الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق BMS-564929

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 627530-84-1. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق BMS-564929 (627530-84-1) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق BMS-564929 هو مُحَوِّل مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقائي ، والذي يتم تطويره من قبل بريستول مايرز سكويب لعلاج أعراض التراجع المرتبط بالعمر في مستويات الاندروجين لدى الرجال ("aropropause"). هذه الأعراض قد تشمل الإصابة بالضغط ، وفقدان كتلة العضلات وقوتها ، والحد من الرغبة الجنسية وهشاشة العظام. استناداً إلى هذه النتائج ، يبدو مسحوق BBMS-564929 أن يكون SARM المنشطة المثالي

وصف المنتج

BMS-564929 مسحوق فيديو


I.BMS-564929 مسحوق الأحرف الأساسية:

الإسم: مسحوق BMS-564929
CAS: 627530-84-1
الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H12ClN3O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 305.71638
نقطة الذوبان: 175-184 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: جاف ، داكن و 0 - 4 ° C على المدى القصير (من أيام إلى أسابيع) أو - 20 ° C لفترة طويلة (من أشهر إلى سنوات)
اللون: مسحوق أبيض


مسحوق BMS-564929 (627530-84-1) في دورة كمال الأجسام

BMS-564929 مسحوق الأسماء

مسحوق BMS-564929

استخدام مسحوق BMS-564929 الخام

إن مسحوق BMS-564929 هو مستقبل مستقبلات أندروجين انتقائية (AR) مستقبلي فعال وقوي شفويا. مسحوق BMS-564929 عبارة عن ناهض AR في subanomolar في المختبر ، هو انتقائي للغاية بالنسبة للـ AR مقابل مستقبلات هرمون الستيرويد الأخرى ، ولا يُظهر أي تفاعلات مهمة مع SHBG أو aromatase. تظهر دراسات الاستجابة للجرعة في ذكور الفئران المصابة أن مسحوق الخام BMS-564929 هو أقوى بشكل كبير من التستوستيرون (T) في تحفيز نمو العضلة ذات الرئة ani ، وعلى عكس T ، انتقائية للغاية للعضلات مقابل البروستاتا.

BMS-564,929 هو أحد هذه المركّبات الموجودة حاليًا في التجارب السريرية البشرية المبكرة ، وهي عبارة عن ناهض شافٍ وناشط وانتقائي لمستقبلات الاندروجين (Ki 2.1nM ، 20x انتقائية وظيفية للأنسجة العضلية فوق البروستاتا) وفي دراسات على الجرذان المخصي انخفاض مضاد في كتلة العضلات مع مرور الوقت ، وفي الجرعات العالية حتى زيادة كتلة العضلات ، دون التأثير بشكل كبير على نسيج البروستاتا.ولكنه يقلل بشكل كبير مستويات الهرمون اللوتيني ، فهو مكون مذهل 33x أكثر قمعا من التستوستيرون ، والتي قد تكون مشكلة في الإنسان الاستخدام السريري.
يرتبط مسحوق الخام BMS-564929 بشكل جيد بمستقبلات الاندروجين وليس بمستقبلات الستيرويد الأخرى. لا يحتوي مسحوق BMS-564929 على أي تفاعلات مع SHBG ولا يثبط الهرمونات. الاختبارات مع الفئران تظهر أفضل النشاط الابتنائي ثم هرمون تستوستيرون بروبيونات في نفس الجرعة ، وانخفاض نشاط منشط الذكورة. عند تناول جرعات أعلى ، فإن مسحوق الخام BMS-564929 يثبط الهيبوتالاموس و \ أو الغدة النخامية وبهذه الطريقة يقلل من إفراز LH و FSH.

تظهر الأشعة السينية لمركب مسحوق BMS-564929 مع LBD لمستقبلات الاندروجين بعض الاختلافات بين مسحوق الخام BMS-564929 و dihydrotestosterone في تفاعلها مع LBD للمستقبل. ويبدو أن هذه الاختلافات كبيرة بما فيه الكفاية لتمكين وساطة تأثير الابتنائية في العضلات وليس تأثير أندروجيني في البروستاتا. ليس من الواضح تماما بعد كيفية شرح جميع الاختلافات.

يتوفر مسحوق BMS-564929 عن طريق الفم وتكون التحويلات الأيضية أبطأ في برونياميد SARM. يختلف زمن نصف الحياة من 8 إلى 14 hours ، ومن الممكن الحصول على جرعة منخفضة.

تحذير على مسحوق BMS-564929

إن BMS-564929 powder عبارة عن مُحَدد مستقبلات الإندروجين الانتقالي (SARM) الذي يتم تطويره من قبل Bristol-Myers Squibb لعلاج أعراض التراجع المرتبط بالعمر في مستويات الاندروجين لدى الرجال ("aropone"). هذه الأعراض قد تشمل الاكتئاب ، وفقدان كتلة العضلات والقوة ، وانخفاض في الرغبة الجنسية وهشاشة العظام. العلاج مع هرمون التستوستيرون الخارجي فعال في التصدي لهذه الأعراض ولكن يرتبط بمجموعة من الآثار الجانبية ، وأخطرها هو تضخم غدة البروستاتا ، والتي يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تضخم البروستاتا الحميد وحتى سرطان البروستاتا. هذا يعني أن هناك حاجة سريرية لمُحَوِلات مستقبلات الاندروجين الانتقائية ، التي تنتج تأثيرات الابتنائية في بعض الأنسجة مثل العضلات والعظام ، ولكن بدون تحفيز مستقبلات الاندروجين في البروستاتا.

مزيد من التعليمات

مسحوق BMS-564929 هو مستقبل انتقائي لمستقبلات الإندروجين (AR) مع قيمة K لـ 2.11 ± 0.16 nM.
و AR هو نوع من المستقبلات النووية التي يتم تنشيطها من قبل الهرمونات الاندروجينية ، التستوستيرون ، أو ديهدروتستوستيرون. المهمة المهمة هي تنظيم التعبير الجيني.
ومسحوق BMS-564929 الخام عبارة عن ناهض خاص لنسج العضلات في AR مع بنية hydantoin ثنائية الحلقات. مسحوق BMS-564929 يدور حول انتقائية 400-fold لـ AR مقابل PR وأكثر من التحديد الانتقائي لـ 1000 لـ AR مقابل GR و MR و ERα و β. في خط الخلية Myoblast C2C12 ، يوضح مسحوق الخام BMS-564929 قوة 0.44 ± 0.03 nM مقارنة مع 2.81 ± 0.48 nM المقاسة لهرمون التستوستيرون.
في الفئران الذكور المخصي ، مسحوق BMS-564929 الخام هو أقوى بشكل كبير من التستوستيرون (T) في تعزيز نمو عضلة الرئة ani ، وهو انتقائي للغاية للعضلات مقابل البروستاتا. بسبب نشاطه الفموي القوي وانتقائه الأنسجة ، من المتوقع أن يسفر مسحوق BMS-564929 عن تأثيرات سريرية مفيدة في العضلات والأنسجة الأخرى بطريقة آمنة أكثر.

BMS-564929 مسحوق الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

الخام مسحوق BMS-564929 التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق BMS-564929 من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 627530-84-1 BMS-564929 مسحوق AASRAW

HNMR

نحن مسحوق BMS-564929 supplie ، مسحوق BMS-564929 للبيع ، مسحوق BMS-564929 (627530-84-1) hplc≥98٪ | AASRA R & D الكواشف

وصفات

BMS-564929 وصفات مسحوق الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

SARMS الجديد الأكثر موثوقية BMS-564929 مسحوق المورد على الانترنت

BMS-564929 powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of BMS-564929 powder (627530-84-1) , under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

BMS-564929 powder is an investigational selective androgen receptor modulator, which is being developed by Bristol-Myers Squibb for treatment of the symptoms of age-related decline in androgen levels in men (“andropause“). These symptoms may includedepression, loss of muscle mass and strength, reduction in libido and osteoporosis. Based on these findings, BBMS-564929 powder appears to be an ideal anabolic SARM

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

BMS-564929 powder video

 

 


 

I.BMS-564929 powder basic Characters:

 

Name: BMS-564929 powder
CAS: 627530-84-1
Molecular Formula: C14H12ClN3O3
Molecular Weight: 305.71638
Melt Point: 175-184°C
Storage Temp: Dry, dark and at 0 – 4°C for short term (days to weeks) or -20°C for long term (months to years)
Color: White powder

 


 

II. BMS-564929 powder in bodybuilding cycle

 

1. Names:

BMS-564929 powder

 

2. Raw BMS-564929 powder Usage:

BMS-564929 powder is a highly potent, orally active, nonsteroidal tissue selective androgen receptor (AR) modulator. BMS-564929 powder is a subnanomolar AR agonist in vitro, is highly selective for the AR vs. other steroid hormone receptors, and exhibits no significant interactions with SHBG or aromatase. Dose response studies in castrated male rats show that BMS-564929 raw powder is substantially more potent than testosterone (T) in stimulating the growth of the levator ani muscle, and unlike T, highly selective for muscle vs. prostate.

BMS-564,929 is one such compound currently in early human clinical trials, which is an orally active, potent and selective agonist for androgen receptors (Ki 2.1nM, 20x functional selectivity for muscle tissue over prostate) and in studies on castrated rats it was shown to counteract decrease in muscle mass over time, and at higher doses even increased muscle mass, without significantly affecting prostate tissue.It does however vastly reduce luteinizing hormone levels, it being an astonishing 33x more suppressive compound than testosterone,which may be a problem in human clinical use.
BMS-564929 raw powder binds well to the androgen receptor and not to the other steroid receptors. BMS-564929 powder has no interactions with SHBG and it does not inhibit aromatase. Tests with rats show a better anabolic activity then testosterone propionate at the same dose, and a low androgenic activity. At higher doses BMS-564929 raw powder does inhibit the hypothalamus and\or the pituary and in this way lowers the secretion of LH and FSH.

An X-ray of the complex of BMS-564929 powder with the LBD of the androgen receptor shows some differences between BMS-564929 raw powder and dihydrotestosterone in their interaction with the LBD of the receptor. These differences seem to be large enough to enable mediation of the anabolic effect in the muscles and not the androgenic effect in the prostate. It is not yet completely clear how to explain all the differences.

BMS-564929 powder is orally available and metabolic transformations are slower then in the proionamide SARM’s. The halflife time varies from 8 to 14 hours, and a low dose is possible.

 

3.Warning on BMS-564929 powder

BMS-564929 powder is an investigational selective androgen receptor modulator (SARM) which is being developed by Bristol-Myers Squibb for treatment of the symptoms of age-related decline in androgen levels in men (“andropause”). These symptoms may include depression, loss of muscle mass and strength, reduction in libido and osteoporosis. Treatment with exogenous testosterone is effective in counteracting these symptoms but is associated with a range of side effects, the most serious of which is enlargement of the prostate gland, which can lead to benign prostatic hypertrophy and even prostate cancer. This means there is a clinical need for selective androgen receptor modulators, which produce anabolic effects in some tissues such as muscle and bone, but without stimulating androgen receptors in the prostate.

 

4.Further instructions:

BMS-564929 powder is a selective androgen receptor (AR) modulator with Ki value of 2.11 ± 0.16 nM.
The AR is a type of nuclear receptor that is activated by the androgenic hormones, testosterone, or dihydrotestosterone. The important function is regulating gene expression.
BMS-564929 raw powder is a muscle-tissue specific agonist for AR with a bicyclic hydantoin structure. BMS-564929 powder is about 400-fold selective for AR vs. PR and more than 1000-fold selective for AR vs. GR, MR and ERα and β. In the C2C12 myoblast cell line, BMS-564929 raw powder shows a potency of 0.44 ± 0.03 nM compared with 2.81 ± 0.48 nM measured for testosterone.
In castrated male rats, raw BMS-564929 powder is substantially more potent than testosterone (T) in promoting the growth of the levator ani muscle, and is highly selective for muscle vs. Prostate. Because of its potent oral activity and tissue selectivity, BMS-564929 powder is expected to yield beneficial clinical effects in muscle and other tissues with a more favorable safety way.

 

5. BMS-564929 Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. BMS-564929 Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. Raw BMS-564929 powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. BMS-564929 powder HNMR

 

We are BMS-564929 powder supplie,BMS-564929 powder for sale,BMS-564929 powder (627530-84-1) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy BMS-564929 powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 The most commonly used SARM: Where to buy SARM raw powder on strong price? Is really that Modafinil in boosting brainpowder work well After taking? How to use Lorcaserin to treat obesity?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BMS-564929 powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *