الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية التوصيل المحلي , كندا التوصيل المحلي , التسليم المحلي الأوروبي

تراستوزوماب (180288-69-1)

تصنيف:
5.00 من 5 مرتكز على 1 تقييم العملاء
:كود تعريف المنتج 180288-69-1. التصنيف:

Aasraw هو مع القدرة على التوليف والإنتاج من غرام إلى النظام الشامل لل Trastuzumab (CAS 180288-69-1) ، في إطار تنظيم CGMP ونظام لمراقبة الجودة تتبعها.

مسحوق Trastuzumab يستخدم في علاج سرطان الثدي الإيجابي HER2. لوحظ زيادة في إفراز البروتين HER2 في 25٪ -30٪ من سرطانات الثدي الأولية. وقد تم عرض Trastuzumab ، في كل من الاختبارات المعملية وفي الحيوانات ، لمنع انتشار أورام الإنسان التي تزيد من HER2.

مسحوق AASRAW أيقونة قوات الدفاع الشعبي

وصف المنتج

فيديو Trastuzumab


Trastuzumab الشخصيات الأساسية

الإسم: تراستوزوماب
CAS: 180288-69-1
الصيغة الجزيئية: C10H14N6O5
الوزن الجزيئي الغرامي: 298.25536
نقطة الذوبان: شنومكس-شنومكس ° c
درجة حرارة التخزين: شنومكس-شنومكس ° c
اللون: مسحوق أبيض


استخدام Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) في دورة المنشطات

أسماء

Trastuzumab (CAS 180288-69-1) ، الاسم التجاري هو Herceptin.

Trastuzumab الاستخدام

يتم إعطاء Trastuzumab من خلال ضخ في الوريد (الوريد ، IV). يتم إعطاء الجرعة الأولى خلال دقائق 90. إذا كان من الممكن إعطاء جرعات صيانة لاحقة جيدة خلال دقائق 30.
تعتمد كمية Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) التي ستحصل عليها على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك طولك ووزنك ، وصحتك العامة أو مشكلاتك الصحية الأخرى ، ونوع السرطان أو الحالة التي يتم علاجها. سيقوم الطبيب بتحديد الجرعة والجدول الزمني الخاص بك.

تحذير على تراستوزوماب

يمكن أن يكون هناك أثر جانبي خطير ولكن غير شائع من Trastuzumab في عملية الضخ للقلب. يزداد عدد حالات الإصابة بأمراض القلب (فشل القلب) لدى الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض القلب أو عوامل الخطر الأخرى مثل الإشعاع إلى الصدر ، والعمر المتقدم ، واستخدام أدوية أخرى سامة للقلب (مثل دوكسوروبيسين وسيكلوفوسفاميد). قد يفحص طبيبك وظيفة القلب قبل أن تأخذ أي تراستوزوماب وسيراقب قلبك عن كثب خلال فترة العلاج. قد يتم وقف Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) إذا ظهرت أعراض قصور القلب.

مزيد من التعليمات

تعد الأجسام المضادة أحادية النسيلة نوعًا جديدًا نسبيًا من العلاج السرطاني "المستهدف". الأجسام المضادة هي جزء من جهاز المناعة. عادة ، يقوم الجسم بتكوين أجسام مضادة استجابة لمستضد (مثل بروتين في جرثومة) يدخل الجسم. ترتبط الأجسام المضادة بالمستضد من أجل تحديدها لتدميرها بواسطة جهاز المناعة في الجسم. في المختبر ، يقوم العلماء بتحليل مستضدات معينة على سطح الخلايا السرطانية (الهدف) لتحديد بروتين لمطابقة المستضد. ثم ، باستخدام البروتينات الحيوانية والبشرية ، يعمل العلماء على إنشاء جسم مضاد خاص يربط المستضد المستهدف. سوف تعلق الأجسام المضادة على مستضدات مطابقة مثل مفتاح يناسب قفل. تسمح هذه التقنية للعلاج باستهداف خلايا معينة ، مما يؤدي إلى تقليل السمية للخلايا السليمة. يمكن إجراء العلاج بالأجسام المضادة أحادية النسيلة فقط بالنسبة للسرطانات التي تم فيها تحديد المستضدات (والأجسام المضادة المعنية).

يعمل Trastuzumab عن طريق استهداف مستقبل HER2 / neu على الخلايا السرطانية. ينتج جين HER2 مستقبلًا بروتينيًا على سطح الخلية يُشير إلى نمو الخلايا الطبيعي عن طريق إخبار الخلية بالقسمة والتكاثر. بعض أنسجة الثدي السرطانية لديها الكثير من HER2 (HER2 / neu overexpression) ، مما يؤدي إلى تقسيم الخلايا وتتكاثر بسرعة كبيرة. ويرتبط Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) بمستقبلات HER2 لمنع الخلايا من التكاثر ، مما يمنع المزيد من نمو السرطان ويبطئ تقدم السرطان. قد تعمل أيضا عن طريق تحفيز آلية المناعة.


كيفية شراء Trastuzumab من AASraw

1.To الاتصال بنا عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني لدينا نظام التحقيق، أو عبر الإنترنت سكايبممثل خدمة العملاء (سسر).
[شنومإكس.] أن يزودنا ك يستعلم كمية وعنوان.
3.Our سسر سوف نقدم لكم الاقتباس، مصطلح الدفع، عدد تتبع، طرق التسليم وتاريخ الوصول المقدر (إيتا).
4.Payment القيام به وسوف ترسل البضاعة في ساعات شنومكس (لأجل داخل شنومكغ).
5.Goods وردت وإعطاء التعليقات.

التحذير وإخلاء المسئولية:

هذه المادة تباع لأغراض البحث فقط. تطبق شروط البيع. ليس للاستهلاك البشري ، ولا للاستخدامات الطبية أو البيطرية أو المنزلية.


COA

HNMR

وصفات

مراجع واستشهادات المنتج

Trastuzumab

Rating: Category:

AASraw is with synthesis and production ability from gram to mass order of Trastuzumab (CAS 180288-69-1), under CGMP regulation and trackable quality control system.

Trastuzumab powder is used in the treatment of HER2-positive breast cancer. HER2 protein overexpression is observed in 25%-30% of primary breast cancers.Trastuzumab has been shown, in both in vitro assays and in animals, to inhibit the proliferation of human tumorcells that overexpress HER2. It is a mediator of antibody dependent cellular cytotoxicity, in that the binding of the antibody to HER2 overexpressing cells leads to preferential cell death.

AASRAW powder PDF Icon

Product Description

 

Trastuzumab video

 

 


 

I.Trastuzumab basic Characters:

 

Name: Trastuzumab
CAS: 180288-69-1
Molecular Formula: C10H14N6O5
Molecular Weight: 298.25536
Melt Point: 61-71 °C
Storage Temp: 2-8 °C
Color: White powder

 


 

II. Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) usage in steroids cycle

 

1. Names:

Trastuzumab (CAS 180288-69-1), trade name is Herceptin.

 

2. Trastuzumab Usage:

Trastuzumab is given through an infusion into vein (intravenous, IV). The first dose is given over 90 minutes. If well-tolerated subsequent maintenance doses may be given over 30 minutes.
The amount of Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) that you will receive depends on many factors, including your height and weight, your general health or other health problems, and the type of cancer or condition being treated. Your doctor will determine your dose and schedule.

 

3. Warning on Trastuzumab

A serious but uncommon side effect of Trastuzumab can be interference with the pumping action of the heart. The incidence of heart problems (heart failure) increase in people with heart disease or other risk factors such as radiation to the chest, advancing age, and use of other heart-toxic drugs (such as doxorubicin and cyclophosphamide). Your doctor may check your heart function before you may take any Trastuzumab and will monitor your heart closely during your treatment. Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) may be discontinued if symptoms of heart failure appear.

 

4.Further instructions:

Monoclonal antibodies are a relatively new type of “targeted” cancer therapy. Antibodies are part of the immune system. Normally, the body creates antibodies in response to an antigen (such as a protein in a germ) entering the body. The antibodies attach to the antigen in order to mark it for destruction by the body’s immune system. In the laboratory, scientists analyze specific antigens on the surface of cancer cells (target) to determine a protein to match the antigen. Then, using animal and human proteins, scientists work to create a special antibody that will attach to the target antigen. Antibodies will attach to matching antigens like a key fits a lock. This technology allows treatment to target specific cells, causing less toxicity to healthy cells. Monoclonal antibody therapy can be done only for cancers in which antigens (and the respective antibodies) have been identified.

Trastuzumab works by targeting the HER2/neu receptor on cancer cells. The HER2 gene produces a protein receptor on the cell surface that signals normal cell growth by telling the cell to divide and multiply. Some cancerous breast tissue has too much HER2 (HER2/neu overexpression), triggering the cells to divide and multiply very rapidly. Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) attaches to the HER2 receptors to prevent cells from multiplying, preventing further cancer growth and slowing cancer progression. It may also work by stimulating an immune mechanism.

 


 

III. Trastuzumab (180288-69-1) HCML

We are Aprepitant powder supplie,Aprepitant powder for sale,Raw Aprepitant powder (170729-80-3) hplc≥98% | AASraw R&D Reagents

 


 

IV. How to buy Trastuzumab from AASraw?

 

1.To contact us by our email inquiry system,or online skypecustomer service representative(CSR).
2.To provide us your inquired quantity and address.
3.Our CSR will provide you the quotation, payment term, tracking number, delivery ways and estimated arrival date(ETA).
4.Payment done and the goods will be sent out in 12 hours(For order within 10kg).
5.Goods received and give comments.

 


 

Guess your favorite product blog:

 

How to use Clenbuterol for weight loss What is nandrolone powder used for/nandrolone benefits?

 


 

More detail about relevant products,welcome to click here.


=

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Trastuzumab”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Captcha *