الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق Rivaroxaban

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 366789-02-8. التصنيف:

Aasraw مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل للمسحوق Rivaroxaban (366789-02-8) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

Rivaroxaban مسحوق الفيديو


مسحوق Rivaroxaban الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق Rivaroxaban
CAS: 366789-02-8
الصيغة الجزيئية: C19H18ClN3O5S
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 435.88
نقطة الذوبان: 228-229 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C الفريزر
اللون: مسحوق أبيض إلى مصفر


استخدام مسحوق Rivaroxaban

الاسم

ريفاروكابا ، زاريلتو.

استخدام مسحوق Rivaroxaban

مسحوق ريفاروكسابان هو مضاد للتخثر و أول مثبط شاعي نشط نشط شفويا. على عكس الوارفارين ، فإن مراقبة المختبر الروتيني للـ INR ليست ضرورية. ومع ذلك لا يوجد ترياق متوفر في حالة حدوث نزيف كبير. يمكن أخذ قرص 10 mg فقط دون النظر إلى الطعام. يجب أخذ 15 mg و 20 mg tablet مع الطعام.

التأثير الأكثر خطورة هو النزيف ، بما في ذلك النزيف الداخلي الشديد. ويرتبط مسحوق ريفاروكسابان بمعدلات أقل لحدوث نزيف خطير ومميت مقارنة بالوارفارين ولكنه يرتبط بنسب أعلى من النزيف في الجهاز الهضمي. لا يوجد حاليا أي ترياق لمسحوق ريفاروكسابان (على عكس الوارفارين ، يمكن عكس تأثيره مع فيتامين ك أو تركيز مركب البروثرومبين) ، مما يعني أن النزيف الخطير قد يكون من الصعب إدارته.

في أكتوبر 2014 ، أكملت شركة Portola Pharmaceuticals التجارب السريرية للمرحلتين الأولى والثانية لـ andexanet alfa كمضاد لمثبطات العامل Xa مع بعض الآثار الضارة ، وبدأت تجارب المرحلة الثالثة. كان من المتوقع أن تتم الموافقة على Andexanet alfa في 2016. اعتبارا من 2017 ، لم يتم الموافقة على المجمع من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية.

اعتبارا من 2015 ، أظهرت تقييمات ما بعد التسويق سمية الكبد ، وهناك حاجة إلى مزيد من الدراسات لتحديد المخاطر. هو بطلان هذا الدواء في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الكبد الكبيرة ومرض الكلى في نهاية المرحلة ، الذي لم تتم تجربة الدواء فيه.

يحتوي مسحوق ريفاروكسابان على تحذير محاصر يوضح أن الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون هذا الدواء يجب ألا يتوقفوا عن ذلك قبل التحدث مع أخصائي الرعاية الصحية ، لأنه يمكن أن يزيد من خطر الإصابة بالسكتة الدماغية.

في 2015 ، كان مسحوق Rivaroxaban يمثل أكبر عدد من الحالات المبلغ عنها للإصابة الخطيرة بين العقاقير المراقبة بانتظام لنظام FDA للإبلاغ عن الأحداث السلبية (AERS).

Rivaroxaba وضعت في البداية من قبل باير. ، انها مبين للوقاية من الأحداث الانسداد التجلطي الوريدي (VTE) في المرضى الذين خضعوا لاستبدال مجموع الوركين والجراحة الكلية لاستبدال الركبة. الوقاية من السكتة الدماغية والانصمام الجهازي في المرضى الذين يعانون من الرجفان الأذيني غير الرئوي ؛ علاج الخثار الوريدي العميق (DVT) والانسداد الرئوي (PE) ؛ للحد من خطر تكرار الاصابة بجلطات الاوردة العميقة و / أو PE. نظرًا لعدم وجود دراسات حول السلامة ، لا يُنصح باستخدامها لمن هم دون سن 18. كما لا ينصح باستخدامه في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اختلال كلوي حاد (<30mL / min).

مسحوق ريفاروكسابان هو مضاد للتخثر و أول مثبط شاعي نشط نشط شفويا. على عكس الوارفارين ، فإن مراقبة المختبر الروتيني للـ INR ليست ضرورية. ومع ذلك لا يوجد ترياق متوفر في حالة حدوث نزيف كبير. يمكن أخذ قرص 10 mg فقط دون النظر إلى الطعام. يجب أخذ 15 mg و 20 mg tablet مع الطعام. وافقت إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير في يوليو 1 ، 2011.

تحذير على مسحوق ريفاروكسابا

الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعًا هي النزيف ، بما في ذلك النزيف الداخلي الحاد الذي تواجهه أي من هذه الأعراض أو تلك المذكورة في قسم "تحذير هام" ، اتصل بطبيبك على الفور:

  • نزيف الحيض الثقيل
  • نزيف من اللثة
  • نزيف في الأنف متكرر
  • السعال أو القيء الدم أو المواد التي تشبه القهوة
  • براز دموي أو أسود أو قطري
  • البول الوردي ، أو البني
  • ضعف
  • تعب
  • صداع الراس
  • دوخة أو إغماء
  • عدم وضوح الرؤية
  • ألم في الذراع أو الساق
  • طفح جلدي
  • خلايا النحل
  • الحكة
  • صعوبة في التنفس أو البلع
  • ألم أو تورم في مواقع الجرح

مزيد من التعليمات

مسحوق Rivaroxaban هو مضاد للتخثر عن طريق الفم تم تطويره مؤخرًا ومثبط Factor Xa المباشر والذي يستخدم في الوقاية من السكتة الدماغية والانسداد الوريدي في المرضى الذين يعانون من الرجفان الأذيني المزمن ، وكذلك العلاج والوقاية من الجلطات الوريدية العميقة والانصمام الرئوي. وقد ارتبط مسحوق ريفاروكسابان بمعدل منخفض لارتفاعات إنزيم المصل أثناء المعالجة ومع حالات نادرة من إصابة الكبد الظاهرة سريرياً باليرقان.

يشار varoxaban للوقاية من الأحداث الانصمام الخثاري الوريدي (VTE) في المرضى الذين خضعوا لاستبدال مجموع الوركين والجراحة الشاملة لاستبدال الركبة. الوقاية من السكتة الدماغية والانصمام الجهازي في المرضى الذين يعانون من الرجفان الأذيني غير الرئوي ؛ علاج الخثار الوريدي العميق (DVT) والانسداد الرئوي (PE) ؛ للحد من خطر تكرار الاصابة بجلطات الاوردة العميقة و / أو PE. نظرًا لعدم وجود دراسات حول السلامة ، لا يُنصح باستخدامها لمن هم دون سن 18. كما لا ينصح باستخدامه في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من اختلال كلوي حاد (<30mL / min).

Rivaroxaban الخام مسحوق

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

تسويق Rivaroxaban

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Rivaroxaban من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 366789-02-8 Rivaroxaban powder AASRAW

HNMR

نحن المورد مسحوق Rivaroxaban ، مسحوق Rivaroxaban للبيع ، مسحوق Rivaroxaban (366789-02-8) hplc≥98٪ | AASraw R&D الكواشف

وصفات

Rivaroxaban وصفات مسحوق الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

ما هو مسحوق المخدرات Rivaroxaban (Xarelto) استخدام ل؟

Rivaroxaban powder

Rivaroxaban powder initially developed by Bayer.,it’s indicated for the prevention of venous thromboembolic events (VTE) in patients who have undergone total hips replacements and total knee replacement surgery; prevention of stroke and systemic embolism in patients with nonvalvular atrial fibrillation; treatment of deep vein thrombosis (DVT) and pulmonary embolism (PE); to reduce risk of recurrent DVT and/or PE. Due to a lack of safety studies, it is not recommended for use in those under 18 years old. Its use is also not recommended in those with severe renal impairment (<30mL/min).

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Rivaroxaban powder video

 

 


 

I.Rivaroxaban powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Rivaroxaban powder
CAS: 366789-02-8
Molecular Formula: C19H18ClN3O5S
Molecular Weight: 435.88
Melt Point: 228-229°C
Storage Temp: -20°C Freezer
Color: White to yellowish powder

 


 

II. Rivaroxaban Powder usage:

 

1.Name:

Rivaroxaba, Xarelto.

 

2.Rivaroxaban Powder usage:

Rivaroxaban powder is an anticoagulant and the first orally active direct factor Xa inhibitor. Unlike warfarin, routine lab monitoring of INR is not necessary. However there is no antidote available in the event of a major bleed. Only the 10 mg tablet can be taken without regard to food. The 15 mg and 20 mg tablet should be taken with food.

The most serious adverse effect is bleeding, including severe internal bleeding. Rivaroxaban powder is associated with lower rates of serious and fatal bleeding events than warfarin but is associated with higher rates of bleeding in the gastrointestinal tract. There is currently no antidote for Rivaroxaban powder (unlike warfarin, the action of which can be reversed with vitamin K or prothrombin complex concentrate), meaning that serious bleeding may be difficult to manage.

In October 2014, Portola Pharmaceuticals completed Phase I and II clinical trials for andexanet alfa as an antidote for Factor Xa inhibitors with few adverse effects, and started Phase III trials. Andexanet alfa was expected to be approved in 2016. As of 2017, the compound has yet to be approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration.

As of 2015, post-marketing assessments showed liver toxicity, and further studies are needed to quantify the risk. The drug is contraindicated in people with significant liver disease and end-stage kidney disease, in whom the drug was not trialed.

Rivaroxaban powder has a boxed warning to make clear that people using the drug should not discontinue it before talking with their health care professional, because it can increase the risk of stroke.

In 2015, Rivaroxaban powder accounted for the highest number of reported cases of serious injury among regularly monitored drugs to the FDA’s Adverse Events Reporting System (AERS).

Rivaroxaba initially developed by Bayer.,it’s indicated for the prevention of venous thromboembolic events (VTE) in patients who have undergone total hips replacements and total knee replacement surgery; prevention of stroke and systemic embolism in patients with nonvalvular atrial fibrillation; treatment of deep vein thrombosis (DVT) and pulmonary embolism (PE); to reduce risk of recurrent DVT and/or PE. Due to a lack of safety studies, it is not recommended for use in those under 18 years old. Its use is also not recommended in those with severe renal impairment (<30mL/min).

Rivaroxaban powder is an anticoagulant and the first orally active direct factor Xa inhibitor. Unlike warfarin, routine lab monitoring of INR is not necessary. However there is no antidote available in the event of a major bleed. Only the 10 mg tablet can be taken without regard to food. The 15 mg and 20 mg tablet should be taken with food. FDA approved on July 1, 2011.

 

3.Warning on Rivaroxaba powder

The most commonly reported side-effects is bleeding, including severe internal bleeding
f you experience any of these symptoms or those listed in the IMPORTANT WARNING section, call your doctor immediately:
heavy menstrual bleeding
bleeding from your gums
frequent nosebleeds
coughing up or vomiting blood or material that looks like coffee grounds
bloody, black, or tarry stools
pink, or brown urine
weakness
tiredness
headache
dizziness or fainting
blurred vision
pain in arm or leg
Rash
hives
itching
difficulty breathing or swallowing
pain or swelling at wound sites

 

4.Further instructions:

Rivaroxaban powder is a recently developed oral anticoagulant and direct Factor Xa inhibitor which is used in the prevention of stroke and venous embolism in patients with chronic atrial fibrillation, as well as treatment and prevention of deep venous thromboses and pulmonary embolism. Rivaroxaban powder has been associated with a low rate of serum enzyme elevations during treatment and with rare instances of clinically apparent liver injury with jaundice.

varoxaban is indicated for the prevention of venous thromboembolic events (VTE) in patients who have undergone total hips replacements and total knee replacement surgery; prevention of stroke and systemic embolism in patients with nonvalvular atrial fibrillation; treatment of deep vein thrombosis (DVT) and pulmonary embolism (PE); to reduce risk of recurrent DVT and/or PE. Due to a lack of safety studies, it is not recommended for use in those under 18 years old. Its use is also not recommended in those with severe renal impairment (<30mL/min).

 

5. Rivaroxaban Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Rivaroxaban Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. Rivaroxaban Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Rivaroxaban Powder HNMR

 

We are Rivaroxaban powder supplie,Rivaroxaban powder for sale,Raw Apixaban powder (366789-02-8) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Rivaroxaban powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 How I Sibutramine powder and How You Can Too How to take Lorcaserin powder correctly  Testosterone cypionate raw powder:Everything you should know about the amazing steroids!!!

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


For enquiries, please contact email  ,We normally respond within 8 hours.
=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Rivaroxaban powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *