الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 797-63-7. فئات: ,

AASraw هو مع التوليف وإنتاج قدرة من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل (797-63-7)، بموجب المادة المركب وتتبعها نظام لمراقبة الجودة.

مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل هو عبارة عن هرمون بروتيني صناعي أبيض اللون ، يعمل عن طريق منع إطلاق بويضة من المبيض أو منع تخصيب البويضة بواسطة الحيوانات المنوية (الخلايا التناسلية الذكرية). كما قد تعمل من خلال تغيير بطانة الرحم لمنع تطور الحمل. يستخدم الليفونورجيستريل أساسا لمنع الحمل ، وعادة ما يتم توفيره في خليط راسيمي (نورجيستريل ، 6533-00-2).

وصف المنتج

الليونورجيستريل مسحوق الفيديو


مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل
CAS: 797-63-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C21H28O2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 312.45
المرادفات: 13-ethyl-17-alpha-ethynyl-17-beta-hydroxy-4-gonen-3-one ;13-ethyl-17-alpha-ethynylgon-4-en-17-beta-ol-3-one ;13-ethyl-17-hydroxy-19-dinor-17-alpha-pregn-4-en-20-yn-3-on(+)-1 ;17-alpha-ethinyl-13-beta-ethyl-17-beta-hydroxy-4-estren-3-one ;17-beta-hydroxy-18-methyl-19-nor-17-alpha-pregn-4-en-20-yn-3-one ;17-ethynyl-18-methyl-19-nortestosteron ;17-ethynyl-18-methyl-19-nortestosterone ;18-methyl-17-alpha-ethynyl-19-nortestosterone
نقطة الذوبان: 206 درجة مئوية
نقطة الغليان: 459.1 ° C عند 760 mmHg
نقطة الفلاش: 195.4 درجة مئوية
درجة حرارة التخزين: 2-8 ° C
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض


مزيد من المعلومات التفصيلية. ل Levonorgestrel الخام مسحوق لمعرفة

الاسم

مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل

استخدام مسحوق Levonorgestrel والجرعات

1. منع الحمل الطبيعي:
في الجرعات المنخفضة، ويستخدم مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل في triphasicformulations monophasicand من حبوب منع الحمل عن طريق الفم جنبا إلى جنب، مع جرعات الطور المتاحة بدءا من 100-250μg، وجرعات ثلاثي الأطوار من 50μg / 75μg / 125μg. يتم دمجها مع الإستروجين ethinylestradiol في هذه الصيغ.
في جرعة يومية منخفضة جداً من 30μg ، يستخدم مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل في بعض عمليات بروجستيرونية المفعول فقط.

وسائل منع الحمل في حالات الطوارئ

يستخدم مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل في حبوب منع الحمل الطارئة (ECPs) ، سواء في نظام Yuzpe الموحد الذي يتضمن الإستروجين ، وكطريقة لويدورجيستريل الخام المسحوق فقط. يستخدم الأسلوب مسحوق الوحيد الليفونورجيستريل الليفونورجيستريل مسحوق الخام 1.5 ملغم (على شكل جرعة واحدة أو اثنين 0.75 ساعات ملغ جرعة 12 بعيدا) التي اتخذت خلال أيام 3 الجنس دون وقاية، مع دراسة واحدة تشير إلى أن بدأت في وقت متأخر من ساعات 120 (أيام 5) بعد الجماع يمكن أن تكون فعالة.
الآلية الأساسية لعمل الليفونورجيستريل مسحوق الخام باعتباره البروجستيرون فقط حبوب منع الحمل في حالات الطوارئ هي، وفقا لاتحاد الدولي لأمراض النساء والتوليد، لمنع الإخصاب عن طريق تثبيط الإباضة وسماكة mucus.FIGO عنق الرحم قد ذكر أن: " استعراض الأدلة تشير إلى أن الغاز الطبيعي المسال [levonorgestreol] ECPs لا يمكن أن يمنع زرع البويضة المخصبة. اللغة على زرع لا ينبغي أن تدرج في وسم المنتجات للغاز الطبيعي المسال ECP ". وفي نوفمبر 2013، وافقت الوكالة الأوروبية للأدوية (EMA) تغيير التسمية قائلا انه لا يمكن منع زرع البويضة المخصبة. لا تزال دراسات أخرى تجد الدليل غير واضح. في حين أنه من غير المرجح أن يؤثر منع الحمل الطارئ على عملية الزرع فإنه من المستحيل استبعاد إمكانية تأثير ما بعد التخصيب تمامًا. في نوفمبر 2013، وافق EMA أيضا تغيير تسمية NorLevo HRA فارما قائلا: "في التجارب السريرية، تم تخفيض فعالية منع الحمل لدى النساء وزنها 75 كجم [165 جنيه] أو أكثر، وكان مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل يست فعالة في النساء اللواتي وزنه وفي نوفمبر / تشرين الثاني ، قال كل من "80" و "يناير 2013" ، "FDA" و "EMA" إنهما يراجعان ما إذا كان الوزن الزائد ومؤشر كتلة الجسم (BMI) يقللان من فعالية وسائل منع الحمل الطارئة.

الميزة الرئيسية لمسحوق Levonorgestrel

  • تعزيز الصلاحية
  • تكوين دقيق
  • معالجة صحية
  • محض

تحذير على مسحوق الليفونورجيستريل

مسحوق خام الليفونورجستريل هو نفسه لجميع المستحضرات الصيدلانية ، يمكن أن تحدث بعض الآثار غير المرغوب فيها من استخدام مسحوق الليفونورغيستريل. دائما استشارة الطبيب أو الرعاية الصحية المهنية للحصول على المشورة الطبية قبل الاستخدام. الآثار الجانبية الشائعة جدًا لتناول مسحوق 1.5 mg الليفونورجيستريل في التجارب الإكلينيكية (تم الإبلاغ عنها بواسطة 10٪ أو أكثر) شملت: القيء ، وخلايا النحل ، والدوخة ، والصداع ، والغثيان ، والاكتئاب ، وحب الشباب ، وزيادة الوزن ، وانخفاض HDL ، وآلام في البطن ، وتورم الثدي بعد التقديم ، آلام الرحم ، تأخر الحيض ، الحيض الثقيل ، نزيف الرحم ، والإرهاق ، انقطاع الطمث. الكبد والكلية ضعف ، وتم شنق الثدي. تشتمل الآثار الجانبية الشائعة (التي أبلغ عنها 1٪ إلى 10٪) على الإسهال والقيء والحيض المؤلم. هذه الآثار الجانبية عادة ما تختفي في غضون ساعات 48 ، فإنه لا يمكن أن تكون حبوب منع الحمل العادية ، أن تؤخذ بعد ذلك وسائل منع الحمل موثوقة الدواء ما قبل الحيض. النساء اللواتي يدخن لا ينبغي أن يأخذن (بسبب تعقيدات أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية).

مزيد من التعليمات

مسحوق الليفونورغيستريل (أو L-نورجيستريل أو D-نورجيستريل) هو الجيل الثاني والبروجستيرون الاصطناعية، وغير قابل للذوبان في الماء عمليا، قابل للذوبان في الكلوروفورم، قابل للذوبان لماما في الإيثانول وكلوريد الميثيلين. نظرا لنشاطها بروجيستيروني، الليفونورجيستريل مسحوق الخام آثار مضاد موجهة الغدد التناسلية، وقادرة على قمع الخصوبة والغدد التناسلية إنتاج الهرمونات الجنسية في كل من الرجل والمرأة، أن تعمل على تثبيط الإباضة عن طريق supressing إطلاق موجهة الغدد التناسلية من الغدة النخامية. وينتج عن ذلك انخفاض مستويات الهرمون المنبه للجريب (FSH) والهرمون اللوتيني (LH) مع ما يترتب على ذلك من تثبيط نمو الجريبات والتبويض. تستخدم كعنصر نشط في بعض وسائل منع الحمل الهرمونية، includingcombined حبوب منع الحمل عن طريق الفم لمنع الحمل، حبوب البروجستيرون فقط، وحبوب منع الحمل في حالات الطوارئ، ونظم داخل الرحم، غرسات منع الحمل، والعلاج بالهرمونات البديلة، ولكن لا يمكن أن تحمي ضد الأمراض التي تنتقل عن طريق الاتصال الجنسي. المعروف أيضا باسم D- norethindrone ، ترك Kanok ketone. إذا كنت تريد الحصول على أفضل النتائج ، فيجب أن تؤخذ في أقرب وقت ممكن خلال ساعات الجماع 72 ، ومرة ​​ثانية بعد ساعات 12. الدواء أكثر فعالية كلما أسرع بعد الجماع الجنسي.

مسحوق ليفونورجيستريل الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

تسويق مسحوق ليفونورجيستراو

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Levonorgestrel من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 797-63-7 مسحوق Levonorgestrel AASRAW

HNMR

مسحوق ليفونورجيستريل (797-63-7) AASRAW HNMR

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

الليفونورجيستريل: كيف يعمل ، ويستخدم ، والآثار الجانبية

Levonorgestrel powder

    Levonorgestrel powder is a white crystalline powder synthetic progestational hormone, it works by preventing the release of an egg from the ovary or preventing fertilization of the egg by sperm (male reproductive cells). It also may work by changing the lining of the uterus (womb) to prevent development of a pregnancy. Levonorgestrel mainly used to prevent pregnancy, It is usually supplied in a racemic mixture (Norgestrel, 6533-00-2).

    Product Description

     

    Levonorgestrel powder video

     

     


     

    I.Levonorgestrel powder basic Characters:

     

     

    Name: Levonorgestrel powder
    CAS: 797-63-7
    Molecular Formula: C21H28O2
    Molecular Weight: 312.45
    Synonyms: 13-ethyl-17-alpha-ethynyl-17-beta-hydroxy-4-gonen-3-one ;13-ethyl-17-alpha-ethynylgon-4-en-17-beta-ol-3-one ;13-ethyl-17-hydroxy-19-dinor-17-alpha-pregn-4-en-20-yn-3-on(+)-1 ;17-alpha-ethinyl-13-beta-ethyl-17-beta-hydroxy-4-estren-3-one ;17-beta-hydroxy-18-methyl-19-nor-17-alpha-pregn-4-en-20-yn-3-one ;17-ethynyl-18-methyl-19-nortestosteron ;17-ethynyl-18-methyl-19-nortestosterone ;18-methyl-17-alpha-ethynyl-19-nortestosterone
    Melt Point: 206°C
    Boiling Point: 459.1°C at 760 mmHg
    Flash Point: 195.4°C
    Storage Temp: 2-8°C
    Color: White crystalline powder

     


     

    II. More Detail Info. For Raw Levonorgestrel powder To Know:

     

    1.Name:

    Levonorgestrel powder

     

    2.Levonorgestrel powder usage and dosing:

    1.Oral contraception:
    At low doses, Levonorgestrel powder is used in monophasicand triphasicformulations of combined oral contraceptive pills, with available monophasic doses ranging from 100-250μg, and triphasic doses of 50μg/75μg/125μg. It is combined with the estrogen ethinylestradiol in these formulations.
    At very low daily dose of 30μg, Levonorgestrel powder is used in some progestogen only pillformulations.

     

    2.Emergency contraception

    Levonorgestrel powder is used in emergency contraceptive pills (ECPs), both in a combined Yuzpe regimen which includes estrogen, and as a Levonorgestrel raw powder-only method. The Levonorgestrel powder-only method uses Levonorgestrel raw powder 1.5 mg (as a single dose or as two 0.75 mg doses 12 hours apart) taken within 3 days of unprotected sex, with one study indicating that beginning as late as 120 hours (5 days) after intercourse could be effective.
    The primary mechanism of action of Levonorgestrel raw powder as a progestogen-only emergency contraceptive pill is, according to International Federation of Gynecology and Obstetrics (FIGO), to prevent fertilization by inhibition of ovulation and thickening of cervical mucus.FIGO has stated that: “review of the evidence suggests that LNG [levonorgestreol] ECPs cannot prevent implantation of a fertilized egg. Language on implantation should not be included in LNG ECP product labeling.” In November 2013, the European Medicines Agency (EMA) approved a change to the label saying it cannot prevent implantation of a fertilized egg. Other studies still find the evidence to be unclear. While it is unlikely that emergency contraception affects implantation it is impossible to completely exclude the possibility of post-fertilization effect. In November 2013, the EMA also approved a change to the label for HRA Pharma’s NorLevo saying: “In clinical trials, contraceptive efficacy was reduced in women weighing 75 kg [165 pounds] or more, and Levonorgestrel powder was not effective in women who weighed more than 80 kg .”In November 2013 and January 2014, the FDA and the EMA said they were reviewing whether increased weight and body mass index (BMI) reduce the efficacy of emergency contraceptives

     

    3.Main feature of Levonorgestrel powder:

    • Enhanced shelf life
    • Accurate composition
    • Hygienically processed
    • Unadulterated

     

    Warning on Levonorgestrel powder

    Levonorgestrel raw powder is same to all pharmaceuticals, some unwanted effects can occur from the use of Levonorgestrel powder. Always consult a doctor or health care professional for medical advice before use. The very common side effects of taking 1.5 mg Levonorgestrel raw powder in clinical trials (reported by 10% or more) included:vomiting,hives, dizziness, headache, nausea,  depression, acne, weight gain, lowered HDL, abdominal pain, breast swelling after serving, uterine pain,  ,delayed menstruation, heavy menstruation, uterine bleeding, and fatigue, amenorrhea. Liver and kidney dysfunction, breast masses were hanged.; common side effects (reported by 1% to 10%) included diarrhea, vomiting, and painful menstruation; these side effects usually disappeared within 48 hours, it can not as a regular birth control pills, to be taken next reliable contraceptive measures premenstrual medication. Women who smoke should not take (due to complicated by cardiovascular disease).

     

    4.Further instructions:

    Levonorgestrel powder (or l-norgestrel or D-norgestrel) is a second generation synthetic progestogen, It is practically insoluble in water, soluble in chloroform, sparingly soluble in ethanol and methylene chloride. Due to its progestogenic activity, Levonorgestrel raw powder has antigonadotropic effects, and is able to suppress fertility and gonadal sex hormone production in both women and men, it act to inhibit ovulation by supressing gonadotrophin release from the pituitary gland. This results in suppressed levels of follicle stimulating hormone (FSH) and luteinizing hormone (LH) with consequent inhibition of follicle development and ovulation. Used as an active ingredient in some hormonal contraceptives, includingcombined oral contraceptive pills, progestogen only pills, emergency contraceptive pills, intrauterine systems, contraceptive implants, and hormone replacement therapy, but can not protect against sexually transmitted diseases. also known as D- norethindrone, left Kanok ketone. If wanna obtain optimal results, you should be taken as soon as possible within 72 hours of intercourse, and a second time 12 hours later. The medication is more effective the sooner they are taken after sexual intercourse.

     

    5. Levonorgestrel raw powder:

    Min order 10grams.
    The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
    For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

     

    6. Levonorgestrel raw powder Recipes:

    To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

     

    7. Levonorgestrelraw powder Marketing:

    To be provided in the coming future.

     


     

    III. Levonorgestrel powder HNMR

     

    We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

     


     

    IV. How to buy Levonorgestrel powder from AASraw?

     

    1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
    2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
    3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
    4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
    5.Goods received and give comments.

     


     

    Guess your favorite product blog:

     

     Female Viagra? Everything about the Sex Enhancing Flibanserin powder How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

     


     

    More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


    =

    Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “Levonorgestrel powder”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Captcha *