الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

Megestrol acetate powder

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 595-33-5. التصنيف:

AASraw هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق أسيتات ميجسترول (595-33-5) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

Megestrol acetate powder video


Megestrol acetate powder الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: Megestrol acetate powder
CAS: 595-33-5
الصيغة الجزيئية: C19H26O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 302.41
نقطة الذوبان: 244-246 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: درجة حرارة الغرفة
اللون: مسحوق أبيض


دورة خلات Megestrol

أسماء

الأسماء التجارية: Megace ، Megace ES
الاسم العام: megestrol (النطق: meh jESS trol)

خلات Megestrol الاستخدام

يستخدم MGA أساسا كمنبه للشهية لتعزيز زيادة الوزن في مجموعة متنوعة من الحالات.عند إعطائه بجرعات عالية جدا ، يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير الشهية لدى معظم الأفراد ، حتى أولئك المصابين بالسرطان المتقدم ، وغالبا ما يستخدم لتعزيز الشهية وتحفيز الوزن اكتساب المرضى المصابين بالسرطان أو دنف المريء المصاب بفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز. بالإضافة إلى آثاره على الشهية ، يبدو أن MGA لها تأثيرات مضادة للقيء.كما يستخدم MGA كعامل مضاد للورم في علاج سرطان الثدي وسرطان بطانة الرحم.وهو أقل شدة لمثبطات الأروماتاز ​​في كل من الفعالية السريرية والتحمل كعلاج الخط الثاني لسرطان الثدي بعد فشل تاموكسيفين.كانت الميجا تستخدم سابقا في وسائل منع الحمل عن طريق الفم جنبا إلى جنب مع ethinylestradiol أو mestranol ، وقد استخدمت في وسائل منع الحمل مجتمعة عن طريق الحقن في تركيبة مع استراديول كذلك.

على الرغم من أنه لم يتم اعتماده لهذه الاستخدامات ، فقد تم دراسة و / أو استخدام MGA خارج نطاق التسمية لمجموعة متنوعة من المؤشرات بما في ذلك العلاج الهرموني بعد انقطاع الطمث وعلاج الهبات الساخنة ، واضطرابات أمراض النساء / الحيض ، بطانة الرحم ، فرط تنسج بطانة الرحم ، سرطان المبيض ، سرطان البروستاتا ، تضخم البروستاتا الحميد ، سرطان الثدي الذكور ، والبلوغ المبكر.

يتم تحفيز الشهية باستخدام MGA مع جرعات فموية من 400 إلى 800 mg / day. تم تحديد الجرعة المثلى مع أقصى تأثير لتحفيز الشهية لتكون 800 mg / day. الجرعة الفموية الموصى بها لـ MGA لسرطان الثدي هي 40 mg أربع مرات يوميا (160 mg / day total) ، في حين أن الدواء يستخدم بجرعة عن طريق الفم من 40 إلى 320 mg / day مقسمة على جرعات لسرطان بطانة الرحم. وقد تم استخدامه بجرعات أقل بكثير (على سبيل المثال ، 1-5 mg / day عن طريق الفم ، 25 ملغ / شهر ايم) في تركيبة مع هرمون الاستروجين لأغراض منع الحمل.

ما هي جرعة Megestrol خلات (CAS 595-33-5)

يتوفر MGA كأقراص 5 mg و 20 mg و 40 mg الفموية والمعلقات الفموية لـ 40 mg / mL و 125 mg / mL و 625 mg / 5 mL و 820 mg / 20 mL. وقد تم استخدامه في جرعات من 1 mg ، 2 mg ، 4 mg ، و 5 mg في موانع الحمل الفموية المشتركة. MGA تم استخدامه بجرعة من 25 mg بالاشتراك مع الأستروجين في موانع الحمل المشتركة القابلة للحقن.

كيف يعمل خلات Megestrol

يحتوي MEGACE (ميسترول أسيتات ، USP) عن طريق الفم على أسيتات megestrol ، وهو مشتق اصطناعي لهرمون الستيرويد الطبيعي ، البروجسترون. Megestrol acetate هو عبارة عن مادة صلبة بيضاء متبلرة كيميائياً باسم 17α- (acetyloxy) -6-methylpregna-4,6-diene-3,20-dione. قابلية الذوبان عند 37 ° C في الماء هي 2 μg لكل مليلتر ، والقابلية للذوبان في البلازما هي 24 perg لكل مليلتر. وزنه الجزيئي هو 384.51. الصيغة التجريبية هي C24H32O4.

تحذير

Megestrol يمكن أن يضر الطفل الذي لم يولد بعد أو يسبب تشوهات خلقية. لا تستخدم megestrol إذا كنت حاملاً.

قبل أن تأخذ ميسترولول ، أخبر طبيبك إذا كان لديك مرض السكري أو تاريخ من السكتة أو جلطة دموية.

قد تتغير احتياجات الجرعة الخاصة بك إذا كان لديك عملية جراحية أو مريض أو تحت الضغط أو الإصابة. لا تغير جرعة الدواء أو الجدول الزمني دون نصيحة طبيبك.

يحتوي Megace ES على تركيز أعلى من megestrol عن Megace. اسأل الصيدلي إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة حول الدواء الذي تتلقاه في الصيدلية.

مسحوق خلات Megestrol الخام

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

وصفات Megestrol خلات مسحوق الخام

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

خلات Megestrol التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

هل لخلات Megestrol أي آثار جانبية

التأثير الجانبي الأكثر شيوعًا لـ MGA هو زيادة الوزن ، مع حدوث 15 إلى 70٪ في الجرعات العالية المستخدمة لعلاج سرطان الثدي. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأخرى النزيف المهبلي (7 – 8٪) والغثيان (7٪) ، وذمة (5 ٪) ، فضلا عن غيرها مثل الدوخة وضيق في التنفس.يمكن أن تسبب MMGA قصور الغدد والأعراض المرتبطة بها مثل انخفاض الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية ، والضعف الجنسي ، وهشاشة العظام ، والعقم القابل للعكس لدى الرجال والنساء قبل انقطاع الطمث.تشكيل MGA مع الاندروجين / الستيرويد المنشطة مثل oxandrolone ، ديكانوات الناندرولون ، أو التستوستيرون في الرجال يمكن أن يخفف من الأعراض المرتبطة بـ MGA من hypoandrogenism وكذلك زيادة الشهية وزيادة الوزن.إلا أن الآثار الجانبية الأكثر شيوعا ولكنها أكثر خطورة من MGA تشمل مضاعفات القلب والأوعية الدموية / الانسداد التجلطي مثل thrombophlebitis. قد يتسبب أيضًا في حدوث آثار جانبية للجلايكورتيكود مثل أعراض تشبه أعراض كوشينغ وسكري الستيرويد وفشل الغدة الكظرية بجرعات عالية.تقارير عن حدوث تجلط وريدي عميق ، انسداد رئوي ، يرقان ، ركود صفراوي داخل الكبد ، ورم سحائي بالاشتراك مع MGA ذي الجرعة العالية تم نشره.


كيفية شراء مسحوق خلات Megestrol من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

وصفات Megestrol خلات مسحوق الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

مقدمة أشمل لمسحوق الأسيتات ميجسترول

Megestrol acetate powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Megestrol acetate powder (595-33-5), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Megestrol acetate(MGA) powder, sold under the brand name Megace among others, is a progestin medication which is used mainly as an appetite stimulant to treat wasting syndromes such as cachexia.It is also used to treat breast cancer and endometrial cancer, and has been used in birth control.MGA is generally formulated alone, although it has been combined with estrogens in birth control formulations. It is usually taken by mouth.

Product Description

 

Megestrol acetate powder video

 

 


 

I.Megestrol acetate powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Megestrol acetate powder
CAS: 595-33-5
Molecular Formula: C19H26O3
Molecular Weight: 302.41
Melt Point: 244-246°C
Storage Temp: Room temperature
Color: White powder

 


 

II. Megestrol acetate cycle

 

1. Names:

Brand Names: Megace, Megace ES
Generic Name: megestrol (Pronunciation: meh JESS trol)

 

2. Megestrol acetate Usage:

MGA is used mainly as an appetite stimulant to promote weight gain in a variety of situations.When given at very high dosages, it can substantially increase appetite in most individuals, even those with advanced cancer, and is often used to boost appetite and induce weight gain in patients with cancer or HIV/AIDS-associated cachexia.In addition to its effects on appetite, MGA appears to have antiemetic effects.MGA is also used as an antineoplastic agent in the treatment of breast cancer and endometrial cancer.It is significantly inferior to aromatase inhibitors in both clinical effectiveness and tolerability as a second-line therapy for breast cancer after tamoxifen failure.MGA was formerly used in combined oral contraceptives in combination with ethinylestradiol or mestranol,and has been used in a combined injectable contraceptive in combination with estradiol as well.

Although it has not been approved for these uses, MGA has been studied and/or used off-label for a variety of indications including menopausal hormone therapy and the treatment of hot flashes,gynecological/menstrual disorders, endometriosis,endometrial hyperplasia,ovarian cancer, prostate cancer,benign prostatic hyperplasia,male breast cancer,and precocious puberty.

Appetite stimulation is achieved with MGA with oral dosages of 400 to 800 mg/day.The optimal dosage with maximum effect for appetite stimulation has been determined to be 800 mg/day.The recommended oral dosage of MGA for breast cancer is 40 mg four times per day (160 mg/day total), while the medication is used at an oral dosage of 40 to 320 mg/day in divided doses for endometrial cancer.It has been used at far lower dosages (e.g., 1–5 mg/day oral, 25 mg/month i.m.) in combination with an estrogen for contraceptive purposes.

 

3.What is the dosage of Megestrol acetate(CAS 595-33-5)?

MGA is available as 5 mg, 20 mg, and 40 mg oral tablets and in oral suspensions of 40 mg/mL, 125 mg/mL, 625 mg/5 mL, and 820 mg/20 mL.It was used at doses of 1 mg, 2 mg, 4 mg, and 5 mg in combined oral contraceptives.MGA has been used at a dose of 25 mg in combination with an estrogen in combined injectable contraceptives.

 

4.How Megestrol acetate works?

MEGACE (megestrol acetate, USP) Oral Suspension contains megestrol acetate, a synthetic derivative of the naturally occurring steroid hormone, progesterone. Megestrol acetate is a white, crystalline solid chemically designated as 17α-(acetyloxy)-6-methylpregna-4,6-diene-3,20-dione. Solubility at 37°C in water is 2 μg per mL, solubility in plasma is 24 μg per mL. Its molecular weight is 384.51. The empirical formula is C24H32O4.

 

5.Warning:

Megestrol can harm an unborn baby or cause birth defects. Do not use megestrol if you are pregnant.

Before you take megestrol, tell your doctor if you have diabetes or a history of stroke or blood clot.

Your dosage needs may change if you have surgery, are ill, are under stress, or have an infection. Do not change your medication dose or schedule without your doctor’s advice.

Megace ES contains a higher concentration of megestrol than Megace. Ask your pharmacist if you have any questions about the medicine you receive at the pharmacy.

 

6.Megestrol acetate Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

7.Megestrol acetate Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

8.Megestrol acetate Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 

9.Does Megestrol acetate Have Any Side Effects?

The most common side effect of MGA is weight gain, with an incidence of 15 to 70% at the high dosages used to treat breast cancer.Other side effects include vaginal bleeding (7–8%), nausea (7%), and edema (5%), as well as others such as dizziness and shortness of breath.MGA can cause hypogonadism and associated symptoms like diminished secondary sexual characteristics, sexual dysfunction, osteoporosis, and reversible infertility in men and premenopausal women.Combining MGA with an androgen/anabolic steroid like oxandrolone, nandrolone decanoate, or testosterone in men can alleviate MGA-associated symptoms of hypoandrogenism as well as further increase appetite and weight gain.Less common but more serious side effects of MGA include cardiovascular/thromboembolic complications such as thrombophlebitis. It may also cause glucocorticoid side effects such as Cushing syndrome-like symptoms, steroid diabetes, and adrenal insufficiency at high dosages.Case reports of deep vein thrombosis, pulmonary embolism, jaundice, intrahepatic cholestasis, and meningiomas in association with high-dosage MGA have been published.

 


 

III. Megestrol acetate powder HNMR

 

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Megestrol acetate powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

  How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Megestrol acetate powder”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *