الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

 

المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة في العالم المنشطات الابتنائية

 

ستكون هذه نظرة عامة جدًا لأغراض المعرفة العامة فقط ، وليست دليلًا إرشاديًا. هذا لا يعني أنني أتغاضى عن استخدامه ولا هو قبول للاستخدام.

 

منشطات

غالبًا ما يساء فهمها أو إساءة تصنيفها - هناك أنواع مختلفة من المنشطات. الستيرويدات القشرية التي لها آثار جانبية أسوأ من المنشطات الابتنائية، لسبب ما لا يتم شيطنة وسائل الإعلام واستخدامه في الواقع مقبول في معظم الحالات - بما في ذلك الرياضات الاحترافية والجماعية. غالبًا ما تستخدم لمكافحة الالتهاب. هناك أيضًا هرمون البروجسترون الذي يستخدم في معظم أشكال تحديد النسل ويتناوله ملايين النساء يوميًا. الستيرويدات الابتنائية (يشار إليها هنا باسم AS أو AS) هي ما يعتقده معظم الناس عندما سمعوا لأول مرة "المنشطات" وجميع الأشياء السيئة المرتبطة بها.

 

آثار جانبية

الجميع يختبر جوانب مختلفة. لا يوجد شخصان متشابهان. القول بأن كل الناس سيواجهون نفس الشيء أمر مثير للسخرية. بعض الناس يجدون صعوبة في فهم هذا الأمر كما هو موضح في خيط الحمل. لا يوجد سوى تأثير جانبي واحد يضمن أن جميع مستخدمي * الذكور * مضمونون ، وهذا هو ضمور الخصية.

  • أ) ضمور الخصية - عند تكملة كميات كبيرة من هرمون التستوستيرون يبدأ HPTA في جسمك في التوقف عن العمل (يتوقف عن إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون لأن جسمك يتحسن أكثر مما يكفي) ؛ باختصار ، هذا يتسبب في تقلص كراتك. في معظم الأحيان لا يكون ملحوظًا. ربما 25٪ تخفيض ، 50٪ على الأكثر. بمجرد الخروج من الدورة ، قم بتشغيل PCT (علاج ما بعد الدورة) يعودون إلى الحجم الكامل. إنها ليست دائمة. يقوم بعض الأشخاص بتشغيل هرمون موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمائية البشرية (HCG) أثناء وجودهم في دورة للحفاظ على كراتهم بالحجم الكامل ، كما أنها تساعد في التعافي لأنها تحافظ على عمل خلايا لايدج لديك.

 

المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة في العالم المنشطات الابتنائية

 

  • ب) الصلع / تساقط الشعر: كما لا يسبب الصلع أو تساقط الشعر. ومع ذلك ، فإنه يمكن تسريع العملية. إذا استمر تساقط الشعر في عائلتك ، فالمفاجأة أنك ستكون على الأرجح مرشحًا لتسريع هذه العملية. كتب بيل روبرتس عن نوعين مختلفين من المنشطات- النوع الأول والنوع الثاني ؛ النوع الأول هو المركبات الرئيسية مثل التستوستيرون ، ترين ، ديكا ، سوست ، إلخ ، والنوع الثاني مثل وينسترول (ستانازولول)، dbol ، anavar ، Masteron إلخ. معظم الناس يلومون المخدرات مثل Winstrol و Masteron إينونثات (Drostanolone) كمسبب لتساقط الشعر ومحاولة تجنب هذه الأدوية عند القلق بشأن MPB ، عندما لا يكون هذا هو الحال في الواقع - النوع الأول له تأثير أكثر وضوحًا على MPB (الصلع عند الذكور) أكثر من أي نوع آخر من الأدوية. ومن الواضح أن الأدوية القائمة على DHT (مثل عشاري عشاري) ستكون أقسى على فروة رأسك. الطريقة الوحيدة لمكافحة ذلك هي تناول فيناسترايد (بروبيكيا / بروسكار) بعض أنواع الشامبو الموضعي من نوع روجين وأشياء أخرى.
  • ج) حب الشباب- بعض الناس يندفعون على وجوههم ؛ ينفجر بعض الناس على صدورهم أو ظهورهم ... ويختفي جلد بعض الأشخاص بالفعل. مرة أخرى ، يتأثر كل شخص بشكل مختلف.
  • د) أشعر أن هذا كان يجب أن يتم تغطيته تحت ضمور الخصية وقد نسيت نوعًا ما. في كثير من الأحيان أسمع الناس يتحدثون عن جعل قضيبك يتقلص ، في حين أنهم يقصدون في الواقع كراتك. لذلك ، للتوضيح ، لا يتقلص قضيبك وهذا منطقي مثل قول أن أخذ رذاذ الأنف يؤدي إلى تقلص أنفك. إذا كان هناك أي شيء ، فمع تدفق المزيد من الدم إلى تلك المنطقة ، سأقول أنك ستكون أكثر عرضة لحدوث العكس. مرة أخرى ، يعتمد الأمر على المركبات التي تتناولها - فبعض الأدوية مثل Deca و Tren يمكن أن تكون قاسية جدًا على رغبتك الجنسية (ومن هنا جاءت العبارة "deca-dick") وقد اختار بعض الرجال تناولها تادالافيل (سياليس) (171596-29-5) أو الفياجرا (لست مضطرًا لذلك) ولكن المخدرات الأخرى مثل اختبار مستقيم (أي نوع) أو dbol ستجعلك تتسلق الجدران وتشتعل مثل ... .. معظم الفتيات اللواتي لديهن زوج أو يبدو أن صديقها على الدراجة يستمتع بوقوف الرجل في دورة ، لول.
  • ه) "Roid-rage" - لا يوجد شيء من هذا القبيل. إنها بهذه السهولة. إذا كنت شخصًا غير مستقر ، نعم ، سوف يجعلونك أكثر اضطرابًا. ولكن مرة أخرى ، من المحتمل أن تتسبب الكثير من الأشياء والأدوية الأخرى في حدوث ذلك أيضًا. إذا كنت غير مستقر عقليًا أو حتى تم تشخيصك باضطراب عقلي ، فلا يجب عليك أبدًا التفكير في تناول المنشطات. أتمنى أن يقال نفس الشيء عن الكحول. لا تتأثر الغالبية العظمى من الناس بهذا. يشعر معظم الناس كما لو أنهم في حالة مزاجية أفضل أو لا يختلفون على الإطلاق. أستطيع أن أرى الناس ربما يصبحون أكثر جاذبية لأنهم أكبر قليلاً وأقوى قليلاً ، ولكن بصرف النظر عن ذلك ، فإن أي شيء يبلغ عن "غضب رويد" (مؤسسة حكومية أم لا) هو مجرد حصان.
  • f) الموت / فشل الجهاز / الخ.

الستيرويدات لا تسبب موت الأشخاص أو تؤدي إلى وفاتهم بسبب بعض ردود الفعل السلبية. لم تكن هناك دراسات علمية تبين وجود روابط مباشرة بين المنشطات والموت. سيشير الناس إلى Zyzz ، لكنهم لن يشيروا إلى تاريخ عائلته من أمراض / أمراض القلب ولا أعتقد أن تشريح الجثة قد تم نشره على الإطلاق؟ لنقتبس إحصائيات CDC من 2005 من Bigger Stronger Faster:

 

المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة في العالم المنشطات الابتنائية

 

75,000 الناس كل عام يموتون من الكحول

يموت 435,000 من الأشخاص سنويًا بسبب التبغ

والوفيات من الستيرويدات الابتنائية ……: 3

إن مخاطر المنشطات مبالغ فيها إلى حد كبير. مقارنة جدا مع الوضع مع Pitbulls. يموت المزيد من الأشخاص كل عام بسبب تعرضهم لجوز الهند على رأسهم أو سقوطهم على الدرج.

نعم ، إذا تم تناول المنشطات بالطريقة الخاطئة فقد يكون ذلك خطيرًا. الستيرويدات عن طريق الفم (مثل dbol و winstrol و anavar وما إلى ذلك) هي مواد كبدية ويمكن أن تكون قاسية جدًا على الكبد إذا تم تناولها بجرعات عالية جدًا ولمدة طويلة جدًا ... وإذا كنت تتناول الكحول أثناء الدورة. هذا هو السبب في أنه يوصى بعمل لوحات الدم قبل وأثناء وبعد الدورة. يمكن أن يساعد تناول أشياء مثل شوك الحليب في تخفيف العبء عن كبدك.

يمكن لضغط الدم أن يرتفع ، ومن المحتمل أن يرتفع مرة أخرى اعتمادًا على المركبات التي تتناولها (خاصةً) الميثاندروستينولون (دينابول) مسحوق و EQ). يمكن أن يساعد تناول أرز الخميرة الحمراء في الحفاظ على الكوليسترول و BP تحت السيطرة. إنه بالتأكيد شيء يجب مراقبته. وهو بالتأكيد سبب يجعلك تأكل CLEAN أثناء الدورة - لا تأكل البيتزا والبرغر والبطاطا المقلية.

 

المفاهيم الخاطئة الشائعة في العالم المنشطات الابتنائية

 

مفاهيم خاطئة أخرى

يتم تناول المنشطات عن طريق الحقن العضلي - وليس عن طريق الوريد. لا يوجد شريط التفاف حول ذراعك أو أيا كان. إذا كنت ستحقن في الوريد أو نهاية العصب ، فمن المحتمل أن تموت. هناك مواقع حقن محددة - الأكثر أمانًا هي الأحزمة ، والرباعية ، والألوية ، والموقع البطني الألوي. غالبًا ما يعتقد الناس أن المؤخرة / الألوية هي أكثر المواقع أمانًا ، لكنني لا أتفق معها لأنه من الصعب الوصول إليها ولأن العصب الوركي يمتد بالقرب من تلك المنطقة ، وإذا أصبت بذلك ، حظًا سعيدًا لبقية حياتك.

المنشطات ليست دواء معجزة. يمكنك الجلوس على الأريكة وتناول رقائق البطاطس وربما تكبر ، ولكن إذا كان هذا ما ستفعله عند تناولها ، فلا يجب أن تزعج نفسك بإهدار أموالك. لا يزال عليك القيام بالعمل. لا يزال يتعين علي تناول الطعام النظيف - أود أن أقول أكثر نظافة. لا يزال يتعين عليك مراقبة كل شيء.

Pro-hormones ليست بديلاً آمنًا للستيرويدات حيث يمكنك شرائها من GNC / Complete Nutrition / أينما كان. إنها أكثر خطورة ، وفي كثير من الأحيان لا يمكنك شراء عقاقير حقيقية من معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات هناك ومن ثم تكون في طريق صعب حقًا للتعافي - إذا تعافيت على الإطلاق. لقد انتهى الأمر بالعديد من الأطفال إلى TRT لبقية حياتهم بسبب هذا. لا أفهم كيف لم تكن هناك دعوى قضائية بعد دعوى ضد هذه المتاجر.

1 الإعجابات
المشاهدات 597

قد ينال إعجابك أيضًا:

التعليقات مغلقة.

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

 

The commonly misconceptions in anabolic steroids world

 

This will be a very general overview for general knowledge purposes only, isn’t a how-to guide. This doesn’t mean I condone its use nor is it an admission of use.

 

Steroids

Often misunderstood or miscategorized- there are different kinds of steroids. Corticosteroids, which have worse side-effects than Anabolic Steroids, for some reason aren’t demonized by the media and its use is actually ACCEPTABLE in most cases- including professional and collegiate sports. They’re often used to combat inflammation. There is also Progesterone which is used in most forms of birth control and taken by millions of women every day. Anabolic steroids (herein referred to as A.S. or AS) are what most people think of when they first hear “steroids” and all the bad things associated with them.

 

Side-effects

Everyone experiences different sides. No two people are alike. To say that ALL people would experience the same thing is ridiculous. Some people have a very hard time understanding this as seen in the lambesis thread. There is only one side-effect that all *male* users are guaranteed- and that is testicular atrophy.

  • A) Testicular Atrophy- when you supplement large amounts of Testosterone your body’s HPTA starts to shut down (stops producing Testosterone because your body is getting well more than enough); In short this causes your balls to shrink. Most of the time it isn’t even noticeable. Maybe 25% reduction, 50% at the most. Once you go off cycle, run your PCT (Post-cycle therapy) they come back to full-size. It’s not permanent. Some people run HCG (Human chorionic-gonadatropin) while on cycle to keep their balls at full-size and it also aids in recovery because it keeps your leydig cells functioning.

 

The commonly misconceptions in anabolic steroids world

 

  • B) Baldness/hair-loss: AS does not cause baldness or hair loss. However, it can speed up the process. If hair loss runs in your family, surprise you will most likely be a candidate for speeding up this process. Bill Roberts wrote about two different types of Steroids- Type I and Type II; Type I being main compounds like Testosterone, Tren, Decca, Sust, etc and Type II being like Winstrol (stanazolol), dbol, anavar, Masteron etc. Most people blame drugs like Winstrol and Masteron Enanthate (Drostanolone) as the culprit for hair loss and try to avoid those drugs when concerned about MPB, when that’s actually not the case- type I has a far more pronounced effect on MPB (male pattern baldness) than any of the other types of drugs. And obviously the DHT based drugs (like deca) are going to be harsher on your scalp. The only way to combat this is by taking Finasteride (propecia/proscar) some topical rogaine type shampoos and a couple other things.
  • C) Acne- some people break out on their face; some people break out on their chest or back…and some people’s skin actually clears up. Again, everyone is affected differently.
  • D) I feel like this should’ve been covered under testicular atrophy and I just kind of forgot. A lot of times I hear people talking about AS making your dick shrink, when they actually mean your balls. So, to clarify, your dick doesn’t shrink and that makes about as much sense as saying taking nasal spray shrinks your nose. If anything, with more blood flowing to that area I’d say you’d be more prone to the opposite happening. Again it depends on the compounds you take- some drugs like Deca and Tren can be very harsh on your libido (hence the phrase, “deca-dick”) and some guys chose to take Tadalafil (Cialis) (171596-29-5) or viagra (you don’t have to) but other drugs like straight up Test (any kind) or dbol will have you climbing the walls and just horny as ….. Most girls who have a husband or boyfriend on cycle seem to enjoy their guy being on cycle, lol.
  • E) “Roid-rage”- There’s no such thing. It’s as simple as that. If you are an unstable person, yeah, they are going to make you that much more unstable. But then again, a lot of other things and medications are probably going to cause that too. If you are mentally unstable or even been diagnosed with a mental disorder you should never consider taking steroids. I wish the same would be said of alcohol. The vast majority of people are not affected by this. Most people feel as if they’re in a better mood or no different at all. I can see people maybe getting cockier because they’re a little bigger and a little stronger, but aside from that, anything reporting “roid-rage” (government institution or not) is horseshit.
  • F) Death/organ failure/etc.

Steroids don’t cause people to die or lead to their death due to some adverse reaction. There have been no scientific studies showing direct links to anabolic steroids and death. People will point to Zyzz, but they won’t point to his family history of heart disease/conditions and I don’t think an autopsy was ever made public? To quote the CDC statistics from 2005 from Bigger Stronger Faster:

 

The commonly misconceptions in anabolic steroids world

 

75,000 People a year die from Alcohol

435,000 people a year die from Tobacco

and deaths from anabolic steroids……: 3

The dangers of steroids are VASTLY over-exaggerated. Very comparable to the situation with Pitbulls. More people a year die from being hit on the head by coconuts or just falling down the stairs.

Yes, if steroids are done the wrong way it can be dangerous. Oral steroids (like dbol, winstrol, anavar, etc.) are hepatoxic and can be very harsh on your liver if taken in too high dosages and for too long of a time…and if consuming alcohol while on cycle. This is why it’s recommended to get blood panels done before, during, and after cycle. Taking things like milk thistle can help ease the burden on your liver.

Blood Pressure can and will probably go up, again more so depending on the compounds you take (especially Methandrostenolone (Dianabol) powder and EQ). Taking red yeast rice can help keep cholesterol and BP in check. It’s definitely something that needs to be monitored. And it’s definitely a reason why you should be eating CLEAN while on cycle- not eating pizza, burgers, and fries.

 

The commonly misconceptions in anabolic steroids world

 

Other misconceptions

Steroids are taking intramuscularly- not intravenously. There’s no wrapping a band around your arm or whatever. If you were to inject into a vein or nerve ending you could potentially die. There are specific injection sites- the safest being belts, quads, glutes, and the ventro-gluteal site. People often think the ass/glutes is the safest site, I would disagree since it’s hard to reach and because the sciatic nerve runs very close to that area and if you hit that, good luck with the rest of your life.

Steroids are and aren’t a miracle drug. You can sit on a couch and eat potato chips and probably get bigger, but if that’s what you’re going to do when taking them, you shouldn’t even bother wasting your money. You still have to do the work. Still have to eat clean- I would say even cleaner. Still have to keep an eye on everything.

Pro-hormones are not a safe-alternative to steroids since you can buy them at GNC/Complete Nutrition/Wherever. They are MORE dangerous and often times you can’t buy real PCT drugs there and then you’re in for a really, really rough road to recovery- if you recover at all. So many kids have ended up on TRT for the rest of their lives because of this. I don’t understand how there hasn’t been lawsuit after lawsuit against these stores.

0 Likes
41 Views

You may also like

Comments are closed.