مسحوق ادرينستون

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Adrenosterone (382-45-6) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق ادرينستون، والمعروف أيضًا باسم مادة الرايتشتاين G ، بالإضافة إلى 11-keto androstenedione (11-KA4) و 11-oxoandrostenedione (11-OXO) و androst-4-ene-3,11,17-trione ، وهو هرمون الستيرويد له تأثير أندروجيني ضعيف ، وكان وسيط / طليعة الهرمون من 11-ketotestosterone.It تم عزله لأول مرة في 1936 من قشرة الغدة الكظرية بواسطة Tadeus Reichstein في المعهد الصيدلاني في جامعة بازل. في الأصل ، كان يدعى أدرينوستيرون مادة Reichstein G. Adrenosterone يحدث بكميات ضئيلة في البشر ، وكذلك معظم الثدييات وبكميات أكبر في الأسماك ، حيث هو مقدمة للإندروجين الأساسي ، 11-ketotestosterone.

وصف المنتج

ادرينستيرون مسحوق فيديو


I. أدرينسترون مسحوق الأحرف الأساسية:

الإسم: مسحوق ادرينستون
CAS: 382-45-6
الصيغة الجزيئية: C19H24O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 300.39
نقطة الذوبان: 222 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: درجة حرارة الغرفة
اللون: أبيض أو خارج أبيض مسحوق بلوري


II. دورة مسحوق أدرينسترون

1. أسماء:

العلامة التجارية المشتركة (S): مسحوق أدرينستون
GENERIC NAME (S): 11-OXO، Adrenosterone powder، Reichstein's substance G، 11-keto androstenedione (11-KA4)، 11-oxo androstenedione (11-OXO)، androst-4-ene-3، 11، 17-trione

2.Adrenosterone مسحوق الاستعمال:

إن أي شخص منخرط بشكل عميق في عالم كمال الأجسام والاستعمال الخارجي يكون على دراية بمساحيق الكورنينغتون (Adrenosterone) ومدى فائدة ذلك عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح. تم ترشيح منتجات مسحوق أدرينوستيرون المنفصلة 2 على الأقل للحصول على جوائز في عالم كمال الأجسام وأسوأ آثار جانبية تم الإبلاغ عنها حول الاستخدام غير الصحيح أو إجراءات PCT السيئة. قام باتريك أرنولد بالكثير للحصول على مساحيق أدرينوستيرون إلى السوق وكان المعالج الكيميائي الذي أظهر للعالم مدى فعالية استخدام الهرمونات الموالية مع قليل من الآثار الجانبية. إنها واحدة من أكثر المنتجات المعروفة شعبية والتي تحدث فرقا حقيقيا في الحد من الدهون خلال عملية الانتفاخ.

3.What هي جرعة من مسحوق Adrenosterone؟

توجد عادة دورات 3 مختلفة يمكن لمستخدم Adenosterone powde (CAS 382-45-6) الخضوع لها. هناك فرق واضح في النتائج كلما كانت الجرعة أعلى ، ولكن يجب أيضًا استخدام جرعات أعلى لفترات زمنية أطول. يمكنك أخذ الحد الأقصى لمقدار المنتج للحصول على الحد الأقصى من الدورة ، ولكنك تحتاج إلى إجراء التحضيرات قبل وبعد تجنب الآثار الجانبية.

300mg لدورة الأسابيع 9
600mg لدورة الأسابيع 7
900mg لدورة الأسابيع 5
مع جرعة 300mg صغيرة هناك عموما القليل جدا لاحظت في مكاسب كتلة العضلات ، ولكن بالتأكيد له تأثير على بناء العضلات بدلا من الدهون. الجرعة المتوسطة من 600mg تميل إلى إظهار نتائج أفضل واكتساب كتلة العضلات الكلي من على الأقل 5 جنيه. يمكن أن تظهر الجرعة المتطرفة 900mg زيادة في كتلة العضلات من 10 جنيه أو أكثر. وهو مشابه جدا للنتائج التي تظهر في المركبات الأقوى ، ولكن في الحد الأدنى من الآثار الجانبية.

يجب أن تبدأ في إجراء التغييرات الغذائية اللازمة حول أسابيع 2 قبل بدء الدورة المختارة. من المفيد تناول مكملات يومية من الفيتامينات المتعددة وزيت السمك. يجب زيادة كمية البروتين أثناء إكمال الدورة. نظرًا لأن الهرمونات ستتغير بعد التوقف عن استخدام مسحوق أدرينوستيرون ، يلزم استخدام منتج جيد بعد انتهاء الدورة من أجل 4 إلى 6 أسابيع بعد الدورة. قد لا يكون ذلك ضروريًا إذا كنت بصدد تنفيذ دورة 9 لمدة أسبوع من 300mg ، لكن الجرعات العالية تتطلب استخدام منتج PCT جيد. أفضل النتائج تحدث عندما تقوم بإعداد وممارسة الصبر بشكل كافٍ في استخدام جسمك للتغييرات.

4.How يعمل مسحوق أدرينوستيرون؟

عندما تؤخذ حسب توجيهات وتشغيل الدورة المختارة بكفاءة سترى جسمك زيادة السيطرة على الكورتيزول والتمتع دفعة في التستوستيرون. كما أنه سيحافظ على توازن الأستروجين بمستويات تزيد من قدرتك على زيادة العضلات وتقليل الدهون. ما يجده معظم المستخدمين جاذباً هو أنه ليس فقط يجعل من الأنسجة العضلية الضخمة أسهل وأسرع ، ولكنه يعطي تعريفًا أفضل لما تقوم بإنشائه. يوفر الطريق إلى:

تعزيز هرمون التستوستيرون.
تقليل الاستروجين
السيطرة على آثار الكورتيزول.
تقليل SHGB.
استعادة وظيفة HPTA ؛

5.Benefits of Adrenosterone powder

كبد
هناك الكثير من المزايا لاستخدام مسحوق أدرينوستيرون فوق المنتجات الأخرى ، ولكن الأهم هو أن الصيغة غير الميثلية ليست صعبة على الكبد. لا يتعين عليك تحميل جسمك بمنتجات لحماية هذا العضو الحيوي. فإنه يأخذ بعيدا القلق ويوفر المال على منتجات إضافية. إن الرغبة في زيادة اللياقة البدنية يجب ألا تكون أبداً على حساب صحتك ، ويساعد مسحوق أدرينوستيرون في كلاهما.

تأثيرات جانبية خفيفة
يفضل استخدام مسحوق أدرينوستيرون بسبب انخفاض كمية الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. يمكن أن يتراوح من الصداع الخفيف إلى الغثيان الطفيف ، ولكن إذا قمت بالتحضير المناسب وبعد البرنامج ، فمن الأرجح أنك لن تختبره. قد تعاني من آلام أسفل الظهر خفيفة بعد ممارسة التمارين الرياضية ، وزيادة طفيفة في ضغط الدم ومشاكل في النوم إذا كنت تأخذ جرعة في وقت متأخر من اليوم. يبدو أن ضبط الوقت الذي تأخذ فيه المنتج يحل مشاكل النوم.

التراص
فائدة أخرى تجعل من مسحوق أدرينوستيرون الشعبي هو أنه يمكنك استخدامه على وجه التحديد لاستهداف الدهون واستخدام منتجات إضافية لزيادة وتيرة زيادة كتلة العضلات. من المعتاد رؤية هذا المنتج يستخدم مع أكثر من مركب آخر. هذا يجعلها الخيار الأمثل لجميع مستويات اللياقة البدنية وكمال الأجسام المرجوة. وهو واحد من أكثر الهرمونات الموالية في السوق.

6.Adrenosterone powder:

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

7.Adrenosterone مسحوق وصفات:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

8.Adrenosterone powder marketing:

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

9.Adrenosterone نظرة عامة على المسحوق؟

إذا كنت تبحث عن منتج يمكنه المساعدة في بناء عضلات محددة بشكل جيد والقضاء على الدهون أثناء العملية ، فقد تحتاج إلى التفكير في استخدام الهرمون المحسن. يعتبر مسحوق الكالسيوم من أكثر المواد شعبية في السوق حتى الآن. انها فعالة للغاية ومحدودية الآثار الجانبية.

مسحوق أدرينوستيرون هو مضاد هرمون غير مميثل يستخدم من قبل رافعي الأثقال والمتحمسين كمال الاجسام على حد سواء للحد من الدهون ، وزيادة تعريف العضلات والعضلات. وهو يعتبر واحدًا من أقل الهرمونات المؤيدة له ، ويعرض تأثيرات جانبية أقل من معظمه. وهو أقل قسوة على الكبد أثناء دورة الاستخدام ويمكن تكديسها ، أو استخدامها مع مركبات أخرى بسهولة. وهي متوفرة عادة في شكل حبوب أو تركيبات مسحوق. وهو واحد من أكثر الهرمونات المتاحة تكلفة ، ولكن معدل منخفض من الآثار الجانبية والمرونة في الاستخدام يجعلها واحدة من أكثر المنتجات شعبية في الاستخدام.


III. مسحوق أدرينسترون HNMR


IV. كيف لشراء مسحوق ادرينسترون من Aaskraw؟

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينانظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.


تخمين بلوق المنتج المفضل لديك:

  كيفية استخدام كلينبوتيرول لفقدان الوزن ما هو مسحوق الناندرولون المستخدمة ل / ناندرولون الفوائد؟


مزيد من التفاصيل حول المنتجات ذات الصلة،مرحبا بكم في انقر هنا.


=

تعليقات الزوار

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “مسحوق ادرينوستيرون”

لن يتم نشر عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني. الحقول الإلزامية مشار إليها *

الكود *

Buy Adrenosterone powder (382-45-6) hplc≥98% | AASraw

Adrenosterone powder

Adrenosterone powder, also known as Reichstein’s substance G , as well as 11-keto androstenedione (11-KA4), 11-oxoandrostenedione (11-OXO), and androst-4-ene-3,11,17-trione, is a steroid hormone with a weak androgenic effect, and an intermediate/prohormone of 11-ketotestosterone.It was first isolated in 1936 from the adrenal cortex byTadeus Reichstein at the Pharmaceutical Institute in the University of Basel. Originally, adrenosterone was called Reichstein’s substance G. Adrenosterone occurs in trace amounts in humans as well as most mammals and in larger amounts in fish, where it is a precursor to the primary androgen, 11-ketotestosterone.

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Adrenosterone powder video

 

 


 

I.Adrenosterone powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Adrenosterone powder
CAS: 382-45-6
Molecular Formula: C19H24O3
Molecular Weight: 300.39
Melt Point: 222 °C
Storage Temp: Room Temperature
Color: White or off white Crystalline powder

 


 

II. Adrenosterone powder cycle

 

1. Names:

COMMON BRAND(S): Adrenosterone powder
GENERIC NAME(S): 11-OXO, Adrenosterone powder, Reichstein’s substance G, 11-keto androstenedione (11-KA4), 11-oxo androstenedione (11-OXO), androst-4-ene-3, 11, 17-trione

 

2.Adrenosterone powder Usage:

Anyone that is deeply involved in the world of bodybuilding and bulking is familiar with Adrenosterone powders and how useful it can be when used properly. At least 2 separate Adrenosterone powder products have been nominated for awards in the bodybuilding world and the worst side effects reported centered around incorrect usage or bad PCT routines. Patrick Arnold did much to get Adrenosterone powders to the market and was the chemical wizard that showed the world how effective the use pro-hormones were with little to no side effects. It is one of the most popularly recognized products that really makes a difference in reducing fat during the bulking process.

 

3.What is the dosage of Adrenosterone powder?

There are typically 3 different cycles that a user of Adrenosterone powde (CAS 382-45-6) can undergo. There is a marked difference in results the higher the dosage is, but higher dosages should also be used for smaller periods of time. You can take the maximum amounts of the product for the maximum cycle, but you need to really do the preparations before and after to avoid side effects.

300mg for 9 weeks cycle
600mg for 7 weeks cycle
900mg for 5 weeks cycle
With the small 300mg dosage there is generally very little noticed in muscle mass gains, but it certainly has an effect on building muscle rather than fat. The middle dosage of 600mg tends to show better results and a total muscle mass gain of at least 5 pounds. The extreme 900mg dosage can show an increase of muscle mass of 10 pounds or more. It is very comparable to results seen in stronger compounds, but minimal in side effect.

You should begin to make needed dietary changes about 2 weeks prior to beginning your chosen cycle. It is helpful to take a daily supplement of multivitamins and fish oil. You should increase protein intake as you complete the cycle. Since your hormones will change after ceasing the use of Adrenosterone powder it is needed to take a good post cycle therapy product for 4 to 6 weeks after the cycle. It may not be necessary if you are doing the 9 week long cycle of 300mg, but the higher dosages require the use of a good PCT product. The best results happen when you adequately prepare and exercise patience in getting your body used to the changes.

 

4.How Adrenosterone powder works?

When taken as directed and operating your chosen cycle efficiently you will see your body increase cortisol control and enjoy a boost in testosterone. It will also keep the balance of estrogen at levels that maximize your ability to bulk up muscles and reduce fat. What most users find attractive is that not only does it make bulking muscle tissue easier and faster, but it gives better definition to what you create. It provides the way to:

Boost testosterone;
Reduce estrogen;
Control cortisol effects;
Reduce SHGB;
Restore the function of HPTA;

 

5.Benefits of Adrenosterone powder

Liver
There are a lot of advantages to using Adrenosterone powder over other products, but the most important is that the non-methylated formulation is not hard on your liver. You do not have to load your body with products to protect this very vital organ. It takes away the worry and saves money on additional products. Wanting to increase fitness should never be at the cost of your health and Adrenosterone powder helps with both.

Mild Side Effects
Adrenosterone powder is favored due to the milder and reduced amount of possible side effects. It can range from mild headaches to slight nausea, but if you do the proper preparation and after program you will most likely not even experience these. You may experience mild lower back pain after working out, a slight increase in blood pressure and problems getting to sleep if you take doses too late in the day. Adjusting the time you take the product seems to resolve sleep issues.

Stacking
Another benefit that makes Adrenosterone powder popular is that you can use it to specifically target fat and use additional products to increase the pace of muscle mass increase. It is typical to see this product used in conjunction with more than one other compound. This makes it the perfect choice for all levels of fitness and bodybuilding that is desired. It is one the most flexible pro-hormones on the market.

 

6.Adrenosterone powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

7.Adrenosterone powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

8.Adrenosterone powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 

9.Adrenosterone powder overview?

If you are looking for a product that can help build well-defined muscles and eliminate fat during the process then you may want to consider using a pro-hormone. Adrenosterone powder is one of the most popular on the market to date. It is highly effective and limited side effects.

Adrenosterone powder is a non-methylated pro-hormone that is used by avid weightlifters and bodybuilders alike to reduce fat, increase muscle and muscle definition. It is considered one of the mildest pro-hormones and offers fewer side effects than most. It is less harsh on the liver during a cycle of use and can be stacked, or used in combination with other compounds easily. It is normally available in pill or powder formulations. It is one of the more costly pro-hormones available, but the low rate of side effects and flexibility of use make it one of the more popular products out there in use.

 


 

III. Adrenosterone powder HNMR

 

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Adrenosterone powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 Female Viagra? Everything about the Sex Enhancing Flibanserin powder How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Adrenosterone powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *