الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

Sunitinib Malate

تصنيف: التصنيف:

يثبط Sunitinib الإشارات الخلوية عن طريق استهداف مستقبلات متعددة كينازات التيروزين (RTKs) ، والتي تشمل جميع مستقبلات عامل النمو المشتق من الصفائح الدموية (PDGF-Rs) ومستقبلات عامل النمو البطاني الوعائي (VEGFRs) ، والتي تلعب دورًا في تكوين الأوعية الورمية والخلية الورمية. الانتشار.

نبذة عن المنتج:

الخصائص الأساسيةcs

اسم المنتج Sunitinib Malate
CAS رقم 341031-54-7
الصيغة الجزيئية C22H27FN4O2
الكتلة المولية 398.474
مرادفات 557795-19-4.

السوتنت.

مالات سونيتينيب

SU11248.

مظهر مسحوق أبيض
التخزين والمناولة قم بتخزينه في درجة حرارة الغرفة وبعيدًا عن الحرارة والرطوبة الزائدة.

 

وصف سونيتينيب مالات

وشفوي، جزيء صغير، مستهدفة متعددة مستقبلات التيروزين كيناز (RTK) المانع أن وافقت عليه ادارة الاغذية والعقاقير لعلاج سرطان الخلايا الكلوية (RCC) وإيماتينب Sunitinib (تسويقه باعتباره Sutent من قبل شركة فايزر، وكانت تعرف سابقا باسم SU11248) المقاوم ورم انسجة الجهاز الهضمي (GIST) في يناير 26، 2006. كان Sunitinib أول عقار السرطان وافق في وقت واحد لمدة مؤشرات مختلفة.

 

آلية عمل سونيتينيب مالات

يمنع Sunitinib الإشارات الخلوية عن طريق استهداف مستقبلات متعددة كينازات التيروزين (RTKs).

وتشمل هذه جميع مستقبلات عامل النمو المشتق من الصفائح الدموية (PDGF-Rs) ومستقبلات عامل النمو البطاني الوعائي (VEGFRs) ، والتي تلعب دورًا في تكوين الأوعية الدموية للورم وتكاثر الخلايا السرطانية. وبالتالي ، فإن التثبيط المتزامن لهذه الأهداف يقلل من تكوين الأوعية الدموية في الورم ويؤدي إلى موت الخلايا المبرمج للخلايا السرطانية وبالتالي يؤدي إلى تقلص الورم.

يثبط Sunitinib أيضًا CD117 (c-KIT) ، [2] مستقبل التيروزين كيناز الذي (عند تنشيطه بشكل غير صحيح عن طريق الطفرة) يقود غالبية أورام الخلايا اللحمية المعوية ، وقد أوصي به كعلاج من الدرجة الثانية للمرضى الذين تطور أورامهم طفرات في c-KIT التي تجعلها مقاومة للإيماتينيب ، أو الذين لا يستطيعون تحمل الدواء.

 

تطبيق Sunitinib Malate

 ورم اللحمة المعدي المعوي

مثل RCC ، لا يستجيب GIST بشكل عام للعلاج الكيميائي أو الإشعاعي القياسي. كان Imatinib هو أول عامل سرطاني أثبت فعاليته في علاج أورام الجهاز المعدي المعوي السدوية (GIST) المنتشر ، ويمثل تطورًا كبيرًا في علاج هذا المرض النادر ولكنه صعب.

 

 ورم سحائي

تتم دراسة Sunitinib لعلاج الورم السحائي المرتبط بالورم العصبي الليفي.

 

 أورام الغدد الصماء البنكرياسية

في نوفمبر 2010 ، حصل Sutent على موافقة من المفوضية الأوروبية لعلاج "أورام الغدد الصماء البنكرياسية غير القابلة للاكتشاف أو النقيلية والمتباينة جيدًا مع تطور المرض لدى البالغين".

 

 سرطان الخلايا الكلوية

تمت الموافقة على Sunitinib لعلاج سرطان الخلايا الكلوية المنتشر. الخيارات العلاجية الأخرى في هذا الوضع هي بازوبانيب (فوتريينت) ، سورافينيب (نيكسافار) ، تيمسيروليموس (توريسيل) ، إنترلوكين -2 (برولوكين) ، إيفروليموس (أفينيتور) ، بيفاسيزوماب (أفاستين) ، والديسلوكين.

 

Sunitinib Malateالآثار الجانبية والتحذيرات

تعتبر الأحداث الضائرة لـ Sunitinib قابلة للإدارة إلى حد ما كما أن حدوث أحداث سلبية خطيرة منخفضة.

أكثر الأحداث الضائرة شيوعًا المرتبطة بعلاج سونيتينيب هي التعب والإسهال والغثيان وفقدان الشهية وارتفاع ضغط الدم وتغير لون الجلد إلى الأصفر وتفاعل الجلد في اليد والقدم والتهاب الفم. في دراسة المرحلة الثالثة من GIST التي تم التحكم فيها بالغفل ، تضمنت الأحداث الضائرة التي حدثت في كثير من الأحيان مع sunitinib أكثر من الدواء الوهمي الإسهال وفقدان الشهية وتغير لون الجلد والتهاب الغشاء المخاطي / التهاب الفم والوهن وتغير الذوق والإمساك.

كانت تخفيضات الجرعات مطلوبة في 50 ٪ من المرضى الذين تمت دراستهم في RCC من أجل إدارة السميات الكبيرة لهذا العامل.

تحدث الأحداث الضائرة الخطيرة (من الدرجة 3 أو 4) في 10٪ من المرضى وتشمل ارتفاع ضغط الدم ، والتعب ، والوهن ، والإسهال ، والحمامي التي يسببها العلاج الكيميائي. تشمل التشوهات المعملية المرتبطة بعلاج سونيتينيب الليباز والأميلاز والعدلات والخلايا الليمفاوية والصفائح الدموية. كما ارتبط قصور الغدة الدرقية وكثرة الكريات الحمر العكوسة مع سونيتينيب.

 

الرقم المرجعي

[1] إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية (2006). "إدارة الغذاء والدواء الأمريكية توافق على علاج جديد لسرطان الجهاز الهضمي والكلى".

[2] هارتمان جيه تي ، كانز إل (نوفمبر 2008). "Sunitinib وتصبغ الشعر الدوري بسبب تثبيط c-KIT المؤقت". القوس ديرماتول. 144 (11): 1525–6. دوى: 10.1001 / archderm.144.11.1525. PMID 19015436. مؤرشفة من الأصلي في 2011 يوليو 07.

[3] Quek R ، George S (فبراير 2009). "ورم انسجة الجهاز الهضمي: نظرة عامة السريرية". الهيماتول. اونكول. كلين. شمال صباحا. 23 (1): 69-78 ، الثامن. دوى: 10.1016 / j.hoc.2008.11.006. بميد 19248971.

[4] Blay JY، Reichardt P (يونيو 2009). "ورم انسجة الجهاز الهضمي المتقدم في أوروبا: مراجعة توصيات العلاج المحدثة". القس الخبير أنتيكانسر هناك. 9 (6): 831-8. دوى: 10.1586 / الحقبة .09.34. بميد 19496720. S2CID 23601578.

[5] Gan HK، Seruga B، Knox JJ (يونيو 2009). "سونيتينيب في الأورام الصلبة". خبراء Opin Investig Drugs. 18 (6): 821–34. دوى: 10.1517/13543780902980171. بميد 19453268. S2CID 25353839.

[6] "وصف المعلومات عن Sutent (sunitinib malate)". فايزر ، إنك ، نيويورك نيويورك.

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Sunitinib Malate

Rating: Category:

Sunitinib inhibits cellular signaling by targeting multiple receptor tyrosine kinases (RTKs).These include all receptors for platelet-derived growth factor (PDGF-Rs) and vascular endothelial growth factor receptors (VEGFRs), which play a role in both tumor angiogenesis and tumor cell proliferation.

Product Description

Basic Characteristics

Product Name Sunitinib Malate
CAS Number 341031-54-7
Molecular Formula C22H27FN4O2
Molar mass 398.474
Synonyms 557795-19-4;

Sutent;

Sunitinib malate;

SU11248.

Appearance White powder
Storage and Handling Store it at room temperature and away from excess heat and moisture.

 

Sunitinib Malate Description

Sunitinib (marketed as Sutent by Pfizer, and previously known as SU11248) is an oral, small-molecule, multi-targeted receptor tyrosine kinase (RTK) inhibitor that was approved by the FDA for the treatment of renal cell carcinoma (RCC) and imatinib-resistant gastrointestinal stromal tumor (GIST) on January 26, 2006. Sunitinib was the first cancer drug simultaneously approved for two different indications.

 

Sunitinib Malate Mechanism of Action

Sunitinib inhibits cellular signaling by targeting multiple receptor tyrosine kinases (RTKs).

These include all receptors for platelet-derived growth factor (PDGF-Rs) and vascular endothelial growth factor receptors (VEGFRs), which play a role in both tumor angiogenesis and tumor cell proliferation. The simultaneous inhibition of these targets therefore reduces tumor vascularization and triggers cancer cell apoptosis and thus results in tumor shrinkage.

Sunitinib also inhibits CD117 (c-KIT),[2] the receptor tyrosine kinase that (when improperly activated by mutation) drives the majority of gastrointestinal stromal cell tumors.It has been recommended as a second-line therapy for patients whose tumors develop mutations in c-KIT that make them resistant to imatinib, or who the cannot tolerate the drug.

 

Sunitinib Malate Application

 Gastrointestinal stromal tumor

Like RCC, GIST does not generally respond to standard chemotherapy or radiation. Imatinib was the first cancer agent proven effective for metastatic GIST and represented a major development in the treatment of this rare but challenging disease.

 

 Meningioma

Sunitinib is being studied for treatment of meningioma which is associated with neurofibromatosis.

 

 Pancreatic neuroendocrine tumors

In November 2010, Sutent gained approval from the European Commission for the treatment of ‘unresectable or metastatic, well-differentiated pancreatic neuroendocrine tumors with disease progression in adults’.

 

 Renal cell carcinoma

Sunitinib is approved for treatment of metastatic RCC. Other therapeutic options in this setting are pazopanib (Votrient), sorafenib (Nexavar), temsirolimus (Torisel), interleukin-2 (Proleukin), everolimus (Afinitor), bevacizumab (Avastin), and aldesleukin.

 

Sunitinib MalateSide Effects & Warning

Sunitinib adverse events are considered somewhat manageable and the incidence of serious adverse events low.

The most common adverse events associated with sunitinib therapy are fatigue, diarrhea, nausea, anorexia, hypertension, a yellow skin discoloration, hand-foot skin reaction, and stomatitis. In the placebo-controlled Phase III GIST study, adverse events which occurred more often with sunitinib than placebo included diarrhea, anorexia, skin discoloration, mucositis/stomatitis, asthenia, altered taste, and constipation.

Dose reductions were required in 50% of the patients studied in RCC in order to manage the significant toxicities of this agent.

Serious (grade 3 or 4) adverse events occur in ≤10% of patients and include hypertension, fatigue, asthenia, diarrhea, and chemotherapy-induced acral erythema. Lab abnormalities associated with sunitinib therapy include lipase, amylase, neutrophils, lymphocytes, and platelets. Hypothyroidism and reversible erythrocytosis have also been associated with sunitinib.

 

Reference

[1] US Food and Drug Administration (2006). “FDA approves new treatment for gastrointestinal and kidney cancer”.

[2] Hartmann JT, Kanz L (November 2008). “Sunitinib and periodic hair depigmentation due to temporary c-KIT inhibition”. Arch Dermatol. 144 (11): 1525–6. doi:10.1001/archderm.144.11.1525. PMID 19015436. Archived from the original on 2011-07-25.

[3] Quek R, George S (February 2009). “Gastrointestinal stromal tumor: a clinical overview”. Hematol. Oncol. Clin. North Am. 23 (1): 69–78, viii. doi:10.1016/j.hoc.2008.11.006. PMID 19248971.

[4] Blay JY, Reichardt P (June 2009). “Advanced gastrointestinal stromal tumor in Europe: a review of updated treatment recommendations”. Expert Rev Anticancer Ther. 9 (6): 831–8. doi:10.1586/era.09.34. PMID 19496720. S2CID 23601578.

[5] Gan HK, Seruga B, Knox JJ (June 2009). “Sunitinib in solid tumors”. Expert Opin Investig Drugs. 18 (6): 821–34. doi:10.1517/13543780902980171. PMID 19453268. S2CID 25353839.

[6] “Prescribing information for Sutent (sunitinib malate)”. Pfizer, Inc, New York NY.