أفضل 7 Nootropics (الأدوية الذكية) في سوق Noopept
التوصيل المحلي لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا!

Noopept المخدرات

المخدرات "Noopeptيستخدم لتحسين الذاكرة ، وقد تم تطويره في عام 1992 من قبل مجموعة بحثية من معهد البحث العلمي لعلم الأدوية. Zakusov VV وتم التعرف على هذا الدواء ليس فقط في روسيا ، ولكن أيضًا في الولايات المتحدة ، حيث تم تسجيل براءة اختراعه بعد ثلاث سنوات ، بعد التسجيل في المنزل. لم يؤثر نقل حقوق العلامات التجارية وعدد من عمليات إعادة التنظيم التجارية على شعبية الدواء. بعد عشرين عامًا من اختراع Noopept ، قدرت مبيعاتها بـ 6.2 مليون دولار سنويًا.

يختلف "Noopept" عن العقاقير الأخرى منشط الذهن ، والمضمنة أيضًا في هذه المجموعة ، من حيث أنه يؤثر في نفس الوقت على جميع مراحل عملية الذاكرة:

• المعالجة الأولية للمعلومات الواردة ،
• تخزين المواد على المدى الطويل ،
• استرجاع المعلومات في الوقت المناسب.

إن النظر في آلية عمل عقاقير منشط الذهن بشكل عام و "Noopept" على وجه الخصوص سيساعد في تصحيح المقارنة بين الدواء
مع ممثلين آخرين لل منشط الذهن المجموعة.

 

أفضل 7 Nootropics (الأدوية الذكية) في سوق Noopept

 

Noopept Pharmacokinetics

يتم امتصاص 10 ملغ من استر إيثيل فينيل أسيتيل إل بروليل جليسرين في مجرى الدم النظامي دون تغيير في الأمعاء وبعد ذلك ، التغلب على حاجز الدم في الدماغ ، يدخل الدماغ ، حيث ، بعد دقائق 15 ، يتم الكشف عنها في أكبر من الثقل وتركيزات. نصف عمر من بلازما الدم يحدث في 0.38 ساعات. يتم استقلاب المادة جزئيًا ، يتم خلالها تكوين حمض فينيل أسيتيك وسيكلوبرولي سيليسين وفينيل أسي برولين. يتم تحديد التوافر الحيوي على مستوى 99.7٪.

 

Noopept مسحوق المؤشرات

يستخدم Noopept في علاج انهيار الانتباه ، وفقدان الذاكرة ، فضلا عن غيرها من الوظائف المعرفية أو الاضطرابات العاطفية التي ظهرت على خلفية متلازمة ما بعد المجتمع ، والاضطرابات الوهمية ، والقصور الوعائي الدماغي ، وصدمة الدماغ والحالات المرضية التي تقلل من الإمكانات الفكرية.

 

طريقة التطبيق

تؤخذ حبوب منع الحمل "Noopept" بعد الوجبة. عند الجرعة الأولية البالغة 20 مجم مقسمة إلى جرعتين (صباحًا ومساءً) ، مع فعالية غير كافية وتحمل جيد ، يمكنك الانتقال إلى 30 مجم (ثلاث مرات يوميًا مقابل 10 مجم) ، مع احتساب ذلك حتى لا يتجاوز آخر استقبال 18 ساعة. تستمر الدورة الواحدة من 1.5 إلى 3 أشهر ، ويمكن إجراء الدورة الثانية مع استراحة لمدة شهر واحد.

 

Noopept الآثار الجانبية وموانع الاستعمال

تقريبا جميع مسحوق نوتروبيكس يعني حظر استخدام النساء أثناء الحمل. ومع ذلك ، مع استقبال "Noopept" في قائمة موانع الاستعمال ، يتم تضمين:

• تقييد العمر على سنوات 18 ،
• نقص اللاكتاز ،
• انتهاكات واضحة في الكبد والكليتين ،
• سوء امتصاص الغلوكوز في الغلوكوز ،
• عدم تحمل اللاكتوز.

لوحظ العامل الأخير المرتبط بالتفاعل المرضي مع اللاكتوز (الحليب) بين السلاف الشرقيين في 16-18 ٪ من السكان. بالنسبة لأوروبا ، هذا هو الرقم المتوسط ​​- أكثر للنمساويين (حتى 20٪) ، الفنلنديين (18٪) ، الإيطاليين (حسب المنطقة من 15 إلى 52٪) ، البلقان وسكان جزيرة كريت (56٪). في جنوب فرنسا تصل هذه النسبة إلى 67٪ وفي صقلية 71٪. تبلغ نسبة عدم تحمل اللاكتوز بين سكان آسيا الوسطى 80 - وهذا يعني أن 4 من كل 5 أشخاص لا يمكنهم استخدام هذا الدواء منشط الذهن. في هذه الحالة ، من الأنسب التحول إلى علاجات طبيعية بديلة ذات تأثير منشط الذهن مماثل (على سبيل المثال ، "HeadBooster") ، ولكن بالإضافة إلى تلقي "Noopept" ، من الضروري مراعاة فرط الحساسية للمكونات .
تشمل الآثار الجانبية لـ "Noopept" ردود الفعل التحسسية وإمكانية رفع ضغط الدم لدى الأشخاص المصابين بارتفاع ضغط الدم الشرياني.

 

استجابة "nootropian" حول عمل "Noopept" ونظائرها الطبيعية

الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون عقاقير منشط الذهن للأغراض الطبية ، ولكن لتوسيع الذاكرة وتحفيز نشاط الدماغ ("nootropics") ، عادة ما تواجه تأثير مواد مختلفة ويمكنها إجراء تقييم شخصي مقارن.

لذلك ، يوصف "Noopept" بأنه عقار ، والذي يسمح لك بالفعل في الأسبوع الثاني من تناوله بالحفاظ على النشاط الفكري المتزايد طوال اليوم. ويلاحظ أنه لا يوجد صداع يحدث عادة بنفس العبء إذا لم يتم تناول الدواء لفترة طويلة. ذكر منفصل للأحلام ، والتي تصبح أكثر وضوحًا وتعبيرًا عند تلقي هذه nootropy.

الخصائص المماثلة للوصف الشخصي هي ، على سبيل المثال ، Semax و Optimumis (Optimumis) و HeadBooster (HeadBuster) وما إلى ذلك ، ولكن لا يتم وصف جميع المستحضرات بنفس الطريقة. على سبيل المثال ، "Fenibut" ، والذي يستخدم أيضًا لتقوية الذاكرة والانتباه ، والحد من العصبية ، في نفس الوقت يجعل الشخص بلا عاطفة تمامًا مع ردود أفعال أبطأ قليلاً.

Noopept مسحوق موانع الاستعمال

لم يتم تعيين Noopept للمرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف كلوي حاد ، ضعف الكبد ، ونقص اللاكتوز ، وسوء امتصاص الجلوكوز والجالاكتوز أو عدم تحمل اللاكتوز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فمن الضروري الامتناع عن وصف الدواء للحوامل والمرضعات ، وكذلك المرضى الذين هم تحت 18 والمرضى الذين يعانون من مكونات فرط الحساسية الفردية للدواء.

التطبيق في الحمل والرضاعة

وصفة دواء هوينوبت للرضاعة الطبيعية والحوامل غير مرغوبة إلى حد كبير ، حيث لا توجد معلومات موثوقة عن خصوصيات تأثير نوبتوبت على نمو الجنين أو الوليد الذي يرضع في النساء اللواتي يتلقين العلاج بالعقار.

 

أفضل 7 Nootropics (الأدوية الذكية) في سوق Noopept

 

الجرعات والإدارة

يستخدم Hopepe عن طريق الفم. يجب أن تؤخذ أقراص بعد وجبات الطعام وشرب الكثير من السائل. في اتصال مع حقيقة أن الدواء له تأثير مثير ، يجب أن تؤخذ في موعد لا يتجاوز 18: 00. مدة العلاج وجرعة الدواء يحسب الطبيب بشكل مستقل.

في بداية العلاج ، ينصح المريض بتناول 10 mg من دواء 2 مرة في اليوم. إذا لم يكن من الممكن تحقيق التأثير العلاجي اللازم ، عند تناول الدواء بجرعات قليلة ، يزداد تكرار الاستقبال إلى ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

هذا الدواء مخصص للاستخدام على المدى الطويل ، ويمكن أن يختلف مسار العلاج من 1.5 إلى 3 من الأشهر. من الممكن إجراء دورات متكررة من العلاج بعد ثلاثين يومًا من تناول الدواء الأخير.

إذا كان الألم مطلوبًا لأخذ Noopept بجرعات عالية لفترة طويلة ، فيجب أن يكون المريض تحت المراقبة الطبية المستمرة.

 

Noopept مسحوق الجرعة الزائدة

حتى مع استقبال Noopept بجرعات عالية ، لا يعاني المرضى من أعراض التسمم الحاد. على الرغم من عدم سمية الدواء ، إذا لاحظت أن المريض أخذ الدواء عن طريق الخطأ بجرعات أعلى ، فإنه يجب أن يشطف المعدة ويضمن إنتاج الكربون المنشط وشرب وفير.

 

Noopept مسحوق آثار جانبية

Noopept جيد التحمل. أثناء العلاج ، يعاني المرضى من ارتفاع ضغط الدم ومختلف أنواع الحساسية.

إذا كان المريض ، عند استخدام Noopept ، يعاني من أعراض غير معنوية للدواء ، فيجب إخطار الطبيب المعالج على الفور بأنه سيقرر مدى استصواب المزيد من العلاج.

 

مسحوق Noopept شروط وأحكام التخزين

يجب تخزين Noopept في مكان جاف ، محمية من مكان الضوء ، والتي لا يمكن للأطفال الوصول إليها. مدة تخزين التحضير Hoenopt هي 3 سنوات.


 

2 الإعجابات
المشاهدات 20027

ربما تحب أيضا

التعليقات مغلقة.

Noopept drug

The drug “Noopept“, used to improve memory, was developed in 1992 by a research group of the Scientific Research Institute of Pharmacology. Zakusov VV And this drug was recognized not only in Russia, but also in the US, where it was patented after three years, after registration at home. The transfer of trademark rights and a number of commercial reorganizations did not affect the popularity of the drug. Twenty years after the invention of Noopept, its sales were estimated at $ 6.2 million per year.

“Noopept” differs from other nootropic drugs, also included in this group, in that it simultaneously affects all stages of the memory process:

• initial processing of incoming information,
• long-term storage of material,
• timely retrieval of information.

Consideration of the mechanism of action of nootropic drugs in general and “Noopept” in particular will help correct comparison of the drug
with other representatives of the nootropic group.

 

The 7 Best Nootropics(Smart Drugs) in the market of Noopept

 

Noopept Pharmacokinetics

10 mg of N-phenylacetyl-L-prolylglycine ethyl ester are absorbed into the systemic blood stream unchanged in the intestinal tract and then, overcoming the blood-brain barrier, enter the brain, where, after 15 minutes, they are detected at greater thanblood, and concentrations. Half-life from the blood plasma occurs in 0.38 hours. The substance is partially metabolized, during which phenylacetic acid, cycloprolylglycine and phenylacetylproline are formed. Bioavailability is determined at the level of 99.7%.

 

Noopept powder Indications

Noopept is used in the therapy of attention breakdown, memory loss, as well as other cognitive functions or emotionally labile disorders that have emerged against the backdrop of postcommunity syndrome, asthenic disorders, cerebral vascular insufficiency, brain trauma and pathological conditions that reduce intellectual potential.

 

Mode of application

The pill “Noopept” is taken after a meal. At the initial dose of 20 mg divided into two doses (morning and evening), with insufficient effectiveness and good tolerability, you can go to 30 mg (three times a day for 10 mg), counting so that the last reception was not later than 18 hours. One course lasts from 1.5 to 3 months, and a second course can be carried out with a one-month break.

 

Noopept Side effects and contraindications

Almost all nootropics powder mean a ban on the use of women during pregnancy. However, with the reception of “Noopept” in the list of contraindications is included:

• restriction on age to 18 years,
• deficiency of lactase,
• marked violations in the liver and kidneys,
• lucose-galactose malabsorption,
• lactose intolerance.

The last factor associated with a pathological reaction to lactose (milk) among the eastern Slavs is observed in 16-18% of the population. For Europe, this is the average figure – more for Austrians (up to 20%), Finns (18%), Italians (depending on the region from 15 to 52%), Balkans and residents of Crete (56%). In the south of France, this figure reaches 67%, and in Sicily – 71%. The percentage of lactose intolerance among the inhabitants of Central Asia is 80 – this means that 4 out of 5 people cannot use this nootropic drug. In this case, it is more expedient to switch to alternative natural remedies with a similar nootropic effect (for example, ” HeadBooster “), but as well as the reception of “Noopept”, it is necessary to take into account hypersensitivity to the components.
Side effects of “Noopept” include allergic reactions and the possibility of lifting blood pressure in people with arterial hypertension.

 

The response of “nootropian” about the action of “Noopept” and natural analogues

People who use nootropic drugs for medical purposes, but to expand memory and stimulate brain activity (“nootropics“), usually experience the effect of various substances and can make a comparative subjective assessment.

So, “Noopept” is described as a drug, which already in the second week of reception allows you to keep increased intellectual activity throughout the day. It is noted that there are no headaches that usually occur with the same load, if the drug is not taken for a long time. Separate mention of dreams, which when receiving this nootropy become more vivid and expressive.

Similar characteristics for a subjective description are, for example, Semax, Optimentis (Optimumis), HeadBooster (HeadBuster), etc., but not all preparations are described in the same way. For example, “Fenibut”, which is also used to strengthen memory and attention, reducing nervousness, simultaneously makes a person quite emotionless with slightly slower reactions.

Noopept powder Contraindications

Noopept is not assigned to patients with severe renal dysfunction, liver dysfunction, lactose deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption or lactose intolerance. In addition, it is necessary to refrain from prescribing the drug to pregnant, lactating, as well as patients who are under 18 and patients with individual hypersensitivity components of the drug.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The prescription of the drug Hoenopt for breastfeeding and pregnant women is highly undesirable, since there is no reliable information about the peculiarities of the influence of noopept on the development of a fetus or a newborn who is breastfed in women receiving treatment with the drug.

 

The 7 Best Nootropics(Smart Drugs) in the market of Noopept

 

Dosing and Administration

Hopepe is used for oral administration. Tablets should be taken after meals and drink plenty of liquid. In connection with the fact that the drug has an exciting effect, it must be taken no later than 18:00. Duration of treatment and the dose of the medicine the doctor calculates independently.

At the beginning of treatment, the patient is recommended to take 10 mg of the drug 2 times a day. If, when taking the drug in minimal doses, it was not possible to achieve the necessary therapeutic effect, the frequency of reception is increased to three times a day.

The drug is intended for long-term use, the course of treatment can vary from 1.5 to 3 months. It is possible to conduct repeated courses of treatment thirty days after the last drug intake.

If pain is needed to take Noopept in high doses for a long time, then the patient must be under constant medical observation.

 

Noopept powder Overdose

Even with the reception of Noopept in high doses, patients do not develop symptoms of acute poisoning. Despite the non-toxicity of the drug, if you notice that the patient accidentally took the drug in a higher dosage, then he should rinse the stomach and ensure the production of activated carbon and abundant drinking.

 

Noopept powder Side effects

Noopept is well tolerated. During treatment, patients develop hypertension and various allergic reactions.

If, when using Noopept, the patient has uncharacteristic symptoms for the medicine, they should be immediately notified to the treating doctor who will decide on the advisability of further treatment.

 

Noopept powder Terms and conditions of storage

Noopept must be stored in a dry, protected from light place, which is not accessible to children. The duration of storage of the preparation Hoenopt is 3 years.


 

0 Likes
542 Views

Leave A Comment

Please enter your name. Please enter an valid email address. Please enter message.

Captcha *