الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 90045-23-1. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق استخراج Garcinia كامبوغيا (90045-23-1) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق مصنوع من ثمار التمر الهندي ويستخدم في العديد من المكملات الغذائية المباعة كمسحوق خام لانقاص الوزن. غاركينيا كامبوغيا هو النبات الذي ازدهر في الهند وآسيا لعدة قرون. Garcinia Cambogia هو قرع صغير مثل الفاكهة التي تكتسب الآن قوة جذب مع خبراء التغذية الغربيين وخبراء الحمية في الاستخدامات الطبيعية.

فارغة

وصف المنتج

Garcinia cambogia استخراج مسحوق الفيديو


الخام غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق الشخصيات الأساسية

الإسم: غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق
CAS: 90045-23-1
الصيغة الجزيئية: C16H21BrClNO4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي:
نقطة الذوبان:
درجة حرارة التخزين: ثلاجة
اللون: نباتات ، مساحيق ومستخلصات ، منتجات طبيعية


الخام غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق في دورة فقدان الوزن

أسماء

مسحوق مستخلص غاركينيا كامبوغيا (CAS 90045-23-1)، HCA، Garcinia cambogia، Gambooge، Malabar Tamarind، Goraka، Brindle Berry، Brindall Berry

الخام غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق الاستخدام

إذا قررت أنك لا تزال ترغب في تجربة استخدام GC لفقدان الوزن أو فوائده الأخرى ، فإليك ما تحتاج إلى معرفته حول توصيات الجرعة للمنتجات التي تحتوي على HCA:

(1) استخدمت الدراسات التي تستخدم GC مجموعة كبيرة من الجرعات ، في أي مكان من غرام واحد إلى 2.8 غرام يوميًا. يتم استخدام جرعات معتادة بين 250 - 1000milligrams يوميًا.
(2) اختلفت فترات الدراسة أيضًا على نطاق واسع ، بدءًا من استخدام GC بين أسبوعين إلى أسابيع 12 في كل مرة.
(3) لا تزال الجرعة المثلى من HCA غير معروفة حاليًا. ليس من الواضح ما إذا كانت جرعة HCA الأعلى تعني زيادة التوافر الحيوي لـ HCA مرة واحدة.
(4) يبدو أن هناك علاقة ذات دلالة إحصائية بين جرعات HCA وفقدان الوزن في الجسم ، وهذا يعني أن الجرعات الأعلى لها تأثيرات أكثر قليلاً.
(5) لا يزال غاركينيا كامبوغيا هو الملحق الأكثر استخداما في الدراسات لتوفير HCA ، ولكن بغض النظر عن GC ، يمكن العثور على HCA أيضا في المكملات الغذائية المصنوعة من نبات Hibiscus subdariffa.
(6) نظرًا لأن معظم الدراسات قد بحثت في تأثيرات GC المتبعة لمدة ثمانية أسابيع ، يعتقد الباحثون أن هذا هو في النهاية "وقت قصير جدًا لتقييم تأثيرات HCA على وزن الجسم".
لتخطئ الجانب الآمنة ، تجنب شراء غاركينيا كامبوغيا "الصيغ" أو "المزيج الإضافي" ، والتي قد تفشل في الإبلاغ عن جميع المكونات الأخرى المضمنة أو المستويات الدقيقة لـ HCA. تصنع العديد من الصيغ الملكية من قبل الشركات المصنعة التي تستخدم فقط جزء من العنصر النشط أو الجرعة القياسية للحفاظ على انخفاض التكاليف. قم دائمًا بقراءة الملصقات وابحث عن عبارة "غاركينيا كامبوغيا (CAS 90045-23-1)" و "استخراج hydroxycitric acid (أو HCA)" (يجب أن يكون هذا حول 50 بالمائة إلى 60 بالمائة من المنتج). إذا قمت بشراء مزيج ورأيت أحد المكونات المدرجة بدون مبلغ ، فيمكن أن يكون ذلك علامة حمراء لا تعرف بالضبط ما الذي تحصل عليه.

تحذير على مسحوق غاركينيا كامبوغيا الخام

في حين يدعي بعض الأشخاص أنهم لا يواجهون أي آثار جانبية على الإطلاق من استخدام GC ، فإن آخرين لديهم تجارب مختلفة تمامًا. إليك حساب مزعج يتعلق باستخدام مسحوق مستخلص غاركينيا كامبوغيا الذي ربما لم تسمع عنه: لقد ساهم ذلك على الأقل لعدة مرضى في المستشفى مصابين بفشل كبدى ويحتاجون إلى عمليات زرع كبد طارئة.

تشير مقالة 2016 التي نشرها مركز زراعة الأعضاء في مايو كلينيك إلى أن ملايين الأمريكيين يستخدمون بانتظام المكملات العشبية ، غالبًا في شكل حبوب منع الحمل ، لكنهم لا يدركون آثارها الكاملة. العديد من أدوية إنقاص الوزن تشكل مخاطر كامنة محتملة و "مرتبطة بالسمية الكبدية وإصابة الكبد الحادة".
في حالة غاركينيا كامبوغيا ، يمكن بسهولة أن تكون مفرطة وغير منظمة بشكل جيد. يوصي بعض الشركات المصنعة بجرعات عالية عدة مرات في اليوم الواحد. على سبيل المثال ، 30 to 60 minutes before every meal for eight to 12 weeks straight. وبصرف النظر عن تلف الكبد ، فإن الآثار الجانبية الأخرى لغاركينيا كامبوغيا التي يمكن أن تحدث تشمل:

• تصبح ضبابية أو ضعيفة
• التعب والضباب في الدماغ
• طفح جلدي
• زيادة في الاصابة بنزلات البرد / انخفاض وظائف المناعة
• جفاف الفم ورائحة الفم الكريهة
• الصداع
• مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي مثل الغثيان ، أو مشكلة في تناول الطعام أو الإسهال
شيء آخر للنظر في GC هو قائمة طويلة من التفاعلات الطبية / المخدرات المحتملة. كثير من الناس يجب تجنب غاركينيا كامبوغيا بسبب كيف يمكن أن تؤثر على الأدوية الأخرى ، والحمل ، ومستويات المغذيات ، والسكر في الدم وأكثر من ذلك. يمكن أن يتفاعل غاركينيا كامبوغيا بشكل سيئ مع:

• الحمل والرضاعة الطبيعية
• الحالات الحالية من تلف الكبد أو الكلى
• الأدوية التي يتم اتخاذها للسيطرة على الربو والحساسية
• أدوية السكري والأنسولين
مكملات الحديد (تؤخذ عادةً عند الأشخاص المصابين بفقر الدم)
• أدوية الألم
• الأدوية المستخدمة للسيطرة على الاضطرابات النفسية مثل القلق والاكتئاب
• أدوية الستاتينات التي تخفض نسبة الكوليسترول
• أدوية التخفيف من الدم (مثل الوارفارين)

مزيد من التعليمات

يرصد مسحوق استخراج غاركينيا كامبوغيا من الفاكهة التمر الهندي ويستخدم في العديد من المكملات الغذائية تباع كمسحوق الخام خسارة الوزن.
Garcinia cambogia (GC) عبارة عن فاكهة صغيرة على شكل القرع تنمو في جنوب شرق آسيا والهند. العنصر النشط الرئيسي الموجود في قشرة غاركينيا كامبوغيا هو حمض الهيدروكسكسيتريك (HCA) ، والذي توحي بعض الأبحاث أنه يمكن أن يساعد بعض الأشخاص على إنقاص الوزن.
وقد تم خلط ملاحظات غاركينيا كامبوغيا ، ونتائج البحوث وشهادات فقدان الوزن على أقل تقدير. إلى حد بعيد الفائدة الأكثر شهرة من استخدام غاركينيا كامبوغيا هو قدرته على زيادة فقدان الوزن. وتشمل الادعاءات الأخرى الشائعة حول تأثيرات غاركينيا كامبوغيا:

• فقدان الشهية أو أقل من الرغبة في تناول الطعام أكثر من المعتاد
• انخفاض الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الأطعمة غير الصحية ، مثل إدمان السكر
• مزاج أكثر إيجابية (بما في ذلك الشعور بالسعادة ، وأكثر نشاطا وأقل تعبا)
• زيادة الطاقة والتركيز
• استقرت مستويات السكر في الدم
• تحسين حركات الأمعاء
• انخفاض آلام المفاصل
• تحسين مستويات الكوليسترول
• رغبة أقوى في أن تكون نشطة جسديا
معظم الادعاءات المذكورة أعلاه لم تكن مدعومة بالدراسات العلمية ، ولكن بعضها قد تم. دعونا نستعرض فوائد غاركينيا كامبوغيا التي لها بالفعل بعض الجدارة ويبدو أنها فعالة بطريقة ما.

1). فقدان الوزن

وقد وجدت بعض الدراسات أن غاركينيا كامبوغيا قد تكون قادرة ، في الواقع ، على المساعدة في كميات قليلة من فقدان الدهون ، بالإضافة إلى بعض المشاكل الصحية الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه ، على الرغم من أن فعاليتها نادرا ما تكون قوية أو متسقة. على سبيل المثال ، تشير الأبحاث إلى أن HCA يعمل عن طريق منع إنزيم معين يسمى الأدينوزين ثلاثي الفوسفات-سترات ، الذي يساهم في تكوين الخلايا الدهنية. لكن الدراسات التي تقارن تأثيرات GC بالضوابط وجدت أنها قد تزيد من فقدان الوزن بمقدار واحد إلى اثنين جنيه في المتوسط.

هذه النتائج هي بالضبط ما نشره الباحثون في مجلة السمنة في 2011. عندما قارنوا الناس الذين أخذوا مسحوق مستخلص غاركينيا كامبوغيا إلى أولئك الذين لم يفعلوا ذلك ، كان فرق الوزن صغير جدا (في المتوسط ​​فقط حوالي جنيهان). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لم يكن من الممكن أن نستنتج أن GC كانت مسؤولة بشكل مباشر عن الخسائر الإضافية.

استعرض التحليل التلوي نتائج من 12 مسارات مختلفة تشمل GC وكشف فرق صغير إحصائيًا مهمًا في فقدان الوزن لصالح استخدام منتجات غاركينيا كامبوغيا التي تحتوي على HCA قليلاً على استخدام الدواء الوهمي. ومع ذلك ، وجد التحليل أيضا أن بعض الدراسات أظهرت الآثار الجانبية الهضمية ("الأحداث الضائرة المعدية المعوية") كانت مرتين شائعة في مجموعات HCA مقارنة مع العقار الوهمي.

النتائج من مختلف الدراسات وفقدان الوزن التي تنطوي على GC كانت مختلطة للغاية. ذكرت دراسة واحدة في التحليل التلوي انخفاض ملحوظ في كتلة الدهون في مجموعة HCA مقارنة مع الدواء الوهمي ، ذكرت دراستان انخفاضا كبيرا في مناطق الدهون الدهنية / تحت الجلد الدهون / مجموع الدهون في مجموعة HCA مقارنة مع الدواء الوهمي ، ولكن دراستين أخريين وجدت أي اختلاف كبير على الإطلاق بين HCA وهمي. وجدت دراسة نُشرت في مجلة الجمعية الطبية الأمريكية أن استخدام GC لأسبوع 12 (جرعة 1,500 ملليجرام) "فشل في إنتاج خسارة كبيرة للوزن وخسارة كتلة دهنية تتجاوز تلك التي لوحظت مع الدواء الوهمي."

الاستنتاج من التحليل التلوي فيما يتعلق غاركينيا كامبوغيا؟ لخص الباحثون النتائج التي توصلوا إليها بالقول إن "حجم التأثيرات صغير ، والملاءمة السريرية غير مؤكدة. يجب أن تكون التجارب المستقبلية أكثر صرامة وأن يتم الإبلاغ عنها بشكل أفضل. "خلاصة القول هي أنه إذا كنت تكافح من أجل إنقاص الوزن ، فإن GC لن تكون الإجابة على الأرجح ، وفقًا للدراسات التجريبية والمراقبة.

2). خفض الشهية

وقد أشارت الدراسات أيضًا إلى أنه من المحتمل أن يساعد HCA الموجود في غاركينيا كامبوغيا في تقليل شهية شخص ما عن طريق زيادة إنتاج الناقل العصبي السيروتونين ، والذي يرتبط بالمشاعر الهادئة والسعيدة - وبالتالي ، في بعض الأحيان قمع الشهية ، والرغبة الشديدة في الرغبة في الطعام والراحة . تظهر الدراسات على الحيوانات أنها قد تساعد أيضًا في زيادة نفقات الطاقة.

لكن ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا ليس هو الحال مع جميع الأشخاص ، وهناك طرق أخرى ، ربما أقل خطورة لتحسين إدارة شهيتك وزيادة إنتاج السيروتونين (مثل تناول وجبات متوازنة مع الأطعمة البروتينية والكربوهيدرات الصحية في الأوقات العادية خلال اليوم).

3). انخفاض الكولسترول

هناك بعض الدعم لغاركينيا كامبوغيا قادرة على تحسين مستويات الكوليسترول وانخفاض الدهون الثلاثية عالية. قد يكون أيضًا قادرًا على المساعدة في رفع الكولسترول الجيد "HDL". ليس من الآمن بالنسبة لأي شخص يتناول أدوية تؤثر على الكوليسترول ، ولا يبدو أن آثاره موثوقة أو قوية.

وقد وجدت الدراسات أن GC ليس لها أي تأثير معنوي على بارامترات الأنثروبومترية ، أو REE ، أو الدهون الثلاثية ، أو مستويات الجلوكوز ، ولكن قد يكون لها تأثير ضئيل على خفض الكوليسترول. ضع في اعتبارك أن هناك الكثير من الطرق الطبيعية الأخرى لتحسين مستويات الكوليسترول ، بما في ذلك التمارين الرياضية. وتناول المزيد من الألياف الغذائية من الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف مثل الخضار والمكسرات والبذور والحبوب.

4). استقرار نسبة السكر في الدم

وأخيرا ، ماذا عن آثار CG على مستويات السكر في الدم؟ هناك بعض الأدلة التي تظهر أن غاركينيا كامبوغيا يمكن أن تساعد في السيطرة على نسبة السكر في الدم من خلال تحسين كيفية استخدام الخلايا في تناول الجلوكوز (السكر) لاستخدامه في الطاقة. إحدى الطرق التي يمكن بها تحسين فقدان الوزن هي من خلال تثبيط إنزيمات ألفا أميليز البنكرياسية ، وتغيرات في غلوكوسيدياز ألفا المعوي والتغيرات في تخليق الأحماض الدهنية. قد يكون هذا قادرًا على تغيير كيفية استقلاب الكربوهيدرات.

ربما يساعد ذلك جسمك على الاستجابة للأنسولين بشكل أفضل ، على الرغم من أنه قد يزيد من خطر انخفاض مستويات السكر في الدم لدى بعض الأشخاص أيضًا. إذا كان لديك تاريخ من تقلبات السكر في الدم ، أو كنت مصاب بمرض السكري ، أو مصاب بداء السكري أو تناول الأدوية التي تغير تأثيرات الإنسولين ، فإن GC قد تجعل انخفاض مستوى السكر في الدم منخفضًا بشكل خطير. في حين أن هذا لا يبدو أن يحدث في كل شخص يأخذ GC ، فإنه شيء آخر للنظر وشيء للمناقشة مع طبيبك.

غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق مسحوق الخام (CAS 90045-23-1)

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

الخام غاركينيا كامبوغيا استخراج مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق غاركينيا كامبوغيا المستخلص (CAS 90045-23-1) من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينافارغة نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبفارغةممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.

Garcinia cambogia extract powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Garcinia cambogia extract powder (90045-23-1), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Garcinia cambogia extract powder is made from the tamarind fruit and is used in several supplements sold as weight-loss raw powder. Garcinia Cambogia is a plant that has thrived in India and Asia for centuries. Garcinia Cambogia is a small pumpkin like fruit that is just now gaining traction with Western nutritionists and diet experts in natural uses.

Product Description

 

Garcinia cambogia extract powder video

 

 


 

I.Raw Garcinia cambogia extract powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Garcinia cambogia extract powder
CAS: 90045-23-1
Molecular Formula: C16H21BrClNO4
Molecular Weight:
Melt Point:
Storage Temp: Refrigerator
Color: Botanicals,Powders and Extracts,Natural Products

 


 

II. Raw Garcinia cambogia extract powder in weight loss cycle

 

1. Names:

Garcinia cambogia extract powder (CAS 90045-23-1), HCA, Garcinia cambogia,Gambooge, Malabar Tamarind, Goraka, Brindle Berry, Brindall Berry

 

2.Raw Garcinia cambogia extract powder Usage:

If you decide that you still want to try taking GC for weight loss or its other benefits, here’s what you need to know about dosage recommendations for products containing HCA:

(1)Studies using GC have used a wide range of doses, anywhere from one gram to 2.8 grams daily.Typical doses are ususally between 250–1000milligrams per day.
(2) Study durations have also varied widely, ranging from using GC between two to 12 weeks at a time.
(3) The optimal dose of HCA is currently still unknown. It’s not clear if a higher HCA dosage even means a higher bioavailability of HCA once consumed.
(4)There does seem to be a significant correlation between the dosage of HCA and body weight loss, meaning higher doses have slightly more effects.
(5) Garcinia cambogia continues to be the most widely used supplement in studies for providing HCA, however aside from GC, HCA can also be found in supplements made from the plant Hibiscus subdariffa.
(6) Because most studies have investigated the effects of GC taken for about eight weeks, researchers believe this is ultimately “too short a time to assess the effects of HCA on body weight.”
To err on the safe side, avoid buying garcinia cambogia “formulas” or “supplement blends,” which might fail to report all of the other ingredients included or accurate levels of HCA. Many proprietary formulas are made by manufacturers that only use a fraction of the active ingredient or standard dose to keep costs down. Always read labels and look for the words “pure garcinia cambogia (CAS 90045-23-1)” and “hydroxycitric acid (or HCA) extract” (this should be around 50 percent to 60 percent of the product). If you purchase a blend and see an ingredient listed without an amount, that can be a red flag that you don’t know exactly what you’re getting.

 

3.Warning on Raw Garcinia cambogia extract powder:

While some people claim they don’t experience any side effects at all from using GC, others have had very different experiences. Here’s one disturbing account regarding the use of Garcinia cambogia extract powder that you might not have heard about: It’s contributed to at least several patients winding up in the hospital with liver failure and needing emergency liver transplants.

A 2016 article published by the Transplantation Center at the Mayo Clinic reports that millions of Americans regularly use herbal supplements, often in pill form, but aren’t aware of their full effects. Many weight loss drugs pose potential hidden dangers and are “associated with hepatotoxicity and acute liver injury.”
In the case of garcinia cambogia, it can easily be overused and is not very well-regulated. Some manufacturers recommend taking high doses multiple times per day. for example 30 to 60 minutes before every meal for eight to 12 weeks straight. Aside from liver damage, other garcinia cambogia side effects that can occur include:

• becoming fuzzy or weak
• fatigue and brain fog
• skin rashes
• an increase in catching colds/lower immune function
• dry mouth and bad breath
• headaches
• digestive issues like nausea, trouble eating or diarrhea
Something else to consider about GC is the long list of its potential medical/drug interactions. Many people should avoid garcinia cambogia due to how it can affect other medications, pregnancy, nutrient levels, blood sugar and more. Garcinia cambogia can potentially interact badly with:

• pregnancy and breastfeeding
• existing cases of liver or kidney damage
• medications that are taken to control asthma and allergies
• diabetes medications and insulin
• iron supplements (usually taken by people with anemia)
• pain medications
• medications used to control mental disorders like anxiety and depression
• statin drugs that lower cholesterol
• blood thinning drugs (like warfarin)

 

4.Further instructions:

Garcinia cambogia extract powder is made from the tamarind fruit and is used in several supplements sold as weight-loss raw powder.
Garcinia cambogia (GC) is a small, pumpkin-shaped fruit that grows in Southeast Asia and India. The key active ingredient found in the rind of garcinia cambogia is hydroxycitric acid (HCA), which some research suggests can help certain people lose weight.
Garcinia cambogia reviews, research results and weight loss testimonials have been mixed to say the least. By far the most well-publicized benefit of using garcinia cambogia is its ability to increase weight loss. Other claims that are commonly made about garcinia cambogia’s effects include:

• loss of appetite or less of a desire to eat than usual
• reduced cravings for unhealthy foods, such as sugar addiction
• a more positive mood (including feeling happier, more energetic and less tired)
• increased energy and concentration
• stabilized blood sugar levels
• improved bowel movements
• reduced joint pains
• improved cholesterol levels
• stronger desire to be physically active
Most of the claims above have not been backed by scientific studies, however some have. Let’s review the benefits of garcinia cambogia that actually have some merit and seem to be effective in some manner.

1). Weight Loss

Some studies have found that garcinia cambogia might, in fact, be able to help with low amounts of fat loss, plus some of the other health concerns mentioned above, although its effectiveness is rarely strong or consistent. For example, research suggests that HCA works by blocking a certain enzyme called adenosine triphosphate-citrate-lyase, which contributes to the formation of fat cells. But studies comparing GC’s effects to controls have found that it might only increase weight loss by a mere one to two pounds on average.

These findings are exactly what researchers published in the Journal of Obesity in 2011. When they compared people who took Garcinia cambogia extract powder to those who didn’t, the weight difference was very small (on average just about two pounds). Plus, it wasn’t even possible to conclude that GC was directly responsible for the additional pounds lost.

The meta-analysis reviewed results from 12 different trails involving GC and revealed a small, statistically significant difference in weight loss favoring use of garcinia cambogia products containing HCA slightly over use of a placebo. However, the analysis also found that some studies showed digestive side effects (“gastrointestinal adverse events”) were twice as common in HCA groups compared with placebo.

Results from various weight loss studies involving GC have been very mixed. One study in the meta-analysis reported a significant decrease in fat mass in the HCA group compared with placebo, two studies reported a significant decrease in visceral fat/subcutaneous fat/total fat areas in the HCA group compared with placebo, but two other studies found no significant difference at all between HCA and placebo. A study that was published in the Journal of the American Medical Association found that GC used for 12 weeks (1,500 milligrams dosage) “failed to produce significant weight loss and fat mass loss beyond that observed with placebo.”

The conclusion of the meta-analysis regarding garcinia cambogia? Researchers summed up their findings by saying that “the magnitude of the effects are small, and the clinical relevance is uncertain. Future trials should be more rigorous and better reported.”The bottom line is that if you’re struggling to lose weight, GC likely won’t be the answer, according to trial and controlled studies.

2). Lowering Appetite

Studies have also suggested that it’s possible that HCA found in garcinia cambogia can help lower someone’s appetite by increasing production of the neurotransmitter serotonin, which is associated with calm and happy feelings — and therefore, sometimes appetite suppression, less cravings and reduced desire for comfort foods. Animal studies show it might also help increase energy expenditure.

Keep in mind, however, that this isn’t the case with all people, and there are other, potentially less risky ways to better manage your appetite and boost serotonin production (such as eating balanced meals with protein foods and healthy carbs at regular times throughout the day).

3). Lower Cholesterol

There’s some support for garcinia cambogia being able to improve cholesterol levels and lower high triglycerides. It might also be able to help raise HDL “good” cholesterol. It’s not safe for anyone already taking medications that affect cholesterol, however, and its effects don’t seem to be very reliable or strong.

Studies have found that GC has “no significant effect on anthropometric parameters, REE, triglycerides or glucose levels” but might have a small effect on lowering cholesterol.Keep in mind that there are also plenty of other natural ways to improve cholesterol levels, including exercising and eating more dietary fiber from high-fiber foods like veggies, nuts, seeds and beans.

4). Stabilized Blood Sugar

Finally, what about CG’s effects on blood sugar levels? Some evidence exists showing that garcinia cambogia can help control blood sugar by improving how cells take up glucose (sugar) to be used for energy. One way in which it might improve weight loss is through inhibition of pancreatic alpha amylase enzymes, changes in intestinal alpha glucosidase and alterations in fatty acid synthesis. This might be able to change how carbohydrates are metabolized.

This might possibly help your body respond to insulin better, although it can raise the risk for having low blood sugar levels in some people, too. If you have a history of blood sugar swings, you’re prediabetic, diabetic or taking medications that alter insulin’s effects, GC might make your blood sugar drop dangerously low. While this doesn’t appear to happen in everyone who takes GC, it’s something else to consider and something to discuss with your doctor.

 

5. Garcinia cambogia extract powder Raw Powder (CAS 90045-23-1):

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Garcinia cambogia extract powder Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7.Raw Garcinia cambogia extract powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Raw Garcinia cambogia extract powder HNMR

 

We are Garcinia cambogia extract powder supplie,CRL-40,941 Garcinia cambogia extract for sale,Garcinia cambogia extract powder 90045-23-1 AASraw. HNMR

 


 

IV. How to buy Garcinia cambogia extract powder (CAS 90045-23-1) from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

Lorcaserin powder /Belviq: Works,dosage,side effects How to use Lorcaserin to treat obesity? How to take Lorcaserin powder correctly

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Garcinia cambogia extract powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *