الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق دابوكستين HCL

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 129938-20-1. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Dapoxetine هيدروكلوريد (129938-20-1) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

دابوكسيتين هيدروكلوريد هو رواية قصيرة المفعول الانتقائية المصل امتصاص السيروتونين تسويقها لعلاج سرعة القذف في الرجال. سرعة القذف (بي) هو الاضطراب الجنسي الذكور الأكثر شيوعا، ويقدر أن تؤثر على ما يصل إلى شنومك٪ من الرجال. دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد هو المعيار المرجعي التحليلي الذي يتم تصنيفه على أنه مثبط امتصاص السيروتونين الانتقائي. أنه يوفر تحسين في العديد من المعلمات المتعلقة سرعة القذف في التجارب السريرية. ويهدف هذا المنتج للبحث والتطبيقات الطب الشرعي.

وصف المنتج

دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد مسحوق التخدير الفيديو


الخام التخدير مسحوق دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد الأساسية الأحرف

الإسم: Dapoxetine هيدروكلوريد
CAS: 129938-20-1
الصيغة الجزيئية: C9H7ClN2O5
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 258.62
نقطة الذوبان: 175-179 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C الفريزر
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض


دابوكستين هو مركب عضوي لفئة مثبطات انتقائية لاسترداد السيروتونين ولكن بدون تأثير مضاد للاكتئاب. تم تطوير الدواء على وجه التحديد لعلاج سرعة القذف عند الذكور البالغين بين عمر 18 و 64 الذين يستوفون جميع المعايير التالية:

1. القذف المستمر أو المتكرر للقضيب قبل أو أثناء أو بعد فترة وجيزة من إدخاله في المهبل ، وفقط قبل عدم الرضا الجنسي ؛

2. ضائقة شخصية كبيرة أو حواجز بين الأشخاص بسبب القذف المبكر (PE) ؛

3. ضعف القدرة على التحكم القذف.

الخصائص الكيميائية من دابوكستين

Dapoxetine hydrochloride tablet عبارة عن قرص مغلف بفيلم رمادي ، أبيض أو أبيض بعد إزالة الطلاء.

المكون الرئيسي: دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد.

IUPAC Name: (1S)-N,N-dimethyl-3-naphthalen-1-yloxy-1-phenylpropan-1-amine

دابوكستين HCL مسحوق التركيب الكيميائي

1. هيكل 2D:

2. 3D Conformer:

الصيغة الجزيئية: C21H23NO

الوزن الجزيئي: شنومكس g / مول

C

وصف بسيط من دابوكستين

في الوقت الحاضر ، لا يوجد نظام محدد لعلاج قذف الذكور من السابق لأوانه مع أقراص دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد. لا توجد قواعد محددة للمدة التي يتم فيها استخدام الدواء للعلاج. ذلك يعتمد على شدة أعراض القذف المبكر. صعوبة العلاج مختلفة. لا يمكن تعميم وقت الدواء. ومع ذلك ، يمكن للدواء تحسين أعراض سرعة القذف ، لذلك يمكن للمرضى تناول الدواء وفقا لأعراضهم الخاصة.

صممت دابوكستين في المقام الأول لعلاج 18 إلى 64 من الذكور القدامى من الذكور القذف (PE) المرضى الذين يستوفون جميع الشروط التالية ، بما في ذلك:

1. القضيب صغير للغاية قبل أو أثناء أو بعد فترة وجيزة من الإدخال في المهبل ، وقبل الرضا الجنسي. المثيرات الجنسية هي القذف المستمر أو المتكرر ؛

2. ضائقة شخصية كبيرة أو حواجز بين الأشخاص بسبب القذف المبكر (PE) ؛

3. ضعف السيطرة على القذف.

تمت الموافقة بالفعل على Dapoxetine كدواء في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة كما لها تأثير كبير على علاج سرعة القذف. عند تناول دابوكستين ، يفرز السيروتونين ، وهو مادة في الدماغ. هذا السيروتونين هو مادة تحرق الإثارة في الدماغ أو تجلب تأثيرًا مريحًا. يتم حل التوتر والإثارة ، كما يتم تقليل تأثير الأدرينالين ، بحيث يمكن تأخير توقيت القذف.

Dapoxetine hydrochloride يمكن أن يمنع بفعالية امتصاص 5-HT ويزيد من تركيز 5-HT في الشق المشبكي عن طريق منع ناقل 5-HT. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن dapoxetine يثبط منعكس القذف مركزيا ، ونواة الخلية العملاقة هي بنية الدماغ الأساسية. عندما يكون تركيز دابوكستين مرتفعًا ، يمكن تثبيط نظام نقل بروتين أحادي الأمين ، كما يتم تثبيط امتصاص الدوبامين. Dapoxetine يزيد من الكمون من ردود الفعل العصبية الحركية الفوضوية ويحسن الوظيفة الجنسية.

كم من الوقت يستغرق لأقراص dapoxetine هيدروكلوريد لتكون فعالة ليست معممة. يعتمد العلاج على شدة أعراض القذف المبكر. صعوبة العلاج مختلفة ، ووقت تناول الدواء مختلف.

آلية العمل من دابوكستين

قد تكون آلية عمل دابوكستين في علاج القذف المبكر مرتبطة بتثبيط إعادة امتصاص السيروتونين عن طريق العصبونات ، وبالتالي تؤثر على الفرق المحتمل للناقلات العصبية التي تعمل على المستقبلات قبل وبعد تشابكات الخلايا.

Dapoxetine فعال لسرعة القذف لأنه يؤثر على زيادة تركيز السيروتونين الذي يثبط الإثارة في الدماغ.

عادة ما يعاد امتصاص السيروتونين من المشبك ، ولكن عن طريق أخذ دابوكستين يثبط إعادة الامتصاص ويقمع السيروتونين.

يعمل السيروتونين على تثبيط الدوبامين الذي يضخم المتعة والقلق والأدرينالين الذي يخرج عندما تكون عصبيًا ، لذا يمكنك إطالة وقت القذف. يعد دوابوكستين فعالًا لسرعة القذف لأنه يؤثر على زيادة تركيز السيروتونين الذي يثبط الإثارة في الدماغ.

عادة ما يعاد امتصاص السيروتونين من المشبك ، ولكن عن طريق أخذ دابوكستين يثبط إعادة الامتصاص ويقمع السيروتونين.
يعمل السيروتونين على تثبيط الدوبامين الذي يزيد من المتعة والقلق والأدرينالين الذي يخرج عندما تكون عصبيا ، حتى تتمكن من إطالة وقت القذف.

يتم التحكم في القذف البشري بشكل أساسي من قبل الجهاز العصبي الودي. ويستمد مسار منعكس القذف من مركز منعكس العمود الفقري ، الذي يتوسطه جذع الدماغ ، الذي يتأثر في البداية من العديد من نوى الدماغ (النواة preoptic وسطي ونواة البطينين بطني hypofentricular).

دابوكستين HCL Pharmacokinetics

بعد تناوله عن طريق الفم ، يتم امتصاص دابوكستين بسرعة ويصل إلى تركيز البلازما الأقصى (Cmax) بعد حوالي 1-2 ساعة. التوافر البيولوجي المطلق هو 42٪ (نطاق 15-176٪). بعد إعطاء واحد من كل من 30 mg و 60 mg من dapoxetine في حالة الصيام ، تم الوصول إلى تركيزات البلازما الذروية (297 ng / ml و 498 ng / ml ، على التوالي) بعد 1.01 و 1.27 على التوالي. يمكن لاتباع نظام غذائي غني بالدهون أن يقلل بشكل معتدل من Cmax (10٪) من dapoxetine وزيادة معتدلة في AUC (12٪) ، في حين يؤخر أيضًا ذروة تركيز dapoxetine ؛ ومع ذلك ، تناول الدهون عالية لا يؤثر النظام الغذائي على مدى الامتصاص. لا شيء من هذه التغييرات لها أهمية سريرية. يمكن تقديم بنتلي مع أو بدون وجبات.

بعد إعطاء الجسم البشري عن طريق الحقن في الوريد ، فإن نصف العمر التقديري المبكّر والمتوسط ​​والنهائي في dapoxetine هي 0.10 و 2.19 و 19.3 ساعة ، على التوالي.

يتم مسح الأيضات من دابوكستين تفرز أساسا عن طريق البول في الوضع المترافقة. لم يتم اكتشاف أي مادة نشطة في البول. يتم مسح Dapoxetine بسرعة ، والدليل هو الجزء السفلي من تركيز الدم 24 بعد ساعات من الإدارة (أقل من 5 ٪ من تركيز الذروة). الجرعة اليومية من dapoxetine صغيرة جدا. يبلغ عمر النصف النهائي للإعطاء عن طريق الفم حوالي 19 ساعة تقريبًا. يشبه نصف عمر الديسميثيل دابوكسيتين ذلك من dapoxetine.

استخدام دابوكستين

علاج المرضى الذكور مع سرعة القذف (PE)

أقراص دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد يمكن أن تعزز بشكل فعال القدرة على التحكم القذف. تحسن بشكل كبير رضاء الحياة الجنسية ؛ إطالة أمد زمن القذف بفعالية.

أثناء استخدام الدواء ، يمكن للمرضى أيضًا استخدام بعض التدابير الصغيرة لتحسين أعراض القذف المبكر ، وضبط الحالة المزاجية ، وتقوية التواصل بين الزوج والزوجة ، والنظام الغذائي العقلاني ، وتقوية التمارين البدنية ، والجري اليومي ، والمشاركة في النشاط البدني كل أسبوع. كما أنه خيار جيد للعب كرة القدم ولعب كرة السلة لتعزيز اللياقة البدنية وتخفيف الضغط النفسي.

جرعة من دابوكستين

جرعة من أقراص دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد هو عن طريق الفم ، ويجب ابتلاع الأقراص سليمة ؛ ينصح المرضى بتناول كوب كامل من الماء على الأقل ؛ يجب على المرضى محاولة تجنب الإصابات الناجمة عن الأعراض البادرية مثل الغشيان أو الدوخة.

كمية من أقراص دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد الموصى بها لجميع المرضى في الذكور البالغين (18 إلى 64 سنة) هي 30 ملغ وتحتاج إلى أن تؤخذ عن 1 إلى 3 ساعات قبل الحياة الجنسية. إذا كان التأثير غير مرض بعد أخذ 30mg وما زالت الآثار الجانبية ضمن النطاق المقبول ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة إلى 60mg من الجرعة القصوى الموصى بها.

يتم استخدام الجرعة القصوى الموصى بها كل 24 ساعة.
كبار السن (الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 65 وأكثر) لم يتم تقييم هذا المنتج في السنوات 65 وسلامة وفعالية في المرضى على الحشد المستخدم ، والسبب الرئيسي للبيانات على هذا المنتج للاستخدام في هذه الفئة محدودة للغاية في المرضى الذين يعانون من خفيفة القصور الكلوي أو المرضى الذين يعانون من تلف الكلى لا يحتاجون إلى تعديل الجرعة عند أخذ هذا المنتج ، ولكن يجب أخذها بحذر. لا ينصح بهذا المنتج للمرضى الذين يعانون من إصابة شديدة بالكلية.

مؤشرات دابوكستين:

يهدف هذا المنتج لعلاج المرضى الذكور الذين يعانون من القذف المبكر (PE) بين عمر 18 و 64 الذين يستوفون جميع الشروط التالية: يستمر القضيب حتى يتم إدخاله في المهبل أو أثناء أو بعد فترة وجيزة من الإدراج ، وقبل يتم تحقيق الإشباع الجنسي ، فقط بسبب الحد الأدنى من التهيج. أو القذف المتكرر ؛ وضيق شخصي كبير أو حواجز بين الأشخاص بسبب القذف المبكر (PE) ؛ وضعف التحكم في القذف.

(1) الذكور البالغين (من 18 إلى 64 من السنوات)

نوصي بالجرعة الأولى من 30 mg لجميع المرضى ويجب أن تأخذ 1 إلى 3 قبل ساعات من ممارسة الجنس. إذا كان التأثير غير مرض بعد أخذ 30mg وما زالت الآثار الجانبية ضمن النطاق المقبول ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة إلى 60mg من الجرعة القصوى الموصى بها. يتم استخدام الجرعة القصوى الموصى بها كل 24 ساعة. يمكن أخذ هذا المنتج قبل أو بعد الوجبة.

إذا اختار الطبيب هذا المنتج لعلاج القذف المبكر ، فعليه تقييم المخاطر واستفادة المريض من الإبلاغ عن أول أسابيع 4 بعد استخدام الدواء ، أو تقييم رصيد المريض للمخاطر-الفائدة بعد استخدام جرعة علاج 6- الوقت واتخاذ قرار سواء للاستمرار في استخدام المنتج.

(2) كبار السن (65 سنوات وما فوق)

لم تقم الأبحاث بعد بتقييم سلامة وفعالية هذا المنتج في المرضى الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 65 وأكثر من ذلك. السبب الرئيسي لذلك هو أن البيانات الخاصة باستخدام هذا المنتج في هذا المجتمع محدودة للغاية.

(3) الأطفال والشباب

هذا المنتج غير مخصص للاستخدام من قبل أشخاص دون سن 18.

يمكن أخذ قرص واحد في كل مرة إلى أجل غير مسمى. يجب أن يؤخذ الدواء على معدة فارغة. من الأفضل شرب الشاي قبل استخدامه جيدًا قبل أن يكون هذا الدواء هو الأفضل لإجراء نظام فحص شامل ، اعتمادًا على مرضهم في الطبيب أو الصيدلي ، ورتب الأمن للعقار لتجنب الاستخدام غير السليم للأدوية ، ولكن لا تزيد بشكل تعسفي وتيرة تعاطي المخدرات خلال يجب عليك اتباع ترتيبات الطبيب والإحراج.

دابوكستين جرعة زائدة

بشكل عام ، تشمل أعراض الجرعة الزائدة من مثبطات إعادة امتصاص السيروتونين الانتقائية تأثيرات ضارة بوساطة السيروتونين مثل الخمول ، اختلال وظيفي في الجهاز الهضمي مثل الغثيان والقيء والإثارة والهزة والدوخة وعدم انتظام دقات القلب. في حالة الجرعة الزائدة ، ينبغي اتخاذ تدابير الدعم القياسية حسب الحاجة. لا يوجد حاليا ترياق محدد لهذا المنتج.

Dapoxetine HCL الاحتياطات

1. الاحتياطات العامة. يستخدم Dapoxetine فقط للمرضى الذكور مع القذف المبكر. سلامة دابوكستين في الرجال الذين ليس لديهم سرعة القذف ليست واضحة. في الوقت نفسه ، لا توجد بيانات حول تأثير دابوكستين على تأخير القذف في هذه الفئة من السكان. من المستحسن أن لا يتناول المرضى بيفرلي و "عقاقير الترفيه" في نفس الوقت لأن التأثير غير معروف وقد تحدث أحداث سلبية خطيرة.

2. ينصح المرضى بألا يأخذوا تحفيز المؤثرات العقلية أثناء تناوله.

3. تجنب تناول الكحول عند تناول دابوكسيتين.

4. استخدام Dapoxetine قد يسبب غشيان أو دوخة

5. أيضا تأخذ مثبطات السيتوكروم P450 3A4 المعتدلة مثل الاريثروميسين ، كلاريثروميسين ، فلوكونازول ، فيراباميل وديلتيازيم.

6. خذ مثبطات السيتوكروم P450 2D6 القوية أو السيتوكروم المعروف P450 2D6 يجب أن يتوخى المرضى الذين يعانون من استقلاب ضعيف الحذر عند زيادة الجرعة إلى 60 mg ، لأن هذا قد يؤدي إلى زيادة التعرض ، مما قد يؤدي في النهاية إلى تفاعلات جانبية أكثر حدة تعتمد على الجرعة وشدتها.

7. لا ينبغي أن يستفيد من فائدة الهوس / المرضى الذين لديهم تاريخ من اضطراب هجومي أو ثنائي القطب ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، ينبغي وقف أي مريض يعاني من أعراض المرض المذكور أعلاه مع دابوكستين.

8. لأن مثبطات امتصاص السيروتونين الانتقائية قد تخفض عتبة قيمة الصرع ، يجب إيقاف أي مريض مصاب بالنوبات ، ويجب على المرضى الذين يعانون من الصرع غير المستقر تجنب استخدام دابوكستين.

9. لا ينبغي أن تستخدم دابوكستين في الأشخاص الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 18.

10. غير مستحسن بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من تلف شديد في الكلى ، ينبغي استخدام المرضى الذين يعانون من اختلال كلوي خفيف أو معتدل بحذر. مثل مثبطات إعادة امتصاص السيروتونين الأخرى ، يرتبط استخدام دابوكستين مع بعض ردود أفعال العين. على سبيل المثال ، اتساع حدقة العين وآلام العين. يجب استخدام المرضى الذين يعانون من ارتفاع ضغط العين أو خطر زرق انسداد الزاوية بحذر.

مسحوق Dapoxetine HCL محظور

1. Dapoxetine ممنوع للمرضى المعروف أن لديهم حساسية من dapoxetine hydrochloride أو أي سواغات.

2. Dapoxetine ممنوع للمرضى الذين يعانون من حالات مرضية واضحة في القلب [مثل: فشل القلب (NYHA II-IV) ، لا يوجد توصيل غير طبيعي مع علاج منظم دائم لتنظيم ضربات القلب (الصف 2 أو 3 كتلة الأذينية البطينية أو متلازمة الجيوب الأنفية المرضى) ، نقص تروية عضلة القلب الهامة وأمراض الصمامات]

3. Dapoxetine لا مع مثبطات أوكسيديز مونوامين (MAOIs)) لا ينبغي أن تستخدم معا في غضون أيام 14 بعد توقف العلاج من مثبطات أوكسيديز أحادي الأمين. وبالمثل ، لا ينبغي استخدام مثبطات أوكسيديز مونوامين في غضون أيام 7 من وقف Bili (انظر التفاعلات الدوائية).

4. لا يمكن استخدام دابوكستين مع ال thيورايدازين ولا بعد توقف معالجة الثيودازين. تستخدم في غضون أيام. وبالمثل ، لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ الثيوريدازين في غضون أيام 7 بعد التوقف عن دابوكسيتين (انظر قسم التفاعل الدوائي).

5. يتم حظر دابوكستين من أخذ الكيتوكونازول ، إيتراكونازول ، ريتونافير ، الساكين المرضى الذين يعانون من مثبطات السيتوكروم P450 3A4 القوية مثل الصحن ، telithromycin ، nefazodone ، naffenavir ، و atazanavir.

6. يحظر دابوكستين للمرضى الذين يعانون من إصابة الكبد المتوسطة والشديدة.

Dapoxetine HCL مسحوق الخلاصة

عند استخدام أقراص دابوكستين هيدروكلوريد ، ينبغي أن تدار تحت إشراف الطبيب ، والتي يمكن أن تحسن أعراض المرض وفي الوقت نفسه تخدم بشكل أفضل الدواء.


كيفية شراء مسحوق هيدروكلوريد دابوكستين (129938-20-1) من البصرة

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

كاس شنومكس-شنومكس-شنومكس دابوكسيتين هيدروكلوريد هنمر

وصفات

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Dapoxetine hydrochloride powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Dapoxetine hydrochloride powder (129938-20-1), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Dapoxetine hydrochloride is a short-acting novel selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor marketed for the treatment of premature ejaculation in men. Premature ejaculation (PE) is the most common male sexual disorder, estimated to affect up to 30% of men. Dapoxetine hydrochloride is an analytical reference standard that is categorized as a selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor. It provides improvement in several parameters related to premature ejaculation in clinical trials. This product is intended for research and forensic applications.

Product Description

 

Dapoxetine hydrochloride anaesthesia powder video

 

 


 

I.Raw Dapoxetine hydrochloride anaesthesia powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Dapoxetine hydrochloride
CAS: 129938-20-1
Molecular Formula: C9H7ClN2O5
Molecular Weight: 258.62
Melt Point: 175-179°C
Storage Temp: -20°C Freezer
Color: White crystalline powder

 


Dapoxetine is an organic compound of the class of selective inhibitors of serotonin reuptake but without anti-depressant effect. The drug is specifically developed to treat premature ejaculation in adult males between the ages of 18 and 64 who meet all of the following criteria:

1. Continuous or repeated ejaculation of the penis before, during, or shortly after insertion into the vagina, and only prior to the lack of sexual satisfaction;

2. Significant personal distress or interpersonal barriers due to premature ejaculation (PE);

3. Poor ejaculation control ability.

Chemical properties of Dapoxetine

Dapoxetine hydrochloride tablet is a gray film-coated tablet, which is white or off-white after removal of the coating.

Main ingredient: Dapoxetine hydrochloride.

IUPAC Name: (1S)-N,N-dimethyl-3-naphthalen-1-yloxy-1-phenylpropan-1-amine

 

Dapoxetine HCL powder Chemical Structure:

1. 2D Structure: https://pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/image/imagefly.cgi?cid=71353&width=500&height=500

2. 3D Conformer: https://pubchem.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/compound/Dapoxetine#section=3D-Conformer

Molecular formula: C21H23NO

Molecular Weight: 305.421 g/mol

CAS: 119356-77-3

 

Simple description of Dapoxetine

At present, there is no specific regulation for the treatment of male premature ejaculation with dapoxetine hydrochloride tablets. There is no specific regulation for how long the drug is used for treatment. It depends on the severity of the symptoms of premature ejaculation. The treatment difficulty is different. The medicine time cannot be generalized. However, the drug can improve the symptoms of premature ejaculation, so patients can take medication according to their own symptoms.

Dapoxetine is primarily intended for the treatment of 18 to 64 year old male premature ejaculation (PE) patients who meet all of the following conditions, including:

1. The penis is minimally small before, during, or shortly after insertion into the vagina, and before sexual satisfaction. Sexual stimuli are continuous or repeated ejaculation;

2. Significant personal distress or interpersonal barriers due to premature ejaculation (PE);

3. Poor ejaculation control.

 

Dapoxetine is already been approved as a pharmaceutical in Europe and the United States as having high effect on treatment of premature ejaculation. When taking dapoxetine, serotonin, a substance in the brain, is secreted. This serotonin is a substance that burns the excitement of the brain or brings about a relaxing effect. The tension and excitement are solved, the effect of adrenaline is also reduced, so that ejaculation timing can be delayed.

Dapoxetine hydrochloride can effectively inhibit 5-HT reuptake and increase the concentration of 5-HT in the synaptic cleft by inhibiting the 5-HT transporter. Studies have shown that dapoxetine centrally inhibits ejaculation reflex, and the giant cell lateral nucleus is an essential brain structure. When the concentration of dapoxetine is high, the monoamine protein transport system can be inhibited, and the reuptake of dopamine is also inhibited. Dapoxetine increases the latency of pudendal motor neuron reflexes and improves sexual function.

How long it takes for dapoxetine hydrochloride tablets to be effective is not generalized. Treatment depends on the severity of the symptoms of premature ejaculation. The difficulty of treatment is different, and the time of taking the medicine is different.

 

Action mechanism of Dapoxetine

The mechanism of action of dapoxetine in the treatment of premature ejaculation may be related to the inhibition of the reabsorption of serotonin by neurons, thereby affecting the potential difference of neurotransmitters acting on receptors before and after cell synapses.

Dapoxetine is effective for premature ejaculation because it has the effect of increasing the concentration of serotonin that suppresses excitation in the brain.

Serotonin is usually reabsorbed from the synapse, but by taking dapoxetine it inhibits reabsorption and suppresses serotonin.

Serotonin suppresses dopamine that amplifies pleasure, anxiety, and adrenaline that comes out when you are nervous, so you can lengthen the time to ejaculate.Dapoxetine is effective for premature ejaculation because it has the effect of increasing the concentration of serotonin that suppresses excitation in the brain.

Serotonin is usually reabsorbed from the synapse, but by taking dapoxetine it inhibits reabsorption and suppresses serotonin.
Serotonin suppresses dopamine that amplifies pleasure, anxiety, and adrenaline that comes out when you are nervous, so you can lengthen the time to ejaculate.

Human ejaculation is mainly mediated by the sympathetic nervous system. The reflex pathway of ejaculation is derived from the spinal reflex center, which is mediated by the brainstem, which is initially affected by many brain nuclei (medial preoptic nucleus and hypoventricular paraventricular nucleus).

 

Dapoxetine HCL Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, dapoxetine is rapidly absorbed and reaches a maximum plasma concentration (Cmax) after approximately 1-2 hours. The absolute bioavailability is 42% (range 15-176%). After a single oral administration of 30 mg and 60 mg of dapoxetine in the fasting state, peak plasma concentrations (297 ng/ml and 498 ng/ml, respectively) were reached after 1.01 and 1.27 hours, respectively. Ingestion of a high-fat diet can moderately reduce the Cmax (10%) of dapoxetine and moderately increase AUC (12%), while also slightly delaying the peak concentration of dapoxetine; however, high fat intake Diet does not affect the extent of absorption. None of these changes have clinical significance. Bentley can be served with or without meals.

After administration of the human body by intravenous injection, the estimated early, middle, and terminal half-lives of dapoxetine are 0.10, 2.19, and 19.3 hours, respectively.

The metabolites of the excreted dapoxetine are mainly cleared by urine in the conjugate situation. No active substance was detected in the urine. Dapoxetine is rapidly cleared, and the evidence is the bottom of the blood concentration 24 hours after administration (less than 5% of the peak concentration). The daily dose of dapoxetine is very small. The terminal half-life of oral administration is approximately 19 hours. The half-life of desmethyl dapoxetine is similar to that of dapoxetine.

 

Use of Dapoxetine

Treatment of male patients with premature ejaculation (PE)

Dapoxetine hydrochloride tablets can effectively enhance ejaculation control ability; significantly improve sexual life satisfaction; effectively prolong ejaculation latency.

While using medication, patients can also use some small measures to improve the symptoms of premature ejaculation, adjust the mood, strengthen communication between husband and wife, rational diet, strengthen physical exercise, daily running, and participate in a physical activity every week. It is also a good choice to play football and play basketball to enhance physical fitness and relieve psychological stress.

 

Dosage of Dapoxetine

The dosage of dapoxetine hydrochloride tablets is oral, and the tablets should be swallowed intact; patients are advised to take at least one full cup of water for medication; patients should try to avoid injuries caused by prodromal symptoms such as syncope or dizziness.

The amount of dapoxetine hydrochloride tablets recommended for all patients in adult males (18 to 64 years old) is 30 mg and needs to be taken about 1 to 3 hours before sexual life. If the effect is not satisfactory after taking 30mg and the side effects are still within the acceptable range, the dosage can be increased to 60mg of the maximum recommended dose.

The recommended maximum dose is used every 24 hours.
The elderly (aged 65 and over) This product has not been evaluated in 65 years and the safety and efficacy in patients over the crowd used, the main reason for the data on this product for use in this population is extremely limited in patients with mild renal impairment or Patients with kidney damage do not need to adjust the dose when taking this product, but should take it with caution. This product is not recommended for patients with severe kidney injury.

 

Dapoxetine Indications:

This product is intended for the treatment of male patients with premature ejaculation (PE) between the ages of 18 and 64 who meet all of the following conditions: the penis continues until it is inserted into the vagina, during or shortly after insertion, and before the sexual gratification is achieved, only due to minimal irritation. Or repeated ejaculation; and significant personal distress or interpersonal barriers due to premature ejaculation (PE); and poor ejaculation control.

(1) Adult males (18 to 64 years old)

Recommend a first dose of 30 mg for all patients and need to take about 1 to 3 hours before sex. If the effect is not satisfactory after taking 30mg and the side effects are still within the acceptable range, the dosage can be increased to 60mg of the maximum recommended dose. The recommended maximum dose is used every 24 hours. This product can be taken before or after a meal.

If the doctor chooses this product to treat premature ejaculation, he should evaluate the risk and the patient’s reported benefit for the first 4 weeks after the drug is used, or evaluate the patient’s risk-benefit balance after using the 6-time treatment dose and decide whether to continue using the product.

(2) The elderly (65 years and older)

Research has not yet assessed the safety and efficacy of this product in patients aged 65 and over. The main reason for this is that the data on the use of this product in this population is extremely limited.

(3)Children and young people

This product is not intended for use by people under the age of 18.

One tablet at a time can be taken indefinitely. The drug needs to be taken on an empty stomach. It is better to drink tea before use well before this medicine is best to do a comprehensive inspection system, depending on their illness in a doctor or pharmacist told and security arranged for the drug in order to avoid improper use of drugs, but not arbitrarily increase the frequency of drug use during You must follow the doctor’s arrangements and embarrassment.

 

Dapoxetine Overdose

In general, symptoms of overdose of a selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor include serotonin-mediated adverse effects such as lethargy, gastrointestinal dysfunction such as nausea and vomiting, excitement, tremor, dizziness and tachycardia. In the case of overdose, standard support measures should be taken as needed. There are currently no specific antidote to this product.

 

Dapoxetine HCL Precautions

1. General precautions. Dapoxetine is only used for male patients with premature ejaculation. The safety of Dapoxetine in men who do not have premature ejaculation is not clear. At the same time, there is no data on the effect of Dapoxetine on delaying ejaculation in this population. It is recommended that patients should not take Beverly and “entertainment drugs” at the same time because the effect is unknown and serious adverse events may occur.

2. Patients are advised not to take stimulating psychotropic drugs while taking it.

3. Avoid taking alcohol when taking Dapoxetine.

4. Use Dapoxetine may cause syncope or dizziness

5. Also take moderate cytochrome P450 3A4 inhibitors like erythromycin, clarithromycin, fluconazole, verapamil and diltiazem.

6. Take strong cytochrome P450 2D6 inhibitor or known cytochrome P450 2D6 Patients with weak metabolism should be cautious when increasing the dose to 60 mg, as this may lead to increased exposure, which may eventually lead to higher dose-dependent adverse reactions and severity.

7. Beneficial should not be used for mania/ Patients with a history of hypomanic or bipolar disorder, at the same time, any patient with symptoms of the above-mentioned disease should be discontinued with Dapoxetine.

8. Because selective serotonin reuptake inhibitor may lower the threshold of epilepsy Value, any patient with seizures should be discontinued, and patients with unstable epilepsy should avoid using Dapoxetine.

9. Dapoxetine should not be used in people under the age of 18.

10. Not recommended For patients with severe kidney damage, patients with mild or moderate renal impairment should be used with caution. Like other selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors, the use of Dapoxetine is associated with some eye reactions. For example, pupil dilation and eye pain. Patients with elevated intraocular pressure or risk of angle-closure glaucoma should be used with caution.

 

Dapoxetine HCL powder Prohibited

1. Dapoxetine is forbidden for patients known to be allergic to dapoxetine hydrochloride or any excipients.

2. Dapoxetine is forbidden for patients with obvious pathological conditions in the heart [eg heart failure (NYHA II-IV), no Abnormal conduction with permanent pacemaker therapy (grade 2 or 3 atrioventricular block or sick sinus syndrome), significant myocardial ischemia and valvular disease]

3. Dapoxetine neither with monoamine oxidase inhibitors (MAOIs) ) It should not be used together within 14 days after the treatment of monoamine oxidase inhibitors was stopped. Similarly, monoamine oxidase inhibitors should not be used within 7 days of discontinuation of Bili (see drug interactions).

4. Dapoxetine can neither be used with thioridazine nor after thiodazine treatment is stopped. Used within days. Similarly, thioridazine should not be taken within 7 days after discontinuation of Dapoxetine (see the drug interaction section).

5. Dapoxetine is banned from taking ketoconazole, itraconazole, ritonavir, saquin Patients with strong cytochrome P450 3A4 inhibitors such as nave, telithromycin, nefazodone, naffenavir, and atazanavir.

6. Dapoxetine is prohibited for patients with moderate and severe liver injury.

 

Dapoxetine HCL powder Conclusion

When using dapoxetine hydrochloride tablets, it should be administered under the guidance of a physician, which can improve the symptoms of the disease and at the same time better serve the drug.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 How to take Lorcaserin powder correctly  How to buy Vardenafil hydrochloride raw powder from AASRAW?  How long does Vardenafil hydrochloride powder last?  How to use Lorcaserin to treat obesity?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Dapoxetine hydrochloride powder”