مسحوق أفانافيل الخام (330784-47-9) hplc≥98٪ | ايسراو مسحوق الجنس
التوصيل المحلي لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا!

مسحوق أفانافيل

تصنيف: رمز تعريف المنتج : 330784-47-9. التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Avanafil (330784-47-9) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق أفانافيل يعمل عن طريق زيادة تدفق الدم إلى القضيب أثناء التحفيز الجنسي. هذه الزيادة في تدفق الدم يمكن أن يسبب الانتصاب. تتمثل ميزة أفانافيل في أنه يعمل بسرعة كبيرة مقارنة بهرمونات تعزيز الجنس الأخرى. يتم امتصاصه بسرعة ، ويصل إلى أقصى تركيز في حوالي 30-45 دقيقة.

نبذة عن المنتج:

 

Avanafil مسحوق فيديو

 


 

الخام Avanafil مسحوق الشخصيات الأساسية

 

الاسم: مسحوق أفانافيل
CAS: 330784-47-9
الصيغة الجزيئية: C23H26ClN7O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 483.95
نقطة الذوبان: 150-152 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: RT
اللون: مسحوق أبيض


دورة مسحوق Avanafil الخام

 

أسماء

الأسماء الكيميائية: مسحوق أفانافيل الخام
الأسماء التجارية: Stendra

 

استخدام مسحوق Avanafil الخام

Avanafil مسحوق لضعف الانتصاب

لأن مسحوق أفانافيل الخام هو أحدث إضافة إلى ترسانة من عقاقير ضعف الانتصاب ، دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة عليه قبل إجراء مقارنة مع أدوية أخرى ED. في التجارب الإكلينيكية ، حقق 77٪ من الرجال الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الانتصاب بشكل عام ، والذين تناولوا مسحوق أفانافيل الخام ، انتصابًا مقارنة بـ 54٪ من الرجال الذين تناولوا الدواء الوهمي. بين الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب المرتبط بمرض السكري ، حقق 63٪ انتصابًا بعد تناول مسحوق أفانافيل الخام مقارنة بـ 42٪ الذين تناولوا الدواء الوهمي.

دعونا نلقي نظرة على نتائج تجربة واحدة من المرحلة الثالثة مدتها 12 أسبوعًا على وجه الخصوص. تم تعيين ما مجموعه 646 رجلاً بشكل عشوائي لأخذ 50 أو 100 أو 200 ملغ من مسحوق Avanafil قبل 30 دقيقة من بدء النشاط الجنسي. لم تكن هناك قيود على تناول الطعام أو الكحول. من بين 300 محاولة جنسية تم إجراؤها خلال الدراسة ، كانت 64٪ إلى 71٪ ناجحة بين الرجال الذين تناولوا مسحوق Raw Avanafil مقارنة بـ 27٪ بين الرجال الذين تناولوا الدواء الوهمي. أخبار جيدة أخرى: 59٪ إلى 83٪ من 80 محاولة لممارسة الجنس بعد أكثر من 6 ساعات من تناول مسحوق Raw Avanafil كانت ناجحة مقارنة بـ 25٪ فقط من المحاولات الناجحة لدى الرجال الذين تناولوا الدواء الوهمي في بعض الرجال ، عمل مسحوق Avanafil في أقل من 15 دقيقة. (غولدشتاين 2012)

في الواقع ، هناك شيء واحد قد يفصل مسحوق أفانافيل الخام عن أدوية الـ ED الأخرى وهو مدى سرعة عمله. وقد ذكر الدكتور واين هيلستروم ، بروفيسور في جراحة المسالك البولية في كلية الطب بجامعة تولين في نيو أورلينز ، في مقالة لرويترز أن مسحوق أفانافيل الخام "يحتمل أن يكون أسرع تمثيل للأربعة" ، كما أظهرت التجارب السريرية أنه يمكن أن يعمل بالسرعة ذاتها مثل 15 الدقائق. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك تقارير من مسحوق سياليس يعمل في حوالي دقائق 15 أيضا.

 

ما هي جرعة مسحوق افانافيل

للحصول على شكل جرعة عن طريق الفم (أقراص):

يأتي مسحوق Avanafil كجهاز لوحي لالتقاط عن طريق الفم. بالنسبة للرجال الذين يتناولون جرعات 100-mg أو 200-mg ، عادة ما يؤخذ مسحوق أفانافيل الخام مع أو بدون طعام حسب الحاجة ، حول دقائق 15 قبل النشاط الجنسي ، لا أكثر من مرة واحدة في اليوم.

بالنسبة للرجال الذين يتناولون جرعة 50-mg ، عادة ما يؤخذ مسحوق أفانافيل الخام مع الطعام أو بدونه حسب الحاجة ، حول دقائق 30 قبل النشاط الجنسي. لا تأخذ مسحوق افانافيل الخام أكثر من مرة في ساعات 24.

الأطفال - لا ينصح بالاستخدام.

تختلف جرعة هذا الدواء باختلاف المرضى. اتبع أوامر طبيبك أو الإرشادات الموجودة على الملصق. تتضمن المعلومات التالية فقط متوسط ​​جرعات هذا الدواء. إذا كانت جرعتك مختلفة ، فلا تغيرها إلا إذا طلب منك طبيبك القيام بذلك.

يعتمد مقدار الدواء الذي تتناوله على قوة الدواء. أيضا ، يعتمد عدد الجرعات التي تتناولها كل يوم ، والوقت المسموح به بين الجرعات ، وطول المدة التي تتناول فيها الدواء على المشكلة الطبية التي تستخدم فيها الدواء.

 

كيف الخام مسحوق Avanafil يعمل

مسحوق أفانافيل الخام هو في فئة من الأدوية تسمى مثبطات phosphodiesterase (PDE). ويستخدم لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب (الضعف الجنسي: العجز الجنسي ، وعدم القدرة على الحصول على أو الحفاظ على الانتصاب لدى الرجال). حصلت على هذا المنتج تعزيز الذكور اسمها من العنصر النشط الرئيسي الذي يساعد على تدوير الدم في الجسم بطريقة طبيعية. هناك مكونات أخرى تجعل مسحوق افانافيل الخام فعالة ولكن ليس لديها هذا التأثير والتأثيرات الكبيرة التي يقدمها مكوناتها الرئيسية.

وهو يعمل عن طريق زيادة تدفق الدم إلى القضيب أثناء التحفيز الجنسي. هذه الزيادة في تدفق الدم يمكن أن يسبب الانتصاب. مسحوق أفانافل الخام لا يشفي من مشاكل في الانتصاب أو يزيد من الرغبة الجنسية. مسحوق الأفانفيل الخام لا يمنع الحمل أو انتشار الأمراض المنقولة جنسيا مثل فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية (فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية).

مسحوق أفانافيل الخام هو دواء عن طريق الفم يستخدم لعلاج العجز الجنسي (عدم القدرة على تحقيق أو الحفاظ على انتصاب القضيب) ، المعروف أيضا باسم ضعف الانتصاب (ED). هو في فئة من الأدوية تسمى مثبطات الفوسفوديستريز التي تشمل أيضا كو (مسحوق سياليس) ، وفياغرا (الفياجرا) وفيردينافيل (ليفيترا). يحدث الانتصاب في القضيب عن طريق ملء القضيب بالدم. يحدث الحشو لأن الأوعية الدموية التي تجلب الدم إلى القضيب تزداد في الحجم وتزيد كمية الدم إلى القضيب ، وفي الوقت نفسه تنخفض الأوعية الدموية التي تأخذ الدم بعيدًا عن القضيب وتقل كمية الدم الأقل من القضيب. . يؤدي التحفيز الجنسي الذي يؤدي إلى الانتصاب إلى إنتاج وإطلاق أكسيد النيتريك في القضيب. يتسبب أكسيد النيتريك في إنزيم ، جوانيلات سيانيز ، لإنتاج أحادي جلاوسين أحادي الفوسفات (cGMP). إن cGMP هو المسؤول الأول عن زيادة وخفض حجم الأوعية الدموية التي تحمل الدم من وإلى القضيب ، على التوالي ، وتسبب الانتصاب. عندما يتم تدمير cGMP بواسطة إنزيم آخر ، phosphodiesterase-5 ، تعود الأوعية الدموية إلى حجمها الطبيعي ، ويترك الدم القضيب ، وينتهي الانتصاب. مسحوق Avanafil الخام يمنع phosphodiesterase-5 من تدمير cGMP بحيث يبقى cGMP حول أطول. استمرار cGMP يؤدي إلى احتقان أكثر طولا من القضيب مع الدم. تمت الموافقة على مسحوق أفانافيل الخام من قبل إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير في أبريل 2012.

 

تحذير

مخاوف متعلقة بالتأثيرات الضارة:

• التمييز باللون: قد يسبب ضعفًا ذا صلة بالجرعة للتمييز اللوني. توخي الحذر في المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الشبكية الصباغي. أقلية لديها اضطرابات وراثية من فسفودايسترازات الشبكية (لا تتوفر معلومات عن السلامة).

• فقدان السمع: نادراً ما يتم الإبلاغ عن نقص مفاجئ في السمع أو فقدانه ؛ قد تكون مصحوبة التغييرات السمع طنين والدوخة. لم يتم تحديد العلاقة المباشرة بين العلاج وفقدان السمع.

• انخفاض ضغط الدم: قد يحدث انخفاض في ضغط الدم نتيجة لتأثير موسع للأوعية. استخدام بحذر في المرضى الذين يعانون من انسداد تدفق البطين الأيسر (تضيق الأبهر أو اعتلال عضلة القلب الانسدادي الضخامي) ؛ قد يكون أكثر حساسية لأفعال خافضة للضغط. الاستخدام المتزامن مع العلاج المضاد ألفا الأدرينالية قد يسبب هبوط ضغطي للأعراض ؛ يجب أن يكون المرضى مستقرين بشكل ديناميكي قبل بدء العلاج بأدنى جرعة ممكنة. يجب على المرضى تجنب أو الحد من استهلاك الإيثانول الكبير المتزامن لأن ذلك قد يزيد من خطر انخفاض ضغط الدم.

• الانتصاب المستمر: تم الإبلاغ عن انتصاب مؤلم يزيد عن 6 ساعات (نادرًا). اطلب من المرضى التماس العناية الطبية الفورية إذا استمر الانتصاب> 4 ساعات. استخدم بحذر في المرضى الذين يعانون من حالات قد تعرضهم للقساح (فقر الدم المنجلي ، المايلوما المتعددة ، اللوكيميا).

 

مسحوق Avanafil الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

 

الخام مسحوق Avanafil التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

 

هل مسحوق Avanafil الخام له أي آثار جانبية

مسحوق أفانافل الخام قد يسبب آثارا جانبية. أخبر طبيبك إذا كان أي من هذه الأعراض شديدة أو لا تختفي:

صداع الراس

بيغ

آلام الظهر

بعض الآثار الجانبية يمكن أن تكون خطيرة. إذا واجهت أيًا من هذه الأعراض ، فاتصل بطبيبك على الفور أو احصل على علاج طبي طارئ:

انتصاب يدوم لمدة أطول من 4 ساعة

فقدان مفاجئ للرؤية في واحدة أو كلتا العينين (انظر أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات)

فقدان السمع المفاجئ (انظر أدناه لمزيد من المعلومات)

طنين في الأذنين

دوخة

طفح جلدي

الحكة

تورم الجفون

مسحوق أفانافل الخام قد يسبب آثار جانبية أخرى. اتصل بطبيبك إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل غير عادية أثناء تناول هذا الدواء.

 


 

كيفية شراء مسحوق Avanafil من AASraw

 

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام الاستفسار أو سكايب عبر الإنترنتممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).

[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.

3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).

4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).

5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Avanafil powder

Rating:
4.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
SKU: 330784-47-9. Categories: ,

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Avanafil powder (330784-47-9), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Avanafil powder works by increasing blood flow to the penis during sexual stimulation. This increased blood flow can cause an erection. The advantage of avanafil is that it has very fast onset of action compared with other sex enhancing hormones. It is absorbed quickly, reaching a maximum concentration in about 30–45 minutes.

Product Description

 

Avanafil powder video

 


 

Raw Avanafil powder basic Characters

 

Name: Avanafil powder
CAS: 330784-47-9
Molecular Formula: C23H26ClN7O3
Molecular Weight: 483.95
Melt Point: 150-152°C
Storage Temp: RT
Color: White powder


Raw Avanafil powder cycle

 

Names

Chemical Names: Raw Avanafil powder
Brand Names:Stendra

 

Raw Avanafil powder Usage

Avanafil powder for Erectile Dysfunction

Because Raw Avanafil powder is the newest addition to the arsenal of erectile dysfunction drugs, let’s take a closer look at it before we do a comparison with the other ED drugs. In clinical trials, overall 77% of men with general erectile dysfunction who took Raw Avanafil powder achieved an erection compared with 54% of men who took placebo. Among men with erectile dysfunction related to diabetes, 63% achieved an erection after taking Raw Avanafil powder compared with 42% who took placebo.

Let’s look at the results of one 12-week Phase III trial in particular. A total of 646 men were randomly assigned to take either 50, 100, or 200 mg of  Avanafil powder 30 minutes before initiating sexual activity. There were no restrictions on food or alcohol use. Of the 300 sexual attempts made during the study, 64% to 71% were successful among men who took Raw Avanafil powder compared with 27% among men who took placebo. Other good news: 59% to 83% of the 80 attempts at sexual intercourse made more than 6 hours after taking Raw Avanafil powder were successful compared with only 25% successful attempts in men who took placebo. In some men, Avanafil powder worked in as little as 15 minutes. (Goldstein 2012)

In fact, one thing that may separate Raw Avanafil powder from the other four ED drugs is how fast it works. Dr. Wayne Hellstrom, professor of urology at Tulane University School of Medicine in New Orleans, stated in a Reuters article that Raw Avanafil powder “is potentially the fastest acting of the four,” as clinical trials have shown it can work as fast as 15 minutes. However, there have been reports of Cialis powder working in about 15 minutes as well.

 

What is the dosage of  Avanafil powder

For oral dosage form (tablets):

Avanafil powder comes as a tablet to take by mouth. For men taking the 100- mg or 200-mg doses, Raw Avanafil powder is usually taken with or without food as needed, about 15 minutes before sexual activit,no more than once a day,.

For men taking the 50-mg dose, Raw Avanafil powder is usually taken with or without food as needed,about 30 minutes before sexual activity. Do not take Raw Avanafil powder more often than once in 24 hours.

Children—Use is not recommended.

The dose of this medicine will be different for different patients. Follow your doctor’s orders or the directions on the label. The following information includes only the average doses of this medicine. If your dose is different, do not change it unless your doctor tells you to do so.

The amount of medicine that you take depends on the strength of the medicine. Also, the number of doses you take each day, the time allowed between doses, and the length of time you take the medicine depend on the medical problem for which you are using the medicine.

 

How Raw Avanafil powder works

Raw Avanafil powder is in a class of medications called phosphodiesterase (PDE) inhibitors.It is used to treat erectile dysfunction (ED: impotence; inability to get or keep an erection in men). This male enhancement product got its name from its main active ingredient which helps the circulation of blood in the body in a normal way. There are other ingredients that makes Raw Avanafil powder effective but don’t have that much impact and effects that its main ingredient has to offer.

It works by increasing blood flow to the penis during sexual stimulation. This increased blood flow can cause an erection. Raw Avanafil powder does not cure erectile dysfunction or increase sexual desire. Raw Avanafil powder does not prevent pregnancy or the spread of sexually transmitted diseases such as human immunodeficiency virus (HIV).

Raw Avanafil powder is an oral drug that is used for treating impotence (the inability to attain or maintain a penile erection), also known as erectile dysfunction (ED). It is in a class of drugs called phosphodiesterase inhibitors that also includes tadalafil (Cialis powder), sildenafil (Viagra) and vardenafil (Levitra). Erection of the penis is caused by the filling of the penis with blood. Filling occurs because the blood vessels that bring blood to the penis increase in size and deliver more blood to the penis, and, at the same time, the blood vessels that take blood away from the penis decrease in size and remove less blood from the penis. Sexual stimulation that leads to an erection causes the production and release of nitric oxide in the penis. The nitric oxide causes an enzyme, guanylate cyclase, to produce cyclic guanosine monophosphate (cGMP). It is cGMP that is primarily responsible for increasing and decreasing the size of blood vessels carrying blood to and from the penis, respectively, and causing an erection. When the cGMP is destroyed by another enzyme, phosphodiesterase-5, the blood vessels return to their normal size, blood leaves the penis, and the erection ends. Raw Avanafil powder prevents phosphodiesterase-5 from destroying cGMP so that cGMP stays around longer. The persistence of cGMP leads to a more prolonged engorgement of the penis with blood. Raw Avanafil powder was approved by the FDA in April 2012.

 

Warning

Concerns related to adverse effects:

• Color discrimination: May cause dose-related impairment of color discrimination. Use caution in patients with retinitis pigmentosa; a minority have genetic disorders of retinal phosphodiesterases (no safety information available).

• Hearing loss: Sudden decrease or loss of hearing has been reported rarely; hearing changes may be accompanied by tinnitus and dizziness. A direct relationship between therapy and hearing loss has not been determined.

• Hypotension: Decreases in blood pressure may occur due to vasodilator effects; use with caution in patients with left ventricular outflow obstruction (aortic stenosis or hypertrophic obstructive cardiomyopathy); may be more sensitive to hypotensive actions. Concurrent use with alpha-adrenergic antagonist therapy may cause symptomatic hypotension; patients should be hemodynamically stable prior to initiating therapy at the lowest possible dose. Patients should avoid or limit concurrent substantial ethanol consumption as this may increase the risk of symptomatic hypotension.

• Priapism: Painful erection >6 hours in duration has been reported (rarely). Instruct patients to seek immediate medical attention if erection persists >4 hours. Use with caution in patients who have conditions which may predispose them to priapism (sickle cell anemia, multiple myeloma, leukemia).

 

Avanafil Raw Powder

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

Raw Avanafil powder Marketing

To be provided in the coming future.

 

Does Raw Avanafil powder Have Any Side Effects

Raw Avanafil powder may cause side effects. Tell your doctor if any of these symptoms are severe or do not go away:

headache

flushing

back pain

Some side effects can be serious. If you experience any of these symptoms, call your doctor immediately or get emergency medical treatment:

an erection that lasts longer than 4 hours

sudden loss of vision in one or both eyes (see below for more information)

sudden hearing loss (see below for more information)

ringing in the ears

dizziness

rash

itching

swollen eyelids

Raw Avanafil powder may cause other side effects. Call your doctor if you have any unusual problems while taking this medication.

 


 

How to buy Avanafil powder from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).

2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.

3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).

4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).

5.Goods received and give comments.

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.

 


=

COA

COA 330784-47-9 Avanafil powder AASRAW

HNMR

AASraw provides purity 99% Avanafil raw powder regarding as a sex enhancing hormone for oral usage..

AASraw provides purity 99% Avanafil raw powder regarding as a sex enhancing hormone for oral usage..

Recipes

Avanafil Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

References & product citations

Sex enchancing powder: Vardenafil HCL powder VS Avanafil powder