الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

Apatinib (811803-05-1)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 811803-05-1. التصنيف:

AASraw مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من Apatinib (CAS 811803-05-1) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

Apatinib، تم الموافقة على رواية جزيء صغير التيروزين كيناز المانع الذي يثبط مستقبل عامل نمو بطانة الأوعية الدموية ، 2 ، ل adenocarcinoma المعدة النقيلي في الصين في أكتوبر 2014. هذا هو أول تقرير عن استخدامه لسرطان القولون والمستقيم المتقدم كنوع من العلاج من الخط الثالث حتى الآن.

مسحوق AASRAW أيقونة قوات الدفاع الشعبي

وصف المنتج

فيديو اباتينيب


أباتنيب الشخصيات الأساسية

الإسم: Apatinib
CAS: 811803-05-1
الصيغة الجزيئية: C24H23N5O
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 397.47232
نقطة الذوبان: 111-114 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: 20-C °
اللون: أصفر شاحب إلى أصفر صلب


استخدام Apatinib (811803-05-1) في دورة المنشطات

أسماء

Apatinib (CAS 811803-05-1) ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم YN968D1 ، Mesylate.

استخدام Apatinib

كانت تدار مرضى السرطان جرعات متنوعة من Apatinib يوميا لأيام 28. كان Apatinib يتحمل جيدًا عند تناول جرعات أقل من 750 mg / day ، وتم الإبلاغ عن 3 من 3 الحد من الجرعة المحددة في 1000 mg / day ويتم تحديد الجرعة القصوى المسموح بها إلى xNUMX mg / يوم.

تحذير على أباتنيب

يجب أن تعرف الآثار الجانبية عندما تأخذ Apatinib. كانت الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لل Apatinib هي ارتفاع ضغط الدم ومتلازمة القدم اليد. ومع ذلك ، كانت سمية apatinib يمكن السيطرة عليها ومقبولة.

مزيد من التعليمات

Rivoceranib (Apatinib، YN968D1) هو مرشح عقار تجريبي متوافر بيولوجيًا عن طريق الفم يجري تطويره خارج الصين بواسطة LSK BioPharma ، لعلاج الأورام الصلبة بما في ذلك سرطان المعدة المتطور أو النقيلي وسرطان القولون والمستقيم والسرطان الكبدي. تم تصنيع YN968D1 لأول مرة وبراءة اختراع من قبل مختبرات Advenchen في جنوب كاليفورنيا. يتم تسويق Apatinib حالياً في الصين من أجل سرطان المعدة المتقدم من قبل حامل ترخيص الأراضي الصينية ، Jiangsu Hengrui MedicineCo.، Ltd تحت العلامة التجارية Aitan®. تمتلك LSK BioPharma الحقوق العالمية (باستثناء الصين) وشاركت في تطوير وتسويق rivoceranibin في كوريا الجنوبية.

Rivoceranib هو مثبط قوي انتقائي لمستقبل عامل نمو بطانة الأوعية الدموية - 2 (المعروف باسم VEGFR2) الذي يتوسط المسار الرئيسي للورم mediatedangiogenesis. وقد تم اختباره سريريًا في أكثر من مرضى 1,000 في جميع أنحاء العالم وفعالية فعالة في العديد من أنواع السرطان بما في ذلك سرطان المعدة وسرطان القولون والمستقيم وسرطان الخلايا الكبدية وسرطان الرئة ذي الخلايا غير الصغيرة وسرطان المريء وسرطان الغدة الدرقية وورم الظهارة المتوسطة وأورام الغدد الصم العصبية. وقد أظهرت أيضا إمكانية تحسين النتائج بشكل كبير في تركيبة مع العلاج الكيميائي والعلاج المناعي ، وكذلك لعلاج الصيانة.


كيف تشتري أباتنيب من عسرو

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Apatinib

Rating: Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Apatinib (CAS 811803-05-1), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Apatinib, a novel small molecule tyrosine kinase inhibitor that inhibits vascular endothelial growth factor receptor-2, was approved for metastatic gastric adenocarcinoma in China in Oct 2014. This is the first report on its use for advanced colorectal cancer as a kind of third-line therapy to date.   

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Apatinib video

 

 


 

I.Apatinib basic Characters:

 

Name: Apatinib
CAS: 811803-05-1
Molecular Formula: C24H23N5O
Molecular Weight: 397.47232
Melt Point: 111-114°C
Storage Temp: -20°C
Color: Pale Yellow to Yellow Solid

 


 

II. Apatinib (811803-05-1)usage in steroids cycle

 

1. Names:

Apatinib (CAS 811803-05-1), also known as YN968D1, Mesylate.

 

2. Apatinib Usage:

Cancer patients were administered varied doses of Apatinib daily for 28 days. Apatinib was well tolerated at doses below 750 mg/day, 3 of 3 dose limiting toxicities were reported at 1000 mg/day and the maximum tolerated dose is determined to be850 mg/day.

 

3.Warning on Apatinib

You must know the side effects when you take Apatinib. The common side effectsof apatinib were hypertension and hand-foot syndrome; however, the toxicity of apatinib was controllable and tolerable.

 

4.Further instructions:

Rivoceranib (Apatinib, YN968D1) is an orally bioavailable experimental drug candidate being developed outside of China by LSK BioPharma, for the treatment of solid tumors including advanced or metastatic gastric cancer, colorectal cancer, and hepatocellular carcinoma. YN968D1 was first synthesized and patented by Advenchen Laboratories in Southern California. Apatinib is currently marketed in China for advanced gastric cancer by the Chinese-territory license-holder, Jiangsu Hengrui MedicineCo., Ltd under the brand name Aitan®. LSK BioPharma holds the global rights (excluding China) and has partnered for the development and marketing of rivoceranibin South Korea.

Rivoceranib is a selective potent inhibitor of vascular endothelial growth factor receptor-2 (known as VEGFR2) which mediates the primary pathway for tumor-mediatedangiogenesis. It has been clinically tested in over 1,000 patients worldwide and hasdemonstrated efficacy in numerous cancers including gastric cancer, colorectal cancer, hepatocellular carcinoma, non-small cell lung cancer, esophageal cancer, thyroidcancer, mesothelioma, and neuroendocrine tumors. It has also shown potential tosignificantly improve outcomes in combination with chemotherapeutics and immunotherapy, as well as for maintenance therapy.

 


III. Apatinib (811803-05-1) HCML

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Apatinib from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Apatinib”