أفضل مصنع مصنع مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات
التوصيل المحلي لأوروبا والولايات المتحدة وكندا وأستراليا!

التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق

تصنيف: رمز تعريف المنتج : +315 37. التصنيف:

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات النقي (Test E) الخام الذي يحتوي على مختبر مستقل ومصنع كبير كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج وفقًا للوائح CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام التوريد مستقر ، أوامر البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة مقبولة. مرحبًا بكم في الطلب من AASraw!

اقتباس سريع لأمر صغير

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى شراء هذا المنتج بكميات كبيرة ، فيرجى استخدام قناة VIP للحصول على أكثر الأسعار تنافسية.؟؟؟؟

اقتباس طلب بالجملة

نبذة عن المنتج:

جدول المحتويات

1. مسحوق إينونثات التيستوستيرون فيديو- AASraw
2. الخام التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق الأحرف الأساسية
3-تقرير اختبار مسحوق إينونثات الخام التستوستيرون- HNMR
4-ما هو مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات (اختبار E)؟
5. كيف يؤثر التستوستيرون إينونثات على الجسم؟
6. آثار التستوستيرون إينونثات على الجسم
7. فوائد التستوستيرون إينونثات
8.أفضل دورات كمال الأجسام التستوستيرون إينونثات
9. أين تشتري مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات؟
10.Reference
11.كيفية شراء مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات (اختبار E) من AASraw؟

1. مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات Video-AASraw


2. الأحرف الأساسية مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات الخام

اسم المنتج: التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق
CAS رقم: 315-37-7
الصيغة الجزيئية: C26H40O3
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: X
نقطة الذوبان: 34-39 ° C
اللون: مسحوق بلوري أبيض
درجة حرارة التخزين: يحفظ في درجة حرارة 8 - 20 درجة مئوية ، بعيداً عن الرطوبة والضوء

3. تقرير اختبار مسحوق إينونثات التستوستيرون الخام- HNMR

مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات HNMR

ما هو HNMR وماذا يخبرك طيف HNMR؟ المطيافية بالرنين المغناطيسي النووي (NMR) هي تقنية كيميائية تحليلية تستخدم في مراقبة الجودة والبحث لتحديد محتوى ونقاء العينة بالإضافة إلى تركيبها الجزيئي. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن للرنين المغناطيسي النووي أن يحلل كميًا المخاليط التي تحتوي على مركبات معروفة. بالنسبة للمركبات غير المعروفة ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي إما لمطابقتها مع المكتبات الطيفية أو لاستنتاج البنية الأساسية مباشرة. بمجرد معرفة الهيكل الأساسي ، يمكن استخدام الرنين المغناطيسي النووي لتحديد التشكل الجزيئي في المحلول بالإضافة إلى دراسة الخصائص الفيزيائية على المستوى الجزيئي مثل التبادل التوافقي ، وتغيرات الطور ، والذوبان ، والانتشار.

4. ماذا iق التستوستيرون إينونثات(اختبار E) مسحوق?

يمكن استخدام مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات منفردًا أو بالاشتراك مع المنشطات الأخرى. يمكن أن تختلف الجرعة من 250 مجم في الأسبوع إلى أكثر من 1,000،250 مجم في الأسبوع. الجرعة الأكثر شيوعًا هي 500-250 مجم في الأسبوع. يتم استخدام جرعة مقدارها 500 ملغ في الأسبوع للحفاظ على مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون التي قمعها المنشطات الأخرى. توفر جرعة XNUMX مجم في الأسبوع تأثيرًا ابتنائيًا رائعًا وتتيح لك التحكم في الآثار الجانبية. يجب على الأفراد حقن يومي الاثنين والخميس من كل أسبوع مع تقسيم الجرعة الإجمالية بالتساوي.

يمكن أن يؤدي تناول كمية إضافية من هرمون التستوستيرون في شكل هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات إلى مضاعفة حجم العضلات ومكاسبها. يزيد هرمون التستوستيرون من سرعة تخليق البروتين مما يساعد جسمك على تقليل كتلة الدهون وتعزيز كتلة العضلات الهزيلة. من الجدير بالذكر أن مسحوق Test E ، مثل جميع المنشطات الأخرى ، يأتي مع خطر الإصابة بأعراض جانبية سلبية. لن يختبر كل المستخدمين هذه التأثيرات. الفوائد الإيجابية مثل كتلة العضلات الهزيلة ، وزيادة الحجم والقوة هي التي تجذب المستخدمين إلى هذا المركب القوي.

5. كيف التستوستيرون إينونثات تؤثر على الجسم؟

يتم توفير فترة أطول من العمل النشط لهرمون التستوستيرون عن طريق الأسترة عن طريق التحلل المائي في الجسم الحي. يوفر التستوستيرون إينونثات تأثيرًا جينوميًا وغير جينومي على جسم الإنسان. يعتمد ذلك على العمل الوسيط لمستقبلات الأندروجين ونسخ الجينات. توفر الأندروجينات في جسم الذكر نموًا طبيعيًا وتكوينًا للأعضاء التناسلية الخارجية والداخلية. يساهم التركيز العالي من الأندروجين في الاحتفاظ بمركبات النيتروجين والصوديوم والبوتاسيوم والفوسفور. يساعد تأثيرها في تقليل إفراز الكالسيوم مع البول. يتم ملاحظة توازن النيتروجين فقط مع تناول كمية كافية ومحتوى كافٍ من البروتين والسعرات الحرارية الغذائية. آثار هذا الستيرويد واضحة ومباشرة من حيث كيف يمكن أن يلعب دورًا رئيسيًا بشكل إيجابي في جسم الإنسان.

الأندروجينات ضرورية للجسم طوال حياة الرجل. في مرحلة الطفولة ، تساهم الأندروجينات الخارجية في النمو الخطي. يمكن أن يؤدي تركيزهم المفرط إلى تطور غير متناسب للعظام. إذا تم استخدام الدواء لفترة طويلة ، فمن الممكن دمج مراكز النمو المشاشية مع التوقف اللاحق لها. في المراهقين ، الأندروجينات هي المسؤولة عن طفرة النمو. في المستقبل ، يتوقف النمو الخطي. تؤثر الأندروجينات على عمليات تكون الكريات الحمر وإنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء.

مع إدخال التستوستيرون إينونثات للبيع ، يحدث تثبيط للتغذية المرتدة مع قمع لاحق لتخليق الهرمون اللوتيني. تفرز الغدة النخامية LH. قد يؤدي تجاوز المعايير المسموح بها إلى تثبيط مفرط للهرمون المنبه للجريب وقمع تكوين الحيوانات المنوية الطبيعي.

6. آثار ال التستوستيرون إينونثات على الجسم

شدة العمل الابتنائي لل إينونثات يعتمد على الكمية المدارة. عادة ، تعطي جرعة عالية نتيجة أفضل. التستوستيرون إينونثات له عدد من الآثار الإيجابية على الجسم:

  • صحة وحركة المفاصل.
  • زيادة في معلمات الطاقة ؛
  • الحفاظ على كتلة العضلات المرئية التي تم تكوينها من خلال التدريب المنتظم ؛
  • ينشط آليات تجديد الخلايا ؛
  • يوضح الدافع الجنسي المعزز ؛
  • قادر على زيادة تدفق الدم إلى العضلات ، مما يعزز تأثير الضخ العالي ؛
  • يحفز النغمة العامة ، ويزيد من الرغبة في التدريب ؛
  • يساعد على حرق الدهون بسرعة ويمنع ظهور الخلايا الدهنية.
  • ينشط الابتنائية.
  • يمنع تدمير البروتينات.
  • يزيد من سرعة عمليات التمثيل الغذائي.
  • ينشط إنتاج الجليكوجين الخاص ؛
  • يقلل بشكل كبير من طول فترة التعافي بين تمارين القوة المكثفة ؛
  • تخفيف أعراض سن اليأس عند النساء.
  • أسباب ضمور خلايا بطانة الرحم.
  • يساهم في نمو نمو الشعر من النوع الذكوري - تظهر لحية وشارب وشعر على الصدر والعانة ومنطقة الإبط.

يحب كل من المحترفين والمبتدئين التستوستيرون لأنه يعمل على الجميع. لهذا السبب يحظى هرمون التستوستيرون بشعبية كبيرة وغالبًا ما يستخدمه الجميع في كل دورة. يتم التعبير عن الخصائص التجديدية فيه بحيث تعمل آليات تجديد الجسم باستمرار. يلاحظ الرياضيون الذين يستخدمون مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات إجراءً سريعًا للغاية ، وزيادة في الحيوية ، وزيادة في النغمة العامة. يتلقى الجسم كمية هائلة من الطاقة ، وبالتالي تسريع فترات التعويض بشكل كبير. أثناء تشغيل دورة باستخدام مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات السائب ، يستطيع العديد من الرياضيين التدريب حتى 6 مرات في الأسبوع. حتى أن البعض طموح للغاية بحيث يتدرب مرتين في اليوم. بالنسبة للبعض ، تدوم التدريبات عدة ساعات. يستجيب الجسم لهذه العمليات بالنمو المستمر والحفاظ على الكتلة والقوة.

7. يرأس فوائد التستوستيرون إينونثات

التستوستيرون إينونثات لبناء العضلات

يساعد التستوستيرون إينونثات على زيادة معدل تخليق البروتين في الجسم مع تحسين احتباس النيتروجين في العضلات. مطلوب توازن النيتروجين الإيجابي قبل أن يحدث تخليق البروتين ، وهذا هو السبب في أن علاج التستوستيرون إينونثات مفيد.

كلما زاد إنتاج البروتينات ، زادت سرعة التعافي وبناء المزيد من العضلات. على العكس من ذلك ، كلما زادت جرعة اختبار E المطبق على العضلات ، زادت تأثيرات بناء العضلات.

الستيرويدات الابتنائية مثل التستوستيرون إينونثات وكمال الأجسام ترتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا ، حيث يهتم لاعبو كمال الأجسام بشكل خاص ببناء كميات هائلة من العضلات والحفاظ عليها. يستخدم Test-E أحيانًا من قبل الرياضيين في مراحل المبتدئين والمتوسطين والمتقدمين الذين يتطلعون إلى تحسين الأداء الرياضي. سيساعد في تحسين أدائهم في التدريب والمنافسة.

انتعاش العضلات وقوتها

كما ذكرنا ، يساعد test-E في تخليق البروتين ، مما يساعد على تسريع وقت تعافي العضلات. كلما كان معدل تعافي العضلات أسرع ، زاد احتمال عودة الفرد إلى التدريب في اليوم التالي دون الشعور بنفس القدر من التعب أو الضعف.

لا يساعد التستوستيرون في تعافي العضلات فحسب ، بل يعزز أيضًا قوة العضلات وقوة الجسم الكلية.

يمكن للأشخاص الذين يتطلعون إلى زيادة وزنهم الذي يرفعونه أن يستفيدوا أيضًا من العلاج بالاختبار E. فهو لا يحسن معدل التمرين فحسب ، بل يجعل التدريبات أكثر كفاءة وإنتاجية أيضًا.

علاج سرطان الثدي عند النساء

بدأت الحالات المتكررة لسرطان الثدي لدى النساء في استخدام طرق مختلفة تهدف إلى الحد من هذا المرض المنهك. أحد هذه الأساليب هو دراسة كيفية تفاعل مستقبلات الأندروجين (AR) مع فسيولوجيا الثدي الطبيعية. عززت النتائج الإيجابية التي تم الحصول عليها من دراسات مختلفة مستقبلات الأندروجين لتكون من المساهمين الرئيسيين في علاج سرطان الثدي.

إينونثات التستوستيرون هو ناهض لعائلة الأندروجين. في جوهره ، يصبح أحد علاجات استبدال هرمون التستوستيرون التي قد تكون قادرة على المساعدة في الوقاية من سرطان الثدي لدى النساء.

معالجة المخاطر المتعلقة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية

غالبًا ما ترتبط مشكلات القلب والأوعية الدموية المختلفة بانخفاض مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون. كمية كافية من هرمون التستوستيرون أمر بالغ الأهمية لإنتاج خلايا الدم الحمراء في الجسم من خلال نخاع العظام. يساعد القلب السليم في ضخ الدم وتوزيعه إلى الأجزاء الحيوية من الجسم. عندما يحدث ذلك ، تتلقى العضلات والأعضاء الأخرى الأكسجين الذي تحتاجه لتعمل.

خلال دراسة طبية نُشرت في عام 2015 ، تم فحص 83,010 رجال يعانون من انخفاض مستوى هرمون التستوستيرون. الهدف من الدراسة هو التحقق من العلاقة بين تطبيع مستويات هرمون التستوستيرون وأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. في ختام الملاحظة ، أثبت العلاج ببدائل التستوستيرون أنه حل فعال للمرضى الذين يعانون من مشاكل في القلب والأوعية الدموية مثل السكتة الدماغية واحتشاء عضلة القلب أو النوبات القلبية.

8. أفضل لاعب كمال أجسام التستوستيرون إينونثات دورات

ليس من السهل العثور على ستيرويد ابتنائي مناسب تمامًا للرياضيين المبتدئين وذوي الخبرة. اعتمادًا على الدورة ، يمكن أن تتراوح الجرعة من 200 مجم إلى 1000 مجم في الأسبوع. يأخذ لاعبو كمال الأجسام المحترفون أحيانًا من 1000 مجم إلى 2000 مجم يوميًا لتحقيق نتائج رائعة. في الواقع ، يجب أن يكون التستوستيرون هو المركب الأساسي لجميع دورات الستيرويد.

التستوستيرون إينونثات جيد ، سواء كدواء مستقل أو بالاشتراك مع المنشطات الابتنائية الأخرى. يمكن للرياضيين الذين لديهم خبرة كافية في التعامل مع الستيرويدات الابتنائية تحضير "كوكتيلات" من عدة أنواع من الأدوية بشكل مستقل.

دورات المبتدئين

برامج بسيطة للغاية للمبتدئين ، والتي تسمح لك ببناء كتلة العضلات بسرعة.

المدة 8 أسابيع:

  • إينونثات التستوستيرون - 250 ملغ في الأسبوع ؛
  • تورينابول - 40 ملغ كل يوم.

المدة 10 أسابيع:

  • إينونثات التستوستيرون - 500 ملغ في الأسبوع ؛
  • Primobolan - 400 مجم في الأسبوع.

دورات كومبو للمحترفين

يوفر نموًا للعضلات بتأثير منقوش جميل. مناسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم خبرة في تناول المنشطات.

المدة من 10 إلى 12 أسبوعًا ؛

  • إينونثات التستوستيرون - 1,000 ملغ في الأسبوع ؛
  • ميثاندينوني - 40 ملغ كل يوم.

المدة من 10 إلى 12 أسبوعًا ؛

  • إينونثات التستوستيرون - 1,000 ملغ في الأسبوع ؛
  • الناندرولون - 200 مجم في الأسبوع.

دورات لمستخدمي المنشطات الحقيقية

مناسب للاعبي كمال الأجسام الذين سبق لهم أن خضعوا لدورات الستيرويد الهرمونية ، لكنهم لم يتعرضوا لأعراض جانبية كبيرة.

المدة من 10 إلى 12 أسبوعًا ؛

  • إينونثات التستوستيرون - 750 ملغ في الأسبوع ؛
  • أنادرول - 50 ملغ كل يوم.

المدة 10-12 اسابيع:

  • إينونثات التستوستيرون - 1000 ملغ في الأسبوع ؛
  • ترينبولون - 300 مجم في الأسبوع.

للحصول على أفضل تأثير للقطع ، يمكن إضافة Winstrol إلى هذه الدورة خلال الأسابيع الخمسة الأولى بجرعة تتراوح بين 5-50 مجم في اليوم. هذا هو بداية جيدة لدورة الابتنائية الخاصة بك.

تعطي الدورات المركبة من هرمون التستوستيرون تأثيرًا جيدًا ، والذي يتم التعبير عنه في تحقيق النتائج التالية:

  • زيادة في معلمات الطاقة ؛
  • زيادة ملحوظة في القدرة على العمل والتحمل ؛
  • تحسين في تحديد العضلات ، تأثير القطع المرئي ؛
  • الأوعية الدموية الملحوظة
  • تقليل فترة الاسترداد بين التدريبات.

قبل بدء دورة التستوستيرون ، من المهم معرفة كيفية تفاعله مع الأدوية الأخرى. تشمل ميزات الستيرويد ما يلي:

① يقوي عمل مضادات التخثر والأدوية التي تساعد على خفض نسبة السكر في الدم.

- إبطاء التخلص من السيكلوسبورين ، وهو مثبط للمناعة.

③ يؤدي عمل إنزيمات الكبد إلى انخفاض فعالية هرمون التستوستيرون.

دورة فردية للسيدات - نصائح للرياضيين المحترفين

لا تخشى النساء اللواتي يرغبن في تحسين أدائهن الجسدي والجمالي من احتمال ظهور أعراض جانبية سلبية. بالنسبة للرياضيين ، يوصى بدورة فردية من التستوستيرون إينونثات ، والتي يجب ألا تستمر أكثر من 8 أسابيع.

يتم إعطاء الستيرويد المنشطة بجرعة 250 مجم مرة في الأسبوع.

للدورة بأكملها ، ستكون هناك حاجة إلى 8 أمبولات من الدواء.

يجب أن يستمر علاج ما بعد الدورة للنساء 21 يومًا على الأقل. يمكنك تكرار أخذ التستوستيرون في موعد لا يتجاوز 6 أشهر ، فقط بعد استشارة الطبيب وإجراء الاختبارات المناسبة.

هناك بعض النساء اللائي سيختارن مكدس الستيرويد الذي يتضمن أكثر من مجرد هرمون التستوستيرون إينونثات. تختار النساء عادةً Anavar أو Primobolan أو Masteron للتكديس جنبًا إلى جنب مع Test. اختر ما يناسبك!

9. من أين أشتري التستوستيرون إينونثات مسحوق؟

مسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات هو أحد المنشطات الأكثر شيوعًا التي يستخدمها رافعو الأثقال وكمال الأجسام. بمساعدتها ، يمكن تحقيق نتائج مهمة في بناء كتلة العضلات وزيادة عوامل القوة الإجمالية. بالاقتران مع الابتنائية الأخرى ، يسمح لك التستوستيرون بالحصول على تعريف أكثر وضوحًا للعضلات بالإضافة إلى الأوعية الدموية الواضحة. مع مراعاة قواعد القبول ، فإن التستوستيرون إينونثات ليس خطيرًا على جسم الإنسان. من أجل السيطرة على تأثير الدواء ، من الأفضل أن تبدأ الدورة بأقل جرعة وتقييم الرفاهية بعد كل حقنة.

AASraw هي الشركة المصنعة المهنية لمسحوق التستوستيرون إينونثات الذي يحتوي على مختبر مستقل ومصنع كبير كدعم ، وسيتم تنفيذ جميع عمليات الإنتاج بموجب لائحة CGMP ونظام مراقبة الجودة القابل للتتبع. نظام التوريد مستقر ، أوامر البيع بالتجزئة والبيع بالجملة مقبولة.

10.Reference

[1] Nieschlag E، Behre HM، Nieschlag S (26 يوليو 2012). التستوستيرون: العمل ، والنقص ، والإحلال. صحافة جامعة كامبرج. ص 315 -. ردمك 978-1-107-01290-5.

[2] Nieschlag E، Behre HM، Nieschlag S (13 يناير 2010). طب الذكورة: الصحة الإنجابية للذكور والضعف. Springer Science & Business Media. ص 442 -. ردمك 978-3-540-78355-8.

[3] Kicman AT (يونيو 2008). "علم الأدوية من المنشطات". المجلة البريطانية لعلم الأدوية. 154 (3): 502–21. دوى: 10.1038 / bjp.2008.165. PMC 2439524. PMID 18500378.

[4] Lilley LL، Snyder JS، Collins SR (5 أغسطس 2016). علم الصيدلة لممارسة الرعاية الصحية الكندية. العلوم الصحية Elsevier. ص 50 -. ردمك 978-1-77172-066-3.

[5] Becker KL (2001). مبادئ وممارسات الغدد الصماء والتمثيل الغذائي. ليبينكوت ويليامز وويلكينز. ص 1185 ، 1187. ISBN 978-0-7817-1750-2.

11. كيفية شراء التستوستيرون إينونثات(اختبار E) بودرة من اسراو؟

❶ للاتصال بنا عن طريق نظام الاستفسار عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، أو ترك رقم whatsapp الخاص بك لنا ، سيتواصل معك ممثل خدمة العملاء (CSR) في غضون 12 ساعة.

❷ لتزويدنا بالكمية والعنوان المطلوبين.

❸ سيوفر لك ممثل خدمة العملاء لدينا عرض الأسعار ومدة الدفع ورقم التتبع وطرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (ETA).

❹ تم الدفع وسيتم إرسال البضائع في غضون 12 ساعة.

البضائع الواردة وإبداء التعليقات.


احصل على اقتباس بالجملة

Best Testosterone Enanthate powder Manufacturer factory
Domestic Delivery For Europe,US,Canada,Australia!

Testosterone Enanthate powder

Rating: SKU: 315-37-7-1. Category:

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of pure Testosterone Enanthate(Test E) raw powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.Welcome to order from AASraw!

Quick Quote For Small Order

If you need to purchase this product in bulk, please use the VIP channel to get the most competitive price.👇

Bulk Order Quotation

Product Description

1. Testosterone Enanthate Powder Video-AASraw


2. Raw Testosterone Enanthate Powder Basic Characters

Product Name: Testosterone Enanthate powder
CAS number: 315-37-7
Molecular Formula: C26H40O3
Molecular Weight: 400.6 g/mol
Melt Point: 34-39°C
Color: White crystalline powder
Storage Temp: Store at 8°C-20°C, protect from moisture and light

3. Raw Testosterone Enanthate Powder Testing Report-HNMR

Testosterone Enanthate powder HNMR

What is HNMR and What does HNMR spectrum tell you? H Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) spectroscopy is an analytical chemistry technique used in quality control and research for determining the content and purity of a sample as well as its molecular structure. For example, NMR can quantitatively analyze mixtures containing known compounds. For unknown compounds, NMR can either be used to match against spectral libraries or to infer the basic structure directly. Once the basic structure is known, NMR can be used to determine molecular conformation in solution as well as studying physical properties at the molecular level such as conformational exchange, phase changes, solubility, and diffusion.

4. What is Testosterone Enanthate(Test E) Powder?

Testosterone Enanthate powder can be used solo, or in combination with other steroids. The dosage can vary from 250mg per week to well over 1,000mg per week. The most common dosage is 250-500 mg per week. A dosage of 250mg per week is used to maintain testosterone levels suppressed by other steroids. The dosage of 500mg per week provides great anabolic effect and lets you control side effects. Individuals should inject Mondays and Thursdays every week with the total dosage evenly divided.

Taking an extra amount of testosterone in a form of Testosterone Enanthate can double the muscle size and gains. Testosterone increases the speed of protein synthesis which helps your body to reduce the fat mass and promote lean muscle mass. It is worth mentioning that Test E powder, like all other steroids, comes with the risk of developing negative side effects. Not all users will experience these effects. The positive benefits such as lean muscle mass, increased size and strength are what draw users to this powerful compound.

5. How does Testosterone Enanthate affect the body?

A longer period of active action of testosterone is provided by esterification by hydrolysis in vivo. Testosterone Enanthate provides a genomic and non-genomic effect on the human body. It depends on the mediator action of androgen receptors and gene transcription. Androgens in the male body provide normal growth and formation of the external and internal genital organs. A high concentration of androgens contributes to the retention of compounds of nitrogen, sodium, potassium and phosphorus. Their effect helps reduce calcium excretion along with urine. Nitrogen balance is observed only with sufficient intake and content of protein and food calories. The effects of this steroid are pretty straightforward in terms of how it can positively play a key role in the human body.

Androgens are essential for the body throughout the life of a man. In childhood, exogenous androgens contribute to linear growth. Their excessive concentration can provoke a disproportionate development of bones. If the drug is used for too long, it is possible to merge the epiphyseal growth centers with its subsequent cessation. In adolescents, androgens are responsible for a growth spurt. In the future, linear growth stops. Androgens affect the processes of erythropoiesis and the production of red blood cells.

With the introduction of testosterone enanthate for sale, inhibition of feedback occurs with subsequent suppression of the synthesis of luteinizing hormone. LH is secreted by the pituitary gland. Exceeding permissible norms may cause excessive inhibition of follicle-stimulating hormone and suppression of normal spermatogenesis.

6. The effects of Testosterone Enanthate on the body

The severity of the anabolic action of the enanthate depends on the amount administered. Typically, a high dose provides a better result. Testosterone enanthate has a number of positive effects on the body:

  • Health and mobility of the joints;
  • An increase in power parameters;
  • Preservation of visible muscle mass that has been built up with regular training;
  • Activates the mechanisms of cell regeneration;
  • Demonstrates an enhanced sex drive;
  • Is able to increase the blood supply to muscles, which promotes a high pumping effect;
  • Stimulates the general tone, increases the desire for training;
  • Helps to quickly burn fat, prevents the appearance of fat cells;
  • Activates anabolism;
  • Inhibits the destruction of proteins;
  • Increases the speed of metabolic processes;
  • Activates the production of own glycogen;
  • Significantly reduces the length of the recovery period between intense strength training;
  • Relief of menopausal symptoms for women;
  • Causes atrophy of endometrial cells;
  • Contributes to the development of male-type hair growth – a beard, mustache, hair on the chest, pubis and in the armpit area appear.

Both professionals and beginners like testosterone because it works on everyone. That is why testosterone is extremely popular and often used by everyone in every cycle. Regenerative properties are expressed in it so that the mechanisms of renewal of the body work constantly. Athletes using testosterone enanthate powder note a very quick action, a surge of vitality, an increase in overall tone. The body receives a huge amount of energy, therefore, significantly accelerating the periods of compensation. While running a cycle with testosterone enanthate bulk powder, many athletes are able to train up to 6 times a week. Some are even so ambitious as to train twice a day. For some, workouts last several hours. The body responds to these processes with constant growth and conservation of mass and strength.

7. The Benefits of Testosterone Enanthate

Testosterone Enanthate for Building Muscle

Testosterone enanthate helps boost the rate of protein synthesis in the body while improving nitrogen retention in the muscles. A positive nitrogen balance is required before protein synthesis can occur, which is why testosterone enanthate therapy is beneficial.

The more proteins produced, the faster the recovery and the more muscle will be built. Conversely, the higher the dosage of test-E applied to the muscle, the higher the muscle building effects.

Anabolic steroids such as testosterone enanthate and bodybuilding are closely associated, as bodybuilders are especially interested in building and maintain massive amounts of muscle. Test-E is sometimes used by athletes in beginner, intermediate, and advanced stages who are looking to improve athletic performance. It will assist in enhancing their performance in training and competition.

Muscle Recovery and Strength

As we mentioned, test-E assists in protein synthesizing, which helps speed up muscle recovery time. The faster the rate of muscle recovery, the more likely an individual is to get back to training the next day without feeling as much fatigue or weakness.

Not only does testosterone help with muscle recovery, but it also promotes muscle strength and overall bodily strength.

People who are looking to increase their lifting weight can also benefit from test-E treatment therapy. Not only does it improve their workout rate, but it also makes workouts more efficient and productive.

Treatment of Breast Cancer in Women

Frequent cases of breast cancer in women have initiated the use of various methods aimed to reduce this debilitating disease. One such approach is studying how androgen receptors (AR) interact with normal breast physiology. Positive results obtained from different studies have promoted androgen receptors to be major contributors to the treatment of breast carcinogenesis.

Testosterone enanthate is an agonist to the androgen family. In essence it becomes one of the testosterone hormone replacement therapies that may be able to assist in the prevention of breast cancer in women.

Treatment of Cardiovascular-Related Risks

Various cardiovascular issues are often linked with low testosterone levels. A sufficient amount of testosterone is crucial for the production of red blood cells in the body through the bone marrow. A healthy heart helps pump and distribute blood to vital parts of the body. When it does, the muscles and other organs receive the oxygen they need to function.

During a medical study published in 2015, 83,010 men with low testosterone level were examined. The aim of the study is to check the relationship between the normalization of testosterone levels and cardiovascular diseases. At the conclusion of the observation, testosterone replacement therapy proved to be an effective solution for patients with cardiovascular problems such as stroke and myocardial infarction or heart attack.

8. Best bodybuilder Testosterone Enanthate cycles

It is not so easy to find an anabolic steroid that is equally well suited for novice athletes and experienced jocks. Depending on the cycle, the dosage can range from 200 mg to 1000 mg per week. Professional bodybuilders sometimes take from 1000 mg to 2000 mg per day, to achieve great results. In fact, Testosterone should be the base compound of all steroid cycles.

Testosterone enanthate is good, both as an independent drug, and in combination with other anabolic steroids. Athletes who have sufficient experience working with anabolic steroids can independently prepare “cocktails” from several types of drugs.

Beginner cycles

Quite simple programs for beginners, which allow you to quickly build up muscle mass.

Duration 8 weeks:

  • Testosterone enanthate – 250mg per week;
  • Turinabol – 40mg every day.

Duration 10 weeks:

  • Testosterone enanthate – 500mg per week;
  • Primobolan – 400mg per week.

Combo cycles for professionals

Provides muscle growth with a beautiful embossed effect. Suitable for those who have experience taking steroids.

Duration 10-12 weeks;

  • Testosterone enanthate – 1,000mg per week;
  • Methandienone – 40 mg every day.

Duration 10-12 weeks;

  • Testosterone enanthate – 1,000mg per week;
  • Nandrolone – 200mg per week.

Cycles for real Steroids Users

Suitable for bodybuilders who have previously undergone hormonal steroid cycles, but have not experienced significant side effects.

Duration 10-12 weeks;

  • Testosterone enanthate – 750mg per week;
  • Anadrol – 50mg every day.

Duration 10-12  weeks:

  • Testosterone enanthate – 1000mg per week;
  • Trenbolone – 300mg per week.

For the best cutting effect, Winstrol can be added to this cycle for the first 5 weeks at a dose between 50-75mg per day. This is a good kickstart to your anabolic cycle.

Combined cycles of testosterone give a good effect, which is expressed in achieving the following results:

  • increase in power parameters;
  • noticeable increase in working capacity, endurance;
  • improvement in muscular definition, visible cutting effect;
  • Noticeable vascularity;
  • reduction of the recovery period between workouts.

Before starting a cycle of testosterone, it is important to know how it interacts with other drugs. Features of the steroid include:

①Strengthening the action of anticoagulants and drugs that help lower blood sugar.

②Slowing down the elimination of cyclosporin, an immunosuppressant.

③The action of liver enzymes causes a decrease in the effectiveness of testosterone.

Solo cycle for women – tips for professional athletes

Women who want to improve their physical and aesthetic performance are not afraid of the likelihood of developing negative side symptoms. For athletes, a solo cycle of testosterone enanthate is recommended, which should not last more than 8 weeks.

The anabolic steroid is administered at a dose of 250mg once a week.

For the entire cycle, 8 ampoules of the drug will be needed.

Post-cycle therapy for women should last at least 21 days. You can repeat taking testosterone no earlier than after 6 months, only after consulting a doctor and performing appropriate tests.

There are some women who will opt for a steroid stack that incorporates more than just Testosterone Enanthate.Women typically choose Anavar, Primobolan or Masteron to stack alongside Test. Choose what works for you!

9. Where to buy Testosterone Enanthate Powder?

Testosterone Enanthate powder is one of the most common anabolic steroids used by weightlifters and bodybuilders. With its help, significant results can be achieved in building muscle mass and increasing overall power factors. In combination with other anabolics, testosterone allows you to get more visible muscle definition as well as pronounced vascularity. Subject to the rules of admission, testosterone enanthate is not dangerous for the human body. In order to control the effect of the drug, it is best to start the cycle with a minimum dose and evaluate the well-being after each injection.

AASraw is the professional manufacturer of Testosterone Enanthate powder which has independent lab and large factory as support, all production will be carried out under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system. The supply system is stable, both retail and wholesale orders are acceptable.

10.Reference

[1] Nieschlag E, Behre HM, Nieschlag S (26 July 2012). Testosterone: Action, Deficiency, Substitution. Cambridge University Press. pp. 315–. ISBN 978-1-107-01290-5.

[2] Nieschlag E, Behre HM, Nieschlag S (13 January 2010). Andrology: Male Reproductive Health and Dysfunction. Springer Science & Business Media. pp. 442–. ISBN 978-3-540-78355-8.

[3] Kicman AT (June 2008). “Pharmacology of anabolic steroids”. British Journal of Pharmacology. 154 (3): 502–21. doi:10.1038/bjp.2008.165. PMC 2439524. PMID 18500378.

[4] Lilley LL, Snyder JS, Collins SR (5 August 2016). Pharmacology for Canadian Health Care Practice. Elsevier Health Sciences. pp. 50–. ISBN 978-1-77172-066-3.

[5] Becker KL (2001). Principles and Practice of Endocrinology and Metabolism. Lippincott Williams & Wilkins. pp. 1185, 1187. ISBN 978-0-7817-1750-2.

11. How to buy Testosterone Enanthate(Test E) Powder from AASraw?

❶To contact us by our email inquiry system,or leave your whatsapp number to us, our customer service representative(CSR) will contact with you in 12 hours.

❷To provide us your inquired quantity and address.

❸Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).

❹Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours.

❺Goods received and give comments.


Get a Bulk quotation