شراء مصنع الشركة المصنعة القانونية مسحوق سبيرميدين قسط
تنتج AASraw مسحوق Cannabidiol (CBD) وزيت القنب العطري بكميات كبيرة!

وصف مسحوق سبيرميدين

مسحوق Spermidine هو مركب رائع وهو مقدمة من spermine. تحتوي العديد من الأطعمة على السبيرميدين ، مثل الفطر ، وفول الصويا ، والمكسرات ، وخاصة جرثومة القمح ، ويوجد spermidine في جميع النباتات والحيوانات وفي كل خلية من خلايا الجسم تقريبًا. في أجسامنا ، يمكن أن يأتي من تناول الطعام - المركب في ميكروبيوم الأمعاء أو المركب في الخلايا. يلعب مسحوق spermidine دورًا أساسيًا في الكائنات الحية ، مثل البشر وحتى النباتات. واحدة من أكبر وأعمق وظائف سبيرميدين ، والتي تنبع منها وظائف أخرى ، هي القدرة على مواجهة الشيخوخة وتعزيز الالتهام الذاتي.

آلية عمل سبيرميدين

سبيرميدين هو بوليامين أليفاتي. يحفز Spermidine synthase (SPDS) تكوينه من البوتريسين. إنه مقدمة لعديد أمين آخر ، مثل spermine وأيزوميرها الهيكلي ، spermine الساخن.

سبيرميدين هو عامل طول العمر في الثدييات بسبب آليات العمل المختلفة ، وهذه الآليات بدأت للتو في الفهم. الالتهام الذاتي هو الآلية الرئيسية على المستوى الجزيئي ، ولكن تم العثور على أدلة على وجود آليات أخرى ، بما في ذلك انخفاض الالتهاب ، واستقلاب الدهون ، وتنظيم نمو الخلايا وانتشارها وموتها.

فوائد مسحوق سبيرميدين

سبيرميدين ضروري في عملية تجديد الخلايا. عندما تموت الخلايا القديمة ، تقوم الخلايا الأخرى بتفكيكها واستخدام الجزيئات لبناء خلايا جديدة. مع تقدمنا ​​في العمر ، ينخفض ​​المستوى الطبيعي للسبيرميدين في أجسامنا ، مما يقلل من قدرة الخلايا على تجديد وإصلاح نفسها.

ثبت أيضًا أن سبيرميدين يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأنواع معينة من السرطان ، وإذا تم تناوله لفترة طويلة بما فيه الكفاية ، فإنه يمكن أن يطيل العمر. وقد يحسن اللقاح الوقائي لكبار السن.

ويلعب spermidine دورًا رئيسيًا في الحفاظ على إمكانات غشاء الخلية والتحكم في الرقم الهيدروجيني والحجم داخل الخلايا. أظهرت الدراسات أيضًا أنه يمكن أن يقلل من خطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ويحسن الإدراك. للسبيرميدين تأثير وقائي للأعصاب على تلف الخلايا العصبية الناجم عن الالتهاب ونقص التروية والإجهاد التأكسدي.

آثار مسحوق سبيرميدين

نظرًا لآليات العمل المختلفة ، فإن spermidine هو عامل طول العمر للثدييات ، بما في ذلك تقليل الالتهاب ، والتمثيل الغذائي للدهون ، وتنظيم نمو الخلايا ، والتكاثر ، والموت. يمكن أن يمنع سبيرميدين تليف الكبد وسرطان الخلايا الكبدية التي تعد واحدة من أكثر الأسباب شيوعًا لسرطان الكبد. يشيع استخدامه في المكملات الغذائية التي يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير كبير على طول العمر عند تناولها بانتظام.

وصف مسحوق ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد سبيرميدين

مسحوق Spermidine ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد هو أيضًا بوليامين يثبط سينثاز أكسيد النيتريك العصبي (nNOS) ويربط الحمض النووي ويترسبه. يمكن استخدامه لتنقية بروتينات ربط الحمض النووي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يحفز spermidine نشاط T4 polynucleotide kinase. وتشارك في النمو والتنمية والاستجابة للضغط في النباتات.

آلية عمل ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد سبيرميدين

ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد Spermidine عبارة عن بوليامين طبيعي ينتج من بوتريسين و S-adenosylmethionine منزوع الكربوكسيل (DCSAM) بواسطة spermidine synthase ، وهو محفز جديد على الالتهام الذاتي وينظم سلبًا N-methyl-d-aspartate (NMDA).

يرتبط بموقع تعديل مادة البوليامين لمستقبل NMDA وقد تم وصفه بأنه ناهض بناءً على قدرته على تعزيز ارتباط [3H] -MK801.

تطبيق مسحوق سبيرميدين ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد

تم استخدام ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد سبيرميدين في توصيف مطيافية الأشعة تحت الحمراء لتحويل فورييه (FTIR) وفي قياسات زيتا المحتملة.

يوجد هيدروكلوريد سبيرميدين على نطاق واسع في الطبيعة وهو ضروري لنمو الأنسجة ؛ غالبًا ما يستخدم كأداة في البحث الكيميائي الحيوي ؛ Spermidine hydrochloride هو مركب بوليامين ، C7H22Cl3N3 ، موجود في الريبوسومات والأنسجة الحية وله وظائف التمثيل الغذائي المختلفة داخل الكائنات الحية.

آثار مسحوق ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد سبيرميدين

مسحوق Spermidine ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد يمنع تركيب أكسيد النيتريك العصبي (nNOS). يربط ويترسب الحمض النووي ؛ يمكن استخدام مسحوق Spermidine ثلاثي هيدروكلوريد لتنقية بروتين ربط الحمض النووي ويضبط نشاط T4 polynucleotide kinase.

من أين تشتري مسحوق سبيرميدين السائب؟

AASraw هي شركة تصنيع وتوريد مسحوق سبيرميدين بالجملة للبيع. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء مسحوق spermidine بكميات كبيرة ، فالرجاء إرسال استفسار إلينا مباشرة ، وسيتم توفير مسحوق speridine عالي الجودة مع السعر الأكثر ملاءمة من قبلنا!

مرجع:

[1] قاموس التراث الأمريكي تم استرجاعه في 2014-11-18.
[2] مينوا ، ناديج (28 يناير 2014). "الأساس الجزيئي لتأثير" مكافحة الشيخوخة "للسبيرميدين وغيره من البوليامينات الطبيعية - مراجعة مصغرة". علم الشيخوخة. 60 (4): 319-326. دوى: 10.1159 / 000356748. بميد 24481223.
[3] Madeo F، Eisenberg T، Pietrocola F، Kroemer G (2018). "سبيرميدين في الصحة والمرض". علم. 359 (6374): eaan2788. دوى: 10.1126 / العلوم. aan2788. بميد 29371440.
[4] [4] راموت ، يوفال. تيد ، ستيفان ؛ بيرو ، تاماس ؛ أبو بكر ومحمد حلمي. سوغاوارا ، كوجي ؛ فيلبوت ، مايكل ب. هاريسون ، ويسلي ؛ بيتيلا ، ماركو ؛ ^ Paus ، Ralf (27 يوليو 2011). "سبيرميدين يعزز نمو شعر الإنسان وهو مغير جديد لوظائف الخلايا الجذعية البشرية". بلوس واحد. 6 (7): e22564. دوى: 10.1371 / journal.pone.0022564. ISSN 1932-6203. PMC 3144892. PMID 21818338.
[5] Munir et al (1993) تعدل مادة البولي أمينات التأثيرات السمية العصبية لـ NMDA في الجسم الحي. Res الدماغ. 616 بميد: 163.
[6] ويليامز وآخرون (1989) تأثيرات البولي أمينات على ارتباط [3H] -MK801 بمستقبل N-MthD.- الأسبارتات: دليل دوائي على وجود موقع التعرف على البوليامين. مول فارماكول. 36 بميد: 375

المقالات الشائعة

Buy Premium Spermidine Powder legal manufacturer factory
AASraw produces Cannabidiol(CBD) powder and Hemp Essential Oil in bulk!

Spermidine Powder Description

Spermidine powder is a fascinating compound and it is precursor of spermine. many foods contain spermidine, such as mushrooms, soybeans, nuts, and especially wheat germ.Spermidine is found in all plants and animals and in nearly every cell of your body. In our bodies, it can come from ingested food—synthesized in the gut microbiome or synthesized in cells.Spermidine powder plays an essential role in organisms, like humans and even plants. One of spermidine's biggest and most profound functions, from which other functions stem from, is the ability to counteract aging and promote autophagy.

Spermidine Mechanism of Action

Spermidine is an aliphatic polyamine. Spermidine synthase (SPDS) catalyzes its formation from putrescine. It is the precursor of other polyamines, such as spermine and its structural isomer, hot spermine.

Spermidine is a longevity agent in mammals due to various mechanisms of action, and these mechanisms are just beginning to be understood. Autophagy is the main mechanism at the molecular level, but evidence for other mechanisms has been found, including reduced inflammation, lipid metabolism, and regulation of cell growth, proliferation, and death.

Benifits of Spermidine Powder

Spermidine is essential in the cell renewal process. As old cells die, other cells cannibalize them and use molecules to build new cells. As we age, the natural level of spermidine in our body will decrease, thereby reducing the ability of cells to renew and repair themselves.

Spermidine has also been shown to reduce the risk of certain forms of cancer, and if taken long-term enough, it can prolong life. And may improve vaccine protection for the elderly.

And spermidine plays a key role in maintaining cell membrane potential and controlling intracellular pH and volume. Studies have also shown that it can reduce the risk of cardiovascular disease and improve cognition. Spermidine has a neuroprotective effect on neuronal damage caused by inflammation, ischemia and oxidative stress.

Effects of Spermidine Powder

Due to various mechanisms of action, spermidine is a longevity agent for mammals, including reduced inflammation, lipid metabolism, and regulation of cell growth, proliferation, and death. Spermidine can prevent liver fibrosis and hepatocellular carcinoma which are one of the most common causes of liver cancer. It is commonly used in supplements which, when taken, regularly, can have a significant impact on longevity.

Spermidine trihydrochloride Powder Description

Spermidine trihydrochloride powder is also a polyamine that inhibits neuronal nitric oxide synthase (nNOS) and binds and precipitates DNA. It may be used to purify DNA binding proteins. Additionally, spermidine stimulates T4 polynucleotide kinase activity. It is involved in growth, development, and the stress response in plants.

Spermidine trihydrochloride Mechanism of Action

Spermidine trihydrochloride is a natural polyamine produced from putrescine and decarboxylated S-adenosylmethionine (dcSAM) by spermidine synthase, is a novel autophagy inducer and negatively modulates N-methyl-d-aspartate (NMDA).

Binds to the polyamine modulatory site of the NMDA receptor and has been described as an agonist based on its ability to enhance the binding of [3H]-MK801.

Spermidine trihydrochloride Powder Application

Spermidine trihydrochloride has been used in fourier transform infrared spectroscopy (FTIR)characterization and in zeta-potential measurements.

Spermidine hydrochloride is found widely in nature and essential for tissue growth; It often used as a tool in biochemical research;Spermidine hydrochloride is a polyamine compound, C7H22Cl3N3, found in ribosomes and living tissues and having various metabolic functions within organisms.

Effects of Spermidine trihydrochloride Powder

Spermidine trihydrochloride powder is Inhibits neuronal nitric oxide synthase (nNOS). It binds and precipitates DNA; Spermidine trihydrochloride powder may be used for purification of DNA binding proteine and timulates T4 polynucleotide kinase activity.

Where to Buy Bulk Spermidine Powder?

AASraw is a manufacturer and supplier of bulk spermidine powder for sale. If you want to buy spermidine powder in large quantities, please send an inquiry to us directly.The top quality speridine powder with the most compeptitive price will be provided by us!

Reference:

[1] American Heritage Dictionary Retrieved 2014-11-18.
[2] Minois, Nadège (28 January 2014). "Molecular Basis of the "Anti-Aging" Effect of Spermidine and Other Natural Polyamines – A Mini-Review". Gerontology. 60 (4): 319–326. doi:10.1159/000356748. PMID 24481223.
[3] Madeo F, Eisenberg T, Pietrocola F, Kroemer G (2018). "Spermidine in health and disease". Science. 359 (6374): eaan2788. doi:10.1126/science.aan2788. PMID 29371440.
[4] [4]Ramot, Yuval; Tiede, Stephan; Bíró, Tamás; Abu Bakar, Mohd Hilmi; Sugawara, Koji; Philpott, Michael P.; Harrison, Wesley; Pietilä, Marko; Paus, Ralf (27 July 2011). "Spermidine Promotes Human Hair Growth and Is a Novel Modulator of Human Epithelial Stem Cell Functions". PLOS ONE. 6 (7): e22564. doi:10.1371/journal.pone.0022564. ISSN 1932-6203. PMC 3144892. PMID 21818338.
[5] Munir et al (1993) Polyamines modulate the neurotoxic effects of NMDA in vivo. Brain Res. 616 163 PMID: 8358608.
[6] Williams et al (1989) Effects of polyamines on the binding of [3H]-MK801 to the N-MthD.-aspartate receptor: pharmacological evidence for the existence of a polyamine recognition site. Mol.Pharmacol. 36 375 PMID: 2554112

Trending Articles