الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق نوكيفيرين

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 475-83-2. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Nuciferine (475-83-2) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق نوكيفيرين هو قلويد موجود داخل النباتات Nymphaea caerulea و Nelumbo nucifera. لديه لمحة عن العمل المرتبطة حصار مستقبلات الدوبامين.ويحرض التخدير ، انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، تدلي الجفون ، و (في جرعات أعلى) عقديات. إنه يمنع النشاط التلقائي العفوي ، الاستجابة لتجنب التجاوز ، السمية الأمفيتامينية والصور النمطية. قد يساعد مسحوق النوifسيرين أيضًا على تقوية المورفين. الجرعة المميتة المتوسطة في الفئران هي 289 mg / kg. ترتبط هيكليا بالآبومورفين.

وصف المنتج

نوكيفيرين مسحوق فيديو


الشخصيات الأساسية من النيوسيفيرين الخام

الإسم: مسحوق نوكيفيرين
CAS: 475-83-2
الصيغة الجزيئية: C
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 295.38
نقطة الذوبان:
درجة حرارة التخزين: ثلاجة
اللون: أبيض أو خارج أبيض مسحوق بلوري


مسحوق Nuciferine الخام في دورة فقدان الوزن

أسماء

(6aR)-1,2-dimethoxy-6-methyl-5,6,6a,7-tetrahydro-4H-dibenzo[de,g]quinoline, Nuciferine powder (CAS 475-83-2)

استخدام مسحوق نوسيفيرين الخام

Nuciferine powder هو قلويد موجود في النباتات Nymphaea caerulea و Nelumbo nucifera. لديه لمحة عن العمل المرتبطة حصار مستقبلات الدوبامين.ويحرض التخدير ، انخفاض حرارة الجسم ، تدلي الجفون ، و (في جرعات أعلى) عقديات. إنه يمنع النشاط التلقائي العفوي ، الاستجابة لتجنب التجاوز ، السمية الأمفيتامينية والصور النمطية. قد يساعد مسحوق النوifسيرين أيضًا على تقوية المورفين. الجرعة المميتة المتوسطة في الفئران هي 289 mg / kg. ترتبط هيكليا بالآبومورفين.

1.Nuciferine مسحوق الخام هو قلويد aporphine نشط كبير من أوراق N. nucifera Gaertn التي تمتلك مضادات ارتفاع الدهون ، ومضادات نقص ضغط الدم ، المضادة لاضطراب النظم ، وأنشطة سرية الأنسولين.
2. مسحوق النوكفيرين هو أحد الأدوية الهامة المرشحة لعلاج الأمراض المرتبطة بالسمنة ، من خلال تخفيف داء شحوم الدم الذي يسببه HFD وكذلك تنكس دهني الكبد وإصابة.
3. قد يكون مسحوق النوكفيرين الخام محتملاً للوقاية والعلاج من فرط حمض يوريك الدم مع التهاب الكلى.
4. مسحوق النوكفيرين له تأثير عابر للضوء من خلال آليات تعتمد على كل من البطانة المبنية والمستقلة ، يشير إلى أن مسحوق النوكفيرين قد يكون له تأثير علاجي على أمراض الأوعية الدموية المرتبطة بتضيق الأوعية الشاذة.
5. مسحوق النوكفيرين الخام ، المستخرج من Nelumbo nucifera ، يمكن أن يحفز كلا مرحلتي إفراز الأنسولين في الجزر المعزولة بإغلاق قنوات ثلاثي بوتاسيوم-أدينوزين ، موضحا الآثار المضادة للسكري ل Nelumbo nucifera.
6. يثبط مسحوق النوifسيرين (CAS 475-83-2) تأثير النيكوتين على تعزيز الورم ، بما في ذلك إشارات Wnt / cat-catenin في سرطان الرئة ذي الخلايا غير الصغيرة ، ويقدم بديلاً محتملاً جديدًا للوقاية والعلاج من NSCLC.

تحذير على مسحوق Nuciferine الخام

توفير التخزين كما هو مذكور على قارورة المنتج ويتم الاحتفاظ بالقارورة محكمة الغلق ، يمكن تخزين المنتج لمدة تصل إلى أشهر 24 (2-8C).
كلما كان ذلك ممكنا ، يجب عليك إعداد واستخدام الحلول في نفس اليوم. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت بحاجة إلى إعداد حلول المخزون مسبقًا ، فنحن ننصحك بتخزين الحل كقوار aliquots في قوارير مغلقة بإحكام في 20C. بشكل عام ، ستكون قابلة للاستخدام لمدة تصل إلى أسبوعين. قبل الاستخدام وقبل فتح القارورة ننصحك بأن تسمح لمنتجك بالتوازن إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة لمدة ساعة 1 على الأقل.

قد يكون تغليف المنتج قد انقلب مقلوبًا أثناء النقل ، مما أدى إلى تراكم المركبات الطبيعية على الرقبة أو سقف القارورة. خذ القارورة من عبوتها واهتز بلطف للسماح للمركبات بالهبوط إلى قاع القارورة. للمنتجات السائلة ، وأجهزة الطرد المركزي في 200-500 RPM لجمع السائل في قاع القارورة. حاول تجنب الفقد أو التلوث أثناء المناولة.

مزيد من التعليمات

في المختبر و في Vivo توصيف مسحوق Alkaloid Nuciferine

(1) الأساس المنطقي
يحتوي اللوتس المقدس (Nelumbo nucifera) على العديد من المواد الكيميائية النباتية ولها تاريخ من الاستخدام البشري. لتحديد أي المركبات قد تكون مسؤولة عن المؤثرات العقلية المبلغ عنها ، استخدمنا في توقعات silico من المواد الكيميائية النباتية المحددة. نوكسيراين مسحوق الخام ، وهو عنصر قلويدي من Nelumbo nucifera و Nymphaea caerulea ، كان له شكل جزيئي متنبأ مماثل للمركبات المضادة للذهان. تميز دراستنا مسحوق Nuciferine باستخدام الاختبارات الفسيولوجية في المختبر والمجراة.

(2) طرق
تم توصيف مسحوق النوكفيرين الخام لأول مرة في silico باستخدام نهج مجموعة التشابه ، وأعقبه مزيد من التوصيف والتحقق باستخدام برنامج فحص الأدوية النفسانية التابع للمعهد الوطني للصحة العقلية. تم بعد ذلك اختبار مسحوق النوifسيرين في الجسم الحي في استجابة الرأس ونفض ، ومثبطات ما قبل النبض ، ونشاط فرط الحركة العضلي ، ونماذج تمييز الدواء.

(3) نتائج
يتشارك مسحوق النوifسيرين في صورة مستقبلية مشابهة للأدوية المضادة للذهان مثل aripiprazole. كان مسحوق Nuciferine الخام مضادًا في 5-HT2A و 5-HT2C و 5-HT2B ، وهو ناهض عكسي في 5-HT7 ، وهو ناهض جزئي في D2 و D5 و 5-HT6 ، وهو ناهض في مستقبلات 5-HT1A و D4 ، ويحول دون نقل الدوبامين. في نماذج القوارض ذات الصلة بالأدوية المضادة للذهان ، قام مسحوق Nuciferine بإعاقة استجابات الرأس ونفض التأثيرات التحفيزية التمييزية لمحفز 5-HT2A ، واستبداله بحافز تمييزي كلوزابين ، وتعزيز النشاط الحركي المستحث بالأمفيتامين ، وتثبيط النشاط الحركي الناتج عن phencyclidine (PCP) ، و انقاذ PCP التي يسببها تعطيل تثبيط prepulse دون تحريض من الجمجمة.

(4) الاستنتاجات
كان الشكل الجزيئي لمسحوق نوكيفيرين الخام متشابهًا ولكنه غير مطابق تمامًا مع العديد من العقاقير المضادة للذهان المعتمدة مما يوحي بأن مسحوق النوكفيرين لديه إجراءات شبيهة بمضادات الذهان غير النمطية.

مسحوق Nuciferine الخام (CAS 475-83-2)

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

التسويق الخام مسحوق نوسيفيرين

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق Nuciferine (CAS 475-83-2) من الموردين AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

COA 475-83-2 مسحوق نوسيفيرين AASRAW

HNMR

مسحوق نوكسيرين الخام (475-83-2) hplc≥98٪ | AASRA الموردين

وصفات

وصفات Nuciferine مسحوق الخام:

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Nuciferine powder

Rating:
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
SKU: 475-83-2. Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Nuciferine powder (475-83-2), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Nuciferine powder is an alkaloid found within the plants Nymphaea caerulea and Nelumbo nucifera. It has a profile of action associated with dopamine receptor blockade.It induces sedation, hypothermia, ptosis, and (in higher doses) catalepsy; it inhibits spontaneous motor activity, conditioned avoidance response, amphetamine toxicity and stereotypy. Nuciferine powder may also potentiate morphine analgesia. The median lethal dose in mice is 289 mg/kg. It is structurally related to apomorphine.

Product Description

 

Nuciferine powder video

 

 


 

Raw Nuciferine powder basic Characters

 

Name: Nuciferine powder
CAS: 475-83-2
Molecular Formula: C19H21NO2
Molecular Weight: 295.38
Melt Point:
Storage Temp: Refrigerator
Color: White or off white Crystalline powder

 


 

Raw Nuciferine powder in weight loss cycle

 

Names

(6aR)-1,2-dimethoxy-6-methyl-5,6,6a,7-tetrahydro-4H-dibenzo[de,g]quinoline, Nuciferine powder (CAS 475-83-2)

 

Raw Nuciferine powder Usage

Nuciferine powder is an alkaloid found within the plants Nymphaea caerulea and Nelumbo nucifera. It has a profile of action associated with dopamine receptor blockade.It induces sedation, hypothermia, ptosis, and (in higher doses) catalepsy; it inhibits spontaneous motor activity, conditioned avoidance response, amphetamine toxicity and stereotypy. Nuciferine powder may also potentiate morphine analgesia. The median lethal dose in mice is 289 mg/kg. It is structurally related to apomorphine.

1.Nuciferine raw powder is a major active aporphine alkaloid from the leaves of N. nucifera Gaertn that possesses anti-hyperlipidemia, anti-hypotensive, anti-arrhythmic, and insulin secretagogue activities.
2. Nuciferine powder is an important drug candidate for the treatment of obesity-related diseases, through ameliorating HFD-induced dyslipidemia as well as liver steatosis and injury.
3. Nuciferine raw powder may be potential for the prevention and treatment of hyperuricemia with kidney inflammation.
4. Nuciferine powder has a vasorelaxant effect via both endothelium-dependent and -independent mechanisms, suggests that Nuciferine powder may have a therapeutic effect on vascular diseases associated with aberrant vasoconstriction.
5. Nuciferine raw powder, extracted from Nelumbo nucifera, can stimulate both phases of insulin secretion in isolated islets by closing potassium-adenosine triphosphate channels, explaining anti-diabetic effects of Nelumbo nucifera.
6. Nuciferine powder (CAS 475-83-2) inhibits tumor-promoting effect of nicotine involving Wnt/β-catenin signaling in non-small cell lung cancer, it presents a potential novel alternative to NSCLC prevention and therapy.

 

Warning on Raw Nuciferine powder

Providing storage is as stated on the product vial and the vial is kept tightly sealed, the product can be stored for up to 24 months(2-8C).
Wherever possible, you should prepare and use solutions on the same day. However, if you need to make up stock solutions in advance, we recommend that you store the solution as aliquots in tightly sealed vials at -20C. Generally, these will be useable for up to two weeks. Before use, and prior to opening the vial we recommend that you allow your product to equilibrate to room temperature for at least 1 hour.

The packaging of the product may have turned upside down during transportation, resulting in the natural compounds adhering to the neck or cap of the vial. take the vial out of its packaging and gently shake to let the compounds fall to the bottom of the vial. for liquid products, centrifuge at 200-500 RPM to gather the liquid at the bottom of the vial. try to avoid loss or contamination during handling.

 

Further instructions

In Vitro and In Vivo Characterization of the Alkaloid Nuciferine powder

(1)Rationale
The sacred lotus (Nelumbo nucifera) contains many phytochemicals and has a history of human use. To determine which compounds may be responsible for reported psychotropic effects, we used in silico predictions of the identified phytochemicals. Nuciferine raw powder, an alkaloid component of Nelumbo nucifera and Nymphaea caerulea, had a predicted molecular profile similar to antipsychotic compounds. Our study characterizes Nuciferine powder using in vitro and in vivo pharmacological assays.

(2)Methods
Nuciferine raw powder was first characterized in silico using the similarity ensemble approach, and was followed by further characterization and validation using the Psychoactive Drug Screening Program of the National Institute of Mental Health. Nuciferine powder was then tested in vivo in the head-twitch response, pre-pulse inhibition, hyperlocomotor activity, and drug discrimination paradigms.

(3)Results
Nuciferine powder shares a receptor profile similar to aripiprazole-like antipsychotic drugs. Nuciferine raw powder was an antagonist at 5-HT2A, 5-HT2C, and 5-HT2B, an inverse agonist at 5-HT7, a partial agonist at D2, D5 and 5-HT6, an agonist at 5-HT1A and D4 receptors, and inhibited the dopamine transporter. In rodent models relevant to antipsychotic drug action, Nuciferine powder blocked head-twitch responses and discriminative stimulus effects of a 5-HT2A agonist, substituted for clozapine discriminative stimulus, enhanced amphetamine induced locomotor activity, inhibited phencyclidine (PCP)-induced locomotor activity, and rescued PCP-induced disruption of prepulse inhibition without induction of catalepsy.

(4)Conclusions
The molecular profile of Nuciferine raw powder was similar but not identical to that shared with several approved antipsychotic drugs suggesting that Nuciferine powder has atypical antipsychotic-like actions.

 

Nuciferine Raw Powder (CAS 475-83-2)

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

Raw Nuciferine powder Marketing

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

How to buy Nuciferine powder (CAS 475-83-2) from AASraw suppliers

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.

 


=

COA

COA 475-83-2 Nuciferine powder AASRAW

HNMR

Raw Nuciferine powder (475-83-2) hplc≥98% | AASraw suppliers

Recipes

Nuciferine Raw Powder Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

References & product citations