الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

Cabozantinib

تصنيف: التصنيف:

يُباع Cabozantinib تحت الاسمين التجاريين Cometriq و Cabometyx ، وهو دواء يستخدم لعلاج سرطان الغدة الدرقية النخاعي وسرطان الخلايا الكلوية وسرطان الخلايا الكبدية. وهو مثبط جزيء صغير من كينازات التيروزين c-Met و VEGFR2 ، كما أنه يمنع AXL و RET. تم اكتشافه وتطويره بواسطة شركة Exelixis Inc.

نبذة عن المنتج:

سمات اساسية

اسم المنتج Cabozantinib
CAS رقم 849217-68-1
الصيغة الجزيئية C28H24FN3O5
الكتلة المولية 501.514
مرادفات XL184 ، BMS907351 ؛

كابوميتكس.

كوميتريك.

كابوزانيكس.

مظهر مسحوق بلوري أبيض
التخزين والمناولة قم بتخزينه في درجة حرارة الغرفة وبعيدًا عن الحرارة والرطوبة الزائدة.

 

Cabozantinibالوصف

يُباع Cabozantinib تحت الاسمين التجاريين Cometriq و Cabometyx ، وهو دواء يستخدم لعلاج سرطان الغدة الدرقية النخاعي وسرطان الخلايا الكلوية وسرطان الخلايا الكبدية. وهو مثبط جزيء صغير من كينازات التيروزين c-Met و VEGFR2 ، كما أنه يمنع AXL و RET. تم اكتشافه وتطويره بواسطة شركة Exelixis Inc.

في نوفمبر 2012 ، تمت الموافقة على cabozantinib (Cometriq) في تركيبته الكبسولة من قبل إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) تحت اسم Cometriq لعلاج مرضى سرطان الغدة الدرقية النخاعي. تمت الموافقة على نموذج الكبسولة في الاتحاد الأوروبي لنفس الغرض في عام 2014.

في أبريل 2016 ، منحت إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA) الموافقة على تسويق تركيبة الأقراص (Cabometyx) كخط علاج ثانٍ لسرطان الكلى [8] [9] وتمت الموافقة على نفس الشيء في الاتحاد الأوروبي في سبتمبر من ذلك العام. لها تركيبات مختلفة وغير قابلة للتبديل.

 

آلية عمل Cabozantinib

يثبط Cabozantinib مستقبلات التيروزين كينازات التالية: MET (بروتين مستقبل عامل نمو الخلايا الكبدية) ومستقبل VEGFR و RET و GAS6 (AXL) و KIT) و Fms-like tyrosine kinase-3 (FLT3).

 

Cabozantinibطلب

يستخدم Cabozantinib في شكلين. يستخدم شكل كبسولة منذ عام 2012 لعلاج سرطان الغدة الدرقية النخاعي ويستخدم شكل قرص منذ عام 2016 كخط علاج ثانٍ لسرطان الخلايا الكلوية.

 

Cabozantinibالآثار الجانبية والتحذيرات

لم يتم اختبار كابوزانتينيب لدى النساء الحوامل ؛ يسبب ضرراً للأجنة في القوارض. يجب على النساء الحوامل عدم تناول هذا الدواء ، ويجب ألا تحمل المرأة أثناء تناوله. من غير المعروف ما إذا كان الكابوزانتينيب يُفرز في حليب الثدي أم لا ، يجب استخدام الدواء بحذر عند الأشخاص الذين لديهم تاريخ من مشاكل ضربات القلب ، بما في ذلك فترة QT الطويلة.

في الولايات المتحدة ، تحتوي تركيبة الكبسولة (Cometriq) على صندوق أسود يحذر من خطر تشكل ثقوب في المعدة أو الأمعاء وكذلك تكوين الناسور (أنفاق بين الجهاز الهضمي والجلد). يحذر الصندوق الأسود أيضًا من خطر حدوث نزيف غير متحكم فيه ، كما تحذر تركيبة الأقراص (Cabometyx) من هذه التأثيرات أيضًا.

تحذر الملصقات أيضًا من خطر تكوين الجلطات والتسبب في نوبات قلبية أو سكتات دماغية ، وارتفاع ضغط الدم بما في ذلك أزمة ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، ونخر عظم الفك ، والإسهال الشديد ، وتقشر الجلد في راحة اليد والأخمصين ، ومتلازمة مع الصداع ، والارتباك ، وفقدان البصر ، والنوبات ، وظهور البروتين في البول

تشمل الآثار الضارة الشائعة جدًا (أكثر من 10٪ من الأشخاص) قلة الشهية ؛ انخفاض مستويات الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والفوسفات والمغنيسيوم ؛ مستويات البيليروبين العالية. تشوه حاسة التذوق والصداع والدوخة. ضغط دم مرتفع؛ تشوه حاسة السمع وأوجاع الأذن والتهاب الحلق. الإسهال والغثيان والإمساك والقيء وآلام المعدة واضطراب المعدة والتهاب الفم والشفتين وحرقان في الفم. تقشر الجلد من الراحتين والأخمصين ، تغير لون الشعر وتساقط الشعر ، الطفح الجلدي ، الجلد الجاف ، والجلد الأحمر ؛ آلام المفاصل وتشنجات العضلات. التعب والضعف. فقدان الوزن ، ارتفاع الترانساميناسات ، ارتفاع مستويات الكوليسترول ، وفقدان خلايا الدم الحمراء والبيضاء.

 

الرقم المرجعي

[1] "استخدام كابوزانتينيب أثناء الحمل". Drugs.com. 30 مارس 2020. تم الاسترجاع 23 سبتمبر 2020.

[2] "Cabometyx- قرص كابوزانتينيب". ديلي ميد. 21 يوليو 2020. تم الاسترجاع 23 سبتمبر 2020.

[3] "Cometriq- cabozantinib kit Cometriq- cabozantinib capsule". ديلي ميد. 11 فبراير 2020. تم الاسترجاع 23 سبتمبر 2020.

[4] "Cometriq EPAR". وكالة الأدوية الأوروبية (EMA). تم الاسترجاع 23 سبتمبر 2020.

[5] "Cabometyx EPAR". الوكالة الأوروبية للأدوية. 17 سبتمبر 2018. تم الاسترجاع 23 سبتمبر 2020.

[6] "FDA توافق على Cometriq لعلاج نوع نادر من سرطان الغدة الدرقية" (خبر صحفى). إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (FDA). 29 نوفمبر 2012. مؤرشفة من الأصلي في 7 يوليو 2014.

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Cabozantinib

Rating: Category:

Cabozantinib, sold under the brand names Cometriq and Cabometyx, is a medication used to treat medullary thyroid cancer, renal cell carcinoma, and hepatocellular carcinoma. It is a small molecule inhibitor of the tyrosine kinases c-Met and VEGFR2, and also inhibits AXL and RET. It was discovered and developed by Exelixis Inc.

Product Description

Basic Characteristics

Product Name Cabozantinib
CAS Number 849217-68-1
Molecular Formula C28H24FN3O5
Molar mass 501.514
Synonyms XL184, BMS907351;

Cabometyx;

Cometriq;

Cabozanix.

Appearance White crystalline powder
Storage and Handling Store it at room temperature and away from excess heat and moisture.

 

CabozantinibDescription

Cabozantinib, sold under the brand names Cometriq and Cabometyx, is a medication used to treat medullary thyroid cancer, renal cell carcinoma, and hepatocellular carcinoma. It is a small molecule inhibitor of the tyrosine kinases c-Met and VEGFR2, and also inhibits AXL and RET. It was discovered and developed by Exelixis Inc.

In November 2012, cabozantinib (Cometriq) in its capsule formulation was approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) under the name Cometriq for treating patients with medullary thyroid cancer. The capsule form was approved in the European Union for the same purpose in 2014.

In April 2016, the FDA granted approval for marketing the tablet formulation (Cabometyx) as a second line treatment for kidney cancer[8][9] and the same was approved in the European Union in September of that year.The brands Cometriq and Cabometyx have different formulations and are not interchangeable.

 

Cabozantinib Mechanism of Action

Cabozantinib inhibits the following receptor tyrosine kinases: MET (hepatocyte growth factor receptor protein) and VEGFR, RET, GAS6 receptor (AXL), KIT), and Fms-like tyrosine kinase-3 (FLT3).

 

CabozantinibApplication

Cabozantinib is used in two forms. A capsule form is used since 2012 to treat medullary thyroid cancer and a tablet form is used since 2016 as a second line treatment for renal cell carcinoma.

 

CabozantinibSide Effects & Warning

Cabozantinib has not been tested in pregnant women; it causes harm to fetuses in rodents. Pregnant women should not take this drug, and women should not become pregnant while taking it. It is not known if cabozantinib is excreted in breast milk.The drug should be used with caution in people with a history of heart rhythm problems, including long QT interval.

In the US, the capsule formulation (Cometriq) carries a black box warning of the risk of holes forming in the stomach or intestines as well as formation of fistulas (tunnels between the GI tract and the skin). The black box also warns against the risk of uncontrolled bleeding.The tablet formulation (Cabometyx) warns of these effects as well.

The labels also warn of the risk of clots forming and causing heart attacks or strokes, high blood pressure including hypertensive crisis, osteonecrosis of the jaw, severe diarrhea, skin sloughing off the palms and soles, a syndrome with headaches, confusion, loss of vision, and seizures, and protein appearing in urine

Very common adverse effects (greater than 10% of people) include decreased appetite; low calcium, potassium, phosphate, and magnesium levels; high bilirubin levels; distorted sense of taste, headache, and dizziness; high blood pressure; distorted sense of hearing, earaches and sore throat; diarrhea, nausea, constipation, vomiting, stomach pain and upset stomach, and inflammation of the mouth and lips and a burning sensation in the mouth; skin sloughing off the palms and soles, hair color changes and hair loss, rash, dry skin, and red skin; joint pain and muscle spasms; fatigue and weakness; weight loss, elevated transaminases, higher cholesterol levels, and loss of red and white blood cells.

 

Reference

[1] “Cabozantinib Use During Pregnancy”. Drugs.com. 30 March 2020. Retrieved 23 September 2020.

[2] “Cabometyx- cabozantinib tablet”. DailyMed. 21 July 2020. Retrieved 23 September 2020.

[3] “Cometriq- cabozantinib kit Cometriq- cabozantinib capsule”. DailyMed. 11 February 2020. Retrieved 23 September 2020.

[4] “Cometriq EPAR”. European Medicines Agency (EMA). Retrieved 23 September 2020.

[5] “Cabometyx EPAR”. European Medicines Agency. 17 September 2018. Retrieved 23 September 2020.

[6] “FDA approves Cometriq to treat rare type of thyroid cancer” (Press release). U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA). 29 November 2012. Archived from the original on July 7, 2014.