نحن مزودون بمسحوق الهرمونات الأنثوية ، ومسحوق الهرمونات الأنثوية للبيع ، كما وعدنا ، جميع مساحيق الهرمونات الأنثوية لدينا هي بنقاء لا يقل عن 98٪.


مسحوق الهرمونات الأنثوية

للهرمونات العديد من التأثيرات المهمة على صحة المرأة. إن الهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية والإستروجين والبروجسترون معروفة أكثر من غيرها بسبب تأثيرها على الصحة الإنجابية للمرأة ، من الحيض إلى الحمل وانقطاع الطمث وأكثر من ذلك. لكن جسمك يقوم أيضًا ويستخدم العديد من أنواع الهرمونات الأخرى التي تؤثر على الجوانب الأخرى لصحتك - من مستوى الطاقة والوزن والحالة المزاجية وغير ذلك الكثير. يتم إحداث العديد من التغييرات خلال السنوات التي سبقت انقطاع الطمث (في فترة ما حول الإياس) عن طريق تغيير مستويات الهرمونات التي ينتجها المبيض ، وخاصة الإستروجين.


منذ فترة طويلة كان يعتقد أن هذا النمو الثديي في الأطفال حديثي الولادة يرجع إلى مسحوق الهرمونات الأنثوية (الأمستروجين) في جسم الأم الذي يمر عبر المشيمة أثناء الحمل وتحفيز نمو الثدي في الطفل.

تُعرف الهرمونات الأكثر أهمية التي يسببها المبيضين بالهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية (المنشطات الجنسية) - والهرمونين الرئيسيين هما الاستروجين والبروجستيرون. المبيضين أيضا تنتج بعض من هرمون الذكورة ، هرمون التستوستيرون.

خلال فترة البلوغ ، يحفز الإستروجين نمو الثدي ويؤدي إلى نضج المهبل والرحم وقناتي فالوب (التي تحمل البيض إلى الرحم).

كما أنه يلعب دورًا في طفرة النمو ويغير توزيع الدهون على جسم الفتاة ، مما يؤدي في العادة إلى ترسيب أكثر حول الوركين والأرداف والفخذين. التستوستيرون يساعد على تعزيز نمو العضلات والعظام.

هرمون الاستروجين. كما هرمون "الأنثى" الرئيسي ، هرمون الاستروجين يعزز نمو وصحة الأعضاء التناسلية للإناث ويحافظ على ترطيب المهبل ، ومرونة (بسط) ، ومزودة بالدم بشكل جيد. انخفاض مستويات هرمون الاستروجين عموما خلال فترة ما حول الإياس ، ولكنهم يفعلون ذلك بطريقة غير منتظمة. في بعض الأحيان يمكن أن يكون هناك المزيد من هرمون الاستروجين خلال فترة ما حول الإياس مما كان عليه في الماضي.


بالإضافة إلى هرمون الاستروجين ، فإن مستويات الهرمونات الأخرى التي ينتجها المبايض - هرمون البروجسترون (هرمون آخر من الإناث) وهرمون التستوستيرون (وهو هرمون ذكري اندروجيني ينتج عند مستويات أقل لدى النساء) - تتغير أيضًا خلال سنوات منتصف العمر ، كما هو موضح في الجدول أدناه.

انخفاضات متقطعة في البروجسترون تؤثر على فترات الحيض أكثر مما تؤثر على الوظيفة الجنسية ، ولكن الانخفاضات المرتبطة بالعمر في هرمون التستوستيرون قد تثبط الرغبة الجنسية (الدافع الجنسي) في النساء منتصف العمر ، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يزال مثيرا للجدل. حقيقة أن هرمون الاستروجين ينخفض ​​أكثر من التستوستيرون يؤدي البعض إلى الاعتقاد بأن الرغبة الجنسية لا ينبغي أن تنخفض في سن اليأس. الانخفاض في هرمون التستوستيرون لدى النساء هو مرتبط فقط بالعمر ، وليس مرتبطًا بسن اليأس ، ويبدأ قبل سن قبل انقطاع الطمث.


مسحوق استراديول (E2) ، كما هو مكتوب oestradiol ، هو هرمون الاستروجين الستيرويد وهرمون الجنس الرئيسي الإناث. وتشارك في تنظيم دورات الإنجاب estrous والدورة الشهرية الإناث. مسحوق استراديول هو المسؤول عن تطوير الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية للإناث مثل الثديين ، وتوسيع الوركين ، ونمط الأنثى لتوزيع الدهون في النساء ، وهو مهم في تطوير وصيانة الأنسجة التناسلية للأنثى مثل الغدد الثديية والرحم. ، والمهبل خلال فترة البلوغ ، والبلوغ ، والحمل. كما أن له تأثيرات مهمة في العديد من الأنسجة الأخرى بما في ذلك العظام والدهون والجلد والكبد والدماغ.

Arasraw أساسا يوفر مساحيق الخام من مسحوق استراديول ، مسحوق استراديول بنزوات ، استراديول مسحوق فاليرات ، مسحوق استراديول إيثينيل ، إلخ. ويضمن كل منهم للنقاء والجودة ومستقر لينة.


عرض 1-8 نتيجة 22

  • الفرز الافتراضى
    • الفرز الافتراضى
    • حسب الشهرة
    • الترتيب حسب متوسط ​​تقييم
    • فرز حسب حداثة
    • الترتيب حسب السعر: منخفض إلى مرتفع
    • الترتيب حسب السعر: من الاعلى الى الادنى
  • عرض منتجات شنومكس
    • عرض منتجات شنومكس
    • عرض منتجات شنومكس
    • عرض منتجات شنومكس

We are Female Hormones powder suppliers,Female Hormones powder for sale,As we promised, all of our Female Hormones powder are with purity no less than 98%.


Female Hormones powder

Hormones have many important effects on women’s health. The female sex hormones, estrogen and progesterone, are most well known because their influence on a woman’s reproductive health, from menstruation to pregnancy to menopause and more. But your body also makes and uses many other kinds of hormones that affect other aspects of your health—from your energy level, weight, mood and much more. Many changes during the years leading up to menopause (perimenopause) are brought on by changing levels of hormones produced by the ovaries, mainly estrogen.


It has long been thought that this breast development in newborns is due to female hormones powder (oestrogens) in the mother’s body passing through the placenta during pregnancy and stimulating breast development in the baby.

The most important hormones made by the ovaries are known as female sex hormones (sex steroids) – and the two main ones are oestrogen and progesterone. The ovaries also produce some of the male hormone, testosterone.

During puberty, oestrogen stimulates breast development and causes the vagina, uterus (womb) and Fallopian tubes (that carry eggs to the womb) to mature.

It also plays a role in the growth spurt and alters the distribution of fat on a girl’s body, typically resulting in more being deposited around the hips, buttocks and thighs. Testosterone helps to promote muscle and bone growth.

Estrogen. As the primary “female” hormone, estrogen promotes the growth and health of the female reproductive organs and keeps the vagina moisturized, elastic (stretchy), and well supplied with blood. Estrogen levels generally decline during perimenopause, but they do so in an irregular fashion. Sometimes there can be more estrogen present during perimenopause than in the past.


In addition to estrogen, levels of other hormones produced by the ovaries—progesterone (another female hormone) and testosterone (a male androgen hormone produced at lower levels in women)—are also changing during your midlife years, as explained in the table below.

Intermittent decreases in progesterone affect menstrual periods more than they affect sexual function, but age-related declines in testosterone may dampen libido (sex drive) in midlife women, although this remains controversial. The fact that estrogen declines more than testosterone leads some to believe that libido should not decline at menopause. The decline in testosterone in women is solely age-related, not menopause-related, and begins years before perimenopause.


Estradiol powder (E2), also spelled oestradiol, is an estrogen steroid hormone and the major female sex hormone. It is involved in the regulation of the estrous and menstrual female reproductive cycles. Estradiol powder is responsible for the development of female secondary sexual characteristics such as the breasts, widening of the hips, and a feminine pattern of fat distribution in women and is important in the development and maintenance of female reproductive tissues such as the mammary glands, uterus, and vagina during puberty, adulthood, and pregnancy. It also has important effects in many other tissues including bone, fat, skin, liver, and the brain.

AASraw mainly provides raw powders of estradiol powder, estradiol powder Benzoate, estradiol powder valerate, ethinyl estradiol powder, etc. All of them are guaranteed for purity, quality and stable supple.


Showing 1–8 of 22 results

  • Default sorting
    • Default sorting
    • Sort by popularity
    • Sort by average rating
    • Sort by newness
    • Sort by price: low to high
    • Sort by price: high to low
  • Show 8 Products
    • Show 8 Products
    • Show 16 Products
    • Show 24 Products