وصف ميتا

هل تتطلع إلى تعزيز كتلة عضلاتك ، وبدءها أو الحفاظ على المكاسب الكبيرة؟ يجب أن يكون Dianabol (methandrostenolone) مسحوق الشيء الكبير المقبل. معرفة ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول هذه المنشطاتوالاستخدام والفعالية وكيفية تجاوز الآثار الجانبية.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن مسحوق Dianabol للبيع

المقدمة

إذا كنت لاعب كمال أجسام خطير ، فسوف تفهم بشكل أفضل النضال من اكتساب كتلة العضلات. قد لا يكون الاشتراك في صالة الألعاب الرياضية والقيام بتمرينات رياضية مملة مثل صفوف الحديد أو الطعنات كافياً لتخفيف عضلاتك.

يحتوي العمل على فوائد صحية ، ولكنه يتطلب أقصى قدر من الصبر والاتساق والوقت. أعني ، لا يمكنك ممارسة الرياضة لمدة أسبوع ، والتحقق من نفسك من خلال المرآة ، وتوقع أن ترى العضلات الهزيلة السحرية. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك التصرف بحكمة من خلال استكمال التدريبات الخاصة بك مع المنشطات المعتمدة ، والتي ستزيد العضلات بلا شك في غضون سبعة أيام.

ما هو Dianabol (ميثاندروستينولوني) مسحوق؟

وصف مسحوق Dianabol

الخام دينابول هو مركب كيميائي مع CAS no. (72-63-9) ، تنتمي إلى فئة من المنشطات C17. وهو الستيرويد الاصطناعي القوي الذي اكتسب شعبية منذ 1950. يستفيد الدواء بشكل رئيسي من الرياضيين وكمال الأجسام الذين يرغبون في الحفاظ على عضلاتهم وتعزيز قوتهم في وقت قصير.

من المعروف أن الستيرويدات الابتنائية هي الكبد. لتقليل هذا التأثير ، قام مطورو Dianabol بتثبيت مجموعة الميثيل في 17th موقف الكربون. يتم أيضًا إضافة الرابطة المزدوجة إلى الموضعين الأول والثاني لذرات الكربون لتقليل الآثار الجانبية الأندروجينية المحتملة مثل حب الشباب أو نمط الصلع الذكري.

على عكس المنشطات الأخرى ، مسحوق البروتين Dianabol مسموح به في معظم البلدان. ومع ذلك ، فإن الدواء هو مادة خاضعة للرقابة من الجدول الثالث ، وسوف تكون متاحة فقط على وصفة طبية ، وخاصة في الولايات المتحدة

صنع في :

حتى بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية ، كان الأميركيون والاتحاد السوفيتي يتنافسون دائمًا ويتطلعون إلى التفوق على بعضهم البعض في الأيديولوجيات. على الرغم من أنهم كانوا متورطين في الحرب الفعلية ، إلا أنهم كانوا مهووسين بضرب بعضهم البعض في الرياضة واستكشاف القمر.

بين 1940 و 50 ، سيطر الروس على الألعاب الأولمبية ، وذلك بفضل منتجات التستوستيرون التي يستخدمها الرياضيون. ومع ذلك ، كان هذا السر لم يدم طويلا عندما كانت الولايات المتحدة في ذلك الوقت. اكتشف الطبيب الأولمبي جون زيجلر هذه الحيلة. في محاولة للتغلب على الاتحاد السوفيتي ، تعاون مع شركة Ciba Pharmaceuticals للتوصل إلى منتج مماثل.

Dianabol (methandrostenolone) مسحوق جاء إلى الوجود في أواخر 1950s. كانت شعبية جداً بين 1960s و 70s كخيار استثنائي في كمال الاجسام الستيرويدية.

على عكس سابقاتها ، كان هذا الدواء أول الستيرويد عن طريق الفم في السوق. كان الهدف من هذا الدواء هو خطوة جانبية الحقن غير القانوني للستيرويدات من قبل الرياضيين. لديه آثار أقل منشط الذكورة وهو متاح من خلال وصفة طبية في معظم البلدان. D-bol أقوى مرتين من التستوستيرون.

الدينابول هرمون التستوستيرون انادرول
تقييم الابتنائية 210 100 320
تصنيف اندروجيني 60 100 45

الخصائص الكيميائية والفيزيائية من مسحوق Dianabol

اسم المنتج ميثاندروستينولون
الاسم الكيميائي 17a-methyl و 17b-hydroxy و 1,1-androstadienone و 3-one
CAS رقم. 72-63-9
نقطة الانصهار (درجة مئوية) 163 - 167
نقاء 98.7%
مظهر مسحوق أبيض
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي X
الصيغة الجزيئية C20H28O2
الذوبانية · الماء (9.7 mg / L عند 25 ° C)
الكحول
· حامض الخليك الجليدي
الكلوروفورم
استعمال يسهل الزيادة في كتلة العضلات
العلامات التجارية والأسماء التجارية ديانابول
· Averbol
نيروبول
د-بول
Metandienone
· Reforvit-b · Dehydromethyltestosterone
Metanabol
Methandienone
· 1-dehydro-17alpha-methyltestosterone
ستنولون
Pronabol
نابوسيم
Encephan

كيفية شراء Dianabol (methandrostenolone) مسحوق على الإنترنت

شراء المنشطات تعتمد على عدد قليل من العوامل. موقعك له دور كبير حيث أن بعض الدول قد وضعت قيودًا على شراء وامتلاك واستخدام مسحوق Dianabol. على سبيل المثال ، استخدام methandrostenolone ومشتقاته غير قانوني في الولايات المتحدة وأستراليا وكندا ، ما لم يكن بموجب وصفة طبية صالحة. ومع ذلك ، في دول أخرى مثل المكسيك ، شراء Dianabol مسحوق سهلا كما هو شراء زوج من الأحذية الرياضية.

شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس ميثاندروستينولونيديانابول

  • من الناحية القانونية شراء Dianabol

قد يكون D-bol عبارة عن عقار مقيَّد في ولايتك ، ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك إجراء عملية شراء قانونية من مرخص Dianabol مسحوق الصانع. دعني أشرح. إذا لم يكن لديك وصفة طبية شرعية من طبيب ، فمن المرجح أن ينقر عقلك على الأسواق السوداء. حسنًا ، قد تكون الصفقة جيدة جدًا باستخدام الباب الخلفي ، ولكن من المحتمل أن تهبط على أدوية مزيفة وغير معقمة ومميتة.

على الرغم من أنه من غير المعقول الانتقال إلى حالة قد شرّعت استخدام الستيرويدات ، إلا أنه لا يزال بإمكانك الاعتماد على متاجر Dianabol powder المشروعة عبر الإنترنت. على الأقل ، أنت تضمن منتجًا عالي الجودة تم إنتاجه تحت ظروف معقمة ومنضبطة.

  • مسحوق ديانابول للبيع

تقدم مختلف البائعين على الانترنت المنشطات للبيع. منذ غمرت المياه على الإطلاق في المتاجر الصينية ، يمكنك البحث عن مسحوق Dianabol في الصين ، وخاصة في عمليات الشراء بالجملة. للعثور على بائع موثوق به ، يجب مراعاة المصدر الأعلى تقييمًا ، ومرونة الشحن ، وتوافر المعلومات ذات الصلة على موقع معين.

خطوات من مسحوق Dianabol الشراء عبر الإنترنت:

  1. انتقل إلى https://www.proanabolics.com/ أو أي مصنع بودرة ديانابول موثوقة مثل هذا المتجر الصيني.
  2. انقر على شريط البحث واكتب "Dianabol" وابحث عن المادة
  3. ستتم مطالبتك بتسجيل حساب لسهولة تتبع المنتج أثناء الشحن. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك اختيار تسجيل المغادرة كضيف.
  4. تقديم تفاصيل حسابك
  5. تأكد من الطلب وانتظر التسليم على بابك.

لاحظ أن سعر مسحوق Dianabol يختلف من بائع لآخر والكمية التي تشتريها.

كيفية جعل Dianabol في المنزل

بقدر ما يمكنك شراء الستيرويد الجاهز ، يمكنك شراء المواد الخام منفصلة والخروج مع صفة مسحوق ديانابول محلية الصنع. هذه العملية مفيدة في كونها اقتصادية ويسمح لك التحويل بتخصيص الجرعة في المراسلات مع جسمك.

هناك ما يصل إلى خمس وصفات تحويل مسحوق Dianabol ، والتي تختلف وفقا للمكونات المستخدمة والجرعة.

متطلبات

  • مسحوق ميثاندروستينولوني
  • البنزيل بنزوات (BB)
  • زيت بذور العنب
  • ترين خلات
  • البنزيل الكحول (BA)
  • اثيل اوليت (EO)
  • قنينة زجاجية معقمة
  • ميزان الحرارة
  • الإبر
  • حقنة وفلتر حقنة معقمة
  • فنجان

دعونا الخوض في التفاصيل حول كيفية جعل Dianabol في المنزل.

20ml50 mg / ml 250ml /80 mg / ml 250ml80 mg / ml 100ml50 mg / ml 50ml50 mg / ml
D-bol powder 1g 20g أو 17.86ml 20g أو 17.86ml 5g أو 5.6ml 2.5g أو 2.23ml
BB 4.0مل 40مل 60مل 18% 18٪ (9ml)
BA 0.4مل 10مل 15مل 2% 1٪ (0.5ml)
زيت بذور العنب 5.0مل 182.14مل 157.14مل 29.4مل استخدم الزيت الأحمر بدلاً منه (31.77ml)
EO 30%
غاياكول 15% 15٪ (7.5ml)

عموما ، طعم مسحوق Dbol المريرة ، ولكن المكونات المذكورة أعلاه سوف تحييد النكهة.

كيف Dianabol (D-bol) يعمل

مسحوق ديانابول يمنع العضلات من الانهيار بينما يعزز تركيب البروتينات ويزيد احتجاز النيتروجين. سيجعل هذا الدواء جسمك لتركيز جميع البروتينات المستهلكة في العضلات. بفضل فترة نصف العمر القصيرة ، ستبدأ في ملاحظة بعض التغييرات الإيجابية في السجل خلال أيام 7 - 10.

الستيرويد يحفز شهية المستخدم وقوته وحالته المزاجية.

Dianabol (D-bol) نصف العمر

لدى Dbol متوسط ​​عمر نصف ساعات 4. بالنظر إلى أن الفترة قصيرة جدًا ، ستحتاج إلى تقسيم الجرعة بالتساوي طوال اليوم للحفاظ على مستوى تركيز الدم.

Dianabol الكشف عن الوقت

سيتم اكتشاف الستيرويد لمدة تصل إلى ستة أسابيع من الوقت الذي استغرقته لآخر مرة. إذا كنت رياضي نشط ، يجب عليك التوقف عن تناول Dianabol قبل شهرين من الاختبار.

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن مسحوق Dianabol للبيع

نتائج Dianabol: ما سوف أكسب؟

  • كسب العضلات

المنشطات الابتنائية تعمل عن طريق عكس عمليات تقويضي وزيادة استقلاب البروتين. بالنسبة للاعبي كمال الأجسام ، من المرجح أن تواجه نقاط قوة محسنة أثناء التمرين. على الرغم من أن Dianabol قد لا يمنحك مظهرًا وعائيًا ، إلا أنه على الأقل سيزيد من عضلاتك ويجعلك تبدو أشمل من ذي قبل.

  • قوة

للاعبي الصالة الرياضية ، Dianabol الستيرويد هو أفضل ملحق لتعزيز قوتك ويعطيك القدرة على التحمل لتحمل التدريبات المكثفة. الدواء يسرع وقت الاسترداد وفي الوقت نفسه يقلل من التعب.

  • زيادة الوزن

ميثاندروستينولون هو أفضل وصفة طبية للمرضى الذين يعانون من صعوبات في الحصول على وزن صحي أو الحفاظ عليه. يمكن للمنتج أن يجعلك تضيف إلى 20 جنيه في غضون أسبوعين.

  • تعزيز مستويات هرمون تستوستيرون

إذا كنت تعاني من انخفاض مستوى هرمون تستوستيرون ، فمن المرجح أن يصف الطبيب المنشطات القانونية مثل Dbol.

  • الاستخدامات العلاجية

زيادة احتجاز النيتروجين وإصلاح الأنسجة ، خاصة بعد التطعيم الجلدي أو الجراحة أو الحروق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يستخدم Dianabol لعلاج أنواع معينة من فقر الدم.

Dianabol (D-bol) الجرعة والاستخدام (هل من الآمن أن تأخذ Dianabol؟)

  • Dianabol الجرعة

تتراوح جرعة Dbol القياسية بين 15 و 50mg / اليوم. ومع ذلك ، قد يستخدم بعض المستخدمين ذوي الخبرة ما يصل إلى 100mg في اليوم. العامل الأكثر أهمية هو أن الجرعات العالية من الستيرويدات ستؤثر على الأرجح على ضغط دمك.

يجب على النساء والمبتدئات ألا يأخذن شيئًا أكثر من 15mg. للرياضيات الإناث ، الجرعة اليومية القصوى هي 30mg. أي قيمة أعلى من هذا قد يؤدي إلى زيادة في الخصائص الجنسية الذكرية وغيرها من الآثار الجانبية dbol لا رجعة فيه.

لدى Dbol فترة نصف عمر قصيرة ، وبالتالي ، الحاجة إلى تقسيم الجرعة 2 - 3 مرة في اليوم. من المستحسن تناول الدواء في أوقات الوجبة لتقليل الآثار الجانبية الشائعة مثل الغثيان. واحد طريقة أكيدة لزيادة التوافر الحيوي لل Dianabol هو عن طريق دمج الجريب فروت في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك.

  • استخدام Dbol

كان Dbol أول الستيرويد المنشطة التي يمكن أن تؤخذ عن طريق الفم. على الرغم من أن الدواء متوفر بشكل شائع ويتم تناوله على هيئة جهاز لوحي ، يمكنك إدارته من خلال الحقن العضلي. للحصول على نتائج ممتازة ، يجب احتضان Dianabol كومة باستخدام المنشطات الأخرى مثل Durabolin ، التستوستيرون ، Primobolan ، أو ترينبولون.

  • دورة ديانابول

تستمر دورة Dianabol النموذجية بين أربعة وستة أسابيع بجرعة تصل إلى 30 - 50mg. خلال هذه الفترة ، تأكد من تكديس الستيرويد بجرعة يومية من الكاراسيين و N2guard لمنع تلف الكبد. وينبغي أيضا أن تأتي Aromasin في أيديهم لمنع الروماتيزم ، وهو المسؤول عن تكوين الأستروجين والاحتفاظ بالماء.

نتائج Dianabol عادة ما تكون ملحوظة خلال الأسبوع الأول من الاستيلاء عليها. إليك تقدير حول مقدار الوزن الذي يمكنك الحصول عليه من دورة كاملة ؛

فترة (أسابيع) كتلة (باوند)
1 5 - 7
2 10
4 17
6 26

(العلاج بعد الكورس)

في نهاية الأسابيع الستة ، من الضروري النظر في علاج ما بعد الدورة لتجنب إخماد الهرمونات في الغدد النخامية. في معظم الحالات ، ستقلل الدورة مستويات التستوستيرون. لذلك ، أنت مكلف لضمان عودة المستوى إلى المستوى الطبيعي خشية أن تفقد كتلة العضلات التي تراكمت لديها. يستمر العلاج لمدة تصل إلى أربعة أسابيع.

Dianabol (D-bol) الآثار الجانبية: كيفية تجنب الآثار الجانبية

Dianabol الستيرويد مفيد فقط إذا كنت تستخدم بحكمة أثناء النظر في الاحتياطات والمخاطر التي ينطوي عليها. كلما زادت الجرعة ، زادت احتمالية التعرض لآثار جانبية حادة.

  • احتباس الماء أو الانتفاخ
  • توسيع البروستاتا
  • إجهاد القلب
  • قمع الغدة النخامية
  • التثدي
  • حب الشباب
  • أرق
  • ارتفاع ضغط الدم
  • نمو الشعر غير طبيعي
  • نمط صلع الذكور
  • تلف الكبد
  • الإرهاق أو الخصائص الجنسية الذكرية في الإناث مثل الحبال الصوتية العميقة ، أو نمو الشعر غير الطبيعي ، أو تضخم البظر.
  • زيادة في الكوليسترول السيء LDL وانخفاض في الكوليسترول الجيد HDL

كيفية تجنب وإدارة الآثار الجانبية Dianabol

  1. استخدام مثبطات أروماتاز ​​أو مضاد للاستروجين

Dbol لديه ميل من aromatizing في هرمون الاستروجين. عندما يكون هناك الكثير من هذا الهرمون في الجسم ، فإن النتائج هي احتباس الماء ، الانتفاخ ، العقم ، التثدي ، أو الاكتئاب.

والخبر السار هو أنه يمكنك استخدام مثبطات أروماتاز ​​لمنع تحويل dbol إلى الإستروجين. تتضمن بعض الأمثلة letrozole و Aromasin و Arimidex. تأكد من تناول هذه المكملات خلال دورة Dianabol والعلاج بعد الدورة.

  1. مكملات الكبد الصحية

أفضل تكملة يجب أن تقلل من سمية الكبد عن طريق تقليل الضرر التأكسدي. إذا كان يحتوي على الحليب الشوك ، NAC ، TUDCA ، من بين المكونات الغنية الأخرى ، وهذا يعني أنه يناسب مشروع القانون.

  1. مكملات الكوليسترول

تحتاج إلى اتخاذ Dianabol بالتزامن مع المعادن التي تعمل على تحسين مستويات الكوليسترول. بعض هذه الإضافات تشمل أرز الخميرة الحمراء ، زيت السمك ، النياسين ، أو إنزيم Q10.

  1. خذ التستوستيرون

عادة ، فإن كمية التستوستيرون التي ينتجها الجسم لن تكون كافية خلال دورة Dbol. إذا كان المستوى منخفضًا ، فستتوقف عملية بناء العضلات أيضًا. ولذلك ، فإن تكديس بعض مكملات التستوستيرون مع Dianabol سيساعدك على تحقيق هدفك.

  1. تحقق من نظامك الغذائي

تناول الأطعمة الغنية بالأحماض الدهنية أوميجا والبروتينات السليمة. تعتبر الوجبات الغنية بالدهون السبب الرئيسي في احتباس الماء ، وبالتالي زيادة مستويات ضغط الدم.

  1. خذ جرعات صغيرة ومراقبة

يجب ألا يتجاوز المبتدئين جرعة من 20mg / اليوم. على الرغم من أن بعض لاعبي كمال الاجسام المخضرمين قد يخاطرون بتناول 100mg من الستيرويد ، إلا أن الممارسة غير آمنة. إذا كان لديك لزيادة الكمية ، 50mg على ما يرام. جرعة عالية تقابل الآثار الجانبية الحادة مثل ارتفاع ضغط الدم.

لاحظ أن دورة Dianabol يجب أن تدوم ما بين ستة وثمانية أسابيع.

  1. موانع دينابول
  • الأطفال ، والمراهقون ، أو أي شخص أصغر من سنوات 30

في الأطفال ، مع Dianabol سوف تتداخل مع نضوج العظام والنمو الجنسي.

  • النساء الحوامل

الستيرويد قد يؤدي إلى تشوهات الجنين

  • امهات الرضاعة الطبيعية
  • مرضى سرطان الثدي والبروستاتا
  • فرط كالسيوم الدم

كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته عن مسحوق Dianabol للبيع

استعراض ديانابول

  • المكاسب الجماعية الضخمة

ستبدأ بملاحظة التأثيرات فورًا عند بدء الجرعة. أنت لا تحتاج حتى لمقارنة Dianabol قبل وبعد الصور لاحظ الفرق. بعد الأسبوع الأول ، سيظهر جسمك أكثر اكتمالًا ، وستحصل على زيادة كبيرة في الوزن.

أثناء ممارسة الرياضة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية ، سيكون لديك ما يكفي من القوة لأداء تمارين مكثفة أو رفع الأوزان الثقيلة. بحلول نهاية الدورة ، ستحصل على شيء قريب من 20lbs.

  • يعزز إنتاج هرمون النمو البشري

هذا الدواء هو من بين عدد قليل المنشطات القانونية التي تعزز هرمون النمو. إذا قمت بدمج مكوّن Dianabol مع نظام غذائي صحي وتدريبات منتظمة ، فإن الستيرويد يعمل السحر. على الرغم من أنك تكتسب قدراً معقولاً من الكتلة ، فإن الدهون في الجسم تقل بشكل ملحوظ.

  • سهل الاستخدام

معظم المنشطات للبيع هي عن طريق الحقن. ومع ذلك ، يتم إعطاء Dianabol عن طريق الفم عن طريق حبوب منع الحمل ، وأقراص ، كبسولات ، أو في شكل سائل. يمكنك أيضًا إعداد وصفة مسحوق Dianabol وتخصيص الجرعة.

  • تأثيرات جانبية

الآثار الجانبية الأكثر دموية هي ارتفاع ضغط الدم وتلف الكبد والتثدي. حقيقة أن صدرك يصبح ملئًا بشكل غامض في أقل من أسبوع يمكن أن يكون ردعا. يمكنك التحكم في بقية الآثار الجانبية من خلال مراقبة الانضباط الشخصي واتباع التوجيهات ، ولكن التثدي لا يمكن السيطرة عليه.

الآثار الجانبية الأخرى التي تجعل كمال الاجسام لمنع هذا الدواء هي احتمالات العقم ومشاكل القلب ، وتلف الكبد.

  • ختامية

عندما تسمع عن المنشطات ، فإن العديد من الأسئلة سوف تتسابق من خلال عقلك بالتأكيد. "هل ديانابول قانوني؟"،"هل يمكنني الحصول على جرعة بدون وصفة طبية صالحة؟"،"متى تم اختراع الستيرويدات؟"والاستفسارات المماثلة. تحتوي المقالة الواردة أعلاه على جميع الإجابات التي كنت تحاول العثور عليها.

Dbol للبيع كان منتشرا بين 1960 و 1970 المنشطات كمال الاجسام العصر. ومع ذلك ، فإن آثارها الجانبية جعلت إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير تصنفها على أنها مادة من الدرجة الثالثة وتحد من استهلاكها. في الولايات المتحدة ، Dianabol متاح فقط عن طريق وصفة طبية.

0 الإعجابات
المشاهدات 2701

التعليقات مغلقة.

Meta description

Are you looking to enhance your muscle mass, kick start them or maintain the substantial gains? Dianabol (methandrostenolone) powder should be your next big thing. Find out what you need to know about these anabolic steroids, usage, the effectiveness, and how to bypass the side effects.

 

Everything You Need To Know About Dianabol Powder For Sale

 

Introduction

If you’re a serious bodybuilder, you’ll understand better the struggle of gaining muscle mass. Subscribing to a gym and doing those tedious compound workouts like barbell rows or lunges may not be enough for toning your muscles.

Working out has health benefits, but it requires maximum patience, consistency and time. I mean, you can’t just exercise for a week, check yourself through the mirror, and expect to see magical lean muscles. However, you can act wisely by supplementing your workouts with approved anabolic steroids, which will undoubtedly increase your muscles within seven days.

What is Dianabol (Methandrostenolone) Powder?

 

Description of Dianabol Powder

Raw Dianabol is a chemical compound with CAS no. (72-63-9), belonging to the class of C17 anabolic steroids. It is a robust synthetic steroid that has gained popularity since the 1950’s. The drug mainly benefits athletes and bodybuilders who want to maintain their muscles and boost their strength in a short time.

Anabolic steroids are known to be hepatoxic. To minimize this effect, the developers of Dianabol affixed a methyl group at the 17th position of the carbon. The double-bond is also added to the first and second positions of the carbon atoms to reduce possible androgenic side effects like acne or male pattern baldness.

The most comprehensive introduction for Megestrol acetate powder

Unlike other steroids, Dianabol protein powder is permissible in most countries. However, the drug is a schedule III controlled substance and would only be available on prescription, especially in the U.S.

Origin

Even after World War II, the Americans and the Soviet Union were always competing and looking to outsmart each other in ideologies. Although they two were involved in the actual war, they were obsessed with beating each other in sports and moon exploration.

Between the 1940’s and 50’s, the Russians dominated the Olympics, thanks to the testosterone products their athletes were using. However, this secret was short-lived when the then US. Olympic doctor, John Ziegler, discovered the trick. In a bid to outdo the Soviet Union, he teamed up with Ciba Pharmaceuticals to come up with a similar product.

Dianabol (methandrostenolone) powder came into existence in the late 1950s. It was quite popular between the 1960s and ’70s as the exceptional choice in steroids bodybuilding.

Unlike the predecessors, this drug was the first oral anabolic steroid on the market. The objective of this drug was to side-step the unlawful injection of steroids by athletes. It has less androgenic effects and is available via prescription in most countries. D-bol is twice stronger than testosterone.

 

  Dianabol Testosterone Anadrol
Anabolic rating 210 100 320
Androgenic rating 60 100 45

 

Chemical and Physical Characteristics of Dianabol Powder

 

Product Name Methandrostenolone
Chemical name 17a-methyl, 17b-hydroxy, 1,1-androstadienone, 3-one
CAS no. 72-63-9
Melting point (°C) 163 – 167
Purity 98.7%
Appearance White powder
Molecular weight 300.442 g/mol
Molecular formula C20H28O2
Solubility · Water (9.7 mg/L at 25°C)
· Alcohol
· Glacial acetic acid
· Chloroform
Usage Facilitates the increase in muscle mass
Brands and Trade names · Dianabol
· Averbol
· Nerobol
· D-bol
· Metandienone
· Reforvit-b· Dehydromethyltestosterone
· Metanabol
· Methandienone
· 1-dehydro-17alpha-methyltestosterone
· Stenolone
· Pronabol
· Naposim
· Encephan

 

How to Buy Dianabol (methandrostenolone) Powder Online

 

Buying anabolic steroids depends on a few factors. Your location has a significant role since some states have set up restrictions on the purchase, possession, and use of Dianabol powder. For example, the use of methandrostenolone and its derivatives is illegal in the U.S., Australia, and Canada, unless under a valid prescription. However, in other countries like Mexico, Dianabol powder buy is as easy as purchasing a pair of sneakers.

 

72-63-9 MethandrostenoloneDianabol

 

  • Legally Purchasing Dianabol

D-bol might be a restricted drug in your state, but you can still make a legal purchase from a licensed Dianabol powder manufacturer. Let me explain. If you do not have a legit prescription from a doctor, your mind will most likely click on black markets. Well, the deal may be too good using the back door, but you’re likely to land on a counterfeit, unsterile, and lethal medication.

Although it’s unreasonable to relocate to a state that has legalized the use of steroids, you can still bank on the legitimate Dianabol powder online stores. At least, you’re guaranteed high-quality product that has been produced under sterile and regulated conditions.

  • Dianabol Powder For Sale

Various online vendors are offering anabolic steroids for sale. Since the Chinese stores are ever flooded, you can rummage around for Dianabol powder China, especially on bulk purchases. To find a reliable seller, consider the top-rated source, shipping flexibility, and the availability of relevant information on the particular site.

Steps of Dianabol powder online purchase:

  1. Go to https://www.proanabolics.com/ or any other reliable Dianabol powder factory like this Chinese store.
  2. Click on the search bar, type “Dianabol,” and search the substance
  3. You’ll be prompted to register an account for easy tracking of the product during shipping. However, you can choose to check out as a guest.
  4. Provide your account details
  5. Confirm the order and wait for delivery right at your doorstep.

Note that the Dianabol powder price varies from one vendor to another and the quantity you’re buying.

How to Make Dianabol at Home

In as much as you can purchase a ready-made steroid, you can buy separate raw materials and come up with your homemade Dianabol powder recipe. This process is advantageous in that it’s economical and the conversion allows you to customize the dose in correspondence with your body.

There are up to five Dianabol powder conversion recipes, which vary according to the ingredients in use and the dosage.

Requirements

  • Methandrostenolone powder
  • Benzyl Benzoate (BB)
  • Grapeseed oil
  • Tren acetate
  • Benzyl Alcohol (BA)
  • Ethyl Oleate (EO)
  • Sterile glass vial
  • Thermometer
  • Needles
  • Syringe and a sterile syringe filter
  • Beaker

Let’s delve into the details on how to make Dianabol at home;

 

20ml @50 mg/ml 250ml/ @80 mg/ml 250ml @80 mg/ml 100ml @50 mg/ml 50ml @50 mg/ml
D-bol powder 1g 20g or 17.86ml 20g or 17.86ml 5g or 5.6ml 2.5g or 2.23ml
BB 4.0ml 40ml 60ml 18% 18% (9ml)
BA 0.4ml 10ml 15ml 2% 1% (0.5ml)
Grapeseed oil 5.0ml 182.14ml 157.14ml 29.4ml Use red oil instead (31.77ml)
EO 30%
Guaiacol 15% 15% (7.5ml)

 

Generally, Dbol powder tastes bitter, but the above ingredients will neutralize the flavor.

How Dianabol (D-bol) Works

Dianabol powder inhibits muscles from breaking down while boosting the synthesis of proteins and increasing nitrogen retention. This drug will make your body to concentrate all the consumed proteins into the muscles. Thanks to its short half-life, you’ll start noticing some register positive changes within 7 – 10 days.

The steroid stimulates the user’s appetite, strength, and the mood.

Dianabol (D-bol) Half-life

Dbol has an average half-life of 4 hours. Considering that the period is too short, you’ll need to evenly split the dosage throughout the day to maintain the blood concentration level.

Dianabol Detection Time

The steroid will be detected up to six weeks from the time you last took it. If you are an active athlete, you ought to stop taking Dianabol two months before the test.

 

Everything You Need To Know About Dianabol Powder For Sale

 

Dianabol Results: What Will I Gain?

  • Muscle Gain

Anabolic steroids work by reversing the catabolic processes and increasing protein anabolism. For bodybuilders, you’re likely to experience improved strengths while working out. Though Dianabol may not give you a vascular appearance, it will at least increase your muscles and make you look fuller than before.

  • Strength

To the gym goers, Dianabol steroid is the best supplement for boosting your strength and giving you the stamina to endure the intense workouts. The drug accelerates the recovery time and at the same time reduces fatigue.

  • Weight Gain

Methandrostenolone is the best prescription for patients who have difficulties in gaining or maintaining a healthy weight. The product can make you add up to 20 pounds in a couple of weeks.

  • Boost Testosterone Levels

If you suffer from low testosterone condition, your doctor is likely to prescribe legal steroids such as Dbol.

  • Therapeutic Uses

Increasing nitrogen retention and tissue repairs, especially after skin grafting, surgery, or burns. Additionally, Dianabol is used for treating specific types of anemia.

Dianabol (D-bol) Dosage and Usage (Is it Safe to take Dianabol?)

  • Dianabol Dosage

The standard Dbol dosage ranges between 15 and 50mg/day. However, some experienced users would use as much as 100mg per day. The most key factor to note is that high doses of steroids will most likely affect your blood pressure.

Women and newbies should not take something more than 15mg. For female athletes, the maximum daily dosage is 30mg. Any value higher than this might lead to an increase in male sexual characteristics and other irreversible dbol side effects.

Dbol has a short half-life, hence, the need to split the dosage 2 – 3 times a day. It is advisable to take the drug around meal times to minimize common side effects like nausea. One sure way to increase the bioavailability of Dianabol is by incorporating grapefruits in your diet.

  • Dbol Usage

Dbol was the first anabolic steroid that could be taken orally. Although the drug is popularly available and taken as a tablet, you can administer it through intramuscular injections. For excellent results, you should embrace the Dianabol stack by using other steroids like Durabolin, testosterone, Primobolan, or trenbolone.

  • Dianabol Cycle

A typical Dianabol cycle lasts between four and six weeks with a dose amounting to 30 – 50mg. Within the period, make sure to stack the steroid with a daily dose of cardarine and N2guard for preventing liver damage. Aromasin should also come in hand to inhibit aromatization, which is responsible for estrogen formation and water retention.

Dianabol results are usually noticeable within the first week of taking it. Here is an estimate on how much weight you can gain from a full cycle;

 

Period (weeks) Mass (pounds)
1 5 – 7
2 10
4 17
6 26

 

Post Cycle Therapy

At the end of the six weeks, it is necessary to consider a post-cycle therapy to avoid hormone suppression in the pituitary glands. In most cases, the cycle will lower the testosterone levels. Therefore, you’re tasked to ensure the level returns to normal lest you lose the muscle mass you have accumulated. The therapy lasts up to four weeks.

Dianabol (D-bol) Side Effects: How to Avoid the Side Effects

Dianabol steroid is beneficial only if you use it wisely while considering the precautions and the risks involved. The more you increase the dosage, the higher the likelihood of experiencing severe side effects.

  • Water retention or bloating
  • Enlargement of the prostate
  • Heart strain
  • Suppression of the pituitary gland
  • Gynecomastia
  • Acne
  • Insomnia
  • High blood pressure
  • Abnormal hair growth
  • Male pattern baldness
  • Damage of the liver
  • Virilization or male sexual characteristics in females such as deep vocal chords, abnormal growth of hair, or the enlargement of the clitoris.
  • An increase in bad LDL cholesterol and a decrease in good HDL cholesterol

How to Avoid and Manage Dianabol Side Effects

  1. Use an aromatase inhibitor or an anti-estrogen

Dbol has a tendency of aromatizing into estrogen. When there is too much of this hormone in the body, the results are water retention, bloating, infertility, gynecomastia, or depression.

The good news is that you can use an aromatase inhibitor to block the conversion of dbol into estrogen. Some examples include letrozole, Aromasin, and Arimidex. Ensure you take these supplements during the Dianabol cycle and the post cycle therapy.

  1. Health liver supplements

The best supplement should minimize liver toxicity by reducing oxidative damage. If it contains milk thistle, NAC, TUDCA, among other rich ingredients, that means it fits the bill.

  1. Cholesterol supplements

You need to take Dianabol in conjunction with minerals that improve the cholesterol levels. Some of these add-ons include red yeast rice, fish oil, niacin, or co-enzyme Q10.

  1. Take testosterone

Usually, the amount of testosterone produced by the body will not be sufficient during the Dbol cycle. If the level runs low, the muscle-building process will also stall. Therefore, stacking some testosterone supplements with Dianabol will help you achieve your goal.

  1. Check on your  diet

Take foods rich in omega fatty acids and healthy proteins. High-fat meals are the primary cause of water retention, hence, an increase in blood pressure levels.

  1. Take small and controlled doses

Beginners should not exceed a dose of 20mg/day. Although some seasoned bodybuilders would risk taking up to 100mg of the steroid, the practice is unsafe. If you have to increase the quantity, 50mg is all right. High dosage corresponds to acute side effects such as elevation of the blood pressure.

Take note that the Dianabol cycle should last between six and eight weeks.

  1. Dianabol Contraindications
  • Children, adolescents, or anyone younger than 30 years

In children, taking Dianabol will interfere with bone maturation and sexual development.

  • Pregnant women

The steroid may lead to fetal abnormalities

  • Breastfeeding moms
  • Breast and prostate cancer patients
  • Hypercalcemia

 

Everything You Need To Know About Dianabol Powder For Sale

 

Dianabol Review

  • Massive Mass Gains

You’ll begin noticing the effects immediately you start the dosage. You don’t even need to compare the Dianabol before and after photos to note the difference. After the first week, your body will appear fuller, and you’ll experience significant weight gain.

While exercising at the gym, you’ll have enough strength to perform intense workouts or lift heavy weights. By the end of the cycle, you will have gained something close to 20lbs.

  • Boosts the Human Growth Hormone output

This drug is among the few legal steroids that promote the growth hormone. If you combine the Dianabol stack with a healthy diet and regular workouts, the steroid works magic. Though you gain some reasonable mass, your body fat reduces significantly.

  • User-Friendly

Most steroids for sale are injectable. However, Dianabol is orally administered through pills, tablets, capsules, or in liquid form. You can also do your Dianabol powder recipe and customize the dosage.

  • Side Effects

The deadliest dbol side effects are high blood pressure, liver damage, and gynecomastia. The fact that your chest becomes mysteriously full in less than a week can be a determent. You can control the rest of the side effects by observing personal discipline and following the directions, but gynecomastia is uncontrollable.

Other side effects that make bodybuilders to keep off this drug are the possibilities of infertility, heart problems, and the damage of the liver.

  • Wrap-Up

When you get to hear about anabolic steroids, several questions will surely race through your mind. “Is Dianabol legal?”, “Can I get a dose without a valid prescription?”, “When were steroids invented?” and similar queries. The above article has all the answers you’ve been trying to find.

Dbol for sale was widespread between 1960 and 1970 steroids bodybuilding era. However, its side effects made FDA categorize it as a class III substance and limit its consumption. In the United States, Dianabol is available only via prescription.

 

1 Likes
11221 Views

Comments are closed.