الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق كولوراستام

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 135463-81-9. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل للمسحوق Coluracetam (135463-81-9) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق كولوراستام ينتمي إلى مجموعة أوسع من عقاقير racetam. وغالبا ما توصف لذاكرتها تعزيز خصائص فضلا عن آثاره الإيجابية على اكتئاب الهوس والقلق. على الرغم من أن مسحوق كولوراستام يرتبط بشكل أساسي بهذه الفوائد ، فقد تم الإبلاغ أيضًا عن أنه يعزز الخصائص البصرية على الرغم من الحاجة إلى إجراء دراسات مستمرة لتحديد الآليات الدقيقة وراء هذه الميزة.

وصف المنتج

كولوراستام مسحوق فيديو


الخام Coluracetam مسحوق الشخصيات الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق كولوراستام
CAS: 135463-81-9
الصيغة الجزيئية: C19H23N3O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 341.4
نقطة الذوبان: 128-131 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: ثلاجة
اللون: أبيض أو خارج أبيض مسحوق بلوري


الخام مسحوق كولوراسيتام في دورة المخدرات الذكية

أسماء

مسحوق Coluracetam (MKC-231) هو عقار racetam يزعم أنه دواء محسن إدراكي. وهي قادرة على الحفاظ على امتصاص الكولين في الخلايا العصبية عندما تكون منخفضة بشكل آخر ، ولكن حاليا لا يوجد دليل على تأثيرات منشط الذهن الكامنة.

الخام كولوراسيتام مسحوق الاستعمال

تستخدم الأبحاث الحيوانية على مسحوق Coluracetam جرعة فموية من 300-3,000mcg / kg bodyweight ، والتي يتم ترجمتها تقريبًا إلى جرعة بشرية من 48-480mcg / kg أو (لشخص 150lb) 3.2-32.7mg بشكل عام.

يبدو أن لديها حركية سريعة جدا ، مع ذروة في الدم حول دقائق 30 وعلى انخفاض في غضون 3 ساعات. ونتيجة لذلك ، قد تكون المكملات تعتمد على الوقت فيما يتعلق بالنشاط.

ما هي أنواع النتائج التي يجب أن أتوقعها من مسحوق كولوراسيتام الخام

الذاكرة والتعلم
يظهر مسحوق Coluracetam لتحسين الوظيفة المعرفية والذاكرة في الفئران ، ومن الناحية النظرية ، ومن المتوقع نفس النتائج في البشر. أظهرت دراسة أجرتها شركة BrainCells تحسنًا في الذاكرة لدى الجرذان الذين تم إعطائهم مادة AF64A (عصبيًا عصبينيًا محددًا) لمدة ثمانية أيام مع مسحوق كولوراستام الخام في جرعات 3 mg. ثم تم وضعهم في متاهة موريس ووتر القياسية لتعليمهم القدرة على الحصول عليها ، وحتى تصل إلى 72 ساعة بعد آخر جرعة 8 mg ، فإنها لا تزال قادرة على. هناك نتيجة رئيسية أخرى لهذه الدراسة هي أن النتائج كانت لا تزال واضحة بعد ثلاثة أيام من الجرعة الأخيرة ، على الرغم من أن تركيز مصل Coluracetam في المصل كان مهملاً.

الاكتئاب والقلق
وجدت شركة BrainCells أن جرعة 240 mg (مقسمة إلى ثلاث جرعات يومية من 80 mg) كانت مفيدة في علاج الاكتئاب الشديد مع GAD المرضي المصاب (اضطراب القلق العام). ومع ذلك ، كانت الاختلافات أكثر وضوحا في أولئك الذين لم يجدوا راحة في استخدام مضادات الاكتئاب القياسية. بعد جرعة واحدة ، لم تكن هناك اختلافات ملحوظة ، ولكن بعد جرعتين من 80 mg ، تحسنت 36٪ خلال اختبار تقييم الاكتئاب.

بصر
وقد ارتبط مسحوق Coluracetam مع فوائد البصرية مثل تعزيز رؤية اللون ، والتعرف ، والحيوية. على الرغم من عدم وجود أي أدلة قاطعة لدعم الآليات الكامنة وراء هذه الميزة ، يعتقد الخبراء أن مسحوق Coluracetam يعمل في جزء من الدماغ الذي يدير العمليات البصرية.

تحذير على مسحوق كولوراستام الخام

مسحوق كولوراستام الخام (MKC-231) هو عقار مضاد للهرم صناعي يزعم أنه مركب منشط الذهن. ليس لديها مجموعة كبيرة من الأدلة التي تحقق فيها ، ولكن آليات العمل (وكذلك البنية) تبدو مميزة للغاية عن مركبات racetam الأخرى مثل Piracetam أو Aniracetam.

يبدو أن مسحوق Coluracetam يتفاعل مع عملية تعرف بإمتصاص الكولين عالي التقارب (HACU للاختصار) ، وهي خطوة الحد من معدل سحب الكولين إلى عصبون للتوليف في الناقل العصبي الأستيل كولين. زيادة معدل HACU يبدو لزيادة نشاط الخلايا العصبية الكولينية ، لذلك هو الهدف المنشود لتعزيز المعرفية.

التدخلات في الجرذان (حيث لا يوجد دليل بشري حاليًا) تدعم استخدام مسحوق كولوراستام الخام بجرعات فموية منخفضة جدًا للحفاظ على HACU التي تم تعطيلها بشكل آخر عن طريق استخدام أدوية الأبحاث المعروفة بأنها تضعف HACU. فشلت الأدلة المحدودة التي تبحث في الآثار المتأصلة لمسحوق Coluracetam على HACU من الخلايا العصبية الطبيعية في العثور على أي تفاعل معنوي.

كما لوحظ مسحوق كولوراستام الخام لربطه مع ناقلات الكولين جسديا ، ولكن لا يعرف بالضبط ما يفعله مرة واحدة المرتبطة.

عموما ، لا يوجد حاليا أدلة كافية لدعم استخدام مسحوق Coluracetam لتعزيز المعرفي. هناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات لمعرفة ما إذا كان لها دور علاجي في الحالات التي قد تتعطل فيها HACU (مثل مرض الزهايمر).

مزيد من التعليمات

ومثل معظم مركبات racetam ، يزيد مسحوق كولوراستام الخام من امتصاص الكولين ، ولكنه يزيد أيضًا من امتصاص الخلايا العصبية التالفة. على وجه التحديد ، يتفاعل مسحوق Coluracetam مع عملية HACU ، المسؤولة عن امتصاص الكولين في الخلايا العصبية. يحدث هذا الامتصاص المتزايد أثناء عملية توليف الأستيل كولين.

بما أن مسحوق Coluracetam يحسن حفظ الكولين خلال هذه العملية ، يتم تحويل كمية أكبر إلى أستيل كولين. هذه العملية تؤدي إلى زيادة الذاكرة والانتباه واليقظة. من المهم أن نلاحظ هنا ، أن هذه الفوائد لم تظهر إلا في الأشخاص ذوي العصبونات التي كانت تعاني من ضعف سابق ، وليس في موضوعات ذات خلايا عصبية تعمل بشكل طبيعي.

كما يظهر مسحوق كولوراستام الخام لتحسين قوة AMPA ، وهي العملية التي تحفز الوظيفة المعرفية واليقظة.

على الرغم من أن مسحوق Coluracetam يتفاعل مع ناقلات الكولين كذلك ، ليس هناك ما يكفي لشرح سبب أو كيف يحدث هذا التفاعل ، أو ما يحدث بعد التفاعل.

كولوراستام الخام مسحوق

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

الخام كولوراسيتام مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

هل مسحوق كولوراسيتام الخام له أي آثار جانبية

استخدام مسحوق Coluracetam آمن نسبيا مع عدد قليل جدا من الآثار الجانبية. الآثار الجانبية الشائعة التي قد تحدث هي الصداع. ومع ذلك ، يمكن مواجهة ذلك عن طريق تكديس مسحوق Coluracetam باستخدام Centrophenoxine أو Alpha GPC أو CDP Choline للحد من هذه الآثار الجانبية. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تخطط لشراء مسحوق كولوراستام الخام ، اطلب من الشركة التي تقدم لك المزيد من التعليمات حول كيفية تكديس مسحوق Coluracetam.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Coluracetam من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 135463-81-9 مسحوق كولوراسيتام AASRAW

HNMR

مسحوق Coluracetam (135463-81-9) hplc≥98٪ | Arasraw Nootropics powder

وصفات

كولوراسيتام وصفات مسحوق الخام

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Coluracetam powder

Coluracetam powder belongs to the wider group of racetam drugs. It is often touted for its memory boosting properties as well as its positive effects on manic depression and anxiety. Although coluracetam powder is mainly associated with these benefits, it has also been reported to boost optic properties although ongoing studies are needed to identify the exact mechanisms behind this benefit.

Product Description

 

Coluracetam powder video

 

 


 

I.Raw Coluracetam powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Coluracetam powder
CAS: 135463-81-9
Molecular Formula: C19H23N3O3
Molecular Weight: 341.4
Melt Point: 128-131°C
Storage Temp: Refrigerator
Color: White or off white Crystalline powder

 


 

II. Raw Coluracetam powder in SMART drug cycle

 

1. Names:

Coluracetam powder (MKC-231) is a racetam drug purported to be a cognitive enhancing drug. It is able to preserve choline uptake into neurons when they are otherwise impaired, but currently there is no evidence for inherent nootropic effects.

 

2. Raw Coluracetam powder Usage:

The animal research on Coluracetam powder uses an oral dose of 300-3,000mcg/kg bodyweight, which is roughly translated into a human dose of 48-480mcg/kg or (for a 150lb person) 3.2-32.7mg overall.

It appears to have very rapid kinetics, with a peak in blood at around 30 minutes and on the decline within 3 hours. Due to this, supplementation may be time-dependent in relation to activity.

 

3.What Types of Results Should I Expect from Raw Coluracetam powder?

Memory and Learning
Coluracetam powder is shown to improve cognitive function and memory in rats, and in theory, the same results are expected in human beings. A study conducted by BrainCells Inc showed a memory improvement in rats who were given substance AF64A (a neuron-specific neurotoxin) for eight days along with Coluracetam raw powder in 3 mg doses.They were then put through the standardized Morris Water Maze to mark their ability to get through it, and even up to 72 hours after the last 8 mg dose, they were still able to. Another key finding of this study was that the results were still apparent three days after the last dose, even though the serum concentration of Coluracetam powder was negligible.

Depression and Anxiety
BrainCells Inc. found that a dosage of 240 mg (split into three daily doses of 80 mg) was useful in treating major depression with co-morbid GAD (generalized anxiety disorder). However, the differences were most pronounced in those who didn’t find relief in using standard antidepressants. After one dose, there were no noticeable differences, but after two doses of 80 mg, 36% had improved scores during a depression assessment test.

Eyesight
Coluracetam powder has been associated with optic benefits such as enhanced color vision,recognition, and vividness. Although there isn’t any conclusive evidence to support the mechanisms behind this benefit, experts believe that Coluracetam powder works in the part of the brain that runs visual processes.

 

4.Warning on Raw Coluracetam powder:

Coluracetam raw powder (MKC-231) is a synthetic racetam drug purported to be a nootropic compound. It does not have a large body of evidence investigating it, but the mechanisms of action (as well as structute) appear to be very distinct from other racetam compounds like Piracetam or Aniracetam.

Coluracetam powder appears to interact with a process known as high affinity choline uptake (HACU for short), which is the rate-limiting step of drawing choline into a neuron for synthesis into the neurotransmitter acetylcholine. Increasing the HACU rate appears to increase the activity of cholinergic neurons, so it is a desired target for cognitive enhancement.

Interventions in rats (as there is no human evidence currently) support the usage of Coluracetam raw powder at very low oral doses to preserve HACU that is otherwise impaired by the use of research drugs that are known to impair HACU. The limited evidence looking at the inherent effects of Coluracetam powder on the HACU of normal neurons has failed to find any significant interaction.

Coluracetam raw powder has also been noted to associate with choline transporters physically, but it is not known exactly what it does once associated.

Overall, there is currently insufficient evidence to support the usage of Coluracetam powder for cognitive enhancement. Further studies are needed to see if it has a therapeutic role in instances where HACU may be impaired (such as Alzheimer’s disease).

 

5.Further instructions:

Like most racetam compounds, Coluracetam raw powder increases choline uptake, but it also increases uptake in damaged neurons. Specifically, Coluracetam powder interacts with the HACU process, which is responsible for absorbing choline into the neurons. This increased uptake occurs during the acetylcholine synthesis process.

Since Coluracetam powder improves choline preservation during this process, a larger amount is converted into acetylcholine. This process results in increased memory, attention, and alertness. It is important to note here, that these benefits were only seen in subjects with previously impaired neurons, not in subjects with normally functioning neurons.

Coluracetam raw powder is also shown to improve AMPA potentiation, which is a process that triggers cognitive function and alertness.

Although Coluracetam powder interacts with choline transporters as well, there isn’t enoughevidence to explain why or how this interaction occurs, or what occurs after the interaction.

 

6.Coluracetam Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

7.Coluracetam Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

8.Raw Coluracetam powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 

9.Does Raw Coluracetam powder Have Any Side Effects?

The use of Coluracetam powder is relatively safe with very few side effects. The common side effect that may be experienced is headache. This can however be countered by stacking Coluracetam powder with Centrophenoxine, Alpha GPC, or CDP Choline to reduce such side effects. However, if you are planning to buy Coluracetam raw powder, ask your providing company for further instructions on how to stack Coluracetam powder.

 


 

III. Raw Coluracetam powder HNMR

 

We are Coluracetam powder supplie,Coluracetam powder for sale,Coluracetam powder (135463-81-9) hplc≥98% |AASraw Nootropics powder

 


 

IV. How to buy Coluracetam powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

How to take Lorcaserin powder correctly 9 things you need to know about Cardarine powder!!! What does methenolone enanthate powder do?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=