أفضل مصنع مصنع مسحوق ستانوزولول
التوصيل المحلي لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا!

مسحوق ستانوزولول

تصنيف: رمز تعريف المنتج : +10418 03. التصنيف:

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمسحوق Stanozolol (Winstrol) الخام النقي الذي يحتوي على مختبر مستقل ومصنع كبير كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج بموجب لائحة CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام التوريد مستقر ، أوامر البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة مقبولة. مرحبًا بكم في الطلب من AASraw!

اقتباس سريع لأمر صغير

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شراء هذا المنتج بكميات كبيرة ، فيرجى استخدام قناة VIP للحصول على أكثر الأسعار تنافسية.؟؟؟؟

اقتباس طلب بالجملة

نبذة عن المنتج:

1. ستانوزولول (وينسترول) مسحوق فيديو- AASraw

 


2. مسحوق ستانوزولول الخام (وينسترول) الشخصيات الأساسية

اسم المنتج: مسحوق ستانوزولول / وينسترول / ويني
CAS رقم: 10418-03-8
الصيغة الجزيئية: C21H32N2O
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 328.5
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس-شنومكس ° c
اللون: مسحوق أبيض
درجة حرارة التخزين: RT

3. تقرير اختبار مسحوق ستانوزولول الخام (وينسترول) - HNMR

مسحوق ستانوزولول HNMR

ما هو HNMR وماذا يخبرك طيف HNMR؟ المطيافية بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي (NMR) هي تقنية كيميائية تحليلية تستخدم في مراقبة الجودة والبحث لتحديد محتوى ونقاء العينة بالإضافة إلى تركيبها الجزيئي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للرنين المغناطيسي النووي أن يحلل كميًا المخاليط التي تحتوي على مركبات معروفة. بالنسبة للمركبات غير المعروفة ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي إما لمطابقتها مع المكتبات الطيفية أو لاستنتاج البنية الأساسية مباشرة. بمجرد معرفة الهيكل الأساسي ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي لتحديد التشكل الجزيئي في المحلول بالإضافة إلى دراسة الخصائص الفيزيائية على المستوى الجزيئي مثل التبادل التوافقي ، وتغيرات الطور ، والذوبان ، والانتشار.

4. ماذا iستانوزولول (وينسترول) بودرة?

مسحوق ستانوزولول هو ستيرويد ابتنائي ، بحكم خصائصه ، هو مضاد للبروجسترون. بفضل نشاطه الابتنائي ، فإن ستانوزولول يتفوق بثلاث مرات على هرمون التستوستيرون. في السوق ، يُعرف الدواء باسم مسحوق Winstrol التجاري. الستيرويد ستانوزولول دواء ضعيف إلى حد ما لبناء كتلة العضلات ، ولكنه في الوقت نفسه جيد جدًا لزيادة القدرة على التحمل الرياضي. كان Winstrol موجودًا منذ بعض الوقت ولا يزال يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة في كمال الأجسام وألعاب القوى. يتوفر الدواء في شكل قابل للحقن ، والذي ، على عكس العديد من المنشطات ، ليس في شكل زيت ، ولكن في شكل معلق مائي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يوجد على شكل أقراص للإعطاء عن طريق الفم.

سيخبرك بعض الأفراد أن تناول وينسترول للنساء في شكل قابل للحقن يزيد من الكفاءة بمقدار 1.5 مرة مقارنة بالشكل الفموي. لكن العديد من الأفراد يجدون أن نتائج الشكل الفموي جيدة مثل نتائج الشكل القابل للحقن. شيء جدير بالذكر هو الألم المرتبط بالشكل القابل للحقن من Winstrol. بسبب مدى الألم الذي يمكن أن يكون عليه موقع الحقن لعدة أيام ، غالبًا ما يختار المستخدمون الشكل الفموي لهذا الستيرويد. اليوم ، مسحوق ستانوزولول (Winstrol) محظور في صناعة الرياضة وهو مساوٍ رسميًا للمنشطات. يخضع العديد من لاعبي كمال الأجسام المحترفين والرياضيين الذين يتنافسون بانتظام لاختبار المخدرات قبل المنافسة. لهذا السبب ، من المهم معرفة المدة التي يبقى فيها الستيرويد المحدد في نظامك ومدة اكتشاف هذا الستيرويد. مطلوب من المختبرات الرياضية تعريف Winstrol كأحد الأدوية الإلزامية لـ "الخمسة الكبار". الأدوية الستيرويدية الأربعة الأخرى هي ناندرولون ، ميثاندروستينولون ، كلينبوتيرول ، ميثيل تستوستيرون. مرحبا بكم فى زيارة موقعنا على AASraw لمزيد من التفاصيل!

في أوقات مختلفة ، لم يجتاز الرياضيون المشهورون مثل العداء بن جونسون ، الملاكم جيمس توني ، لاعب كمال الأجسام شون راي اختبار المنشطات على هذا الدواء. بالنظر إلى هذه الأسماء ، يمكنك أن تفهم أن Winstrol يستخدم كمخدر في مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب الرياضية. على الرغم من هذه المحظورات الصارمة واستبعاد الرياضيين المشهورين كأمثلة توضيحية ، لا يزال ستانوزولول يستخدم بنشاط في الرياضة ، وخاصة في كمال الأجسام ورفع الأثقال. Winstrol هو ثاني أشهر لاعب كمال أجسام بعد Dianabol. إن معرفة خصوصيات وعموميات الستيرويد وكل شيء يمكن تعلمه عن سماته وخصائصه وخصائصه وما إلى ذلك هو جزء مهم من عالم أي لاعب كمال أجسام أو رياضي.

5. كيف يعمل ستانوزولول (Winstrol) على الجسم?

يتم تعريف Winstrol من خلال آثاره الحادة والقوية ، ولكن قصيرة المدى. نحن لا نشير إلى أن Winstrol هو مضيعة للوقت بأي حال من الأحوال. تمامًا مثل أي ستيرويد آخر يختاره المرء ، فإن التأثيرات والنتائج الإيجابية ليست دائمة ولكن يمكن الحفاظ عليها لفترة طويلة طالما تم اتباع نظام غذائي منتظم وممارسة الرياضة ودورات الستيرويد. بمجرد دخوله في الدم ، يُقال إن ستانوزولول يعطي أقصى قدر من التأثير بسرعة ، ولكن بمرور الوقت سوف يتلاشى إذا تلاشى أسلوب حياة المستخدم الصحي أيضًا. تؤدي قدرة Winstrol على تنشيط الجهاز الوراثي للخلية إلى زيادة التأثيرات الابتنائية (تكوين الخلايا الشابة) والتوهين التقويضي (الشيخوخة الطبيعية وموت الخلايا). بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتحسن تغذية الأنسجة ، ويترسب الكالسيوم بنشاط في العظام ، ويحتفظ الجسم بالنيتروجين والكبريت. لا يتحول ستانوزولول إلى مادة عطرية ، أي لا يتفاعل مع هرمون الأروماتاز ​​، مما يعني أنه لا يترجم إلى هرمونات أنثوية ، ولا يؤدي إلى احتباس السوائل والتثدي عند الرجال. عند استخدام دواء وينسترول عن طريق الفم ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه يمكن أن يكون له تأثير سلبي على الكبد ، خاصة في الأشخاص الذين يعانون بالفعل من تلف الكبد.

6. يرأس فوائد ستانوزولول (Winstrol)

  • يصنع الجسم هرمون SHBG ، والذي بدوره يؤدي إلى انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون في الدم. وينسترول يخفض مستويات SHBG في الدم بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪. وكلما قل هرمون SHBG في الجسم ، كلما كان استخدام المنشطات أكثر فعالية. هذا هو السبب في أن هذا الدواء غالبًا ما يتم دمجه مع المنشطات الأخرى. إنه مفيد للغاية عند تكديسه مع الابتنائية القوية.
  • يزيد من عمليات الابتنائية (تكوين الخلايا الفتية) ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة القدرة على التحمل ، وهو ما يستخدمه الرياضيون ورافعو الأثقال. هذا سبب آخر يحظى Winstrol بشعبية كبيرة!
  • يعزز حرق الدهون من خلال الانضمام إلى خلايا الأنسجة الدهنية ، مما يسمح لك بحرق الدهون غير الضرورية في وقت قصير ويؤدي إلى تحديد العضلات بشكل جميل!
  • يحتفظ بالنيتروجين في العضلات ، مع حدوث نقص في التقويض (موت الخلايا) بشكل نشط ، مما يؤدي إلى فقدان الراحة.
  • إنه قادر على خفض مستوى الجلوكوكورتيكويد ، أي هرمون الكورتيزول ، المسؤول عن تدمير وفقدان تعريف العضلات.
  • له نشاط ابتنائي أكبر بثلاث مرات مقارنة مع هرمون التستوستيرون.
  • لا يحتفظ بالمياه في الجسم ، مما يسمح لك بإعطاء العضلات تعريفًا واضحًا وواضحًا ، ولكن لا يؤثر على وزن الجسم ، مما يجعله الرائد في الاستخدام أثناء القطع.
  • يمكن استخدام الدواء في كل من الحقن والأقراص ، مما يسمح لك باختيار الطريقة الأكثر ملاءمة للجميع.
  • لا يتحول إلى هرمونات أنثوية (لا ينفجر) ، على التوالي ، لا يلاحظ عمليا ظهور الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية للذكور عند الرجال. بسبب هذه الخاصية ، لا يلزم العلاج بعد الدورة بعد الإدارة السليمة لستانوزولول منفردًا.

7. ستانوزولول (وينسترول) دورات لكمال الاجسام

يمكن أن يتراوح متوسط ​​الجرعة الموصى بها من Winstrol للرجال من 40-80 مجم يوميًا (أو أكثر) على شكل أقراص أو من 25 مجم إلى 50 مجم يوميًا على شكل حقن. يجب أن تكون هذه الجرعات التي نقدمها بمثابة دليل أو مخطط تفصيلي لمساعدتك في اختيار الجرعة التي تناسبك وتناسب أهدافك الشخصية. يبدأ المبتدئين عادةً بجرعة 10 مجم يوميًا على معدة فارغة. إذا كانت هذه الجرعة جيدة التحمل ، فمن المستحسن بعد يومين رفع الجرعة إلى 2 مجم في اليوم ، وبالتالي تصل إلى 15 مجم في اليوم. تتراوح الدورات من 50 أسابيع حتى 6 أسابيع. نظرًا لأن الستيرويدات الفموية ضارة بالكبد ، فعند دمجها مع المنشطات الأخرى ، سيستخدم الأشخاص Winstrol لبدء الدورة في الأسابيع القليلة الأولى ثم التوقف عن استخدام Winstrol بعد حوالي الأسبوع الرابع أو الخامس من الدورة التي تبلغ 10 أسابيع.

تفضل النساء دائمًا الشكل الفموي لـ Winstrol ولكنك ستجد بعض الإناث الجريئات اللائي اخترن الشكل القابل للحقن. الجرعة الموصى بها هي من 5 إلى 10 ملغ كل يوم. ولكن قد يبدو أن هذه جرعة منخفضة للغاية بالنسبة لبعض النساء الرياضات المتنافسات أو لاعبات كمال الأجسام / اللياقة البدنية / البيكيني / المنافسات أو رافعات الأثقال. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يفضلون شكل الحقن ، لا يمكن إعادة استخدام الأمبيرات المفتوحة. تجد النساء (والرجال) أن الشكل الفموي أكثر ملاءمة. لماذا تهتم بالحقن عندما يمكنك حمل الأجهزة اللوحية في حقيبتك وتناول جرعتك في أي مكان تذهب إليه (العمل ، الصالة الرياضية ، الإجازة ، إلخ)

8. أنواع ستانوزولول (وينسترول) وكيفية استخدامها?

شكل عن طريق الحقن - أمبولة مع معلق لونها أبيض حليبي وهي ذات أساس مائي. لا يتم تدميره بواسطة إنزيمات الكبد ويتم امتصاصه بالكامل في الدم. من بين السلبيات ، يمكن ملاحظة أن الحقن مؤلمة قليلاً ، بسبب حقيقة أن التركيبة تحتوي على بلورات دقيقة ، والتي تتسبب في تهيج وألم طفيف ، عند الاستقرار على الأنسجة. عند حقن Winstrol ، عانى المستخدمون من ألم في موقع الحقن يمكن أن يستمر لعدة أيام. مدة العمل 24 ساعة. يشار إلى أن الجرعة الموصى بها تصل إلى 50 مل في اليوم. تختلف الجرعة من شخص لآخر وتعتمد على عدة عوامل رئيسية.

شكل قرص - تستخدم في الغالب من قبل النساء والمبتدئين. على الرغم من أن البعض قد يخبرك أن هذا هو الشكل الأقل شيوعًا ، إلا أن الكثيرين يفضلون استخدام الشكل الفموي من Winstrol لأنه أكثر ملاءمة ولا يسبب الألم الشديد الذي يرتبط عادةً بـ Winstrol عن طريق الحقن. مدة العمل في الجسم حوالي 9 ساعات. يمكن أن تتراوح الجرعة الفعالة الموصى بها من 10-50 مجم يوميًا (أو أكثر) اعتمادًا على مستوى خبرة المستخدم. بالنسبة للبعض ، يمكن أن يكون استخدام أقل من 5 ملغ يوميًا فعالًا. قد يكون هذا صحيحًا بالنسبة للإناث ، ولكن ليس كل شيء.

9. من أين أشتري ستانوزولول (وينسترول) مسحوق؟

أثبت مسحوق Stanozolol (Winstrol) نفسه ليس فقط في الطب ، ولكن أيضًا بين لاعبي كمال الأجسام. يزيد من القدرة على التحمل ، ويساعد على حرق الدهون ، ويضع تعريفًا جادًا للعضلات مع وجود حد أدنى من الآثار الجانبية عند استخدامه بشكل صحيح. يعتبر البعض أن Winstrol مساعد لا غنى عنه في القطع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يعطي هذا الستيرويد الابتنائي نتائج سريعة ، يمكن ملاحظتها في نهاية دورة العلاج ، مع توفير التدريب والحفاظ على نظام غذائي سليم. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الستيرويد ينتج بعض العضلات ولكن لا تتوقع أن تبدو مثل أرنولد بعد تشغيل دورة وينسترول. في أغلب الأحيان ، يتم استخدامه من قبل الرياضيين في غير موسمهم ، عندما تحتاج إلى حرق الدهون المتراكمة بسرعة. غالبًا ما يستخدم شكل الجهاز اللوحي بين الرياضيات والمبتدئين. سيستخدم الرياضيون والرياضيون المحترفون الذين يمكنهم التعامل مع الألم المرتبط بالشكل القابل للحقن هذا بدلاً من Winstrol الفموي.

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المحترفة لمسحوق Stanozolol (Winstrol) الذي يحتوي على مختبر مستقل ومصنع كبير كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج وفقًا للوائح CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام التوريد مستقر ، أوامر البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة مقبولة.

10.Reference

[1] Tingus SJ، Carlsen RC (أبريل 1993). "تأثير التسريب المستمر للستيرويد المنشطة على العضلات الهيكلية الفئران". الطب والعلوم في الرياضة والتمارين الرياضية. 25 (4): 485-94. بميد 8479303.

[2] Kicman AT (يونيو 2008). "علم الأدوية من المنشطات". المجلة البريطانية لعلم الأدوية. 154 (3): 502–21. دوى: 10.1038 / bjp.2008.165. PMC 2439524. PMID 18500378.

[3] دودس إتش إن (1991). بيانات المستقبل للتجارب البيولوجية: دليل لانتقائية الدواء. إليس هوروود. ص. 250. ردمك 978-0-13-767450-3.

[4] باسلت آر (2008). التخلص من العقاقير والمواد الكيميائية السامة في الإنسان (الطبعة الثامنة). فوستر سيتي ، كاليفورنيا: منشورات طبية حيوية. ص 8 - 1442.

[5] Helfman T، Falanga V (أغسطس 1995). "ستانوزولول كعامل علاجي جديد في الأمراض الجلدية". مجلة الأكاديمية الأمريكية للأمراض الجلدية. 33 (2 جزء 1): 254–8. دوى: 10.1016 / 0190-9622 (95) 90244-9. بميد 7622653.

11. كيفية شراء ستانوزولول (وينسترول) مسحوق من AASraw؟

❶ للاتصال بنا عن طريق نظام الاستفسار عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو ترك رقم whatsapp الخاص بك لنا ، سيتواصل معك ممثل خدمة العملاء (CSR) في غضون 12 ساعة.

❷ لتزويدنا بالكمية والعنوان المطلوبين.

❸ سيوفر لك ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا عرض الأسعار ومدة الدفع ورقم التتبع وطرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (ETA).

❹ تم الدفع وسيتم إرسال البضائع في غضون 12 ساعة.

البضائع الواردة وإبداء التعليقات.


احصل على اقتباس بالجملة

Best Stanozolol powder Manufacturer factory
Domestic Delivery For Europe,US,Canada,Australia!

Stanozolol powder

Rating: SKU: 10418-03-8-1. Category:

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of pure Stanozolol (Winstrol) raw powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.Welcome to order from AASraw!

Quick Quote For Small Order

If you need to purchase this product in bulk, please use the VIP channel to get the most competitive price.👇

Bulk Order Quotation

Product Description

1. Stanozolol (Winstrol) Powder Video-AASraw

 


2. Raw Stanozolol (Winstrol) Powder Basic Characters

Product Name: Stanozolol/Winstrol/Winny Powder
CAS number: 10418-03-8
Molecular Formula: C21H32N2O
Molecular Weight: 328.5
Melt Point: 229.8-242.0 °C
Color: white powder
Storage Temp: RT

3. Raw Stanozolol (Winstrol) Powder Testing Report-HNMR

Stanozolol powder HNMR

What is HNMR and What does HNMR spectrum tell you? H Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) spectroscopy is an analytical chemistry technique used in quality control and research for determining the content and purity of a sample as well as its molecular structure. For example, NMR can quantitatively analyze mixtures containing known compounds. For unknown compounds, NMR can either be used to match against spectral libraries or to infer the basic structure directly. Once the basic structure is known, NMR can be used to determine molecular conformation in solution as well as studying physical properties at the molecular level such as conformational exchange, phase changes, solubility, and diffusion.

4. What is Stanozolol (Winstrol) Powder?

Stanozolol powder is an anabolic steroid that, by its characteristics, is a progesterone antagonist. With its anabolic activity, Stanozolol is three times superior to testosterone. On the market, the drug is known under the trade name Winstrol powder. The steroid Stanozolol is a rather weak drug for building muscle mass, but at the same time, it is very good for increasing sports endurance. Winstrol has been around for quite some time and continues to be extremely popular in bodybuilding and athletics. The drug is available in injectable form, which, unlike many steroids, is not in oil form, but in the form of an aqueous suspension. In addition, it exists in the form of tablets for oral administration.

Some individuals will tell you that taking winstrol for women in an injectable form increases the efficiency by 1.5 times compared with the oral form. But many individuals find that the results of the oral form are just as good as the results of the injectable form. Something worth mentioning is the pain associated with the injectable form of Winstrol. Because of how painful the injection site could be for days, users often opt for the oral form of this steroid. Today, Stanozolol (Winstrol) powder is banned in the sports industry and is officially equated with doping. Many professional bodybuilders and athletes who regularly compete are subject to drug testing prior to the competition. For this reason, it is important to know just how long a specific steroid stays in your system and how long that steroid can be detected. Sports laboratories are required to define Winstrol as one of the mandatory drugs of the “Big Five”. The other four steroid drugs are Nandrolone, Methandrostenolone, Clenbuterol, Methyltestosterone. Welcome to visit our website AASraw for more details!

At different times, such famous athletes as runner Ben Johnson, boxer James Toney, bodybuilder Sean Ray did not pass a doping test on this drug. Looking at these names, you can understand that Winstrol is used as a dope in a wide variety of sports. Despite such strict prohibitions and the exclusion of famous athletes as illustrative examples, Stanozolol is still actively used in sports, especially in bodybuilding and powerlifting. Winstrol is the second most popular bodybuilder after Dianabol. Knowing the ins and outs of a steroid and everything there is to learn about its traits, characteristics, properties, etc. is a crucial part of any bodybuilder or athlete’s world.

5. How Does Stanozolol (Winstrol) Works on the body?

Winstrol is defined by its sharp and powerful, but short-term effects. We are not indicating that Winstrol is a waste of time by no means. Just like any other steroid one chooses to take, the positive effects and results are not permanent but could be maintained for quite a long time as long as regular diet, exercise and steroid cycles are done. Once in the blood, Stanozolol is said to quickly give the maximum effect, but in time will fade if the user’s healthy lifestyle fades too. Winstrol’s ability to activate the cell’s genetic apparatus leads to increased anabolic effects (the formation of young cells) and catabolic attenuation (natural aging and cell death). In addition, tissue nutrition improves, calcium is actively deposited in the bones, and nitrogen and sulfur are retained in the body. Stanozolol does not aromatize, i.e. does not react with the hormone aromatase, which means it does not translate into female hormones, and does not lead to fluid retention and gynecomastia in men. When using the oral form of Winstrol, keep in mind that it can have a negative effect on the liver, especially in people who already exhibit liver damage.

6. The Benefits of Stanozolol (Winstrol)

  • The body synthesizes the hormone SHBG, which, in turn, leads to a decrease in testosterone in the blood. Winstrol lowers SHBG levels in the blood by up to 50%. And, the less the hormone SHBG in the body, the more effective is the use of steroids. That is why this drug is often combined with other steroids. It is highly beneficial when stacked with potent anabolics.
  • It increases the processes of anabolism (the formation of young cells), which leads to increased stamina, which is what athletes and powerlifters use. This is another reason Winstrol is so popular!
  • It promotes fat burning by joining the cells of adipose tissue, which allows you to burn unnecessary fat in a short time and result in beautiful muscle definition!
  • It retains nitrogen in the muscles, with a deficiency of which catabolism (cell death) is actively starting to occur, which leads to a loss of relief.
  • It is able to lower the level of glucocorticoids, namely the hormone cortisol, that is responsible for the destruction and loss of muscle definition.
  • It has three times greater anabolic activity in comparison with testosterone.
  • It does not retain water in the body, which allows you to give the muscles visible, pronounced definition,but not affect the body weight, which makes it the leader in use during cutting.
  • The drug can be used both in injections and in tablets, which allows you to choose the most convenient way for everyone.
  • It does not change into female hormones (does not aromatize), respectively, the appearance of male secondary sexual characteristics in men is practically not observed. Due to this property, post-cycle therapy after proper administration of Stanozolol solo is not required.

7. Stanozolol (Winstrol) cycles for Bodybuilding

The average recommended dosage of Winstrol for men can range from 40-80mg per day (or more) in the form of tablets or from 25 mg to 50 mg per day in the form of injections. These doses that we are providing should serve as a guide or outline to help you choose the dose that works for you and your personal goals. Beginners usually start with a dosage of 10 mg daily on an empty stomach. If such a dosage is well tolerated, then after 2 days it is recommended to raise the dosage to 15 mg per day, thus bringing it to 50 mg per day. Cycles range from 6 weeks all the way up to 10 weeks. Because oral steroids are harmful to the liver, when combined with other steroids, people will use Winstrol to kickstart the cycle in the first few weeks and then discontinue using Winstrol after about the 4th or 5th week of a 10 week cycle.

Women almost always prefer the oral form of Winstrol but you will find some daring females who opt for the injectable form. The recommended dosage is from 5 to 10 mg every day. But this may seem to be an extremely low dose for some women who are competitive athletes or bodybuilders/physique/bikini/figure competitors or powerlifters. For those who prefer the injectable form, open amps cannot be reused. Women (and men) find that the oral form is much more convenient. Why bother with injections when you can carry the tablets in your purse and take your dose anywhere you go (work, the gym, vacation, etc.)

8. Types of Stanozolol (Winstrol) and how to use them?

Injectable form – an ampoule with a suspension of milky white color which is water based. It is not destroyed by liver enzymes and fully absorbed into blood. Of the minuses, it can be noted that the injections are a little painful, due to the fact that the composition contains microcrystals, which, settling on the tissues, cause slight irritation and pain. Upon injecting Winstrol, users have experienced pain at the injection site that can last for several days. The duration of action is 24 hours. It is indicated that the recommended dosage is up to 50 ml per day. The dose will vary from person to person and depends on several key factors.

Tablet form – used most often by women and beginners. Although some may tell you this is the less popular form, many prefer to use the oral form of Winstrol because it is more convenient and does not cause the severe pain that is usually associated with injectable Winstrol. The duration of action in the body is about 9 hours. The recommended effective dose can range from 10-50mg per day (or more) depending on the experience level of the user.  For some, using as little as 5mg per day can be effective. This may be true of females, but not all.

9. Where to buy Stanozolol (Winstrol) Powder?

Stanozolol (Winstrol) powder has proven itself not only in medicine, but also among bodybuilders. It increases endurance, helps burn fat, draws out serious muscle definition while having a minimum of side effects when used correctly. Winstrol is considered by some to be an irreplaceable assistant in cutting. In addition, this anabolic steroid gives quick results, noticeable by the end of the cycle of therapy, provided training and maintaining a proper diet. However, this steroid will produce some muscle but don’t expect to look like Arnold after running a Winstrol cycle. Most often, it is used by athletes in the offseason, when you need to quickly burn the accumulated fat. The tablet form is most often used among women athletes and beginners. Male athletes and professional athletes who can deal with the pain associated with the injectable form will use this instead of oral Winstrol.

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of Stanozolol (Winstrol) powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.

10.Reference

[1] Tingus SJ, Carlsen RC (April 1993). “Effect of continuous infusion of an anabolic steroid on murine skeletal muscle”. Medicine and Science in Sports and Exercise. 25 (4): 485–94. PMID 8479303.

[2] Kicman AT (June 2008). “Pharmacology of anabolic steroids”. British Journal of Pharmacology. 154 (3): 502–21. doi:10.1038/bjp.2008.165. PMC 2439524. PMID 18500378.

[3] Doods HN (1991). Receptor Data for Biological Experiments: A Guide to Drug Selectivity. Ellis Horwood. p. 250. ISBN 978-0-13-767450-3.

[4] Baselt R (2008). Disposition of Toxic Drugs and Chemicals in Man (8th ed.). Foster City, CA: Biomedical Publications. pp. 1442–3.

[5] Helfman T, Falanga V (August 1995). “Stanozolol as a novel therapeutic agent in dermatology”. Journal of the American Academy of Dermatology. 33 (2 Pt 1): 254–8. doi:10.1016/0190-9622(95)90244-9. PMID 7622653.

11. How to buy Stanozolol (Winstrol) Powder from AASraw?

❶To contact us by our email inquiry system,or leave your whatsapp number to us, our customer service representative(CSR) will contact with you in 12 hours.

❷To provide us your inquired quantity and address.

❸Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).

❹Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours.

❺Goods received and give comments.


Get a Bulk quotation