الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق الكانون (976-71-6)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 976-71-6. التصنيف:

AASraw هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Canrenone (976-71-6) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق كانرينوني كانت تدار بجرعات من 2 × 82 ملغ و 2 × 164 ملغ يوميا على مدى فترة 10 أيام لمرضى السكري دون تدخل القلب والأوعية الدموية أو الكبد أو الكلى. زاد إفراز الألدوستيرون والألدوستيرون في البلازما بشكل طفيف فقط خلال كلا النظامين.

وصف المنتج

Canrenone مسحوق الفيديو


مسحوق كانرينوني الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق كانرينوني
CAS: 4642-95-9
الصيغة الجزيئية: C18H20O2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 258.36
نقطة الذوبان: 138-141 ℃
درجة حرارة التخزين: درجة حرارة الغرفة
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أصفر فاتح


دورة مسحوق Canrenone

أسماء

العلامة التجارية المشتركة (S): مسحوق Canrenone
الاسم العام (S): Contaren ، Luvion ، Phanurane ، Spiroletan

مسحوق canrenone

تمت مقارنة مستويات البلازما من مسحوق الكانئين و "الأيض الكلي" بعد التحلل المائي الأساسي في المواضيع الصغيرة وكبار السن بعد الجرعات المفردة والمتعددة من السبيرونولاكتون. بعد الجرعة الأولية في يوم 1 ، كانت مستويات البلازما من مسحوق الخام الخام و "الأيض الكلي" أعلى في الشبان من المجموعة المسنة ، وتم العثور على فروق ذات دلالة إحصائية بين المجموعتين العمريتين في AUC لكل من مسحوق Canrenone و الأيض. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذه الاختلافات بين المجموعتين العمريتين تقلصت بعد عدة جرعات في اليوم 8 ، وكانت المستويات الثابتة للبلازما من الجرعة الأولية لمسحوق كانرينوني الخام و "الأيض الكلي" أعلى بشكل كبير في الأشخاص المسنين. كانت نسب تراكم مسحوق البودرة و "الأيض الكلي" أعلى بشكل ملحوظ في كبار السن مقارنة بالمواضيع الصغيرة. كان كل من مسحوق الخردل الخام وحمض الكانارينويك مرتبطين على نطاق واسع ببروتين البلازما ، ولكن لم توجد فروق بين المجموعتين العمريتين في ربط البروتين. الاختلافات المرصودة في مستويات البلازما بعد الجرعات المفردة والمتعددة بين الصغار والكبار قد تكون عواقب العديد من العوامل مثل التحول التناسبي في الأيض مع التقدم في السن ؛ ضعف امتصاص الفم للمركب الأم ؛ و / أو تغيير حجم توزيع الدواء.

ما هي جرعة مسحوق Canrenone

شفويا ، في معظم الحالات ، يكون 50-200 mg يوميا كجرعة وحيدة أو في عدة إدارات كافيا.
في الحالات الشديدة ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة الأولية إلى 300 mg أو أكثر ، ثم تعديل الجرعة إلى الاستجابة السريرية ومؤشرات المختبر.

كيف يعمل مسحوق Canrenone

تم تنفيذ تطوير طريقة الطيف الكتلي HPLC على مطياف الكتلة TQ4 Quantum Discovery الثلاثي رباعي الأطوار مع نظام AIA CTC HPOS autosampler. تحت التأين إيجابية electrospray تم الكشف عن ايون الرئيسي هو الأيونات الجزيئية البروتينية (M + H) + م / ض 341 لمسحوق القرفة. تم استخدام الفكسالون (سابق أيون m / z 333 و 1 μg) كمعيار داخلي. تحت التنشيط الاصطلاحي ، كانت أيونات التشظي الرئيسية m / z 107.1 و 91.1 لمسحوق Canrenone الخام و m / z 297.3 و 315.3 لـ alfaxalone. واستخدمت أيونات التجزئة على شكل أيقونات كمية وأخرى مؤهلة على التوالي لإضافة خصائص للمقايسة. تم تحقيق الفصل الأمثل من الستيرويدات باستخدام أسيتات الأمونيوم (5 mM) / الميثانول عند (60: 40، 0.3 ml / min) على عمود HPS C18 T3 Atlantis HPLC (3 μm؛ 100 × 2.1 mm) عند 25 ° C. تم تطبيق تدرج متصاعد من 40 إلى 90٪ methanol ، مع إجمالي زمن تشغيل دقائق 8.

تم إجراء التحقق من صحة المعلمات الكمية باستخدام ستة نسخ متماثلة داخل وبين مقايسة. تم الحصول على عمليات استرداد مرضية لمسحوق الكارنيون و alfaxalone (106.2٪ (الانحراف المعياري النسبي (RSD) 9.5٪) و 102.2٪ (RSD 4.7٪) بعد استخراج السائل السائل فقط من بلازما 25 withl مع ethyl acetate (1: 10). كان حد الاكتشاف هو 5 ng / ml وكان الحد الأدنى من الكميات هو 15 ng / ml. كان الاختبار خطي (r = 0.9936) عبر مجموعة من التركيزات (5 ng / ml إلى 5 μg / ml). أثبتت التجربة أنها مناسبة لتعيين كمية من مسحوق الخام الكانونوني في مجموعة من المرضى الذين تلقوا جرعة 400 mg ، حيث تم العثور على تركيزات في البلازما لتكون في النطاق 5-45 μmol / l.

فوائد مسحوق الكانون

مسحوق الكانرينون هو المستقلب الرئيسي الفعال للسبيرونولاكتون. عن طريق القياس البنيوي ، فإنه يعمل بشكل تنافسي مع الألدوستيرون عن طريق تشريده من مواقع المستقبل على مستوى الجزء البعيد من النبيبات الكلوية ومجرى التجميع ؛ هذا يؤدي إلى زيادة في إدرار البول و natriureis وانخفاض في kaliuresis. مقارنة مع سبيرونولاكتون لديه ميزة وقت استجابة أقل. مثل سبيرونولاكتون ، ومع ذلك ، فإنه لا يوجد لديه أي إجراء في المواضيع surrenalectomized أو في المواضيع العادية مع إفراز الألدوستيرون منخفضة.
بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم ، يتم امتصاص مسحوق الخردل الخام بسرعة ، ليصل إلى تركيزات البلازما القصوى خلال أول ساعتين. عمر النصف هو حول ساعات 18 ، وعلى عكس السبيرونولاكتون ، تفرز دون تغيير ، في غضون 72 ساعات ، مع البول والبراز بنسبة متساوية.
يشار إلى مسحوق الكانونين في الحالات السريرية التي ينتج عنها وجود فائض من الألدوستيرون الاحتفاظ بالماء والصوديوم و kaliuria زيادة. ومن المفيد في علاج استسقاء في تليف الكبد ، حتى لو تم تكييف الجرعة بشكل مستمر للاستجابة في حالة فردية.

مسحوق كانرينوني

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

تسويق مسحوق Canrenone الخام

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

نظرة عامة على مسحوق Canrenone الخام

مسحوق الكانرين الخام هو مستقلب فعال من السبيرونولاكتون وحمض الكانارينويك وحمض الكارينسيوم البوتاسيوم ، ويعتبر مسؤولا جزئيا عن آثارها. تم العثور على حساب 10 تقريبًا إلى 25٪ من تأثير spironolactone للبوتاسيوم ، في حين أن مستقلب آخر ، 7α-thiomethylspironolactone (7α-TMS) ، يمثل حوالي 80٪ من تأثير تجنيب البوتاسيوم للدواء.

يقال إن مسحوق الكانرينون يكون أكثر قوة كقشرة مضادة للقشرة المعدني نسبة إلى السبيرونولاكتون ، ولكنه أقل فاعلية وفعالية بدرجة كبيرة كمضاد للأندروجين. على نحو مشابه لسبيرونولاكتون ، فإن مسحوق الخام الكانونوني يثبط إنزيمات الستيروئيدات الستيرويدية مثل 11β-hydroxylase ، الإنزيم الانسدالي من سلسلة جانبية الكوليسترول ، 17α-hydroxylase ، 17,20-lyase ، و 21-hydroxylase ، ولكن مرة أخرى ، يكون أقل فعالية في القيام بذلك.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Canrenone من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

الكنسي مسحوق وصفات الخام

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Canrenone powder (976-71-6)

Rating:
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
SKU: 976-71-6. Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Canrenone powder (976-71-6), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Canrenone powder was administered in doses of 2×82 mg and 2×164 mg per day over a period of 10 days to diabetic patients without cardiovascular, liver or kidney involvement. Aldosterone excretion and plasma aldosterone increased only slightly during both regimes.

Product Description

 

Canrenone powder video

 

 


 

Canrenone powder basic Characters

 

Name: Canrenone powder
CAS: 4642-95-9
Molecular Formula: C18H20O2
Molecular Weight: 258.36
Melt Point: 138-141℃
Storage Temp: Room Temperature
Color: White or light yellow Crystalline powder

 


 

Canrenone powder cycle

 

Names

COMMON BRAND(S): Canrenone powder
GENERIC NAME(S): Contaren, Luvion, Phanurane, Spiroletan

 

Canrenone powder Usage

Plasma levels of Canrenone powder and ‘total metabolites’ after base hydrolysis were compared in young and elderly subjects following single and multiple doses of spironolactone. After the initial dose on Day 1, plasma levels of Canrenone raw powder and ‘total metabolites’ were higher in the young than in the elderly group, and significant differences were found between the two age groups in the AUC for both Canrenone powder and ‘total metabolites’. However, these differences between the two age groups diminished after multiple dosing on Day 8, and the steady state pre-dose plasma levels of Canrenone raw powder and ‘total metabolites’ were significantly higher in the elderly subjects. The accumulation ratios of Canrenone powder and ‘total metabolites’ were significantly higher in the elderly than in the young subjects. Both Canrenone raw powder and canrenoic acid were extensively bound to plasma protein, but no differences were found between the two age groups in protein binding. Observed differences in plasma levels after single and multiple dosing between young and old subjects may be consequences of many factors such as a proportionate shift in metabolism with age; impaired oral absorption of the parent compound; and/or altered volume of distribution of the drug.

 

What is the dosage of Canrenone powder

Orally, in most cases, 50-200 mg per day as a single dose or in multiple administrations is sufficient.
In the most severe cases, the initial dosage can be increased to 300 mg or more, then the dose adjusted to the clinical response and laboratory indices.

 

How Canrenone powder works

HPLC mass spectrometric method development was carried out on a TQ4 Quantum Discovery triple quadrupole mass spectrometer with an Aria CTC HPLC autosampler system. Under positive electrospray ionisation the major ion detected was the protonated molecular ion (M+H)+m/z 341 for Canrenone powder. Alfaxalone (precursor ion m/z 333; 1 μg) was used as the internal standard. Under collisional activation, the major fragmentation ions were m/z 107.1 and 91.1 for Canrenone raw powder and m/z 297.3 and 315.3 for alfaxalone. The fragmentation ions were used as quantifier and qualifier ions respectively to add specificity to the assay. Optimal separation of the steroids was achieved using ammonium acetate (5 mM)/methanol at (60:40, 0.3 ml/min) on a Waters C18 T3 Atlantis HPLC column (3 μm; 100×2.1 mm) at 25 °C. A gradient rising from 40 to 90% methanol was applied, with a total run time of 8 minutes.

Validation of quantitative parameters was performed using six intra- and inter-assay replicates. Satisfactory recoveries of Canrenone powder and alfaxalone (106.2% (relative standard deviation (RSD) 9.5%) and 102.2% (RSD 4.7%)) were achieved following liquid-liquid extraction of only 25 μl plasma with ethyl acetate (1:10). The limit of detection was 5 ng/ml and the lower limit of quantitation was 15 ng/ml. The assay was linear (r=0.9936) over a range of concentrations (5 ng/ml to 5 μg/ml). The assay proved suitable for quantitation of Canrenone raw powder in a group of patients who had received a 400 mg dose, in whom concentrations in plasma were found to be in the range 5–45 μmol/l.

 

Benefits of Canrenone powder

Canrenone powder is the main active metabolite of spironolactone. By structural analogy, it acts competitively with aldosterone by displacing it from the receptor sites at the level of the distal portion of the renal tubule and of the collecting duct; this results in an increase in diuresis and natriuresis and a reduction in kaliuresis. Compared to spironolactone has the advantage of a lower latency time. Like spironolactone, however, it has no action in surrenalectomized subjects or in normal subjects with low aldosterone secretion.
After oral administration, the Canrenone raw powder is rapidly absorbed, reaching the maximum plasma concentrations within the first two hours. The half-life is about 18 hours and, unlike spironolactone, is excreted unchanged, within 72 hours, with the urine and faeces in equal percentage.
Canrenone powder is indicated in clinical conditions in which an excess of aldosterone produces a retention of water and sodium and an increased kaliuria. It is useful in the treatment of ascites in cirrhosis of the liver, even if the dosage is continuously adapted to the response in the individual case.

 

Canrenone powder

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

Canrenone raw powder Marketing

To be provided in the coming future.

 

Canrenone raw powder overview

Canrenone raw powder is an active metabolite of spironolactone, canrenoic acid, and potassium canrenoate, and is considered to be partially responsible for their effects. It has been found to account for approximately 10 to 25% of the potassium-sparing effect of spironolactone, whereas another metabolite, 7α-thiomethylspironolactone (7α-TMS), accounts for around 80% of the potassium-sparing effect of the drug.

Canrenone powder is reportedly more potent as an antimineralocorticoid relative to spironolactone, but is considerably less potent and effective as an antiandrogen. Similarly to spironolactone, Canrenone raw powder inhibits steroidogenic enzymes such as 11β-hydroxylase, cholesterol side-chain cleavage enzyme, 17α-hydroxylase, 17,20-lyase, and 21-hydroxylase, but once again, is comparatively less potent in doing so.

 


 

How to buy Canrenone powder from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


=

COA

HNMR

Recipes

Canrenone raw powder Recipes

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

References & product citations