بالنسبة لبعض الصفحات يتم ترجمتها بواسطة البرامج وليست دقيقة بما فيه الكفاية ، يرجى محاولة التحقق من en انجليزي الرؤية للحصول على تفاصيل أفضل.

نحن مسحوق مساحيق Nootropics الموردين ، مساحيق مساحيق Nootropics للبيع ، كما وعدنا ، كل مساحيق مساحيق Nootropics لدينا هي مع نقاء لا تقل عن 98 ٪.

مسحوق نوتروبيكس ، المعروف أيضا باسم الأدوية الذكية والقدرة على الإدراك ، هي الأدوية والمكملات والمواد الأخرى التي تعمل على تحسين الوظيفة الإدراكية ، خاصة الوظائف التنفيذية ، الذاكرة ، الإبداع ، أو الدافع لدى الأفراد الأصحاء.

إن استخدام العقاقير المحسنة للإدراك من قبل الأفراد الأصحاء في غياب أي مؤشر طبي هو أحد الموضوعات الأكثر إثارة للجدل بين علماء الأعصاب ، والأطباء النفسيين ، والأطباء الذين يمتد عدد من القضايا ، بما في ذلك الأخلاق والعدالة من استخدامهم ، والمخاوف على السلبية الآثار ، وتحويل الأدوية وصفة طبية للاستخدامات غير الطبية ، من بين أمور أخرى. ومع ذلك ، تجاوزت المبيعات الدولية للمكملات تعزيز الإدراك مبلغ $ 1 مليار دولار في 2015 والطلب العالمي على هذه المركبات لا يزال ينمو بسرعة.

مسحوق مساحيق نوتروبيكس - تسمى أحيانا العقاقير الذكية - هي مركبات تعزز وظيفة الدماغ. لقد أصبحوا طريقة شائعة لمنح عقلك دفعة إضافية. وفقا لأحد تقارير التلغراف ، فإن ما يصل إلى 25٪ من الطلاب في الجامعات الرائدة في المملكة المتحدة قد تناولوا الدواء الذكي المسمى modafinil ، بينما يحاول موظفو شركات التكنولوجيا الناشئة في كاليفورنيا كل شيء من Adderall إلى LSD لدفع أدمغتهم إلى معدات أعلى.

لقد استفدت بنشاط من مسحوق مساحيق Nootropics منذ 1997 ، عندما كنت أعاني من الأداء المعرفي وأمرت ما يقرب من $ 1000 من العقاقير الذكية من أوروبا (المكان الوحيد الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه في ذلك الوقت). أتذكر فتح الحزمة البنيّة غير المعلّمة وأتساءل ما إذا كانت المستحضرات الصيدلانية والمواد الطبيعيّة ستعزّز دماغي.

لقد فعلوا ذلك ، ولقد كنت من كبار المعجبين ببعض المعززات المعرفية منذ ذلك الحين.

أنا حذرة من الآخرين ، على الرغم من. المشكلة في استخدام مصطلح شامل مثل "مساحيق مساحيق نوتروبيكس" هو أن تقوم بتجميع جميع أنواع المواد معا. من الناحية الفنية ، يمكنك أن تجادل بأن الكافيين والكوكايين كلاهما مساحيق مساحيق نوتروبيكس ، ولكنهما لا يكادان متساويين. مع العديد من الطرق لتعزيز وظائف الدماغ ، والعديد منها لديها مخاطر كبيرة ، فإنه من الأكثر قيمة للنظر في مسحوق مساحيق Nootropics على أساس كل حالة على حدة.

1) Modafinil هو مسحوق نوتروبيكس الأكثر شعبية والمعروفة على نطاق واسع حولها. ولسبب وجيه: إنها تخلق حالة من القدرة المعرفية المتصاعدة ، تتميز بالتركيز ، والاستيقاظ ، والتركيز. ولهذا السبب ، يتم استخدامه من قبل رواد الفضاء في محطة الفضاء الدولية والرياضيين من الطراز العالمي والطيارين النفاثين المقاتلين الأمريكيين على حد سواء.

2) Phenylpiracetam هو نسخة معدلة من Piracetam ، مجمع مسحوق Nootropics الأصلي. مع إضافة مجموعة Phenyl ، Phenylpiracetam هو 10 مرات أكثر قوة ، وركلات في أسرع بكثير. هذا يسمح حتى بكميات صغيرة لتوفير دفعة قوية ومتوسطة الأجل للإدراك والإنتاجية.

3) Armodafinil يحسن الذاكرة. Armodafinil هو التناظرية إلى Modafinil. يحسن الذاكرة العرضية على المدى الطويل ويعزز اليقظة في المرضى الذين يعانون من النعاس المفرط من توقف التنفس أثناء النوم الانسدادي واضطراب في العمل.

4) بيراسيتام يحسن الذاكرة. تحسين بيراسيتام استرجاع الذاكرة على المدى الطويل / القصير الأجل في الأولاد الذين يعانون من عُسر القراءة 60.

عرض بيراسيتام تحسنا كبيرا في الذاكرة قصيرة الأجل اللفظية وغير اللفظية والاهتمام في المرضى الذين يخضعون لعملية جراحية جانبية.

تحسن المعاملة المزمنة (250 mg / kg) بشكل ملحوظ من الذاكرة العاملة وزيادة الذاكرة الاحتفاظ (+ سيتيكولين) في الفئران مع فقدان الذاكرة بفعل المخدرات.

5) Oxiracetam يحسن الذاكرة. في مرضى الزهايمر أو الخرف المتعدّد الاحتكاك ، تحسّن 800 mg oxiracetam مرتين في اليوم ذاكرة محسّنة ، مع عدم وجود علامات للتسامح. ومع ذلك ، كانت بعض الاختبارات المعرفية أسوأ من الناحية الإحصائية من خط الأساس بعد متابعة المرحلة المتأخرة.

في البشر ، تظهر oxiracetam تحسن أكبر في عوامل الذاكرة مقارنة بيراسيتام. في الجرذان والفئران ، وتحسين oxiracetam الذاكرة وكذلك بيراسيتام. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه أيضا تحسين القدرة على التعلم.

6) Pramiracetam يحسن الذاكرة. يتم تسويق Pramiracetam كعلاج للذاكرة والعجز في حالات الشيخوخة الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الدماغ المتدهورة والخرف الأوعية الدموية. Pramiracetam له تأثير ذو دلالة إحصائية على تحسين ذاكرة المرضى الذين يعانون من نقص الأكسجين في الدماغ.

7) Phenylpiracetam / Phenotropil يحسن الذاكرة. آليات phenylpiracetam / phenotropil ليست واضحة من الناحية السريرية ولكن يجب أن تكون مشابهة للعقاقير الأخرى في عائلة racetam.

لشراء مساحيق ذكية للمخدرات ، حاول التأكد من تقارير HPLC مع شهادة توثيق البرامج وغيرها من الوثائق للتأكد من أنها عبقرية وذات جودة عالية.

عرض 1-8 نتيجة 17

  • الفرز الافتراضى
    • الفرز الافتراضى
    • حسب الشهرة
    • الترتيب حسب متوسط ​​تقييم
    • فرز حسب حداثة
    • الترتيب حسب السعر: منخفض إلى مرتفع
    • الترتيب حسب السعر: من الاعلى الى الادنى
  • عرض منتجات شنومكس
    • عرض منتجات شنومكس
    • عرض منتجات شنومكس
    • عرض منتجات شنومكس

For some pages are translated by software and they are not accurate enough, please try to check the en English vision for better details.

We are Nootropics powders powder suppliers,Nootropics powders powder for sale,As we promised, all of our Nootropics powders powder are with purity no less than 98%.

Nootropics powder, also known as smart drugs and cognitive enhancers, are drugs, supplements, and other substances that improve cognitive function, particularly executive functions, memory, creativity, or motivation, in healthy individuals.

The use of cognition-enhancing drugs by healthy individuals in the absence of a medical indication is one of the most debated topics among neuroscientists, psychiatrists, and physicians which spans a number of issues, including the ethics and fairness of their use, concerns over adverse effects, and the diversion of prescription drugs for nonmedical uses, among others. Nonetheless, the international sales of cognition-enhancing supplements exceeded US$1 billion in 2015 and the global demand for these compounds is still growing rapidly.

Nootropics powders powder – sometimes called smart drugs – are compounds that enhance brain function. They’re becoming a popular way to give your mind an extra boost. According to one Telegraph report, up to 25% of students at leading UK universities have taken the prescription smart drug modafinil, and California tech startup employees are trying everything from Adderall to LSD to push their brains into a higher gear.

I’ve been actively benefitting from Nootropics powders powder since 1997, when I was struggling with cognitive performance and ordered almost $1000 worth of smart drugs from Europe (the only place where you could get them at the time). I remember opening the unmarked brown package and wondering whether the pharmaceuticals and natural substances would really enhance my brain.

They did, and I’ve been a big fan of certain cognitive enhancers ever since.

I’m wary of others, though. The trouble with using a blanket term like “Nootropics powders powder” is that you lump all kinds of substances in together. Technically, you could argue that caffeine and cocaine are both Nootropics powders powder, but they’re hardly equal. With so many ways to enhance your brain function, many of which have significant risks, it’s most valuable to look at Nootropics powders powder on a case-by-case basis.

1) Modafinil is the most popular and widely known Nootropics powder around. And for good reason: it creates a state of heightened cognitive ability, characterised by concentration, wakefulness, and focus. Because of this, it is used by astronauts on the International Space Station, world-class athletes and US fighter jet pilots alike.

2) Phenylpiracetam is a modified version of Piracetam, the original Nootropics powder compound. With the addition of the Phenyl group, Phenylpiracetam is 10 times more powerful, and kicks in much faster. This allows even small amounts to provide a mighty, medium-duration boost to cognition and productivity.

3) Armodafinil Improves Memory. Armodafinil is an analog to Modafinil. It improves long-term episodic memory and promotes wakefulness in patients with excessive sleepiness from obstructive sleep apnea and shift work disorder.

4) Piracetam Improves Memory. Piracetam improved long-term/short-term memory retrieval in 60 dyslexic boys.

Piracetam displayed a significant improvement in verbal and nonverbal short-term memory and attention in patients undergoing bypass surgery.

Chronic treatment (250 mg/kg) significantly improved working memory and increased memory retention (+ citicoline) in mice with drug-induced amnesia.

5) Oxiracetam Improves Memory. In Alzheimer’s or multi-infarct dementia patients, 800 mg oxiracetam twice daily improved memory, with no signs of tolerance. However, some cognitive tests were statistically worse than baseline after late stage follow-up.

In humans, oxiracetam shows greater improvement in memory factors compared to piracetam. In rats and mice, oxiracetam improved memory as well as piracetam. In addition, it also improved learning ability.

6) Pramiracetam Improves Memory. Pramiracetam is marketed as a treatment for memory and attention deficits in aging people with brain degenerating diseases and vascular dementia. Pramiracetam has a statistically significant effect on improving the memory of patients with lack of oxygen in the brain.

7) Phenylpiracetam/Phenotropil Improves Memory. The mechanisms of phenylpiracetam/phenotropil are not clinically clear but should be similar to other drugs in the racetam family.

To purchase Smart drug raw powders, try to make sure the HPLC reports along with the COA and other documents to ensure they are the genius and top quality ones.

Showing 1–8 of 17 results

  • Default sorting
    • Default sorting
    • Sort by popularity
    • Sort by average rating
    • Sort by newness
    • Sort by price: low to high
    • Sort by price: high to low
  • Show 8 Products
    • Show 8 Products
    • Show 16 Products
    • Show 24 Products