الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق Noopept (GVS-111)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 157115-85-0. التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل للمسحوق Noopept (GVS-111) (157115-85-0) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

Noopept (GVS-111) مسحوق هو واحد من أقوى نوترومكس المتاحة في السوق اليوم. ويوفر دفعة إلى الإدراك الكلي وله تأثير طفيف نفسية حركية. خلافا لمعظم nootropics ، وتأثيرات Noopept تبدأ في غضون دقائق من الابتلاع مما يجعلها اختيارا ممتازا قبل المهام تتطلب عقليا.

وصف المنتج

Noopept (GVS-111) مسحوق فيديو


الشخصيات الأساسية في مسحوق Noopept (GVS-111)

الإسم: Noopept (GVS-111) مسحوق
CAS: 157115-85-0
الصيغة الجزيئية: C17H22N2O4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 318.37
نقطة الذوبان: 97-98 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: ثلاجة
اللون: أبيض أو خارج أبيض مسحوق بلوري


مسحوق Noopept (GVS-111) في دورة المخدرات SMART

أسماء

مسحوق Noopept هو الاسم التجاري لإيثيل phenylacetyl-L-prolylglycine ethyl ، وهو جزيء الاصطناعية الاصطناعية.

استخدام مسحوق Noopept (GVS-111)

نظرًا لقدرته المذهلة من مسحوق Noopept نظرًا لفعاليته المذهلة ، فهي صغيرة نسبيًا ، وعادة ما يتم أخذ 10 إلى 20 mg بمعدل ثلاث مرات يوميًا. يجب ألا تتجاوز الجرعة 40 mg في فترة 24-hour.

بما أن الجسم يقوم بتأييد مسحوق Noopept arw بسرعة ، وله فترة نصف عمر قصيرة جداً في جسم الإنسان ، فمن الأفضل أن يأخذ جرعات صغيرة متعددة مقابل جرعة كبيرة واحدة لتوسيع التأثيرات الحادة لبود Noopept.

عند البدء باستخدام مسحوق Noopept ، نوصي بالبدء بالحد الأدنى من الجرعة الفعالة ، مع ملاحظة دقيقة ، قبل زيادة الجرعة. يجب على كل شخص تحديد الجرعة المثلى الخاصة به.

في شكل مسحوق ، يتم وضع مسحوق Noopept عادة تحت اللسان أو مختلطة مع الماء والسكر. يتم الشعور بالآثار بسرعة بعد الإعطاء ، وبسرعة في غضون دقائق 15.

طبقًا لملصق الجرعات الوارد في علبة الحزم في روسيا ، يُنصح بأخذ مسحوق Noopept الخام لأسابيع 1.5-3 ثم ، إذا لزم الأمر ، لبدء دورة أخرى بعد انقطاع 1-month. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتبع العديد من مستخدمي منشط الذهن دورة 56 يومًا وتوقف أيام 4.

لا يُنصح بتناول مسحوق Noopept في وقت متأخر من المساء نظرًا لأن تأثيراته التنشيطية قد تتداخل مع النوم.

ما أنواع النتائج التي يجب أن أتوقعها من مسحوق GVS-111 (CAS 157115-85-0)

الذاكرة والتعلم
إن الفائدة الأكثر تركيزاً على مسحوق Noopept هي كيف يمكنه تعزيز الذاكرة وتحسين عملية التعلم. يساعد مسحوق Noopept ، مثل Piracetam ، في تكوين الذاكرة ، ولكن مع فوائد إضافية غير موجودة في هذا الأخير ، والتي هي دمج الذاكرة واستعادة الذاكرة. يساعد مسحوق Noopept على الإدارة السليمة لجميع أشكال المنبهات حيث يتم معالجتها بواسطة الدماغ ، مما يسمح باسترجاع أفضل للذاكرة. بعبارة أخرى ، الإشارات التي يتم معالجتها بواسطة حواسنا تكون أكثر انسيابية حيث يتم نقلها إلى أدمغتنا في شكل ذاكرة.

من خلال الاستخدام المستمر لمسحوق Noopept ، ستلاحظ على الأرجح أنه يمكنك استيعاب المزيد من المعلومات ومعالجتها بشكل أكثر سهولة للاستخدام في أنشطتك اليومية. قد تتذكر حتى الأسماء والأماكن ، وربما كلمة تحدث في لقاء الصدفة ، عنوان الأغنية التي تعتقد أنك نسيتها من قبل ، وهكذا.

خصائص اعصاب
تشير الدراسات إلى أن مسحوق Noopept له خصائص اعصاب عالية. تحفيز الخلايا العصبية الناجمة عن الملحق الصحي يمنع الضرر التأكسدي والموت الخلايا المبرمج في الدماغ البشري. العديد من المرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف الادراك بانتظام يمكن أن تستفيد من جرعة منتظمة من مسحوق Noopept الخام لمنع المزيد من الوظائف المعرفية الانفصالية.

مستويات متزايدة من NGF
NGF (عامل نمو الأعصاب) هو بروتين فريد من نوعه في الجسم يشارك في نمو الخلايا العصبية وصيانتها وبقائها ، بما في ذلك خلايا الدماغ. يعتبر NGF أيضا لاعب رئيسي في تكوين الخلايا العصبية ، قدرة الجسم على خلق خلايا جديدة.

من خلال زيادة مستويات NGF في الدماغ ، فإننا ندعم الآليات المشاركة في تكوين الخلايا العصبية الذي يحسن أداء الشبكات العصبية داخل الدماغ ، مما يسمح باتصالات عصبية جديدة. النتيجة تعني تحسين القدرات العقلية المحتملة في جميع مجالات المعرفة.

زيادة مستويات BDNF
إن BDNF (العامل العصبي المستمد من الدماغ) هو بروتين آخر في الجسم له دور مماثل في NGF المذكورة أعلاه. يعتبر BDNF أحد أهم الجزيئات التي تشارك في الذاكرة ، حيث يلعب دورًا حيويًا في تكوين الذاكرة على المدى القصير والطويل.

يحسن الجمعيات بين نصفي الدماغ
كلا من نصفي الدماغ الأيمن والأيسر للدماغ لهما وظائفهما المحلية الخاصة. من خلال استخدام مسحوق Noopept ، يمكن تعزيز كل من هذه الوظائف من خلال توليف مختلف الذكريات والأفكار والمحفزات. هناك فروق دقيقة بين هذه الوظائف التي تعزز الطريقة التي نفكر بها. هذا هو السبب في أن الكثير من الناس قد ادعى أن نوعية الحياة لديهم تحسن كبير من أخذ مسحوق Noopept على أساس منتظم.

يعمل مسحوق Noopept (CAS 157115-85-0)

مستخدمي تقرير Noopept نتائج مسحوق تحسين وضوح ، ذاكرة أفضل ، والتركيز. مطلوب المزيد من الدراسات لتحديد بالضبط كيف يقدم مسحوق Noopept فوائده إلى الدماغ البشري. وقد أظهرت الدراسات على الحيوانات أن مسحوق Noopept زاد من نشاط alpha / beta1 في جميع مناطق الدماغ.

في البشر ، استنادا إلى الدراسات الرصدية غير المضبوطة ، أظهر مسحوق Noopept فوائد تأهيلية للمرضى الذين يعانون من اضطرابات إدراكية خفيفة. حاليا ، تخضع أقراص Noopept الخام مسحوق التقييم السريري كطريقة لعلاج النقص المعرفي للأصل ما بعد الصدمة والسبب الدماغي. تستمد فوائد الدماغ من العمل المضادة للأكسدة ، والخصائص المضادة للالتهابات ، وتثبيط السمية مع القضاء على الغلوتامات الزائدة والكالسيوم. لوحظ أيضا أن تكوين الدم والتدفق تحسنت.

يؤخذ عن طريق الفم ، يتم امتصاص مسحوق Noopept من الجهاز الهضمي ومن ثم عبور حاجز الدم في الدماغ بسهولة. عندما يتم إعطائه في الجرعات المناسبة ، يتم استخدامه تقريبًا تمامًا من قبل الدماغ ، ويتم إهدار القليل جدًا. ويستهدف مسحوق Noopept مواقع مستقبلات الغلوتامات حيث يعتقد أنه يرتبط بالغلوتامات ويمنع الانهيار. الغلوتامات ، كونها واحدة من أقوى النواقل العصبية ، تدعم وتوسع الأداء المعرفي.

يعمل مسحوق Noopept بسرعة عندما يكون في مجرى الدم ، مما يزيد التركيز بعد 15 إلى 20 دقيقة. ويدل مؤيدو هذا الملحق على غموض الوضوح الناجم عن الميزة المباشرة للأكسجين الإضافي للدماغ وتحسين استخدام الجلوكوز. العديد من الأفراد يبلغون عن رؤية محسنة وألوان أكثر وضوحًا وأكثر حيوية. وقد أبلغ آخرون عن تحسن السمع بعد فترة قصيرة من الاستخدام.

مزيد من التعليمات

مسحوق Noopept هو مكمل منشط الذهن الذي تم الحصول على الكثير من الاهتمام في الآونة الأخيرة. لديها علاقات وثيقة مع عائلة racetam شعبية من nootropics التي تعرف فوائدها على القدرة المعرفية وكذلك خصائص اعصابها. ما يجعل مسحوق Noopept الخام هو خاصية فريدة من نوعها على وجه التحديد في صندوق الأدوات الخاص بك هو أن آثاره يشعر بها على الفور تقريبا بعد الابتلاع.

يمكن أن تستغرق العديد من النشاطات المشعة في العين أيامًا أو أسابيعًا أو حتى أشهرًا ، وذلك من أجل التأثير الكامل لتأثيراتها ولكن مسحوق Noopept الخام هو قصة أخرى. آخر منشط الذهن الذي يقارن الآثار الفورية Noopept مسحوق هو phenylpiracetam.

حاليا ، ويجري وصف مسحوق نوبوبت الخام وتوزيعها في روسيا والبلدان المحيطة بها لخصائصها منشط الذهن. ازدادت شعبيتها بشكل كبير وهي موزعة الآن في جميع أنحاء العالم.

ويقارن عادة مسحوق Noopept باعتباره منشط الذهن لبيراسيتام و aniracetam. وهو يعمل عن طريق آلية مشابهة لبيراسيتام ولكن يقدر بـ 1,000 إلى 5,000 مرات أكثر قوة. لا تعني قوته المثيرة للإعجاب أن تأثيره أكثر عمقًا ؛ وببساطة ، فإنها تتوافق بشكل أفضل مع مستقبلات الدماغ ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكن أخذ مسحوق Noopept الخام بجرعات أصغر نسبيًا لإنتاج تأثيرات مشابهة لبيراسيتام.

مسحوق Noopept هو أيضا غير مكلفة للغاية بالمقارنة مع nootropics الأخرى بسبب مدى قوة لكل مليغرام. جعلت فعاليتها وتكلفة معقولة للجرعة الواحدة هي المفضلة بين المجتمع منشط الذهن.

مسحوق GVS-111 الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

Noopept (GVS-111) مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

هل Noopept مسحوق لها أي آثار جانبية

لجميع التأثيرات الإيجابية التي قد يمتلكها مسحوق Noopept على صحتك المعرفية ، فإنه لم يلاحظ سوى القليل من الأعراض الجانبية البسيطة التي يجب ملاحظتها مثل الصداع ، والأرق ، والدوخة ، والتهيج. هذه هي الأكثر شيوعا عندما يتم أخذ مسحوق Noopept الخام في جرعات عالية.

كما تشير أدلة أخرى إلى أن مسحوق Noopept يمكن أن يعزز تأثيرات المنشطات مثل الأمفيتامين ، لذلك ينصح بالحذر.


كيفية شراء مسحوق GVS-111: اشتري مسحوق Noopept من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 157115-85-0 مسحوق (GVS-111) مسحوق AASRAW

HNMR

مسحوق Noopept (GVS-111) (157115-85-0) hplc≥98٪ | AASRA الموردين

وصفات

وصفات مسحوق GVS-111 الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

أفضل 7 Nootropics (الأدوية الذكية) في سوق Noopept

المخدرات الذكية Noopept مراجعة مسحوق ، والفوائد ، الجرعات والآثار الجانبية

For some pages are translated by software and they are not accurate enough, please try to check the en English vision for better details.

Noopept(GVS-111) powder

Noopept(GVS-111) powder is one of the strongest nootropics available on the market today. It provides a boost to overall cognition and has a slight psychostimulatory effect. Contrary to most nootropics, Noopept’s effects start within mere minutes of ingestion making it an excellent choice right before mentally demanding tasks.

Product Description

 

Noopept(GVS-111) powder video

 

 


 

I.Noopept(GVS-111) powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Noopept(GVS-111) powder
CAS: 157115-85-0
Molecular Formula: C17H22N2O4
Molecular Weight: 318.37
Melt Point: 97-98°C
Storage Temp: Refrigerator
Color: White or off white Crystalline powder

 


 

II. Noopept(GVS-111) powder in SMART drug cycle

 

1. Names:

Noopept powder is the brand name for N-phenylacetyl-L-prolylglycine ethyl ester, a syntheticnootropic molecule.

 

2.Noopept(GVS-111) powder Usage:

Due to its incredible potency, the recommended dosage of Noopept powder is relatively small, usually 10 to 20 mg taken as often as three times daily. Dosage should not exceed 40 mg in a 24-hour period.

Since the body metabolizes Noopept arw powder rapidly, and it has a very short half-life in the human body, it is preferable to take multiple small doses versus one large dose to extend Noopept powder’s acute effects.

When starting out with Noopept powder, we recommend a starting with the minimum effective dose, with careful observation, before increasing dosage. Each person should determine their own optimum dosage.

In powder form, Noopept powder is usually placed under the tongue or mixed with water and drunk. Effects are felt quickly after administration, as fast as within 15 minutes.

According to the dosing label that comes in the packet insert in Russia, it is recommended to take Noopept raw powder for 1.5-3 weeks and then, if necessary, to begin another cycle after a 1-month break. Alternatively, many nootropic users follow a cycle of 56 days on and 4 days off.

It is not recommended to take Noopept powder late in the evening as its energizing effects may interfere with sleep.

 

3.What Types of Results Should I Expect from GVS-111 powder (CAS 157115-85-0)?

Memory and Learning
Noopept powder’s most emphasized benefit is how it can enhance memory and improve the learning process. Noopept powder, like Piracetam, assists with memory formation, but with additional benefits not present in the latter, which are memory consolidation and memory retrieval. Noopept powder facilitates the proper management of all forms of stimuli as they are processed by the brain, which allows for better memory retrieval. In other words, signals being processed by our senses are more streamlined as they are transported into our brains in the form of memory.

Through the continued use of Noopept powder, you will likely notice that you can digest more information and process it more readily for use in your daily activities. You might even recall names, places, maybe a word spoken in a chance encounter, a song title that you thought you had forgotten before, and so on.

Neuroprotective Properties
Studies show that Noopept powder has high neuroprotective properties. The stimulation of the neurons caused by the health supplement prevents oxidative damage and apoptosis in the human brain. Many patients dealing with cognitive impairment regularly can benefit from a regular dosage of Noopept raw powder to prevent further dissociative cognitive functions.

Increased levels of NGF
NGF (Nerve Growth Factor) is a unique protein in the body that is involved in the growth, maintenance, and survival of nerve cells, including brain cells. NGF is also considered to be a key player in neurogenesis, your body’s ability to create new cells.

By increasing NGF levels in the brain, we support the mechanisms involved in neurogenesis which improves the performance of neural networks within the brain, allowing for new neural connections. The result means potentially improved mental abilities in virtually all areas of cognition.

Increased levels of BDNF
BDNF (Brain-Derived Neurotrophic Factor) is another protein in the body that has a similar role to the NGF mentioned above. BDNF is considered one of the most important molecules involved in memory, playing a vital role in both short-term and long-term memory formation.

Improves Associations between Brain Hemispheres
Both the right and left hemispheres of the brain have their own localized functions. Through the use of Noopept powder, each of these functions can be enhanced through the synthesis of various memories, ideas, and stimuli. There are nuances among these functions that enhance the way we think. That is why a lot of people have claimed that their quality of life had a significant improvement from taking Noopept powder on a regular basis.

 

4.Noopept powder (CAS 157115-85-0) works?

Users of Noopept powder report results of improved clarity, better memory, and focus. More studies are required to determine exactly how Noopept powder delivers its benefits to the human brain. Studies on animals have shown that Noopept powder increased alpha/beta1 activity in all brain areas.

In humans, based on observational, uncontrolled studies, Noopept powder demonstrated rehabilitative benefits to patients with mild cognitive disorders. Currently, Noopept raw powder tablets are undergoing clinical assessment as a way of treating cognitive deficiency of post-traumatic origin and cerebrovascular cause. The brain benefits are derived from antioxidant action, anti-inflammatory properties, and the inhibition of toxicity with the elimination of excess glutamate and calcium. It was also observed that blood composition and flow were improved.

Taken orally, Noopept powder is absorbed by the digestive system and then readily crosses the blood-brain barrier. When administered in the proper dosages, it is nearly completely used by the brain, and very little is wasted. Noopept powder targets glutamate receptor sites where it is believed to bind with the glutamate and inhibit breakdown. Glutamate, being one of the most powerful neurotransmitters, supports and expands cognitive functioning.

Noopept powder acts quickly once it is in the bloodstream, maximizing concentration after just 15 to 20 minutes. Advocates of the supplement report the flooding of clarity brought on by the immediate advantage of additional oxygen to the brain and improved glucose use. Many individuals report improved vision and sharper, more vibrant colors. Others have even reported enhanced hearing following just a short period of usage.

 

5.Further instructions:

Noopept powder is a nootropic supplement that’s been getting a lot of attention lately. It has close ties to the popular racetam family of nootropics that are known for their benefits on cognitive ability as well their neuroprotective properties. What makes Noopept raw powder a particularly unique nootropic in your toolbox is that its effects are felt almost immediately after ingestion.

Many nootropics can take days, weeks, or even months, for their full effects to kick in but Noopept raw powder is another story. Another nootropic that compares to Noopept powder’s immediate effects is phenylpiracetam.

Currently, Noopept raw powder is being prescribed and distributed in Russia and its surrounding countries for its nootropic properties. Its popularity has drastically increased and is now distributed worldwide.

Noopept powder as a nootropic is commonly compared to piracetam and aniracetam. It works via a similar mechanism as piracetam but is estimated to be 1,000 to 5,000 times more potent. Its impressive potency doesn’t imply that its effect is more profound; it simply attunes itself better to the brain’s receptors, and as a result, Noopept raw powder can be taken in relatively smaller doses to produce similar effects as that of Piracetam.

Noopept powder is also very inexpensive when compared to other nootropics because of how potent it is per milligram. Its effectiveness and affordable cost per dose have made it a favorite among the nootropic community.

 

6.GVS-111 Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

7.GVS-111 Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

8.Noopept(GVS-111) powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 

9.Does Noopept powder Have Any Side Effects?

For all the positive effects that Noopept powder may have on your cognitive health, it has only a few occasionally reported minor side effects that should be noted such as headaches, restlessness, dizziness, and irritability. These are most common when Noopept raw powder is taken in high doses.

Further evidence also suggests that Noopept powder can enhance the effects of stimulants such as amphetamines, so caution is advised.

 


 

III. Noopept(GVS-111) powder HNMR

 

Noopept powder GVS-111 powder (157115-85-0) hplc≥98% | AASraw Nootropics HNMR

 


 

IV. How to buy GVS-111 powder: buy Noopept powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

Everything you have to know before buy clenbuterol powder Buy Masteron Propionate powder for bodybuilding:6 facts you should know!!! Where to buy Trenbolone Acetate powder?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=