الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق Fasoracetam

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 110958-19-5. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Fasoracetam (110958-19-5) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق Fasoracetam هو مسحوق أبيض إلى بيج عديم الرائحة ، وهو مرير للغاية في الذوق. وهو أكثر مكافحة فقدان الذاكرة من بيراسيتام ، ويعمل كمنشط الجهاز العصبي المركزي. وهو محسنة امتصاص الكولين عالية التقارب ويزيد من نشاط أكسيد النيتريك سينسيز في القشرة الدماغية. مماثلة لبيراسيتام ، يمكن إلغاء تأثيرات توحيد الذاكرة من pramiracetam عن طريق استئصال الغدة الكظرية.

مسحوق المنشطات الابتنائية الشركة المصنعة AASRAW powder PDF Icon

وصف المنتج

Fasoracetam مسحوق فيديو


مسحوق Fasoracetam الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق Fasoracetam
CAS: 110958-19-5
الصيغة الجزيئية: C14H27N3O2
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 158.15
نقطة الذوبان: 160-166 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: تخزين في درجة حرارة الغرفة أو برودة
اللون: مسحوق أبيض أو أبيض


مسحوق بودرة الفاسوريتام الخام في زيادة استخدام المخ

أسماء

مسحوق Fasoracetam هو باسم تجاري مثل LAM 105 و NFC-1 و NS 105.

الخام Fasoracetam مسحوق الاستعمال

في هذا العالم الحديث سريع الخطى ، هناك طلب على الناس ليكونوا قادرين على التفكير بسرعة على أقدامهم وتعدد المهام من أجل الكفاءة في أي مجال من مجالات التوظيف تقريباً ؛ من العاملين في المجال الطبي إلى عامل خدمة أغذية الحد الأدنى. وينعكس ذلك على الحاجة لمواكبة المنافسة والتنافس وتحقيقها في حرم الجامعات في جميع أنحاء البلاد. الحاجة إلى الحصول على أعلى الدرجات وكتابة أفضل الأوراق ؛ بعد كل شيء ، هذه هي الطريقة الوحيدة للتنافس في أمريكا الحديثة. قد يرغب الطلاب والمهنيون والناس العاديون على حد سواء في تحسين أدائهم. Nootropics هي عائلة من الأدوية التي اكتسبت الكثير من الاهتمام وتظهر قدرا كبيرا من الاستخدام الشعبي. كل من الأدوية في ما يعرف باسم ، عائلة racetam ، كلها مشتقة من منشط الذهن الأولي ، بيراسيتام. تعمل هذه الأدوية على تعزيز الذاكرة والعقلية ، بطريقة أو بأخرى ، مما جعلها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين طلاب الجامعات. في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان أحد مذاق المذاق هو مسحوق Fasoracetam ، أو اسمه الصحيح "5 - [(piperidin-1-yl) carbonyl] pyrrolidin-2-one" ، وهو جزء من الفم (Rajaganapathy وآخرون ، 5127). أثبت هذا السباق الخاص ، والمعروف باسم مسحوق Fasoracetam ، أن يكون واعدًا جدًا.

لا توجد جرعة موحدة من مسحوق Fasoracetam للبشر بعد. تشير الأدلة القصصية إلى أن الجرعات الصغيرة تتراوح حول 10 - 15 mg مع جرعات أكبر في 30 - 50 mg لكل حصة ثلاث مرات في اليوم.

فوائد مسحوق Fasoracetam هي في الغالب في حكاية ، ولكن هناك بعض الدراسات تشير إلى وجود علاقة. بالنظر إلى أن هناك الملايين من الأطفال والمراهقين الذين يستخدمون أدوية ADHD القائمة على الأمفيتامين ، فإن الدراسات التي تُختبر تأثيرات fasoracetam هي علامة جيدة. والأفضل من ذلك أن مسحوق Fasoracetam قد وصل إلى المرحلتين الثانية والثالثة من التجارب السريرية ، مما قد يوحي بفعالية عالية لهذا الغرض. اعتبارا من يونيو 2016 ، كان الدواء لا يزال في هذه التجارب.

وفقا للأدلة السردية على فوائد مسحوق الخام Fasoracetam ، فإن فوائد التركيز والتحفيز معتدلة. شخص واحد شبه الآثار التحفيزية إلى noopept وقال آخر أنه كان دفعة من الطاقة أكثر من التحفيز.

وبصرف النظر عن هذه الفوائد ذات التركيز والتركيز ، هناك أدلة على آثار اعصاب كذلك. وأظهرت دراسة أجريت على الفئران أن مسحوق الفازوراستام الخام يمكن أن يمنع اضطرابات الذاكرة. هذا أمر شائع بين خط عقاقير racetam ومن المنطقي أن مسحوق Fasoracetam سيعرض العديد من هذه الخصائص نفسها.

فائدة أخرى مثيرة للاهتمام من مسحوق Fasoracetam هو كمضاد للاكتئاب ومزيل القلق. وأظهرت دراسة أجريت على الجرذان المصابين بالعجز المكتسب أن الدواء له تأثيرات مضادة للاكتئاب قوية دون بعض الآثار الجانبية (مثل تفاعلات MAOI). وخلصت هذه الدراسة إلى أن GABA (B) رفع التنظيم كان قادرا على زيادة نتائج الاختبار في الحيوانات.

تحذير من الآثار الجانبية لمسحوق Fasoracetam Raw

لا توجد حاليا أي آثار جانبية معروفة من مسحوق الخام Fasoracetam في الأدبيات العلمية ، ولكن هذا لا يعني أنها خالية من المخاطر. لا تتعرض أي عقاقير اصطناعية لمخاطر فحسب ، بل يمكن للأدلة السردية في مجتمعات الأدوية الذكية أن تخبرنا عن بعض الأمور المتعلقة بالمخدر.

لأحد ، بعض التقارير القصصية تشير إلى انخفاض في هزات الجماع. لقد استشهد فرد محدد بهذا التأثير ، لكنه يبدو نادرًا وربما مرتبكًا مع متغيرات أخرى.

مزيد من التعليمات

قد يعتقد مستخدمو نوتروبيكس لفترة طويلة أن مسحوق الفازوراستام الخام هو نكتة (يبدو أن هناك واحدة جديدة تصدر كل شهر) ، ولكن هذا مركب اصطناعي جديد هو جزء من عائلة racetam. تم تصنيع بيراسيتام في 1960s ، وكان الأول من العائلة ولا يزال أحد أشهر الأدوية الموضعية في السوق.

فوائد مسحوق الخام Fasoracetam وقليلا إلى حد كبير ، ولكن هناك بعض البحوث الأولية لدعم المطالبات. وبدءًا من الكتابة ، يتم اختبار مسحوق الفازوراستام في التجارب السريرية من المرحلة الثانية / الثالثة لاضطراب فرط الحركة وفرط الحركة (ADHD) [1].

ترتبط فوائد أخرى توصف حماية الذاكرة [2] كما هو معتاد داخل عائلة racetam. هناك أيضًا فوائد مرتبطة بالمزاج والحساسية يمكن أن تعزى إلى التأثيرات على إنتاج GABA في الدماغ [3]. على الرغم من أن الأدلة شحيحة وليست قاطعة ، هناك الكثير من المعلومات التي تشير إلى أنه يمكن أن يكون منشطًا فعالًا للأداء العقلي العام.

تظهر الدراسات أن pramiracetam يمكن أن:
زيادة تدفق الدم الدماغي
تحسين الذاكرة طويلة المدى والتعلم المكاني
زيادة امتصاص الكولين عالية الالتواء
زيادة أكسيد النيتريك سينسيز في القشرة الدماغية
الحد من آثار المخدرات فاقد الذاكرة

ما هو مسحوق FASORACETAM؟
مسحوق Fasoracetam هو مركب منشط الذهن في عائلة racetam من nootropics. تضم Racetams مجموعة كبيرة من المركبات المختلفة ، وكلها معدلة من المركب الرئيسي Piracetam ، الذي تم اكتشافه في 1960s. البنية الكيميائية Fasoracetam هي: (5R) -5- (بيبيريدين - 1 - كربونيل) بيروليدين - 2 واحد.

Fasoracetam قد تساعد على تحسين مستويات التوتر والمزاج.

كيف يعمل مسحوق FASORACETAM؟
يعمل مسحوق Fasoracetam عن طريق تعديل المستقبلات في الدماغ. وهو يعمل على المستقبلات الكولينية ، GABA ، و glutamate ، والتي تلعب جميعها دورًا في تكوين وتخزين الذكريات الجديدة. مثل معظم مركبات منشط الذهن وزملائه racetams ، يؤثر مسحوق Fasoracetam على الدماغ لتحقيق فوائد إدراكية خفيفة.

فوائد FASORACETAM
تشير الأدلة والأبحاث المتواترة إلى أن مسحوق Fasoracetam يمكن أن يحسن الذاكرة والتركيز ، ويحسن الإجهاد ، ويعزز المزاج ، بل ويساعد على التغلب على التسويف من خلال زيادة الحافز والوضوح الذهني. المستخدمون الذين يشترون Fasoracetam Powder يمكنهم الحصول على المزيد من المهام ، والتعلم بشكل أكثر كفاءة ، والحفاظ على حالة من الهدوء أثناء الشعور بالنشاط.

مسحوق فاسوراسيتام الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
للحصول على طلب أكبر (داخل 1kg) يمكن إرسالها في 3 أيام عمل بعد الدفع.

الخام Fasoracetam مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Fasoracetam من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

110958-19-5 Fasoracetam مسحوق AASraw HNMR

وصفات

Fasoracetam الخام مسحوق وصفات:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Fasoracetam يستعرض الفوائد ، والجرعة ، والآثار الجانبية

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Fasoracetam powder

Rating:
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
SKU: 110958-19-5. Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Fasoracetam powder (110958-19-5), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Fasoracetam powder is a white to beige odorless powder, which is extremely bitter in taste. It is more anti-amnesiac than piracetam, and acts as a central nervous system stimulant. It is a high-affinity choline uptake enhancer and increases nitric oxide synthase activity in the cerebral cortex. Similar to piracetam, the memory consolidation effects of pramiracetam can be abolished by an adrenalectomy.

Anabolic steroids powder Manufacturer AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Fasoracetam powder video

 

 


 

Fasoracetam powder basic Characters

 

Name: Fasoracetam powder
CAS: 110958-19-5
Molecular Formula: C14H27N3O2
Molecular Weight: 158.15
Melt Point: 160-166°C
Storage Temp: Store at room temperature or cooler
Color: White or off-white powder

 


 

Raw Fasoracetam powder powder in brain boost usage

 

Names

Fasoracetam powder is with trade name as LAM 105, NFC-1, NS 105.

 

Raw Fasoracetam powder Usage

In this fast-paced, modern world there is a demand on people to be able to think fast on their feet and multi-task for efficiency in almost any field of employment; from medical professionals to a minimum-wage food service worker. That need to keep up, compete and achieve is reflected on college campuses all over the country. The need to get the highest grades and write the best papers; after all, that is the only way to compete in modern America. Students, professionals and lay people alike all may want to improve their performance. Nootropics are family of drugs that have gained a lot of attention and showing a great deal of popular use. Each of the drugs in what is known as, the racetam family, are all derived from the initial nootropic, piracetam. These drugs work to enhance the memory and mental acuity, in one way or another, which has made them very popular among college students. Recently, one of the nootropic of note has been Fasoracetam powder , or its proper name “5-[(piperidin-1-yl)carbonyl]pyrrolidin-2-one”, which is a bit of a mouthful (Rajaganapathy and et. al, 5127). This particular racetam, known as Fasoracetam powder , is proving to be quite promising.

There is no standardized dose of Fasoracetam powder for humans yet. The anecdotal evidence suggests smaller doses range around 10 – 15 mg with larger doses in the 30 – 50 mg per serving three times per day.

The benefits of Fasoracetam powder are mostly in anecdote, but there are some studies to suggest a correlation. Given that there are millions of children and adolescents using amphetamine-based ADHD medication, studies testing fasoracetam effects is a good sign. Even better, Fasoracetam powder has made it to phase II and III of clinical trials, which could suggest a high effectiveness for this purpose. As of June 2016, the drug was still in these trials.

According to anecdotal evidence on Fasoracetam raw powder benefits, the concentration and stimulation benefits are moderate. One person likened the stimulation effects to noopept and another said it was more of an energy boost than stimulation.

Aside from these focus and concentration related benefits, there is evidence for neuroprotective effects as well. One rat study showed that Fasoracetam raw powder could prevent memory disruptions. This is common amongst the racetam line of drugs and makes sense that Fasoracetam powder would display many of these same properties.

Another interesting benefit of Fasoracetam powder is as an antidepressant and anxiolytic. A study of rats with learned helplessness showed that the drug had potent antidepressant effects without some of the side effects (such as MAOI interactions). This study concluded that GABA (B) up-regulation was able to increase test results in the animals.

 

Warning on Fasoracetam Raw powder side effects

There are currently no known side effects of Raw Fasoracetam powder in the scientific literature, but that does not mean it is free from risks. Not only do any synthetic drugs come with risks, but anecdotal evidence in smart drug communities can tell us a few things about the drug.

For one, some anecdotal reports suggest reduction in orgasms. A specific individual has cited this effect, but seems rare and perhaps confounded with other variables.

 

Further instructions

Long time nootropics users may think Raw Fasoracetam powder is a joke (there seems to be a new one released every month), but this is a new synthetic compound that is part of the racetam family. Synthesized in the 1960s, piracetam was the first of the family and continues to be one of the more famous nootropic drugs on the market.

The benefits of Raw Fasoracetam powder are largely anecdotal, but there is some preliminary research to back up the claims. As of writing, Fasoracetam powder is being tested in Phase II/III clinical trials for attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) [1].

Other touted benefits are related to memory protection [2] as is usual within the racetam family. There are also anxiety and mood related benefits that may be attributed to impacts on GABA production in the brain [3]. Even though the evidence is scarce and not conclusive, there is much information to suggest that it can be an effective nootropic for general mental performance.

Studies show that pramiracetam can:
Increase cerebral blood flow
Improve long-term memory and spatial learning
Increase high-affinity choline uptake
Increase nitric oxide synthase in the cerebral cortex
Reduce the effects of amnesiac drugs

WHAT IS FASORACETAM POWDER?
Fasoracetam Powder is a nootropic compound in the racetam family of nootropics. Racetams encompass a large group of different compounds, all modified from the parent compound Piracetam, which was discovered in the 1960s. Fasoracetam’s chemical structure is: (5R)-5-(piperidine-1-carbonyl) pyrrolidin-2-one.

Fasoracetam may help to improve stress and mood levels.

HOW DOES FASORACETAM POWDER WORK?
Fasoracetam Powder works by modifying receptors in the brain. It works on the cholinergic, GABA, and glutamate receptors, which all play a role in forming and storing new memories. Like most nootropic compounds and fellow racetams, Fasoracetam Powder affects the brain to bring about mild cognitive benefits.

FASORACETAM BENEFITS
Anecdotal evidence and research suggests that Fasoracetam powder can improve memory and focus, improve stress, boost mood, and even help beat procrastination by increasing motivation and mental clarity. Users that buy Fasoracetam Powder report being able to get more done, learn more efficiently, and maintain a state of calm while feeling energized.

 

Fasoracetam Raw Powder

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

Raw Fasoracetam powder Marketing

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

How to buy Fasoracetam powder from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


=

COA

HNMR

110958-19-5 Fasoracetam powder AASraw HNMR

Recipes

Fasoracetam Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

References & product citations

Fasoracetam reviews benefits,dosage,side effects