الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق المغنيسيوم L- threonate

تصنيف: :كود تعريف المنتج 778571-57-6. التصنيف:

AASraw هو مع التوليف وإنتاج قدرة من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق المغنيسيوم L-threonate (778571-57-6)، بموجب المادة المركب وتتبعها نظام لمراقبة الجودة.

مسحوق المغنيسيوم L- threonate هو أحد أعظم أوجه القصور في العالم الغربي الحديث ، وهو أمر مزعج بشكل خاص بالنظر إلى تورط المعادن في الإجراءات الأنزيمية لـ 300 في الجسم. المغنيسيوم threonate هي واحدة من الأشكال الأكثر بيولوجيا المتاحة من المغنيسيوم وتحديدا لتحسين مستويات المغنيسيوم في الدماغ.

فارغة

نبذة عن المنتج:

 

Magnesium L-threonate powder video

 

 


 

الخام المغنيسيوم L- ثريونات مسحوق الشخصيات الأساسية

 

الإسم: مسحوق المغنيسيوم L- threonate
CAS: 778571-57-6
الصيغة الجزيئية: C8H14MgO10
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 294.49
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس-شنومكس ° c
درجة حرارة التخزين: RM
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض أو أبيض تقريبا

 


 

مسحوق المغنيسيوم L- ثريونات الخام في تعزيز وظيفة الدماغ وزيادة إضافية

 

أسماء

Nutragreen

 

الخام المغنيسيوم L- ثريونات مسحوق الاستعمال

الجرعة المناسبة من ثريون المغنيسيوم هي حوالي 1-2 grams من أجل الحصول على كمية أقل بكثير من المغنيسيوم العنصري. تشير معظم الدلائل إلى أن 200 mg من عنصر المغنيسيوم اليومي و threonate هي واحدة من أفضل المصادر.

 

تحذير على مسحوق ثريونات المغنيسيوم الخام

يختلف الامتصاص المعوي للمغنيسيوم اعتمادًا على كمية المغنيسيوم التي يحتاجها الجسم ، لذلك لا توجد العديد من الآثار الجانبية المرتبطة بالمكملات. إذا كان هناك الكثير من المغنيسيوم ، فإن الجسم سوف يمتص فقط بقدر ما يحتاج. ومع ذلك ، قد تسبب الجرعات المفرطة الكرب المعدي المعوي والإسهال.لم تكن هناك أي آثار جانبية المبلغ عنها.

 

مزيد من التعليمات

يقترح الباحثون أن مسحوق المغنيسيوم L-threonate يمكن أن يحدث ثورة في مجال التغذية العقلية ويساعد الجميع على تحقيق والحفاظ على الوظيفة المعرفية المثلى في كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة.
ولحسن الحظ ، اكتشف الباحثون في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا أن مسحوق المغنيسيوم L-threonate قادر على زيادة كمية المغنسيوم التي يمكن لعقلك امتصاصها. ليس هذا فقط ، لاحظ الباحثون أن مسحوق المغنيسيوم L-threonate يحسن الذاكرة قصيرة المدى وطويلة الأجل
في بحث تم نشره في مجلة Neuron المرموقة في 2010 ، فحص باحثو معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا كل شكل متاح من المغنيسيوم التكميلي وظهر في نموذج حيواني أن مسحوق Magnesium L-threonate - ومسحوق Magnesium L-threonate فقط - لديه القدرة على العبور إلى الدماغ وتعزيز مستويات المغنيسيوم. في تجاربهم ، أدت هذه الزيادة في تركيزات المغنيسيوم في الدماغ إلى فوائد ملحوظة في التدابير الإدراكية الرئيسية.

المغنيسيوم Threonate فوائد
أجريت أبحاث مبكرة لثريونات المغنيسيوم من قبل علماء في جامعة كاليفورنيا ، لكن الدراسات تكاثرت في ضوء العديد من الفوائد. إحدى الفوائد الرئيسية لثلاثيّات الماغنيسيوم هي الامتصاص. نظراً لأن هناك ستة أنواع مختلفة من الماغنيسيوم ، بما في ذلك بعض الأنواع غير القابلة للاستخدام تقريبًا ، هذه ميزة نادرة ومفيدة.

وبمجرد عبور المغنيسيوم للحاجز الدموي الدماغي ، يذهب إلى العمل على تحسين تكوين الذاكرة في كل من المدى الطويل والقصير. ولأن الماغنيسيوم متورط في الإنزيمات التي تسرع المسارات المشبكية (الوصلات في الدماغ) ، فإن الوسائل المعدنية لا تعمل فقط على تكوين الذكريات بشكل أسرع ، بل وأيضاً الحفاظ عليها في سن الشيخوخة.

فائدة أخرى من threonate المغنيسيوم هو أفضل نوعية النوم. وفقا لدراسة 2002 في مجلة Pharmacopsychiatry ، ينظم ثيرونيوم المغنيسيوم بعض المستقبلات وناقل الحركة يسمى GABAergic و glutamatergic. قاس العلماء عبر اختبارات EEG على الدماغ للعثور على threonate المغنيسيوم بمساعدة جودة النوم.

وللأسباب نفسها ، فإن العديد من الأشخاص الذين يستهلكون ثيريونيات الماغنيسيوم يشعرون بتوتر أقل وأقل قلقا من غير ذلك.

 

مسحوق المغنيسيوم L- ثريونات الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

 

المغنيسيوم لام ثريونات مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

 


 

كيفية شراء مسحوق المغنيسيوم ثريونات من AASraw

 

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينافارغة نظام الاستفسار أو سكايب عبر الإنترنتفارغةممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Magnesium L-threonate powder

Rating:
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
SKU: 778571-57-6. Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Magnesium L-threonate powder (778571-57-6), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Magnesium L-threonate powder is one of the greatest deficiencies in the modern western world, which is particularly troubling given the mineral’s involvement in over 300 enzymatic actions in the body. Magnesium threonate is one of the most bioavailable forms of magnesium and specifically for improving magnesium levels in the brain.

Product Description

 

Magnesium L-threonate powder video

 

 


 

Raw Magnesium L-threonate powder basic Characters

 

Name: Magnesium L-threonate powder
CAS: 778571-57-6
Molecular Formula: C8H14MgO10
Molecular Weight: 294.49
Melt Point: 648-651 °C
Storage Temp: RM
Color: white or almost white crystalline powder

 


 

Raw Magnesium L-threonate powder in enhancing brain function and an extra boost

 

Names

Nutragreen

 

Raw Magnesium L-threonate powder Usage

The proper magnesium threonate dosage is around 1-2 grams in order to yield a much lower amount of elemental magnesium. Most evidence points to around 200 mg of elemental magnesium daily and threonate is one of the best sources.

 

Warning on Raw Magnesium L-threonate powder

The intestinal absorption of magnesium varies depending on how much magnesium the body needs, so there are not very many side-effects associated with supplementation. If there is too much magnesium, the body will only absorb as much as it needs. However, excessive doses may cause gastrointestinal distress and diarrhea.There have been no side effects reported.

 

Further instructions

Researchers suggest that Magnesium L-threonate powder could revolutionize the field of mental nourishment and help everyone achieve and maintain optimum cognitive function at every stage of life.
Thankfully, researchers at MIT discovered that Magnesium L-threonate powder is able to maximize the amount of magnesium your brain can absorb . Not only that, researchers noted Magnesium L-threonate powder improved both short term and long term memory
In preliminary research published in the prestigious journal Neuron in 2010, MIT researchers screened every available form of supplemental magnesium and demonstrated in an animal model that Magnesium L-threonate powder—and only Magnesium L-threonate powder—has the ability to cross into the brain and boost magnesium levels. In their experiments, this increase in brain magnesium concentrations resulted in observable benefits in key cognitive measures.

Magnesium Threonate Benefits
Early research of magnesium threonate was performed by scientists at UCLA, but studies have proliferated in light of the many benefits. One major benefit of magnesium threonate is for absorption.Given there are half a dozen different types of magnesium, including some that are almost completely unbioavailable, this is a rare and useful characteristic.

Once the magnesium has crossed the blood-brain barrier, it goes to work enhancing memory formation in both long and short-terms. Because magnesium is involved with enzymes that speed up synaptic pathways (connections in the brain), the mineral aids in not only forming memories faster, but also preserving them in old age.

Another benefit of magnesium threonate is better sleep quality. According to a 2002 study in the journal of Pharmacopsychiatry, magnesium threonate modulates certain receptors and transmission called GABAergic and glutamatergic. Scientists measured via EEG tests on the brain to find magnesium threonate aided in sleep quality.

For the same reasons, many people who consume magnesium threonate also feel less stressed and less anxious than otherwise.

 

Magnesium L-threonate Raw Powder

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

Magnesium L-threonate powder Marketing

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

How to buy Magnesium L-threonate powder from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


=

COA

HNMR

Raw Magnesium L-threonate powder (778571-57-6) hplc≥98% | AASraw HNMR

Recipes

Magnesium L-threonate Raw Powder Recipes

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

References & product citations