الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق ديميكلومين Fosaprepitant (EMEND)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 265121-04-8. التصنيف:

AASraw هو مع التوليف والقدرة على الإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق ديميكلومين Fosaprepitant (EMEND) (265121-04-8) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام تتبع الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق Fosaprepitant Dimeglumine هو شكل ملح dimeglumine من fosaprepitant ، والمادة القابلة للذوبان في الماء ، N- فسفوريليد من aprepitant ، مع نشاط مضاد للقىء. عند إعطاء الوريد وتحويل سريع إلى aprepitant ، يرتبط هذا العامل بشكل انتقائي بالمستقبلات البشرية P / neurokinin 1 (NK1) في الجهاز العصبي المركزي (CNS). هذا يمنع ترابط المستقبلات للمادة الذاتية P ويمنع المادة التي يسببها التقيؤ.

وصف المنتج

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine (EMEND) مسحوق فيديو


مسحوق فوسابريبتانت dimeglumine (EMEND) الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق ديميكلومين Fosaprepitant (EMEND)
CAS: 265121-04-8
الصيغة الجزيئية: C23H22F7N4O6P.2C7H17NO5
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 1004.83
نقطة الذوبان: 242-247 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C الفريزر
اللون: أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض متبلور غير متبلور


استخدام مسحوق Fosaprepitant dimeglumine (EMEND)

الاسم

مسحوق dimiglumine Fosaprepitant (CAS 265121-04-8)

مسحوق EMEND

استخدام Fosaprepitant dimeglumine مسحوق

بالاشتراك مع غيرها من وكلاء مضاد للقىء ، للوقاية من الغثيان والتقيؤ الحاد والمتأخر المرتبطان بالدورات الأولية والمتكررة من العلاج الكيميائي للسرطان عالي الجودة والعاطفي المعتدل ، بما في ذلك جرعة عالية من سيسبلاتين.

تحذير على مسحوق EMEND (CAS 265121-04-8)

  • يجب استخدام Fosaprepitant بحذر في المرضى الذين يتلقون الأدوية المصاحبة والتي يتم استقلابها بشكل أساسي من خلال CYP3A4.
  • قد تحدث تفاعلات فرط الحساسية الفورية أثناء التسريب. لقد استجاب المرضى بشكل عام للتوقف. لا ينصح بتكرار الحقن. (ب)
  • قد ينتج عن التآزر مع fosaprepitant أو aprepitant مع الوارفارين (ركيزة CYP2C9) انخفاضًا كبيرًا سريريًا في نسبة التطبيع الدولية (INR) لوقت البروثرومبين. (C)
  • قد تنخفض فعالية موانع الحمل الهرمونية خلال 28 ولأيام بعد الجرعة الأخيرة من fosaprepitant أو aprepitant. يجب استخدام طرق بديلة أو احتياطية لمنع الحمل. (د)

ج: تفاعلات CYP3A4 يتم تحويل Fosaprepitant بسرعة إلى aprepitant ، وهو مثبط معتدل لـ CYP3A4 عندما يتم إعطاؤه كنظام مضاد للقيء مضاد لـ 3 لـ CINV. يجب استخدام Fosaprepitant بحذر في المرضى الذين يتلقون الأدوية المصاحبة التي يتم استقلابها في المقام الأول من خلال CYP3A4. تثبيط CYP3A4 من قبل aprepitant أو fosaprepitant يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تركيزات البلازما مرتفعة من هذه الأدوية المصاحبة. عندما يتم استخدام fosaprepitant بالتزامن مع مثبط آخر CYP3A4 ، يمكن رفع تركيزات البلازما aprepitant. عندما يستخدم aprepitant بالتزامن مع الأدوية التي تحفز نشاط CYP3A4 ، يمكن تقليل تركيزات البلازما aprepitant ، وهذا قد يؤدي إلى انخفاض فعالية aprepitant. وتشمل عوامل العلاج الكيماوي التي يعرف أنها تستقلب بواسطة CYP3A4 دوسيستاكسيل ، باكليتاكسيل ، إيتوبوسيد ، إرينوتيكان ، إيسوساماميد ، إيماتينيب ، فينوريلبين ، فينبلاستين وفينكريستين. في الدراسات السريرية ، كان تدار نظام aprepitant عن طريق الفم عادة مع etoposide ، vinorelbine ، أو باكليتاكسيل. لم يتم ضبط جرعات هذه العوامل لتفسير التفاعلات الدوائية المحتملة. في الدراسات الدوائية منفصلة ، لم يلاحظ أي تغيير كبير سريريا في دوكيتاكسل أو فينوريلبين الحرائك الدوائية عندما كان نظام aprepitant عن طريق الفم. بسبب العدد القليل من المرضى في الدراسات السريرية الذين تلقوا ركائز CYP3A4 vinblastine ، vincristine ، أو ifosfamide ، ينصح بحذر خاص ورصد دقيق في المرضى الذين يتلقون هذه العوامل أو غيرها من عوامل العلاج الكيميائي التي يتم استقلابها في المقام الأول بواسطة CYP3A4 التي لم يتم دراستها.
B: تفاعلات فرط الحساسية لقد حدثت تقارير معزولة عن تفاعلات فرط الحساسية الفورية بما في ذلك الشطف والحمامي وضيق التنفس والتأأفضل أثناء ضخ fosaprepitant. استجابت تفاعلات فرط الحساسية هذه بصفة عامة إلى وقف التسريب وإدارة العلاج المناسب. لا ينصح بإعادة تأدية عملية التسريب في المرضى الذين يعانون من هذه الأعراض أثناء الاستخدام لأول مرة.
ج: التناول المتزامن مع الوارفارين قد يؤدي التناول المتزامن لل fosaprepitant أو aprepitant مع الوارفارين إلى انخفاض كبير سريريًا في النسبة الطبيعية الدولية (INR) لوقت البروثرومبين. في المرضى الذين يخضعون للعلاج بالوارفارين المزمن ، يجب مراقبة الـ INR عن كثب في فترة أسبوع 2 ، خاصة في 7 إلى 10 أيام ، بعد بدء fosaprepitant مع كل دورة العلاج الكيميائي.
D. التناول المتزامن مع موانع الحمل الهرمونية عند التناول المتزامن مع fosaprepitant أو aprepitant ، قد تنخفض فعالية موانع الحمل الهرمونية أثناء وخلال أيام 28 التالية للجرعة الأخيرة من fosaprepitant أو aprepitant. يجب استخدام طرق بديلة أو احتياطية لمنع الحمل أثناء العلاج مع شهر 1 وبعد آخر جرعة من fosaprepitant أو aprepitant [انظر التفاعلات الدوائية]. 5.5 الاستخدام المستمر المزمن لا ينصح باستخدام المزمن المستمر من مسحوق EMEND للحقن للوقاية من الغثيان والقيء لأنها لم تدرس ؛ ولأن ملف تعريف التفاعل الدوائي قد يتغير خلال الاستخدام المستمر المزمن.

مزيد من التعليمات

يُشار إلى مسحوق dimeglumine Fosaprepitant للحقن 150 mg الآن لدى البالغين بالاقتران مع عوامل مضادة للقيء أخرى للوقاية من الغثيان والقيء المتأصلين المرتبطين بالدورات الأولية والمكررة في MEC. الجرعة المعتمدة في البالغين هي جرعة واحدة من 150-mg في الوريد (IV) عبر 20 إلى 30 دقائق قبل دقائق 30 قبل العلاج الكيميائي في يوم 1. تعتمد موافقة إدارة الأغذية والعقاقير على هذا المؤشر الجديد جزئياً على نتائج من دراسة عشوائية ومعاكسة مزدوجة التعمية ومقارنة فعالة ، حيث قيمت fosaprepitant للحقن كحقن وريدي واحد بالاشتراك مع أوندانسيترون وديكساميثازون (يشار إليه باسم نظام مسحوق EMEND ) (N = 502) مقارنة مع أوندانسيترون وديكساميثازون فقط (نظام التحكم) (N = 498) في المرضى الذين يتلقون MEC. كانت نقطة النهاية الأولية هي الاستجابة الكاملة (التي تم تعريفها بأنها لا تقيؤ ولا استخدام لعلاج الإنقاذ) في المرحلة المتأخرة (25 إلى 120 ساعة بعد بدء العلاج الكيميائي) للغثيان والقيء الناجم عن العلاج الكيميائي. وقد لوحظ معدل استجابة 78.9٪ الكامل مع نظام مسحوق فوسابريبتانت dimeglumine مقارنة بـ 68.5٪ مع نظام التحكم (P <0.001). كانت التفاعلات الضائرة الأكثر شيوعًا في نظام مسحوق EMEND مقابل نظام التحكم هي التعب (15٪ مقابل 13٪) والإسهال (13٪ xNUMX٪) والعدلات (11٪ x XUMUM٪) والوهن (8٪ xNUMX٪) ، فقر الدم (7٪ مقابل 4٪) ، الاعتلال العصبي المحيطي (3٪ مقابل 3٪) ، الكريات البيض (2٪ مقابل 3٪) ، عسر الهضم (2٪ مقابل 2٪) ، عدوى المسالك البولية (1٪ vs 2٪) ، ألم في الطرف (1٪ مقابل 2٪).

يشير مسحوق dimeglumine Fosaprepitant للحقن ، بالاشتراك مع عوامل مضادة للقىء أخرى ، في البالغين للوقاية من الغثيان والتقيؤ الحاد والمتأخر المرتبطان بالدورات الأولية والمتكررة من العلاج الكيميائي للسرطان عالي المفعول ، بما في ذلك جرعة عالية من السيسبلاتين. وللوقاية من الغثيان والتقيؤ المتأخر المرتبطين بالدورات الأولية والمتكررة للعلاج الكيميائي للسرطان المعتدل المولدات.

لم يتم دراسة مسحوق dimiglumine Fosaprepitant للحقن لعلاج الغثيان والقيء.

مسحوق فومابريبتانت ديميغلومين الخام (CAS 265121-04-8)

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيف تشتري مسحوق ديميكلومين Fosaprepitant: اشتري مسحوق EMEND من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 265121-04-8 مسحوق ديميكلومين Fosaprepitant (EMEND) AASRAW

HNMR

نحن مسحوق فوسابريبتانت dimeglumine المورد ، مسحوق EMEND للبيع ، مسحوق فوسابريبتانت dimeglumine (EMEND) (265121-04-8) ≥98٪ | AASraw

وصفات

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine مسحوق مسحوق وصفات:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

يستخدم Fosaprepitant Dimeglumine لعلاج سرطان المخدرات

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) powder(265121-04-8), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Fosaprepitant Dimeglumine powder is the dimeglumine salt form of fosaprepitant, the water-soluble, N-phosphorylated prodrug of aprepitant, with antiemetic activity. Upon intravenous administration and rapid conversion to aprepitant, this agent binds selectively to the human substance P/neurokinin 1 (NK1) receptors in the central nervous system (CNS). This inhibits receptor binding of the endogenous substance P and prevents substance P-induced emesis.

Product Description

 

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) powder video

 

 


 

I.Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) powder
CAS: 265121-04-8
Molecular Formula: C23H22F7N4O6P.2C7H17NO5
Molecular Weight: 1004.83
Melt Point: 242-247°C
Storage Temp: -20°C Freezer
Color: white to off-white amorphous powder

 


 

II. Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) Powder usage:

 

1.Name:

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder (CAS 265121-04-8)

EMEND powder

 

2.Fosaprepitant dimeglumine Powder usage:

In combination with other antiemetic agents, for the prevention of acute and delayed nausea and vomiting associated with initial and repeat courses of highly and moderately emetogenic cancer chemotherapy, including high-dose cisplatin.

 

3.Warning on EMEND powder (CAS 265121-04-8)

Fosaprepitant should be used with caution in patients receiving concomitant medications that are primarily metabolized through CYP3A4.
Immediate hypersensitivity reactions may occur during infusion. Patients have generally responded to discontinuation. It is not recommended to reinitiate the infusion. (B)
Coadministration of fosaprepitant or aprepitant with warfarin (a CYP2C9 substrate) may result in a clinically significant decrease in International Normalized Ratio (INR) of prothrombin time. (C)
The efficacy of hormonal contraceptives during and for 28 days following the last dose of fosaprepitant or aprepitant may be reduced. Alternative or back-up methods of contraception should be used. (D)
A: CYP3A4 Interactions Fosaprepitant is rapidly converted to aprepitant, which is a moderate inhibitor of CYP3A4 when administered as a 3-day antiemetic dosing regimen for CINV. Fosaprepitant should be used with caution in patients receiving concomitant medications that are primarily metabolized through CYP3A4. Inhibition of CYP3A4 by aprepitant or fosaprepitant could result in elevated plasma concentrations of these concomitant medications. When fosaprepitant is used concomitantly with another CYP3A4 inhibitor, aprepitant plasma concentrations could be elevated. When aprepitant is used concomitantly with medications that induce CYP3A4 activity, aprepitant plasma concentrations could be reduced, and this may result in decreased efficacy of aprepitant. Chemotherapy agents that are known to be metabolized by CYP3A4 include docetaxel, paclitaxel, etoposide, irinotecan, ifosfamide, imatinib, vinorelbine, vinblastine and vincristine. In clinical studies, the oral aprepitant regimen was administered commonly with etoposide, vinorelbine, or paclitaxel. The doses of these agents were not adjusted to account for potential drug interactions. In separate pharmacokinetic studies, no clinically significant change in docetaxel or vinorelbine pharmacokinetics was observed when the oral aprepitant regimen was coadministered. Due to the small number of patients in clinical studies who received the CYP3A4 substrates vinblastine, vincristine, or ifosfamide, particular caution and careful monitoring are advised in patients receiving these agents or other chemotherapy agents metabolized primarily by CYP3A4 that were not studied.
B: Hypersensitivity Reactions Isolated reports of immediate hypersensitivity reactions including flushing, erythema, dyspnea, and anaphylaxis have occurred during infusion of fosaprepitant. These hypersensitivity reactions have generally responded to discontinuation of the infusion and administration of appropriate therapy. Reinitiation of the infusion is not recommended in patients who experience these symptoms during first-time use.
C: Coadministration with Warfarin Coadministration of fosaprepitant or aprepitant with warfarin may result in a clinically significant decrease in International Normalized Ratio (INR) of prothrombin time. In patients on chronic warfarin therapy, the INR should be closely monitored in the 2-week period, particularly at 7 to 10 days, following initiation of fosaprepitant with each chemotherapy cycle.
D. Coadministration with Hormonal Contraceptives Upon coadministration with fosaprepitant or aprepitant, the efficacy of hormonal contraceptives may be reduced during and for 28 days following the last dose of either fosaprepitant or aprepitant. Alternative or back-up methods of contraception should be used during treatment with and for 1 month following the last dose of fosaprepitant or aprepitant [see Drug Interactions ]. 5.5 Chronic Continuous Use Chronic continuous use of EMEND powder for Injection for prevention of nausea and vomiting is not recommended because it has not been studied; and because the drug interaction profile may change during chronic continuous use.

 

4.Further instructions:

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder for injection 150 mg is now indicated in adults in combination with other antiemetic agents for the prevention of delayed nausea and vomiting associated with initial and repeat courses of MEC. The approved dosage in adults is a single 150-mg intravenous (IV) infusion over 20 to 30 minutes approximately 30 minutes prior to chemotherapy on Day 1. The FDA approval of this new indication was based in part on findings from a randomized, parallel, doubleblind, active comparator-controlled study that evaluated fosaprepitant for injection as a single intravenous infusion in combination with ondansetron and dexamethasone (referred to as the EMEND powder regimen) (N=502) compared with ondansetron and dexamethasone alone (control regimen) (N=498) in patients receiving MEC. The primary endpoint was complete response (defined as no vomiting and no use of rescue therapy) in the delayed phase (25 to 120 hours following initiation of chemotherapy) of chemotherapy-induced nausea and vomiting. A 78.9% complete response rate was observed with the Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder regimen compared to 68.5% with the control regimen (P<0.001). The most common adverse reactions reported in the EMEND powder regimen versus control regimen were fatigue (15% vs 13%), diarrhea (13% vs 11%), neutropenia (8% vs 7%), asthenia (4% vs 3%), anemia (3% vs 2%), peripheral neuropathy (3% vs 2%), leukopenia (2% vs 1%), dyspepsia (2% vs 1%), urinary tract infection (2% vs 1%), and pain in extremity (2% vs 1%).

Indication Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder for injection, in combination with other antiemetic agents, is indicated in adults for prevention of acute and delayed nausea and vomiting associated with initial and repeat courses of highly emetogenic cancer chemotherapy, including high-dose cisplatin; and for prevention of delayed nausea and vomiting associated with initial and repeat courses of moderately emetogenic cancer chemotherapy.

Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder for injection has not been studied for the treatment of established nausea and vomiting.

 

5. Fosaprepitant dimeglumine Raw Powder(CAS 265121-04-8):

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Fosaprepitant dimeglumine Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7.Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Fosaprepitant dimeglumine Powder HNMR

 

We are Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder supplie,EMEND powder for sale,Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) powder (265121-04-8)≥98% | AASraw

 


 

IV. How to buy Fosaprepitant dimeglumine powder: buy EMEND powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

 How I Sibutramine powder and How You Can Too How to take Lorcaserin powder correctly  Testosterone cypionate raw powder:Everything you should know about the amazing steroids!!!

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fosaprepitant dimeglumine(EMEND) powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *