2-aminoisoheptane

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من 2-Aminoisoheptane (28292-43-5) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

2-Aminoisoheptane، والمعروف أيضًا باسم DMHA أو Octodrine ، أصبح مكونًا شائعًا في التمرينات المسبقة وحرق الدهون منذ بداية 2017. وهو منبِّه يُعتقد أنه يُحسِّن مستويات الطاقة لديك. 2-Aminoisoheptane تشبه إلى حد كبير بنية DMAA. وجدت بشكل طبيعي داخل لحاء شجرة الجوز الإنجليزية (AKA. Juglans Regia). لا يعرف الكثير عن مصدر 2-Aminoisoheptane. لاحظنا أن 2-Aminoisoheptane بدأ في الظهور في الشعلات الدهنية وقبل التدريب في بداية 2017 - لهذا السبب ، كان على رادارنا لبعض الوقت.

وصف المنتج

2-aminoisoheptane video


I.2-aminoisoheptane basic characters:

الإسم: 2-Aminoisoheptane
CAS: 28292-43-5
الصيغة الجزيئية: C7H17N
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 115.22
نقطة الذوبان:
درجة حرارة التخزين:
اللون:


II. دورة 2-aminoisoheptane

1. أسماء:

الأسماء الكيميائية: 2-aminoisoheptane
الأسماء التجارية: DMHA ، Octodrine

2. 2-aminoisoheptane الاستخدام:

يستخدم 2-Aminoisoheptane كمنبه جديد عادة في ملاحق التمرين السابقة مع حرق الدهون. هذا كله بسبب تأثيره المزدوج المقترح لزيادة الطاقة و إخماد الشهية.

فوائد زيادة الطاقة

تحظى 2-aminoisoheptane (Octodrine) بشعبية كبيرة بفضل قدراتها على تعزيز الطاقة والمزاج. وقد جعل هذا من شعبية خاصة كمكمل تمهيدي قبل أن يكون لديه العديد من الصفات التي تضمن لك الحصول على أقصى استفادة من التمرين: مستويات الطاقة المعززة (مما يجعل من السهل دفع نفسك والتحرك أكثر ، مما يعني حرق المزيد من السعرات الحرارية!) ، وزيادة الدافع (لا تعني الكثير من الطاقة أي شيء إذا لم تكن لديك الرغبة في التمرين) ، وتحسن المزاج (عندما تشعر بالراحة أثناء وبعد التمرين - فهذا يجعل من الأرجح أنك ستعود وتفعل ذلك في كل مكان مرة أخرى). تتضمن بعض المزايا الأخرى قدرة أكبر على تحمل الألم 5,6 ، وانخفاض معدل جهد 5,6 المتصوَّر ، وتحسين تحسين توسع القصبات 3b ، و 4b ، و 5b - التي تأتي في متناول اليد عند رفع الأوزان ، أو التشغيل من خلال دوران أو طبقة HIIT ، أو حتى الأطفال الجريئين ومنزل مليء الأعمال المنزلية.

واحد من أفضل الأجزاء حول 2-aminoisoheptane (Octodrine) هو أن هذه الفوائد تبدأ بسرعة بفضل تركيبتها الجزيئية. تؤدي إضافة مجموعة الميثيل على كربون ألفا إلى زيادة طبيعة مادة المنيبفيت - مما يجعلها قابلة للذوبان في الماء وذوبان في الدهون. زيادة الذوبانية الدهنية تزيد بشكل كبير من قدرتها على المرور عبر حاجز الدم في الدماغ حيث تكون قادرة على ممارسة التأثيرات المحسنة للتركيز والتأثيرات البهيجة. 8,9

فوائد فقدان الوزن

يمكن لـ 2-aminoisoheptane (Octodrine) أيضًا المساعدة على زيادة فقدان الوزن نظرًا لقدرته على تقليل الشهية بالإضافة إلى تحسين مزاجك بزيادة الهرمونات المسؤولة عن جعلك تشعر "بالراحة" 4b و 5b (قل وداعًا للجلسات التي تسببها الإجهاد والتوتر) محبط او شعور بالخيبة!) .

تنبع فوائد تعزيز مزاج 2-aminoisoheptane (Octodrine) من قدرته على زيادة مستويات الدوبامين والنورادرينالين ، المسؤولة عن تعزيز النشوة والاستيقاظ. 3b و 4b و 5b و 6b. مماثلة في البنية والأيضية المرتبطة بالناقلات العصبية أحادية الأمين الكلاسيكية ، 2-aminoisoheptane (Octodrine) يمكن أن تنشط مستقبل أمين المستقبل 1 ، بينما تمنع مؤقتا إعادة امتصاص الدوبامين والنورادرينالين في العصب قبل المشبكي - تحسين "كمة" لها وقدرة دائمة.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أبلغ مستخدمو DMHA عن عتبة ألم أعلى وانخفاض التعب ، مما يسمح للمستخدمين بالحصول على أقصى فوائد من التدريبات الخاصة بهم. كما يدفع 2-aminoisoheptane (Octodrine) إلى تحفيز القيام بشيء ما. كما سبق ذكره ، يطلق DMHA إطلاق الدوبامين. مستويات الدوبامين تؤثر على مستويات الدوافع والإرادة اللاحقة. الدافع هو الرغبة في إنجاز شيء بينما الإرادة هي الالتزام. قد يرغب الشخص في تحقيق شيء ما ، ولكن إذا واجهت عقبات على طول الطريق ، فقد يستسلم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كان الشخص لديه الإرادة ، فعندئذ لن يثنيه عن السبب حتى يحقق ما ينوي القيام به. الحمد لله ، والدوبامين ، الذي يتم إطلاقه من خلال تناول DMHA ، يضمن لك كل من الدافع والإرادة لتحقيق أهدافك.

مزيج من التأثيرات التي تحدث عند استخدام DMHA توفر الدعم النهائي لممارسة التدريبات ، وبالتالي زيادة إدراجها في مجموعة متنوعة من الأداء ، وملاحق وممارسة ما قبل التمرين.

3.What هي جرعة 2-aminoisoheptane؟

لا يوجد حتى الآن أي توصية الجرعات الرسمية المتاحة لهذا العنصر. من الصعب أيضاً معرفة الكمية التي تستخدمها هذه الشركات المنشطة منذ أن تم دمجها بالفعل في المنتجات. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن يكون الرهان الآمن لوضع شيء بين 100 إلى 300mg.

تذكر دائمًا أنه يمكن استخدام 2-aminoisoheptane قبل التمرين ، ولكن يمكن أيضًا استخدامه على مدار اليوم. بما أنه منبه ، حاول تجنب استخدامه قبل النوم لأنه قد يعطل إيقاع النوم الطبيعي.

للاستفادة من خصائص تحسين الأداء لـ 2-aminoisoheptane (DMHA) ، من الأفضل استخدام ما يقرب من دقائق 15-30 قبل العمل. بدلا من ذلك ، إذا تم استخدام 2-aminoisoheptane (DMHA) غالبًا بسبب خصائصه المثبطة للشهية ، فيمكن استخدامه خلال النهار بين الوجبات. ومع ذلك ، فإننا نوصي باتخاذ الحذر في حالة استخدام هذا المكون في وقت متأخر من فترة ما بعد الظهر أو في وقت مبكر من المساء ، حيث أن لديه القدرة على إعاقة قدرتك على النوم.

4.How 2-aminoisoheptane يعمل؟

يعمل 2-Aminoisoheptane (DMHA) بطريقة مشابهة جدًا لنظام DMAA الشهير. من وجهة النظر الهيكلية ، تُعرف العلاقات الهيكلية لـ 2-Aminoisoheptane (DMHA) كعوامل تحرير أحادي الأمين. هذه هي المركبات التي لديها القدرة على زيادة مستويات بعض الأحاديات. هذه هي الدوبامين والنورادرينالين. وهو يعمل عن طريق زيادة امتصاص الدوبامين والنورادرينالين في الوقت نفسه مما يؤدي إلى إبطاء إعادة امتصاص من خلال تفعيل مستقبل أمين أمين المرتبط. وهذا يتوقف بشكل أساسي على قدرتها على الارتباط بمستقبلاتها مما يجعل هذه الأحاديات نشطة لمدة أطول. لهذا السبب لديك تأثير طويل الأمد ومحفز. آخر مشترك بين DMAA و 2-Aminoisoheptane (DMHA) هو إضافة مجموعة الميثيل على الكربون ألفا الذي يحد من تأثير أوكسيديز أحادي الأمين (MAO) ، ويزيد من طبيعة amphiphilic لهذا العنصر ، فضلا عن تقاربها للكاتيكولامين ماذا يعني أن نصف عمر المركب سوف يكون أطول ، وسوف يمر عبر حاجز الدم في الدماغ أسهل بكثير ، وسيكون له تأثير محفز أكبر بشكل عام.

5.Warning:

أحدث المنشطات يخرج في مكانة كمال الأجسام في 2016! هو 2-aminoisoheptane ، أحدث بديل DMAA لتعزيز الطاقة وقمع الشهية. لقد أصبح محفز التمرين قبل بداية العام الجديد محور الآلاف من لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين.

فيما يلي الآثار الجانبية المحتملة مع 2-aminoisoheptane:

التوتر
تحطم الطاقة
قلق
ارتفاع ضغط الدم
Dypsnea (ضيق في التنفس)
سرعة ضربات القلب

مسحوق 6.2-aminoisoheptane الخام:

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

7.2-aminoisoheptane Raw Powder Recipes:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

التسويق 8.2-aminoisoheptane:

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

9.Does 2-aminoisoheptane هل لديك أي آثار جانبية؟

نظرًا لأن 2-aminoisoheptane جديد في سوق التغذية الرياضية ، لم يتم الإبلاغ عن أي آثار سلبية. قد نقارنه مع DMAA. قد تحدث تأثيرات غير مرغوب فيها مماثلة مع جرعات مرتفعة من 2-aminoisoheptane ، على سبيل المثال ، ارتفاع نبضات القلب وارتفاع ضغط الدم وصعوبة في التنفس. تماما مثل أي منبه ، فمن الأفضل أن تبدأ بجرعة أقل للوصول إلى التسامح والحساسية للمكون.


III. 2-aminoisoheptane HNMR


IV. كيف لشراء 2-aminoisoheptane من AASRA؟

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينانظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.


تخمين بلوق المنتج المفضل لديك:

كيفية استخدام كلينبوتيرول لفقدان الوزن ما هو مسحوق الناندرولون المستخدمة ل / ناندرولون الفوائد؟


مزيد من التفاصيل حول المنتجات ذات الصلة،مرحبا بكم في انقر هنا.


=

تعليقات الزوار

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “2-aminoisoheptane”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الكود *

Buy 2-Aminoisoheptane(28292-43-5) HPLC≥98% | AASraw

2-aminoisoheptane

2-Aminoisoheptane, also known as DMHA or Octodrine,has become a popular ingredient in pre workouts and fat burners since the start of 2017. It is a stimulant that’s believed to improve your energy levels.2-Aminoisoheptane is structurally very similar to DMAA. It’s naturally found inside the bark of English Walnut Tree (AKA. Juglans Regia). Not much else is known about the source of 2-Aminoisoheptane.We noticed that 2-Aminoisoheptane started appearing in fat burners and pre-workouts at the beginning of 2017 – for this reason, it’s been on our radar for a while.

Product Description

 

2-aminoisoheptane video

 

 


 

I.2-aminoisoheptane basic Characters:

 

Name: 2-Aminoisoheptane
CAS: 28292-43-5
Molecular Formula: C7H17N
Molecular Weight: 115.22
Melt Point:
Storage Temp:
Color:

 


 

II. 2-aminoisoheptane cycle

 

1. Names:

Chemical Names:2-aminoisoheptane
Brand Names:DMHA, Octodrine

2. 2-aminoisoheptane Usage:

2-Aminoisoheptane, as a new stimulant is normally used in pre workout supplements together with fat burners. This is all because of its suggested dual effect of energy boost and suppressing appetite.

Energy Boosting Benefits

2-aminoisoheptane(Octodrine) is rapidly gaining popularity for its energy and mood boosting capabilities. This has made it particularly popular as a preworkout supplement since it has several qualities that ensure you get the most out of your workout: boosted energy levels (making it easier to push yourself and move more, which means more calories burned!), increased motivation (lots of energy doesn’t mean anything if you don’t have the desire to work out), and improved mood (when you feel good during and after your workout – it makes it more likely you will come back and do it all over again). Some other benefits include greater pain tolerance 5,6, decreased rate of perceived exertion 5,6, and improving bronchodilation 3b,4b,5b – which come in handy when lifting weights, powering through a spin or HIIT class, or even wrangling kids and a house full of chores.

One of the best parts about 2-aminoisoheptane(Octodrine) is that these benefits kick in fast thanks to its molecular structure. The addition of a methyl group on the alpha carbon increases the amphiphilic nature of the compound — which makes it both water-soluble and lipid-soluble. Increased lipid solubility dramatically increases its ability to pass through the blood brain barrier where it is able to exert its focus-enhancing and euphoric effects.8,9

Weight Loss Benefits

2-aminoisoheptane(Octodrine) can also help boost weight loss due to its ability to decrease appetite as well as improve your mood by increasing the hormones responsible for making you “feel good”4b,5b (say goodbye to binge sessions caused by stress and feeling down!) .

2-aminoisoheptane(Octodrine) ’s mood boosting benefits stem from its ability to increase dopamine and norepinephrine levels, which are responsible for enhanced euphoria and wakefulness.3b,4b,5b,6b. Similar in structure and metabolically related to the classical monoamine neurotransmitters, 2-aminoisoheptane(Octodrine) can activate trace amine associated receptor 1, while temporarily preventing the reuptake of dopamine and norepinephrine into the presynaptic nerve – improving its “punch” and lasting ability.

In addition, users of DMHA have reported a higher pain threshold and reduced fatigue, thus allowing users to gain maximum benefits from their workouts.2-aminoisoheptane(Octodrine) also induces motivation to do something. As already stated, DMHA triggers the release of dopamine. Dopamine levels influence motivation levels and the subsequent volition. Motivation is the desire to accomplish something while volition is the commitment. A person may wish to achieve something, but if they encounter hurdles along the way, then they may give up. However, if a person has volition, then they will not dissuaded from the cause until they achieve what they set out to do. Thankfully, dopamine, whose release is triggered by the intake of DMHA, ensures you have both the motivation and the volition to achieve your goals.

The combination of effects experienced when using DMHA provide the ultimate support for workouts, hence its increased inclusion in a variety of performance based, pre-workout supplements and drinks.

3.What is the dosage of 2-aminoisoheptane?

There is still no official dosing recommendation available for this ingredient. It is also hard to tell how much of this stimulant companies are using since it is already blended into the products. However, it can be a safe bet to put something between 100 to 300mg.

Always remember that 2-aminoisoheptane can be used before a workout, but can also be used throughout the day. Since it is a stimulant, try to avoid using it before bedtime because it may disrupt your normal sleeping rhythm.

To take advantage of the performance enhancing properties of 2-aminoisoheptane(DMHA), it is best used approximately 15-30 minutes prior to working out. Alternatively, if used predominantly for its appetite suppressant properties, 2-aminoisoheptane(DMHA) can be used during the day between meals. However, we recommend taking caution if using this ingredient late in the afternoon or early evening, as it has the potential to hinder your ability to sleep.

4.How 2-aminoisoheptane works?

2-Aminoisoheptane(DMHA) works in a very similar manner to the popular DMAA. From a structural standpoint, 2-Aminoisoheptane(DMHA)’s structural relations are known as monoamine releasing agents. These are compounds that have the capability of increasing levels of certain monoamines. These are dopamine and noradrenaline. It works by boosting dopamine and noradrenaline uptake while simultaneously slowing down reuptake through activation of trace amine associated receptor.This essentially stops their binding ability to their receptors keeping these monoamines active longer. That is why you have a longer lasting, stimulated effect. Another commonality seen between DMAA and 2-Aminoisoheptane(DMHA) is the addition of a methyl group on the alpha carbon which limits the effect of monoamine oxidase (MAO), increases the amphiphilic nature of this ingredient, as well as its affinity for the catecholamine transporters.What this means is the compound’s half life will be longer, it will pass through the blood brain barrier much easier, and it will have a greater stimulatory effect overall.

5.Warning:

The newest stimulants come out in the bodybuilding niche in 2016! It is 2-aminoisoheptane, the latest DMAA alternative to boost energy and suppress appetite. The New Year’s pre workout stimulator has become the focus of thousands of bodybuilders and athletes.

Here’s the potential side effects with 2-aminoisoheptane:

Jitters
Energy Crashes
Anxiety
High Blood Pressure
Dypsnea (Shortness of Breath)
Rapid Heartbeat

 

6.2-aminoisoheptane Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

7.2-aminoisoheptane Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

8.2-aminoisoheptane Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 

9.Does 2-aminoisoheptaneHave Any Side Effects?

Since 2-aminoisoheptane is new to the sports nutrition market, no adverse effects have been reported. We may compare it to DMAA. Similar unwanted effects might happen with elevated dosages of 2-aminoisoheptane, for example, elevated heartbeat, elevated bloodstream pressure and difficulty breathing. Just like any stimulant, it’s best to begin with a lower dose to gain access to your tolerance and sensitivity to the component.

 


 

III. 2-aminoisoheptane HNMR

 

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy 2-aminoisoheptane from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 Female Viagra? Everything about the Sex Enhancing Flibanserin powder How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “2-aminoisoheptane”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *