الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق ألفا GPC

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 28319-77-9. التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق ألفا GPC (28319-77-9) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق ألفا GPC، والمعروف أيضًا باسم L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine أو alfoscerate الكولين ، هو منشط الذهن الطبيعي الذي يعمل على حد سواء وبالاقتران مع nootropics الأخرى. وهو موجود بشكل طبيعي في الجسم بكميات صغيرة ويتم تصنيعه تجاريًا كمستخلص من ليسيثين الصويا المنقى ....

وصف المنتج

Alpha GPC powder video


الشخصيات الأساسية ألفا مسحوق GPC

الإسم: مسحوق ألفا GPC
CAS: 28319-77-9
الصيغة الجزيئية: C8H20NO6P
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 257.22
نقطة الذوبان: 142.5-143 °
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C
اللون: مسحوق أبيض


مسحوق ألفا GPC في تعزيز وظيفة الدماغ ودورة دفعة إضافية

أسماء

الخام ألفا مسحوق GPC ، L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine ، الكولين alfoscerate

مسحوق الخام ألفا GPC

وهو عبارة عن مادة وسيطة في عملية التمثيل الغذائي للفوسفوليبيد ، يعمل مسحوق الألفا الخام الخام بشكل سريع وموثوق ، بشكل أساسي من خلال توفير الكولين الأساسي للدماغ.

يحتوي مسحوق ألفا GPC على خصائص منشط الذهن ، بما في ذلك تعزيز الذاكرة والحماية من شيخوخة الدماغ. أظهرت التجارب السريرية الواسعة التي شارك فيها الآلاف من المشاركين أنها علاج فعال لفقدان الذاكرة المرتبطة بالعمر المرتبط بمجموعة متنوعة من الاضطرابات ، بما في ذلك مرض الزهايمر ، والخرف الوعائي ، والسكتة الدماغية. كما أنه يتمتع بقدرات مضادة للشيخوخة ، كما تشير الدراسات إلى أنه قد يكون مفيدًا أيضًا في علاج القلق.

لديها فوائد غير منشط الذهن كذلك ، بما في ذلك القدرة على تعزيز صحة غشاء الخلية وتعزيز التعافي السريع بعد المجهود البدني. وتشير الدراسات الأولية إلى أنها قد تكون بمثابة دو dامين ، مما يعزز إفراز هرمون الدوبامين ، مما يعني أنه قد يكون بمثابة علاج محتمل للظروف العصبية التنكسية مثل داء باركنسون ، وقد يكون أيضًا بمثابة محسن للحالة المزاجية.

ولكن بالنسبة إلى العديد من مستخدمي منشط الذهن ، فإن القوة الحقيقية لمسحوق ألفا GPC هي في خصائصه القوية عندما تؤخذ مع توليفات أخرى. يمكن أن يزيد الكولين الإضافي الذي يوفره مسحوق الخام Alpha GPC إلى الدماغ بشكل كبير من تأثيرات التحسين المعرفي لـ racetams. ويمكن أيضا منع الصداع طفيفة ولكن مزعج والتي هي واحدة من الآثار الجانبية القليلة المرتبطة nototics racetam.

ينظم مسحوق ألفا GPC في أوروبا ، حيث يوصف لعلاج مرض ألزهايمر وبيعه تحت العلامات التجارية Gliatilin و Delecit. في الولايات المتحدة يعتبر مكمل غذائي ويتوفر بدون وصفة طبية.

الجرعة القياسية لـ alpha-GPC هي 300-600 mg ، وفقًا لجرعات العلامة الأكثر شيوعًا. تتوافق هذه الجرعة مع الدراسة التي تستخدم alpha-GPC لتحسين إنتاج الطاقة (600 mg) والدراستين اللتين تلاحظان زيادة في إفراز هرمون النمو ، ومن المرجح أن تكون جرعة جيدة للرياضيين.

لاستخدام alpha-GPC في تخفيف أعراض التراجع المعرفي ، تستخدم جميع الدراسات تقريبًا جرعة من 1,200 mg يوميًا ، مقسمة إلى ثلاث جرعات من 400 mg. من غير المؤكد كيف ستفيد الجرعات المنخفضة الإدراك ، ولكن يبدو أن 1,200 mg مرتبط باستمرار بالمزايا.

تشير دراسات الفئران إلى أن آثار ابتلاع ألفا GPC عن طريق الفم تبلغ 300-600 mg / kg ، وهي جرعة تقديرية من 48-96 mg / kg (و 150lb ، 3,272-6,545 mg يومياً).

تحذير على مسحوق Alpha GPC

على الرغم من كونه مصدراً طبيعياً للكولين المغذيات ، فإن المكمل في شكل مركز يمكن أن يسبب تأثيرات جانبية لجسم Alpha GPC. أحد الآثار الجانبية لمسحوق Alpha GPC هو الصداع أو الدوار ، والذي ينتج في الغالب من إنتاج الكثير من الكولين في الدماغ. بعض الناس ، مثل "biohacker" الشهير ديف أسبري ، يذكرون أنهم مرتفعون في الكولين وبالتالي يصابون بالصداع عند الجرعات أكثر.

تتضمن الآثار الجانبية الأخرى لمسحوق مسحوق الألفا الخام في شركة ألفا أشياء مثل الالتباس والحُمامى والأرق (من التحفيز). ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من احتمالات الآثار الجانبية ، هناك أدلة على أن هذا منشط الذهن جيد التحمل عند تناول جرعات عالية. يُظهر LD50 (قياس يستخدم لمعرفة الجرعة التي تقتل 50٪ من مجموعة سكانية) جرعة من 10k mg / kg (أي ما يعادل 6800 غرام لشخص 150 رطل) للفئران.

أظهرت دراسة أكثر عقلانية "عدم وجود مستوى تأثير ضار ملاحظ" مع جرعة مكافئة لـ 1636 mg في شخص 150 رطل.

على الرغم من أن بعض الأشخاص يُعرفون تقليديًا بعدم التحفيز ، إلا أنهم يبلّغون عن التحفيز المعرفي باستخدام ألفا- GPC إضافي.

قد يكون من الحكمة أخذ alpha-GPC جنبًا إلى جنب مع الأحماض الدهنية الغذائية من أجل الامتصاص (نظرا لكونه فسفوليبيد) ، على الرغم من أن هذا لا يبدو أنه مطلب مطلق.

مزيد من التعليمات

L-alpha-glycerylphosphorylcholine (اختصار لـ Alpha-GPC عادة ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم alphoscerate الكولين أو glycerophosphocholine) هو عبارة عن كولين يحتوي على phospholipid وسيطة من عملية التمثيل الغذائي لليسيتين أو مجرد جزيء الليسيثين مع اثنين من الأحماض الدهنية أقل.وهو الكولين المؤيد للدواء ، ومن المعروف أن يكون مقدمة ل acetylcholine و phosphatidylcholine في الجسم بعد تناول الطعام.

تم العثور على Alpha-GPC كمكون طبيعي مكون من منتجات اللحوم الحمراء والأنسجة العضوية ولكن في الغالب ندرة في كميات ملموسة في المصادر الطبيعية. معظم المكملات المحتوية على Alpha-GPC تصنع صناعياً ، حيث يمكن أن تكون إنزيمية من البيض أو lecithin الصويا. بسبب هذا التوليف والمصدر ، يشار إليها أحيانا باسم مشتق semisynthetic من الليسيثين.

يمكن أن يزيد مسحوق ألفا GPC بسرعة من توليف الأسيتيل كولين والناقل العصبي في الدماغ ، والذي هو عادة 20-30 بعد الاستهلاك الشفوي. يمكن للمستخدمين توقع زيادة في اليقظة الذهنية والتركيز والتركيز الذهني خلال هذا الإطار الزمني. سيختبر الاستخدام المتسق مع نظام غذائي واعتباطي مُحسّن الأداء الكامل والتأثيرات الإدراكية المُحسَّنة لمسحوق مسحوق Alpha GPC في غضون الأسابيع الأولى من استخدام 2.

ألفا GPC الخام مسحوق

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

تسويق مسحوق ألفا GPC

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Alpha GPC من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 28319-77-9 Alpha GPC AASRAW

HNMR

مسحوق الخام ألفا GPC (28319-77-9) hplc≥98٪ | مسحوق ازرو

وصفات

ألفا GPC الخام وصفات مسحوق

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Alpha GPC powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Alpha GPC powder (28319-77-9), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Alpha GPC powder, also known as L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine or choline alfoscerate, is a natural nootropic that works both on its own and in combination with other nootropics. It is naturally present in the body in small amounts and is commercially manufactured as an extract of purified soy lecithin. Though there are a few significant dietary sources of Alpha GPC (dairy products, organ meats, and wheat germ) concentrations achieved through dietary intake are well below those achieved through supplementation.

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Alpha GPC powder video

 

 


 

I.Alpha GPC powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Alpha GPC powder
CAS: 28319-77-9
Molecular Formula: C8H20NO6P
Molecular Weight: 257.22
Melt Point: 142.5-143°
Storage Temp: −20°C
Color: White powder

 


 

II. Alpha GPC powder in enhance brain function and an extra boost cycle

 

1. Names:

Raw Alpha GPC powder, L-Alpha glycerylphosphorylcholine, choline alfoscerate

 

2. Raw Alpha GPC powder:

An intermediate in phospholipid metabolism, Raw Alpha GPC powder works rapidly and reliably, primarily by delivering essential choline to the brain.

Alpha GPC powder has significant nootropic properties, including memory enhancement and protection against brain aging. Extensive clinical trials involving thousands of participants have shown it to be an effective treatment for age-related memory loss associated with a variety of disorders, including Alzheimer’s disease, vascular dementia, and stroke. It also has neuroprotective anti-aging capabilities and studies suggest it may also be useful in the treatment of anxiety.

It has non-nootropic benefits as well, including the ability to enhance cell membrane health and promote rapid recovery after physical exertion. Preliminary studies suggest that it may also act as a dopaminergic, promoting the release of the hormone dopamine, meaning it may serve as a potential treatment for neurodegenerative conditions such as Parkinson’s disease and may also be a mood enhancer.

But for many nootropic users, the real strength of Alpha GPC powder is in its potentiating properties when taken in combination with other supplements. The additional choline that Raw Alpha GPC powder makes available to the brain can significantly amplify the cognitive enhancement effects of racetams. It can also prevent the minor but annoying headaches that are one of the few side effects associated with racetam nootropics.

Alpha GPC powder is regulated in Europe, where it is prescribed for the treatment of Alzheimer’s disease and sold under the brand names Gliatilin and Delecit. In the US it is considered a dietary supplement and is available without a prescription.

A standard dosage of alpha-GPC is 300-600 mg, according to the most common label doses. This dose is in accordance with the study using alpha-GPC to enhance power output (600 mg) and the two studies noting an increase in growth hormone secretion, and is likely a good dose to take for athletes.

For the usage of alpha-GPC in attenuating symptoms of cognitive decline, almost all studies use a dosage of 1,200 mg daily, divided into three doses of 400 mg. It is unsure how lower doses would benefit cognition, but the 1,200 mg appears to be consistently associated with benefit.

Rat studies suggest that the effects of alpha-GPC oral ingestion peak at 300-600 mg/kg, which is an estimated human dose of 48-96 mg/kg (and for a 150lb human, 3,272-6,545 mg daily).

 

3.Warning on Alpha GPC powder

Despite being a natural source of the nutrient choline, supplementing in concentrated form can cause Alpha GPC powder side effects. One of the common Alpha GPC powder side effects is a headache or dizziness, which is often from producing too much choline in the brain. Some people, such as popular “biohacker” Dave Asprey, mention that they are high in choline and thus get headaches when dosing more.

Other side effects of Raw Alpha GPC powder include things like confusion, erythema, and insomnia (from the stimulation). However, despite the possibilities of side effects, there is evidence that this nootropic is well tolerated at high doses. The LD50 (a measurement used to see what dosage kills 50% of a population) shows a dose of 10k mg / kg (equivalent of 6800 grams for 150 lb person) for rats.

A more sensible study showed “no observed adverse effect level” with a dosage the equivalent of 1636 mg in a 150 lb person.

Although traditionally known as being nonstimulatory, some persons do report cognitive stimulation with supplemental alpha-GPC.

It may be prudent to take alpha-GPC alongside dietary fatty acids for absorption (due to it being a phospholipid), although this does not appear to be an absolute requirement.

 

4.Further instructions:

L-alpha-glycerylphosphorylcholine (shortened to Alpha-GPC usually, also known as choline alphoscerate or glycerophosphocholine) is a choline containing phospholipid and an intermediate of lecithin metabolism or simply a lecithin molecule with two less fatty acids.It is a choline pro-drug, and is known to be a precursor to acetylcholine and phosphatidylcholine in the body following ingestion.

Alpha-GPC is found as a naturally occurring constituent of red meat products and organ tissue but for the most part is scarce in appreciable amounts in naturally occurring sources.Most supplements containing Alpha-GPC are made synthetically, where it can be enzymatically created from egg or soy lecithin.Due to this synthesis and the source, it is sometimes referred to as a semisynthetic derivative of lecithin.

Alpha GPC powder can quickly increase the synthesis of acetylcholine and neurotransmission in the brain, which is typically 20-30 minutes after oral consumption. Users can expect to experience an increase in mental alertness, concentration and mental focus within this timeframe. Consistent use in conjunction with a sensible diet and workout regime will experience the full performance and cognitive enhancing effects of Raw Alpha GPC powder within the first 2 weeks of use.

 

5. Alpha GPC Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Alpha GPC Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. Alpha GPC powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Raw Alpha GPC powder HNMR

 

We are Alpha GPC powder supplie,Alpha GPC powder for sale,Synephrine HCL powder (28319-77-9) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Alpha GPC powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

Everything you have to know before buy clenbuterol powder What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alpha GPC powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *