الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

CDP الكولين مسحوق

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 987-78-0. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق الكولين CDP (987-78-0) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

CDP الكولين مسحوق الفيديو


شخصيات أساسية من مسحوق الكولين CDP

الإسم: CDP الكولين مسحوق
CAS: 987-78-0
الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H26N4O11P2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 488.32
نقطة الذوبان: 172-175 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: ثلاجة
اللون: مسحوق أبيض


مسحوق الكولين CDP في تعزيز وظائف المخ وزيادة إضافية

الأسماء: CDP الكولين مسحوق ، سيتيكولين ، Neurocoline

مسحوق الكولين CDP

يتم توفير هذا الملحق من أجل منع أو علاج ضعف الذاكرة المرتبط بالشيخوخة نظرًا لحقيقة أن كل من الجزيئيات التي يمنحها له تأثير عصبي ويحتمل أن يعزز التعلم. في حين يبدو أنها أكثر فعالية من الفوسفاتيديل كولين (PC) في هذا الدور ، ويرجع ذلك جزئيا إلى زيادة توليف الكمبيوتر في الدماغ ، وقوتها إلى حد ما مماثلة لتلك التي ألفا GPC.

يحتوي CDP-choline على بعض الاستخدامات المحتملة الأخرى فيما يتعلق بالإدراك. وهو يستخدم عادة كمحسِّن للذاكرة في الشباب ، ولكن على الرغم من بعض دراسات القوارض التي تشير إلى أن هذا ممكن مع الكوليفاز CDP الفموي ، لا توجد دراسات بشرية في الشباب في هذه المرحلة من الزمن. وقد لاحظت إحدى الدراسات زيادة في الاهتمام بجرعة منخفضة من CDP-choline (التي تحتاج إلى تكرار) ، وقد يكون CDP-choline أدوارًا كمركب مضاد للادمان ضد كل من الكوكايين (كما يشير الدليل الأولي) أيضًا.

بما أن مادة الكولين CDP مقبولة بشكل جيد ، فقد تم توثيق مجموعة كبيرة من الجرعات دون ظهور تأثيرات جانبية كبيرة. تعتبر الجرعة التراكمية اليومية من أي مكان من 250 إلى 1000 mg ، سواء في جرعة واحدة أو في جرعتين 8 إلى 12 ساعة متباعدة ، بشكل عام آمنة وفعالة.

ومن المثير للاهتمام ، أن دراسة معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا تبين أن التأثيرات التي تسببت فيها جرعة من 4000 mg لم تختلف اختلافاً ملحوظاً عن تلك الخاصة بجرعة 2000 mg ، التي يبدو أنها تشير إلى وجود قيمة ضئيلة في تناول جرعات عالية جداً.

يتوفر الكولين CDP في كل من كبسولة وشكل مسحوق. هو قابل للذوبان في الماء ، وبقدر ما يتم امتصاص 95 ٪ من الجرعة عن طريق الفم من قبل الجسم.

تحذير على مسحوق الكولين CDP

تشير التجارب والدراسات السريرية إلى أن cypp الكولين ليس له آثار جانبية خطيرة موثقة ، حتى في الجرعات العالية. أظهرت الاختبارات السمية أنه ليس لها تأثيرات خطيرة على النظام الكوليني وأنه من الممكن تحمله تمامًا ، وهي الخصائص التي تجعله مناسبًا لعلاج مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض ، والصدمات ، والاضطرابات.

نادرا ما تم الإبلاغ عن عسر الهضم ، والصداع ، والأرق ، والإسهال من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. لم يتم إجراء أي دراسات حول التأثير على النساء الحوامل ، لذا ننصح النساء الحوامل أو المرضعات بالامتناع عن استخدام الكولين CPD.

مزيد من التعليمات

الكولين CDP هو إضافة ممتازة لأي نظام ملحق المستخدم منشط الذهن. وهو بحد ذاته محسّن للذاكرة مثبت ، معروف بتحسين الاسترجاع ومنع فقدان الذاكرة المرتبط بالشيخوخة والمرض والإصابة.

فهو يوفر طاقة ذهنية متزايدة ، وتركيزًا أفضل ، وفكرًا أكثر وضوحًا. وبالتمازج مع نوتروبيكس أخرى ، فهو عامل قوة قوي ، وعندما يتراصف مع racetams على وجه الخصوص ، فإنه يخلق تأثيرات تآزرية تأخذ التحسين المعرفي إلى مستوى لا يمكن أن يصل إليه أي ملحق دون الآخر.

وقد تم اختباره واختباره سريريًا لعقود من الزمن ، فقد ثبت أن الكولين الكوليفاز جيد التحمل جيدًا جدًا حتى عند تناول جرعات عالية ، على الرغم من أن الجرعات العالية ليست ضرورية لتحقيق النتائج المثلى. لا توجد آثار جانبية خطيرة موثقة وتمت الموافقة على العلاج الطبي في كل من أوروبا واليابان.

يعتبر برنامج CDP choline مكملاً ميسور التكلفة ومتوفرًا بسهولة والذي يتمتع بمتابعة قوية ومتنامية بين مستخدمي منشط الذهن. إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أقصى استفادة من المداخن الخاصة بك ، فإن cdp choline مصدر كولين يستحق المحاولة.

(1) هل cdp الكولين مسحوق العمل؟
يتحلل CDP Choline في الكولين و cytidine في الأمعاء ، بعد عبور حاجز الدم الدماغي يتم إصلاحه مرة أخرى إلى CDP Choline حيث يتم استخدامه وامتصاصه من خلال مستقبلات Acetylcholine المتضمنة في التفكير وتشكيل الذاكرة. من المحتمل أن تكون الفائدة الوقائية العصبية الناتجة عن CDP Choline ناتجة عن الحفاظ على كل من Cardiolipin و Sphingomyelin. آلية أخرى مقترحة للعمل هي تحفيز تخليق الجلوتاثيون. يساعد CDP Choline أيضًا على تعزيز تشوير العديد من المستقبلات مثل أستيل كولين ونوربينيفرين والدوبامين.

لا يزال هناك العديد من المتغيرات التي يتعين النظر فيها مع تحسين القدرات المعرفية. نتيجة لذلك ، من الصعب للغاية تحديد مدى فعالية CDP Choline لشخص معين. كل ذلك يعود إلى احتياجاتهم والقدرة المعرفية الحالية وكذلك خيارات نمط الحياة.

(2) الفوائد والآثار
cdp الكولين هو مكمل قوي منشط الذهن الذي يثبط نوتروبيكس الأخرى ويعمل بنفسه لتعزيز جوانب كثيرة من الإدراك والصحة الدماغية:

• تحسين الذاكرة: ربما يكون CDP Choline معروفًا بقدرته على تحسين الذاكرة ومنع فقدان الذاكرة. وكثيرا ما ترتبط مع مكافحة الشيخوخة ودرس كعلاج محتمل لمرض الزهايمر.
• زيادة الطاقة العقلية: إن الحفاظ على الطاقة الذهنية الذروة أمر مهم للجميع ، من الطلاب الذين يواجهون الامتحانات إلى كبار السن الذين يعانون من التباطؤ العقلي المرتبط عادة بالشيخوخة. وقد أظهرت التجارب السريرية أن CDP الكولين له تأثير إيجابي كبير على الطاقة العقلية ، وزيادة الطاقة البيولوجية الفص الجبهي وتخفيف الانخفاضات المعرفية المرتبطة بالشيخوخة.
تركيز وتركيز أفضل: يمكن أن يزيد كولين CDP من القدرة على التركيز لفترات أطول مع أقل إلهاء ، أو ضروري للدراسة ، أو إتقان مهارة جديدة ، أو إكمال أي مهمة معقدة ومتطلبة عقليًا. تظهر الدراسات أن هذا صحيح حتى في الحالات الخطيرة بما في ذلك السكتة الدماغية وإصابة الدماغ ومرض الزهايمر.
• Potentiating وتضخيم Nootropics أخرى: العديد من المستخدمين منشط الذهن النظر في الكولين CDP لا بد منه عند بناء أي مكدس أو مجموعة من المكملات الغذائية. مصدر كولين بارز ، يعمل بشكل جيد مع natotam classtam ، مما يجعل تأثيراتها أقوى وفي نفس الوقت يمنع الصداع الثانوي الذي يرتبط أحيانا مع racetams. وقد ثبت أن تأخير ظهور التدهور المعرفي في مرض الزهايمر عند استخدامها في تركيبة مع بيراسيتام.

CDP الكولين مسحوق الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

CDP الكولين وصفات مسحوق الخام

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

CDP الكولين مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق الكولين CDP من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 987-78-0 CDP مسحوق الكولين AASRAW

HNMR

مسحوق الكولين 987-78-0 CDP AASraw HNMR

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

CDP Choline Powder: المراجعات والفوائد والآثار الجانبية - Nootropics الخالصة

CDP choline powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of CDP choline powder (987-78-0), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

CDP-choline powder is a nootropic compound that is essentially a prodrug for both choline and uridine, conferring both of those molecules to the body following oral ingestion of CDP-Choline. Specifically, the CDP-choline dissociates into choline and cytidine, with the cytidine then converting into uridine. CDP-choline is one of the three choline-containing phospholipids that can be orally supplemented (the other two being Alpha-GPC and phosphatidylcholine).

Product Description

 

CDP choline powder video

 

 


 

ǀ.CDP choline powder basic Characters:

 

Name: CDP choline powder
CAS: 987-78-0
Molecular Formula: C14H26N4O11P2
Molecular Weight: 488.32
Melt Point: 172-175°C
Storage Temp: Refrigerator
Color: White powder

 


 

II. CDP choline powder in enhancing brain function and an extra boost

 

1. Names: CDP choline powder, citicholine , Neurocoline .

 

2.CDP choline powder Usage:

This supplement is catered towards preventing or treating memory impairments associated with aging due to the fact that both of the molecules it confers are neuroprotective and potentially enhance learning. While it appears to be more effective than phosphatidylcholine (PC) at this role, in part due to also increasing PC synthesis in the brain, its potency is somewhat comparable to that of Alpha-GPC.

CDP-choline has some other potential uses in relation to cognition. It is commonly used as a memory enhancer in youth, but despite some rodent studies suggesting that this is possible with oral CDP-choline, there are no human studies in youth at this point in time. One study has noted an increase in attention with low dose CDP-choline (which needs to be replicated), and CDP-choline may have roles as an anti-addictive compound against both cocaine and (preliminary evidence suggests) food as well.

Because CDP choline is so well tolerated, a wide range of doses has been documented without the appearance of significant side effects. A daily cumulative dose of anywhere from 250 to 1000 mg, either in a single dose or in two doses 8 to 12 hours apart, is generally considered safe and effective.

Interestingly, an MIT study shows that the effects a dose of 4000 mg were not measurably different from those of a 2000 mg dose, which seems to indicate there is little value in taking very high doses.

CDP choline is available in both capsule and powder form. It is water soluble, and as much as 95% of an oral dose is absorbed by the body.

 

3.Warning on CDP choline powder:

Clinical trials and studies indicate that CDP choline has no documented serious side effects, even at high doses. Toxicological tests have shown that it has no serious effects on the cholinergic system and it is perfectly tolerated, characteristics that make it suitable for the treatment of a variety of diseases, traumas, and disorders.

Indigestion, headache, insomnia, and diarrhea have infrequently been reported as possible side effects. No studies on the effect on pregnant women have been completed, so those who are pregnant or breastfeeding are advised to refrain from using CPD choline.

 

4.Further instructions:

CDP choline is an excellent addition to any nootropic user’s supplement regimen. On its own, it’s a proven memory enhancer, known to improve recall and prevent against memory loss related to aging, illness, and injury.

It provides increased mental energy, better focus, and clearer thought. In combination with other nootropics it’s a powerful potentiator, and when stacked with racetams in particular it creates synergistic effects that take cognitive enhancement to a level that neither supplement could reach without the other.

Clinically tested and studied for decades, CDP choline has been shown to be extremely well tolerated even at high doses, though high doses are not necessary to achieving optimal results. There are no documented serious side effects and it’s approved for medical treatment in both Europe and Japan.

CDP choline is an affordable, readily available supplement that has a strong and growing following among nootropic users. If you want to get the most from your nootropic stacks, CDP choline is a choline source worth trying.

(1)Does CDP choline powder work?
CDP Choline is hydrolyzed into Choline and cytidine in the intestines, after crossing the Blood-Brain Barrier it is reformed back into CDP Choline where is used and absorbed through the Acetylcholine receptors which are implicated in thought and memory formation. The neuro protective benefit caused by CDP Choline is potentially caused through the preservation of both Cardiolipin and Sphingomyelin. Another suggested mechanism of action is the stimulation of glutathione synthesis. CDP Choline also helps enhance the signaling of many receptors such as the acetylcholine, norepinephrine, and dopamine.

There are still many variables though that have to be looked at with improving cognitive abilities. As a result, it is very hard to determine just how effective CDP Choline would be for a specific person. It all comes down to their own needs and current cognitive ability as well as lifestyle choices.

(2)BENEFITS AND EFFECTS
CDP choline is a powerful nootropic supplement that potentiates other nootropics and works on its own to enhance many aspects of cognition and brain health:

• Memory Enhancement: CDP Choline is perhaps best known for its ability to improve memory and prevent memory loss. It is frequently associated with anti-aging and has been studied as a potential treatment for Alzheimer’s disease.
• Increased Mental Energy: Maintaining peak mental energy is important for everyone, from students facing exams to older people suffering from the mental slow-down often associated with aging. Clinical trials have shown that CDP Choline has a significant positive effect on mental energy, increasing frontal lobe bioenergetics and mitigating the cognitive declines associated with aging.
• Better Focus and Concentration: CDP choline can increase the ability to concentrate for longer periods with less distraction, an essential for studying, mastering a new skill, or completing any complex and mentally demanding task. Studies show that this is true even in the case of serious conditions including stroke, brain injury, and Alzheimer’s disease.
• Potentiating and Amplifying Other Nootropics: Many nootropic users consider CDP choline a must-have when constructing any stack or combination of supplements. An outstanding choline source, it works particularly well with racetam class nootropics, making their effects stronger and at the same time preventing the minor headache that is sometimes associated with racetams. It has been shown to delay the onset of cognitive deterioration in Alzheimer’s disease when used in combination with piracetam.

 

5. CDP choline Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. CDP choline Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. CDP choline powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. CDP choline powder HNMR

 

buy CDP choline powder (987-78-0) hplc≥98% | AASraw suppliers HNMR

 


 

IV. How to buy CDP choline powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

Pregabalin powder:what is pregabalin used for? The hidden Sibutramine in the Slimming Coffee or Diet Tea What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CDP choline powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *