أفضل مصنع مصنع مسحوق ديكانوات التستوستيرون
التوصيل المحلي لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا!

مسحوق ديكانوات التستوستيرون

تصنيف: رمز تعريف المنتج : 5721-91-5. التصنيف:

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of pure Testosterone Decanoate raw powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.Welcome to order from AASraw!

اقتباس سريع لأمر صغير

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شراء هذا المنتج بكميات كبيرة ، فيرجى استخدام قناة VIP للحصول على أكثر الأسعار تنافسية.؟؟؟؟

اقتباس طلب بالجملة

نبذة عن المنتج:

1. Testosterone Decanoate Powder Video-AASraw

 


2. Raw Testosterone Decanoate Powder Basic Characters

اسم المنتج: مسحوق ديكانوات التستوستيرون
CAS رقم: 5721-91-5
الصيغة الجزيئية: C29H46O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 38-42 ° C
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
درجة حرارة التخزين: يحفظ في درجة حرارة 8 - 20 درجة مئوية ، بعيداً عن الرطوبة والضوء

3. Raw Testosterone Decanoate Powder Testing Report-HNMR

Testosterone decanoate powder HNMR

ما هو HNMR وماذا يخبرك طيف HNMR؟ المطيافية بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي (NMR) هي تقنية كيميائية تحليلية تستخدم في مراقبة الجودة والبحث لتحديد محتوى ونقاء العينة بالإضافة إلى تركيبها الجزيئي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للرنين المغناطيسي النووي أن يحلل كميًا المخاليط التي تحتوي على مركبات معروفة. بالنسبة للمركبات غير المعروفة ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي إما لمطابقتها مع المكتبات الطيفية أو لاستنتاج البنية الأساسية مباشرة. بمجرد معرفة الهيكل الأساسي ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي لتحديد التشكل الجزيئي في المحلول بالإضافة إلى دراسة الخصائص الفيزيائية على المستوى الجزيئي مثل التبادل التوافقي ، وتغيرات الطور ، والذوبان ، والانتشار.

4. ماذا is Testosterone Decanoate بودرة?

Testosterone Decanoate powder, commonly referred to as “Test deca powder”.

تم تطوير ديكانوات التستوستيرون للاستخدام الطبي لعلاج انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون ، ولكن مثل المنشطات التستوستيرون الاصطناعية الأخرى ، فهو أيضًا جذاب للغاية لمستخدمي الستيرويد الابتنائي لأنه يوفر جميع الفوائد التي يمكن أن تتوقعها من ستيرويد التستوستيرون عند استخدامه لتحسين الأداء أو أغراض استبدال التستوستيرون.

كما سترى ، من غير المرجح أن يكون ديكانوات التستوستيرون هو الخيار الأول لأي لاعب كمال أجسام أو رياضي يتطلع إلى استخدام الستيرويد التستوستيرون النقي ، وذلك ببساطة بسبب إستره الكبير الذي ينتج عنه إطلاق بطيء للغاية.

على الرغم من أن الهرمون نفسه هو نفسه تمامًا كما نجد في مركبات التستوستيرون الأكثر شيوعًا مثل التستوستيرون إينونثات ، فإن إستر التستوستيرون ديكانوات يمكن أن يجعل من الصعب الحصول على فوائد في إعداد تحسين الأداء.

بسبب هذا النشاط البطيء ، يمكن أن تتأخر فوائده الإيجابية جدًا وقد لا تبدأ في أن تكون مفيدة حتى قرب نهاية دورة الستيرويد ذات الطول الطبيعي. هذا يجعل ديكانوات التستوستيرون أقل عملية بالنسبة للعديد من مستخدمي المنشطات المعززة للأداء مقارنة باسترات التستوستيرون الأخرى.

5. How Does Testosterone Decanoate Works on the body?

ديكانوات التستوستيرون ، في كل من شكل الفم والحقن ، سوف تقدم نفس الفوائد والآثار مثل جميع استرات التستوستيرون. هرمون التستوستيرون نفسه لم يتغير ، ويحتفظ بتصنيفه الابتنائي 100 و 100 الأندروجيني.

يمكن استخدام هذا الستيرويد بطريقتين رئيسيتين:

  • كبديل لهرمون التستوستيرون بجرعة منخفضة خلال دورة الستيرويد حيث تحتاج إلى مصدر خارجي لهرمون التستوستيرون للحفاظ على المستويات والوظيفة بسبب تثبيط الهرمون الناجم عن المركبات الأخرى
  • يمكن استخدام ديكانوات التستوستيرون في حد ذاته كمركب لتحسين الأداء بجرعات أعلى.

تشمل التأثيرات التي سيحدثها التستوستيرون ، عند استخدامه بجرعات عالية من تحسين الأداء ، على جسم الذكر ما يلي:

  • زيادة احتباس النيتروجين - توازن النيتروجين الإيجابي أمر بالغ الأهمية لنمو العضلات. إذا انخفض توازن النيتروجين إلى المستوى السلبي ، يمكن أن يدخل الجسم في حالة تقويضية بدلاً من الابتنائية وستفقد العضلات. سيعزز هرمون التستوستيرون من احتباس النيتروجين إلى مستوى أعلى مما يمكن تحقيقه بشكل طبيعي دون استخدام المنشطات.
  • يعزز تخليق البروتين - يشجع الخلايا على إنتاج المزيد من البروتينات التي تغذي نمو العضلات. كما أن تدريب المقاومة المنتظم وتناول الطعام البروتيني عالي الجودة يعززان أيضًا تخليق البروتين ، وعندما يقترن بجرعات عالية من هرمون التستوستيرون ، يتم تحسين هذه العملية بشكل كبير ؛ تشكيل الأساس لنمو كتلة العضلات الكبير الذي يمكنك تحقيقه عند استخدام ديكانوات التستوستيرون.
  • يزيد من إنتاج IGF-1 - هرمون النمو هذا ضروري لتأثيراته الابتنائية على العضلات الهيكلية وفي إنتاج المزيد من البروتين. قد يحفز IGF-I أيضًا خلايا العضلات الساتلة وهي عملية ضرورية لتغذية زيادة حجم العضلات.
  • يزيد من عدد خلايا الدم الحمراء - المزيد من خلايا الدم الحمراء التي تنقل المزيد من الأكسجين الذي يحمل الهيموجلوبين والمواد المغذية إلى العضلات يعني أداءً أفضل وتحملًا محسنًا وتعافيًا محسنًا من خلال إزالة الحمض من الخلايا التي يستطيع الأكسجين القيام بها.
  • يقلل من مستويات الجلوكوكورتيكويد - تزداد هرمونات التوتر هذه بشكل طبيعي عند القيام بتمارين بدنية مكثفة وتساهم في فقدان كتلة العضلات عن طريق التسبب في فقدان البروتين ولها تأثير سلبي على الأنسولين وهو منظم مهم للابتناء. يمكن أن يقلل التستوستيرون من مستويات الجلوكوكورتيكويد حتى تتمكن من تجنب هذا الهدر العضلي والاستمرار في الابتنائية.

6. يرأس Benefits of Testosterone Decanoate

The first thing to know about using Testosterone decanoate is that results will be very slow, and therefore it requires a very long cycle. For some users, the cycle will need to be much longer than you’re normally comfortable with and this can be enough to rule out Testosterone decanoate.

إذا قررت المضي قدمًا في هذا المركب ، فبمجرد ظهور آثاره أخيرًا ، يمكنك توقع جميع الفوائد نفسها التي تراها مع أي استر أخرى من هرمون التستوستيرون. يبقى الهرمون نفسه كما هو. وبالتأكيد يأتي هرمون التستوستيرون بفوائد كبيرة للاعبي كمال الأجسام أو مستخدم الأداء ، بما في ذلك:

  • نمو كتلة العضلات - ستجد أنه من الأسهل والأسرع اكتساب كتلة عضلية هزيلة ، بشرط أن تلتزم بنظام تمرين مكثف. في حين أن هرمون التستوستيرون ليس أقوى الستيرويد الذي يكتسب العضلات أو يزيد حجمه يمكننا استخدامه ، فإنه سيوفر مكاسب عالية الجودة يمكن الحفاظ عليها.
  • احتباس العضلات - عند القطع ، ستبقى في حالة ابتنائية حتى لا تفقد كتلة العضلات أثناء اتباع نظام غذائي ينقص السعرات الحرارية.
  • زيادة الطاقة والتركيز الذهني - يأتي هرمون التستوستيرون مع مجموعة من الفوائد بما في ذلك تحسين جودة النوم وزيادة الطاقة والتركيز وزيادة الرغبة الجنسية أيضًا. هذه كلها وظائف طبيعية لهرمون التستوستيرون نفسه والتي ستساهم جميعًا بشكل إيجابي في أهداف كمال الأجسام الخاصة بك.

سيجد الرجال الذين يعانون من انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون فوائد كبيرة ، مثل عكس أعراض انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون مثل فقدان الرغبة الجنسية ، وزيادة الوزن ، وقلة النوم ، وانخفاض الطاقة ، والخمول ، وقلة التركيز ، والاكتئاب.

باختصار ، فإن جميع الأعراض الخطيرة والمنهكة لانخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون - والتي قد يكون هناك العشرات منها - سوف تتضاءل أو تختفي تمامًا عند استخدام هذا الستيرويد (بشرط أن يكون سببها الوحيد هو انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون). يجب على الرجال الذين يرغبون في الاستفادة من ديكانوات التستوستيرون لعلاج انخفاض هرمون التستوستيرون التحدث إلى طبيبهم واختبار المستويات طبيًا قبل المتابعة.

التستوستيرون هو أهم هرمون الأندروجين الطبيعي عند الرجال ولا يمكن المبالغة في وظائفه وفوائده للصحة اليومية ولتحسين الأداء. يحتاج المستخدمون المحتملون لديكانوات التستوستيرون ببساطة إلى أن يكونوا على دراية بإيجابيات وسلبيات هذا الإستر المحدد من هرمون التستوستيرون لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا هو الخيار الصحيح ، عندما يكون لدينا العديد من الأشكال الأخرى التي يحتمل أن تكون أسهل من استخدام المنشطات التستوستيرون.

7. التستوستيرون ديكانويت دورات لكمال الاجسام

In the sporting world, testosterone decanoate has proved to be effective in helping athletes and bodybuilders achieve their career goals. Lack of enough body strength is the main reason why many athletes are unable to compete effectively or even win their competitions. However, testosterone decanoate has proved to be a blessing to many elite athletes. For bodybuilders who wish to gain quality muscles and strength to work out properly, this drug is what they need. When appropriately stacked or accompanied by proper diet and training, it delivers quality muscle mass. The drug can improve nitrogen retention in your muscles, which is an excellent ingredient for quality muscle development.

لأغراض تحسين الأداء ، سيحتاج المستخدمون إلى تضمين ديكانوات التستوستيرون في دورة لا تقل مدتها عن 16 أسبوعًا ، وإلا فلن يكون لشكل التستوستيرون بطيء المفعول وقتًا كافيًا لتقديم أي فائدة. لهذا السبب ، سيختار معظم لاعبي كمال الأجسام والرياضيين بدلاً من ذلك أحد استرات التستوستيرون ذات المفعول الأسرع.

سيوفر ديكانوات التستوستيرون نفس الفوائد والتأثيرات التي تواجهها مع أي ستيرويد آخر من هرمون التستوستيرون ، لكنها ستستغرق وقتًا أطول لبدء الحدوث. يرغب معظم لاعبي كمال الأجسام في البدء في رؤية النتائج في غضون الأسابيع القليلة الأولى من الدورة ، وهذا ببساطة غير ممكن عند استخدام ديكانوات التستوستيرون كمركب ابتنائي رئيسي. فقط في أكثر الظروف تخصصًا ، سيكون ديكانوات التستوستيرون خيارًا مناسبًا لاستهلاك أو دورة القطع.

8. من أين أشتري التستوستيرون ديكانويت مسحوق؟

هناك العديد من موردي ديكانوات التستوستيرون المتاحين عبر الإنترنت وفي المتاجر الفعلية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون حذرًا للغاية إذا كنت بحاجة إلى الحصول على دواء عالي الجودة يضمن لك نتائج جيدة بنهاية دوراتك. ليس كل مصنع ديكانوات التستوستيرون الذي تجده على الإنترنت أصليًا ، وبعضها موجود فقط لكسب المال ، ولا يهتمون بالنتائج التي ستحصل عليها بعد تناول جرعاتك. قبل أن تشتري ديكانوات التستوستيرون ، قم أولاً بأبحاثك. تأكد من فهمك لكيفية عمل مورد ديكانوات التستوستيرون قبل إجراء أي طلب. اقرأ تقييمات العملاء المختلفة بالإضافة إلى النظر في تقييمات الشركة.

We are the leading testosterone decanoate supplier and manufacturer in the region. Our website(aasraw.com) is user-friendly, so you can easily make your order using your smartphone, tablet, or desktop from the comfort of your home or office. We always make sure that we deliver all the products within the shortest time possible. You can buy testosterone decanoate powder in bulk or just enough for your bulking or cutting cycles. Remember, no matter how easily you can get the drug, don’t start taking it without your doctor’s guidance.

9.Reference

[1] Elks J (14 نوفمبر 2014). قاموس الأدوية: البيانات الكيميائية: البيانات الكيميائية ، الهياكل والببليوغرافيات. سبرينغر. ص 641 - 642. ردمك 978-1-4757-2085-3.

[2] مورتون آي كاي ، هول جي إم (6 ديسمبر 2012). قاموس موجز للعوامل الدوائية: الخصائص والمرادفات. Springer Science & Business Media. ردمك 978-94-011-4439-1.

[3] Fisher BA ، Tilstone WJ ، Woytowicz C (6 فبراير 2009). مقدمة في علم الإجرام: أساس علم الطب الشرعي. الصحافة الأكاديمية. ص 182 -. ردمك 978-0-08-091675-0.

[4] Chenoweth PJ، Lorton S (30 أبريل 2014). علم الذكورة الحيواني: نظريات وتطبيقات. كابي. ص 488 -. ردمك 978-1-78064-316-8.

[5] Index Nominum 2000: International Drug Directory. Taylor & Francis. January 2000. ISBN 978-3-88763-075-1.

10. كيفية شراء التستوستيرون ديكانويت مسحوق من AASraw؟

❶ للاتصال بنا عن طريق نظام الاستفسار عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو ترك رقم whatsapp الخاص بك لنا ، سيتواصل معك ممثل خدمة العملاء (CSR) في غضون 12 ساعة.

❷ لتزويدنا بالكمية والعنوان المطلوبين.

❸ سيوفر لك ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا عرض الأسعار ومدة الدفع ورقم التتبع وطرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (ETA).

❹ تم الدفع وسيتم إرسال البضائع في غضون 12 ساعة.

البضائع الواردة وإبداء التعليقات.


احصل على اقتباس بالجملة

Best Testosterone decanoate powder Manufacturer factory
Domestic Delivery For Europe,US,Canada,Australia!

Testosterone decanoate powder

Rating: SKU: 5721-91-5. Category:

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of Testosterone decanoate powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.

Quick Quote

Product Description

 

Testosterone decanoate powder video

 

 


 

Testosterone decanoate powder basic Characters

Product Name: Testosterone Decanoate powder
CAS number: 5721-91-5
Molecular Formula: C29H46O3
Molecular Weight: 442.68 g/mol
Melt Point: 38-42°C
Color: White crystalline powder
Storage Temp: Store at 8°C-20°C, protect from moisture and light

Testosterone Decanoate Powder

Testosterone Decanoate powder, commonly referred to as “Test deca powder”.

Testosterone decanoate has been developed for medical use to treat low testosterone, but like other synthetic testosterone steroids it’s also very appealing to anabolic steroid users as it provides all the benefits you can expect from a testosterone steroid when used for performance enhancement or testosterone replacement purposes.

As you will see, Testosterone decanoate is not likely to be the first choice of any bodybuilder or athlete looking to use a pure testosterone steroid, simply due to its large ester that results in a very slow release.

Although the hormone itself is exactly the same as we find in more commonly used testosterone compounds like Testosterone enanthate, the Testosterone decanoate ester can make it difficult to gain benefits in a performance enhancement setting.

Due to this slow activity, its positive benefits can be very delayed and may not even begin to be beneficial until near the end of a normal length steroid cycle. This makes Testosterone decanoate less practical for many users of performance enhancing steroids compared with other esters of testosterone.

 

Testosterone Decanoate powder Benefits

Testosterone decanoate, in both oral and injection form, will deliver the same benefits and effects as all esters of testosterone. The testosterone hormone itself is unchanged, and retains its 100 anabolic and 100 androgenic rating.

This steroid can be used in two main ways:

  • as a testosterone replacement at a low dosage during a steroid cycle where you need an external testosterone source to maintain levels and function due to the hormone suppression caused by other compounds
  • Testosterone decanoate can itself be used as a performance enhancement compound at higher doses.

 

The effects that testosterone, when used at high performance enhancement doses, will have on the male body include:

  • Increased nitrogen retention – a positive nitrogen balance is critical for muscle growth. If the nitrogen balance falls into the negative, the body can enter a catabolic state instead of anabolic and muscle will be lost. Testosterone will boost nitrogen retention to a higher level than can be naturally achieved without the use of steroids.
  • Enhances protein synthesis – encourages the cells to make more proteins which fuel muscle growth. Regular resistance training and quality protein food intake also promote protein synthesis, and when combined with a testosterone steroid at high doses this process is significantly enhanced; forming the basis for the substantial muscle mass growth you can achieve when using Testosterone decanoate.
  • Increases IGF-1 production – this growth hormone is vital for its anabolic effects on skeletal muscle and in the production of more protein. IGF-I may also stimulate muscle satellite cells which is a process that’s needed to fuel an increase in muscle size.
  • Increases red blood cell count – more red blood cells transporting more oxygen carrying hemoglobin and nutrients to the muscles means better performance, improved endurance and enhanced recovery through the increased removal of acid from cells that oxygen is capable of.
  • Decreases levels of glucocorticoids – these stress hormones naturally increase when undertaking intense physical exercise and they contribute to a loss of muscle mass by causing a loss of protein and having a negative effect on insulin which is an important anabolic regulator. Testosterone can reduce levels of glucocorticoids so you can avoid this muscle wastage and remain anabolic.

 

Testosterone Decanoate powder Dosage

If you’re wanting to do a short steroid cycle, then Testosterone decanoate won’t fit the bill for you because your cycle length with this compound will need to be at least 16 weeks because of how long this injected hormone takes to start having an effect. 8 or even 12 weeks just doesn’t give Testosterone decanoate enough time to take full effect.

Dosage of Testosterone decanoate will depend on what your purpose for using it is: as a testosterone support when using other compounds, 1000mg to last 12 weeks is suitable but again, because it is such a slow acting compound it will not provide the immediate relief to testosterone suppression that you’ll be needing so there is unlikely to be a scenario when it will be used in a performance enhancement setting for this purpose.

When using Testosterone decanoate as a primary anabolic compound or alongside other steroids in a stack, the dosage of 1000mg can be more frequent; at least once per month or in some cases twice monthly. Most users will not benefit from a compound like Testosterone decanoate that takes a considerable amount of time to kick in, and therefore you are likely to be selecting one of the much faster acting forms of testosterone.

 

Testosterone Decanoate powder Cycles

For performance enhancement purposes, users would need to include Testosterone decanoate in a cycle that’s a minimum of 16 weeks in length, otherwise this slow acting testosterone form will not have enough time to provide any benefit. For this reason, most bodybuilders and athletes will choose one of the faster acting esters of testosterone instead.

Testosterone decanoate will provide all the same benefits and effects that you experience with any other testosterone steroid, but they will take much longer to start happening. Most bodybuilders want to start seeing results within the first few weeks of a cycle, and this is simply not possible when using Testosterone decanoate as a main anabolic compound. Only in the most specialist of circumstances will Testosterone decanoate be a suitable choice for a bulking or cutting cycle.

 

Testosterone decanoate Results

The first thing to know about using Testosterone decanoate is that results will be very slow, and therefore it requires a very long cycle. For some users, the cycle will need to be much longer than you’re normally comfortable with and this can be enough to rule out Testosterone decanoate.

If you decide to go ahead with this compound, once its effects finally kick in you can expect all the same benefits as you’d see with any other testosterone ester. The hormone itself remains exactly the same. And testosterone certainly comes with substantial benefits for the bodybuilder or performance user, including:

  • Muscle mass growth – you’ll find it easier and faster to gain lean muscle mass, provided you’re sticking to an intense workout regime. While testosterone isn’t the most powerful muscle gaining or bulking steroid we can use, it will provide quality gains that can be maintained.
  • Muscle retention – when cutting you’ll stay in an anabolic state so muscle mass isn’t being lost while on a calorie deficit diet.
  • Increased energy and mental concentration – testosterone comes with a host of benefits including optimizing sleep quality, boosting energy and focus and giving a boost to the libido as well. These are all natural functions of the testosterone hormone itself which will all contribute positively to your bodybuilding goals.

Men who are suffering with low testosterone will see substantial benefits, such as the reversal of low testosterone symptoms like loss of libido, weight gain, poor sleep, low energy, lethargy, lack of focus, and depression.

In short, all the serious and debilitating symptoms of low testosterone – of which there may be dozens – will diminish or disappear completely when using this steroid (provided their only cause was due to low testosterone). Men wanting to make use of Testosterone decanoate to treat low testosterone should speak to their doctor and have levels medically tested before proceeding.

Testosterone is the most important naturally occurring androgen hormone in men and its functions and benefits for both everyday health and for performance enhancement can not be overstated. Potential users of Testosterone decanoate simply need to be aware of the pros and cons of this particular ester of testosterone to weigh up whether it’s the right option, when we have many other potentially easier forms of testosterone steroids to use.

 

Buy Testosterone Decanoate Powder

There are many testosterone decanoate suppliers available both online and in physical stores around the globe. However, you need to be very careful if you need to get a high-quality drug that will guarantee you quality results by the end of your cycles. Not every testosterone decanoate manufacturer you find online is genuine, some are just there to make money, and they don’t care about the results you will get after taking your dosages. Before you buy testosterone decanoate, first do your research. Make sure you understand how the testosterone decanoate supplier works before you make any order. Read different customer reviews as well as looking at the company ratings.

We are the leading testosterone decanoate supplier and manufacturer in the region. Our website is user-friendly, so you can easily make your order using your smartphone, tablet, or desktop from the comfort of your home or office. We always make sure that we deliver all the products within the shortest time possible. You can buy testosterone decanoate powder in bulk or just enough for your bulking or cutting cycles. Remember, no matter how easily you can get the drug, don’t start taking it without your doctor’s guidance.

 

Reference

[1] Elks J (14 November 2014). The Dictionary of Drugs: Chemical Data: Chemical Data, Structures and Bibliographies. Springer. pp. 641–642. ISBN 978-1-4757-2085-3.

[2] Morton IK, Hall JM (6 December 2012). Concise Dictionary of Pharmacological Agents: Properties and Synonyms. Springer Science & Business Media. ISBN 978-94-011-4439-1.

[3] Fisher BA, Tilstone WJ, Woytowicz C (6 February 2009). Introduction to Criminalistics: The Foundation of Forensic Science. Academic Press. pp. 182–. ISBN 978-0-08-091675-0.

[4] Chenoweth PJ, Lorton S (30 April 2014). Animal Andrology: Theories and Applications. CABI. pp. 488–. ISBN 978-1-78064-316-8.

[5] Index Nominum 2000: International Drug Directory. Taylor & Francis. January 2000. ISBN 978-3-88763-075-1.