الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق بورتيزوميب (179324-69-7)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 179324-69-7. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Bortezomib (179324-69-7) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

هذه المقارنة هو دواء مضاد للسرطان وأول مثبط بروتوسوم علاجي لاستخدامه في البشر. Proteasomes هي المركبات الخلوية التي تكسر البروتينات. في بعض أنواع السرطان ، يتم تكسير البروتينات التي تقتل الخلايا السرطانية بسرعة كبيرة. يقاطع بورتيزوميب هذه العملية ويسمح لهذه البروتينات بقتل الخلايا السرطانية. تمت الموافقة عليها في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا لعلاج ورم ماوي متعدد انتكس و سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية خلية وشاح. في الورم النقوي المتعدد ، تم الحصول على استجابات سريرية كاملة في المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض حراري أو سريع التطور.

وصف المنتج

Bortezomib مسحوق فيديو


مسحوق بورتيزومي الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق بورتيزومي
CAS: 179324-69-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C19H25BN4O4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 384.24
نقطة الذوبان: 122-124 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C الفريزر
اللون: مسحوق أبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض


مسحوق بورتيزومب الخام في الاستخدام

أسماء

حمض البورونيك ، Velcade ، Neomib ، Bortecad

مسحوق بورتيزوميب

مسحوق Bortezomib هو أحد الأدوية المضادة للسرطان وأول مثبط بروتوزوم علاجي لاستخدامه في البشر. Proteasomes هي المركبات الخلوية التي تكسر البروتينات. في بعض أنواع السرطان ، يتم تكسير البروتينات التي تقتل الخلايا السرطانية بسرعة كبيرة. يقاطع مسحوق بورتيزوميب هذه العملية ويسمح لهذه البروتينات بقتل الخلايا السرطانية. تمت الموافقة عليها في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا لعلاج ورم ماوي متعدد انتكس و سرطان الغدد الليمفاوية خلية وشاح. في الورم النقوي المتعدد ، تم الحصول على استجابات سريرية كاملة في المرضى الذين يعانون من مرض حراري أو سريع التطور.

تربط ذرة البورون في مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام الموقع التحفيزي لبروتازموم 26S مع وجود صلة وخصوصية عالية. في الخلايا الطبيعية ، يقوم البروتيزوم بتنظيم تعبير البروتين ووظيفته عن طريق تحلل البروتينات المنتشرة في كل مكان ، كما يقوم بتنظيف الخلية من البروتينات غير الطبيعية أو غير المنتظمة. تدعم البيانات السريرية وقبل السريرية دورًا في الحفاظ على النمط الظاهري الخالد لخلايا المايلوما ، وتدعم بيانات الخلية وبيانات طعم أجنبي وظيفة مشابهة في سرطانات الأورام الصلبة. في حين أنه من المرجح أن تكون هناك عدة آليات ، فإن تثبيط proteasome قد يمنع تدهور العوامل المؤيدة للأفكارك ، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج في الخلايا الورمية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تبين أن مسحوق بورتيزوميب تسبب في حدوث تغير سريع ومثير في مستويات الببتيدات داخل الخلايا التي تنتجها البروتوزوم. [8] ثبت أن بعض الببتيدات داخل الخلايا نشطة بيولوجيًا ، وبالتالي فإن تأثير مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام على مستويات من الببتيدات داخل الخلايا قد تسهم في الآثار البيولوجية و / أو الجانبية للدواء.

ويرتبط مسحوق Bortezomib مع اعتلال الأعصاب المحيطية في 30 ٪ من المرضى. في بعض الأحيان ، يمكن أن يكون مؤلما. هذا يمكن أن يكون أسوأ في المرضى الذين يعانون من الاعتلال العصبي موجود من قبل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يحدث كبت نقي العظم الذي يسبب قلة العدلات ونقص الصفيحات ويكون الحد من الجرعة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الآثار الجانبية عادة ما تكون خفيفة بالنسبة لزرع النخاع العظمي وخيارات العلاج الأخرى للمرضى المصابين بأمراض متقدمة. ويرتبط مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام مع نسبة عالية من القوباء المنطقية ، على الرغم من الأسيكلوفير الوقائي يمكن أن يقلل من خطر هذا. كما تم الإبلاغ عن التهاب الكلية الخلالي الحاد.

الآثار المعدية المعوية (GI) والوهن هي الأحداث السلبية الأكثر شيوعا.

إن التأثيرات المضادة للسرطان من مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام كعامل وحيد قد تم إثباته في نماذج طعم أجنبي من ورم النخاع الشائع ، سرطان الدم في الخلايا التائية الكبيرة ، الرئة ، الثدي ، البروستاتا ، البنكرياس ، الرأس والرقبة ، وسرطان القولون ، وفي الورم الميلانيني. يتسبب مسحوق Bortezomib الفموي 1.0 mg / kg يوميًا في أيام 18 في تأخير نمو الورم ، فضلاً عن انخفاض عدد النقائل في نموذج سرطان الرئة في Lewis. انخفض مسحوق Bortezomib بجرعة وحيدة من 5 ملغم / كغ بشكل كبير في الجزء الباقي من خلايا ورم الثدي. يقلل مسحوق Bortezomib 1.0 mg / kg الأسبوعي للأسابيع 4 من نمو الورم بنسبة 60٪ في نماذج طعم أجنبي من سرطان البروستاتا. ينتج 1.0 mg / kg مسحوق مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام لأسابيع 4 في تقليل 72٪ أو 84٪ في نمو xenografts سرطان الفئران البنكرياس ، وكذلك زيادة في موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا الورمية. 1.0 ملغ / كغ نتائج العلاج مسحوق Bortezomib في تثبيط كبير من نمو البلاسماكتوما البشرية نمو الطعم ، وزيادة في موت الخلايا المبرمج الخلايا والبقاء على قيد الحياة عموما ، وانخفاض في تولد الأوعية الدموية في الورم.

تحذير على مسحوق بورتيزومب الخام

وقد برز استهداف مسار ubiquitin-proteasome كنهج عقلاني في علاج سرطان الإنسان. بناءً على الدراسات الإكلينيكية والسريرية الإيجابية ، تمت الموافقة على استخدام مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام لاحقًا للاستخدام السريري كعلاج للخط الأمامي لمرضى النقاعيل المتعددة المشخصين حديثًا ولعلاج ورم الورم النخاعي المتعدد والمنكسر / المقاوم للصمات ، والذي يحتوي هذا الدواء على أصبح عنصرا أساسيا في العلاج. كانت موافقة إدارة الأغذية والأدوية الأمريكية (FDA) على موافقة مسحوق Bortezomib تمثل معلماً بارزاً كأول مثبط للوقاية البروتوزومية يتم تنفيذه في علاج الأمراض الخبيثة. لقد أظهر مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام فائدة سريرية إيجابية إما بمفرده أو كجزء من العلاج المركب للحث على التوعية الكيماوية / الراديوية أو التغلب على مقاومة الأدوية. إن إحدى الآليات الرئيسية لمسحوق بورتيزوميب المرتبط بنشاطه المضاد للسرطان هو من خلال زيادة تنظيم NOXA ، وهو بروتين proapoptotic ، وقد تتفاعل NOXA مع البروتينات المضادة لأفكارك من Bcl-2 subfamily Bcl-XL و Bcl-2 ، والنتيجة في موت الخلايا الموتوزية في الخلايا الخبيثة. هناك آلية مهمة أخرى لمسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام من خلال قمع مسار إشارة NF-resultingB مما يؤدي إلى تنظيم منخفض لجيناتها المضادة لل apيروسات. على الرغم من أن معظم النجاح الذي تحقق مع مسحوق Bortezomib كان في الأورام الخبيثة الدموية ، إلا أن تأثيره على الأورام الصلبة كان أقل من المشجع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاستخدام السريري الواسع النطاق لمسحوق بورتيزوميب لا يزال يعوقه ظهور السميات التي تحد من الجرعة ومقاومة الأدوية والتداخل من بعض المركبات الطبيعية. هذه النتائج يمكن أن تساعد في توجيه الأطباء في صقل الاستخدام السريري لمسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام ، وتشجيع العلماء الأساسيين لتوليد مثبطات بروتيازوم الجيل القادم التي توسع نطاق الفعالية وتنتج استجابة سريرية أكثر دواما في مرضى السرطان. وتشمل التطبيقات المرغوبة الأخرى لاستخدام مثبطات البروتوزوم تطوير مثبطات ضد ligases E3 محددة ، والتي تعمل في خطوة مبكرة في مسار ubiquitin-proteasome ، واكتشاف مثبطات proteasome أقل سامة ومبتكرة من المنتجات الطبيعية والأدوية التقليدية ، والتي قد توفر المزيد من الأدوية الدوائية القابلة للتطبيق للوقاية من السرطان الكيميائي وعلاج مرضى السرطان في المستقبل.

مزيد من التعليمات

مسحوق Bortezomib هو أحد الأدوية التي تمنع بروتيزوم 26S في الثدييات. يلعب مسار ubiquitin-proteasome دورًا أساسيًا في تنظيم التركيز داخل الخلايا لبروتينات معينة ، وبالتالي الحفاظ على التوازن داخل الخلايا. يمنع تثبيط بروتومسوم 26S هذا التحلل البروتيني المستهدف ، والذي يمكن أن يؤثر على العديد من أجهزة التشوير داخل الخلية. هذا الاختلال في آليات الاستتباء الطبيعي يمكن أن يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا. وقد أثبتت التجارب أن مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام هو سام للخلايا إلى مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الخلايا السرطانية في المختبر. مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام يسبب تأخر في نمو الورم في الجسم الحي في نماذج الأورام غير الإكلينيكية ، بما في ذلك المايلوما المتعددة. يبدو أن خلايا الأورام ، أي الخلايا المقسمة بسرعة ، أكثر حساسية لتثبيط بروتوزوم.

مسحوق Bortezomib هو مانع قابل للانعكاس للنشاط الشبيه بالـ chymotrypsin لبروتيسوم 26S في خلايا الثدييات. بروتومونوم 26S هو مجمع بروتيني كبير يحط من البروتينات المنتشرة في كل مكان. الموقع النشط لل proteasome لديه تشبه chymotrypsin ، تشبه التربسين ، و postgutamyl الببتيد النشاط المائي. يحبط بروتومونوم 26S العديد من البروتينات الحيوية لبقاء الخلايا السرطانية ، مثل السايكلنز ، ومكثفات الأورام ، و BCL-2 ، ومثبطات الكيناز المعتمدة على السيكلين. تثبيط هذه الانحطاطات يحفز الخلايا إلى الاستموات. يعد مسحوق بورتيزوميب الخام مثبطًا قويًا لبروتوميزوم 26S ، الذي يحسّن النشاط في تقسيم خلايا المايلوما المتعددة والخلايا اللوكيميا ، مما يؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبدو أن مسحوق Bortezomib يزيد من حساسية الخلايا السرطانية إلى العوامل المضادة للسرطان التقليدية (على سبيل المثال ، gemcitabine ، cisplatin ، paclitaxel ، irinotecan ، والإشعاع).

مسحوق بورتيزومب الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

مسحوق بورتيزومب الخام للتسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيف تشتري مسحوق بورتيزومب من عسرو

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

مسحوق Bortezomib (179324-69-7) hplc≥98٪ | AASRA R & D الكواشف

وصفات

وصفات مسحوق بورتيزومب الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

هذا هو كل ما تحتاج لمعرفته حول Bortezomib

Bortezomib powder

Rating: Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Bortezomib powder (179324-69-7), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Bortezomib is an anti-cancer drug and the first therapeutic proteasome inhibitor to be used in humans. Proteasomes are cellular complexes that break down proteins. In some cancers, the proteins that normally kill cancer cells are broken down too quickly. Bortezomib interrupts this process and lets those proteins kill the cancer cells. It is approved in the U.S. and Europe for treating relapsed multiple myeloma and mantle cell lymphoma. In multiple myeloma, complete clinical responses have been obtained in patients with otherwise refractory or rapidly advancing disease.

Product Description

 

Bortezomib powder video

 

 


 

Bortezomib powder basic Characters

 

Name: Bortezomib powder
CAS: 179324-69-7
Molecular Formula: C19H25BN4O4
Molecular Weight: 384.24
Melt Point: 122-124°C
Storage Temp: -20°C Freezer
Color: White to off white Crystalline powder

 


 

Raw Bortezomib powder in usage

 

Names

Boronic acid, Velcade, Neomib, Bortecad

 

Bortezomib powder Usage

Bortezomib powder is an anti-cancer drug and the first therapeutic proteasome inhibitor to be used in humans. Proteasomes are cellular complexes that break down proteins. In some cancers, the proteins that normally kill cancer cells are broken down too quickly. Bortezomib powder interrupts this process and lets those proteins kill the cancer cells. It is approved in the U.S. and Europe for treating relapsed multiple myeloma and mantle cell lymphoma. In multiple myeloma, complete clinical responses have been obtained in patients with otherwise refractory or rapidly advancing disease.

The boron atom in Bortezomib raw powder binds the catalytic site of the 26S proteasome with high affinity and specificity. In normal cells, the proteasome regulates protein expression and function by degradation of ubiquitylated proteins, and also cleanses the cell of abnormal or misfolded proteins. Clinical and preclinical data support a role in maintaining the immortal phenotype of myeloma cells, and cell-culture and xenograft data support a similar function in solid tumor cancers. While multiple mechanisms are likely to be involved, proteasome inhibition may prevent degradation of pro-apoptotic factors, thereby triggering programmed cell death in neoplastic cells. Recently, it was found that Bortezomib powder caused a rapid and dramatic change in the levels of intracellular peptides that are produced by the proteasome.[8] Some intracellular peptides have been shown to be biologically active, and so the effect of Bortezomib raw powder on the levels of intracellular peptides may contribute to the biological and/or side effects of the drug.

Bortezomib powder is associated with peripheral neuropathy in 30% of patients; occasionally, it can be painful. This can be worse in patients with pre-existing neuropathy. In addition, myelosuppression causing neutropenia and thrombocytopenia can also occur and be dose-limiting. However, these side effects are usually mild relative to bone marrow transplantation and other treatment options for patients with advanced disease. Bortezomib raw powder is associated with a high rate of shingles, although prophylactic acyclovir can reduce the risk of this. Acute interstitial nephritis has also been reported.

Gastro-intestinal (GI) effects and asthenia are the most common adverse events.

The anticancer effects of Bortezomib raw powder as a single agent have been demonstrated in xenograft models of multiple myeloma, adult T-cell leukemia, lung, breast, prostate, pancreatic, head and neck, and colon cancer, and in melanoma. Oral Bortezomib powder 1.0 mg/ kg daily for 18 days causes tumor growth delays, as well as a decrease in the number of metastases in the Lewis lung cancer model. Bortezomib powder at a single dose of up to 5 mg/kg significantly decreased the surviving fraction of breast tumor cells. Bortezomib powder 1.0 mg/kg administrated weekly for 4 weeks reduces tumor growth by 60% in murine xenograft models of prostate cancer. 1.0 mg/kg Bortezomib raw powder administration for 4 weeks results in a 72% or 84% reduction in pancreatic cancer murine xenografts growth, as well as an increase in tumor cell apoptosis. 1.0 mg/kg Bortezomib powder treatment results in significant inhibition of human plasmacytoma xenograft growth, increase in tumor cells apoptosis and overall survival, and a decrease in tumor angiogenesis.

 

Warning on Bortezomib raw powder

Targeting the ubiquitin-proteasome pathway has emerged as a rational approach in the treatment of human cancer. Based on positive preclinical and clinical studies, Bortezomib raw powder was subsequently approved for the clinical use as a front-line treatment for newly diagnosed multiple myeloma patients and for the treatment of relapsed/refractory multiple myeloma and mantle cell lymphoma, for which this drug has become the staple of treatment. The approval of Bortezomib powder by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) represented a significant milestone as the first proteasome inhibitor to be implemented in the treatment of malignant disease. Bortezomib raw powder has shown a positive clinical benefit either alone or as a part of combination therapy to induce chemo-/radio-sensitization or overcome drug resistance. One of the major mechanisms of Bortezomib powder associated with its anticancer activity is through upregulation of NOXA, which is a proapoptotic protein, and NOXA may interact with the anti-apoptotic proteins of Bcl-2 subfamily Bcl-XL and Bcl-2, and result in apoptotic cell death in malignant cells. Another important mechanism of Bortezomib raw powder is through suppression of the NF-κB signaling pathway resulting in the down-regulation of its anti-apoptotic target genes. Although the majority of success achieved with Bortezomib powder has been in hematological malignancies, its effect toward solid tumors has been less than encouraging. Additionally, the widespread clinical use of Bortezomib powder continues to be hampered by the appearance of dose-limiting toxicities, drug-resistance and interference by some natural compounds. These findings could help guide physicians in refining the clinical use of Bortezomib raw powder, and encourage basic scientists to generate next generation proteasome inhibitors that broaden the spectrum of efficacy and produce a more durable clinical response in cancer patients. Other desirable applications for the use of proteasome inhibitors include the development of inhibitors against specific E3 ligases, which act at an early step in the ubiquitin-proteasome pathway, and the discovery of less toxic and novel proteasome inhibitors from natural products and traditional medicines, which may provide more viable drug candidates for cancer chemoprevention and the treatment of cancer patients in the future.

 

Further instructions

Bortezomib powder is a drug that inhibits the mammalian 26S proteasome. The ubiquitin-proteasome pathway plays an essential role in regulating the intracellular concentration of specific proteins, thereby maintaining homeostasis within cells. Inhibition of the 26S proteasome prevents this targeted proteolysis, which can affect multiple signaling cascades within the cell. This disruption of normal homeostatic mechanisms can lead to cell death. Experiments have demonstrated that Bortezomib raw powder is cytotoxic to a variety of cancer cell types in vitro. Bortezomib raw powder causes a delay in tumor growth in vivo in nonclinical tumor models, including multiple myeloma. Tumor cells, that is, rapidly dividing cells, appear to be more sensitive to proteasome inhibition.

Bortezomib powder is a reversible inhibitor of the chymotrypsin-like activity of the 26S proteasome in mammalian cells. The 26S proteasome is a large protein complex that degrades ubiquitinated proteins. The active site of the proteasome has chymotrypsin-like, trypsin-like, and postglutamyl peptide hydrolysis activity. The 26S proteasome degrades various proteins critical to cancer cell survival, such as cyclins, tumor suppressors, BCL-2, and cyclin-dependent kinase inhibitors. Inhibition of these degradations sensitizes cells to apoptosis. Bortezomib raw powder is a potent inhibitor of 26S proteasome, which sensitizes activity in dividing multiple myeloma and leukemic cells, thus inducing apoptosis. In addition, Bortezomib powder appears to increase the sensitivity of cancer cells to traditional anticancer agents (e.g., gemcitabine, cisplatin, paclitaxel, irinotecan, and radiation).

 

Bortezomib Raw Powder

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

Raw Bortezomib powder Marketing

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

How to buy Bortezomib powder from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


=

COA

HNMR

Bortezomib powder (179324-69-7) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

Recipes

Bortezomib Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

References & product citations

This Is Everything You Need to Know About Bortezomib

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Bortezomib powder”