الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

مسحوق روكورونيوم بروميد

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 119302-91-9. التصنيف:

AASraw مع التوليف والقدرة الإنتاجية من غرام إلى النظام الشامل من مسحوق Rocuronium بروميد (119302-91-9) ، تحت تنظيم CGMP ونظام تتبع الجودة تتبعها.

يوفر AASRA نقاء ما لا يقل عن 99٪ مسحوق بروميد روكورونيوم(CAS 119302-91-9) يستخدم لاعبون كمال أجسام أو مختبرات تحت الأرض ل ... نحن الموردين مسحوق Rocomonium بروميد ، ومسحوق بروميد Rocuronium للبيع ، ..

مسحوق AASRAW أيقونة قوات الدفاع الشعبي

وصف المنتج

Rocuronium مسحوق بروميد الفيديو


روكورونيوم بروميد مسحوق الشخصيات الأساسية

الإسم: مسحوق بروميد روكورونيوم
CAS: 119302-91-9
الطهارة: ≥99٪ (HPLC)
الصيغة الجزيئية: C32H53BrN2O4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 609.68
EINECS: 1308068-626-2
المرادفات: ROCURONIUM BROMIDE;[3-hydroxy-10,13-dimethyl-2-morpholin-4-yl-16-(1-prop-2-enyl-2,3,4,5-tetrahydropyrrol-1-yl)-2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,11,12,14,15,16,17-tetradecahydro-1h-cyclopenta[a]phenanthren-17-yl] acetate bromide;ROCURONIUN BROMIDE;1-[(2b,3a,5a,16b,17b)-17-(Acetyloxy)-3-hydroxy-2-(4-morpholinyl)androstan-16-yl]-1-(2-propenyl)pyrrolidinium Bromide;Esmeron;Org-9426;Zemuron;Rocuronium Bromide/1-[17B-(acetyloxy)-3a-hydroxy2B-(4-morpholinyl)-5a-androstan-16B-yl]-1-(2-propenyl)pyrrolidinium bromide
نقطة الذوبان: 162-164 ° C
ألفا: D20 + 18.7 ° (c = 1.03 in CHCl3)
درجة حرارة التخزين: 20-C °
الذوبان DMSO: قابل للذوبان في الماء ، والإيثانول ، DMSO ، الكلوروفورم والميثانول.
اللون: أبيض إلى مسحوق أبيض


مزيد من التفاصيل حول Rocuronium Bromide Powder يساعدك على معرفة

الاسم

روكورونيوم بروميد مسحوق

ما هي الفائدة من Rocuronium Bromide Powder

مسحوق بروميد روكورونيوم هو مسحوق أبيض إلى أبيض اللون كمساعد للتخدير العام لتسهيل كل من التسلسل السريع والتنبيب الروتيني في الرغامى ، ولتوفير استرخاء العضلات والهيكل العظمي أثناء الجراحة أو التهوية الميكانيكية.ويجب أن تكون جرعة مسحوق Rocuronium Bromide فردية في كل صبور. يجب الأخذ في الاعتبار طريقة التخدير والمدة المتوقعة للجراحة وطريقة التخدير والمدة المتوقعة للتهوية الميكانيكية والتفاعل المحتمل مع المنتجات الطبية الأخرى التي تدار بشكل متزامن وحالة المريض عند تحديد الجرعة. يوصى باستخدام تقنية مراقبة عصبية عضلية مناسبة لتقييم الكتلة العصبية والعضلية والانتعاش. إن التخدير الموضعي يحفز تأثيرات العصب العضلي العصبي لمسحوق بروميد Rocuronium. ومع ذلك ، فإن عملية التقوية تصبح ذات صلة سريرية في سياق التخدير ، عندما تكون العوامل المتطايرة وصلت إلى تركيزات الأنسجة اللازمة لهذا التفاعل. وبالتالي ، يجب إجراء تعديلات مع مسحوق Rocuronium Bromide عن طريق إعطاء جرعات صيانة أصغر في فترات أقل تكرارًا أو باستخدام معدلات ضخ أقل من مسحوق Rocuronium Bromide أثناء إجراءات طويلة الأمد (أطول من 1 ساعة) تحت التخدير الاستنشاق (انظر القسم 4.5). في المرضى البالغين ، قد تكون توصيات الجرعة التالية بمثابة إرشادات عامة لتنبيب القصبة الهوائية واسترخاء العضلات لإجراءات جراحية طويلة الأمد وللاستخدام في وحدة العناية المركزة.

كيف يمكنك أن تأخذ Rocuronium Bromide Powder

  • البالغ: في البداية ، 0.45 إلى 0.6 mg / kg IV. يمكن استخدام جرعات أعلى من 1 mg / kg للتنبيب أثناء التتابع السريع للتخدير. الصيانة: 150 mcg / kg بالإحراج (قد ينخفض ​​إلى 75-100 mcg / kg إذا تم استخدام تخدير الاستنشاق) أو عن طريق التسريب بمعدل 300-600 mcg / kg / hr وتحت التخدير الاستنشاق تتراوح معدلات التسريب من 0.3- 0.4 mg / kg / h. الرصد المستمر للكتلة العصبية والعضلية أمر ضروري لأن متطلبات معدل التسريب تختلف من مريض لآخر ومع طريقة التخدير المستخدمة.
  • الطفل: الأطفال والرضع> 1 mth: في البداية ، 600 mcg / kg بإلحاق الضرر. الصيانة: 150 mcg / kg بالإضراب أو عن طريق التسريب بمعدل 300-600 mcg / kg / hr ، قد تكون جرعات الصيانة مطلوبة أكثر من المرضى البالغين. لا توجد بيانات كافية لدعم توصيات الجرعة لاستخدام مسحوق Rocuronium Bromide عند الرضع حديثي الولادة (0-1 month). تعتبر التجربة مع مسحوق Rocuronium Bromide في التتابع السريع في مرضى الأطفال محدودة. لذلك لا ينصح باستخدام Rocuronium Bromide Powder لتسهيل شروط التنبيب الرغامي أثناء تحريض التتابع السريع لدى مرضى الأطفال.
  • الحوامل: في المرضى الذين يخضعون لعملية قيصرية ، يُنصح باستخدام جرعة 0.6 mg Rocuronium Bromide Powder فقط لكل كيلوغرام من وزن الجسم ، لأن جرعة 1.0 mg / kg لم يتم فحصها في هذه المجموعة من المرضى.
  • المسنون: انخفاض جرعات الصيانة: 75-100 mcg / kg ، ومعدل التسريب الموصى به هو 0.3-0.4 mg / kg / h (انظر أيضًا التسريب المستمر).
  • اختلال كلوي: في البداية ، 600 mcg / kg بإلحاق الضرر. الصيانة: 75-100 mcg / kg ، ومعدل التسريب الموصى به هو 0.3-0.4 mg / kg / h (انظر أيضًا التسريب المستمر).
  • اعتلال كبدي: أو مرض القنوات الصفراوية: في البداية ، 600 mcg / kg بإلحاق الضرر. الصيانة: 75-100 mcg / kg ، ومعدل التسريب الموصى به هو 0.3-0.4 mg / kg / h (انظر أيضًا التسريب المستمر).
  • الوزن الزائد والسمنة: عند استخدامه في المرضى الذين يعانون من السمنة المفرطة أو السمنة (والمعروفين كمرضى بوزن الجسم بنسبة 30٪ أو أكثر فوق وزن الجسم المثالي) يجب تقليل الجرعات مع مراعاة الوزن المثالي للجسم.

تحذير على مسحوق بروميد روكورونيوم

لا ينبغي أن تدار Rocuronium بروميد مسحوق إلا من قبل موظفين ذوي خبرة على دراية باستخدام عوامل منع العصبية العضلية. يجب أن تكون المرافق الملائمة والموظفين للتنبيب الرغامي والتهوية الصناعية متاحين للاستخدام الفوري.

نظرًا لأن مسحوق Rocuronium Bromide يسبب شللًا في عضلات الجهاز التنفسي ، فإن دعم التنفس الصناعي إلزامي للمرضى المعالجين بهذا المنتج الطبي حتى يتم استعادة التنفس التلقائي الكافي. كما هو الحال مع جميع عوامل الحصر العصبي العضلي ، من المهم توقع صعوبات التنبيب ، خاصة عند استخدامها كجزء من تقنية الحث المتسلسل السريع.

كما هو الحال مع عوامل الحصر العصبي العضلي الأخرى ، تم الإبلاغ عن الحصار العصبي العضلي المتبقي من مسحوق Rocuronium Bromide. من أجل منع المضاعفات الناتجة عن الحصار العصبي العضلي المتبقي ، يُنصح بعدم نزع المياه إلا بعد أن يتعافى المريض بشكل كافٍ من الكتلة العصبية والعضلية. العوامل الأخرى التي يمكن أن تسبب الحصار العصبي العضلي المتبقي بعد نزع الأنبوب في مرحلة ما بعد الجراحة (مثل التفاعلات الدوائية أو حالة المريض) ينبغي أيضا النظر فيها. إذا لم يتم استخدامها كجزء من الممارسة السريرية القياسية ، ينبغي النظر في استخدام عامل الانعكاس (مثل مثبطات سوغامماديكس أو أسيتيل كولينستريز) ، خاصة في الحالات التي يكون فيها الحصار العصبي العضلي المتبقي أكثر احتمالا.

يمكن أن تحدث تفاعلات تأقية بعد إعطاء عوامل الحصر العصبي العضلي. يجب اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لمعالجة مثل هذه التفاعلات دائمًا. وبشكل خاص في حالة تفاعلات الحساسية السابقة لعوامل الحصر العصبي العضلي ، يجب اتخاذ احتياطات خاصة حيث تم الإبلاغ عن الحساسية التبادلية للعوامل العصبية والعضلية.

قد يزيد Rocuronium Bromide Powder من معدل ضربات القلب.

بشكل عام ، بعد استخدام على المدى الطويل للعوامل العصبية والعضلية في وحدة العناية المركزة ، لوحظ الشلل لفترات طويلة و / أو ضعف العضلات والهيكل العظمي. من أجل المساعدة في الحيلولة دون التمدد المحتمل للكتلة العصبية والعضلية و / أو زيادة الجرعة ، نوصي بشدة بأن يتم رصد الانتقال العصبي العضلي في جميع أنحاء استخدام عوامل الحصر العصبي العضلي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب على المرضى تلقي التسكين الكافي والتخدير. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب معايرة عوامل الحصر العصبي العضلي للتأثير في المرضى الأفراد من قبل أو تحت إشراف أطباء ذوي خبرة ممن هم على دراية بأفعالهم وبتقنيات الرصد العصبي العضلي المناسبة.

تم الإبلاغ بشكل منتظم عن حدوث اعتلال عضلي بعد فترة طويلة من إعطاء عوامل حصر عصبي عضلي غير مستقطبة أخرى في وحدة العناية المركزة بالاشتراك مع العلاج بالكورتيكوستيرويد. لذلك ، بالنسبة للمرضى الذين يتلقون كل من عوامل الحصر العصبي العضلي والكورتيكوستيرويدات ، يجب أن تكون فترة استخدام عامل الحصر العصبي العضلي محدودة قدر الإمكان.

إذا تم استخدام سوكساميثونيوم للتنبيب ، فيجب تأجيل إعطاء مسحوق بروميد روكورونيوم حتى يتم استرداد المريض سريريًا من الكتلة العصبية العضلية الناجمة عن السوكساميثونيوم.

روكورونيوم بروميد مسحوق

من أجل شنومكغرامز.
التحقيق على كمية طبيعية (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس ساعات بعد الدفع.
ل أكبر النظام (ضمن شنومكغ) يمكن إرسالها في شنومكس وركينغديس بعد الدفع.

روكورونيوم بروميد مسحوق التسويق

يتم تقديمها في المستقبل القريب.


كيفية شراء مسحوق بروميد Rocuronium من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

روكورونيوم بروميد مسحوق وصفات

للاستفسار لدينا العملاء كونسرتيتيف (سسر) للحصول على التفاصيل، للرجوع اليها.

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Rocuronium Bromide powder

Rating:
5.00 out of 5 based on 1 customer rating
SKU: 119302-91-9. Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Rocuronium Bromide powder (119302-91-9)  , under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

AASraw provides purity no less than 99% Rocuronium bromide powder(CAS 119302-91-9) is used to bodybuilders or underground labs for…We are Rocuronium bromide powder suppliers,Rocuronium bromide powder for sale,..

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Rocuronium bromide powder video

 

 


 

Rocuronium Bromide powder basic Characters

 

Name: Rocuronium bromide powder
CAS: 119302-91-9
Purity : ≥99% (HPLC)
Molecular Formula: C32H53BrN2O4
Molecular Weight: 609.68
EINECS: 1308068-626-2
Synonyms: ROCURONIUM BROMIDE;[3-hydroxy-10,13-dimethyl-2-morpholin-4-yl-16-(1-prop-2-enyl-2,3,4,5-tetrahydropyrrol-1-yl)-2,3,4,5,6,7,8,9,11,12,14,15,16,17-tetradecahydro-1h-cyclopenta[a]phenanthren-17-yl] acetate bromide;ROCURONIUN BROMIDE;1-[(2b,3a,5a,16b,17b)-17-(Acetyloxy)-3-hydroxy-2-(4-morpholinyl)androstan-16-yl]-1-(2-propenyl)pyrrolidinium Bromide;Esmeron;Org-9426;Zemuron;Rocuronium Bromide/1-[17B-(acetyloxy)-3a-hydroxy2B-(4-morpholinyl)-5a-androstan-16B-yl]-1-(2-propenyl)pyrrolidinium bromide
Melt Point: 162-164°C
Alpha: D20 +18.7° (c = 1.03 in CHCl3)
Storage Temp: -20°C
Solubility DMSO: Soluble in water, ethanol, DMSO, chloroform, methanol.
Color: White to off white powder

 


 

More Details On Rocuronium Bromide Powder Help You To Know

 

Name

Rocuronium Bromide Powder

 

What is the use of Rocuronium Bromide Powder

Rocuronium Bromide Powder is a white to off-white powder as an adjunct to general anesthesia to facilitate both rapid sequence and routine tracheal intubation, and to provide skeletal muscle relaxation during surgery or mechanical ventilation.The dosage of Rocuronium Bromide Powder should be individualized in each patient. The method of anaesthesia and the expected duration of surgery, the method of sedation and the expected duration of mechanical ventilation, the possible interaction with other medicinal products that are administered concomitantly, and the condition of the patient should be taken into account when determining the dose.The use of an appropriate neuromuscular monitoring technique is recommended for the evaluation of neuromuscular block and recovery.Inhalational anaesthetics do potentiate the neuromuscular blocking effects of Rocuronium Bromide Powder .This potentiation however, becomes clinically relevant in the course of anaesthesia, when the volatile agents have reached the tissue concentrations required for this interaction. Consequently, adjustments with Rocuronium Bromide Powder should be made by administering smaller maintenance doses at less frequent intervals or by using lower infusion rates of Rocuronium Bromide Powder during long lasting procedures (longer than 1 hour) under inhalational anaesthesia (see section 4.5). In adult patients the following dosage recommendations may serve as a general guideline for tracheal intubation and muscle relaxation for short to long lasting surgical procedures and for use in the intensive care unit.

 

How do you take Rocuronium Bromide Powder

  • Adult: Initially, 0.45 to 0.6 mg/kg IV. Higher doses of 1 mg/kg may be used for intubation during rapid sequence induction of anaesthesia. Maintenance: 150 mcg/kg by inj (may reduce to 75-100 mcg/kg if inhalational anaesthesia is used) or by infusion at a rate of 300-600 mcg/kg/hr  and under inhalational anaesthesia the infusion rate ranges from 0.3-0.4 mg/kg/h. Continuous monitoring of neuromuscular block is essential since infusion rate requirements vary from patient to patient and with the anaesthetic method used.
  • Child: Infants and children >1 mth: Initially, 600 mcg/kg by inj. Maintenance: 150 mcg/kg by inj or by infusion at a rate of 300-600 mcg/kg/hr, maintenance doses may be required more frequently than in adult patients. There are insufficient data to support dose recommendations for the use of Rocuronium Bromide Powder in new-born infants (0-1 month).The experience with Rocuronium Bromide Powder in rapid sequence induction in paediatric patients is limited. Rocuronium Bromide Powder is therefore not recommended for facilitating tracheal intubation conditions during rapid sequence induction in paediatric patients.
  • Pregnant:In patients undergoing Caesarean section, it is recommended to only use a dose of 0.6 mg Rocuronium Bromide Powder per kg body weight, since a 1.0 mg/kg dose has not been investigated in this patient group.
  • Elderly: Reduced maintenance doses: 75-100 mcg/kg, and the recommended infusion rate is 0.3-0.4 mg/kg/h (see also Continuous infusion).
  • Renal impairment: Initially, 600 mcg/kg by inj. Maintenance: 75-100 mcg/kg, and the recommended infusion rate is 0.3-0.4 mg/kg/h (see also Continuous infusion).
  • Hepatic impairment: or biliary tract disease: Initially, 600 mcg/kg by inj. Maintenance: 75-100 mcg/kg, and the recommended infusion rate is 0.3-0.4 mg/kg/h (see also Continuous infusion).
  • Overweight and obese: When used in overweight or obese patients (defined as patients with a body weight of 30% or more above ideal body weight) doses should be reduced taking into account ideal body weight.

 

Warning On Rocuronium Bromide Powder

Rocuronium Bromide Powder should be administered only by an experienced staff familiar with the use of neuromuscular blocking agents. Adequate facilities and staff for endotracheal intubation and artificial ventilation have to be available for immediate use.

Since Rocuronium Bromide Powder causes paralysis of the respiratory muscles, ventilatory support is mandatory for patients treated with this medicinal product until adequate spontaneous respiration is restored. As with all neuromuscular blocking agents, It is important to anticipate intubation difficulties, particularly when used as part of a rapid sequence induction technique.

As with other neuromuscular blocking agents, residual neuromuscular blockade has been reported for Rocuronium Bromide Powder. In order to prevent complications resulting from residual neuromuscular blockade, it is recommended to extubate only after the patient has recovered sufficiently from neuromuscular block. Other factors which could cause residual neuromuscular blockade after extubation in the post-operative phase (such as drug interactions or patient condition) should also be considered. If not used as part of standard clinical practice, the use of reversal agent (such as sugammadex or acetylcholinesterase inhibitors) should be considered, especially in those cases where residual neuromuscular blockade is more likely to occur.

Anaphylactic reactions can occur following the administration of neuromuscular blocking agents. Precautions for treating such reactions should always be taken. Particularly in the case of previous anaphylactic reactions to neuromuscular blocking agents, special precautions should be taken since allergic cross-reactivity to neuromuscular blocking agents has been reported.

Rocuronium Bromide Powder may increase the heart rate.

In general, following long term use of neuromuscular blocking agents in the ICU, prolonged paralysis and/or skeletal muscle weakness has been noted. In order to help preclude possible prolongation of neuromuscular block and/or overdosage it is strongly recommended that neuromuscular transmission is monitored throughout the use of neuromuscular blocking agents. In addition, patients should receive adequate analgesia and sedation. Furthermore, neuromuscular blocking agents should be titrated to effect in the individual patients by or under supervision of experienced clinicians who are familiar with their actions and with appropriate neuromuscular monitoring techniques.

Myopathy after long term administration of other non-depolarising neuromuscular blocking agents in the ICU in combination with corticosteroid therapy has been reported regularly. Therefore, for patients receiving both neuromuscular blocking agents and corticosteroids, the period of use of the neuromuscular blocking agent should be limited as much as possible.

If suxamethonium is used for intubation, the administration of Rocuronium Bromide Powder should be delayed until the patient has clinically recovered from the neuromuscular block induced by suxamethonium.

 

Rocuronium Bromide Powder

Min order 10grams.
The inquiry on normal quantity(Within 1kg) can be sent out in 12 hours after payment.
For larger order(Within 1kg)can be sent out in 3 workingdays after payment.

 

Rocuronium Bromide Powder Marketing

To be provided in the coming future.

 


 

How to buy Rocuronium bromide powder from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.

 


COA

HNMR

Recipes

Rocuronium Bromide Powder Recipes

To inquiry our Customer Representitive(CSR) for details, for your reference.

 

References & product citations