بالنسبة لبعض الصفحات يتم ترجمتها بواسطة البرامج وليست دقيقة بما فيه الكفاية ، يرجى محاولة التحقق من en انجليزي الرؤية للحصول على تفاصيل أفضل.

URB597

URB597، والمعروف أيضًا باسم KDS-4103 ، وهو مثبط قوي وانتقائي لحمض أميد الأحماض الدهنية (FAAH) ، وهو إنزيم يحفز التحلل الهيدروليكي داخل الخلية anandamide endocannabinoid ، مع قيم تركيز تثبيط 50٪ IC50 من 4.6 nM و 0.5 nM في الأغشية الدماغية الفئران وكروميز في الكبد البشري على التوالي. URB597 معارض آثار مزيل القلق ، مضاد للاكتئاب ، antinociceptive ومسكن في الجسم الحي دون استحضار الأعراض الأخرى المرتبطة بالمركبات تشبه cannabinoid.

مسحوق AASRAW أيقونة قوات الدفاع الشعبي

وصف المنتج

 

URB597 الفيديو

 

 


 

I.URB597 من الشخصيات الأساسية:

 

الإسم: URB597
CAS: 546141-08-6
الطهارة: ≥99٪ (HPLC)
الصيغة الجزيئية: C20H22N2O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 338.4
EINECS: 1312995-182-4
المرادفات: N-Cyclohexylcarbamic acid 3 ′ - (aminocarbonyl) [1,1′-biphenyl] -3-yl ester ؛ 3′-CarbaMoyl- [1,1′-biphenyl] -3-yl cyclohexylcarbaMate ؛ 3- (3-carbaMoylphenyl) phenyl N-cyclohexylcarbaMate حمض CarbaMic ، N-cyclohexyl- ، 3 ′ - (aMinocarbonyl) [1,1′-biphenyl] -3-yl ester ؛ KDS 4103 N-Cyclohexylcarbamic acid 3 ′ - (aminocarbonyl) [1,1′-biphenyl] -3-yl ester ؛ N-Cyclohexylcarbamic acid 3 ′ - (aminocarbonyl) [1,1′-biphenyl] -3-yl ester URB 597 KDS 4103؛ URB ​​597،> = 98٪؛ APD597 (URB597)
نقطة الذوبان: 155-157 ° C
ألفا: D + 5 ° (c = 0.437 in chloroform)
درجة حرارة التخزين: 2-8 ° C
الذوبان DMSO: soluble2mg / mL ، واضح (مدفوع)
اللون: الأبيض الصلبة

 


 

II. استخدام URB597 في الدورة:

 

1.Name:

URB597

 

2.How هو عمل URB597؟

الأساس المنطقي: من الشواغل السريرية الكبرى مع استخدام مستقبلات القنب 1 (CB1) مباشرة هو أن هذه المركبات تزيد من شرب الكحول والسلوكيات المرتبطة بتعاطي المخدرات. وكطريقة بديلة ، يمكن تسهيل نشاط مستقبلات CB1 عن طريق زيادة مستويات الأنداميد باستخدام مثبطات هيدرولاز أميد الأحماض الدهنية hydrolase amide hydrolase (FAAH). الهدف: باستخدام مثبط FAAH الانتقائي URB597 ، حققنا فيما إذا كان تنشيط النغمة القنبية الذاتية يزيد من إدمان الكحول ، كما يحدث مع ناهضات مستقبلات CB1 المباشرة. المواد والطرق: تم اختبار URB597 على إدارة الكحول الذاتي في الفئران Wistar وعلى شرب الكحول homecage في الفئران مفضلة Marchigian سردينيا الكحول مفضلة (MSP). في الفئران Wistar ، تم تقييم أيضا الآثار URB597 على القلق الناجم عن الكحول وعلى الإجهاد ، يوهيمبين ، والأصل المستحثة إعادة البحث عن الكحول. للمقارنة ، تم أيضا اختبار تأثير مضادات مستقبلات CB1 rimonabant على الإدارة الذاتية للإيثانول. النتائج: في ظل ظروفنا التجريبية ، لم يؤدِّ استخدام الـ URB597 (0.0 و 0.3 و 1.0 mg / kg) داخل الصوديوم إلى زيادة شرب الكحول الطوعي من قِبَل homecage في الجرذان المصحَّحة بالبروتين ، كما لم يُسَهِّل نسبة 1 الثابتة والنسبة التدريجية للكحول ذات المستوى التدريجي في Wistars غير المحددة. في اختبارات إعادة الاستعادة ، لم يكن للمركب أي تأثير على الإجهاد الناتج عن الصقيع ، وفترة الانقلاب الناتج عن اليوهمبين. على العكس من ذلك ، ألغى URB597 تمامًا الاستجابة المسببة للتنبؤ التي تم قياسها أثناء الانسحاب بعد تناول IP حاد للكحول (3.0 g / kg). ريمونابانت (0.0 ، 0.3 ، 1.0 و 3.0 mg / kg) قلل بشكل كبير من إدارة الإيثانول الذاتية. الاستنتاجات: تثبت النتائج أن تفعيل نظام anandamide endocannabinoid عن طريق تثبيط انتقائي FAAH لا يزيد من مخاطر تعاطي الكحول لكنه يقلل من القلق المرتبط بسحب الكحول. وبالتالي يمكننا أن نتوقع أن الأدوية التي تعتمد على استخدام مغير النظام endocannabinoid مثل URB597 قد تقدم مزايا مهمة مقارنة بالعلاج مع ناشري مستقبلات CB1 مباشرة.

 

3.Is تأثير URB597؟

تم فحص تأثيرات URB 597 بمفردها وبالاشتراك مع anandamide في مجموعة واحدة من القرود (n = 4) التي تميز Δ9 ‐ THC (0.1 mg · kg − 1 iv) من السيارة ، وفي مجموعة أخرى (n = 5) تلقي المزمنة Δ9 ‐ THC (1 mg · kg − 112 h − 1 sc) التي تميز ضد ريمونابانت المضاد للقنب (1 mg · kg − 1 iv).

 

4.Further تعليمات:

عزز URB 597 التأثيرات السلوكية للأنداميد ولكن ليس غيرها من ناهضات CB1. ومع ذلك ، لم تحسن URB 597 بشكل ملحوظ من تخفيف التوهين Δ9 ‐ THC الناجم عن anandamide. وتشير هذه البيانات مجتمعةً إلى أن الأنداميد الداخلي في دماغ الرئيسيات لا يحاكي بسهولة التأثيرات السلوكية للأنداميد الخاضع للعلاج الخارجي.

حمض الهيدرايد الأميني (FAAH) مثبط قوي و انتقائي (قيم IC50 هي 3 و 5 nM في الكبد البشري ودماغ الفئران ، على التوالي). لا يعرض أي نشاط تثبيطي كبير ضد مجموعة متنوعة من المستقبلات ، القنوات الأيونية والإنزيمات ، بما في ذلك مستقبلات القنب البشري والليباز أحادي الجليسرين الفئران. يعرض antiallodynic والنشاط antihyperalgesic في نموذج الألم الالتهابي. في المختبر ، KDS-4103 يثبط نشاط FAAH مع تركيزات المثبطة المتوسطة (IC (50)) من 5 nM في الأغشية الدماغ الفئران و 3 NM في microsomes الكبد البشري. في الجسم الحي ، KDS-4103 يمنع نشاط FAAH الدماغ الفئران بعد إدارة intraperitoneal (IP) مع جرعة مثبطة وسيطة (ID (50)) من 0.15 ملغم / كغم. لا يتفاعل المركب بشكل كبير مع الأهداف الأخرى ذات الصلة بالقنب ، بما في ذلك مستقبلات القنب والنقل الأنانداميدي ، أو مع لوحة عريضة من المستقبلات وقنوات الأيونات والناقلين والإنزيمات. عن طريق إدارة IP إلى الجرذان والفئران KDS-4103 يستثير تأثيرات معنوية ومثبطة للاكتئاب تشبه القلق ومثبطة للقلق ، والتي يتم منعها عن طريق العلاج مع مضادات مستقبلات CB1. على النقيض من ذلك ، عند الجرعات التي تمنع نشاط FAAH بشكل كبير وترفع مستويات anandamide الدماغية بشكل كبير ، فإن KDS-4103 لا يثير تأثيرات تشبه القنب الكلاسيكي (على سبيل المثال ، عقبة ، انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، فرط) ، لا يسبب تفضيلًا للمكان ، ولا ينتج تعميمًا الآثار التمييزية للعنصر النشط للقنب ، Delta9-tetrahydrocannabinol (Delta9-THC). هذه النتائج تشير إلى أن KDS-4103 يعمل عن طريق تعزيز الإجراءات منشط من anandamide على مجموعة فرعية من مستقبلات CB (1) ، والتي قد تكون عادة تشارك في السيطرة على العواطف والألم. يتوفر KDS-4103 عن طريق الفم في الجرذان والقردة cynomolgus. دراسات الجرعة المتكررة غير المزمنة (1,500 mg / kg ، لكل os) في هذين النوعين لم تظهر سمية جهازية. وبالمثل ، لم يلاحظ أي سمية في اختبارات السمية البكتيرية في المختبر وفي اختبار Ames. وعلاوة على ذلك ، لم يلاحظ أي عجز في الفئران في اختبار rotarod بعد العلاج IP حاد مع KDS-4103 في جرعات تصل إلى 5 ملغ / كغ أو في بطارية المراقبة الوظيفية بعد جرعات فموية تصل إلى 1,500 ملغم / كغم. وتشير النتائج إلى أن KDS-4103 ستقدم طريقة جديدة مع نافذة علاجية مواتية لعلاج القلق والاكتئاب والألم.

 

5. URB597:

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

 

6. URB597 وصفات:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

 

7. URB597 التسويق:

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

 


 

III. URB597 HNMR

 

نحن Aprepitant مسحوق المورد ، Aprepitant مسحوق للبيع ، مسحوق Aprepitant الخام (170729-80-3) hplc≥98 ٪ | AASRA R & D الكواشف

 


 

IV. كيف لشراء URB597 من آسراو؟

 

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينانظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

 


 

تخمين بلوق المنتج المفضل لديك:

 

 أنثى الفياجرا؟ كل شيء عن الجنس تعزيز فليبانزيرين مسحوق كيفية استخدام كلينبوتيرول لفقدان الوزن ما هو مسحوق الناندرولون المستخدمة ل / ناندرولون الفوائد؟

 


 

مزيد من التفاصيل حول المنتجات ذات الصلة،مرحبا بكم في انقر هنا.


=

تعليقات الزوار

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “URB597”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الكود *

For some pages are translated by software and they are not accurate enough, please try to check the en English vision for better details.

URB597

URB597, also known as KDS-4103, is a highly potent and selective inhibitor of fatty-acid amide hydrolase (FAAH), an enzyme catalyzing the intracellular hydrolysis of the endocannabinoid anandamide, with values of 50% inhibition concentration IC50 of 4.6 nM and 0.5 nM in rat brain membranes and human liver microsomes respectively. URB597 exhibits anxiolytic, antidepressant, antinociceptive and analgesic effects in vivo without evoking other symptoms associated with cannabinoid-like compounds.

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

URB597 video

 

 


 

I.URB597 basic Characters:

 

Name: URB597
CAS: 546141-08-6
Purity : ≥99% (HPLC)
Molecular Formula: C20H22N2O3
Molecular Weight: 338.4
EINECS: 1312995-182-4
Synonyms: N-Cyclohexylcarbamic acid 3′-(aminocarbonyl)[1,1′-biphenyl]-3-yl ester;3′-CarbaMoyl-[1,1′-biphenyl]-3-yl cyclohexylcarbaMate;3-(3-carbaMoylphenyl)phenyl N-cyclohexylcarbaMate;CarbaMic acid,N-cyclohexyl-, 3′-(aMinocarbonyl)[1,1′-biphenyl]-3-yl ester;KDS 4103 N-Cyclohexylcarbamic acid 3′-(aminocarbonyl)[1,1′-biphenyl]-3-yl ester;N-Cyclohexylcarbamic acid 3′-(aminocarbonyl)[1,1′-biphenyl]-3-yl ester URB 597 KDS 4103;URB 597, >=98%;APD597(URB597)
Melt Point: 155-157°C
Alpha: D +5° (c = 0.437 in chloroform)
Storage Temp: 2-8°C
Solubility DMSO: soluble2mg/mL, clear (warmed)
Color: White solid

 


 

II. URB597 usage in cycle:

 

1.Name:

URB597

 

2.How is the work for URB597?

Rationale: A major clinical concern with the use of cannabinoid receptor 1 (CB1) direct agonists is that these compounds increase alcohol drinking and drug abuse-related behaviours. As an alternative approach, CB1-receptor-mediated activity can be facilitated by increasing anandamide levels with the use of hydrolase fatty acid amide hydrolase (FAAH) inhibitors. Objective: Using the selective FAAH inhibitor URB597, we investigated whether activation of the endogenous cannabinoid tone increases alcohol abuse liability, as what happens with the CB1 receptor direct agonists. Materials and methods: URB597 was tested on alcohol self-administration in Wistar rats and on homecage alcohol drinking in genetically selected Marchigian Sardinian alcohol-preferring (msP) rats. In Wistar rats, URB597 effects on alcohol-induced anxiety and on stress-, yohimbine- and cue-induced reinstatement of alcohol seeking were also evaluated. For comparison, the effect of the CB1 receptor antagonist rimonabant on ethanol self-administration was also tested. Results: Under our experimental condition, intraperitoneal (IP) administration of URB597 (0.0, 0.3 and 1.0 mg/kg) neither increased voluntary homecage alcohol drinking in msP rats nor facilitated fixed ratio 1 and progressive ratio alcohol self-administration in nonselected Wistars. In the reinstatement tests, the compound did not have effects on cue-, footshock stress- and yohimbine-induced relapse. Conversely, URB597 completely abolished the anxiogenic response measured during withdrawal after an acute IP administration of alcohol (3.0 g/kg). Rimonabant (0.0, 0.3, 1.0 and 3.0 mg/kg) significantly reduced ethanol self-administration. Conclusions: Results demonstrate that activation of the endocannabinoid anandamide system by selective inhibition of FAAH does not increase alcohol abuse risks but does reduce anxiety associated to alcohol withdrawal. We thus can speculate that medication based on the use of endocannabinoid system modulators such as URB597 may offer important advantages compared to treatment with direct CB1 receptor activators.

 

3.Is effect URB597?

The effects of URB 597 alone and in combination with anandamide were investigated in one group of monkeys (n= 4) that discriminated Δ9‐THC (0.1 mg·kg−1 i.v.) from vehicle, and in another group (n= 5) receiving chronic Δ9‐THC (1 mg·kg−112 h−1 s.c.) that discriminated the cannabinoid antagonist rimonabant (1 mg·kg−1 i.v.).

 

4.Further instructions:

URB 597 enhanced the behavioural effects of anandamide but not other CB1 agonists. However, URB 597 did not significantly enhance the attenuation of Δ9‐THC withdrawal induced by anandamide. Collectively, these data suggest that endogenous anandamide in primate brain does not readily mimic the behavioural effects of exogenously administered anandamide.

Potent and selective fatty acid amide hydrolase (FAAH) inhibitor (IC50 values are 3 and 5 nM in human liver and rat brain, respectively). Exhibits no significant inhibitory activity against a variety of receptors, ion channels and enzymes, including human cannabinoid receptors and rat monoacylglycerol lipase. Displays antiallodynic and antihyperalgesic activity in an inflammatory pain model. In vitro, KDS-4103 inhibits FAAH activity with median inhibitory concentrations (IC(50)) of 5 nM in rat brain membranes and 3 nM in human liver microsomes. In vivo, KDS-4103 inhibits rat brain FAAH activity after intraperitoneal (i.p.) administration with a median inhibitory dose (ID(50)) of 0.15 mg/kg. The compound does not significantly interact with other cannabinoid-related targets, including cannabinoid receptors and anandamide transport, or with a broad panel of receptors, ion channels, transporters and enzymes. By i.p. administration to rats and mice KDS-4103 elicits significant, anxiolytic-like, antidepressant-like and analgesic effects, which are prevented by treatment with CB1 receptor antagonists. By contrast, at doses that significantly inhibit FAAH activity and substantially raise brain anandamide levels, KDS-4103 does not evoke classical cannabinoid-like effects (e.g., catalepsy, hypothermia, hyperphagia), does not cause place preference, and does not produce generalization to the discriminative effects of the active ingredient of cannabis, Delta9-tetrahydrocannabinol (Delta9-THC). These findings suggest that KDS-4103 acts by enhancing the tonic actions of anandamide on a subset of CB(1) receptors, which may normally be engaged in controlling emotions and pain. KDS-4103 is orally available in rats and cynomolgus monkeys. Sub-chronic repeated dose studies (1,500 mg/kg, per os) in these two species have not demonstrated systemic toxicity. Likewise, no toxicity was noted in bacterial cytotoxicity tests in vitro and in the Ames test. Furthermore, no deficits were observed in rats on the rotarod test after acute i.p. treatment with KDS-4103 at doses up to 5 mg/kg or in a functional observation battery after oral doses up to 1,500 mg/kg. The results suggest that KDS-4103 will offer a novel approach with a favorable therapeutic window for the treatment of anxiety, depression and pain.

 

5. URB597:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. URB597 Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. URB597 Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. URB597 HNMR

 

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy URB597 from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 Female Viagra? Everything about the Sex Enhancing Flibanserin powder How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “URB597”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *