الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

بوبارسيب (944396-07-0)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 944396-07-0. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من Buparlisib (CAS 944396-07-0) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق بوبارليسيب هو عن طريق الفم ، ومتوفر حيويا ، ومحددة للغاية ، وقوية لعائلة عموم الفوسفاتيديلينوسيتول 3- كيناز (PI3K) من الفئة عموم ، ودورها المحتمل كعامل مضاد للسرطان قيد التحقيق حاليا.

مسحوق AASRAW أيقونة قوات الدفاع الشعبي

وصف المنتج

فيديو بوبارليسيب


Buparlisib الشخصيات الأساسية

الإسم: Buparlisib
CAS: 944396-07-0
الصيغة الجزيئية: C18H21F3N6O2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 410.3935496
نقطة الذوبان: 645.7 ± 65.0 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: 20-C °
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض


استخدام Buparlisib (944396-07-0) في دورة المنشطات

أسماء

Buparlisib (944396-07-0) ، وهو مثبط فوسفاتيدينوسيتول-3-kinase (PI3K) عن طريق الفم.

سرطان الثدي السريري

① الخلفية

Buparlisib هو مثبط phosphotidyinositol-3-kinase (PI3K) عن طريق الفم. قيمت المرحلة الحالية من الدراسة سلامة ، الحرائك الدوائية ، وفعالية buparlisib مع capecitabine في المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الثدي النقيلي.

② المرضى والطرق
تلقى المرضى buparlisib مرة واحدة يوميًا (النطاق ، 50 إلى 100 mg) لأسابيع 3 مع capecitabine مرتين يوميًا (النطاق ، 1000 إلى 1250 mg / m2) لأسابيع 2 مع فاصل 1-week. استخدم تصعيد الجرعة تصميمًا تقليديًا "3 + 3" مع تعريفات معيارية لسمية الحد من الجرعة (DLT) والجرعة القصوى المسموح بها.

③ النتائج
من مرضى 25 المسجلين ، تم تقييم 23 ل DLT و 17 تم تقييمها للاستجابة. كانت الجرعة القصوى المسموح بها للخلط هي Buparlisib 100 mg يومياً و capecitabine 1000 mg / m2 مرتين يومياً. وشملت DLTs ارتفاع درجة السكر في الدم 3 الصف والارتباك 3 الصف. أكثر أنواع سمية 3 شيوعا هي الإسهال وارتفاع الأسبارتات aminotransferase و alanine transaminase. أظهر أحد المرضى استجابة كاملة للعلاج وأربعة كان لديهم استجابة جزئية مؤكدة. في المجموعات النموذجية 3 و 4 ، التي بقيت فيها جرعة Buparlisib (944396-07-0) ثابتة ولكن تم زيادة جرعة capecitabine ، لوحظت زيادات كبيرة في تركيز البلازما buparlisib.

④ الخاتمة
كان توليفة بوبارليسيب مع كابسيتابين في المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الثدي النقيلي جيدًا بشكل عام ، حيث أظهر العديد من المرضى ردودًا مطولة. شوهدت معدلات منخفضة بشكل غير متوقع من طفرات PIK3CA (3 من 17) ، وكان 2 فقط من 7 الأورام مع subtyping اللامعية ، مما يجعل استكشاف هذه العلامات التنبؤية المفترض مستحيلاً. ولا يعد إجراء مزيد من الدراسة على هذه التركيبة أمرا غير معقول ، مع توسع التحاليل الدوائية وتحليل التسلسل من أجل توضيح التفاعلات الدوائية-الدوائية المحتملة بشكل أفضل ومزيد من المؤشرات الحيوية التنبؤية للرد.

مزيد من التعليمات

يعد تغيير الفوسفاتيديلزينيتول 3-kinase (PI3K) / AKT / الكائن الثديي من مسار تأشير rapamycin هو المفتاح لنمو وبقاء العديد من أنواع السرطان ، بما في ذلك سرطان الثدي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، قد يؤدي عدم تنظيم إشارات PI3K إلى مقاومة العديد من العوامل المضادة للسرطان. قد تكون مثبطات PI3K فعّالة كعلاج مضاد للأورام. Buparlisib هو مثبط عن طريق الفم قوية للغاية محددة من عائلة PI3K الطبقة الأولى. Buparlisib على وجه التحديد يثبط الطبقة I PIK3 في مسار إشارة PI3K / AKT kinase بطريقة تنافسية ATP ، وبالتالي منع إنتاج الفوسفاتيديل نيتول الثانوي (3,4,5) - تريسفوسفيت وتنشيط مسار الإشارة PI3K. هذا قد يحفز تثبيط نمو الخلايا الورمية والبقاء في مجموعات الخلايا السرطانية الحساسة. يخضع Buparlisib حاليا للتحقيق في المرضى الذين يعانون من مجموعة متنوعة من الأورام الصلبة ، بما في ذلك سرطان الثدي. تم التحقق من صحة Buparlisib كعامل واعد للسرطان ، وقد بذلت جهود هائلة لتطويره. ومع ذلك ، فقد أسفر buparlisib وحيد عن فائدة متواضعة حتى الآن. أظهرت النتائج من الدراسات التي تجمع بين بوبارليسيب وعوامل مختلفة مضادة للسرطان - وهي علاج الغدد الصماء ، وعلاج HER2 ، والعلاج الكيميائي - فعالية متغيرة مع السمية الكبيرة الثابتة.


كيفية شراء Buparlisib من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Buparlisib (944396-07-0)

Rating:
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
SKU: 944396-07-0. Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Buparlisib (CAS 944396-07-0), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Buparlisib powder is an oral, bioavailable, highly specific, and potent inhibitor of the pan-class I phosphatidylinositol 3-kinase (PI3K) family, and its potential role as an anticancer agent is currently under investigation.

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Buparlisib video

 

 


 

Buparlisib basic Characters

 

Name: Buparlisib
CAS: 944396-07-0
Molecular Formula: C18H21F3N6O2
Molecular Weight: 410.3935496
Melt Point: 645.7±65.0 °C
Storage Temp: -20 °C
Color: White crystalline powder

 


 

Buparlisib (944396-07-0) usage in steroids cycle

 

Names

Buparlisib (944396-07-0), an oral pan-class I phosphotidyinositol-3-kinase (PI3K) inhibitor.

 

Clinical Breast Cancer

① Background

Buparlisib is an oral pan-class I phosphotidyinositol-3-kinase (PI3K) inhibitor. The present phase I study evaluated the safety, pharmacokinetics, and efficacy of buparlisib with capecitabine in patients with metastatic breast cancer.

② Patients and Methods
Patients received buparlisib once daily (range, 50 to 100 mg) for 3 weeks with capecitabine twice daily (range, 1000 to 1250 mg/m2) for 2 weeks with a 1-week break. Dose escalation used a traditional “3 + 3” design with standard definitions of dose-limiting toxicity (DLT) and maximum tolerated dose.

③ Results
Of the 25 patients enrolled, 23 were evaluable for DLT and 17 were evaluable for response. The maximum tolerated dose of the combination was buparlisib 100 mg daily and capecitabine 1000 mg/m2 twice daily. DLTs included grade 3 hyperglycemia and grade 3 confusion. The most common grade 3 toxicities were diarrhea and elevation of aspartate aminotransferase and alanine transaminase. One patient exhibited a complete response to treatment and four had a confirmed partial response. In cohorts 3 and 4, in which the Buparlisib (944396-07-0) dose remained constant but the capecitabine dose was increased, significant increases in the buparlisib plasma concentration were noted.

④ Conclusion
The combination of buparlisib with capecitabine in patients with metastatic breast cancer was generally well-tolerated, with several patients demonstrating prolonged responses. Unexpectedly low rates of PIK3CA mutations (3 of 17) were seen, and only 2 of 7 tumors with subtyping were luminal, making exploration of these putative predictive markers impossible. Further study of the combination is not unreasonable, with expanded pharmacokinetics and sequencing analysis to better elucidate potential drug–drug interactions and more accurate predictive biomarkers of response.

 

Further instructions

Alteration of the phosphatidylinositol 3-kinase (PI3K)/AKT/mammalian target of rapamycin signaling pathway is key for the growth and survival of several cancers, including breast cancer. In addition, dysregulation of PI3K signaling may contribute to resistance to several anticancer agents. PI3K inhibitors may, therefore, be effective as antineoplastic therapy. Buparlisib is a potent and highly specific oral inhibitor of the pan-class I PI3K family. Buparlisib specifically inhibits class I PIK3 in the PI3K/AKT kinase signaling pathway in an ATP-competitive manner, thus inhibiting the production of the secondary messenger phosphatidylinositol (3,4,5)-trisphosphate and activation of the PI3K signaling pathway. This may induce inhibition of tumor cell growth and survival in susceptible tumor cell populations. Buparlisib is currently under investigation in patients with a variety of solid tumors, including breast cancer. Buparlisib has been validated as a promising anticancer agent, and tremendous efforts have been taken to develop it. However, buparlisib monotherapy has resulted in humble benefit so far. Results from studies combining buparlisib with different anticancer agents – namely, endocrine therapy, anti-HER2 therapy, and chemotherapy – have showed variable efficacy with consistent substantial toxicity.

 


 

How to buy Buparlisib from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


=

COA

HNMR

Recipes

References & product citations

1 review for Buparlisib (944396-07-0)

  1. Rated 5 out of 5

    Aasraw

    Buparlisib powder is genius

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *