أفضل نوريوبيكس Aniracetam مسحوق لتعزيز المعرفي
تنتج AASraw مسحوق Cannabidiol (CBD) وزيت القنب العطري بكميات كبيرة!

 

كل شيء عن مسحوق Aniracetam

 

  1.What هل Aniracetam مسحوق؟
  2.What هو Aniracetam مسحوق يستخدم ل 丨 آثار Aniracetam مسحوق
  3. كيف يعمل Aniracetam Powder؟
  4.What هو نصف العمر من مسحوق Aniracetam؟
  5. هو Aniracetam مسحوق للذوبان في الماء؟
  6.What هو منشط الذهن الأكثر فعالية؟
  7. Aniracetam مسحوق الجرعة
  8. Aniracetam مسحوق كومة
  9.Aniracetam آثار جانبية مسحوق
  10. تجربة مستخدم مسحوق أنيراسيتام
  11 أين تشتري أفضل مسحوق Nootropics Aniracetam لتحسين الإدراك. تجربة مستخدم مسحوق Aniracetam

 


 

 

1. ما هو مسحوق Aniracetam؟aasraw

 

Nootropics مسحوق Aniracetam، CAS No.72432-10-1 ، هو التناظرية في عائلة racetam ، والتي تم تطويرها بعد بيراسيتام. لأن Aniracetam rwa يدخل إلى مجرى الدم بسرعة ، وهو يعرف باسم racetam أكثر قوة يمكن أن يحسن الذاكرة ، والإدراك ، وكذلك تحسين المزاج.

يعرف Aniracetam Powder أيضًا باسم 1-p-anisoyl-2-pyrrilidinone، Ro 13-5057، CAS 72432-10-1، 1 (4-methoxybenzoyl) -2-pyrrolidinone. لا تخلط مع مسحوق Piracetam.

 

مسحوق Aniracetam

 

في حين أن هناك عدد أقل من دراسات مسحوق أنيراسيتام الخام من مسحوق بيراسيتام ، هناك أدلة تشير إلى أن مسحوق Aniracetam يمكن أن يساعد في الإبداع وزيادة الارتباط بين المفاهيم (مثل وضع اللغز معا).

مسحوق Aniracetam فريد من نوعه بسبب التأثيرات الفريدة لتحسين المزاج. يقلل منشط الذهن من القلق عبر التفاعلات مع السيروتونين والدوبامين ومستقبلات الكولين. أبعد من القلق ، هناك أدلة تشير إلى أنه يمكن حتى أن يكون العلاج البديل للاكتئاب ، والذي يعزى إلى آلية العمل الرئيسية (كيف يعمل!)

يعتبر مسحوق Aniracetam الخام ، الذي يعتبر من الأدوية الأكثر فعالية وفعالية ، مسحوق منشطًا شائعًا اكتسب الكثير من النغمات من خلال الأبحاث وحكايات المجتمع في السنوات الأخيرة.

 


 

2. ما هو مسحوق Aniracetam الخام المستخدمة ل؟آثار مسحوق Aniracetamaasraw

 

يتم تصنيف مسحوق Aniracetam الخام على أنه نازوبي ampakine في فئة Racetam. وهو واحد من الأدوية الأكثر فعالية في الصف ، وقد حظي باهتمام كبير في أوروبا (بما في ذلك الحصول على الموافقة كدواء وصفة طبية) ، ولكن لم تتم الموافقة عليها من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير في الولايات المتحدة.

تم الإبلاغ عن أنيراسيتام مسحوق لتحقيق زيادات كبيرة في الأداء المعرفي والقدرات. ويتعزز ذلك من خلال آثاره على استدعاء الذاكرة ، وربما الأهم من ذلك ، تأثيره العالي على التعلم. لإضافة إلى ذلك ، ثبت أن الدواء هو مزيل القلق ، وهو دواء يساعد على تقليل القلق.

هنا هو نظرة على الفوائد serveral من Aniracetam الخام مسحوق (فوائد Aniracetam مسحوق الخام / آثار مسحوق Aniracetam):

 

1) Aniracetam Powder قد يحسن من ضعف القدرات الإدراكية

أظهرت العديد من الدراسات الأولية أن مسحوق Aniracetam الخام قد يكون مفيدًا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف في الإدراك. على سبيل المثال ، وجدت دراسة نشرت عام 2012 في CNS Neuroscience & Therapeutics أن علاج كبار السن باستخدام مسحوق Aniracetam لمدة عام أدى إلى تحسن كبير في الوظيفة الإدراكية. شملت الدراسة 276 من كبار السن الذين يعانون من اضطرابات معرفية ، ووجدت الدراسة أيضًا أن مسحوق Aniracetam الخام له آثار مفيدة على الحالة المزاجية والرفاهية العاطفية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وجدت دراسة على أساس الفئران نشرت في الطب النفسي وعلم الأعصاب السريري في 2000 أن مسحوق Aniracetam الخام قد يساعد في علاج اضطرابات النوم التي ترتبط عادة بالخرف.

 

Xnumx) Aniracetam Powder قد يحسن النوم

أعاد مسحوق Aniracetam نوم الريم ودورة نوم طبيعية بعد خمسة أيام في الجرذان المعرضة للسكتة الدماغية. وأظهرت فئران التحكم انخفاض نوم الريم أثناء النهار والنوم الزائد غير حركة العين السريعة في الليل.

 

مسحوق Aniracetam تحسين النوم

 

Xnumx) Aniracetam Powder قد يحسن من القلق

قد يساعد مسحوق Aniracetam في علاج اضطرابات القلق ، وفقا ل 2001 نشرت في المجلة الأوروبية لعلم الصيدلة. في الاختبارات على الفئران ، وجد الباحثون أن مسحوق Aniracetam الخام قد يساعد في تخفيف القلق من خلال التأثير على عدد من الناقلات العصبية (فئة من المواد الكيميائية تشارك في نقل الرسائل من الخلايا العصبية إلى الخلايا الأخرى).

 

4) Aniracetam Powder قد يساعد في استعادة الأضرار الدماغية

عكس Aniracetam مسحوق آثار متلازمة الكحول الجنين في الفئران الصغيرة عن طريق زيادة كمية مستقبلات AMPA في قرن آمون.

في دراسة على خلايا الدماغ من الفئران الصغيرة ، عزز Aniracetam الخام مسحوق نمو الخلايا العصبية. هذا يشير إلى أن Aniracetam Powder قد يكون لديه إمكانية إصلاح أنسجة المخ بعد إصابة الدماغ المؤذية التي تدمر التوصيلات العصبية.

تسبب Aniracetam الخام مسحوق زيادة في قدرة المثانة في الفئران مع تدفق الدم المحظور إلى الدماغ ، مما تسبب في الأنسجة التالفة وأدت إلى فرط نشاط المثانة. وكان هذا بسبب استعادة المسارات العصبية التي تعطلت عن طريق سد تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ.

تصحيح Aniracetam مسحوق السلوك والذاكرة في الفئران مع نقص تدفق الدم إلى الدماغ والتعرض لغاز النيتروجين المفرط.

 

آثار مسحوق Aniracetam

 

5) Aniracetam Powder قد يزيد من التركيز

زيادة مسحوق Aniracetam الخام الانتباه في الفئران ضعاف بواسطة مادة كيميائية تسمى apomorphine.

في الفئران المسنة ، خفض Aniracetam Powder الاندفاع والسلوك المشوش دون تقليل دقة الاختيار أو السرعة في اختبار مادي من خلال تعديل مستقبلات AMPA في الدماغ مما يشير إلى زيادة في التركيز.

 


 

3. كيف يعمل Aniracetam Powder؟aasraw

 

على الرغم من أنه لم يتم فهم جميع آليات عملها الدقيقة بشكل كامل ، إلا أن مسحوق Aniracetam الخام قد تمت دراسته بشكل شامل ، وقد تبين أنه يعدل الناقلات العصبية الهامة التالية:

Acetylcholine - Aniracetam Powder يحسن الإدراك العام من خلال تعزيز النشاط في جميع أنحاء نظام أستيل ، الذي يلعب دورا محوريا في الذاكرة ، والانتباه ، وسرعة التعلم والعمليات المعرفية الأخرى. وهو يعمل عن طريق ملزمة لمستقبلات أستيل ، وتثبيط إزالة التحسس للمستقبل وتعزيز إطلاق متشابك من أستيل.

Dopamine and Serotonin - Aniracetam raw Powder يحسن المزاج ويعزز الطاقة ويقلل من القلق بزيادة مستويات الدوبامين والسيروتونين. من خلال الارتباط بمستقبلات الدوبامين والسيروتونين ، يثبط Aniracetam Powder انهيار هذه الناقلات العصبية المهمة ويستعيد المستويات المثلى من كلاهما ، مما يجعله محسنًا فعالًا للجو ومزيل القلق (مضاد للقلق).

Glutamate Transmission - Aniracetam raw Powder فعال بشكل فريد في تحسين الذاكرة وتخزين المعلومات بسبب الطريقة التي يحسن بها نقل ال glلوتامات ، الناقل العصبي الذي يلعب الدور الأساسي في التنشيط العصبي. من خلال الربط مع AMPA ومستقبلات kainate ، ومستقبلات الغلوتامات المرتبطة بقوة مع تخزين المعلومات وخلق ذكريات جديدة ، يحسن Aniracetam Powder المرونة العصبية بشكل عام وعلى التحفيز على المدى الطويل بشكل خاص.

 


 

4. ما هو نصف العمر من مسحوق Aniracetam؟aasraw

 

أفضل عمر النصف من مسحوق Aniracetam هو 1 إلى 2.5 ساعة

 


 

5. هل مسحوق أنيراسيتام قابل للذوبان في الماء؟aasraw

 

مسحوق Aniracetam قابل للذوبان في الدهون ، ومع ذلك يبدو أنه يتم تناوله حتى في حالة الصيام. لا يبدو أن الغذاء مطلوب.

 


 

6. ما هو منشط الذهن الأكثر فعالية؟aasraw

 

1) مسحوق Aniracetam

مسحوق Aniracetam الخام هو واحد من أكثر Nootropics ثبت - عائلة racetam - التي تم دراستها منذ عقود. تشترك جميع السلالات Racetams في مركب "أساسي" مماثل pyrrolidone وتتراوح في تطبيقاتها المركزية من المنشطات إلى مضادات الاختلاج. لقد ثبت أن مسحوق Aniracetam بشكل خاص مشهور وفعال [4] والذي قد يكون بسبب خصائصه في كونه قابل للذوبان في الدهون. تعتبر الفوائد الرئيسية من مسحوق Aniracetam أن تكون التحسينات العقلية ، مثل زيادة في سعة الذاكرة ، والقدرة على التعلم ، وكذلك خلق زيادة في التركيز. مسحوق Aniracetam الخام هو من ضمن فئة المركبات التي تعتبر AMPA Modulators - سميت لقدرتها على التأثير على مسارات دماغك الجلوتاماتيك. في سهل الانجليزية؛ يعمل مسحوق Aniracetam الخام على المساعدة في تنظيم أجزاء الدماغ المرتبطة بأفكار سريعة ، وأوقات استجابة سريعة. الجرعة اليومية الموصى بها من مسحوق Aniracetam هي 750mg في اليوم الواحد ، تؤخذ مع الطعام أو الدهون مثل زيت جوز الهند أو زيت الزيتون أو زبدة الجوز. يوصي العديد من المستخدمين أيضًا أن يتم أخذ هذا المنتج باستخدام مكمل الكولين ، مثل Alpha-GPC أو CDP Choline للمساعدة في تقليل مخاطر الصداع المصاحب. تم وصف مسحوق Aniracetam الخام من قبل العديد من الذين يأخذونه كقوة عقلية قوية ونظيفة ، وكذلك طاقة عاطفية خفية كذلك.

 

2) مسحوق Noopept

وغالبًا ما يرتبط هذا المركب مباشرةً بأفراد عائلة Racetam ، ولكنه لا يرجع في الواقع إلى الاختلاف في البنية الكيميائية الأساسية. ومع ذلك ، يعتقد أن مسحوق Noopept يعمل على نفس مسارات أستيل داخل الدماغ مثل Racetams ، مما أدى إلى أنها مشتركة في المناقشات. Noopept هي مادة اصطناعية أخرى حاصلة على براءة اختراع في كل من روسيا والولايات المتحدة ، ويتم بيعها حاليًا كمكمل غذائي - غير معتمد من إدارة الأغذية والأدوية (FDA) لعلاج أي حالة طبية. بالإضافة إلى التحفيز الذهني لزيادة الاحتفاظ بالذاكرة ، وزيادة التعلم ، والزيادات العامة في الإدراك الحسي ، توفر Noopept أيضًا تأثيرًا نفسيًا خفيًا يمكن أن يقدم منفعة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن وسائل صيدلانية أقل لمعالجة القلق أو الاكتئاب. وتختلف البيانات المتعلقة بهذا المركب ، حيث يدعي البعض أنها تصل إلى زيادة في فعالية أضعاف 1000 مقارنةً بالمركبات المماثلة مثل Piracetam ، بينما ينظر البعض الآخر ببساطة إلى الإثنتين على أنها آثار متشابهة.

 

3) مسحوق J-147 

تم تطوير J-147 في عام 2011 ، ووجد في الاختبارات المبكرة أنه يعزز الذاكرة في كل من الفئران السليمة والمصابين بمرض الزهايمر ، وتمكن أيضًا من حماية الدماغ من المزيد من الضرر. بعد بضع سنوات ، وجد أن الدواء له فوائد أوسع في مكافحة الشيخوخة أيضًا. ولكن بينما أظهرت الاختبارات أنها تعمل ، لم يكن الباحثون متأكدين تمامًا من كيفية عمل الدواء ، ومع استعداد الدواء تقريبًا للتجارب البشرية ، كان من المهم تحديد هذه الآلية بشكل صحيح.

في دراسة جديدة ، وجد فريق Salk أن مسحوق J-147 يرتبط ببروتين يسمى ATP synthase ، وهو المسؤول عن إنتاج "عملة طاقة" خلوية مشتركة تعرف باسم ATP. من المعروف أن هذا البروتين يتحكم في شيخوخة الديدان والذباب ، ووجد الباحثون أنه من خلال الارتباط به ، كان الدواء قادرًا على منع تلف الدماغ المرتبط بالعمر.

 


 

7. Aniracetam مسحوق الجرعةaasraw

 

يبدو أن الجرعة الأكثر تفضيلاً لـ Aniracetam Powder (جرعة مسحوق Aniracetam الخام) تكون بين 750 mg و 1500 mg. إذا كنت تستهلكه أقل من هذه الجرعة ، فلن يكون ذلك كافياً لميزة تبرر استخدامها. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاستهلاك فوق هذا المقدار لديه إمكانية أكبر للآثار الجانبية ويقلل من التأثيرات الإيجابية. في النهاية ، يجب عليك تجربة جرعات مختلفة من مسحوق Aniracetam الخام للعثور على الكمية المناسبة التي تناسبك.

 


 

8. Aniracetam مسحوق كومة aasraw

 

مثل معظم racetams ، يعمل Aniracetam Powder بشكل جيد من تلقاء نفسها أو بالاشتراك مع غيرها من nootropics. هنا بعض ملاعق مسحوق الخام Aniracetam المشتركة للنظر فيها.

1) Aniracetam Powder and Choline Stack

إضافة مصدر الكولين التكميلية عادة ما يوصى بها عند أخذ racetams ، مثل مسحوق Aniracetam. الكولين ، المغذيات الأساسية التي نستهلكها في نظامنا الغذائي ، هو مقدمة لأسيتيل كولين الناقل العصبي المسؤول عن وظائف الدماغ المختلفة مثل الذاكرة.

إن إضافة مصدر عالي الجودة ومتوافر بيولوجيًا للكولين الإضافي ، مثل ألفا GPC أو سيتيكولين ، قد يكون له تأثيرات منشط الذهن خاصة به من خلال ضمان توافر لبنات البناء اللازمة لتجميع الأسيتيل كولين.

هذه العملية ذات أهمية خاصة عند تناول مسحوق Aniracetam الخام لأنه يعمل جزئياً عن طريق تحفيز النظام الكوليني. مكملة الكولين يضمن أن هناك ما يكفي في النظام الخاص بك لتعظيم الآثار Aniracetam مسحوق في حين التخفيف من الآثار الجانبية المشتركة المحتملة التي قد تؤدي إلى عدم وجود أستيل كولين في الدماغ مثل الصداع.

 

2) The PAO Stack

مكدس PAO ، هو اختصار لبيراسيتام ، مسحوق الخام Aniracetam ، و oxiracetam ، هو كومة الكلاسيكية التي تنطوي على الجمع بين هذه nootropics ثلاثة شعبية. إن تقطيع مسحوق Aniracetam مع Piracetam و oxiracetam يقوي التأثيرات المتصورة لكل المكونات في المكدس ويمكن أن يمدد الفترة التي تمر بها المنافع. بما في ذلك بيراسيتام قد تكثيف أيضا خصائص مضادة للاكتئاب ومكافحة القلق Aniracetam الخام مسحوق. كما ذكرنا سابقًا ، من المفيد أيضًا تضمين مصدر الكولين.

قبل محاولة تكديس هذا المجمّع ، من المستحسن أن يكون لديك خبرة مع المكونات الفردية للمكدس قبل دمجها. فقط ضع في اعتبارك هذه المجموعة بمجرد أن تكون على دراية بكل من التأثيرات الخاصة بها وكيفية تفاعلك معها. تذكر أيضًا عند الجمع بين racetams ، أو nootropics بشكل عام ، يجب عليك استخدام أقل مما كنت عادة جرعة إذا أخذت من تلقاء نفسها لأن معظم nootropics لها تأثيرات تآزرية.

 


 

9. Aniracetam آثار جانبية مسحوق aasraw

 

الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا Aniracetam Powder هي القلق ، وعدم الارتياح ، والأرق. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى عند الجرعات العالية الصداع والدوار والإسهال والطفح الجلدي القوي

 


 

10. تجربة المستخدم Aniracetam مسحوق aasraw

 

باتباع التوصيات الشائعة ، يبتلع ديفيد حبة 750 مجم. بعد ساعة واحدة فقط ، بدأ يشعر ببعض المشاعر الخفية من كونه على ما يرام وأكثر تركيزًا. في البداية ، لاحظ أنه غير متأكد من أنه العقار ، لكنه شعور ، مع ذلك.

بعد حوالي ساعتين ، أبلغ ديفيد عن بعض النتائج المثيرة للاهتمام. يدرك أنه يشعر بالضيق والقلق. إنه يقفز من مهمة إلى أخرى ، فيما يسميه "جنون تعدد المهام". على الرغم من أنه لا يعتبرها سيئة ، إلا أنها غريبة على الأقل ، وجديرة بالملاحظة. لحسن الحظ ، لا توجد آثار سلبية على شهيته ، حيث إنه يتناول اللوز أثناء تسجيل الحلقة.

أربع ساعات ونصف الساعة ولدى ديفيد أخبار كبيرة. إنه يشعر أنه حافظ على مستوى عالٍ من التركيز والاهتمام بما يفعله. إنه ليس مقتنعًا بنسبة 100 ٪ بأن مسحوق Aniracetam هو الذي تسبب في جلسة العمل المنتجة بشكل ملحوظ ، لكن النتائج كانت مهمة بما يكفي لدرجة أنه وصف التجربة بأنها نجاح الجولة الأولى ، وبالتأكيد تستحق المحاولة مرة أخرى في المستقبل القريب.

 

شراء مسحوق منشط الذهن

 


 

11. حيث لشراء أفضل Nootropics Aniracetam Powder لتعزيز المعرفية aasraw

 

نوتروبيكس ، بالمقارنة مع العديد من المكملات الغذائية مثل زيت السمك والمغنيسيوم ، غامضة جدا ويصعب العثور عليها في كثير من الحالات. يمكن العثور على العديد من Nootropics العشبية والطبيعية في متجر الأغذية الصحية المحلية ، على الإنترنت ، أو ربما حتى بعض محلات البقالة مثل Whole Foods. كقاعدة عامة ، هذه ليست أفضل العلامات التجارية التكميلية المتاحة وقد تحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من الملوثات المحتملة ، والمكونات غير المرغوب فيها ، وحتى الحشوات غير المدرجة في بعض الحالات. غالبًا ما يكون الإنترنت هو أفضل مصدر لهذه الأنواع من المنتجات ، كما أن العثور على علامات تجارية ذات جودة عالية أكثر سهولة. لا يزال ، مع بعض من Nootropics اصطناعي ، أقوى - لا يزال من الصعب جدا تتبعها. لحسن الحظ ، مع زيادة شعبية في الآونة الأخيرة المحيطة Nootropics ، كان هناك عدد غير قليل من تجار التجزئة المنبثقة التي تتخصص في Nootropics.

AASraw هي شركة مكرسة للجودة والتفاصيل ، وعروض المنتجات التي لا تفي بالغرض والتي تلبي الاحتياجات المتزايدة للمهنيين العاملين في المجالات ذات الكثافة العقلية مثل البرمجة والهندسة. من خلال فصل أنفسهم عن الكثير من المسابقات ، تضمن نقاء AASRAO nootropics نقاوة لا تقل عن 98٪. هذا التفاني في النقاء يسمح لمنتجات AASRA لضمان أقصى قدر من الفعالية مع كل جرعة.

آسراو تزود الكثير مسحوق نوتروبيكس بالإضافة إلى العديد من المواد الخام الأخرى المنشّطة (مادة aasraw) ، مسحوق الهرمونات الجنسية ، مسحوق هرمون فقدان الدهون ، مسحوق SRMAS ... إلخ. كذلك. بالإضافة إلى التزامهم بالجودة ، تقدم AASraw خدمة توصيل سريعة وآمنة. خاصة إلى الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، توفر AASraw التوصيل المحلي للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. لكن هذا لا يعني أن لديك مخزونًا في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. هذا يعني أن لدى AASraw وكيل توصيل في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، عند إجراء طلب مع AASraw ، سيتم إرسال الطرد الخاص بك إلى وكيل AASraw في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية أولاً ، ثم إرسالها إلى عنوانك بعد اكتمال التخليص الجمركي. وكيل التسليم AASraw سوف يتعامل مع عملية التخليص الجمركي ، لا حاجة لاستخدام العميل لتلقي المعلومات. لذلك ، لا يوجد أي تأثير على سلامة عنوانك قبل اكتمال عملية التخليص الجمركي.

 


 

0 الإعجابات
المشاهدات 16379

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا

التعليقات مغلقة.

For some pages are translated by software and they are not accurate enough, please try to check the en English vision for better details.

 

Everything about Aniracetam Powder

 

  1.What Is Aniracetam Powder?
  2.What is Aniracetam Powder used for?丨Aniracetam Powder effects
  3. How does Aniracetam Powder work?
  4.What is the half life of Aniracetam Powder?
  5. Is Aniracetam Powder water soluble?
  6.What is the most effective Nootropic?
  7. Aniracetam Powder Dosage
  8. Aniracetam Powder Stack
  9.Aniracetam Powder side effects
  10.Aniracetam Powder user’s experience
  11Where to buy best Nootropics Aniracetam Powder for cognitive enhancement.Aniracetam Powder user’s experience

 


 

 

1. What Is Aniracetam Powder?aasraw

 

Nootropics Aniracetam Powder, CAS No.72432-10-1, is an analogue in the racetam family, which was developed after piracetam. Because Aniracetam rwa Powder enters the bloodstream quickly, it is known as the more potent racetam that can improve memory, cognition as well as improving mood.

Aniracetam Powder also known as 1-p-anisoyl-2-pyrrilidinone, Ro 13-5057, CAS 72432-10-1, 1(4-methoxybenzoyl)-2-pyrrolidinone. Do not confuse with Piracetam powder.

 

Aniracetam Powder

 

While there are fewer Aniracetam raw Powder studies than piracetam powder, there is evidence to suggest Aniracetam Powder can aid in creativity and greater association between concepts (like putting a puzzle together).

Aniracetam Powder is unique because of the unique mood enhancing effects. The nootropic reduces anxiety via interactions with serotonin, dopamine, and choline receptors. Beyond anxiety, there is evidence to suggest it can even be an alternate treatment for depression, which is attributed to the main mechanism of action (how it works!)

Largely considered safe and highly effective, Aniracetam raw Powder is a popular nootropic compound that has gained much acclaim through limited research and community anecdotes in recent years.

 


 

2. What is Aniracetam raw Powder used for?丨Aniracetam Powder effectsaasraw

 

Aniracetam raw Powder is classified as an ampakine nootropic in the Racetam class. It is one of the more potent drugs in the class, and it’s gotten significant attention in Europe (including getting approved as a prescription pharmaceutical), but hasn’t been approved by the FDA in the United States.

Aniracetam Powder has been reported to yield significant increases in cognitive functioning and abilities. This is further enhanced by its effects on memory recall and, probably more importantly, its high-level effects on learning. To add to that, the drug has been proven as an anxiolytic, a drug which helps reduce anxiety.

Here is look at serveral benefits of Aniracetam raw Powder(Aniracetam raw Powder benefits/Aniracetam Powder effects):

 

1) Aniracetam Powder May Improve Cognitive Impairment

Several preliminary studies have shown that Aniracetam raw Powder may be of some benefit to people with cognitive impairment. For example, a 2012 study published in CNS Neuroscience & Therapeutics found that treating elderly adults with Aniracetam Powder for a year led to significant improvement in cognitive function. Involving 276 older adults with cognitive disorders, the study also found that Aniracetam raw Powder had beneficial effects on mood and emotional wellbeing.

In addition, a rat-based study published in Psychiatry and Clinical Neurosciences in 2000 found that Aniracetam raw Powder may help treat the sleep disturbances commonly associated with dementia.

 

2) Aniracetam Powder May Improve Sleep

Aniracetam Powder restored REM sleep and a normal sleep cycle after five days in stroke-prone rats. The control rats showed decreased REM sleep during the day and excessive non-REM sleep at night.

 

Aniracetam Powder improve sleep

 

3) Aniracetam Powder May Improve Anxiety

Aniracetam Powder may aid in the treatment of anxiety disorders, according to a 2001 published in the European Journal of Pharmacology. In tests on mice, researchers found that Aniracetam raw Powder may help alleviate anxiety by affecting a number of neurotransmitters (a class of chemicals involved in carrying messages from nerve cells to other cells).

 

4) Aniracetam Powder May Help with Brain Damage Recovery

Aniracetam Powder reversed the effects of fetal alcohol syndrome in young rats by increasing the amount of AMPA receptors in the hippocampus.

In a study on brain cells of young mice, Aniracetam raw Powder enhanced the growth of neurons. This indicates Aniracetam Powder may have the potential for brain tissue repair after a traumatic brain injury that damages neural connections.

Aniracetam raw Powder caused an increase in bladder capacity in rats with blocked blood flow to the brain, which caused damaged tissue and led to bladder overactivity. This was due to a restoration of the neural pathways that were disrupted by blocking blood flow to the brain.

Aniracetam Powder corrected behavior and memory in rats with a lack of blood flow to the brain and exposure to excessive nitrogen gas.

 

Aniracetam Powder effects

 

5) Aniracetam Powder May Increase Focus

Aniracetam raw Powder increased attentiveness in rats impaired by a chemical called apomorphine.

In aged rats, Aniracetam Powder reduced impulsivity and distracted behavior without reducing choice accuracy or speed in a physical test through modulation of the AMPA receptors in the brain indicating an increase in focus.

 


 

3. How does Aniracetam Powder work?aasraw

 

Though not all of its exact mechanisms of action are completely understood, Aniracetam raw Powder has been extensively studied, and it has been shown to modulate the following important neurotransmitters:

Acetylcholine – Aniracetam Powder improves general cognition by enhancing activity throughout the acetylcholine system, which plays a pivotal role in memory, attention span, learning speed and other cognitive processes. It works by binding to acetylcholine receptors, inhibiting receptor desensitization and promoting the synaptic release of acetylcholine.

Dopamine and Serotonin – Aniracetam raw Powder improves mood, boosts energy, and lessens anxiety by increasing levels of dopamine and serotonin. By binding to dopamine and serotonin receptors, Aniracetam Powder inhibits the breakdown of these important neurotransmitters and restores optimum levels of both, making it an effective mood enhancer and anxiolytic (anti-anxiety) agent.

Glutamate Transmission – Aniracetam raw Powder is uniquely effective at improving memory and information storage because of the way that it enhances the transmission of glutamate, the neurotransmitter that plays the primary role in neural activation. By binding to and stimulating the AMPA and kainate receptors, glutamate receptors strongly associated with information storage and the creation of new memories, Aniracetam Powder improves neuroplasticity in general and long-term potentiation in particular.

 


 

4. What is the half life of Aniracetam Powder?aasraw

 

The half-life of Aniracetam Powder is 1 to 2.5 hours

 


 

5. Is Aniracetam Powder water soluble?aasraw

 

Aniracetam Powder is fat-soluble, however it appears to be taken up even in a fasted state. Food does not appear to be needed.

 


 

6. What is the most effective Nootropic?aasraw

 

1)Aniracetam Powder

Aniracetam raw Powder is one of the most-proven Nootropics—the racetam family—which has been studied for decades. Racetams all share a similar ‘core’ compound—pyrrolidone—and range in their focal applications from stimulants to anticonvulsants. Aniracetam Powder in particular has been shown to be popular and effective [4] which may be due to its characteristic of being fat-soluble. The main benefits of Aniracetam Powder are considered to be mental enhancements, such as an increase in memory capacity, learning ability, as well as creating increases in focus. Aniracetam raw Powder is among a class of compounds considered to be AMPA Modulators—named for their ability to impact your brains glutamatergic pathways. In plain English; Aniracetam raw Powder works to help regulate the parts of your brain that are connected to quick thoughts, and fast response times. A recommended daily dosage of Aniracetam Powder is 750mg per-day, taken with either food or a fat such as coconut oil, olive oil, or a nut butter. Many users also recommend that this product be taken with a Choline supplement, such as Alpha-GPC or CDP Choline to help reduce the risk of associated headaches. Aniracetam raw Powder has been described by many of those taking it as providing powerful, clean mental energy, as well as subtle emotional energy as well.

 

2) Noopept powder

This compound is often associated directly with members of the Racetam family, but is not actually due to the difference in core chemical structuring. However, Noopept powder is thought to act on the same acetylcholinic pathways within the brain as the Racetams, resulting in it’s common inclusion in discussions. Noopept is another synthetic which has been patented in both Russia and the United States, and is currently being sold as a dietary supplement—not being FDA approved for the treatment of any medical condition. In addition to the mental stimulation of increased memory retention, increased learning, and overall increases in perceptual cognition, Noopept also provides a ‘subtle’ psychostimulatory effect which can offer benefit for those looking for less pharmaceutical means of addressing anxiety or depression. Data regarding this compound vary, some claiming up to a 1000 fold increase of effectiveness compared to similar compounds such as Piracetam, while others simply regard the two as demonstrating similar effects.

 

3) J-147 powder 

J-147 was developed in 2011, and in early tests was found to enhance memory in both healthy mice and those with Alzheimer’s, and also managed to protect the brain from further damage. A few years later, the drug was found to have wider anti-aging benefits too. But while tests showed that it was working, researchers weren’t exactly sure how, and with the drug almost ready for human trials it was important to properly pin down that mechanism.

In a new study, a Salk team found that J-147 powder binds to a protein called ATP synthase, which is responsible for producing a common cellular “energy currency” known as ATP. This protein is known to control aging in worms and flies, and the researchers found that by binding to it the drug was able to prevent age-related damage to the brain.

 


 

7. Aniracetam Powder Dosageaasraw

 

The most preferred dosage for Aniracetam Powder(Aniracetam raw Powder dosage) seems to be between 750 mg and 1500 mg. If you consume it below this dose, it will not be enough of an advantage to justify its use. However, consumption above this amount has greater potential for side effects and diminishing the positive impacts. Ultimately, you should experiment with different doses of Aniracetam raw Powder to find the right amount that would suit you.

 


 

8. Aniracetam Powder Stack aasraw

 

Like most racetams, Aniracetam Powder works well on its own or in combination with other nootropics. Here are some common Aniracetam raw Powder stacks to consider.

1) Aniracetam Powder and Choline Stack

The addition of a supplemental choline source usually recommended when taking racetams, such as Aniracetam Powder. Choline, an essential nutrient which we consume in our diet, is a precursor to the neurotransmitter acetylcholine which responsible for various brain functions such as memory.

Supplementing a high-quality, bioavailable source of supplemental choline, such as alpha GPC or citicoline, may have nootropic effects of its own by ensuring the availability of the necessary building blocks for synthesizing acetylcholine.

This process is especially relevant when taking Aniracetam raw Powder since it works in part by stimulating the cholinergic system. Supplementing choline ensures that there is enough in your system to maximize Aniracetam Powder’s effects while mitigating the potential common side effects that may result in the lack of acetylcholine in the brain such as headaches.

 

2) The PAO Stack

The PAO stack, an acronym for piracetam, Aniracetam raw Powder, and oxiracetam, is a classic stack that involves combining these three popular nootropics. Stacking Aniracetam Powder with piracetam and oxiracetam strengthens the perceived effects of all the components in the stack and could potentially extend the period of which the benefits are experienced. Including piracetam may also intensify Aniracetam raw Powder’s anti-depressive and anti-anxiety properties. As previously mentioned, it’s also a good idea to include a choline source.

Before attempting a stack this complex, it is recommended that you have experience with the individual components of the stack before combining them. Only consider this stack once you are familiar with each of their respective effects and how you react to them. Also remember when combining racetams, or nootropics in general, you should use less than you’d usually dose if taken on their own because most nootropics have synergistic effects.

 


 

9. Aniracetam Powder side effects aasraw

 

The most common Aniracetam Powder side effects are anxiety, uneasiness, and insomnia. Other side effects at higher dosages include headache, vertigo, diarrhea, and strong rashes

 


 

10. Aniracetam Powder user’s experience aasraw

 

Following the common recommendations, David swallows a 750 mg pill.  After only one hour, he starts to experience some subtle feelings of being on point and more focused.  At first, he notes that he’s not sure that it’s the drug, but it’s a feeling, nonetheless.

About two hours in, David reports some interesting findings.  He recognizes that he’s feeling wired and restless.  He’s jumping from task to task, in what he calls a “multitasking frenzy.”  Although he doesn’t consider it bad, it’s at least weird, and worth noting.  Luckily, there’s no adverse effects on his appetite, as he’s chowing down on almonds while recording the episode.

Four and a half hours in and David has big news. He feels that he’s sustained a high level of focus and interest in what he’s doing.  He’s not 100% convinced that it was the Aniracetam Powder that caused the notably productive work session, but the results were significant enough that he calls the experiment a Round 1 success, and definitely worth giving another go in the near future.

 

buy nootropic powder

 


 

11. Where to buy best Nootropics Aniracetam Powder for cognitive enhancement aasraw

 

Nootropics are, compared to many supplements like fish oil and magnesium, pretty obscure and hard to find in many cases. Several of herbal and more natural Nootropics can be found at your local health food store, online, or maybe even is some grocery stores like Whole Foods. As a general rule of thumb, these aren’t the best supplement brands available and may contain a wide range of possible contaminants, unwanted ingredients, and even unlisted fillers in some cases. The internet is often the best source for these types of products, and quality brands are much more easy to find. Still, with some of the synthetic, more powerful Nootropics—it can still be quite hard to track them down. Fortunately, with the recent surge in popularity surrounding Nootropics, there has been quite a few retailers pop up that specialize in Nootropics.

AASraw is a company dedicated to quality, details, and no-nonsense product offerings that cater to the high demands of professionals working in mentally-intensive fields such as programming and engineering. Separating themselves from much of the competition, AASraw Nootropics powder purity guarantee no less than 98%. This dedication to purity allows the AASraw products to ensure maximum potency with every dose.

AASraw supplies a great many Nootropics powder products, as well as many other steroids raw material(aasraw material), sex hormone powder, fat loss hormone powder, SRMAS powder…etc. as well. In addition to their commitment to quality, AASraw provide fast and safely delivery service. Expecially to USA, AASraw provide USA domestic delivery. But it not mean have stock at USA. It mean, AASraw have delivery agent in USA, when you make a order with AASraw, your parcel will be sent to AASraw delivery agent in USA first, then send to your address after custom clearance completed. AASraw delivery agent will handle the custom clearance process, no need use the customer receive information. So, there is no any affect to your address safety before custom clearance process completed.

 


 

0 Likes
97 Views

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter message.

Captcha *