الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق Entecavir هيدرات

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 209216-23-9. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Entecavir هيدرات (209216-23-9) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

Entecavir hydrate powder video


مسحوق هيدرات إنتيكافير الخام الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق Entecavir هيدرات
CAS: 209216-23-9
الصيغة الجزيئية: C12H17N5O4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 295.29
نقطة الذوبان: 220-225 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C الفريزر
اللون: مسحوق أبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض


مسحوق هيدرات إنتيكافير الخام في الاستخدام

أسماء

Baraclude

مسحوق هيدرات إنتيكافير

مسحوق Entecavir hydrate هو عبارة عن تناظرية نوكليوزيدية نشطة من deoxyguanosine مع نشاط مضاد للفيروسات انتقائي لفيروسات hepadnaviruses (EC50 = 3.7 nM ضد فيروس التهاب الكبد B (HBV) في خلايا الكبد 2.2.15 المستزرعة). في المختبر ، يثبت الشكل الخلوي الفعال من مسحوق Entecavir hydrate الخام ، Entecavir hydrate powder triphosphate ، ارتباطاً أعلى للترابط لـ DNA polymerase HBV من الركيزة الطبيعية لجوانوسين ثلاثي الفوسفات ويثبط بشكل فعال تضاعف DNA HBV في مراحل 3 في مسار النسخ المتماثل: فتيلة ، عكس النسخ ، وتوليف الحمض النووي التي تعتمد على الحمض النووي. تم إثبات الفوائد العلاجية المحتملة من مسحوق Entecavir hydrate الخام في نماذج woodchuck و duck من HBV. تمت مضايقة النشاط في المرحلة الأولى والثانية من الدراسات قبل السريرية ، وحصل مسحوق Entecavir hydrate على موافقة من إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية لعلاج البالغين المصابين بالتهاب الكبد الوبائي المزمن.

إنكيتكير هيدرات مسحوق خام (ETV) ، يباع تحت اسم العلامة التجارية Baraclude ، هو دواء مضاد للفيروسات يستخدم في علاج عدوى فيروس التهاب الكبد B (HBV). وينبغي أيضاً استخدام الأدوية المضادة لفيروسات النسخ العكسي في فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / متلازمة نقص المناعة المكتسب. يتم أخذ مسحوق Entecavir hydrate عن طريق الفم كجهاز لوحي أو محلول.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الشائعة الصداع والغثيان وارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم وانخفاض وظائف الكلى. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الشديدة تضخم الكبد ، وارتفاع مستويات اللاكتات في الدم ، والتهاب الكبد إذا توقف الدواء. في حين لا يبدو أن هناك أي ضرر من استخدام أثناء الحمل ، لم يتم دراسة هذا الاستخدام بشكل جيد. مسحوق Entecavir hydrate الخام في عائلة مثبطات المنتسخة العكسية nucleoside (NRTIs) من الأدوية. ويمنع فيروس التهاب الكبد B من التكاثر عن طريق منع الناسخ العكسي.

يستخدم مسحوق Entecavir hydrate أساسًا لعلاج عدوى التهاب الكبد B المزمن عند البالغين والأطفال من سن 2 وكبار السن مع تكاثر الفيروس الفعال والدليل على مرض نشط مع الارتفاعات في إنزيمات الكبد. كما أنها تستخدم لمنع عودة فيروس التهاب الكبد الوبائي بعد زرع الكبد ولعلاج مرضى فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية المصابة بفيروس التهاب الكبد البائي. ينشط الـ Entecavir hydrate rawpowder ضد فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية ، ولكن لا ينصح باستخدامه في المرضى المصابين بفيروس HIV-HBV بدون نظام مضاد للوقاية من فيروس العوز المناعي البشري بالكامل [9] حيث أنه قد يختار مقاومة لاميفودين و emtricitabine في HIV.

تمت دراسة فعالية مسحوق Entecavir hydrate في العديد من التجارب العشوائية ، مزدوجة التعمية ، متعددة المراكز. مسحوق Entecavir hydrate عن طريق الفم هو علاج فعال و جيد التحمل بشكل عام.

يتم أخذ مسحوق Entecavir hydrate الخام عن طريق الفم كجهاز لوحي أو محلول. تعتمد الجرعات على وزن الشخص. يوصى باستخدام الحل للأطفال الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 2 والذين يصل وزنهم إلى 30 kg. ينصح باستخدام مسحوق Entecavir hydrate على معدة فارغة على الأقل قبل ساعات من الوجبة أو بعدها ، بشكل عام في نفس الوقت كل يوم. لا يستخدم في الأطفال أقل من سنة 2. كما ينصح بتعديل الجرعة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من انخفاض وظائف الكلى.

تحذير على مسحوق هيدرات إنتيكافير

غالبية الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون مسحوق Entecavir hydrate لديهم القليل من الآثار الجانبية. الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا تشمل الصداع ، والتعب ، والدوخة ، والغثيان. وتشمل التأثيرات الأقل شيوعًا مشكلة النوم وأعراض الجهاز الهضمي مثل المعدة الحامضة والإسهال والقيء.

وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الخطيرة من مسحوق Entecavir hydrate الخام الحماض اللبني ، ومشاكل الكبد ، وتضخم الكبد ، والدهون في الكبد.

قد تظهر الاختبارات المعملية زيادة في ألانين transaminase (ALT) ، بيلة دموية ، glycosuria ، وزيادة في الليباز. ينصح الرصد الدوري للوظيفة الكبدية وأمراض الدم.

مزيد من التعليمات

مسحوق Entecavir hydrate هو تناظري اصطناعي لـ 2-deoxyguanosine مع نشاط مضاد للفيروسات ضد فيروس التهاب الكبد B (HBV). ريكوريت هيدرات مسحوق خام تنشيط تنشيط في الجسم الحي إلى مستقلب 5-triphosphate. في المقابل ، يتنافس شكل ثلاثي الفوسفات مع الركيزة الطبيعية deoxyguanosine triphosphate (dGTP) للتضمين في الحمض النووي الفيروسي. إن دمج مستقلب ثلاثي الفوسفات المنشط لمسحوق Entecavir hydrate يثبط إنزيم بوليميراز الحمض النووي HBV DNA المرتكز على RNA المرتكز على RNA ، وبالتالي ، تكرار الحمض النووي الفيروسي والنسخ.

مسحوق Entecavir hydrate الخام هو نظير الغوانوزين النوكليوزيد المستخدم في علاج عدوى فيروس التهاب الكبد B المزمن (HBV). يمكن أن يرتبط علاج Entecavir hydrate powder بمشاقات التهاب الكبد B الأساسي أثناء أو بعد العلاج ، ولكن لم يتم ربطه بحالات إصابة الكبد الظاهرة سريريًا.

Entecavir هيدرات مسحوق الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

انتيكافير مسحوق هيدرات التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيف تشتري مسحوق هيدرات إنتيكافير من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

مسحوق Entecavir هيدرات (209216-23-9) ≥98٪ | AASRA R & D الكواشف

وصفات

وصفات مسحوق هيدر إنتيكافير الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

9 أشياء عن Entecavir hydrate

Entecavir hydrate powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Entecavir hydrate powder (209216-23-9), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Entecavir hydrate powder is a potent deoxyguanosine nucleoside analog with antiviral activity selective for hepadnaviruses (EC50 = 3.7 nM against the hepatitis B virus (HBV) in cultured 2.2.15 liver cells). In vitro, the active intracellular form of entecavir, Entecavir hydrate powder triphosphate, demonstrates a higher binding affinity for HBV DNA polymerase than the natural guanosine triphosphate substrate and effectively inhibits HBV DNA replication at 3 stages in the replication pathway: priming, reverse transcription, and DNA-dependent DNA synthesis.

Product Description

 

Entecavir hydrate powder video

 

 


 

I. Raw Entecavir hydrate powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Entecavir hydrate powder
CAS: 209216-23-9
Molecular Formula: C12H17N5O4
Molecular Weight: 295.29
Melt Point: 220-225°C
Storage Temp: -20°C Freezer
Color: White to off white Crystalline powder

 


 

II. Raw Entecavir hydrate powder in usage

 

1. Names:

Baraclude

 

2.Entecavir hydrate powder Usage:

Entecavir hydrate powder is a potent deoxyguanosine nucleoside analog with antiviral activity selective for hepadnaviruses (EC50 = 3.7 nM against the hepatitis B virus (HBV) in cultured 2.2.15 liver cells). In vitro, the active intracellular form of Entecavir hydrate raw powder, Entecavir hydrate powder triphosphate, demonstrates a higher binding affinity for HBV DNA polymerase than the natural guanosine triphosphate substrate and effectively inhibits HBV DNA replication at 3 stages in the replication pathway: priming, reverse transcription, and DNA-dependent DNA synthesis. The potential therapeutic benefits of Entecavir hydrate raw powder have been demonstrated in woodchuck and duck models of HBV. Activity was confirmed in phase I/II preclinical studies and Entecavir hydrate powder received approval from the U.S. Food and Drug Administration for the treatment of adults with chronic hepatitis B.

Entecavir hydrate raw powder (ETV), sold under the brand name Baraclude, is an antiviral medication used in the treatment of hepatitis B virus (HBV) infection. In those with both HIV/AIDS and HBV antiretroviral medication should also be used. Entecavir hydrate powder is taken by mouth as a tablet or solution.

Common side effects include headache, nausea, high blood sugar, and decreased kidney function. Severe side effects include enlargement of the liver, high blood lactate levels, and liver inflammation if the medication is stopped. While there appears to be no harm from use during pregnancy, this use has not been well studied. Entecavir hydrate raw powder is in the nucleoside reverse transcriptase inhibitors (NRTIs) family of medications. It prevents the hepatitis B virus from multiplying by blocking reverse transcriptase.

Entecavir hydrate powder is mainly used to treat chronic hepatitis B infection in adults and children 2 years and older with active viral replication and evidence of active disease with elevations in liver enzymes. It is also used to prevent HBV reinfection after liver transplant and to treat HIV patients infected with HBV. Entecavir hydrate rawpowder is weakly active against HIV, but is not recommended for use in HIV-HBV co-infected patients without a fully suppressive anti-HIV regimen[9] as it may select for resistance to lamivudine and emtricitabine in HIV.

The efficacy of Entecavir hydrate powder has been studied in several randomized, double-blind, multicentre trials. Entecavir hydrate powder by mouth is effective and generally well tolerated treatment.

Entecavir hydrate raw powder is taken by mouth as a tablet or solution. Doses are based on a person’s weight. The solution is recommended for children more than 2 years old who weigh up to 30 kg. Entecavir hydrate powder is recommended on an empty stomach at least 2 hours before or after a meal, generally at the same time every day. It is not used in children less than 2 years old. Dose adjustments are also recommended for people with decreased kidney function.

 

3.Warning on Entecavir hydrate powder

The majority of people who use Entecavir hydrate powder have little to no side effects. The most common side effects include headache, fatigue, dizziness, and nausea. Less common effects include trouble sleeping and gastrointestinal symptoms such as sour stomach, diarrhea, and vomiting.

Serious side effects from Entecavir hydrate raw powder include lactic acidosis, liver problems, liver enlargement, and fat in the liver.

Laboratory tests may show an increase in alanine transaminase (ALT), hematuria, glycosuria, and an increase in lipase. Periodic monitoring of hepatic function and hematology are recommended.

 

4.Further instructions:

Entecavir hydrate powder is a synthetic analog of 2-deoxyguanosine with antiviral activity against hepatitis B virus (HBV). Entecavir hydrate raw powder ris activated in vivo to a 5-triphosphate metabolite. In turn, the triphosphate form competes with the natural substrate deoxyguanosine triphosphate (dGTP) for incorporation into viral DNA. The incorporation of the activated triphosphate metabolite of Entecavir hydrate powder inhibits the reverse transcriptase (RT) viral RNA-dependent HBV DNA polymerase and, so, the replication of viral DNA and transcription.

Entecavir hydrate raw powder is a guanosine nucleoside analogue used in the treatment of chronic hepatitis B virus (HBV) infection. Entecavir hydrate powder therapy can be associated with flares of the underlying hepatitis B during or after therapy, but has not been linked to cases of clinically apparent liver injury.

 

5. Entecavir hydrate Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Entecavir hydrate Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. Entecavir hydrate powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III.Raw Entecavir hydrate powder HNMR

 

We are Entecavir hydrate powder supplie,Entecavir hydrate powder powder for sale,Entecavir hydrate powder (209216-23-9) ≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Entecavir hydrate powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 Sibutramine hcl : How Well Does It Works? What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Entecavir hydrate powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *