الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

حمض الكافيين حمض فينيل ايسر (CAPE) مسحوق

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 104594-70-9. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق حامض الكافيين Phenethyl Ester (CAPE) (104594-70-9) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

حمض الفوليك Phenethyl Ester (CAPE) مسحوق فيديو


حمض الكافيين حمض فينيل ايسر (CAPE) مسحوق الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: حمض الكافيين حمض فينيل ايسر (CAPE) مسحوق
CAS: 104594-70-9
الصيغة الجزيئية: C17H16O4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 284.31
نقطة الذوبان: 127-129 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: 20-C °
اللون: مسحوق أوف وايت


مسحوق حامض الكافيين فينيل إستير (CAPE) في الاستخدام

الاسم

حامض الكافيين حمض فينيل إيستر (CAPE) ، 2-phenylethyl (2E) -3- (3,4-dihydroxyphenyl) أكريليت ، Phenylethyl caffeate؛ الفينيل caffeate. حمض كافيريك 2-phenylethyl ester؛ Ph-Phenylethyl caffeate

استخدام مسحوق حامض الكافيين فينيل إستير

وقد اجتذبت حماية المرضى من الآثار الجانبية للعلاج الكيميائي ونظم العلاج الإشعاعي اهتمام متزايد من الأطباء والممارسين. حمض الفينيقي Phenethyl Ester powder (مسحوق CAPE) ، الذي يتم استخلاصه من دنج خلايا نحل العسل كمكون نشط ، يثبط بشكل محدد العامل النووي atB عند تركيزات micromolar وإظهار القدرة على إيقاف أكسجين 5-lipoxygenase-catalysed من حمض اللينوليك وحمض الأراكيدونيك. مسحوق CAPE له خصائص مضادة للالتهاب ، antiproliferative ، المضادة للأكسدة ، و cytostatic ، مضاد للفيروسات ، مضاد للجراثيم ، مضاد للفطريات ومضادات الأورام. الغرض من هذه المراجعة هو تلخيص استخدام مسحوق CAPE في الجسم الحي وفي المختبر من أجل منع الأضرار الناجمة عن العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج الإشعاعي والآثار الجانبية في الحيوانات التجريبية وتطوير طريقة جديدة للاستخدام المحتمل لمسحوق CAPE في التجارب السريرية. كعامل وقائي أثناء العلاج الكيميائي ونظم العلاج الإشعاعي.

حمض الكافيين حمض فينيل استر مسحوق (مسحوق CAPE) هو العنصر النشط في دنج ، وهو منتج خلية نحل العسل. حمض الفينيقي Phenethyl Ester powder هو مثبط محدد لعامل النسخ النووي ، NF-κB. وقد تبين أن مسحوق CAPE يقمع بشكل ملحوظ مسار lipoxygenase لاستقلاب حمض الأراكيدونيك أثناء الالتهاب. حمض الفينيقي Phenethyl Ester يحول دون فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية - 1 integrase ، وأيضا يمنع انتشار الخلايا المحولة. فإنه يحث على موت الخلايا المبرمج في الخلايا الليفية المحولة ، ويتداخل مع تحويل إشارات EGF التي تؤثر على كل من بروتين كيناز C ونشاط ديكاربوكسيليز ornithine.

الميزات والفوائد
هذا المركب هو منتج متميز لأبحاث تنظيم الجينات. انقر هنا لاكتشاف المزيد من منتجات Gene Regulation المميزة. تعرف على المزيد حول الجزيئات الصغيرة النشطة بيولوجيًا لمناطق البحث الأخرى على sigma.com/discover-bsm.

يتم تقديم هذا المركب أيضًا كجزء من مكتبة Sigma′s للمركبات النشطة دوائيا ، وهي مجموعة مشروحة بيولوجيًا من مركبات جاهزة للجودة عالية الجودة. انقر هنا لمعرفة المزيد.

حمض الفينيقي Phenethyl Ester powder (CAPE powder) هو مركب نشط بيولوجيا لمستخلص البروبوليس. يوضح بحث الأدب أن مسحوق CAPE يمتلك خصائص مضادة للميكروبات ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، ومضادات الالتهاب ، والسامة للخلايا. الهدف الرئيسي من هذه المقالة هو تلخيص وتقدير دقيق للبيانات الموجودة حول الآثار العلاجية لمسحوق CAPE في اضطرابات مختلفة. وتوضح النتائج أن مسحوق CAPE هو بوليفينول فعال متعدد الاستخدامات علاجيًا ومضادًا فعالًا للعلاج الكيميائي من أجل تعزيز الفعالية العلاجية وتناقص سمية العلاج الكيميائي.

تحذير من مسحوق حامض الكافيين فينيل إستر

بيانات المخاطر الخاصة بنظم GHS
معلومات GHS المجمّعة التي تقدمها شركات 72 من إشعارات 3 إلى CEN L & C. قد يرتبط كل إخطار بشركات متعددة.

H315 (100٪): يسبب تهيج الجلد [تحذير تآكل / تهيج الجلد] H319 (100٪): يسبب تهيجًا خطيرًا في العين [تحذير من حدوث تلف خطير في العين / تهيج العين] H335 (98.61٪): قد يتسبب في تهيج الجهاز التنفسي [Warning specific target device السمية ، تعرض واحد ؛ تهيج الجهاز التنفسي

قد تختلف المعلومات بين الإشعارات اعتمادًا على الشوائب والإضافات وعوامل أخرى. تشير النسبة المئوية بين قوسين إلى نسبة التصنيف المبلغة من الشركات التي توفر رموز خطرة. يتم عرض رموز الخطر فقط التي تحتوي على قيم مئوية أعلى من 10٪.

رموز بيان التحوط
P261 و P264 و P271 و P280 و P302 + P352 و P304 + P340 و P305 + P351 + P338 و P312 و P321 و P332 + P313 و P337 + P313 و P362 و P403 + P233 و P405 و P501

مزيد من التعليمات

يمكن اقتراح مسحوق حمض الكافيين Phenethyl Ester (CAPE) لامتلاك أنشطة مختلفة ، مثل مضادات الميكروبات ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، والأنشطة المضادة للالتهابات ، والسامة الخلوية. مطلوب التحقيقات مسبقا حول السمية المتوقعة السريرية من مسحوق CAPE إذا كان سيتم استخدامها كعامل علاجي. الأدبيات الواسعة متاحة في بعض المجالات البحثية ، لكن لا تزال بعض المناطق أقل أو لا يتم استكشافها. ولذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من التحقيقات لاستخدام هذا البوليفينول المشترك والاقتصادي للحصول على أفضل علاج للعلاج من الأمراض واقتراحها.

وقد تم الإبلاغ عن مجموعة متنوعة من الصيدلة في المختبر وتأثيرات في النماذج الحيوانية لمسحوق CAPE ، ولكن أهميتها السريرية غير معروفة. له خصائص مضادة للمادة ، مضادة للسرطان ، المضادة للالتهابات ، و immunomodulatory في المختبر. وأظهرت دراسة أخرى أيضا أن مسحوق CAPE يقمع الاستجابات المناعية والالتهابية الحادة في المختبر. هذا التأثير المضاد للسرطان كان يُرى أيضًا عندما تمت معالجة جلد الفئران بواسطة دنج النحل وتعرض لـ TPA ، وهي مادة كيميائية تسبب في الورم الحليمي للجلد. خفض CAPE بشكل ملحوظ عدد من الحليمات.

وبالنظر إلى الأدبيات السابقة ، يمكن اقتراح مسحوق CAPE لامتلاك أنشطة مختلفة ، مثل أنشطة مضادات الميكروبات ، ومضادات الأكسدة ، ومضادات الالتهاب ، والسامة الخلوية. مطلوب التحقيقات مسبقا حول السمية المتوقعة السريرية من مسحوق CAPE إذا كان سيتم استخدامها كعامل علاجي. الأدبيات الواسعة متاحة في بعض المجالات البحثية ، لكن لا تزال بعض المناطق أقل أو لا يتم استكشافها. ولذلك ، هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من التحقيقات لاستخدام هذا البوليفينول المشترك والاقتصادي للحصول على أفضل علاج للعلاج من الأمراض واقتراحها.

حمض الكافيين حمض فينيل ايسر مسحوق

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

حامض الكافيين فينيل إستر مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق حامض الكافيين فينيل إستر ؛ قم بشراء مسحوق CAPE من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

نحن مسحوق حمض الفينيقي فينثيل ايسر مسحوق المورد ، ومسحوق CAPE للبيع ، ومسحوق حمض الفينيكان فينثيل ايس (CAPE) (104594-70-9) ≥98٪ | AASraw

وصفات

حمض الكافيين الفينيثيل استر مسحوق وصفات:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

حمض الكافيين حمض فينيل ايسر (CAPE) مسحوق

Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder

Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder is the phenethyl alcohol ester of caffeic acid and a bioactive component of honeybee hive propolis, with antineoplastic, cytoprotective and immunomodulating activities. Upon administration, Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder inhibits the activation of nuclear transcription factor NF-kappa B and may suppress p70S6K and Akt-driven signaling pathways. In addition, CAPE inhibits PDGF-induced proliferation of vascular smooth muscle cells through the activation of p38 mitogen-activated protein kinase (MAPK) and hypoxia-inducible factor (HIF)-1alpha and subsequent induction of heme oxygenase-1 (HO-1).

       

Product Description

 

Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder video

 

 


 

I.Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder
CAS: 104594-70-9
Molecular Formula: C17H16O4
Molecular Weight: 284.31
Melt Point: 127-129°C
Storage Temp: -20°C
Color: Off-White powder

 


 

II. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder in usage:

 

1.Name:

Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder, 2-phenylethyl (2E)-3-(3,4-dihydroxyphenyl)acrylate, Phenylethyl caffeate; Phenethyl caffeate; Caffeic acid 2-phenylethyl ester; β-Phenylethyl caffeate;

 

2.Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder usage:

Protection of the patients against the side effects of chemotherapy and radiotherapy regimens has attracted increasing interest of clinicians and practitioners. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder (CAPE powder), which is extracted from the propolis of honeybee hives as an active component, specifically inhibits nuclear factor κB at micromolar concentrations and show ability to stop 5-lipoxygenase-catalysed oxygenation of linoleic acid and arachidonic acid. CAPE powder has antiinflammatory, antiproliferative, antioxidant, cytostatic, antiviral, antibacterial, antifungal and antineoplastic properties. The purpose of this review is to summarize in vivo and in vitro usage of CAPE powder to prevent the chemotherapy-induced and radiotherapy-induced damages and side effects in experimental animals and to develop a new approach for the potential usage of CAPE powder in clinical trial as a protective agent during chemotherapy and radiotherapy regimens.

Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder (CAPE powder) is the active component of propolis, a honeybee hive product. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder is a specific inhibitor of the nuclear transcription factor, NF-κB. CAPE powder has been shown to significantly suppress the lipoxygenase pathway of arachidonic acid metabolism during inflammation. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder inhibits HIV-1 integrase, and also inhibits proliferation of transformed cells. It induces apoptosis in transformed fibroblasts, and interferes with EGF signal transduction affecting both protein kinase C and ornithine decarboxylase activity.

Features and Benefits
This compound is a featured product for Gene Regulation research. Click here to discover more featured Gene Regulation products. Learn more about bioactive small molecules for other areas of research at sigma.com/discover-bsm.

This compound is also offered as part of Sigma′s Library of Pharmacologically Active Compounds, a biologically annotated collection of high-quality, ready-to-screen compounds. Click here to learn more.

Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder (CAPE powder) is a bioactive compound of propolis extract. The literature search elaborates that CAPE powder possesses antimicrobial, antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and cytotoxic properties. The principal objective of this review article is to sum up and critically assess the existing data about therapeutic effects of CAPE powder in different disorders. The findings elaborate that CAPE powder is a versatile therapeutically active polyphenol and an effective adjuvant of chemotherapy for enhancing therapeutic efficacy and diminishing chemotherapy-induced toxicities.

 

3.Warning on Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder

GHS Hazard Statements
Aggregated GHS information provided by 72 companies from 3 notifications to the CAPE powder C&L Inventory. Each notification may be associated with multiple companies.

H315 (100%): Causes skin irritation [Warning Skin corrosion/irritation] H319 (100%): Causes serious eye irritation [Warning Serious eye damage/eye irritation] H335 (98.61%): May cause respiratory irritation [Warning Specific target organ toxicity, single exposure; Respiratory tract irritation]

Information may vary between notifications depending on impurities, additives, and other factors. The percentage value in parenthesis indicates the notified classification ratio from companies that provide hazard codes. Only hazard codes with percentage values above 10% are shown.

Precautionary Statement Codes
P261, P264, P271, P280, P302+P352, P304+P340, P305+P351+P338, P312, P321, P332+P313, P337+P313, P362, P403+P233, P405, and P501

 

4.Further instructions:

Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder can be suggested to possess various activities, such as antimicrobial, antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and cytotoxicity activities. The advance investigations are required about the clinical prospective toxicities of CAPE powder if it is going to be used as a therapeutic agent. Extensive literature is available on some research areas, but still some areas are very much less or not explored; therefore, further investigations to use this common and economic polyphenol for the best therapeutic treatment of ailments are required and proposed.

A variety of in vitro pharmacology and effects in animal models have been reported for CAPE powder, but their clinical significance is unknown. It has antimitogenic, anticarcinogenic, anti-inflammatory, and immunomodulatory properties in vitro. Another study also showed that CAPE powder suppresses acute immune and inflammatory responses in vitro. This anti-cancer effect was also seen when mice skin was treated with bee propolis and exposed to TPA, a chemical that induced skin papillomas. CAPE powder significantly reduced the number of papillomas.

Considering the preceding literature, CAPE powder can be suggested to possess various activities, such as antimicrobial, antioxidant, anti-inflammatory, and cytotoxicity activities. The advance investigations are required about the clinical prospective toxicities of CAPE powder if it is going to be used as a therapeutic agent. Extensive literature is available on some research areas, but still some areas are very much less or not explored; therefore, further investigations to use this common and economic polyphenol for the best therapeutic treatment of ailments are required and proposed.

 

5. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder HNMR

 

We are Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder supplie,CAPE powder for sale,Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder (104594-70-9)≥98% | AASraw

 


 

IV. How to buy Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester powder; buy CAPE powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 How I Sibutramine powder and How You Can Too How to take Lorcaserin powder correctly  Testosterone cypionate raw powder:Everything you should know about the amazing steroids!!!

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


For enquiries, please contact email  ,We normally respond within 8 hours.
=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Caffeic Acid Phenethyl Ester(CAPE) powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *