أفضل مصنع مصنع مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات
التوصيل المحلي لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا!

مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات

تصنيف: رمز تعريف المنتج : 58-20-8. التصنيف:

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمسحوق خام التستوستيرون سيبيونات (Test Cyp) الخام الذي يحتوي على مختبر مستقل ومصنع كبير كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج بموجب تنظيم CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام التوريد مستقر ، أوامر البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة مقبولة. مرحبًا بكم في الطلب من AASraw!

اقتباس سريع لأمر صغير

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شراء هذا المنتج بكميات كبيرة ، فيرجى استخدام قناة VIP للحصول على أكثر الأسعار تنافسية.؟؟؟؟

اقتباس طلب بالجملة

نبذة عن المنتج:

جدول المحتويات

1.Testosterone Cypionate Powder Video-AASraw
2. الخام مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات الأحرف الأساسية
3-تقرير اختبار مسحوق التستوستيرون الخام سيبيونات- HNMR
4. ما هو مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات (اختبار سيب)؟
5. ما هو تأثير هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات على الجسم؟
6- الفرق بين التستوستيرون سيبيونات والمنشطات الأخرى
7- فوائد التستوستيرون سيبيونات
8. أفضل دورات التيستوستيرون سيبيونات لاعب كمال اجسام
9. أين تشتري مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات؟
10.Reference
11. كيف تشتري مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات (Test Cyp) من AASraw؟


1.فيديو مسحوق التيستوستيرون سيبيونات (اختبار سيب)

2. الخام مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات الأحرف الأساسية


اسم المنتج: مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات
CAS رقم: 58-20-8
الصيغة الجزيئية: C27H40O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 98.0-104.0 ° C
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
درجة حرارة التخزين: يحفظ في درجة حرارة 8 - 20 درجة مئوية ، بعيداً عن الرطوبة والضوء

 

3-تقرير اختبار مسحوق التستوستيرون الخام سيبيونات- HNMR

مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات HNMR

ما هو HNMR وماذا يخبرك طيف HNMR؟ المطيافية بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي (NMR) هي تقنية كيميائية تحليلية تستخدم في مراقبة الجودة والبحث لتحديد محتوى ونقاء العينة بالإضافة إلى تركيبها الجزيئي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للرنين المغناطيسي النووي أن يحلل كميًا المخاليط التي تحتوي على مركبات معروفة. بالنسبة للمركبات غير المعروفة ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي إما لمطابقتها مع المكتبات الطيفية أو لاستنتاج البنية الأساسية مباشرة. بمجرد معرفة الهيكل الأساسي ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي لتحديد التشكل الجزيئي في المحلول بالإضافة إلى دراسة الخصائص الفيزيائية على المستوى الجزيئي مثل التبادل التوافقي ، وتغيرات الطور ، والذوبان ، والانتشار.


 

4. ما هو مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات (اختبار سيب)؟

مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو وصفة طبية يميل لاعبو كمال الأجسام إلى حقنها بأنفسهم. غالبًا ما يصفه الأطباء للرجال الذين لا يستطيعون إنتاج ما يكفي من هرمون التستوستيرون ، ولكن في الآونة الأخيرة ، أصبح شائعًا لدى لاعبي كمال الأجسام الذين يعتقدون أنهم قد يعانون من انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون.

يستضيف انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون مجموعة متنوعة من الأعراض السيئة بما في ذلك زيادة الوزن ، وفقدان كتلة العضلات ، والاكتئاب ، وضعف الانتصاب ، والآثار الجانبية المرتبطة بأمراض النساء مثل صدر الرجل - وكلها لا تجذب الرجل الذي يأمل في التعرض للانفجار.

يصنف مسحوق اختبار السرو على أنه اندروجين. مصطلح يستخدم للهرمونات التي تغذي السمات التي تركز على الذكور مثل الصوت العميق وشعر الجسم وبالطبع كتلة العضلات. الستيرويدات الابتنائية هي مثال آخر لمكملات الأندروجين. المنشطات هي مركب معزز للأندروجين. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الشائع جدًا أن تكتسب النساء شعر الجسم وصوتًا أعمق عند استخدام المنشطات. على الجانب الآخر ، تؤدي التأثيرات الأندروجينية لدى الرجال إلى تساقط الشعر (من كثرة الديهدروتستوستيرون) والتهاب الأعضاء.

 

5. ما هو تأثير هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات على الجسم؟

عند إدخال التستوستيرون في الجسم ، يظهر تأثيرات منشط الذكورة والابتنائية. بمعنى آخر ، ينظم وظائف الغدد الجنسية الذكرية ويحفز إنتاج البروتين الخاص به. عندما يفتقر الفرد إلى الإنتاج الطبيعي لهرمون التستوستيرون ، يمكن أن يشعر به جسديًا وعقليًا. يضمن وجود كمية كافية من هرمون التستوستيرون التطور الطبيعي وعمل الأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية للرجال والحويصلات المنوية وغدة البروستاتا. بمشاركته ، تتشكل الخصائص الجنسية الثانوية. يحفز Cypionate إنتاج الحيوانات المنوية ، وهو مسؤول عن السلوك الجنسي الذكري ، ويشارك في نحت السمات الدستورية للجسم. هناك الكثير من الرجال الذين يعانون من انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون ولا يدركون الأعراض التي يمكن أن ترتبط غالبًا بهذه المستويات المنخفضة. هذا ليس شيئا جيدا!

كونه مضادًا للهرمونات الجنسية الأنثوية ، فإن هرمون التستوستيرون يثبط بشكل كبير تخليق الهرمونات المنشطة للجريب والهرمونات الموجه للأصفر. تشرح هذه الميزة التأثير المضاد للسرطان في علاج أورام الثدي الخبيثة لدى النساء. تم استخدام التستوستيرون والعديد من الستيرويدات الابتنائية الأخرى في المجال الطبي على نطاق واسع قبل أن تكتسب هذه المركبات شعبيتها في عالم كمال الأجسام واللياقة البدنية.

يتم التعبير عن التأثير الابتنائي الذي يمارسه هرمون التستوستيرون في انخفاض الدهون في الجسم ، والاحتفاظ بالعناصر النزرة في الجسم. يزود تخليق البروتين الجسم بمواد بناء لخلايا جديدة. تحت تأثير سيبيونات ، يحدث نمو عضلي متزايد ، ويتم تقوية عظام الهيكل العظمي بسبب احتباس الكالسيوم. يسمح التستوستيرون عند استخدامه في دورة للمنشطات الأخرى بالقيام بعملهم بكفاءة وفعالية.

يؤدي الجمع بين تناول هرمون التستوستيرون مع استخدام كمية كافية من التغذية البروتينية إلى تنشيط آلية تكوين الكريات الحمر ، مما يحسن جودة الدم. يعتمد نشاط الغدد الصماء الأخرى ، التي تزود الجسم بالهرمونات لأداء وظائفه الطبيعية ، على نشاط التستوستيرون. عندما يستهلك الفرد سعرات حرارية جيدة ومغذية ويدمج التستوستيرون في المزيج ، يمكن أن تحدث الأشياء الجيدة فقط!

بعد الحقن ، يتم امتصاص هرمون التستوستيرون ببطء إلى حد ما في الأنسجة المحيطة. تدريجيا ، يخترق مجرى الدم وينتشر إلى الأعضاء الداخلية. هنا يمر Cypionate بمرحلة الاسترداد إلى مستوى 5-α-dihydrotestosterone ، والذي بدوره يمر عبر غشاء الخلية ويدخل مباشرة إلى نواة الخلية.

يتم تفكيك هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات عن طريق الكبد ، ويحدث إفراز من الجسم عن طريق الكلى. ما يقرب من 6 ٪ من المادة الفعالة في شكل غير متغير تفرز مع محتويات الأمعاء. أحد الأشياء الجيدة في التستوستيرون هو أنه نظرًا لأنه من الستيرويد عن طريق الحقن ، فلن يحتاج إلى المرور عبر الكبد مثل المنشطات عن طريق الفم. لذلك ، يستخدم الجسم المزيد من العامل.

 

6- الفرق بين التستوستيرون سيبيونات والمنشطات الأخرى

بالمقارنة مع الابتنائية الأخرى ، فإن هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات قادر على تطبيع مستقبلات الاندروجين. هذه الحقيقة تزيد بشكل كبير من التأثير الأندروجيني للدواء.

حتى مع الاستخدام المتكرر ، يحتفظ التستوستيرون قليلًا بالسوائل في الجسم. هذا يزيل تأثير التراجع الكبير وبعض الأعراض الجانبية. للحصول على مجموعة من عمليات حرق الدهون الواضحة ، تكتسب العضلات تعريفًا سريعًا. ولن يشعر جميع المستخدمين بالانتفاخ المفرط أو احتفاظهم بالمياه الزائدة. نعم ، سيحدث هذا للبعض ، لكن ذلك يعتمد على الشخص وكيفية تدريبهم وما يأكلونه والجينات. لدى الفرد النحيف بشكل طبيعي فرصة أقل في الاحتفاظ بالمياه الزائدة من شخص ليس نحيفًا. مجرد معرفة عامة.

يبدأ العمل الابتنائي بعد وقت قصير من الحقن. من المهم ملاحظة زيادة الشهية واستقرار الجهاز العصبي المركزي. يشير بعض المستخدمين إلى أنه يمكنك على الفور تقريبًا ملاحظة زيادة في القوة البدنية ، وانخفاض فترة التعافي بين التدريبات الرياضية ، وزيادة نغمة الطاقة. يقول آخرون أن الأمر يستغرق وقتًا. لا تثبط عزيمتك إذا كنت أحد هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين لا يحصلون على النتائج أو يرونها على الفور. كن صبوراً.

تعتبر الزيادة الملحوظة في مؤشرات القوة ذات قيمة خاصة للرياضيين المتنافسين في رياضات القوة - رفع الأثقال ورفع الأثقال. غالبًا ما يستخدم لاعبو كمال الأجسام ذوي الخبرة الكافية التستوستيرون محليًا ، ويحقنونه في عضلات معينة. هذه ممارسة خطيرة إلى حد ما ، لكنها تعطي نتيجة جيدة ببعض المعرفة. وفي الحقيقة ليس هناك فائدة من حقن هرمون التستوستيرون أو أي ستيرويد آخر مباشرة في العضلات.

لا يحب الجميع حقيقة أن التأثير النشط لهرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات على الجسم يستمر من يوم إلى يومين فقط. يحذر بعض الرياضيين من الحقن المتكرر. هناك إجابة واحدة فقط لهذا - تخصصات التستوستيرون وتتطلب نهجًا كفؤًا عند اختيار الدورة الصحيحة.

 

7- فوائد التستوستيرون سيبيونات

التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو أحد هرمونات التستوستيرون الأكثر شيوعًا التي يستخدمها الرياضيون ولاعبي كمال الأجسام لزيادة كتلة عضلاتهم وتعزيز أدائهم. لقد كان شائعًا بين رافعي الأثقال الأولمبيين وغيرهم من لاعبي كمال الأجسام. ولكن هناك ما هو أكثر مما يمكن أن يفعله التستوستيرون سيبيونات لك خارج بناء العضلات.

 

❶ علاج قصور الغدد التناسلية

قصور الغدد التناسلية هو حالة طبية (غالبًا ما تسمى إياس الذكورة أو انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون في الدم أو انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون) التي تقلل من إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون في الخصيتين الذكورية. هناك نوعان من قصور الغدد التناسلية - قصور الغدد التناسلية الأولي وقصور الغدد التناسلية الثانوي.

يحدث قصور الغدد التناسلية الأولي عندما تفشل الخصيتان في إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الكافي بينما يحدث قصور الغدد التناسلية الثانوي عندما لا تعمل الغدة النخامية أو الوطاء (في الدماغ) بشكل صحيح لتنظيم إنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون. يمكن أن يكون أيضًا نتيجة لعدم التواصل مع الخصيتين لإنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون.

بينما يمكن أن يؤثر قصور الغدد التناسلية أيضًا على النساء ، تكشف الدراسات أنه أكثر شيوعًا عند الرجال. نسبة عالية من الرجال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 50-79 يعانون من نقص هرمون التستوستيرون. تشير الدراسة أيضًا إلى أن انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون يرتبط بنسبة 17٪ من الرجال المصابين بداء السكري من النوع 2.

يولد بعض الرجال بقصور الغدد التناسلية ويصاب آخرون بالمرض لاحقًا في الحياة. يصاب البعض به بسبب الإصابة أو العدوى أو نتيجة لأشكال أخرى من الاضطرابات الطبية. بالنسبة لحديثي الولادة ، يتسبب قصور الغدد التناسلية في حدوث تشوهات في الأعضاء التناسلية. إذا تركت دون علاج ، فقد يؤدي قصور الغدد التناسلية إلى أعراض جسدية مثل تضخم الثدي وضعف نمو الأعضاء التناسلية وتأجيل سن البلوغ.

يمكن للبالغين الذين يعانون من قصور الغدد التناسلية غير المعالج أن يصابوا بمضاعفات معينة مثل ضعف الانتصاب ، وهشاشة العظام ، والعقم ، وانخفاض الدافع الجنسي ، وكذلك انخفاض كتلة العضلات وشعر الجسم.

لكلتا حالتي قصور الغدد التناسلية ، التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو وصفة طبية مثبتة يمكن أن تساعد في عكس تأثير قصور الغدد التناسلية. يساعد على استبدال هرمون التستوستيرون الذي لا يستطيع جسمك إنتاجه.

 

❷ تحسين المزاج

يمكن لمشاعر مثل التعب المزمن والاكتئاب والتهيج أن تقلل بشكل كبير من جودة حياة المرء. غالبًا ما يحدث مزيج من اثنين أو أكثر من هذه المشاعر لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من انخفاض مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون. وفقًا للبحث ، فإن الرجال الذين يعانون من قصور الغدد التناسلية هم أكثر عرضة لأعراض الاكتئاب. الرجال الذين مروا بالانخفاض الطبيعي في هرمون التستوستيرون بسبب الشيخوخة تظهر عليهم علامات أقل للاكتئاب ولكن المزيد من التعب والتغيرات المزاجية الأخرى. أظهروا علامات رائعة على تحسن الحالة المزاجية بعد العلاج باستخدام هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات.

 

❸ تحسين الدافع الجنسي

بطبيعة الحال ، يميل الرجال الذين لديهم مستويات أعلى من هرمون التستوستيرون إلى أداء جنسي أفضل. ومع ذلك ، فإن العمر عادة ما يؤثر أيضًا على الرغبة الجنسية والأداء عند الرجال. ينتشر ضعف الانتصاب بشكل أكبر عند الرجال الأكبر سنًا ويزداد باطراد مع تقدم العمر. عند المقارنة مع الرجال الأصغر سنًا ، يحتاج الرجال الأكبر سنًا بشكل خاص إلى زيادة مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون لديهم لتحسين الرغبة الجنسية لديهم. من المسلم به أن هناك حالات طبية أخرى تساهم في تقليل الدافع الجنسي إلى جانب انخفاض مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون.

إذا كان العمر يلاحقك بسرعة ، يمكنك تعزيز صحتك الجنسية وأدائك باستخدام هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات.

 

❹ تحسين كتلة العضلات وقوتها

مع تقدم الرجال في العمر ، هناك تغييرات كبيرة يمكن أن تسبب قيودًا وظيفية ومراضة. عند الرجال ، يؤدي انخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون إلى انخفاض في قوة العضلات وكتلة العضلات. لا تزيد كتلة الجسم النحيلة من طاقتك فحسب ، بل تساعد أيضًا في التحكم في وزن جسمك. أظهرت الدراسات أن الرجال اكتسبوا قوة وحجمًا ملحوظين للعضلات بعد العلاج بهرمون التستوستيرون.

 

❺ عظام أقوى

تنخفض كثافة العظام عند الرجال مع تقدمهم في السن ، وهذا غالبًا ما يؤدي إلى ضعف العظام وهشاشة العظام والكسور. تظهر الدراسات السريرية الدور الحيوي الذي يلعبه التستوستيرون في كثافة المعادن في العظام. لوحظ أن حقن التستوستيرون يزيد من كثافة العظام لدى الرجال الأكبر سنًا عند إعطاء جرعة علاجية.

تقوية العظام جزء لا يتجزأ من صحة العضلات. أنها تساعد في دعم الأعضاء الداخلية كذلك. يمكن أن يساعد التستوستيرون في تعزيز أنشطتك الرياضية عن طريق زيادة كثافة العظام وقوة العظام. مع زيادة صحتك العامة

 

تحسين الذاكرة اللفظية والقدرات المكانية

القدرة المكانية ضرورية للقدرة على إدراك المعلومات وتخزينها ودمجها واستردادها وتحويلها من مساحة ثلاثية الأبعاد. بشكل عام ، تظهر النتائج التي تم الحصول عليها من تجارب مختلفة تأثيرًا نشطًا إيجابيًا على التعلم المكاني والذاكرة بعد العلاج ببدائل التستوستيرون.

 

بعد دورات منتظمة من التستوستيرون سيبيونات في الجسم ، تحدث التغييرات التالية:

  • يزداد حجم الكتلة العضلية عالية الجودة.
  • يتم الحفاظ على العضلات المتقدمة عن طريق قمع عمليات تقويضية.
  • تكتسب العضلات تعريفًا ونبرة أكثر وضوحًا.
  • تظهر أنماط الأوعية الدموية النظيفة.
  • هناك زيادة في حرق الدهون.
  • زيادة مؤشرات البروتين في العضلات.
  • أنسجة الجسم مشبعة بالأكسجين.
  • يتم تقوية المناعة ، يتم تنشيط جميع وظائف الحماية.
  • يحسن بشكل ملحوظ الحالة الجسدية والعاطفية للرياضي.
  • يقلل من مخاطر التغيرات المرضية في القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  • يزيد بشكل كبير من كمية هرمون التستوستيرون الحر في الدم.
  • هناك زيادة في الرغبة الجنسية.
  • هناك نتيجة مستمرة مع الحد الأدنى من متلازمة التراجع بعد نهاية الدورة.

 

8. أفضل دورات التيستوستيرون سيبيونات لاعب كمال اجسام

دورة رقم 1 - للمبتدئين

  • طول الدورة - 6-8 أسابيع:
  • التستوستيرون سيبيونات 50 مجم كل يومين.
  • برنامج بسيط يمكن أن يزيد بشكل كبير من اكتساب العضلات مع التغذية الخاصة.

 

دورة رقم 2 - لمن اجتاز بالفعل التستوستيرون سيبيونات

  • طول الدورة - 8 أسابيع:
  • التستوستيرون سيبيونات - 100 مجم 3 مرات في الأسبوع ، على سبيل المثال ،
  • الاثنين ، الأربعاء ، الجمعة أو الثلاثاء ، الخميس ، السبت.

 

دورة رقم 3 - لزيادة القوة البدنية.

  • طول الدورة - 8-10 أسابيع.
  • التستوستيرون سيبيونات حسب المخطط:
  • أسبوع واحد - 1 مجم مرتين في الأسبوع ؛
  • 2-3 أسابيع - 100 مجم مرتين في الأسبوع ؛
  • 4 أسابيع - 100 مجم ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ؛
  • 5-6 أسابيع - 100 مجم مرتين في الأسبوع ؛
  • الأسبوع السابع - 7 مجم ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع ؛
  • أسابيع 8-10 - 50 مجم مرتين في الأسبوع.

 

دورة رقم 4 - كومبو مع عشاري دورابولين

طول الدورة - 8 أسابيع:

  • أسبوع واحد - 1 مجم من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، و 100 مجم من ديكا دورابولين ؛
  • أسبوع واحد - 2 مجم من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، و 150 مجم من ديكا دورابولين ؛
  • أسبوع واحد - 3 مجم من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، و 200 مجم من ديكا دورابولين ؛
  • 4 أسابيع - 200 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 400 ملغ من ديكا دورابولين ؛
  • أسبوع واحد - 5 مجم من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، و 150 مجم من ديكا دورابولين ؛
  • أسابيع 6-8 - 100 ملغ من التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 200 ملغ ديكا دورابولين.

يُسهِّل الجمع بين الأدوية تخليق البروتينات ويساعد على ممارسة تأثير مُحسَّن على الأنسجة العضلية ، مما يوفر مجموعة سريعة من الكتلة عالية الجودة.

 

دورة رقم 5 - كتحضير للمسابقة

طول الدورة - 10 أسابيع:

  • الأسبوع الأول - 1 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 100 ملغ من وينسترول ؛
  • الأسبوع الأول - 2 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 150 ملغ من وينسترول ؛
  • الأسبوع الأول - 3 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 200 ملغ من وينسترول ؛
  • الأسبوع الأول - 4 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 200 ملغ من وينسترول ؛
  • الأسبوع الأول - 5 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 200 ملغ من وينسترول ؛
  • الأسبوع الأول - 6 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 200 ملغ من وينسترول ؛
  • الأسبوع السابع - 7 مجم من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 150 مجم من Winstrol ، 35 مجم من Masteron ؛
  • الأسبوع السابع - 8 مجم من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 150 مجم من Winstrol ، 35 مجم من Masteron ؛
  • الأسبوع السابع - 9 مجم من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 100 مجم من Winstrol ، 25 مجم من Masteron ؛
  • الأسبوع 10 - 100 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات ، 15 ملغ من وينسترول ، 200 ملغ من Masteron.

في هذا البرنامج ، يعمل التستوستيرون كمنشط للطاقة ، ويساعد الفينسترول في الحفاظ على حجم العضلات ، ويوفر الماسترون الصلابة اللازمة للعضلات. تحظى هذه الدورة بتقدير خاص من قبل رافعي الأثقال لكفاءتها العالية ونتائجها الرائعة.

 

دورة رقم 6 - للسيدات.

طول الدورة: 8 أسابيع:

بالنظر إلى خصائص جسم الأنثى ، يجوز حقن 50 ملغ من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات مرة كل 5-7 أيام. يمكن لبعض النساء تحمل جرعات أعلى من هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات والمنشطات الأخرى. كما هو الحال دائمًا ، اضبط جرعاتك وفقًا لذلك.

 

9. أين تشتري مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات؟

مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات هو واحد من الستيرويدات الابتنائية الأكثر شيوعًا التي يستخدمها رافعو الأثقال وكمال الأجسام. بمساعدتها ، يمكن تحقيق نتائج مهمة في بناء كتلة العضلات وزيادة عوامل القوة الإجمالية. بالاقتران مع الابتنائية الأخرى ، يسمح لك التستوستيرون بالحصول على تعريف أكثر وضوحًا للعضلات بالإضافة إلى الأوعية الدموية الواضحة. مع مراعاة قواعد القبول ، لا يشكل هرمون التستوستيرون سيبيونات خطراً على جسم الإنسان. من أجل السيطرة على تأثير الدواء ، من الأفضل أن تبدأ الدورة بأقل جرعة وتقييم الرفاهية بعد كل حقنة.

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات التي لديها معمل مستقل ومصنع كبير كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج بموجب لائحة CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام التوريد مستقر ، أوامر البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة مقبولة.

 

10- المرجع:

[1] Nieschlag E، Behre HM، Nieschlag S (26 يوليو 2012). التستوستيرون: العمل ، والنقص ، والإحلال. صحافة جامعة كامبرج. ص 315 -. ردمك 978-1-107-01290-5.

[2] Nieschlag E، Behre HM، Nieschlag S (13 يناير 2010). طب الذكورة: الصحة الإنجابية للذكور والضعف. Springer Science & Business Media. ص 442 -. ردمك 978-3-540-78355-8.

[3] Becker KL (2001). مبادئ وممارسات طب الغدد الصماء والتمثيل الغذائي. ليبينكوت ويليامز وويلكينز. ص 1185 ، 1187. ISBN 978-0-7817-1750-2.

[4] Lilley LL، Snyder JS، Collins SR (5 أغسطس 2016). علم الصيدلة لممارسة الرعاية الصحية الكندية. العلوم الصحية Elsevier. ص 50 -. ردمك 978-1-77172-066-3.

[5] مورتون الأول ، هول جي إم (6 ديسمبر 2012). القاموس المختصر للعوامل الدوائية: الخصائص والمرادفات. Springer Science & Business Media. ردمك 978-94-011-4439-1.

 

11. كيف تشتري مسحوق التستوستيرون سيبيونات (Test Cyp) من AASraw؟

❶ للاتصال بنا عن طريق نظام الاستفسار عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو ترك رقم whatsapp الخاص بك لنا ، سيتواصل معك ممثل خدمة العملاء (CSR) في غضون 12 ساعة.

❷ لتزويدنا بالكمية والعنوان المطلوبين.

❸ سيوفر لك ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا عرض الأسعار ومدة الدفع ورقم التتبع وطرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (ETA).

❹ تم الدفع وسيتم إرسال البضائع في غضون 12 ساعة.

البضائع الواردة وإبداء التعليقات.


احصل على اقتباس بالجملة

Best Testosterone Cypionate Powder Manufacturer factory
Domestic Delivery For Europe,US,Canada,Australia!

Testosterone Cypionate powder

Rating: SKU: 58-20-8. Category:

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of pure Testosterone Cypionate(Test Cyp) raw powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.Welcome to order from AASraw!

Quick Quote For Small Order

If you need to purchase this product in bulk, please use the VIP channel to get the most competitive price.👇

Bulk Order Quotation

 

 

Product Description


1.Testosterone Cypionate (Test cyp) Powder Video

2.Raw Testosterone Cypionate Powder Basic Characters


Product Name: Testosterone Cypionate powder
CAS number: 58-20-8
Molecular Formula: C27H40O3
Molecular Weight: 412.6047 g/mol
Melt Point: 98.0-104.0°C
Color: White crystalline powder
Storage Temp: Store at 8°C-20°C, protect from moisture and light

 

3.Raw Testosterone Cypionate Powder Testing Report-HNMR

Testosterone Cypionate powder HNMR

What is HNMR and What does HNMR spectrum tell you? H Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) spectroscopy is an analytical chemistry technique used in quality control and research for determining the content and purity of a sample as well as its molecular structure. For example, NMR can quantitatively analyze mixtures containing known compounds. For unknown compounds, NMR can either be used to match against spectral libraries or to infer the basic structure directly. Once the basic structure is known, NMR can be used to determine molecular conformation in solution as well as studying physical properties at the molecular level such as conformational exchange, phase changes, solubility, and diffusion.


 

4.What is Testosterone Cypionate(Test Cyp) Powder?

Testosterone Cypionate powder is a prescription medication that bodybuilders tend to self-inject. It’s often prescribed by doctors for men who cannot physically produce enough testosterone, but in recent times, it’s become popular with bodybuilders who believe they may be suffering from low testosterone levels.

Low testosterone hosts a variety of nasty symptoms including weight gain, loss of muscle mass, depression, erectile dysfunction, and gyno-based side effects such as man boobs – none of which are very appealing to a guy hoping to get ripped.

Test cyp powder is classified as an androgen; a term used for hormones that fuel male-focused traits such as a deep voice, body hair and of course, muscle mass. Anabolic steroids are another example of an androgenic supplement. Steroids are an androgen-promoting compound; this is why it’s so common for women to develop body hair and a deeper voice when using steroids. On the flip side, the androgenic effects in men result in hair loss (from too much DHT) and organ inflammation.

 

5.What is the effect of Testosterone Cypionate on the body?

When introduced into the body, testosterone exhibits androgenic and anabolic effects. In other words, it regulates the functions of the male sex glands and stimulates the production of its own protein. When an individual is lacking in the natural production of testosterone, they can feel it both physically and mentally. The presence of a sufficient amount of testosterone ensures the normal development and functioning of the external genital organs of men, seminal vesicles, and the prostate gland. With his participation, secondary sexual characteristics are formed. Cypionate stimulates sperm production, is responsible for male sexual behavior, takes part in sculpting the constitutional features of the body. There are so many men with low testosterone levels that are not aware of the symptoms that can and are often associated with these low levels. This is not a good thing!

Being an antagonist of female sex hormones, testosterone significantly inhibits the synthesis of follicle-stimulating and luteotropic hormones. This feature explains the anti-carcinogenic effect in the treatment of malignant breast tumors in women.  Testosterone and many other anabolic steroids have been used in the medical field extensively well before these compounds gained their popularity in the world of bodybuilding and fitness.

The anabolic effect exerted by testosterone is expressed in a decrease in body fat, retention of trace elements in the body. Protein synthesis provides the body with building material for new cells. Under the influence of Cypionate, increased muscle growth occurs, and skeleton bones are strengthened due to calcium retention. Testosterone when used in a cycle allows other steroids to do their work efficiently and effectively.

The combination of taking testosterone with the use of a sufficient amount of protein nutrition leads to an activation of the erythropoiesis mechanism, which improves the quality of the blood. The activity of other endocrine glands, which provide the body with hormones for normal functioning, depends on the activity of testosterone.  When an individual is consuming good, nutritious calories and incorporating Testosterone in the mix, only good things can happen!

After the injection, testosterone is absorbed rather slowly into the surrounding tissue. Gradually, it penetrates the bloodstream and spreads to the internal organs. Here Cypionate goes through the recovery phase to the level of 5-α-dihydrotestosterone, which, in turn, passes through the cell membrane and enters directly into the cell nucleus.

The breakdown of Testosterone Cypionate is carried out by the liver, excretion from the body occurs through the kidneys. Approximately 6% of the active substance in unchanged form is excreted with the contents of the intestine.  One good thing about Testosterone is that since it’s an injectable steroid, it will not need to pass through the liver like oral steroids. Therefore, more of the agent is used by the body.

 

6.The difference between Testosterone Cypionate and other anabolic steroids

Compared to other anabolics, Testosterone Cypionate is able to normalize androgen receptors. This fact significantly increases the androgenic effect of the drug.

Even with frequent use, testosterone slightly retains fluid in the body. This eliminates the effect of a significant rollback and some side symptoms. For a set of pronounced fat-burning action, muscles quickly gain definition. And, not all users will feel overly bloated or hold excessive water. Yes, this will happen to some, but it depends on the person, how they train, what they eat and genetics. A naturally lean individual has less of a chance of holding excess water than someone that is not as lean. Just common knowledge.

Anabolic action begins shortly after the injection. It is important to note an increase in appetite and stabilization of the central nervous system. Some users indicate that almost immediately you can notice an increase in physical strength, a decrease in the recovery period between sports training, and an increase in energy tone. Others say it takes time. Don’t get discouraged if you are one of those people that doesn’t get or see results immediately. Be patient.

A marked increase in strength indicators is especially valuable for athletes competing in power sports – weightlifting, powerlifting. Sufficiently experienced bodybuilders often use testosterone locally, injecting it into specific muscles. This is a rather dangerous practice, but with some knowledge it gives a good result. And really there is no point to injecting Testosterone or any other steroid directly into the muscle.

Not everyone likes the fact that the active effect of Testosterone Cypionate on the body lasts only 1-2 days. Some athletes are wary of making frequent injections. There is only one answer to this – testosterone disciplines and requires a competent approach when choosing the right cycle.

 

7.The benefits of Testosterone Cypionate

Testosterone cypionate is one of the most common Testosterone hormones used by athletes and bodybuilders to increase their muscle mass and boost their performance. It has been common among Olympic weightlifters and other bodybuilders. But there is more to what testosterone cypionate can do for you outside of muscle building.

 

❶ Treatment of Hypogonadism

Hypogonadism is a medical condition (often called andropause, low serum testosterone or Low T) that decreases the production of testosterone in the male testicles. There are two types of hypogonadism – primary hypogonadism and secondary hypogonadism.

Primary hypogonadism occurs when the testicles fail to produce sufficient testosterone while secondary hypogonadism occurs when the pituitary gland or the hypothalamus (in the brain) does not function properly to regulate the production of testosterone. It could also be a result of failure to communicate with the testes to produce testosterone.

While hypogonadism can also affect women, studies reveal that it is more common in men. A high percentage of men between ages 50-79 are affected by testosterone deficiency. Also, the study states that low testosterone levels are associated with 17% of men who have type 2 diabetes.

Some men are born with hypogonadism and others develop the disease later in life. Some develop it due to injury, infection, or as a result of other forms of medical disorders. For newborns, hypogonadism causes genital abnormalities. If left untreated, hypogonadism could result in physical symptoms like enlarged breasts, impaired genital growth, and postponed puberty.

Adults with untreated hypogonadism can develop certain complications such as erectile dysfunction, osteoporosis, infertility, low sex drive, as well as decreased muscle mass and body hair.

For both cases of hypogonadism, testosterone cypionate is a proven medical prescription that can help reverse the effect of hypogonadism. It helps replace the testosterone that your body is unable to produce.

 

❷ Improved Mood

Feelings like chronic fatigue, depression and irritability can significantly reduce one’s quality of life. A combination of two or more such feelings is often experienced in people with a lower testosterone level. According to research, men with hypogonadism are more likely to show symptoms of depression. Men that passed through the normal decline in testosterone due to aging show less sign of depression but more fatigue and other mood changes. They showed great signs of improved mood after treatment with testosterone cypionate.

 

❸ Improved Sex Drive

Naturally, men with higher levels of testosterone tend to have better sexual performance. However, age usually also affects sexual desire and performance in men. Erectile dysfunction is more prevalent in older men and steadily increases with age. When compared with younger men, older men especially need to boost their level of testosterone to improve their libido. Admittedly, there are other medical conditions that contribute to reduced sex drive besides low testosterone level.

If age is catching up on you quickly, you can boost your sexual health and performance with testosterone cypionate.

 

❹ Improved Muscle Mass and Strength

As men age, there are significant changes that can cause functional limitations and morbidity. In men, the decline in testosterone levels causes a decrease in muscle strength and muscle mass. Leaner body mass not only increases your energy but also helps control your body weight. Studies have shown that men gained remarkable muscle strength and size after testosterone treatment.

 

❺ Stronger Bones

Bone density decreases in men as they grow older, and this often results in weak bones, osteoporosis and fractures. Clinical studies show the vital role testosterone plays in bone mineral density. It was observed that testosterone injection increased the bone density in older men when a therapeutic dose is given.

Stronger bones are integral to muscle health. They help support internal organs as well. Testosterone can help boost your athletic activities by increasing bone density and bone strength. While increasing your general health

 

❻ Improved Verbal Memory and Spatial Abilities

Spatial ability is necessary for the ability to perceive, store, integrate, retrieve, and transform information from a three-dimensional space. Overall, results obtained from different experiments show a positive activational effect on spatial learning and memory after testosterone replacement therapy.

 

Following regular cycles of testosterone cypionate in the body, the following changes occur:

  • The volume of high-quality, lean muscle mass increases.
  • developed muscle is maintained by suppressing catabolic processes.
  • muscles acquire a more pronounced visible definition and tone.
  • clean vascular patterns appear.
  • there is an increase in fat burning.
  • increased indicators of protein in the muscles.
  • body tissues are saturated with oxygen.
  • immunity is strengthened, all protective functions are activated.
  • significantly improves the physical and emotional state of the athlete.
  • reduces the risk of pathological changes in the heart and blood vessels.
  • significantly increases the amount of free testosterone in the blood.
  • there is an increase in sexual desire.
  • there is a persistent result with minimal rollback syndrome after the end of the cycle.

 

8.Best bodybuilder Testosterone Cypionate cycles

cycle No. 1 – for beginners

  • Length of cycle – 6-8 weeks:
  • Testosterone Cypionate50 mg every other day.
  • A simple program that can significantly increase muscle gain in combination with special nutrition.

 

Cycle No. 2 – for those who have already passed the testosterone cypionate

  • Length of cycle– 8 weeks:
  • Testosterone cypionate – 100 mg 3 times a week, for example,
  • Monday, Wednesday, Friday or Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday.

 

Cycle No. 3 – to increase physical strength.

  • Length of cycle – 8-10 weeks.
  • Testosterone cypionate according to the scheme:
  • 1 week – 50 mg twice a week;
  • 2-3 weeks – 100 mg twice a week;
  • 4 weeks – 100 mg three times a week;
  • 5-6 weeks – 100 mg twice a week;
  • Week 7 – 100 mg three times a week;
  • Weeks 8-10 – 50 mg twice a week.

 

Cycle No. 4 – combo with deca-durabolin

Length of cycle – 8 weeks:

  • 1 week – 100 mg of testosterone cypionate, 200 mg of Deca Durabolin;
  • 2 week – 150 mg of testosterone cypionate, 400 mg of Deca Durabolin;
  • 3 week – 200 mg of testosterone cypionate, 400 mg of Deca Durabolin;
  • 4 weeks – 200 mg of testosterone cypionate, 400 mg of Deca Durabolin;
  • 5 week – 150 mg of testosterone cypionate, 300 mg of Deca Durabolin;
  • Weeks 6-8 – 100 mg of testosterone cypionate, 200 mg of Deca Durabolin.

The combination of drugs facilitates the synthesis of proteins and helps to exert an enhanced effect on muscle tissue, which provides a quick set of quality mass.

 

Cycle No. 5 – as preparation for the competition

Length of cycle – 10 weeks:

  • Week 1 – 100 mg of testosterone cypionate, 10 mg of Winstrol;
  • Week 2 – 150 mg of testosterone cypionate, 20 mg of Winstrol;
  • Week 3 – 200 mg of testosterone cypionate, 30 mg of Winstrol;
  • Week 4 – 200 mg of testosterone cypionate, 30 mg of Winstrol;
  • Week 5 – 200 mg of testosterone cypionate, 35 mg of Winstrol;
  • Week 6 – 200 mg of testosterone cypionate, 35 mg of Winstrol;
  • Week 7 – 150 mg of testosterone cypionate, 35 mg of Winstrol, 200 mg of Masteron;
  • Week 8 – 150 mg of testosterone cypionate, 35 mg of Winstrol, 300 mg of Masteron;
  • Week 9 – 100 mg of testosterone cypionate, 25 mg of Winstrol, 400 mg of Masteron;
  • Week 10 – 100 mg of testosterone cypionate, 15 mg of Winstrol, 200 mg of Masteron.

In this program, testosterone acts as an energetic tonic, venistrol helps maintain muscle size, and masteron provides the necessary muscle stiffness. This cycle is especially appreciated by powerlifters for their high efficiency and great results.

 

Cycle No. 6 – for women.

Length of cycle: 8 weeks:

Given the characteristics of the female body, it is permissible to inject 50 mg of testosterone cypionate once every 5-7 days.  Some women can tolerate higher doses of testosterone cypionate and other anabolic steroids.  As always, adjust your doses accordingly.

 

9.Where to buy Testosterone Cypionate Powder?

Testosterone Cypionate powder is one of the most common anabolic steroids used by weightlifters and bodybuilders. With its help, significant results can be achieved in building muscle mass and increasing overall power factors. In combination with other anabolics, testosterone allows you to get more visible muscle definition as well as pronounced vascularity. Subject to the rules of admission, testosterone cypionate is not dangerous for the human body. In order to control the effect of the drug, it is best to start the cycle with a minimum dose and evaluate the well-being after each injection.

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of Testosterone Cypionate powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.

 

10.Reference:

[1] Nieschlag E, Behre HM, Nieschlag S (26 July 2012). Testosterone: Action, Deficiency, Substitution. Cambridge University Press. pp. 315–. ISBN 978-1-107-01290-5.

[2] Nieschlag E, Behre HM, Nieschlag S (13 January 2010). Andrology: Male Reproductive Health and Dysfunction. Springer Science & Business Media. pp. 442–. ISBN 978-3-540-78355-8.

[3] Becker KL (2001). Principles and Practice of Endocrinology and Metabolism. Lippincott Williams & Wilkins. pp. 1185, 1187. ISBN 978-0-7817-1750-2.

[4] Lilley LL, Snyder JS, Collins SR (5 August 2016). Pharmacology for Canadian Health Care Practice. Elsevier Health Sciences. pp. 50–. ISBN 978-1-77172-066-3.

[5] Morton I, Hall JM (6 December 2012). Concise Dictionary of Pharmacological Agents: Properties and Synonyms. Springer Science & Business Media. ISBN 978-94-011-4439-1.

 

11.How to buy Testosterone Cypionate(Test Cyp) Powder from AASraw?

❶To contact us by our email inquiry system,or leave your whatsapp number to us, our customer service representative(CSR) will contact with you in 12 hours.

❷To provide us your inquired quantity and address.

❸Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).

❹Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours.

❺Goods received and give comments.


Get a Bulk quotation