الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

الفوسفات بيريدكسال

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 54-47-7. التصنيف:

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التخليق والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق الفوسفات بيريدوكسال (54-47-7) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق فوسفات بيريدوكسال، والمعروف باسم PLP ، pyridoxal-5′-phosphate أو P5P ، هو الشكل النشط أو الإنزيم المساعد لفيتامين B-6. يحتوي P5P على ثلاثة مركبات عضوية طبيعية - البيريدوكسال والبيريدوكسامين والبيريدوكسين. يتطلب جسمك P5P لمختلف الوظائف بما في ذلك نمو العضلات وإصلاح ، وظائف الناقل العصبي والتمثيل الغذائي للطاقة.

وصف المنتج

Pyridoxal phosphate، (PLP، pyridoxal 5′-phosphate، P5P) video


بيودوكسال فوسفات ، (PLP ، بيريدوكسال 5′-phosphate ، P5P) الأحرف الأساسية

الإسم: بيودوكسال فوسفات ، (PLP ، بيريدوكسال 5′-phosphate ، P5P)
CAS: 54-47-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C8H10NO6P
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 247.14
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس إلى شنومكس ° c
درجة حرارة التخزين: درجة حرارة الغرفة
اللون: أبيض أو خارج أبيض مسحوق بلوري


Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، pyridoxal 5′ الفوسفات ، P5P) دورة

أسماء

الأسماء التجارية: Pyridoxal-phosphate
الاسم العام: PLP أو pyridoxal-5′-phosphate أو P5P

Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، البيريدوكسال 5′- الفوسفات ، P5P)

Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate ، أو P5P كما هو معروف ، هو شكل نشط من فيتامين B6. في الأطعمة أو معظم المكملات الغذائية ، تم العثور على فيتامين B6 في واحد من ثلاثة أشكال: بيريدوكسين هيدروكلوريد ، بيرودوكسال ، أو بيريدوكسامين. داخل الجسم ، يجب تحويل هذه الأشكال من B6 بواسطة الكبد إلى الشكل النشط الذي يحتاجه الجسم - P5P. تم الإبلاغ عن انخفاض معدلات التحويل من غير نشط إلى شكل نشط من فيتامين B6 ، وخاصة في الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف وظائف الكبد ، ومرض الاضطرابات الهضمية ، وكبار السن ، والأطفال المصابين بالتوحد. من خلال استهلاك فيتامين B6 في نموذج P5P النشط ، لم يعد التحويل ضروريًا ، وتتوفر الفوائد الكاملة فورًا بعد الامتصاص.

ما هي جرعة Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، pyridoxal 5′ الفوسفات ، P5P)

وفقا ل "فيتامين B6 العلاج: طبيعة المعالج متعدد الجوانب ،" P5P قد يساعد في تخفيف أعراض التهاب الجلد الدهني ، متلازمة ما قبل الحيض ، مرض التوحد وأنواع معينة من فقر الدم. تختلف الجرعة الموصى بها من P5P بناءً على النقص المحدد أو الحالة الطبية التي تريد علاجها من 2.5 mg إلى 50 mg يوميًا. ومع ذلك ، يجب عليك التحدث مع طبيب محترف قبل أخذ أي مكملات صحية - بما في ذلك P5P.

كيف يعمل Pyridoxal phosphate ، (PLP ، pyridoxal 5′-phosphate ، P5P)

في جسمك ، يلعب P5P دورًا أساسيًا في استقلاب الأحماض الأمينية ، والتخليق الحيوي للهيم ، والتوليف الحيوي للنواقل العصبية ، وتشكيل الكولاجين ، وعمل الجلايكورتيكود. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يساعد P5P على تحقيق التوازن بين مستويات الصوديوم والبوتاسيوم عن طريق تنظيم الأداء الكهربائي لأعصابك والقلب والجهاز العضلي الهيكلي. بمفرده مع الإنزيمات الأخرى ، يساعد P5P جسمك على بناء الأحماض الأمينية وكسرها وتغيير الأحماض الأمينية من واحد إلى آخر. علاوة على ذلك ، يسهل P5P إطلاق الطاقة المخزنة من الكبد والعضلات ويسهل إنتاج الأجسام المضادة وخلايا الدم الحمراء.

فوائد Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، pyridoxal 5′- الفوسفات ، P5P)

P5P ومخاطر القلب والأوعية الدموية

وفقا ل "فيتامين B6 العلاج: طبيعة المعالج متعدد الاستخدامات" ، التي كتبها جون إليس ، P5P لديه القدرة على خفض مستويات الجسم من الهموسيستين. في جسمك ، لا يتم الحصول على الحمض الأميني هوموسسيستين من النظام الغذائي ، ولكن من حمض أميني آخر يسمى "ميثيونين". يعتبر الهموسيستين أحد عوامل الخطر المحتملة لأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ، ويمكن لـ P5P تقليل مستويات الميثيونين في الجسم ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض إنتاج الهموسيستين. . بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن P5P مساعدة في حماية الجسم من أمراض القلب التاجية وارتفاع ضغط الدم وأمراض الأوعية الدموية الدماغية.

P5P والسرطان

وفقا ل "الطب سيسيل: خبير التشاور ،" قد تساهم أوجه القصور P5P في سرطان البنكرياس وعنق الرحم. في كثير من الحالات ، تظهر النساء المصابات بسرطان عنق الرحم بنقص فيتامين ب - 6. فيما يتعلق بسرطان البنكرياس ، خلصت دراسة نشرت في "مجلة المعهد الوطني للسرطان" إلى أن نسبة 26 في المئة من حالات سرطان البنكرياس المدروسة قد تكون قابلة للوقاية من مكملات P5P قبل التعاقد مع سرطان البنكرياس. لم ينشر الباحثون بيانات أحدث تتضمن هذه النتائج.

بيودوكسال فوسفات ، (PLP ، بيريدوكسال 5′-phosphate ، P5P)

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
لأمر أكبر يمكن إرسالها في أيام العمل 3 بعد الدفع.

Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، pyridoxal 5′- الفوسفات ، P5P) التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.

Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، pyridoxal 5′- الفوسفات ، P5P)

لقد سمع الجميع عن فيتامين B6 ، وربما يتمكن القليل منهم من إخبارك بأن فيتامينات B لديها الكثير من الأبحاث حول الطاقة والجهاز العصبي. فيتامين B6 أمر بالغ الأهمية للحياة نفسها. يمكن أن يؤدي انخفاض مستويات هذه المغذيات الأساسية إلى اضطرابات جلدية ، والاكتئاب ، والدوخة ، والصداع ، ومشاكل أخرى أكثر خطورة ، مثل النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية. ومع ذلك ، قد يفاجأ عندما تعلم أن فيتامين B6 هو واحد من أفضل المركبات الطبيعية في جميع أنحاء لعلاج جميع أنواع آلام الأعصاب. ولكن ليس من السهل دائمًا الحصول عليه من النظام الغذائي. هل تعلم أن الطهي أو التجميد أو التعليب أو تخزين أو معالجة الأغذية يمكن أن يستنفد محتوى فيتامين B6 بنسبة 50٪؟ وهل تعلم أن بعض الناس لا يستطيعون استخدام أشكال معينة من فيتامين B6 على نحو فعال؟ هناك شكل خاص وفعال من فيتامين B6 الذي يمكن أن يستخدمه جسمك بسهولة pyridoxal-5-phosphate ، أو P5P باختصار. هذا النموذج له خصائص الشفاء مذهلة. كثيرا ما أوصي به للأشخاص الذين يعانون من آلام الأعصاب ، حرق القدمين (الاعتلال العصبي السكري) ، متلازمة النفق الرسغي ، الدورة الشهرية ، وذمة (احتباس الماء) ، ضمن شروط أخرى. كانت نتائج هؤلاء الناس معلقة. في هذا العدد من Terry Talks Nutrition ، سنراجع بعض الشروط التي يمكن أن تستفيد أكثر من الشكل الفعال - P5P - من فيتامين B6 ، بالإضافة إلى شريك معدني يمكن أن يؤثر بشكل كبير على صحتك ، أو حتى منع بعض العمليات الجراحية!


كيفية شراء Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، pyridoxal 5′- الفوسفات ، P5P) من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

Pyridoxal الفوسفات ، (PLP ، البيريدوكسال 5′ الفوسفات ، P5P) وصفات

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Pyridoxal phosphate

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Pyridoxal phosphate powder (54-47-7), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Pyridoxal phosphate powder, otherwise known as PLP, pyridoxal-5′-phosphate or P5P, is the active or coenzyme form of vitamin B-6. P5P contains three natural organic compounds — pyridoxal, pyridoxamine and pyridoxine. Your body requires P5P for various functions including muscle growth and repair, neurotransmitter functions and energy metabolism. As a coenzyme, P5P also participates in many chemical reactions and catalyzes the conversion of many substances in your body. Manufacturers produce P5P supplements that purport to have several health benefits. You should, however, speak to a medical professional prior to consuming any P5P supplement.

Product Description

 

Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) video

 

 


 

I.Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) basic Characters:

 

Name: Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P)
CAS: 54-47-7
Molecular Formula: C8H10NO6P
Molecular Weight: 247.14
Melt Point: 139 to 142 °C
Storage Temp: Room Temperature
Color: White or off white Crystalline powder

 


 

II. Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) cycle

 

1. Names:

Brand Names: Pyridoxal-phosphate
Generic Name: PLP, pyridoxal-5′-phosphate or P5P

 

2. Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) Usage:

Pyridoxal-5-Phosphate, or P5P as it is commonly known, is the active form of vitamin B6. In foods or most supplements, vitamin B6 is found in one of three forms: pyridoxine hydrochloride, pyridoxal, or pyridoxamine. Inside the body, these forms of B6 have to be converted by the liver to the active form the body needs – P5P. Low rates of conversion from the inactive to the active form of vitamin B6 have been reported, especially in people with impaired liver function, celiac’s disease, older adults, and in children with autism. By consuming vitamin B6 in the active P5P form, conversion is no longer necessary, and the full benefits are available immediately after absorption.

 

3.What is the dosage of Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P)?

According to “Vitamin B6 Therapy: Nature’s Versatile Healer,” P5P may help relieve symptoms of seborrheic dermatitis, premenstrual syndrome, autism and certain types of anemia. The recommended dose of P5P varies based on the specific deficiency or medical condition you want to treat from 2.5 mg to 50 mg daily. You should, however, speak with a medical professional prior to taking any health supplement — including P5P.

 

4.How Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) works?

In your body, P5P plays a fundamental role in amino acid metabolism, heme biosynthesis, neurotransmitter biosynthesis, collagen formation and glucocorticoid action. Additionally, P5P helps to balance your sodium and potassium levels by regulating the electrical functioning of your nerves, heart and musculoskeletal system. Alone and together with other enzymes, P5P helps your body to build and break down amino acids and to change amino acids from one to another. Further, P5P facilitates the release of stored energy from your liver and muscles and facilitates the production of antibodies and red blood cells.

 

5.Benefits of Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P)

 

P5P and Cardiovascular Risk

According to “Vitamin B6 Therapy: Nature’s Versatile Healer,” written by John Ellis, P5P has the capacity to lower your body’s levels of homocysteine. In your body, the amino acid homocysteine is not obtained from diet, but from another amino acid called “methionine.” Homocysteine is a potential risk factor for cardiovascular disease, and P5P can reduce methionine levels in your body, resulting in lower production of homocysteine. Additionally, P5P can help protect your body from coronary heart disease, hypertension and cerebral vascular disease.

 

P5P and Cancer

According to “Cecil Medicine: Expert Consult,” P5P deficiencies may contribute to pancreatic and cervical cancers. In many cases, women with cervical cancer present with a deficiency of vitamin B-6. Regarding pancreatic cancer, a study published in the “Journal of the National Cancer Institute” concluded that 26 percent of the pancreatic cancer cases studied may have been preventable with P5P supplementation prior to contracting the pancreatic cancer. Researchers have not published newer data involving these findings.

 

6.Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P):

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order can be sent out in 3 working days after payment.

 

7.Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) Recipes:

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

8.Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) Marketing:

To be provided in the coming future.

 

9.Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) overview?

Everyone has heard of vitamin B6 and a few may even be able to tell you that the B vitamins have a lot of research on energy and the nervous system. Vitamin B6 is critical for life itself. Having low levels of this key nutrient can lead to skin disorders, depression, dizziness, headaches, and other, more serious problems, such as heart attacks and strokes. Yet you may be surprised to learn that vitamin B6 is one of the best natural compounds around to treat all kinds of nerve pain. But it is not always easy to get from the diet. Did you know that cooking, freezing, canning, storing or processing foods can deplete their vitamin B6 content by as much as 50%? And did you know that some people cannot use certain forms of vitamin B6 effectively? There is a special, active form of vitamin B6 that your body can easily utilize called pyridoxal-5-phosphate, or P5P for short. This form has amazing healing properties. I frequently recommend it to people suffering from nerve pain, burning feet (diabetic neuropathy), carpal tunnel syndrome, PMS, and edema (water retention), among other conditions. The results for these people have been outstanding. In this issue of Terry Talks Nutrition, we will review some of the conditions that can benefit the most from the active form – P5P – of vitamin B6, as well as a mineral partner that can greatly impact your health, or even prevent certain surgeries!

 


 

III. Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) HNMR

 

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Pyridoxal phosphate, (PLP, pyridoxal 5′-phosphate, P5P) from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Pyridoxal phosphate”