الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

IDFP (615250-02-7)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 615250-02-7. التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل لل IDFP (615250-02-7) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

فيديو IDFP


IDFP الأحرف الأساسية:

الإسم: IDFP
CAS: 615250-02-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C15H32FO2P
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 294.391
نقطة الذوبان:
درجة حرارة التخزين: 20-C °
اللون:


دورة IDFP (615250-02-7)

أسماء

الأسماء الكيميائية: ISOPROPYL DODECYLFLUOROPHOSPHONATE
مرادف:
IDFP ؛ ISOPROPYL DODECYLFLUOROPHOSPHONATE ؛ P-DODECYL-1-METHYLETHYL ESTER-PHOSPHONOFLUORIDIC ACID

استخدام IDFP (615250-02-7)

IDFP هو مركب الفسفور العضوي المرتبط بعامل الأعصاب السارين. مثل السارين، IDFP هو المانع الذي لا رجعة فيه لعدد من الإنزيمات المختلفة التي تخدم عادة لكسر الناقلات العصبية، ولكن سلسلة ألكيل طويلة من IDFP يجعلها أضعف بشكل كبير مثل مثبط للأستيل (أستيلكولينستراز)، مع IC50 من 6300nM فقط، في حين هو المانع من امكانات اثنين من الانزيمات monoacylglycerol الليباز (MAGL)، الانزيم الرئيسي المسؤول عن المهينة endocannabinoid 2-arachidonoylglycerol (2-AG)، والأحماض الدهنية أميد هيدرولاز (FAAH)، الانزيم الرئيسي الذي يحط من قدر أنانداميد endocannabinoid الرئيسي الآخر . IC50 من IDFP هو 0.8nM في MAGL ، و 3.0nM في FAAH. يؤدي تثبيط هذين الإنزيمين إلى زيادة كبيرة في مستويات كل من anandamide و 2-AG في الدماغ ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة إشارة القنب والتأثيرات السلوكية للقنب في الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات ، في حين أن قلة فعاليته في AChE تعني عدم إنتاج أعراض الكوليني. [1 [2] [3] [4] على الرغم من هيكلها الكيميائي المشابه لعوامل الأعصاب المحظورة ، فإن سلسلة الألكيل الطويلة من IDFP تسببه في التراجع عن تعريف "المواد الكيميائية السامة" بموجب اتفاقية الأسلحة الكيميائية ، [5] ومنذ ذلك الحين كما أنه لا يحمل تثبيط AChE القوي للمركبات العضوية الفوسفورية ذات الصلة ، لا يخضع IDFP لنفس الضوابط القانونية الصارمة.

ما هي جرعة IDFP

ﺑﺎﻟﻧﺳﺑﺔ ﻟﻟﺗﺧزﯾن ﻋﻟﯽ اﻟﻣدى اﻟطوﯾل ، ﻧﻘﺗرح أن ﯾﺗم ﺗﺧزﯾن IDFP ﮐﻣﺎ ھو ﻣوﺿﺢ ﻓﻲ - 20 ℃. يجب أن تكون مستقرة لمدة سنة على الأقل.
يتم توفير IDFP كحل في أسيتات الميثيل. لتغيير المذيب ، ببساطة تتبخر أسيتات الميثيل تحت تيار لطيف من النيتروجين ، وأضف مباشرة مذيب الاختيار. يمكن استخدام المذيبات مثل الإيثانول ، DMSO ، وثنائي ميثيل فورماتيد مع غاز خامل. إن قابلية ذوبان الـ IDFP في هذه المذيبات تقارب 10mg / ml.
إذا كانت المحاليل المائية المطلوبة مطلوبة للتجارب البيولوجية ، فيمكن إعدادها بشكل أفضل عن طريق تخفيف المذيب العضوي في المخازن المائية أو محلول ملحي متساوي التوتر.تأكد من أن الكمية المتبقية من المواد العضوية غير مهمة ، لأن المذيبات العضوية قد يكون لها تأثيرات فيزيولوجية بتركيزات منخفضة. لا نوصي بتخزين الحل المائي لأكثر من يوم واحد.

كيف يعمل IDFP

IDFP هو المانع الذي لا رجعة فيه لعدد من الإنزيمات المختلفة التي تخدم عادة لكسر الناقلات العصبية، ولكن سلسلة ألكيل طويلة من IDFP يجعل أضعف itdramatically مثل مثبط للأستيل (أستيلكولينستراز)، في حين أنه هو المانع من امكانات اثنين من الانزيمات monoacylglycerol الليباز ( MAGL) ، الإنزيم الأساسي المسؤول عن تدهور endocannabinoid 2-arachidonoylglycerol (2-AG) ، وحمض أميد الأحماض الدهنية (FAAH) ، الإنزيم الأساسي الذي يحط من anandamide mainendocannabinoid. مركب الفسفور العضوي الذي يثبط بشكل جزئي MAGL و FAAH مع قيم IC50 من 0.8 و 3 nM ، على التوالي. 1 في 10 mg / kg ، يرفع IDFP مستويات الدماغ من 2-AG و AEA أكثر من 10-fold ، ويقلل مستويات حمض الأراكيدونيك بواسطة 10 أضعاف.

تحذير

هذا المنتج ليس للاستخدام البشري أو البيطري , المزيد من التحذير لا يزال قيد البحث. تجنب الاتصال المباشر مع الجلد والعينين والجهاز التنفسي ، وأي إزعاج ، اتصل بطبيبك على الفور.

مسحوق IDFP (615250-02-7) الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

IDFP التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

هل لدى IDFP أي آثار جانبية

يتم إثراء النخاع الكلوي ، الذي يعتبر ضروريًا لتنظيم توازن الملح والماء ومراقبة ضغط الدم على المدى الطويل ، في الأنداميد واثنان من إنزيمات الاستقلاب الرئيسية له ، وسيكلوأوكسيجيناز-إكسنومكس (COX-2) وحمض أميد الأحماض الدهنية (FAAH) . ضخ أنانداميد (2، 15، و30 نانومول · مين 60 · كجم 1) في النخاع الكلوي من C1BL / 57J الفئران تحفيز إدرار البول وإفراز الملح في COX-6- ولكن ليس بطريقة COX-2 التي تعتمد على. لتحديد ما إذا كانت endocannabinoids داخلية المنشأ في النخاع الكلوي يمكن أن تثير آثار مماثلة ، تم دراسة آثار داخل الأيزوبروبيل دوديسيل فلوروفسفات (IDFP) ، الذي يمنع اثنين من hydrolases endocannabinoid الرئيسية ،. زاد علاج IDFP من معدل تكوين البول وإفراز الصوديوم بطريقة COX-1- ولكن ليس بطريقة تعتمد على COX-2. لم يؤثر أيانداميد أو IDFP على معدل الترشيح الكبيبي. لا النظامية (1 ملغ · كجم 0.625 · 1 مين 30 د) ولا داخل النخاع (1 نانومول · مين 15 · كجم 1 · 1 مين 30) IDFP المعالجة قبل أنانداميد داخل النقي (1-15 نانومول · مين 30 · kg-1) الآثار المحظورة بشكل صارم من anandamide ، مما يشير إلى أن التحلل المائي من anandamide لم يكن ضروريا لتأثيره مدر للبول. كان IDFP داخل النقي أي تأثير على تدفق الدم الكلوي ولكن حفز تدفق الدم النخاعي النخاعي. كانت آثار IDFP على معدل تدفق البول وتدفق الدم النخاعي معتمدة FAAH كما هو موضح باستخدام الفئران بالضربة القاضية FAAH. وأظهر تحليل تركيزات الماوس PGE1 البولية كل HPLC التأين electrospray جنبا إلى جنب قياس الطيف الكتلي أن العلاج IDFP انخفضت PGE2 البولية هذه البيانات تتسق مع دور FAAH وأنانداميد الذاتية التي تعمل من خلال المستقلب COX-2 التي تعتمد على تنظيم إدرار البول والملح الإفراز في mousekidney.


كيفية شراء مسحوق IDFP (615250-02-7) من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

وصفات مسحوق IDFP الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

IDFP (615250-02-7): Effects، Dosage، Reviews

For some pages are translated by software and they are not accurate enough, please try to check the en English vision for better details.

IDFP

IDFP is an organophosphorus compound that dually inhibits MAGL and FAAH with IC50 values of 0.8 and 3 nM, respectively.1 At 10 mg/kg, IDFP elevates brain levels of 2-AG and AEA more than 10-fold, and decreases levels of arachidonic acid bya similar magnitude. The endocannabinoids, 2-arachidonoyl glycerol (2-AG) and arachidonoyl ethanolamide (AEA), are biologically active lipids that regulate diverse neurological and metabolic functions by activating the cannabinoid receptors, central cannabinoid (CB1) and peripheral cannabinoid (CB2). Monoacylglycerol lipase (MAGL)and fatty acid amidehydrolase (FAAH) hydrolyze 2-AG and AEA, respectively, thus terminating their biological function.

Product Description

 

IDFP video

 

 


 

I.IDFP basic Characters:

 

Name: IDFP
CAS: 615250-02-7
Molecular Formula: C15H32FO2P
Molecular Weight: 294.391
Melt Point:
Storage Temp: -20°C
Color:

 


 

II. IDFP cycle

 

1.Names:

Chemical Names:ISOPROPYL DODECYLFLUOROPHOSPHONATE
Synonym:
IDFP;ISOPROPYL DODECYLFLUOROPHOSPHONATE;P-DODECYL-1-METHYLETHYL ESTER-PHOSPHONOFLUORIDIC ACID

 

2. IDFP Usage:

IDFP is an organophosphorus compound related to the nerve agent sarin. Like sarin, IDFP is an irreversible inhibitor for a number of different enzymes that normally serve to break down neurotransmitters, however the long alkyl chain of IDFP makes it dramatically weaker as an inhibitor of acetylcholinesterase (AChE), with an IC50 of only 6300nM, while it is a potent inhibitor of two enzymes monoacylglycerol lipase (MAGL), the primary enzyme responsible for degrading the endocannabinoid 2-arachidonoylglycerol (2-AG), and fatty acid amide hydrolase (FAAH), the primary enzyme that degrades the other main endocannabinoid anandamide. The IC50 of IDFP is 0.8nM at MAGL, and 3.0nM at FAAH. Inhibition of these two enzymes causes markedly increased levels of both anandamide and 2-AG in the brain, resulting inincreased cannabinoid signalling and typical cannabinoid behavioral effects in animal studies, while its lack of potency at AChE means that no cholinergic symptoms are produced.[1][2][3][4] Despite its similar chemical structure to the banned nerve agents, the long alkyl chain of IDFP causes it to fall outside the definition of “toxic chemicals” under the Chemical Weapons Convention,[5] and since it also does not exhibit the potent AChE inhibition of related organophosphorus compounds, IDFP is not subject to the same stringent legal controls.

3.What is the dosage of IDFP ?

For long term storage,we suggest that IDFP be stored as supplied at -20℃. It should be stable for at least one year.
IDFP is supplied as solution in methyl acetate. To change the solvent,simply evaporate the methyl acetate under a gentle stream of nitrogenand immediately add the solvent of choice.Solvents such as ethanol,DMSO,and dimethyl formamide purged with an inert gas can be used. The solubility of IDFP in these solvents is approximately 10mg/ml.
If aqueous stock solutions are required for biological experiments,they can best be prepared by diluting the organic solvent into aqueous buffers or isotonic saline.Ensure that the residual amount of organicsolvent is insignificant,since organic solvents may have physiological effects at low concentrations.We do not recommend storingthe aqueous solution for more than one day.

4.How IDFP works?

IDFP is an irreversible inhibitor for a number of different enzymes that normally serve to break down neurotransmitters, however the long alkyl chain of IDFP makes itdramatically weaker as an inhibitor of acetylcholinesterase (AChE), while it is a potent inhibitor of two enzymes monoacylglycerol lipase (MAGL), the primary enzyme responsible for degrading the endocannabinoid 2-arachidonoylglycerol (2-AG), and fatty acid amide hydrolase (FAAH), the primary enzyme that degrades the other mainendocannabinoid anandamide. An organophosphorus compound that dually inhibits MAGL and FAAH with IC50 values of 0.8 and 3 nM, respectively.1 At 10 mg/kg, IDFP elevates brain levels of 2-AG and AEA more than 10-fold, and decreases levels of arachidonic acid by 10-fold.

 

5.Warning:

This product is not for human or veterinary use,more warning is still in researching. Avoid direct contact with skin, eyes, respiratory tract, any discomfort, call your doctor right away.

 

6.IDFP Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

7.IDFP Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

8.IDFP Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 

9.Does IDFP Have Any Side Effects?

The renal medulla, considered critical for the regulation of salt and water balance and long-term blood pressure control, is enriched in anandamide and two of its major metabolizing enzymes, cyclooxygenase-2 (COX-2) and fatty acid amide hydrolase (FAAH). Infusion of anandamide (15, 30, and 60 nmol·min-1·kg-1) into the renal medulla of C57BL/6J mice stimulated diuresis and salt excretion in a COX-2- but not COX-1-dependent manner. To determine whether endogenous endocannabinoids in the renal medulla can elicit similar effects, the effects of intramedullary isopropyl dodecyl fluorophosphate (IDFP), which inhibits the two major endocannabinoid hydrolases, were studied. IDFP treatment increased the urine formation rate and sodium excretion in a COX-2- but not COX-1-dependent manner. Neither anandamide nor IDFP affected the glomerular filtration rate. Neither systemic (0.625 mg·kg-1·30 min-1 iv) nor intramedullary (15 nmol·min-1·kg-1·30 min-1) IDFP pretreatment before intramedullary anandamide (15-30 nmol·min-1·kg-1) strictly blocked effects of anandamide, suggesting that hydrolysis of anandamide was not necessary for its diuretic effect. Intramedullary IDFP had no effect on renal blood flow but stimulated renal medullary blood flow. The effects of IDFP on urine flow rate and medullary blood flow were FAAH-dependent as demonstrated using FAAH knockout mice. Analysis of mouse urinary PGE2 concentrations by HPLC-electrospray ionization tandem mass spectrometry showed that IDFP treatment decreased urinary PGE2 These data are consistent with a role of FAAH and endogenous anandamide acting through a COX-2-dependent metabolite to regulate diuresis and salt excretion in the mousekidney.

 


 

III. IDFP HNMR

 

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy IDFP from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 Female Viagra? Everything about the Sex Enhancing Flibanserin powder How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “IDFP”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *