الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق نيفوراتيل (4936-47-4)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 4936-47-4. التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Nifuratel (4936-47-4) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

وصف المنتج

Nifuratel مسحوق فيديو


مسحوق Nifuratel الخام الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق Nifuratel
CAS: 4936-47-4
الصيغة الجزيئية: C10H11N3O5S
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 285.28
نقطة الذوبان: 176-178 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: -20 ° C الفريزر
اللون: مسحوق أبيض إلى مسحوق بلوري أبيض


مسحوق Nifuratel الخام في الاستخدام

أسماء

Macmiror

استخدام مسحوق نيفوراتيل

مسحوق Nifuratel هو دواء يستخدم في أمراض النساء. وهو مضاد حيوي ومضاد للفطريات يمكن أن يعطى أيضًا عن طريق الفم. لم يتم الموافقة على مسحوق Nifuratel للاستخدام في الولايات المتحدة. يؤخذ عن طريق الفم ، أو كبساطة مهبلية ، ويستخدم في علاج مجموعة واسعة من عدوى الجهاز التناسلي والبولي ، خاصة إذا لم يكن هناك تشخيص دقيق متاح. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدامه في علاج النساء اللواتي يعرضن إفرازات مهبلية حيث يوجد عدم يقين فيما إذا كان السبب هو المشعرات المهبلية أو سلالات المبيضات مثل المبيضات البيضاء.

تمت مقارنة مسحوق Nifuratel (Magmilor) مع ميترونيدازول (فلاجيل) في علاج التهاب المهبل التريكومونسي بواسطة تجربة مزدوجة التعمية العشوائية. تم اكتشاف أن 18 فقط من مرضى 47 (38٪) المعالجين بمسحوق Nifuratel الخام قد تم علاجه ، في حين تم علاج 42 من مرضى 49 (85٪) المعالجين بالميترونيدازول. حدثت تفاعلات حادة ، تستدعي سحب العلاج ، في ثلاثة مرضى عولجوا بمسحوق نيفوراتيل الخام. لم تكن هناك آثار جانبية خطيرة مع ميترونيدازول. نتائج هذه التجربة تشير إلى أن مسحوق Nifuratel ليس بديلا مرضيا لل metronidazole في علاج داء المشعرات.

تحذير على مسحوق نيفوراتيل

جرعة عالية من مسحوق Nifuratel لالتهاب المهبل الهوائية البسيطة والمختلطة: دراسة أترابية مستقبلة ذات مركز مفتوح واحد

هدف
تمت مقارنة فعالية وسلامة اثنين من جرعات مسحوق Nifuratel لعلاج التهاب المهبل الهوائية (AV).

طرق
كانت هذه دراسة أترابية للمستكشف المفتوح للمرضى الذين تم تشخيصهم وعلاجهم في مستشفى تيانجين المركزي الثالث بين يناير 2012 و ديسمبر 2013. تم تحديد وجود مشترك من التهاب المهبل الجرثومي (BV) ، داء المبيضات الفرجي المهبلي (VVC) ، أو / والتهاب المهبل trichomonal (TV ، مختلطة AV). تم اختيار المرضى بصورة عشوائية لمسحوق Nifuratel الخام ‐ 500 (500 mg Nifuratel powder، intravaginal، 10 days) أو Nifuratel raw powder ‐ 250 (250 mg Nifuratel powder، intravaginal، 10 days) ، ثم متابعتها لمدة ثلاثة إلى سبعة أيام بعد انتهاء العلاج . وكانت النتائج الأولية والثانوية معدل الاسترداد والأحداث السلبية ، على التوالي.

النتائج
وشملت الدراسة مرضى 142 مع AV. لم يكن العمر مختلفًا بشكل كبير بين المجموعات (n = 71 لكل منهما) ، وكان توزيع المرض متطابقًا: 29 (40.85٪) AV و 42 (59.15٪) مختلطة AV (AV + BV و 42.86٪ و AV + VVC و 30.95٪ ؛ AV + TV ، 26.19٪). في المرضى الذين يعانون من AV بسيطة ، لم يختلف معدل الاسترداد بشكل كبير بين مسحوق Nifuratel الخام ‐ 500 (26 / 29 ، 89.66٪) ومسحوق Nifuratel ‐ 250 (22 / 29 ، 75.86٪). في المرضى الذين يعانون من AV مختلطة ، كانت معدلات الاسترداد أعلى بكثير في مسحوق Nifuratel ‐ 500 مما كانت عليه في Nifuratel powder ‐ 250 group (AV + BV، 88.89٪ vs 50.00٪؛ AV + VVC، 76.92٪ vs 30.77٪؛ AV + TV، 90.91٪ vs 36.36٪؛ all P <0.05). أبلغ مريض واحد فقط (Nifuratel raw powder ‐ 500) عن حدث ضار (تفاعل تأقاني معتدل).

النتيجة
أظهر مسحوق Nifuratel 500 mg فعالية إكلينيكية جيدة لعلاج AV ، خاصة AV الممزوجة ، وهو أعلى من جرعة 250 mg في علاج AV المختلط.

مزيد من التعليمات

يعرض مسحوق Nifuratel (CAS 4936-47-4) نشاطًا قويًا مضادًا للبكتيريا ومضادًا للبكتيريا ويتم توفيره مع تأثير فطري معين ، ولكنه غير نشط ضد النباتات الفسيولوجية. تم تقييم فعاليتها العلاجية في أكثر من المرضى 12,000. تؤكد التجربة السريرية الواسعة مع مسحوق Nifuratel أن العقار آمن وفعال لعلاج داء المشعرات ، والتهاب المهبل البكتيري ، وداء المبيضات ، وبشكل خاص في المرضى الذين يعانون من عدوى مهبلية مختلطة. تم إجراء تحليل تلوي للتجارب السريرية يقارن Nifuratel الخام ومسحوق metronidazole (CAS 443-48-1) في الالتهابات الفرجية المهبلية. شملت جميع التجارب المتوازية التي تخضع لميترونيدازول والتي أجريت في المرضى الذين يعانون من العدوى الفيروفاجينية ، امتثلوا للمعايير التالية: 1) الشفاء الذي تم تقييمه على أنه اختفاء للأعراض والعلامات والنتائج الميكروبيولوجية السلبية ؛ 2) لا تزال الاختبارات الميكروبيولوجية التي تُجرى بطرق صالحة مستخدمة في الممارسة الحالية. تم اختيار سبع تجارب سريرية ، بما في ذلك مرضى 1767 ، 832 الذين تم علاجهم من مسحوق Nifuratel و 935 مع metronidazole. أكدت نتائج التحليل التلوي المعادلة بين مسحوق Nifuratel و metronidazole: النسبة الإجمالية للمرضى المعالجين في المجموعتين كانت 88.5٪ و 90.0٪ ، على التوالي ، في وجود التجانس بين الدراسات (p = 0.342). في تحليلات التأثير الثابت والعشوائي ، شملت فترة الثقة في نسبة الأرجحية 1 وكانت قيم p لاختبار فرضية عدم وجود اختلاف بين المعالجات هي 0.656-1.266 ، p = 0.582 (تأثيرات ثابتة) و 0.643-1.290 ، p = 0.599 ( الآثار العشوائية) ، على التوالي ، مشيرا إلى التكافؤ. وعلاوة على ذلك ، أظهرت بعض الدراسات الخاضعة للرقابة والخبرة السريرية الواسعة أن معدل الشفاء من مسحوق النيوتروات الخام في المرضى الذين يعانون من العدوى المختلطة بسبب المشعرات المهبلية + المبيضات أو المهبلية المشعرة + البكتيريا أو مع التهاب المهبل البكتيري والنباتات البكتيرية المختلطة أعلى من ذلك من ميترونيدازول ، نظرا لطائفة واسعة من العمل من مسحوق Nifuratel.

مسحوق الخام نيفوراتيل

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

تسويق مسحوق نيفوراتيل

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Nifuratel من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 4936-47-4 مسحوق Nifuratel AASRAW

HNMR

مسحوق Nifuratel الخام (4936-47-4) hplc≥98٪ | AASRA R & D الكواشف

وصفات

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

كيف لشراء المخدرات Nifuratel (4936-47-4) خطوة بخطوة على الانترنت

Nifuratel powder

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Nifuratel powder (4936-47-4), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Nifuratel powder is a drug used in gynecology. It is a local antiprotozoal and antifungal agent that may also be given orally. Nifuratel powder is not approved for use in the United States. Taken orally, or as a vaginal pessary, it is used in the treatment of a wide range of infections of the genito-urinary tract, especially if there is no accurate diagnosis available. For example, it may be used in the treatment of women exhibiting vaginal discharge where there is uncertainty as to whether the cause is Trichomonas vaginalis or Candida strains such as Candida albicans.

Product Description

 

Nifuratel powder video

 

 


 

I.Raw Nifuratel powder basic Characters:

 

Name: Nifuratel powder
CAS: 4936-47-4
Molecular Formula: C10H11N3O5S
Molecular Weight: 285.28
Melt Point: 176-178°C
Storage Temp: -20°C Freezer
Color: White to off white Crystalline powder

 


 

II. Raw Nifuratel powder in usage

 

1. Names:

Macmiror

 

2.Nifuratel powder Usage:

Nifuratel powder is a drug used in gynecology. It is a local antiprotozoal and antifungal agent that may also be given orally. Nifuratel powder is not approved for use in the United States. Taken orally, or as a vaginal pessary, it is used in the treatment of a wide range of infections of the genito-urinary tract, especially if there is no accurate diagnosis available. For example, it may be used in the treatment of women exhibiting vaginal discharge where there is uncertainty as to whether the cause is Trichomonas vaginalis or Candida strains such as Candida albicans.

Nifuratel powder (Magmilor) was compared with metronidazole (Flagyl) in the treatment of trichomonal vaginitis by a randomized double-blind trial. Only 18 out of 47 patients (38%) treated with Nifuratel raw powder were found to be cured, whereas 42 out of 49 patients (85%) treated with metronidazole were cured. Severe reactions, necessitating withdrawal of treatment, occurred in three patients treated with Nifuratel raw powder. There were no serious side-effects with metronidazole. The results of this trial indicate that Nifuratel powder is not a satisfactory substitute for metronidazole in the treatment of trichomoniasis.

 

3.Warning on Nifuratel powder

High‐dose Nifuratel powder for simple and mixed aerobic vaginitis: A single‐center prospective open‐label cohort study

Aim
The efficacy and safety of two Nifuratel powder dosages for the treatment of aerobic vaginitis (AV) were compared.

Methods
This was a prospective open‐label cohort study of patients diagnosed and treated at the Tianjin Third Central Hospital between January 2012 and December 2013. The co‐presence of bacterial vaginosis (BV), vulvovaginal candidiasis (VVC), or/and trichomonal vaginitis (TV; mixed AV) was determined. Patients were randomized to Nifuratel raw powder‐500 (500 mg Nifuratel powder, intravaginal, 10 days) or Nifuratel raw powder‐250 (250 mg Nifuratel powder, intravaginal, 10 days), and followed‐up for three to seven days after treatment completion. Primary and secondary outcomes were recovery rate and adverse events, respectively.

Results
The study included 142 patients with AV. Age was not significantly different between the groups (n = 71 each), and disease distribution was identical: 29 (40.85%) simple AV and 42 (59.15%) mixed AV (AV + BV, 42.86 %; AV + VVC, 30.95%; AV + TV, 26.19%). In patients with simple AV, the recovery rate did not differ significantly between the Nifuratel raw powder‐500 (26/29, 89.66%) and Nifuratel powder‐250 (22/29, 75.86%) groups. In patients with mixed AV, recovery rates were significantly higher in the Nifuratel powder‐500 than in the Nifuratel powder‐250 group (AV + BV, 88.89% vs 50.00 %; AV + VVC, 76.92 % vs 30.77 %; AV + TV, 90.91 % vs 36.36%; all P < 0.05). Only one patient (Nifuratel raw powder‐500) reported an adverse event (mild anaphylactic reaction).

Conclusion
Nifuratel powder 500 mg showed good clinical efficacy for the treatment of AV, particularly mixed AV, and is superior to the 250 mg dosage in the treatment of mixed AV.

 

4.Further instructions:

Nifuratel powder (CAS 4936-47-4) displays a strong antiprotozoarian and antibacterial activity and is provided with certain fungicidal effect, but it is not active against the physiologic flora. Its therapeutic effectiveness has been evaluated in more than 12,000 patients. The wide clinical experience with Nifuratel powder confirms that the drug is safe and effective for the treatment of trichomoniasis, bacterial vaginosis, candidosis, and, particularly, in patients suffering from mixed vaginal infection. A meta-analysis of clinical trials comparing Nifuratel raw powder and metronidazole (CAS 443-48-1) in vulvovaginal infections was performed. All parallel-group metronidazole-controlled trials carried out in patients with vulvovaginal infections have been included, complying with the following criteria: 1) cure assessed both as disappearance of symptoms and signs, and negative microbiological findings; 2) microbiological tests performed with valid methods still used in current practice. Seven clinical trials have been selected, including overall 1767 patients, 832 out of whom were treated with Nifuratel powder and 935 with metronidazole. The results of the meta-analysis confirmed the equivalence between Nifuratel powder and metronidazole: overall proportion of cured patients in the two groups were 88.5% and 90.0%, respectively, in the presence of homogeneity among studies (p = 0.342). In the fixed and random effect analyses, the confidence interval of Odds ratio included 1 and the p values for testing the hypothesis of no difference between treatments were 0.656-1.266, p = 0.582 (fixed effects) and 0.643-1.290, p = 0.599 (random effects), respectively, indicating equivalence. Furthermore, some controlled studies and the wide clinical experience showed that the cure rate of Nifuratel raw powder in patients with mixed infections due to Trichomonas vaginalis + Candida or Trichomonas vaginalis + bacteria or with bacterial vaginosis and mixed bacterial flora is higher than that of metronidazole, due to the wide spectrum of action of Nifuratel powder.

 

5. Nifuratel Raw Powder:

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

6. Nifuratel Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

7. Nifuratel powder Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

III. Nifuratel powder HNMR

 

We are Nifuratel powder supplie,Nifuratel powder powder for sale,Nifuratel powder (4936-47-4) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Nifuratel powder from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

How to use Topiramate powder for Weight Loss? What is Drug Lorcaserin and Lorcaserin powder? What does methenolone enanthate powder do?

 


More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Nifuratel powder”