الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق Epacadostat (INCB024360)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 1204669-58-8. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Epacadostat (INCB024360) (1204669-58-8) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

Epacadostat (INCB024360) مسحوق فيديو


أحرف المسحوق Epacadostat (INCB024360)

الإسم: مسحوق Epacadostat (INCB024360)
CAS: 1204669-58-8
الصيغة الجزيئية: C11H13BrFN7O4S
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 438.23
نقطة الذوبان: 151 – 153 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C الفريزر
اللون: أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض


مسحوق Epacadostat (INCB024360) قيد الاستخدام

أسماء

مسحوق Epacadostat. مثبط IDO 1 INCB 024360 1204669-58-8. 1204669-37-3 INCB-024360

Epacadostat مسحوق الاستعمال

مسحوق Epacadostat هو hydroxyamidine المتاحة عن طريق الفم ومثبط لل indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase (IDO1) ، مع الأنشطة المحتملة immunomodulating ومضادات الأورام. يهدف مسحوق Epacadostat إلى ربط IDO1 ، وهو إنزيم مسؤول عن أكسدة التريبتوفان إلى kynurenine. من خلال تثبيط IDO1 وخفض kynurenine في خلايا الورم ، يزيد INCB024360 ويعيد انتشار وتفعيل الخلايا المناعية المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الخلايا التغصنية (DCs) ، وخلايا NK ، والخلايا اللمفاوية التائية ، وكذلك إنتاج الإنترفيرون (IFN) ، وتخفيض في الخلايا التائية التنظيمية المرتبطة بالورم (Tregs). تنشيط نظام المناعة ، الذي يتم كبته في العديد من أنواع السرطان ، قد يمنع نمو خلايا الأورام السرطانية المعبرة IDO1. هو overexpressed IDO1 من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الخلايا السرطانية و DC.

تم استخدام مسحوق INCB024360 في التجارب التي تدرس علاج HL ، الميلانوما ، الورم الأرومي الدبقي ، الميلانوما المخاطي ، وسرطان المبيض ، وغيرها.

تحذير على مسحوق INCB024360

البيانات تعطي مصداقية لإيمان Incyte في آلية عمل مسحوق Epacadostat. الأورام upregulate انزيم IDO1 لتفادي نظام المناعة. مسحوق Epacadostat يثبط هذا الانزيم للتراجع عن هذا التهرب ، مما يساعد الجهاز المناعي على ضرب الورم بكامل قوته. في حين أن هناك حاجة إلى المزيد من البيانات لتأكيد الفرضية ، يمكن أن يكون لها آثار على الصراع في سوق علم الأورام المناعي.

تتجمع بيانات Incyte بشكل جيد مقابل توليفة شركة Bristol-Myers 'Opdivo و Yervoy ، التي حصلت على موافقة FDA في بداية العام الماضي على قوة PFS من أشهر 11.5 في المرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الجلد المتقدم.

هناك أسباب تدعو إلى الاعتقاد بأن الفرق الطفيف بين نتائج PFS من التجارب السريرية سوف يترجم في نهاية المطاف إلى حافة Incyte. سجلت تجربة بريستول مايرز مرضى العلاج الساذجين ، في حين أن بعض الموضوعات في دراسة الإنجيتي تمت معالجتها من قبل. لا يزال من المستحيل الوصول إلى المتوسط ​​السريري للعلاج من قبل معهد إنسيتي ، لكن المعدلات التي تحققت في ستة أشهر و 12 و 18 تشير إلى أنها تسير على الطريق الصحيح لتحسين نتيجة Opdivo-Yervoy.

يمكن أن تشير Incate أيضًا إلى بيانات الأمان لتجادل أن تركيبة الشركة يمكن أن تكون أفضل من تركيبة Bristol-Myers. آخر تحديث ذكرت 17 ٪ من المرضى عانت الصف الثالث أو أسوأ الأحداث السلبية المرتبطة بالعلاج. ويقارن ذلك بالنتائج التي توصلت إليها مجموعة "بريستول مايرز" ، والتي تم ربطها في تحديث في وقت سابق من هذا العام بمعدل 58٪ من الدرجة الثالثة أو أربعة أحداث سلبية.

مزيد من التعليمات

مسحوق Epacadostat هو مثبط لـ Indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase 1 (IDO1) مع قيمة IC50 لـ 7.1 nM في خلايا HeLa التي توضح نشاطًا صغيرًا ضد الإنزيمات ذات الصلة IDO2 أو tryptophan 2,3-dioxygenase (TDO) .1 وقد ثبت أنها تروج لـ T النمو الطبيعي للخلايا القاتلة ، لزيادة إنتاج IFN-، ، وتقليل التحويل إلى الخلايا التنظيمية T (Treg) مثل الخلايا الجذعية في الخلايا الجذعية اللمفاوية البشرية مع الخلايا الجذعية أو الخلايا السرطانية. 1 Epacadostat powder يمكن أيضا أن تمنع الورم نمو الفئران الحاملة للورم بطريقة تعتمد على الخلايا الليمفاوية.

هو هيدروكسي دايدين متوفر عن طريق الفم ومثبط للـ Indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase (IDO1) ، مع أنشطة محتملة للمناعة ومضادات الأورام. يستهدف مسحوق INCB024360 ويرتبط بـ IDO1 ، وهو إنزيم مسؤول عن أكسدة التريبتوفان إلى kynurenine. من خلال تثبيط IDO1 وخفض kynurenine في خلايا الورم ، يزيد مسحوق Epacadostat ويعيد انتشار وتفعيل الخلايا المناعية المختلفة ، بما في ذلك الخلايا التغصنية (DCs) ، وخلايا NK ، والخلايا اللمفاوية التائية ، وكذلك إنتاج الإنترفيرون (IFN) ، و انخفاض في الخلايا التائية التنظيمية المرتبطة بالورم (Tregs). تنشيط نظام المناعة ، الذي يتم كبته في العديد من أنواع السرطان ، قد يمنع نمو خلايا الأورام السرطانية المعبرة IDO1. هو overexpressed IDO1 من قبل مجموعة متنوعة من أنواع الخلايا السرطانية و DC. تحقق من التجارب السريرية النشطة باستخدام هذا العامل.

Indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase 1 (IDO1) هو إنزيم كبت المناعة الرئيسي الذي ينظم الاستجابة المناعية المضادة للورم من خلال تعزيز تنظيم الخلايا التائية وتنظيم تنشيط الخلايا التائية المستجيب ، مما يسهل نمو الورم عن طريق السماح للخلايا السرطانية لتجنب المراقبة المناعية. مسحوق Epacadostat هو مثبّط عن طريق الفم ، وقوي للغاية وانتقائي انتقائي للإنزيم IDO1 الذي ينظم الميكروبية المناعية للورم ، وبالتالي استعادة الاستجابات المناعية الفعالة المضادة للورم. في دراسات أحادية الذراع ، أظهر مزيج من مسحوق INCB024360 ومثبطات نقاط التفتيش المناعية إثباتاً للمفهوم في المرضى الذين يعانون من الورم الميلانيني غير القابل للاختراق أو النقيلي. في هذه الدراسات ، ساعد مسحوق INCB024360 مع مثبط CTLA-4 ipilimumab أو مثبط PD-1 KEYTRUDA على تحسين معدلات الاستجابة مقارنة بدراسات مثبطات نقاط التفتيش المناعية وحدها.

ضمّ مثبط مثبطات IDO مع مسحوق nivolumab (Opdivo) علامات واعدة للنشاط للمرضى المصابين بسرطان الخلايا الحرشفية في الرأس والرقبة (SCCHC) وأولئك المصابين بالميلانوما ، وفقًا للنتائج التي توصلت إليها دراسة المرحلة I / II ECHO-204 المقدمة في الاجتماع السنوي 2017 ASCO.

أظهر التوليف معدل استجابة موضوعية (ORR) لـ 63٪ ومعدل استجابة كامل (CR) لـ 5٪ للمرضى الذين يعانون من سرطان الجلد الناضج ، في التجربة متعددة الذراع والعلنية المفتوحة. في أولئك الذين لديهم SCCHC ، كان ORR هو 23٪ وكان معدل CR هو 3٪. لم يكن المزيج فعالا في المرضى غير المنتخبين الذين يعانون من سرطان المبيض وسرطان القولون والمستقيم (CRC).

"كان INCB024360 مسحوق بالإضافة إلى nivolumab نشطا في المرحلة 2 سرطان الجلد وسرطان الخلايا الحرشفية من الأفواج الرأس والرقبة" ، وقال الدكتور كارل لويس أستاذ مشارك ، الدكتور ، أستاذ مساعد ، شعبة طب الأورام ، حرم جامعة كولورادو أنشوتز الطبية. "تمت ملاحظة الاستجابة بغض النظر عن تعبير PD-L1 وحالة فيروس الورم الحليمي البشري. كانت جميع الردود جارية عند قطع البيانات ".

في الجزء الأول من الدراسة ، تم تصعيد جرعة مسحوق Epacadostat من 25 mg مرتين يوميًا إلى 300 mg مرتين يوميًا. في جزء المرحلة الثانية ، تلقى المرضى 100 ملغ مرتين يومياً و 300 mg مرتين جرعة يومية من مسحوق Epacadostat. تم إعطاء Nivolumab أصلاً في 3 mg / kg كل أسابيع 2 ، والتي تم تحويلها إلى 240 mg IV كل أسابيع 2 في الجزء الثاني من الدراسة. النتائج المقدمة في ASCO للسلامة كانت من جزأين من الدراسة بينما كانت نتائج الفعالية من المجموعة الثانية فقط.

بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الورم الميلانيني غير المعالج (N = 40) ، كان ORR مع جرعة 100-mg (n = 6) من مسحوق INCB024360 هو 100٪ ، والذي يتكون بالكامل من استجابات جزئية. مع جرعة 300-mg (n = 34) ، كان ORR هو 56٪ وكان معدل CR هو 6٪. كان معدل مكافحة المرض (DCR ؛ ORR بالإضافة إلى مرض مستقر) 85٪. في أولئك الذين لديهم أورام موجبة PD-L1 (n = 7) ، كان ORR هو 71٪ مقابل 29٪ في مجموعة PD-L1 السلبية (n = 7). كانت جميع الردود مستمرة ، مع متوسط ​​مدة 16 + weeks.

في مجموعة SCCHN ، التي تلقى فيها المرضى ≤2 خطوطًا سابقة من العلاج ، كان ORR مع جرعة 100-mg (n = 7) من مسحوق Epacadostat هو 14٪ ، ولم يكن هناك CRs ، وكان DCR 61٪. في ذراع 300-mg (n = 24) ، كان ORR هو 25٪ ، مع 1 CR و DCR من 71٪. كان المرضى الذين يعانون من أورام موجبة PD-L1 (ن = 10) ORR من 30 ٪ وأولئك الذين يعانون من الأورام السالبة (ن = 8) كان ORR من 13 ٪. كانت جميع الردود مستمرة في التحليل ، بمتوسط ​​أكبر من الأسابيع + 24.

في مرضى 29 الذين تم تقييمهم بسرطان المبيض ، كان ORR هو 14٪ وكان DCR 31٪. كان هناك 1 CR في المريض مع العلاج السذاجة ، BRCA سلبية ، مرض PD-L1 إيجابي. في المرضى 26 مع CRC ، تلك التي لديها عدم استقرار الصغرية (MSI) كان لديها ORR من 25 ٪ والذين يعانون من مرض مستقر microsatellite لم تواجه الاستجابة.

وقال لويس عن النتائج "لم يثبت مسحوق INCB024360 زائد نيفولوماب إشارة فعالية في المجموعات غير المنتخبة من سرطان المبيض الحر ومرضى CRC". وفيما يتعلق بالتحقيقات المستقبلية ، أشار إلى أن "النتائج الأولية للسلامة والفعالية تدعم إجراء مزيد من الاستقصاءات بشأن مسحوق نيفولوماب وأباكادوستات في المرضى الذين يعانون من سذاجة علاجية والذين يعانون من الورم الميلانيني والمرضى الذين يعانون من SCCHN".

Epacadostat مسحوق الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

INCB024360 مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Epacadostat: قم بشراء مسحوق INCB024360 من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


مزيد من التفاصيل حول المنتجات ذات الصلة،مرحبا بكم في انقر هنا.


COA

HNMR

مسحوق Epacadostat (INCB024360) (1204669-58-8) hplc≥98٪ | AASraw

وصفات

Epacadostat وصفات مسحوق الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

شراء Epacadostat (INCB024360) مسحوق: البحوث المتطورة من Aasraw الكواشف

Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder (1204669-58-8), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder is an orally available hydroxyamidine and inhibitor of indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase (IDO1), with potential immunomodulating and antineoplastic activities. INCB024360 powder targets and binds to IDO1, an enzyme responsible for the oxidation of tryptophan into kynurenine. Epacadostat powder has been used in trials studying the treatment of HL, Melanoma, Glioblastoma, Mucosal Melanoma, and Ovarian Carcinoma, among others.

       

Product Description

 

Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder video

 

 


 

I.Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder Characters:

 

Name: Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder
CAS: 1204669-58-8
Molecular Formula: C11H13BrFN7O4S
Molecular Weight: 438.23
Melt Point: 151–153 °C
Storage Temp: -20°C Freezer
Color: White to off-white powder

 


 

II. Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder in usage

 

1. Names:

Epacadostat powder; IDO inhibitor 1; INCB 024360; 1204669-58-8; 1204669-37-3 INCB-024360

 

2. Epacadostat powder Usage:

Epacadostat powder is an orally available hydroxyamidine and inhibitor of indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase (IDO1), with potential immunomodulating and antineoplastic activities. Epacadostat powder targets and binds to IDO1, an enzyme responsible for the oxidation of tryptophan into kynurenine. By inhibiting IDO1 and decreasing kynurenine in tumor cells, INCB024360 increases and restores the proliferation and activation of various immune cells, including dendritic cells (DCs), NK cells, and T-lymphocytes, as well as interferon (IFN) production, and a reduction in tumor-associated regulatory T cells (Tregs). Activation of the immune system, which is suppressed in many cancers, may inhibit the growth of IDO1-expressing tumor cells. IDO1 is overexpressed by a variety of tumor cell types and DCs.

INCB024360 powder has been used in trials studying the treatment of HL, Melanoma, Glioblastoma, Mucosal Melanoma, and Ovarian Carcinoma, among others.

 

3.Warning on INCB024360 powder

The data lend credence to Incyte’s belief in the mechanism of action of Epacadostat powder. Tumors upregulate the IDO1 enzyme to evade the immune system. Epacadostat powder inhibits this enzyme to dial down this evasion, helping the immune system to hit the tumor with its full force. While more data are needed to confirm the hypothesis, that could have implications for the tussle for the immuno-oncology market.

Incyte’s data stack up well against the combination of Bristol-Myers’ Opdivo and Yervoy, which won FDA approval at the start of last year on the strength of a PFS of 11.5 months in patients with advanced melanoma.

There are reasons to think the slight difference between the PFS results from the clinical trials will ultimately translate into an edge for Incyte. Bristol-Myers’ trial enrolled treatment-naive patients, whereas some subjects in the Incyte study have previously been treated. Incyte’s treatment-naive subpopulation is yet to reach a median PFS but the rates achieved at six, 12 and 18 months suggest it is on track to better the Opdivo-Yervoy result.

Incyte can also point to safety data to argue its combination could better that of Bristol-Myers. The latest update reported 17% of patients suffered grade three or worse treatment-related adverse events. That compares favorably to results generated by Bristol-Myers’ combination, which, in an update earlier this year, was linked to a 58% rate of grade three or four adverse events.

 

4.Further instructions:

Epacadostat powder is an inhibitor of indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase 1 (IDO1) with an IC50 value of 7.1 nM in HeLa cells that demonstrates little activity against the related enzymes IDO2 or tryptophan 2,3-dioxygenase (TDO).1 It has been shown to promote T and natural killer-cell growth, to increase IFN-γ production, and to reduce conversion to regulatory T (Treg)-like cells in a coculture system of human allogeneic lymphocytes with either dendritic cells or tumor cells.1 Epacadostat powder can also inhibit tumor growth in tumor-bearing mice in a lymphocyte-dependent manner.

An orally available hydroxyamidine and inhibitor of indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase (IDO1), with potential immunomodulating and antineoplastic activities. INCB024360 powder targets and binds to IDO1, an enzyme responsible for the oxidation of tryptophan into kynurenine. By inhibiting IDO1 and decreasing kynurenine in tumor cells, Epacadostat powder increases and restores the proliferation and activation of various immune cells, including dendritic cells (DCs), NK cells, and T-lymphocytes, as well as interferon (IFN) production, and a reduction in tumor-associated regulatory T cells (Tregs). Activation of the immune system, which is suppressed in many cancers, may inhibit the growth of IDO1-expressing tumor cells. IDO1 is overexpressed by a variety of tumor cell types and DCs. Check for active clinical trials using this agent.

Indoleamine 2,3-dioxygenase 1 (IDO1) is a key immunosuppressive enzyme that modulates the anti-tumor immune response by promoting regulatory T cell generation and blocking effector T cell activation, thereby facilitating tumor growth by allowing cancer cells to avoid immune surveillance. Epacadostat powder is an investigational, highly potent and selective oral inhibitor of the IDO1 enzyme that regulates the tumor immune microenvironment, thereby restoring effective anti-tumor immune responses. In single-arm studies, the combination of INCB024360 powder and immune checkpoint inhibitors has shown proof-of-concept in patients with unresectable or metastatic melanoma. In these studies, INCB024360 powder combined with the CTLA-4 inhibitor ipilimumab or the PD-1 inhibitor KEYTRUDA improved response rates compared with studies of the immune checkpoint inhibitors alone.

Combining the IDO inhibitor Epacadostat powder with nivolumab (Opdivo) demonstrated promising signs of activity for patients with squamous cell carcinoma of the head and neck (SCCHC) and those with melanoma, according to findings from the phase I/II ECHO-204 study presented at the 2017 ASCO Annual Meeting.

The combination demonstrated an objective response rate (ORR) of 63% and a complete response (CR) rate of 5% for patients with treatment-naive melanoma, in the multi-arm, open-label trial. In those with SCCHC, the ORR was 23% and the CR rate was 3%. The combination was not effective in unselected patients with ovarian cancer and colorectal cancer (CRC).

“INCB024360 powder plus nivolumab was active in phase II melanoma and squamous cell carcinoma of the head and neck cohorts,” said study coauthor Karl D. Lewis, MD, associate professor, Division of Medical Oncology, University of Colorado Anschutz Medical Campus. “Response was observed regardless of PD-L1 expression and HPV status. All responses were ongoing at data cutoff.”

In the phase I portion of the study, the Epacadostat powder dose was escalated from 25 mg twice daily to 300 mg twice daily. In the phase II portion, patients received a 100 mg twice daily and 300 mg twice daily dose of Epacadostat powder. Nivolumab was originally administered at 3 mg/kg every 2 weeks, which was switched to 240 mg IV every 2 weeks in the phase II portion of the study. The findings presented at ASCO for safety were from both portions of the study while the efficacy findings were from just the phase II cohort.

For patients with untreated melanoma (N = 40), the ORR with the 100-mg dose (n = 6) of INCB024360 powder was 100%, which consisted entirely of partial responses. With the 300-mg dose (n = 34), the ORR was 56% and the CR rate was 6%. The disease control rate (DCR; ORR plus stable disease) was 85%. In those with PD-L1–positive tumors (n = 7), the ORR was 71% versus 29% in the PD-L1–negative group (n = 7). All responses were ongoing, with a median duration of 16+ weeks.

In the SCCHN group, in which patients had received ≤2 prior lines of therapy, the ORR with the 100-mg dose (n = 7) of Epacadostat powder was 14%, there were no CRs, and the DCR was 61%. In the 300-mg arm (n = 24), the ORR was 25%, with 1 CR and a DCR of 71%. Patients with PD-L1–positive tumors (n = 10) had an ORR of 30% and those with negative tumors (n = 8) had an ORR of 13%. All responses were ongoing at the analysis, with a median greater than 24+ weeks.

In 29 evaluable patients with ovarian cancer, the ORR was 14% and the DCR was 31%. There was 1 CR in a patient with treatment naive, BRCA-negative, PD-L1–positive disease. In 26 patients with CRC, those with microsatellite instability (MSI) had an ORR of 25% and those with microsatellite stable disease did not experience a response.

“INCB024360 powder plus nivolumab did not demonstrate an efficacy signal in the unselected populations of refractory ovarian cancer and CRC patients,” Lewis said of the results. Regarding future investigations, he noted that the “preliminary safety and efficacy results support further investigation of nivolumab and Epacadostat powder in treatment-naive patients with melanoma and in patients with SCCHN.”

 

5. Epacadostat Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Epacadostat Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. INCB024360 powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Epacadostat powder(INCB024360) powder HNMR

 

We are Epacadostat powder supplie,INCB024360 powder for sale,Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder (1204669-58-8) hplc≥98% | AASraw HNMR

 


 

IV. How to buy Epacadostat powder: buy INCB024360 powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

Weight Loss Sibutramine Hydrochloride Powder Buy Masteron Propionate powder for bodybuilding:6 facts you should know!!! What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Epacadostat(INCB024360) powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *