الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

فورمستان (566-48-3)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 566-48-3. التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من Formestane (CAS 566-48-3) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

Formestane oiwder كان أول مثبط انتقائي ، النوع الأول ، مثبط أروماتيز الستيرويد المستخدم في علاج سرطان الثدي الإيجابي لمستقبلات الإستروجين عند النساء بعد انقطاع الطمث. فورمستان يمنع إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين من المنشطات الابتنائية أو بروهورمونات. كما أنه بمثابة هرمون بروهورمون لـ 4-hydroxytestosterone ، ...

مسحوق AASRAW أيقونة قوات الدفاع الشعبي

وصف المنتج

فيديو Formestane


الشخصيات الأساسية فورستان

الإسم: Formestane
CAS: 566-48-3
الصيغة الجزيئية: C21H30O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 302.41
نقطة الذوبان: 199-202 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: RT
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض


استخدام Formestane (566-48-3) في دورة المنشطات

أسماء

Formestane (566-48-3) ، وتسمى أيضًا lentaron ، الاسم الكيميائي: 4-hydroxyandrostenedione.

استخدام Formestane (566-48-3)

كان الإصدار الأكثر شيوعًا من فورمستاني في شكل هلام موضعي وتم جرعته في 100-200mgs لكل تطبيق. سيطبقها المستخدمون على بشرة نظيفة وجافة ويفركوها بشكل كامل ؛ عادة على الفخذين أو الذراعين. استغرق الأمر 1 إلى 5 دقيقة لتجف. النسخة القابلة للحقن لكل من أغراض سرطان الثدي والرياضيين هي 125mgs مرتين في الأسبوع أو 250mgs مرة واحدة في الأسبوع.

تحذير على فورمستان

Formestane (CAS 566-48-3) لا يسبب الكثير من الآثار الجانبية إلا إساءات. في بعض الأحيان ، يشتكي كمال الأجسام من المفاصل الجافة ، أو تقلبات المزاج ، أو تغيرات الرغبة الجنسية ، أو الطفح الجلدي ، التي تعتبر نموذجية لكل أنواع الذكاء الاصطناعي. هناك أثر جانبي آخر هو انخفاض الكوليسترول الجيد (HDL) ، لذلك عليك أن تراقب نظامك الغذائي.

4.Further تعليمات:
Formestane هو الجيل الثاني ، لا رجعة فيه ، مثبطات أروماتاز ​​الستيرويد. إنه يمنع إنزيم أروماتاز ​​المسؤول عن تحويل الأندروجين إلى الإستروجين ، وبالتالي منع إنتاج الأستروجين.

سرطان الثدي قد يكون حساسًا للاستروجين أو غير حساس. غالبية سرطانات الثدي حساسة لهرمون الاستروجين. تعتمد خلايا سرطان الثدي الحساسة للاستروجين على الاستروجين من أجل البقاء. وبالتالي يمكن إزالة الاستروجين من الجسم يكون علاج فعال لسرطانات الثدي الحساسة للهرمونات.

وقد تم استهداف Formestane خصيصا لعلاج النساء بعد سن اليأس. على عكس النساء قبل انقطاع الطمث اللاتي ينتجن معظم الإستروجين في المبيضين ، تنتج النساء بعد سن اليأس معظم الأستروجين في الأنسجة المحيطية بمساعدة من إنزيم أروماتاز. Formestane (566-48-3) ، ومثبط aromatase ، يمكن أن يساعد بالتالي على خفض الإنتاج المحلي من هرمون الاستروجين عن طريق منع إنزيم aromatase في الأنسجة الطرفية (أي الأنسجة المعرضة للثدي) لعلاج سرطان الثدي الحساسة للهرمونات.


كيفية شراء فورمستان من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.


=

COA

HNMR

وصفات

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Formestane

Rating: Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Formestane (CAS 566-48-3), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Formestane oiwder was the first selective, type I, steroidal aromatase inhibitor used in the treatment of estrogen-receptor positive breast cancer in post-menopausal women. Formestane suppresses estrogen production from anabolic steroids or prohormones. It also acts as a prohormone to 4-hydroxytestosterone, an active steroid which displays weak androgenic activity in addition to acting as a mild aromatase inhibitor. It is listed as a prohibited substance by the World Anti-Doping Agency for use in athletes.

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Formestane video

 

 


 

I.Formestane basic Characters:

 

Name: Formestane
CAS: 566-48-3
Molecular Formula: C21H30O3
Molecular Weight: 302.41
Melt Point: 199-202°C
Storage Temp: RT
Color: White crystalline powder

 


 

II. Formestane (566-48-3) usage in steroids cycle

 

1. Names:

Formestane (566-48-3), also called lentaron, chemical name: 4-hydroxyandrostenedione.

 

2. Formestane (566-48-3) Usage:

The most common version of formestane sold was in a topical gel form and it was dosed at 100-200mgs per application. Users would apply it onto clean, dry skin and rub in thoroughly; usually on the thighs or upper arms. It took 1 to 5 minutes to dry. The injectable version for both breast cancer purposes and bodybuilders is 125mgs twice per week or 250mgs once per week.

 

3. Warning on Formestane

Formestane (CAS 566-48-3) does not cause many side effects unless abused. Sometimes bodybuilders will complain of dry joints, mood swings, libido changes, or rashes, which are typical of all AI’s. Another side effect is lower HDL (good) cholesterol, so you have to watch your diet.

4.Further instructions:
Formestane is a second generation, irreversible, steroidal aromatase inhibitor. It inhibits the aromatase enzyme responsible for converting androgens to estrogens, thereby preventing estrogen production.

Breast cancer may be estrogen sensitive or insensitive. A majority of breast cancers are estrogen sensitive. Estrogen sensitive breast cancer cells depend on estrogen for viability. Thus removal of estrogen from the body can be an effective treatment for hormone sensitive breast cancers.

Formestane has been targeted specifically for the treatment of postmenopausal women. Unlike premenopausal women who produce most estrogen in the ovaries, postmenopausal women produce most estrogen in peripheral tissues with the help of the aromatase enzyme. Formestane (566-48-3), an aromatase inhibitor, can thus help to decrease the local production of estrogen by blocking the aromatase enzyme in peripheral tissues (ie. adispose tissue of the breast) to treat hormone sensitive breast cancer.

 


 

III. Formestane (566-48-3) HCML

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Formestane from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Formestane”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *