الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق الميفيبريستون (84371-65-3)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 84371-65-3. التصنيف:

Aasraw مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق الميفيبريستون (84371-65-3) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق ميفبريستون، والمعروف أيضًا باسم RU-486 ، هو مضاد البروجستيرون القوي الاصطناعي الستيرويدي والذي يستخدم مع الميزوبروستول ، نظير البروستاجلاندين ، للحث على الإجهاض الطبي. هذا المزيج أكثر فعالية من 95٪ خلال الأيام الأولى من الحمل. كما أنه فعال في الثلث الثاني من الحمل.

وصف المنتج

ميفبريستون مسحوق فيديو


مسحوق ميفبريستون الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق ميفبريستون
CAS: 84371-65-3
الصيغة الجزيئية: C
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 429.59
EINECS: 196-200 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: 1806241-263-5
المرادفات: 11-(4-(dimethylamino)phenyl)-17-hydroxy-17-(1-propynyl)-estra-9-dien-3-one ;11beta-[4-(n,n-dimethylamino)phenyl]-17alpha-(prop-1-ynyl)-delta4,9-estradiene ;17-beta)-(11-bet ;17beta)-11-[4-(dimethylamino)-phenyl]-17-hydroxy-17-(1-propynyl)estra-(11bet ;17-beta-hydroxy-11-beta-(4-dimethylaminophenyl-1)-17-alpha-(prop-1-ynyl)oest ;-17beta-ol-3-one ;4,9-dien-3-one ;r38486
نقطة الذوبان: 195-198 ° C
ألفا: D20 + 138.5 ° (c = 0.5 in chloroform)
درجة حرارة التخزين: 2-8 ° C
اللون: مسحوق أصفر


استخدام مسحوق الميفيبريستون في دورة

الاسم

مسحوق ميفبريستون (RU-486) ، Mifegyne ، Mifeprex ، وغيرها

كيف يعمل مسحوق الميفيبريستون

تم استخدام مسحوق ميفبريستون للأسبوع 10th من الحمل (70 أيام بعد اليوم الأخير من الحيض). وسوف توقف مادتك الطبيعية (البروجسترون) اللازمة لاستمرار الحمل. وعادة ما يستخدم مع دواء آخر يسمى الميزوبروستول. للتأكد من أنك في موقع مناسب عندما تأخذ الميزوبروستول لأن النزف المهبلي ، والتشنجات ، والغثيان ، والإسهال يبدأ عادة في غضون 2 إلى 24 بعد ساعات من تناوله ولكن يمكن أن يبدأ في غضون ساعات 2. عادةً ما يستمر النزيف المهبلي أو البقع في 9 حتى 16 يومًا ولكن يمكن أن يستمر لمدة 30 يومًا أو أكثر. يجب عليك العودة إلى الطبيب لإجراء فحص أو فحص الموجات فوق الصوتية 7 إلى 14 بعد أيام من تناول مسحوق ميفبريستون للتأكد من انتهاء الحمل والتحقق من كمية النزيف. خذ مسحوق ميفبريستون تمامًا كما هو محدد.

هل هي آمنة لاستخدام مسحوق الميفيبريستون

لا يسفر مسحوق الميفيبريستون والميزوبروستول عن الحاجة إلى المراقبة في البيئة السريرية. "إن الاستخدام الصحيح لمسحوق الميفبريستون والميسوبروستول أمر بسيط. على عكس الأدوية الأخرى ، مثل دوكسوروبيسين أو البنسلين للحقن ، يجب إجراء المراقبة تحت إشراف الطبيب لمراقبة التفاعلات السريعة والمميتة ، مسحوق ميفبريستون. لا يوجد الميزوبروستول ولا الجرعات المعقدة ولا يشمل مراقبة الظروف الصعبة أو الخطيرة فورًا أثناء الجرعات أو بعدها مباشرة.

تحذير على مسحوق الميفيبريستون

من غير المعروف ما إذا كان تناول مسحوق ميفبريستون يزيد من خطر حدوث نزيف خطير. تقريبا جميع النساء اللواتي استخدمن نظام الميفبرستون / البودرة الميسوبروستول عانين من متوسط ​​أيام 9-16 من آلام البطن وتشنجات الرحم والنزف المهبلي أو البقع. ما يصل إلى 8٪ من النساء يعانين من نوع من النزيف خلال أيام 30 أو أكثر. وتشمل الآثار الجانبية الأقل شيوعا الغثيان والضعف والتقيؤ والإسهال والدوار والتعب والحمى. إذا استمرت هذه التأثيرات لمدة أطول من أول 24 ساعة بعد تناول الدواء الثاني (الميسوroروستول) ، فعليك التماس العناية الطبية الفورية لأنها قد تكون مشكلة طبية خطيرة.

مسحوق ميفبريستون كمانع للحمل في حالات الطوارئ بعد الجماع غير المحمي ("حبوب منع الحمل الصباحية") ؛ لعلاج أورام المخ ، بطانة الرحم (نمو أنسجة الرحم خارج الرحم) ، أو الأورام الليفية (الأورام غير السرطانية في الرحم) ؛ أو تحريض المخاض (للمساعدة في بدء عملية الولادة في امرأة حامل). لا يجب استخدام مسحوق ميفبريستون إذا كان لديك حمل غير طبيعي نادر خارج الرحم (الحمل خارج الرحم). لن يسبب الإجهاض في هذه الحالة. قد يؤدي ذلك إلى تمزق الحمل خارج الرحم ، مما يؤدي إلى نزيف خطير للغاية.

غالباً ما يعني النزف والبلغم أن الدواء يعمل في هذا العلاج ، ولكن الشخير والنزيف يمكن أن يحدث أحيانًا ولا يزالان يظهران الحمل. لذلك ، يجب عليك إعادة جميع الزيارات اللاحقة إلى الطبيب ، وقد يزداد الغثيان والبلغاد خلال 24 ساعة بعد تناول الدواء الثاني (ميسوبروستول). قد يوجهك طبيبك لأخذ أدوية أخرى للمساعدة في علاج هذه الأعراض. إذا استمر أي من هذه التأثيرات أو ساءت ، أخبر طبيبك أو الصيدلي على الفور. قد يستغرق التنظيف والتفتيش أيامًا 30 وقد يكون أثقل من المعتاد. في حالات نادرة ، يجب إنهاء هذا النزيف عن طريق الجراحة. إذا كنت تنزف بما فيه الكفاية ، نقع 2 فوط صحية كاملة الحجم 2 ساعة في اليوم ، أو تقلق بشأن النزيف الهائل ، اطلب المساعدة الطبية على الفور.

إذا لم يعمل هذا الدواء (قرص Mifepristone اللوحي) خلال أيام 2 ، فقد يعطيك طبيب دواء آخر. إذا كنت تعاني من آلام في البطن أو ضعف أو اضطراب في المعدة أو قيء أو إسهال (يرجى الإسهال) ، يرجى الاتصال بالطبيب على الفور إذا كنت تأخذ أدوية أخرى لأكثر من ساعة 24 ، كما أن هناك تفاعل حساسية شديد تجاه هذا الدواء. تجد أعراض أي رد فعل تحسسي شديد تشمل: طفح جلدي ، حكة / تورم (خاصة الوجه / اللسان / الحلق) ، دوار شديد ، صعوبة في التنفس ، التماس العناية الطبية على الفور.

تذكر أن طبيبك قد بدأ بالفعل هذا الدواء لأنه أو أنها قد سبق أن حكمت بأن فائدتك أكبر من خطر الآثار الجانبية. إذا كان لديك أي من الآثار الجانبية التالية غير المحتملة ولكنها خطيرة للغاية ، اتصل بطبيبك أو اتصل بعلاج طبي عاجل على الفور: الحمى فوق 100.4 ° F (38 ° C) لأكثر من ساعة 4 ، أو ألم شديد أو ألم أقل من الخصر ، بارد معدل ضربات القلب أو الإغماء.

هذه ليست قائمة كاملة من الآثار الجانبية المحتملة. إذا لاحظت تأثيرات أخرى لا تلاحظ أعلاه ، الرجاء الاتصال بطبيبك أو الصيدلي على الفور.

مسحوق ميفبريستون

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

مسحوق الميفيبريستون التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق الميفيبريستون من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

وصفات مسحوق الميفيبريستون

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Mifepristone powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Mifepristone powder (84371-65-3) , under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Mifepristone powder, also known as RU-486, is a potent synthetic steroidal antiprogesterone which is used in combination with misoprostol, a prostaglandin analogue, to induce medical abortion. This combination is more than 95% effective during the first 50 days of pregnancy. It is also effective in the second trimester of pregnancy. Two weeks after use effectiveness should be verified. It is taken by mouth. Also indicated to control hyperglycemia secondary to hypercortisolism in adult patients with endogenous Cushing’s syndrome who have type 2 diabetes mellitus or glucose intolerance and are not candidates for surgery or have had unsuccessful surgery.

Product Description

 

Mifepristone powder video

 

 


 

I.Mifepristone powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Mifepristone powder
CAS: 84371-65-3
Molecular Formula: C29H35NO2
Molecular Weight: 429.59
EINECS: 196-200°C
Storage Temp: 1806241-263-5
Synonyms: 11-(4-(dimethylamino)phenyl)-17-hydroxy-17-(1-propynyl)-estra-9-dien-3-one ;11beta-[4-(n,n-dimethylamino)phenyl]-17alpha-(prop-1-ynyl)-delta4,9-estradiene ;17-beta)-(11-bet ;17beta)-11-[4-(dimethylamino)-phenyl]-17-hydroxy-17-(1-propynyl)estra-(11bet ;17-beta-hydroxy-11-beta-(4-dimethylaminophenyl-1)-17-alpha-(prop-1-ynyl)oest ;-17beta-ol-3-one ;4,9-dien-3-one ;r38486
Melt Point: 195-198°C
Alpha: D20 +138.5° (c = 0.5 in chloroform)
Storage Temp.: 2-8°C
Color: Yellow powder

 


 

II. Mifepristone powder usage in cycle:

 

1.Name:

Mifepristone powder(RU-486), Mifegyne, Mifeprex, others

 

2.How does it works Mifepristone powder?

Mifepristone powder was used for the 10th week of pregnancy (70 days after the last day of the menstruation). It will stop your natural substance (progesterone) needed for pregnancy to continue. It is usually used with another drug called misoprostol. To make sure that you are in an appropriate location when you take misoprostol because vaginal bleeding, cramps, nausea, and diarrhea usually begins within 2 to 24 hours after taking it but could begin within 2 hours. Vaginal bleeding or spotting usually lasts for 9 to 16 days but can last for 30 days or longer. You must go back to your doctor for an exam or ultrasound 7 to 14 days after taking Mifepristone powder to confirm that the pregnancy has ended and to check the amount of bleeding. Take Mifepristone powder exactly as directed.

 

3.Is it safe to use Mifepristone powder?

Mifepristone powder and misoprostol do not result in the need for monitoring in the clinical environment. “The correct use of Mifepristone powder and misoprostol is simple. Unlike other drugs, such as doxorubicin or penicillin for injection, monitoring needs to be performed under the supervision of a doctor to monitor rapid and potentially fatal reactions, Mifepristone powder. Neither misoprostol nor complex dosing nor does it involve monitoring difficult or dangerous conditions immediately during or immediately after dosing.

4.Warning on Mifepristone powder

It is not known if taking Mifepristone powder will increase your risk of serious bleeding. Almost all women who used the Mifepristone powder/misoprostol regimen experienced an average of 9-16 days of abdominal pain, uterine cramps, and vaginal bleeding or spotting. Up to 8% of women experience some type of bleeding within 30 days or more. Other less common side effects include nausea, weakness, vomiting, diarrhea, dizziness, fatigue, and fever. If these effects last longer than the first 24 hours after taking the second drug (misoprostol), seek immediate medical attention as they may be a serious medical problem.

Mifepristone powder as an emergency contraceptive after unprotected sexual intercourse (‘morning-after pill’); to treat tumors of the brain, endometriosis (growth of uterus tissue outside the uterus), or fibroids (noncancerous tumors in the uterus); or to induce labor (to help start the birth process in a pregnant woman). Mifepristone powder must not be used if you have a rare abnormal pregnancy that is outside the womb (ectopic pregnancy). It will not cause an abortion in this case. It may cause an ectopic pregnancy to rupture, resulting in very serious bleeding.

Bleeding and phlegm often mean the drug is working in this treatment, but snoring and bleeding can sometimes occur and still show pregnancy. Therefore, you must return all subsequent visits to your doctor and nausea and expectoration may worsen within 24 hours after taking the second drug (Misoprostol). Your doctor may direct you to take other medications to help treat these symptoms. If any of these effects persist or worsen, tell your doctor or pharmacist immediately. Cleaning and inspection may last 30 days and may be much heavier than normal. In rare cases, this bleeding will need to be terminated by surgery. If you are bleeding enough, soak 2 full-size sanitary napkins 2 hours a day, or worry about massive bleeding, seek medical assistance immediately.

If this drug (Mifepristone powder tablet) does not work within 2 days, your doctor may give you another medicine. If you have abdominal pain, weakness, stomach upset or vomiting or diarrhea ((diarrhea), please call your doctor immediately if you take other medicines for more than 24 hours. There is also a very serious allergic reaction to this drug. However, if you find Symptoms of any severe allergic reaction include: rash, itching/swelling (especially facial/tongue/throat), severe dizziness, difficulty breathing, seek medical attention immediately.

Remember that your doctor has already started this medication because he or she has already judged that your benefit is greater than the risk of side effects. If you have any of the following unlikely but very serious side effects, call your doctor or call for emergency medical treatment immediately: fever over 100.4°F (38°C) for more than 4 hours, severe pain or tenderness below the waist, Cold, heart rate or syncope.

This is not a complete list of possible side effects. If other effects you notice not be listed above, pls contact your doctor or pharmacist immediately.

5. Mifepristone powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Mifepristone powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. Mifepristone powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Mifepristone powder HNMR

 

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Mifepristone powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

  How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Mifepristone powder”