Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1

تصنيف: التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من Alprostadil ، (PGE1) ، Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3) ، في إطار CGMP التنظيم ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

Prostaglandin E1 (PGE1)، المعروف أيضا باسم ألبروستاديل ، هو البروستاغلاندين التي تحدث بشكل طبيعي والتي تستخدم كدواء. في الأطفال الذين يعانون من عيوب خلقية في القلب ، يتم استخدامه عن طريق الحقن البطيء في الوريد لفتح القناة الشريانية حتى يمكن إجراء الجراحة. عن طريق الحقن في القضيب أو التنسيب في الإحليل ، يتم استخدامه لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب.

مسحوق AASRAW أيقونة قوات الدفاع الشعبي

وصف المنتج

Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1 video


I.Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1 basic characters:

الإسم: Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1
CAS: 745-65-3
الصيغة الجزيئية: C20H34O5
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 354.48
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس-شنومكس ° c
درجة حرارة التخزين: 2 ° C ° -8
اللون: مسحوق أبيض


II. استخدام Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3) في دورة الستيرويدات

1. أسماء:

Alprostadil ، (PGE1) ، Prostaglandin E1 (CAS 745-65-3) ، وتسمى أيضًا Avastin و Mvasi.

2. Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1 Usage:

يأتي Bevacizumab كحل لإدارة ببطء في الوريد. يشرف على Bevacizumab طبيب أو ممرضة في مكتب طبي أو مركز ضخ أو مستشفى. يعطى Bevacizumab عادة مرة واحدة كل أسابيع 2 أو 3.

يجب أن يستغرق دقيقة 90 لتلقي الجرعة الأولى من bevacizumab. سيراقبك طبيب أو ممرضة عن كثب لمعرفة كيف يتفاعل جسمك مع بيفاسيزوماب. إذا لم يكن لديك أي مشاكل خطيرة عند تلقي الجرعة الأولى من بيفاسيزوماب ، فعادة ما يستغرق 30 إلى 60 دقيقة لتتلقى كل جرعات من الدواء المتبقية.

قد يسبب حقن بيفاسيزوماب تفاعلات خطيرة أثناء ضخ الدواء. إذا واجهت أيًا من الأعراض التالية ، أخبر طبيبك على الفور: صعوبة في التنفس أو ضيق في التنفس ، قشعريرة ، اهتزاز ، تعرق ، صداع ، صدرك ، دوخة ، شعور بالإغماء ، احمرار ، حكة ، طفح جلدي ، أو خلايا. قد يحتاج طبيبك لإبطاء عملية التسريب ، أو تأخير أو وقف العلاج إذا واجهت هذه الآثار الجانبية أو غيرها.

3.How Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3) يعمل؟

لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب (ED) ، يرتاح alprostadil العضلات الملساء في الجسم الكهفي. ومع ذلك ، آلية العمل الدقيق غير معروف. يبدو أن الآثار الناجمة عن زيادة تركيزات داخل الخلايا من AMP دوري. يتفاعل ألبروستاديل مع مستقبلات محددة مرتبطة بالغشاء والتي تحفز الداء الأدينيلات وترفع AMP الحلقية داخل الخلوية ، مما يؤدي إلى تنشيط بروتين كيناز والاسترخاء العضلي الأملس الناتج. هذا الإجراء هو على النقيض من بابفيرين الذي يثبط الفسفرة التأكسدية بوساطة تعطيل AMP دوري ويتدخل في تعبئة الكالسيوم خلال تقلص العضلات. قد يعمل ألبروستاديل أيضًا على استعداء الإجراءات المفعمة بالحيوية للنورايبينفرين من خلال منع إطلاق الخلايا العصبية من النورإبينفرين ويمكن أن يحسن من تصرفات العصبونات العصبية nonadrenergic ، noncholinergic neuotransmitters. في علاج الضعف الجنسي ، alprostadil يدفع الانتصاب عن طريق الاسترخاء العضلات السلبي trabecular وتوسيع الشرايين cavernosal وفروعها. يرافق توسع الشرايين الكهفية زيادة سرعة تدفق الشرايين وزيادة مقاومة التدفق الوريدي. ونتيجة لذلك ، تتسع المساحات الجوهرية ويصبح الدم محاصرا ثانوية لضغط الوريدات ضد الغلالة البيضاء. ولتحقيق الاشتعال والصلابة الكافية ، يجب أن يكون الغلالة البيضاء الغليظة قاسية بما فيه الكفاية لضغط الوريدات التي تخترقها وبالتالي تمنع التدفق الوريدي. يشار إلى هذه العملية أيضا باسم آلية انسداد الفوهة الجسدية. لا يؤثر ألبروستاديل مباشرة على القذف أو النشوة الجنسية.

في علاج عيوب القلب الخلقية المعتمدة على الشرايين ، يحافظ ألبروستاديل على مفعول الأقنية عن طريق استرخاء العضلات الملساء للقناة الشريانية. إن Alprostadil فعال فقط إذا تم إعطاؤه قبل الإغلاق التشريحي الكامل للقناة الشريانية. تؤدي إدارة ألبروستاديل إلى الولدان المصابين بخلل القلب الخلقي المزمن (تدفق الدم الرئوي المقيَّد) إلى زيادة في تدفق الدم الرئوي و / أو زيادة في الاختلاط بين الدورة الدموية النظامية والرئوية مما يؤدي إلى زيادة مؤقتة في الضغط الجزئي للأكسجين الشرياني (PaO2) تشبع الأكسجين. ترتبط استجابة الولع المزروعي للعلاج بألبروستايل عكسيا أيضا إلى المعالجة المسبقة PO2. ويبدو أن أكبر استجابة في هؤلاء الأطفال حديثي الولادة مع المعالجة المسبقة منخفضة PaO2 (<20 تور) ، وتضيق القناة الشريانية ، والذين هم 4 أيام قديمة أو أقل. حديثي الولادة مع قيم PaO2 من 40 torr أو أكثر عادة ما يكون استجابة ضئيلة لألبروستاديل.

في حديثي الولادة الذين يعانون من تدفق الدم النظامي المقيَّد ، يمكن أن يؤدي إعطاء ألبروستاديل إلى الوقاية أو تصحيح الإصابة بأمراض الحموضة ، وزيادة النتاج القلبي مع زيادة ضغط الدم النظامي ، وزيادة حجم النبض الفخذي ، وزيادة تدفق الدم الكلوي ووظيفته ، وانخفاض التدرج النازل لصعود ضغط الدم الأبهر (في حديثي الولادة مع تضيق في الشريان الأورطي) ، و / أو انخفاض نسبة ضغط الشريان الرئوي إلى الضغط الأبهر الهابط (في الولدان مع انقطاع القوس الأبهري). وخلافا للولدان المزرقة ، فإن فعالية ألبروستاديل في الولدان الملتحمة لا تعتمد على العمر أو المعالجة المسبقة PaO2.

4.Further تعليمات:

يستخدم البروستاديل (بروستغلاندن E1) لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب (ED) في الذكور البالغين. تختلف فعالية ألبروستاديل في علاج الضعف الجنسي مع السبب ؛ معدل الاستجابة هو عموما أقل في المرضى الذين يعانون من الضعف الجنسي بسبب المسببات المختلطة مقارنة مع أولئك الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب نتيجة لأمراض عصبية المنشأ ، نفسية المنشأ ، أو vasculogen. يتم تسويق اثنين من أشكال الجرعة لعلاج الضعف الجنسي: منتج عبر الإحليل (موسى) الذي يستخدم حبة الدواء تدار في مجرى البول والحقن (Caverject أو Edex) التي يتم حقنها مباشرة في الجسم cavernosa. هناك أشكال أخرى من الجرعة مثل الجل الموضعي ونظام توصيل الجسيمات غير الغازية قيد التحقيق. وفقا لإرشادات العلاج ED ، تعتبر مثبطات 5 عن طريق الفم phosphodiesterase (مثبط PDE5) العلاج الخط الأول. وتشمل خيارات العلاج من الخط الثاني الحقن داخل الجوف والعلاج داخل الإحليل. يعد العلاج بالحقن داخل القشرة أكثر العلاجات غير الجراحية فعالية للضعف الجنسي ، مع استجابة متوقعة ومستمرة. ومع ذلك ، فمن الغازية وينطوي على آثار جانبية ملحوظة بما في ذلك priapism والتليف الكيسي. موافقات FDA هي كما يلي: Caverject في يوليو 1995 ، MUSE في أكتوبر 1996 ، و Edex في يونيو 1997.

Alprostadil والبروستاجلاندينات الأخرى في السلسلة E موجودة بشكل طبيعي في المشيمة والقناة الشريانية للقناة. و البروستاجلاندين E- نوع الشرايين توسع الشرايين عن طريق الاسترخاء المباشر للعضلات الملساء الوعائية. تشمل التأثيرات الدوائية الأخرى زيادة في النتاج القلبي ، اتساع كل من الأوعية النظامية والرئوية ، تمدد القناة الشريانية ، تثبيط تجمع الصفائح الدموية ، استرخاء العضلات القصبي ، زيادة تدفق الدم الكلوي ، وتأخير وقت إفراغ المعدة. يستخدم ألبروستاديل في الوريد في حديثي الولادة مع عرقلة تدفق البطين الأيمن أو الأيسر للحفاظ على سالكية القناة الشريانية حتى وقت الجراحة التصحيحية أو الملطفة. يكون ألبروستاديل بشكل عام أكثر فعالية في هؤلاء الأطفال حديثي الولادة الذين يعانون من انخفاض في نسبة الدم المعالجة قبل الولادة والذين هم 2 يومًا أو أقل. في حديثي الولادة أكثر من أيام 4 ، هناك انخفاض في رد فعل العضلات الأقنية الملساء بسبب التغيرات الإلزامية ما بعد الولادة في جدار القناة الشريانية. يتطلّب alprostadil في الوريد مراقبة تنفسية أثناء المعالجة لأن انقطاع النفس يحدث في 4 - 10٪ من الولدان. تم اعتماد ألبروستاديل من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) في مرضى الأطفال الصغار في مرحلة ما قبل الولادة. تمت الموافقة على Prostin VR Pediatric من قبل FDA في 12.


III. Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3) HCML

نحن Aprepitant مسحوق المورد ، Aprepitant مسحوق للبيع ، مسحوق Aprepitant الخام (170729-80-3) hplc≥98 ٪ | AASRA R &amp; D الكواشف


IV. كيف لشراء Alprostadil ، (PGE1) ، Prostaglandin E1 من AASraw؟

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.


تخمين بلوق المنتج المفضل لديك:

كيفية استخدام كلينبوتيرول لفقدان الوزن ما هو مسحوق الناندرولون المستخدمة ل / ناندرولون الفوائد؟


مزيد من التفاصيل حول المنتجات ذات الصلة،مرحبا بكم في انقر هنا.


=

تعليقات الزوار

لا توجد هناك تعليقات بعد.

كن أول من يقيم “Alprostadil، (PGE1)، Prostaglandin E1”

Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1

Rating: Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Prostaglandin E1 (PGE1), also known as alprostadil, is a naturally occurring prostaglandin which is used as a medication. In babies with congenital heart defects, it is used by slow injection into a vein to open the ductus arteriosus until surgery can be carried out. By injection into the penis or placement in the urethra, it is used to treat erectile dysfunction.

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 video

 

 


 

I.Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 basic Characters:

 

Name: Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1
CAS: 745-65-3
Molecular Formula: C20H34O5
Molecular Weight: 354.48
Melt Point: 115-116 °C
Storage Temp: 2°-8°C
Color: White powder

 


 

II. Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3) usage in steroids cycle

 

1. Names:

Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 (CAS 745-65-3), also called Avastin and Mvasi.

 

2. Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 Usage:

Bevacizumab comes as a solution to administer slowly into a vein. Bevacizumab isadministered by a doctor or nurse in a medical office, infusion center, or hospital. Bevacizumab is usually given once every 2 or 3 weeks.

It should take 90 minutes for you to receive your first dose of bevacizumab. A doctor or nurse will watch you closely to see how your body reacts to bevacizumab. Ifyou do not have any serious problems when you receive your first dose of bevacizumab, it will usually take 30 to 60 minutes for you to receive each of your remaining doses of the medication.

Bevacizumab injection may cause serious reactions during infusion of the medication. If you experience any of the following symptoms, tell your doctor immediately: difficulty breathing or shortness of breath, chills, shaking, sweating, headaches, chestpain, dizziness, feeling faint, flushing, itching, rash, or hives. Your doctor may need to slow down your infusion, or delay or stop your treatment if you experience these or other side effects.

 

3.How Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3) works?

For the treatment of erectile dysfunction (ED), alprostadil relaxes the smooth muscles of the corpus cavernosum; however, the exact mechanism of action is unknown. It appears that the effects are due to increasing the intracellular concentrations of cyclic AMP. Alprostadil interacts with specific membrane-bound receptors that stimulate adenylate cyclase and elevate intracellular cyclic AMP, leading to activation of protein kinase and resultant smooth muscle relaxation. This action is in contrast to papaverine which inhibits oxidative phosphorylation mediated inactivation of cyclic AMP and interferes with calcium mobilization during muscle contraction. Alprostadil may also antagonize the vasoconstrictive actions of norepinephrine by preventing the neuronal release of norepinephrine and may enhance the actions of nonadrenergic, noncholinergic vasodilatory neurotransmitters. In treating ED, alprostadil induces erection by relaxing trabecular smooth muscle and dilating cavernosal arteries and their branches. Dilation of the cavernosal arteries is accompanied by increased arterial inflow velocity and increased venous outflow resistance. As a result, the lacunar spaces expand and blood becomes entrapped secondary to compression of venules against the tunica albuginea. To achieve adequate tumescence and rigidity, the tunica albuginea must be sufficiently stiff to compress the venules penetrating it and thus block venous outflow. This process is also referred to as the corporal veno-occlusive mechanism. Alprostadil does not directly affect ejaculation or orgasm.

In the treatment of ductus arteriosus-dependent congenital heart defects, alprostadil maintains ductal patency by relaxing the smooth muscles of the ductus arteriosus. Alprostadil is only effective if given prior to complete anatomic closure of the ductus arteriosus. Administration of alprostadil to neonates with cyanotic congenital heart defects (restricted pulmonary blood flow) results in an increase in pulmonary blood flow and/or increase in mixing between the systemic and pulmonary circulation which leads to a temporary increase in arterial oxygen partial pressure (PaO2) and oxygen saturation. The response of the cyanotic neonate to alprostadil therapy is also inversely related to pretreatment PO2. The greatest response appears to be in those neonates with low pretreatment PaO2 (< 20 torr), narrowing ductus arteriosus, and who are 4 days old or younger. Neonates with PaO2 values of 40 torr or more usually have little response to alprostadil.

In neonates with restricted systemic blood flow, administration of alprostadil can result in prevention or correction of acidemia, increased cardiac output with increased systemic blood pressure, increased femoral pulse volume, increased renal blood flow and function, decreased gradient of descending to ascending aortic blood pressures (in neonates with coarctation of the aorta), and/or decreased ratio of pulmonary artery pressure to descending aortic pressure (in neonates with interruption of the aortic arch). Unlike in cyanotic neonates, the efficacy of alprostadil in acyanotic neonates does not depend on age or pretreatment PaO2.

 

4.Further instructions:

Alprostadil (Prostglandin E1) is used to treat erectile dysfunction (ED) in adult males. The efficacy of alprostadil in treating ED varies with the cause; response rate is generally lower in patients with ED due to mixed etiologies compared to those with ED due to neurogenic, psychogenic, or vasculogenic causes. Two dosage forms are marketed for treating ED: a transurethral product (Muse) which uses a medicated pellet administered into the urethra and an injection (Caverject or Edex) that is directly injected into the corpus cavernosa. Other dosage forms such as a topical gel and a non-invasive liposomal delivery system are under investigation. According to ED treatment guidelines, oral phosphodiesterase type 5 inhibitors (PDE5 inhibitor) are considered first-line therapy. Second-line treatment options include intracavernous injection and intra-urethral therapy. Intracavernous injection therapy is the most effective nonsurgical treatment for ED, with predictable and sustained response. However, it is invasive and caries notable side-effects including priapism and penile fibrosis. FDA approvals are as follows: Caverject in July 1995, MUSE in October 1996, and Edex in June 1997.

Alprostadil and other prostaglandins in the E series are naturally present in the placenta and ductus arteriosus of the fetus. The E-type prostaglandins vasodilate arterioles by direct relaxation of vascular smooth muscle. Other pharmacologic effects include increase in cardiac output, dilation of both systemic and pulmonary vessels, dilation of the ductus arteriosus, inhibition of platelet aggregation, relaxation of bronchial muscle, increase in renal blood flow, and delay of gastric emptying time. Intravenous alprostadil is used in neonates with obstruction of right or left ventricular outflow to maintain the patency of the ductus arteriosus up until the time of corrective or palliative surgery. Alprostadil is generally more effective in those neonates with low pretreatment blood PO2 and who are 4 days old or less. In neonates older than 4 days, there is a decrease in ductal smooth muscle reactivity due to postnatal involutional changes in the wall of the ductus arteriosus. Intravenous alprostadil requires respiratory monitoring during administration because apnea develops in 10—12% of neonates. Alprostadil is FDA approved in pediatric patients as young as neonates. Prostin VR Pediatric was approved by the FDA in 1981.

 


 

III. Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 (745-65-3) HCML

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1 from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Alprostadil, (PGE1), Prostaglandin E1”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *