مسحوق سترات كلوميفين الخام (كلوميد) (50-41-9) hplc≥98٪ | AASraw
التوصيل المحلي لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا!

مسحوق كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد)

تصنيف: رمز تعريف المنتج : +50 41. التصنيف:

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) الخام الخام الذي يحتوي على مختبر مستقل ومصنع كبير كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج بموجب لائحة CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام التوريد مستقر ، أوامر البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة مقبولة. مرحبًا بكم في الطلب من AASraw!

اقتباس سريع لأمر صغير

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شراء هذا المنتج بكميات كبيرة ، فيرجى استخدام قناة VIP للحصول على أكثر الأسعار تنافسية.؟؟؟؟

اقتباس طلب بالجملة

نبذة عن المنتج:

جدول المحتويات

1.مسحوق سيترات الكلوميفين (كلوميد) Video-AASraw
2.Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) مسحوق الأحرف الأساسية
3.Raw Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) تقرير اختبار مسحوق- HNMR
4. ما هو مسحوق كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد)؟
5- يستخدم عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) في الطب وكمال الأجسام
6- كيف يعمل عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) على كمال الأجسام؟
7.5 فوائد مهمة لاستخدام عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد)
8- جرعة سيترات كلوميفين (كلوميد): كم يجب أن أتناول؟
9. عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) الآثار الجانبية في كمال الأجسام
10- هل يمكننا إيجاد بدائل من مسحوق كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) لمعاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات؟
11- شراء مسحوق PCT Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) عبر الإنترنت من The Trusted Source-AASraw
12. المراجع
13. كيف تشتري مسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) من AASraw؟

1. كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) مسحوق فيديو- AASraw

 


2. سترات كلوميفين الخام (كلوميد) أحرف مسحوق الأساسية

الاسم: مسحوق كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد)
CAS:  50-41-9
الصيغة الجزيئية: C32H36ClNO8
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 598.08
نقطة الذوبان: 116.5-118 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: 2-8 ° C
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض

 


3. تقرير اختبار مسحوق كلوميفين سيترات الخام (كلوميد) - HNMR

ما هو HNMR وماذا يخبرك طيف HNMR؟ المطيافية بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي (NMR) هي تقنية كيميائية تحليلية تستخدم في مراقبة الجودة والبحث لتحديد محتوى ونقاء العينة بالإضافة إلى تركيبها الجزيئي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للرنين المغناطيسي النووي أن يحلل كميًا المخاليط التي تحتوي على مركبات معروفة. بالنسبة للمركبات غير المعروفة ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي إما لمطابقتها مع المكتبات الطيفية أو لاستنتاج البنية الأساسية مباشرة. بمجرد معرفة الهيكل الأساسي ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي لتحديد التشكل الجزيئي في المحلول بالإضافة إلى دراسة الخصائص الفيزيائية على المستوى الجزيئي مثل التبادل التوافقي ، وتغيرات الطور ، والذوبان ، والانتشار.

4. ماذا is كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) بودرة?

مسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (CAS: 50-41-9) ، ويسمى أيضًا مسحوق clomid ، وهو في فئة الأدوية التي تسمى مُعدِّلات مستقبلات الاستروجين الانتقائية (SERM). أصبح Clomid شائعًا جدًا في السبعينيات في الطب كدواء لعلاج العقم عند النساء ولا يزال اليوم أحد تطبيقاته الرئيسية.

في كمال الأجسام ، يستخدم كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) من قبل الرياضيين في دورة من الستيرويدات الابتنائية للتخلص من الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة بالتحويل الجزئي للستيرويدات إلى هرمون الاستروجين (هرمون الجنس الأنثوي) ، وكذلك لتحفيز إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الداخلي بعد تناول المنشطات. (على معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات) ، والذي يتم قمعه عند تناول المنشطات.

5- سيترات الكلوميفين(كلوميد ) استعمل في الطب وكمال الاجسام 

- يستخدم في الطب لعلاج العقم

عند تناول عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) ، تزداد مستويات هرمونات الغدد التناسلية في الدم. Gonadotropins هي عدد من الهرمونات (تحفيز الجريب ، luteinizing) التي تلعب دورًا مهمًا في تنظيم وظيفة الغدد الجنسية. تتحكم هذه الهرمونات في مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون والإستروجين في الدم ، والتي من المعروف أنها تحدد تطور وعمل الأعضاء التناسلية للذكور والإناث. عندما يزداد مستوى الجونادوتروبين في جسم المرأة ، يتم إطلاق البويضة (تحدث الإباضة) وهذا هو سبب زيادة فرصة الحمل.

استعمل cلوميفين cتكرار(clomid) لـ وكمال الاجسام

يحتوي عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) على خصائص قوية مضادة للاستروجين يمكن أن تكون مفيدة في الطب وكمال الأجسام للرياضيين الذين يستخدمون المنشطات. الحقيقة انه هرمون التستوستيرون وبعض الستيرويدات المشتقة من التستوستيرون يتم تحويلها جزئيًا إلى هرمون الاستروجين.

تؤدي زيادة مستوى هرمون الاستروجين إلى تطور التثدي (نمو الثدي عند الإناث) واحتباس السوائل المفرط في الجسم - وكلاهما غير مرغوب فيه في كمال الأجسام.

عندما يتم تناوله على شكل دورة من المنشطات ، فإنه يمنع مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم ، مما يمنع عمله. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا في مكافحة التثدي ، حيث تنمو أثداء النساء تحت تأثير هرمون الاستروجين.

❸ التطبيق في كمال الأجسام بعد دورة المنشطات على معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات

تم تطوير معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات خصيصًا لتسريع عملية استعادة إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي بمساعدة علم الأدوية. عادةً ما تتضمن دورات معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات الأكثر شيوعًا كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) وتاموكسيفين ، بالإضافة إلى هرمون الببتيد- موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية. عقار تاموكسيفين هو نظير لكلوميد لخصائصه المضادة للاستروجين.

يحفز عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) إفراز الجونادوتروبين ، والذي بدوره يحفز الإنتاج الطبيعي لهرمون التستوستيرون. من المهم أن تضع في اعتبارك أنه مع انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون ، يزداد مستوى هرمون الكورتيزول التقويضي ، مما يسهل اكتساب كتلة الدهون ويبدأ في تدمير العضلات بشكل فعال. يوصى بمعاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات إذا توقف استخدام المنشطات لأكثر من 8 أسابيع. إذا كانت الفاصل بين الدورات (الجسر) أقل من 8 أسابيع أو تم إعطاء جرعات صغيرة من هرمون التستوستيرون الخارجي أثناء ذلك ، كما هو معتاد للرياضيين المتشددين ، ولكن لا يمكن إجراء معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات.

6- كيف يعمل عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) على كمال الأجسام؟

شعبية سترات كلوميفين (كلوميد) لكمال الأجسام ليست جديدة. لقد حظيت بشعبية كبيرة ليس فقط بين لاعبي كمال الأجسام ولكن رافعي الأثقال والرياضيين أيضًا بسبب آثارها الإيجابية الكبيرة ، بما في ذلك:

- زيادة في مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون

زيادة في الهرمونات التي تدعم تكوين البصيلات

▪ إنتاج أفضل لـ GnRH

بعد الانتهاء من علاجهم بالستيرويد ، ما يفعله الرياضيون عمومًا هو البدء في تناول المكملات الغذائية حتى تتوازن هرموناتهم. ما لا يفهمونه هو أنه بمجرد أن يعاني الجسم من اختلال هرموني قوي وانخفاض مستويات الهرمونات الجنسية لديهم بشكل كبير ، فإن تناول أي مكملات غذائية لن يكون مفيدًا. يمكن أن يثبت عقار Clomiphene سترات (clomid) أنه مفيد للغاية في مثل هذه الحالة. إنه يؤثر على مستويات LH (الهرمون الملوتن) و FSH (الهرمون المنبه للجريب) بشكل مباشر. من المعروف أن LH و FSH يؤثران على إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون. يرتبط عقار كلوميفين ، وهو المكون الرئيسي لكلوميد ، بمستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين ويتحكم في نشاطها. مباشرة بعد 2-3 أيام من تناول Clomid ، ستبدأ في ملاحظة آثار إيجابية مثل:

تصل كمية FSH و LH إلى الحد الأقصى.

▪ ترتفع مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون بشكل ملحوظ.

تعود مؤشرات الهرمونات الذكرية إلى حالتها المثالية.

تعود القيم العالية لـ FSH و LH إلى مستواها الصحيح.

تختلف مدة الشفاء من فرد لآخر. ومع ذلك ، يمكنك أن تتوقع أن يتعافى جسمك بعد حوالي 14 يومًا. في بعض الحالات ، يمكن أن تصل المدة إلى 90 يومًا. بغض النظر عن الموقف ، يمكن أن تساعد سترات الكلوميفين لاعبي كمال الأجسام بالتأكيد على تحسين أدائهم البدني ومظهرهم العام.

7. 5 فوائد مهمة لاستخدام عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد)

يساعد عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) على زيادة هرمون التستوستيرون وتقليل هرمون الاستروجين لدى الرجال. يساعد مُعدِّل مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين الانتقائي هذا أيضًا على زيادة كتلة العضلات وتقليل نسبة الدهون في الجسم وتحسين شامل في اللياقة البدنية.

علاوة على ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) في علاج العقم عند الرجال أيضًا. يمكن أن يزيد من فرص الرجل في حمل شريكته عن طريق زيادة إنتاج FSH و LH. يؤدي هذان الهرمونان ، بدوره ، إلى إنتاج أفضل للحيوانات المنوية ، مما يزيد من خصوبة الرجال. فيما يلي الفوائد الرئيسية لاستخدام عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد):

يزيد من إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون

أظهرت دراسات مختلفة أن سترات كلوميفين (كلوميد) تحفز الجسم على إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون. سواء كنت في دورة الستيرويد أم لا ، فإن الفقرة السابقة تقدم أخبارًا ممتازة. التستوستيرون مسؤول عن زيادة كتلة العضلات الخالية من الدهون ، وانخفاض كتلة الدهون وزيادة حجم العضلات وقوتها. كل هذه الفوائد التي يمكن أن تتوقعها أثناء تناول عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد).

❷ يعالج التثدي أو "رجل الثدي"

التثدي هو أحد أكثر اضطرابات الثدي شيوعًا عند الذكور. تحدث هذه الحالة الصحية عندما تكون مستويات هرمون الاستروجين في الجسم أعلى من مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون. يعالج عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) التثدي عن طريق منع تكوين هرمون الاستروجين أكثر مما يوجد في جسمك بالفعل وتحفيز إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون. كلتا العمليتين - زيادة في مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون ، وانخفاض في إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين - تساعد مستخدمي عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) على التخلص من ثدي الرجل.

❸ يزيد من كتلة العضلات

اكتساب كتلة عضلية أمر صعب للغاية. يجب أن يكون لديك مستويات كافية من هرمون التستوستيرون في جسمك لتحفيز نمو كتلة العضلات. يحتاج جسمك أيضًا إلى البروتين الكافي لمساعدة عضلاتك على إصلاح نفسها بعد تحمل ضغوط تدريبات الوزن. يساعد عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) على زيادة كتلة العضلات. من خلال زيادة إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون في الجسم ، يساعدك عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) على الاحتفاظ بكتلة العضلات أيضًا ، مما يمنع ضمور العضلات.

❹ ترفع عدد الحيوانات المنوية

توفر سترات الكلوميفين (كلوميد) بصيص أمل للرجال الذين يعانون من انخفاض عدد الحيوانات المنوية. وجدت دراسة أجريت عام 1999 في أحد مراكز الخصوبة في تكساس أن المشاركين الذكور شهدوا تحسنًا في جودة الحيوانات المنوية وخصوبتها بعد تناول 25 ملغ / يوم من عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) لمدة 3 أشهر ، وهو اكتشاف أكدته المنشورات الصحية المشهورة.

❺ يحسن المزاج والرغبة الجنسية

ابدأ بالمزاج. لقد جعلتنا التطورات في مجال الصحة الطبية ندرك أن تقلبات المزاج والاكتئاب هي بعض من الأعراض المختلفة لانخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون. بناءً على ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن يفاجئ أي شخص أن عقارًا مثل عقار كلوميفين سيترات (الذي يرفع هرمون التستوستيرون) يحسن مزاجك.

يأتي بعد ذلك الدافع الجنسي أو الرغبة الجنسية. يمكن للمرء أن يرسم خطًا مستقيمًا بين مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون وحافزه الجنسي. يعاني الذكور الذين لديهم مستويات أعلى من هرمون التستوستيرون من ارتفاع في الرغبة الجنسية ، وبالتالي فإن أداءهم في الأسرة أفضل بكثير من نظرائهم الذين يعانون من انخفاض T.

8- سيترات الكلوميفين (كلوميد) الجرعة: كم يجب أن آخذ؟

تعتمد الجرعة التي تتناولها من Clomid على وقت استخدام عقار clomiphene citratean ولأي غرض: على وجه الخصوص ، أثناء الدورة وبعد دورة الستيرويد أثناء معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات.

سترات كلوميفين (كلوميد) الجرعة أثناء استخدام المنشطات

عادة ما يستخدم عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) بجرعة منخفضة خلال دورة الستيرويد الابتنائية بهدف حمايتك من تأثيرات هرمون الاستروجين. سيجد معظم الرجال أن 25 مجم يوميًا كافية لمكافحة هذه الآثار الجانبية طوال مدة الدورة.

سيزيد البعض هذا إلى 50 ملغ يوميًا إذا كانت الآثار الضارة تربى رؤوسهم ، لكن تناول جرعة مسحوق كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) أي أعلى لا يعتبر فعالًا ويُعتقد أن 25 ملغ يوميًا كافية للتخفيف من الآثار غير المرغوب فيها ؛ في حالة عدم وجودها ، مثل SERM مختلفة نولفاديكس أو قد تكون هناك حاجة إلى Toremifene أو في بعض الحالات ، يتم اللجوء إلى عقار مثبط للأروماتيز بدلاً من ذلك.

سترات كلوميفين (كلوميد)جرعة العلاج بعد الدورة (PCT)

يجب أن تبدأ عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) بجرعة عالية في بداية معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات ، ثم تنخفض أثناء عملك خلال فترة العلاج بعد الدورة. مثال على علاج سيترات الكلوميفين لمدة 6 أسابيع هو تشغيل Clomid عند 100 مجم لمدة أسبوعين ، ثم الانخفاض إلى 50 مجم لمدة أسبوعين ، متبوعًا بـ 2 مجم في الأسبوعين الأخيرين من معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات.

ستختلف جرعتك اعتمادًا على دورة الستيرويد التي كنت تستخدمها مع دورات أقوى تتطلب جرعات أقوى من عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كنت تستخدم أدوية أخرى أثناء معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات ، فستحتاج إلى تعديل الجرعات وفقًا لذلك.

سترات كلوميفين (كلوميد) الجرعة للإناث

نظرًا لأن عقار clomiphene citrate (clomid) قد تم تطويره في الأصل كمساعد للخصوبة للنساء ، يتم تحديد الجرعة لهذا الغرض بشكل عام عند 50 مجم يوميًا مع زيادة عرضية إلى 100 مجم لبعض النساء.

يمكننا أن نرى أن هذه جرعة مماثلة لتلك الموصى بها للرجال لاستخدام مسحوق clomiphene سترات (clomid) خلال دورة الستيرويد. يشير هذا إلى أن 50 مجم أو 100 مجم كحد أقصى تعتبر الحد الأقصى للجرعة الفعالة من مسحوق كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) ، مع جرعات أعلى ليس لها فائدة ولكنها تأتي مع مخاطر آثار جانبية أكبر. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالإناث اللائي يستخدمن المنشطات ، فإن استخدام عقار كلوميفين سيترات (كلوميد) ليس ضروريًا لأن الآثار الجانبية للاستروجين ولا قمع التستوستيرون تشكل مصدر قلق للإناث.

9- سيترات الكلوميفين(كلوميد ) تأثيرات جانبيةفي كمال الاجسام

يعتبر عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) أحد أكثر مضادات الاستروجين تحملاً في الصيدلة الرياضية ولا يؤدي إلى آثار جانبية خطيرة لدى الرجال أو النساء. هذا ما أكده البحث العلمي. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض الآثار الجانبية ممكنة.

تلاحظ النساء اللواتي يتناولن عقار كلوميفين سترات (كلوميد) لعلاج العقم أحد الآثار الجانبية التالية على الأقل: التهيج ، وتقلب المزاج ، والاكتئاب ، واحتباس الماء في الجسم. وإليك بعض الآثار الجانبية المحتملة الأخرى:

▪ صداع.

▪ غثيان.

▪ المد والجزر (ارتفاع حاد في درجة الحرارة) ؛

نزيف الرحم.

▪ انزعاج في الصدر.

▪ مشكلة في العين.

▪ حب الشباب (البثور).

بعد قراءة هذه الآثار الجانبية الشائعة لسيترات clomiphene (clomid) ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا عندما تكون مستعدًا لتناول مسحوق clomiphene citrate (clomid) لكمال الأجسام ، إنه أمر خطير للغاية.

10- هل يمكننا إيجاد بدائل لسيترات عقار كلوميفين؟(كلوميد ) مسحوق لمعاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات؟

أدوية معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات: مسحوق كلوميد مقابل مسحوق نولفاديكس

دواء آخر من SERM يستخدم بشكل شائع لعلاج ما بعد الدورة هو Nolvadex. لا يزال هناك الكثير من الجدل بين لاعبي كمال الأجسام حول أفضل SERM لاستخدامه بين Clomid و Nolvadex.

سيستفيد العديد من لاعبي كمال الأجسام ذوي الخبرة من كلوميد ونولفاديكس في معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات مع دمجها أيضًا مع هرمون موجهة الغدد التناسلية المشيمية البشرية (HCG) من أجل بدء عملية إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الطبيعي. يعتقد الكثيرون أن Nolvadex هو ببساطة أفضل SERM وأكثر فاعلية وقوة من Clomid ، ولكن مثل كل الأشياء التي تستخدم الستيرويد الابتنائي ، غالبًا ما يتعلق الأمر بالفرد وكيف يتفاعل جسمك مع كل دواء.

غالبًا ما يُنظر إلى Clomid على أنه معزز لهرمون التستوستيرون أكثر فاعلية ، في حين أن Nolvadex يمكن أن يتفوق بشكل أفضل كمانع للإستروجين. كلاهما مضاد للإستروجين ، وكلاهما يمكن أن يحفز إطلاق GnRH (هرمون إفراز الغدد التناسلية) الذي يزيد من إنتاج الهرمون اللوتيني بواسطة الغدة النخامية وهذا يؤدي بعد ذلك إلى زيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون.

بغض النظر عن هذا ، لا يزال الإجماع ينص على أن مزيجًا من هذه الأدوية هو الطريقة المثلى لإجراء معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات والحصول على أفضل نتيجة ممكنة عندما يتعلق الأمر باللجوء إلى مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون والحفاظ على المكاسب التي عملت بجد لبنائها خلال دورتك. يعتبر كل من Clomid و Nolvadex من الأدوية الفعالة لمعاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات للأغراض الأكثر أهمية التي صممت من أجلها ، وهو زيادة مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون الذاتية. من المحتمل أن يكون لدى أولئك الذين يستخدمون المنشطات القوية للغاية معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات أكثر تعقيدًا وفعالية ، ولكن بالنسبة للرجال الذين هم على سبيل المثال في أول دورة من هرمون التستوستيرون لديهم سوى 8 أسابيع من دورة الستيرويد ، فمن المحتمل أن يكون كلوميد هو كل ما تحتاجه للتعافي.

أدوية معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات: مسحوق يتروزول مقابل مسحوق كلوميد

يستخدم بعض الأشخاص Letrozole بدلاً من Clomid باعتباره معاهدة التعاون بشأن البراءات. إنه علاج آخر للخصوبة. ومع ذلك ، في معركة مباشرة بين Letrozole Vs Clomid ، لن أختار Femara كفائز. ليس لأنه لا يعمل ، إنه جيد مثل Clomid ، ولكن بسبب الآثار الجانبية.

لقد تحدثنا عن الآثار الجانبية Clomid في لحظة. لكن يمكن أن تصاب بأعراض جانبية أكثر خطورة كرجل يستخدم فيمارا. كي لا أقول إنك ستفعل بالتأكيد ، ولكن هناك مخاطر أكبر مما لو كنت تستخدم Clomid. ليتروزول يمكن أن يسبب ألم في الصدر ، وزيادة مستويات الكوليسترول ، والأهم من ذلك ، مع الاستخدام المطول ، يمكن أن يقلل من كثافة العظام. هذا يزيد من خطر الاصابة بالكسور ويمكن أن يؤدي إلى هشاشة العظام. ليس لديك هذه المخاوف باستخدام Clomid.

11- شراء مسحوق PCT Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) عبر الإنترنت من The Trusted Source-AASraw

في الوقت الحاضر ، يقرر العديد من لاعبي كمال الأجسام شراء مسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) من بعض مصانع مسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) المحترفين أو الموردين ، فهو يعمل بشكل فعال ، كما يضمن الجودة ، ولا يقلق أبدًا من مشكلة مسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) بعد الشراء عبر الإنترنت.

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) ، ومقرها في الصين ، وجميع الأنواع الرئيسية من المواد الخام المنشطة للبيع عبر الإنترنت ، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من مكملات PCT المختلفة بأسعار جيدة بشكل لا يصدق ، كل ما يبيعونه مضمون نقي ، تمتلك معملًا مستقلًا ومصنعًا كبيرًا كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج وفقًا للوائح CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام الإمداد مستقر ، طلبات البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة للمسحوق الخام السائب Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) مقبولة.

12.Reference

[1] أميتا إم ، تاكاهاشي تي ، تسوتسومي إس وآخرون. الآلية الجزيئية لتثبيط تكاثر الخلايا الظهارية التي يسببها استراديول بواسطة سترات الكلوميفين. طب الغدد الصماء. 2010 يناير ؛ 151 (1): 394-405. PMID: 19934375.

[2] Duarte FH، Jallad RS، Bronstein MD (نوفمبر 2016). "هرمون الاستروجين ومعدلات مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين الانتقائية في ضخامة النهايات". الغدد الصماء. 54 (2): 306-314.

[3] Wittliff JL، Kerr II DA، Andres SA (2005). "الإستروجين الرابع: الأدوية الشبيهة بالإستروجين". في ويكسلر ، ب. موسوعة علم السموم ، الطبعة الثانية. المجلد. ديب - إل. ص 2 - 254. ردمك 258.

[4] بالاسيوس إس (مارس 2007). "مستقبل مستقبلات هرمون الاستروجين الانتقائية الجديدة". سن اليأس الدولية. 13 (1): 27–34.

[5] Maximov PY، McDaniel RE، Jordan VC (2013). "تاموكسيفين يذهب للأمام وحده". معالم في العلاج الدوائي: 31-46.

[6] Agrawal S، Ganie MA، Nisar S (2017). "التثدي". أساسيات علم الذكورة البشرية. ص 451-458.

[7] Shoham Z و Schacter M و Loumaye E et al. زيادة الهرمون اللوتيني - المرحلة النهائية في تحريض الإباضة: الجوانب الحديثة لتحفيز الإباضة. فيرتيل معقم. 1995 أغسطس ؛ 64 (2): 237-51. بميد: 7615097.

13. كيف تشتري مسحوق Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) من AASraw؟

❶ للاتصال بنا عن طريق نظام الاستفسار عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو ترك رقم whatsapp الخاص بك لنا ، سيتواصل معك ممثل خدمة العملاء (CSR) في غضون 12 ساعة.

❷ لتزويدنا بالكمية والعنوان المطلوبين.

❸ سيوفر لك ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا عرض الأسعار ومدة الدفع ورقم التتبع وطرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (ETA).

❹ تم الدفع وسيتم إرسال البضائع في غضون 12 ساعة.

البضائع الواردة وإبداء التعليقات.


احصل على اقتباس بالجملة

Raw Clomiphene citrate(Clomid) powder (50-41-9) hplc≥98% | AASraw
Domestic Delivery For Europe,US,Canada,Australia!

Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder

Rating: SKU: 50-41-9-1. Category:

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of pure Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) raw powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.Welcome to order from AASraw!

Quick Quote For Small Order

If you need to purchase this product in bulk, please use the VIP channel to get the most competitive price.👇

Bulk Order Quotation

Product Description

1. Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Powder Video-AASraw

 


2. Raw Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Powder Basic Characters

Name: Clomiphene Citrate (Clomid) powder
CAS:  50-41-9
Molecular Formula: C32H36ClNO8
Molecular Weight: 598.08
Melt Point: 116.5-118°C
Storage Temp: 2-8°C
Color: White crystalline powder

 


3. Raw Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Powder Testing Report-HNMR

What is HNMR and What does HNMR spectrum tell you? H Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) spectroscopy is an analytical chemistry technique used in quality control and research for determining the content and purity of a sample as well as its molecular structure. For example, NMR can quantitatively analyze mixtures containing known compounds. For unknown compounds, NMR can either be used to match against spectral libraries or to infer the basic structure directly. Once the basic structure is known, NMR can be used to determine molecular conformation in solution as well as studying physical properties at the molecular level such as conformational exchange, phase changes, solubility, and diffusion.

4. What is Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Powder?

Clomiphene Citrate powder(CAS: 50-41-9), also called clomid powder, it is in the class of drugs called Selective Estrogen Receptor Modulators (SERM). Clomid became very popular in the 1970s in medicine as a drug for the treatment of infertility in women and today it is  still one of its main applications.

In bodybuilding, Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) is used by athletes on a course of anabolic steroids to eliminate side effects associated with the partial conversion of steroids to estrogen (female sex hormone), as well as to stimulate internal testosterone production after a course of steroids (on PCT), which is suppressed when taking steroids.

5.Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Use On Medicine& Bodybuilding 

❶ Use in medicine for infertility

When taking clomiphene citrate(clomid), the levels of gonadotropin hormones in the blood increase. Gonadotropins are a number of hormones (follicle-stimulating, luteinizing) that play an important role in regulating the function of the sexual glands. These hormones control the levels of testosterone and estrogen in the blood, which are known to determine the development and functioning of the male and female genitals. When the level of gonadotropins in a woman’s body increases, the egg is released (ovulation occurs) and that is why the chance of getting pregnant increases.

Use clomiphene citrate(clomid) for bodybuilding

Clomiphene Citrate(clomid) has strong anti-estrogenic properties that can be useful in medicine and bodybuilding for athletes using steroids. The fact is that testosterone and some steroids derived from testosterone are partially converted into estrogens.

An increased level of estrogen leads to the development of gynecomastia (female breast growth) and excessive fluid retention in the body–both effects are undesirable in bodybuilding.

When it is taken on a course of steroids, it blocks the estrogen receptors in the body, preventing its action. Therefore, it can be useful for fighting gynecomastia, since women’s Breasts grow under the influence of estrogen.

❸ Application in bodybuilding after a course of steroids on PCT

PCT was developed specifically to speed up the process of restoring natural testosterone production with the help of pharmacology. The most popular PCT courses usually include Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) and Tamoxifen, as well as the peptide hormone–chorionic gonadotropin. Tamoxifen is a b analog of clomid for its antiestrogenic properties.

Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) stimulates the release of gonadotropins, which in turn stimulates the natural production of testosterone. It is important to keep in mind that with low testosterone, the level of the catabolic hormone cortisol increases, which makes it easier to gain fat mass and actively begins to destroy muscle. PCT is recommended if the use of steroids is stopped for more than 8 weeks. If the break between courses (bridge) is less than 8 weeks or small doses of exogenous testosterone are administered during it, as is customary for hardcore athletes, but the PCT can not be done.

6.How Does Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Work On Bodybuilders?

The popularity of clomiphene citrate(clomid) for bodybuilding is nothing new. It has been very popular amongst not only bodybuilders but weightlifter and athletes as well because of its great positive effects, including:

▪ An increase in testosterone levels

▪ An increase in hormones that supports follicle formation

▪ Better production of GnRH

After completing their steroid therapy, what athletes generally do is to start taking supplements so that their hormones get balanced. What they do not understand is that once their body experiences a strong hormonal imbalance and their sex hormone levels are highly reduced, taking any dietary supplements will not prove to be of any use. Clomiphene citrate(clomid) can prove to be of great help in such a situation. It affects the levels of LH (luteinizing hormone) and FSH (follicle-stimulating hormone), directly. LH and FSH are known to affect the production of testosterone. Clomiphene, which is the main ingredient of Clomid gets attached to the estrogen receptors and controls their activity. Right after 2-3 days of taking Clomid, you will start noticing positive effects like:

▪ The amount of FSH and LH reaches its maximum.

▪ The testosterone levels are raised significantly.

▪ The male hormone indicators get back to their ideal state.

▪ High values of FSH and LH come back to their proper level.

The duration of recovery will vary from individual to individual. Basically, however, you can expect your body to recover after about 14 days. In some cases, the duration can go as high as 90 days. No matter what the situation, clomiphene citrate can certainly help bodybuilders improve their physical performance and overall appearance.

7. 5 Important Benefits of Using Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid)

Clomiphene citrate(clomid) helps increase testosterone and reduce estrogen in men. This selective estrogen receptor modulator also helps bring about an increase in muscle mass, reduction in body fat percentage and an overall improvement in your physique.

What’ s more, Clomiphene citrate(clomid) can help with male infertility, too. It can increase the chances of a male getting his female partner pregnant by increasing FSH and LH production. Both these hormones, in turn, lead to better sperm production, potentially boosting male fertility. Here are the major benefits of using clomiphene citrate(clomid):

Increases Testosterone Production

Various studies have shown that clomiphene citrate(clomid) stimulates the body to produce testosterone. Whether or not you’ re on a steroid cycle, the previous paragraph presents excellent news. Testosterone is responsible for an increase in fat-free muscle mass, decrease in fat mass and increase in muscle size and strength. All these are benefits that you can expect to have while taking clomiphene citrate(clomid).

❷Cures Gynecomastia or “Man Boobs”

Gynecomastia is one of the most common male breast disorders. This health condition is caused when your body’s estrogen levels are higher than testosterone levels. Clomiphene citrate(clomid) cures gynecomastia by preventing the formation of more estrogens than your body already has and stimulating the production of testosterone. Both these processes-increase in testosterone levels, decrease in estrogen production -helps clomiphene citrate(clomid) users get rid of man boobs.

❸ Increases Muscle Mass

Gaining muscle mass is super hard. You need to have adequate levels of testosterone in your body to stimulate muscle mass growth. Your body also needs to have adequate protein to help your muscles repair themselves after withstanding the stresses of weight training. Clomiphene citrate(clomid) helps increase muscle mass. By raising your body’s testosterone production, clomiphene citrate(clomid) helps you retain muscle mass, too, preventing muscular atrophy.

❹ Raises Sperm Count

Clomiphene citrate(clomid) offers a ray of hope to men with low sperm count. A 1999 study at a Texas Fertility center found that male participants experienced an improvement in sperm quality and fertility after taking 25 mg/day clomiphene citrate(clomid) for a period of 3 months, a finding corroborated by reputed health publications.

❺ Improves Mood and Libido

Start with mood. Advances in the field of medical health have made us aware that mood swings and depression are some of the various symptoms of low testosterone. Based on this, it shouldn’t surprise anyone that a drug like clomiphene citrate(that raises testosterone) improves your mood.

Next comes sexual drive or libido. One can draw a straight line between one’s testosterone levels and their sexual drive. Males with higher testosterone levels experience a higher libido and, therefore, are much better performers in beds than their counterparts suffering from low T.

8.Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Dosage: How Much Should I Take?

The dose you take of Clomid will depend on when you’re using clomiphene citrateand for what purpose: most notably, during a cycle and after a steroid cycle during PCT.

Clomiphene citrate(clomid) Dosage During Anabolic Steroid Use

Clomiphene citrate(clomid) is usually used at a low dose during an anabolic steroid cycle with the purpose of protecting you from estrogenic effects. Most men will find that 25mg per day is sufficient to combat these side effects for the duration of the cycle.

Some will increase this to 50mg per day if adverse effects are rearing their head, but taking the dosage of clomiphene citrate(clomid) powder any higher is not considered effective and 25mg per day is thought to be enough to mitigate undesirable effects; in the event where it is not, a different SERM like Nolvadex or Toremifene may be required or in some cases, turning to an aromatase inhibitor drug instead.

Clomiphene citrate(clomid)Dosage For Post Cycle Therapy (PCT)

Clomiphene citrate(clomid) should be started at a high dosage at the start of your PCT, then decreased as you work through your post cycle therapy period. An example of 6-week clomiphene citrate therapy is to run Clomid at 100mg for two weeks, then dropping to 50mg for 2 weeks, followed by 25mg for the last two weeks of PCT.

Your dosage will differ depending on the steroid cycle you were on with stronger cycles requiring stronger clomiphene citrate(clomid) doses. Additionally, if you’re using other drugs during PCT you’ll need to adjust the dosages accordingly.

Clomiphene citrate(clomid) Dosage For Female

As clomiphene citrate(clomid) was originally developed as a fertility aid for women, the dosage for this purpose is generally set at 50mg per day with the occasional increase to 100mg for some women.

We can see that this is an identical dosage to that which is recommended for men to use clomiphene citrate(clomid) powder during a steroid cycle. This indicates that 50mg or 100mg maximum is considered to be the maximum effective dose of clomiphene citrate(clomid) powder, with higher dosages having no benefit but coming with greater side effect risks. When it comes to females who use steroids, the use of clomiphene citrate(clomid) is not necessary as neither estrogenic side effects nor testosterone suppression are a concern for females.

9.Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Side EffectsIn Bodybuilding

Clomiphene citrate(clomid) is considered one of the most well-tolerated antiestrogens in sports pharmacology and does not lead to serious side effects in either men or women. This is confirmed by scientific research. However, some side effects are possible.

Women who take clomiphene citrate(clomid) for infertility treatment note at least one of the following side effects: irritability, mood swings, depression, water retention in the body. And here are other possible side effects:

▪ headache;

▪ nausea;

▪ tides (a sharp increase in temperature);

▪ uterine bleeding;

▪ discomfort in the chest;

▪ eye problem;

▪ acne (pimples).

After reading these common side effects of clomiphene citrate(clomid), you must be careful when you ready to take clomiphene citrate(clomid) powder for your bodybuilding, it’s a very serious thing.

10.Can We Find Alternatives Of Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Powder For PCT?

PCT Drugs: Clomid Powder Vs Nolvadex Powder

Another SERM drug that is popularly used for post cycle therapy is Nolvadex. There is still a lot of debate among bodybuilders about which is the better SERM to use between Clomid and Nolvadex.

Many experienced bodybuilders will make use of both Clomid and Nolvadex in PCT while also combining these with Human Chorionic Gonadotropin (HCG) in order to kickstart the natural testosterone production process. Many believe that Nolvadex is simply a better, more effective and more powerful SERM than Clomid, but like all things with anabolic steroid use, it often comes down to the individual and how your body reacts to each drug.

Clomid is often thought of as a more effective testosterone booster, while Nolvadex can excel better as an estrogen blocker. They are both anti-estrogens however and both can stimulate the release of GnRH (Gonadotropin Releasing Hormone) which increases the output of luteinizing hormone by the pituitary gland and this then leads to an increase in testosterone levels.

Regardless of this however, consensus still states that a combination of these drugs is the most ideal way to undertake PCT and get the best possible outcome when it comes to resorting testosterone levels and maintaining the gains you’ve worked hard to build during your cycle. Both Clomid and Nolvadex are effective drugs for PCT for the most important purpose they are intended for, and that is to increase endogenous testosterone levels. Those using very powerful steroids are likely to have a more complex and potent PCT, but for guys who are for example on their first testosterone only 8 weeks steroid cycle then Clomid is likely to be all you need to recover.

PCT Drugs: Letrozole Powder Vs Clomid Powder

Some people use Letrozole instead of Clomid as a PCT. lt’s another fertility treatment. However, in a straight-up Letrozole Vs Clomid fight, I wouldn’t choose Femara as the winner. Not because it doesn’t work, it’s just as good as Clomid, but because of the side effects.

We have talked about the Clomid side effects in a moment. But you could get more serious side effects as a man using Femara. Not to say you definitely will, but there is more risk than if you are using Clomid. Letrozole can cause chest pain, increased cholesterol levels, and most importantly, with prolonged use, it can decrease bone density. That increases the risk of fractures and could lead to osteoporosis You just don’t have those concerns using Clomid.

11.Buy PCT Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Powder Online From The Trusted Source-AASraw

Nowadays, many bodybuilders decide to buy Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) powder from some professional Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) powder factory or suppliers, it works effective, also guaranteed quality, never worried the issue of Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) powder after buy online.

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) powder, they are based in the China, all the main types of anabolic steroid raws for sale online, plus a lot of different PCT supplements at incredibly good prices, everything they sell is guaranteed pure, own an independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) bulk raw powder retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.

12.Reference

[1] Amita M, Takahashi T, Tsutsumi S, et al. Molecular mechanism of the inhibition of estradiol-induced endometrial epithelial cell proliferation by clomiphene citrate. Endocrinology. 2010 Jan;151(1):394-405. PMID: 19934375.

[2] Duarte FH, Jallad RS, Bronstein MD (November 2016). “Estrogens and selective estrogen receptor modulators in acromegaly”. Endocrine. 54 (2): 306–314.

[3] Wittliff JL, Kerr II DA, Andres SA (2005). “Estrogens IV: Estrogen-Like Pharmaceuticals”. In Wexler, P. (ed.). Encyclopedia of Toxicology, 2nd Edition. Vol. Dib–L. pp. 254–258. ISBN 9780080548005.

[4] Palacios S (March 2007). “The future of the new selective estrogen receptor modulators”. Menopause International. 13 (1): 27–34.

[5] Maximov PY, McDaniel RE, Jordan VC (2013). “Tamoxifen Goes Forward Alone”. Milestones in Drug Therapy: 31–46.

[6] Agrawal S, Ganie MA, Nisar S (2017). “Gynaecomastia”. Basics of Human Andrology. pp. 451–458.

[7] Shoham Z, Schacter M, Loumaye E, et al. The luteinizing hormone surge–the final stage in ovulation induction: modern aspects of ovulation triggering. Fertil Steril. 1995 Aug;64(2):237-51. PMID: 7615097.

13.How to buy Clomiphene Citrate(Clomid) Powder from AASraw?

❶To contact us by our email inquiry system,or leave your whatsapp number to us, our customer service representative(CSR) will contact with you in 12 hours.

❷To provide us your inquired quantity and address.

❸Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).

❹Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours.

❺Goods received and give comments.


Get a Bulk quotation