الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

Tadalafil (سياليس) مسحوق

تصنيف: :كود تعريف المنتج 171596-29-5. التصنيف:

مسحوق Tadalafil ، المادة الخام من tadalafil ، هو نوع من مسحوق أبيض ، وعادة ما كان يستخدم في صنع أقراص tadalafil. دواء Tadalafil ، اسلو دعا / سياليس ، هو واحد من فئة من الأدوية المعروفة باسم PDE-5 (مثبطات Phosphodiesterase نوع 5).

AASRA هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل (مسحوق Tadalafil (Cialis) الخام (171596-29-5)) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

نبذة عن المنتج:

 

الخام مسحوق التدرج (سياليس مسحوق) الفيديو

 

 


 

كو tadalafil الخام (سياليس) مسحوق الأحرف الأساسية

 

الإسم: Tadalafil (سياليس) مسحوق
CAS: 171596-29-5
الصيغة الجزيئية: C22H19N3O4
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 389.4
نقطة الذوبان: 298-300 ° C
درجة حرارة التخزين: 20 درجة مئوية
اللون: بودرة بيضاء

 


 

تذكير هام

 

1.AASraw يوفر الخام مسحوق تادالافيل (مسحوق سياليس)، والتي يمكن'ر من قبل معظم الطرق الشائعة.

 

2.AASraw يوفر وصفات مفصلة والمبادئ التوجيهية لإنتاج للسلع مع عدم الكشف عن (مسحوق سياليس) مسحوق كو تادالافيل.

 


 

ما هو مسحوق Tadalafil

مسحوق Tadalafil ، المادة الخام لـ tadalafil ، هو نوع من المسحوق الأبيض ، وعادة ما يستخدم في صنع أقراص Tadalafil. عقار Tadalafil ، المعروف أيضًا باسم / Cialis ، هو أحد فئة العقاقير المعروفة باسم مثبطات PDE-5 (نوع Phosphodiesterase 5). Tadalafil / Cialis المحسن للجنس يريح عضلات الأوعية الدموية ويزيد من تدفق الدم إلى مناطق معينة من الجسم. يمكن أن يساعد Tadalafil / Cialis ومثبطات PDE-5 الأخرى الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب (ED) من خلال تعزيز استجابة الانتصاب عندما يتم تحفيز الرجل جنسيًا. يستخدم لعلاج ضعف الانتصاب (الضعف الجنسي) وأعراض تضخم البروستاتا الحميد (تضخم البروستاتا). عادة ما يشتري الناس مسحوق تادالافيل من مورد مسحوق تادالافيل عالي النقاء. بصرف النظر عن Tadalafil / Cialis ، فإن الأدوية الأخرى في هذه الفئة هي الفياجرا (سيلدينافيل) وليفيترا (فاردينافيل) وفلبانسيرين.

 

كيف يعمل مسحوق tadalafil

بدكسنومكس هو انزيم وجدت في معظم الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب. فإنه يلغي مادة أخرى هامة جدا - المركب، أو دوري غوانوزين مونوفوسفهات، وهو عنصر حاسم في عملية الانتصاب صحية. بفضل المركب إشارات من النهايات العصبية في منطقة الحوض الخاص بك يؤدي الافراج عن أكسيد النيتريك، والتي، وبالتالي، يريح العضلات الملساء بطانة الأوعية الدموية في الحوض الخاص بك. ونتيجة لذلك، يمكن أن تتدفق المزيد من الدم من خلالهم، وملء الهياكل الكهفية في الجسم من القضيب الخاص بك، مما يجعلها تصبح صعبة و إنكورجد. عندما يكون هناك الكثير من بدكسنومكس وليس ما يكفي من المركب، جسمك ببساطة لا يمكن فك الإشارات القادمة من النهايات العصبية الخاص بك، مما يؤدي إلى عدم القدرة الكاملة أو الجزئية للحصول على الانتصاب.

عندما تأخذ مسحوق Cialis / tadalafil 36-hour ، فإنه يقلل من تأثير PDE5 في النظام الخاص بك بسرعة كبيرة ، مما يجعل تركيز cGMP يعود إلى المستويات الطبيعية في أقصر دقائق 15-45. ومع ذلك ، نظرًا لأن نصف عمر Tadalafil قصير نسبيًا ، فإن تأثيره يتلاشى في غضون أيام 2 ، مما يجعل PDE5 يعود ويصبح صحتك الجنسية أكثر سوءًا. على العكس من ذلك ، عندما تتناول مسحوق Cialis / tadalafil منخفض القوة يومياً ، فإنه يساعد على الحفاظ على مستويات صحية من cGMP في جسمك ، مما يمنحك الفرصة التي طال انتظارها للتمتع بالجنس مرة أخرى. يستغرق الأمر أقل قوة من أيام Cialis 4-5 لبدء العمل ، لذلك لا تتوقع أن تتحول إلى مفتول العضلات الحقيقي بعد تناول حبوب منع الحمل الأولى. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجزء الجيد هو أنك لن تواجه أي صعوبات في السرير مرة أخرى - طالما كنت تأخذ مسحوق سياليس / tadalafil يوميا.

 

كيف تأخذ مسحوق tadalafil بشكل صحيح

مسحوق tadalafil الخام يأتي أساسا في السوق في أشكال حبوب تادالافيل. كبسولات ، عندما تقرر أن تأخذ كو ، يجب عليك ضبط الجرعة وفقا للحاجة الخاصة بك.

بالنسبة لمعظم الأفراد ، الجرعة الموصى بها من كو tadalafil هو 10 ملغ يوميا ، وعادة ما تؤخذ 30minutes قبل النشاط الجنسي (tadalafil للاستخدام عند الحاجة). اعتمادًا على مدى كفاية الاستجابة أو الآثار الجانبية ، يمكن زيادة الجرعة إلى 20 mg أو تقليلها إلى 5 mg في اليوم. قد يستمر تأثير tadalafil حتى ساعات 36. الأفراد الذين يتناولون الأدوية التي تزيد من مستويات تادالافيل في الدم لا يجب أن يتجاوزوا الجرعة الكلية لـ 10 mg في ساعات 72 (انظر التفاعلات الدوائية). لمرة واحدة للاستخدام اليومي دون النظر إلى النشاط الجنسي الجرعة الموصى بها هي 2.5 إلى 5 ملغ يوميا. لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ Tadalafil أكثر من مرة واحدة يوميا.

ملاحظة مهمة: لا ينبغي تناول سياليس مع النترات بسبب قدرته على خفض ضغط الدم. لا ينبغي أن تؤخذ النترات لمدة 48 ساعة على الأقل قبل استخدام سياليس مع معظم مستخدمي النترات الذين يحتاجون إلى تجنب هذا وجميع PED5.

 

تطبيق مسحوق Tadalafil للبيع

في الصيدلية المحلية ، أو في المستشفى ، يمكننا بسهولة رؤية سياليس ، وهو تادالافيل. نعم ، هذا مسحوق تادالافيل - أحد أكثر التطبيقات شيوعًا يتم استخدامه في العقاقير لعلاج الضعف الجنسي ، وعادة ما يكون في شكل أقراص أو أقراص ، بالإضافة إلى هذا ، في الواقع ، يستخدم تادالافيل أيضًا في مناسبات أخرى ، مثل :

مسحوق تادالافيل للحلوى الجنسية

يمكن إضافة Tadalafil إلى الحلوى لصنع حلوى عادية لتعزيز الاحتياجات الجنسية للرجال. هناك أنواع كثيرة جدًا من الحلويات الجنسية في ماليزيا ، والمكونات الرئيسية عادة ما تكون مسحوق كو ، ومسحوق السيلدينافيل.

مسحوق تادالافيل للجنس القهوة

في السوق ، وهناك بعض أنواع القهوة الجنس.المكونات الرئيسية هي عادة: حليب جوز الهند والعسل والقرفة والكاكاو ، Maca.Sex القهوة هو نوع من أواخر الشراب مع تطور ازتيك إليها. النكهة حارة قليلاً ، ولكنها حلوة بما يكفي لجذب ذوق أي شخص. هذه القهوة الجنس لديه مكونات لتعزيز الرغبة الجنسية الخاصة بك على نحو فعال. تساعد منتجات Maca و Cacao و Cinnamon و Honey و Coconut Milk بشكل جماعي على زيادة إنتاج الهرمونات وتحسين جودة السائل المنوي وتأخير انقطاع الطمث وانخفاض سكر الدم وتحسين القدرة على التحمل وتحسين الدافع الجنسي.

بالنسبة لنا ، في بعض الأحيان من أجل الحصول على تأثيرات أقوى أو تأثيرات أضعف ، يمكننا صنع قهوة جنسية عن طريق إضافة مسحوق تادالافيل المحسن للجنس ، وفقًا لحاجة العميل لعمل تأثيرات مختلفة للقهوة.


 

كيف لشراء مسحوق Tadalafil. شراء مسحوق سياليس من AASRAU

 

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا البريد الإلكتروني AASRAW نظام الاستفسار أو سكايب عبر الإنترنت سكايب AASRAWممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

USA Domestic Delivery,Canada Domestic Delivery,European Domestic Delivery

Tadalafil (Cialis) powder

Rating:
3.36 out of 5 based on 11 customer ratings
SKU: 171596-29-5. Category:

Tadalafil powder, the raw material of tadalafil, is a kind of white powder, usually it was used to make tadalafil pills. Tadalafil drug, aslo called/Cialis, is one of a class of drugs known as PDE-5 (Phosphodiesterase type 5) inhibitors.

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of (Raw Tadalafil(Cialis) powder(171596-29-5)), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Product Description

 

Raw Tadalafil powder (Cialis powder) video

 

 


 

Raw tadalafil (Cialis) powder basic Characters

 

Name: Tadalafil (Cialis) powder
CAS: 171596-29-5
Molecular Formula: C22H19N3O4
Molecular Weight: 389.4
Melt Point: 298-300°C
Storage Temp: 20ºC
Color: White Powder

 


 

Important reminder

 

1.AASraw provides Raw Tadalafil powder (Cialis powder), which cant be detected by most of the common ways.

 

2.AASraw provides detailed recipes and guideline for the production for goods with non detected (Cialis powder) Tadalafil powder.

 


 

What is Tadalafil powder

Tadalafil powder, the raw material of tadalafil, is a kind of white powder, usually it was used to make tadalafil pills. Tadalafil drug, aslo called/Cialis, is one of a class of drugs known as PDE-5 (Phosphodiesterase type 5) inhibitors. Sex enhancing Tadalafil/Cialis relaxes muscles of the blood vessels and increases blood flow to particular areas of the body. Tadalafil/Cialis and the other PDE-5 inhibitors can help men with erectile dysfunction (ED) by enhancing the erectile response when a man is sexually stimulated. It’s used to treat erectile dysfunction (impotence) and symptoms of benign prostatic hypertrophy (enlarged prostate). People usually buy tadalafil powder from high purity tadalafil powder supplier. Aside from Tadalafil/Cialis, the other drugs in this class are Viagra (Sildenafil) and Levitra (Vardenafil),and Flibanserin.

 

How does tadalafil powder work

PDE5 is an enzyme found in most men suffering from erectile dysfunction. It suppresses another very important substance – cGMP, or cyclic guanosine monophosphate, which is a crucial component in the process of healthy erection. Thanks to cGMP the signals from the nerve endings in your pelvic region trigger the release of nitric oxide, which, consequently, relaxes the smooth muscles lining the blood vessels in your pelvis. As the result, more blood can flow through them, filling the cavernous structures in the body of your penis, making it become hard and engorged. When there’s too much PDE5 and not enough cGMP, your body simply cannot decipher the signals coming from your nerve endings, which results in complete or partial inability to obtain an erection.

When you’re taking 36-hour Cialis/tadalafil powder , it reduces the effect of PDE5 in your system fairly quickly, making the concentration of cGMP return to normal levels in as short as 15-45 minutes. However, as the half-life of Tadalafil is relatively short, its effect wears off in the course of 2 days making PDE5 come back and your sex health – get worse. On the contrary, when you are taking low-strength Cialis/tadalafil powder daily, it helps to maintain healthy levels of cGMP in your body, giving you the long-awaited chance to enjoy sex again. It takes low-strength Cialis 4-5 days to start working, so don’t expect to turn into a real macho after taking the very first pill. However, the good part is that you will never experience any difficulties in bed again – as long as you keep taking Cialis/tadalafil powder daily.

 

How to take tadalafil powder correctly

Raw tadalafil powder mainly comes in the market in the forms of tadalafil pills; capsules, When you decide to take tadalafil, yuou should adjust the dose according to your need.

For most individuals, the recommended starting dose of tadalafil is 10 mg per day, usually taken 30minutes before sexual activity (tadalafil for use as needed). Depending on the adequacy of the response or side effects, the dose may be increased to 20 mg or decreased to 5 mg a day. The effect of tadalafil may last up to 36 hours. Individuals who are taking medications that increase the blood levels of tadalafil should not exceed a total dose of 10 mg in 72 hours (See drug interactions). For once daily use without regard to sexual activity the recommended dose is 2.5 to 5 mg daily. Tadalafil should not be taken more than once daily.

Important Note: Cialis should not be taken with nitrates due to its ability to lower blood pressure. Nitrates should not be taken for at least 48 hours before Cialis use with most nitrate users needing to avoid this and all PED5’s.

 

Tadalafil powder’s Application for sale

In the local drugstore, or in the hospital, we can easily see cialis, which is tadalafil. Yes, this is tadalafil powder – one of the most common application is made into drug for the treatment of ED, it is usually in the form of pills or tablets, in addition to this, in fact, tadalafil also used in other occasions, like:

Tadalafil powder for Sexual candy

Tadalafil can be added to candies to make ordinary candies to enhance men’s sexual needs. There are very many types of sexual sweets in Malaysia, the main ingredients are usually tadalafil powder,and sildenafil powder.

Tadalafil powder for Sex coffee

In market,there are some kinds of sex coffee.Mainly Ingredients usually are:Coconut Milk,Honey,Cinnamon,Cacao,Maca.Sex coffee is late-type of drink with an Aztec twist to it. The flavor is slightly spicy, but sweet enough to appeal to anyone’s taste buds. This sex coffee has the ingredients to effectively boost your libido. Maca, Cacao, Cinnamon, Honey and Coconut Milk collectively help boost hormone production, improve semen quality, delay menopause, lower blood sugar, improve stamina and improve sex drive.

For us, sometimes in order to have stronger effects or weaker effects,we can made sex coffee by adding sex enhancing powder tadalafil, according to client’s need to make different degree effects coffee.


 

How to buy Tadalafil powder; buy Cialis powder from AASraw

 

1.To contact us by our email Email AASRAW inquiry system,or online skype Skype AASRAWcustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 

PRECAUTION AND DISCLAIMER:

This Material is Sold For Research Use Only. Terms of Sale Apply. Not for Human Consumption, nor Medical, Veterinary, or Household Uses.

 


=

COA

COA 171596-29-5 Tadalafil (Cialis) powder AASRAW

HNMR

(171596-29-5)Tadalafil powder | AASraw tadalafil powder for sale HNMR

Tadalafil (171596-29-5) powder | AASraw tadalafil powder for sale HNMR

Recipes

References & product citations

Cialis: How to Take it and How Long it Lasts